35 Reviews on Xpluswear

  1. Maine
    Jan 31, 2023

    Dissapointed

    I am having this same problem, I placed an order on January 3, it is now Jan 30th almost a month and i have not received my items yet and they are saying that the items are being made, which this was not told to me before hand and I need these items for my birthday trip! They tried offering me a credit but i do not plan to ever shop here again!

  2. Monique Slattery
    Jan 23, 2023

    Where are my clothes

    I ordered clothes on 23.12.22 today is the 21.1.23 and it still is awaiting shipment. I need this outfit before the 21st February!

    Never known clothes to take so long to arrive from overseas

  3. Sheila Solomon
    Jan 16, 2023

    Unreliable

    I placed an order December 3, 2022 and I have yet to receive my merchandise and today is January 16,2023.

  4. Sandra Ayala
    Jan 13, 2023

    Terrible service

    This is store is a trash I order a dress since December 07 /2022 I received after a month and guess what 😏 when I order the dress they told me is going to take from 7 to 10 days to receive 😏the dress they send me was not the dress I ordered I want to know how a can have my money back and send your ugly dress back

  5. John Maxwell
    Jan 5, 2023

    They are a professional scam company

    I recently spent over $250 with this company and was highly disappointed with my purchase. None of the clothes looked like the pictures on their website, and the bodysuit even had a hole. The material of the pearl-cuffed blouse was different from what was advertised, and it was also too large. The return policy is terrible, and the overall quality of the clothes is cheap and poor. I ordered a kimono made from cheap stretchy material in a different print than advertised. I will never order from this site again and advise others to stay away. They are a professional scam company, and its business practices must be improved if they want to stay in business.

  6. ElS.
    Jan 2, 2023

    Scum

    They don’t ship items when they say they’re going to, they’ll ship you the wrong item on purpose and try to make you pay for it while not refunding the item they never sent! DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!

  7. Amber
    Dec 29, 2022

    Do not buy from these guys unless u know for sure it’sgoing to fit because they dont do full refunds and claim that they have refunded you when you havent recieved the money

  8. Nicky
    Dec 13, 2022

    Is Xpluswear.com legit?

    I love shopping on www. xpluswear.com, and out of curiosity, I am writing this detailed review to tell potential customers what is what.

    Xpluswear is a clothing website that offers a variety of stylish, affordable clothing for both men and women. The company has been in business since 2018 and has built a solid reputation among customers. They offer a wide selection of clothing, from shorts and t-shirts to formal wear and accessories.

    The website is easy to use and offers secure payment options, making it an excellent saving option for shoppers who want to shop online without worrying about the security of their information. The website also offers free shipping on orders over $50, saving shoppers money.

    Regarding customer service, Xpluswear is known for its friendly and helpful staff. They are always willing to help customers with any issues, which can be a huge plus. They also offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all purchases, so customers can be sure they are getting quality products.

    So, is Xpluswear legit? The answer is yes. The company has a good reputation among customers and offers excellent customer service. They also offer secure payment options and free shipping, which makes them a perfect choice for those who want to shop online.

    Overall, Xpluswear is a legitimate website offering affordable quality clothing and accessories. However, there have been some negative reviews about the website, as some customers have had issues with the clothing sizing.

    Additionally, some customers have reported that their orders took longer than expected. That could be the reason of importing from china is delayed the shipment. I have had a wonderful experience dealing with their shop and customer support.

    Thank you

    1. Sheila Solomon
      Jan 16, 2023

      Do you work for this company, because n o9t6hing you said is true about them

    2. Dan
      Jan 21, 2023

      Scam

      You must be a damn scam artist working for the company to submit this lengthy ass lie.

  9. Kristin
    Nov 6, 2022

    Late arrival - bad refund policy.

    I ordered a costume for Halloween and was told it would arrive in time. It did not and when I asked for a refund I was told I had to pay shipping to return or the would give me a 50% gift card to keep it. What I would expect is a refund since the package didn’t arrive on time and was told it would. I also don’t expect to pay shipping charges to return.

  10. Dawn Grigg
    Oct 21, 2022

    The merchandise was awful

    This is my first time buying from this company! The merchandise was awful. My dress was not stitched correctly and was of poor quality. After numerous emails, it took me more than an entire month to get the refund. You can contact them via email, which is very inefficient. I would have given them 0 points from me; however, you must at least leave a star for comment.

  11. Cynthia Dickerson
    Oct 4, 2022

    Refund before shipping

    I purchased 5 items that I would like to cancel and requested a refund $150.95 due to them not being shipped yet. Emailed customer service and no response.
    Yet I’m receiving emails for a discount on a previous order that I never placed hoping that this didn’t confuse matters, It was for only 3 items.

    That being said is the reason for my rating at this time.

  12. Ellen Sullivan
    Sep 19, 2022

    I love it

    I purchased the floral maxi dress to wear for a concert without knowing anything about the company or what I could expect. The experience was great, and the transatlantic shipping was so affordable that I didn’t have any expectations! The dress arrived in less than a fortnight and fit perfectly. I love it. I have already placed a second order and recommended it to my friends.

  13. Edward Dempsey
    Sep 15, 2022

    Xpluswear the best

    I’ve placed orders from lots of boutiques. I have to say xpluswear is the most popular. I received many compliments on my dress. The fabric was soft, straight, and extremely comfortable. I gave it five stars because the product weight of 318lbs fits perfectly. I’ll be back to order.

  14. George Austin
    Sep 12, 2022

    I was delighted with my latest purchase

    I was delighted with my latest purchase. The dress was stunning and fitted perfectly. The only issue was the shipping time. It took some time. It was challenging to wear the clothing for the event I bought, but my granddaughter did wear it to attend their class reunion. She also loved it. Thank you

  15. Doug Feld
    Sep 9, 2022

    The selection of plus-size clothing is fantastic!

    The site is pretty easy to navigate using a desktop computer, but it is somewhat tricky to navigate from a mobile device. I’m not a fan that there’s no way to reach your company if an error is made on the order I placed. However, the variety of clothes for more prominent women is GREAT. The selection of plus-size clothing is fantastic! It provides choices that are sure to compliment more famous women and ensure that you find exactly what you’re looking for in every occasion.

  16. Chris Connors
    Sep 8, 2022

    I placed an order for my jeans and was so excited!

    I placed an order for my jeans and was so excited! They were adorable, but they were exactly like the picture, I received them in a reasonable period of. However, they were not the right size for me, and I thought I should increase my size. I contacted them and they rectified the problem with no hassles. I’m waiting for the correct size right now!

  17. Barry Elson
    Sep 8, 2022

    I want to recommend them to my acquaintances

    In all honesty, I am in love with every dress I bought! They’re inexpensive, and the quality is excellent, making me feel like I own an exquisite outfit. The best part is the customer service. Email replies are speedy! There is no need to wait around for an extended delivery time. I want to recommend them to my acquaintances.

  18. Dylan P. Murphy
    Sep 6, 2022

    Style and quality are great

    I am awestruck by the variety of clothing available.. Style and quality are great.. There was a problem in a product I believed was an entire set.. the description led me to believe that I bought the entire set, but I purchased just one item.. The second issue is the timing.. I could have placed my order earlier in order to get the items for the occasion I bought it for..

  19. Andrew Truett
    Sep 5, 2022

    The dresses that my husband chose are so comfortable

    The dresses that my husband chose are so comfortable. Although I’m not like the models featured in the ads, they seem great on me. I was amazed that the clothes are true to size and there’s a size chart that works. However I didn’t see an easy return or exchange procedure.

  20. Steve Mood
    Sep 3, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience

    I had a wonderful experience, even though I lost weight and needed to have the dress altered slightly. I was the center of attention at the formal dinner I attended. Thank you for ensuring that I received my dress on time, and it was just as gorgeous as the image.

  21. Karen Hunter
    Sep 2, 2022

    That's great

    A friend suggested the website. I saw stunning pant sizes I wanted that was in stock and put them into my shopping cart, proceeded to the checkout, and then placed my order swiftly. The regular delivery and dispatch notifications updates were exact and professional through email messages. I am in love with the pants. It’s a perfect fit and high-quality. That’s great.

  22. Jennifer Jones
    Sep 2, 2022

    I haven't received any response

    I recently purchased an emerald sequin dress in purple from the site, and a couple of hours later, I received an email stating that my order was delivered the same day. I tried to find the tracking information, but it didn’t display any places the address where my purchase was provided at my postal address. I sent my email address to their company, but I haven’t received any response.

    1. Heather
      Dec 22, 2022

      Fitting

      Did they ever respond to you

  23. Jerry Czech
    Aug 26, 2022

    It's my second time I've ordered from this company

    It’s the second time I’ve ordered from this company. The first one was messing with sizing. I usually wear a size 26/28 and called to this, but the items purchased were huge, and I was forced to negotiate a 50% refund. So I ordered again, selecting the dimension (or two) lower than my usual size to redeem my coupon for a refund before it ran out. I’m hoping this will work out!

  24. Paul Scheel
    Aug 24, 2022

    I'm planning to order soon.

    My husband had bought me an outfit to wear to the banquet we were going to. Initially, I was uncertain. Was I asking where this company was? How do they know? When I put on the dress, I thought, Oh, I’m going to order from them. It was the perfect fit for me. I was unable to forget to thank my husband. I was greeted with so many compliments. I’m planning to order soon.

  25. Patti Dixon
    Aug 22, 2022

    I was looking to return a dress that didn't fit

    I was looking to return a dress that didn’t fit when I picked the correct size based on the size charts. I must prove – using my measurements – that the dress was not meet my measurements . XPluswear always replied to me promptly. I was given a variety of options to solve the issue.

  26. John Daniel
    Aug 18, 2022

    Xplus is trustworthy and offers decent quality

    Xplus is trustworthy and offers decent quality. It’s more than I expected. Although I did order an incorrect size, I contacted customer service, and the response time was exceptional. I was given a 50 percent discount, but I got 30 percent off. I accepted it and continued to purchase from Xplus.

  27. Richard Dittmer
    Aug 17, 2022

    The company is reputable

    The company is reputable, and The dress is like the picture fabric. They are adorable. I experienced problems with fitting when it was received. I was extremely pleased by the return offer. Therefore, I purchased a new garment waiting for. They responded quickly to my concern and provided me with a discount of 50 percent on what else I could need. It was a pleasure to work with them.

  28. Marcy Wright
    Aug 14, 2022

    excellent quality

    I ordered an oversized dress, and when it arrived, the measurement was incorrect for the size stated; however, it was a gorgeous dress of excellent quality. When I contacted the company asking what they could do, they were extremely accommodating and professional in remunerating me. While they could not assist with the shipping cost for returning the item, which is usually costly, they offered to pay me half the price of the original purchase and gave me a 20$ US gift card to make further purchases. I also think they were quick with their replies. With the current flurry of online orders, I believe this is a good impression of the company’s honesty. I’ve placed another order. Thank you

  29. Sherri Smith
    Aug 9, 2022

    Certain clothes have been amazing!

    Certain clothes have been amazing! Some weren’t true to size, or the bathing suits did not have support. However, I’m somewhat dissatisfied with the order I made over one month ago to mark my birthday. The ruling has not yet arrived and has been on hold for over one month. So, if you are planning to purchase yours, make sure your bathing suits provide support for your chest region and give at least a couple of months for your clothing to arrive.

  30. Latoya Smith
    Aug 9, 2022

    I was initial skeptic

    I was skeptical because the company does not seems to originate from the USA …But … Ladies …The clothes are true to size, and they appear excellent for a curvy figure. I’m glad I went with them, and now I’m a return buyer…

  31. Clyde Bourgeois
    Aug 9, 2022

    I was incredibly amazed

    This was my first time placing an order, and I wasn’t sure I would receive what I wanted. It was exactly what I wanted. It was exactly as I expected. The fit was true to size, and the high-end quality was 8/10. I was incredibly amazed. I’ll be placing further orders.

  32. Chris Fisher
    Aug 9, 2022

    It is a bit too big

    This is a gorgeous blouse that is truly flattering for all body types. This shirt can be worn from the office to date. Ladies, this blouse will give. I’d suggest you take it down a size. It is a bit too big.

  33. Brittany Jones
    Aug 9, 2022

    I love this site for women

    I am a massive fan of this website for four-plus size women. I would like to see more of this size woman, but thanks for offering beautiful clothes for a plus-sized woman. I love this site for plus-sized women. I would love to see more websites like this with stunning dresses designed for plus-size women. Just because we’re size doesn’t mean we aren’t interested in looking good. Thank you.

  34. Michael Christman
    Aug 9, 2022

    I LOVE Xpluswear

    The last time I purchased a dress that was the wrong size. I tried to contact Customer Service regarding the mistake I made and inquire about what I could do to return the dress. The customer service not only did CS reply back to me the same day, but they also sent me this dress in the correct size to me the same day.

    The dress is gorgeous, and I am so happy with it! I have received numerous compliments about the dresses I’ve purchased from them. I’ll order from this store. I LOVE Xpluswear

  35. Mark Lenicka
    Aug 9, 2022

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY!

    DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY! I bought two rompers and an additional one to go. They did not fit, and I tried to return them. They are trying to charge me or hold my refund as a restocking fee. When did restocking cost over $100 for two items?

    The third item that has been delivered claims that it’s smaller than the other size. It’s not the size that’s the issue, but it’s not in line with my image. Period. The return policy is poor. I would never purchase from this company again and recommend others follow this warning. I would have offered them an (-)5 If an (“-“) was an alternative. Forget 0.

Write a review on Xpluswear

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Xpluswear

We're WWW.XPLUSWEAR.COM, The best fashion destination for women in sizes 10 to 28. Everybody is unique, and there is nobody that isn't worthy of being valued and loved. There is already plenty of gorgeous clothing for girls of small sizes around the globe. We only want to create clothes more suited to plus-sized girls, demonstrating their beauty and confidence.

1-800-315-0444
[email protected]
https://www.xpluswear.com
Hong Kong