Tiny Little Monster

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on Tiny Little Monster

  1. Gail Meredith
    August 8th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and a great online portal for tracking the approvals, proofs, and delivery times! They also assisted us in a concise timeline with a budget and guided us towards the right products to work within. I was extremely pleased with the entire process and am looking at working together with TLM shortly!

  2. Kelly Vogel
    August 8th, 2022

    I had an incredible time working with Tiny Little Monsters!

    I had an incredible time working with Tiny Little Monsters! They designed gorgeous t-shirts for us, and they did it in a quick time. I would not go with anyone else again.

  3. Sheri Randazzo
    August 7th, 2022

    the sweater looked fantastic

    I wanted a custom-made shirt designed and talked to Shay on Tuesday. I sent the details and picture to her on Wed. made the shirt ready for pick-up on Monday.

    I needed it by Tuesday. The shirt was great, and shay created it in the nick of time, and the sweater looked fantastic. I will order from Tiny Little Monster again

  4. Doug Eisemann
    August 7th, 2022

    They designed some fantastic

    They designed some awesome T-shirts and tanks for me to use in my small business. I was thrilled with the overall experience and how they were made. Excellent customer service also and very easy to connect with.

  5. Nick Passero
    August 6th, 2022

    They placed an order for the an incorrect shirt

    The wrong shirts were ordered. Then when I finally received my order, it was one month later, and it was not what I had in mind. I accepted the shirts after getting tired of having to go between stores. I’ve used them before, and it was a pleasant experience, but this time.

    It was a hassle to find shirts in the store. It could have been easier if I had taken my own, as I did the first time I dealt with them.

  6. Carol Kirihara
    August 6th, 2022

    They are the absolute best.

    I employ Tiny Little Monster for all of my screen printing requirements. They’re always quick and helpful, produce precisely what I’ve requested, and are quick to deliver. They are the absolute best.

  7. Joy Routh
    August 6th, 2022

    Shirts are great and the process is was sucked

    This is our fourth order from TLM. The previous experiences have been overwhelmingly positive. Friendly, helpful personnel; assistance when selecting shirts; creative ideas on shirt and ink colors; suggestions regarding logo size and layout; unique design sketches of our thoughts.

    The items we’ve ordered have been exceptional. We were delighted with our experience before and were shocked by the bad experience this time. We had a demanding finding answers to our questions, and the initial design process was a disaster.

    We were never sure of which company we were dealing with because it was constantly changing. We weren’t sure of the cost of design, and we were afraid to make any changes due to uncertainty about whether there would be a charge each time we modified.

    All of it felt…icky. The shirts we bought are great. We had had more positive experiences before ordering and were happier with the service and final product. We aren’t sure if we’ll return.

  8. Judith Lienhard
    August 6th, 2022

    Experience working

    Experience working with Tiny Little Monsters was the most amazing! I needed shirts to wear at a festival, and they were able to assist me by putting together a rush order. They created beautiful shirts precisely as I had requested they would be. Every person who received one commented on the lovely color and how sweet the fabric looked.

    The service you provided through the website and, on occasion, a phone call was professional and calm, whereas I may never have been so peaceful! You hit a home run! It was a truly memorable festival for everyone helping to run the event.

  9. Kelly Trainor
    August 5th, 2022

    They were also responsive

    I placed an order for a lot of shirts for my workplace. The quality of the shirts was excellent and affordable. The employees of Tiny Little Monster were helpful and friendly.

    They were also responsive. The order was delivered within the timeframe stated, and the shirts are beautiful.

    This is my third purchase from Tiny Little Monster. I’ll order again from them!

  10. Jill F
    August 5th, 2022

    My brother loved the t-shirt

    My brother was thrilled with the t-shirt that featured a picture with his little sister. He could not wait to wear his one to show the residents at the house.

  11. Kellee Porter
    August 3rd, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    I ordered hoodies and T-shirts for a high school girl’s team for swimming and diving. Excellent customer service, excellent prices, and fantastic merchandise! The girls were extremely pleased with their clothes!

  12. Steffany Raynes
    July 29th, 2022

    Tiny Little Monster again!

    I placed an order for a lot of shirts for my workplace. The shirts were of high-quality and affordable. The employees from Tiny Little Monster were helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

    The order was delivered within the timeframe, and the shirts are beautiful. This is my third purchase from Tiny Little Monster. I will order from Tiny Little Monster again!

  13. Michael Ballard
    July 26th, 2022

    Fast turnaround

    We created the 24-hour design to ensure we had the plans to shoot our branding, and I can’t wait for our customized ones shortly! Fast turnaround, simple for users to use the website. Fantastic customer service.

  14. Andrea Stark
    July 25th, 2022

    I won't be going with anyone else the next time.

    I had an incredible time in collaboration with Tiny Little Monsters! They designed stunning t-shirts to go with our group, and they did it in a small amount of time. I won’t be going with anyone else the next time.

  15. Tiara Tracy
    July 23rd, 2022

    Team Tiny, was fantastic!

    Shay, together with Tiny and Team Tiny, was fantastic! Shay was accommodating when deciding the kind of people younger would like trendy colors. She also quickly replied to my emails and was exceptionally kind to someone with difficulties in technology. Team Tiny was able to respond promptly to the sketches I needed. They’re at the right spot and couldn’t be more welcoming!

  16. Victoria Smiser
    July 17th, 2022

    Nothing is more important than customer service

    Nothing is more important than customer service. TLM offers it all. Respect and patience. For the time of customers. Mine. Production speed to meet standards has made me recommend to everyone I know when I hear they would like the services that TLM provides.

  17. Pamela Bongle
    July 15th, 2022

    The experience I had using Tiny Little Monsters was the most amazing!

    The experience I had using Tiny Little Monsters was the most amazing! I required shirts for a concert, and they helped me by putting together a rush order. They produced beautiful shirts made exactly as I wanted they would be.

    Every person who received one was impressed by the lovely color and how beautiful the fabric of the shirt was. Your customer service, both on the website as well as on occasion, a phone call was highly professional and peaceful, while I may be less peaceful! You hit a home run! It was a truly memorable festival for all the people who helped to run it.

  18. Len Ridley
    July 13th, 2022

    Super happy about my experience with Tiny Little Monsters

    Super happy about my experience with Tiny Little Monsters. My order was not huge, but the personnel (monsters?) were beneficial and pleasant. Speedy turnaround time from the time I placed my order until the time it was ready to pick up.

  19. Patricia Mahoney
    July 10th, 2022

    Excellent customer service, excellent prices, and fantastic merchandise!

    I purchased hoodies and T-shirts for a high school girl’s swimming and diving team. Excellent customer service, excellent prices, and fantastic merchandise! The girls were extremely pleased with their clothing!

  20. Cortni Larson
    July 1st, 2022

    Tiny Little Monster made a excellent

    Tiny Little Monster made an awesome t-shirt for me. Printing it in one of the incorrect sizes, then corrected it immediately and allowed me to keep the misfire. Very helpful and friendly, and the tees are fantastic! I enjoy supporting them!

  21. Mike Hanson
    June 22nd, 2022

    the shirts after getting tired of bouncing between stores

    The wrong shirts were ordered, and when I finally received my order nearly one month later, it wasn’t the ones I wanted. I accepted the shirts after getting tired of bouncing between stores. I had used them before and had a pleasant experience, but this time. It was a hassle to find shirts through them. It could have been easier if I had taken my own like the first time I worked with them.

  22. Aracely Garza
    June 22nd, 2022

    the quality was not up to par for me

    So, the T-shirts that I received weren’t exactly what I expected.First of all, the shirt was clearly made to fit a woman. The neck was thin strip.The fabric is flimsy(48 percent poly) Are you kidding me? I’m very dissatisfied. The shirt I ordered is for a close friend, so in the event that he is feeling similar after seeing it , I’ll return the two the shirts.

    I’d love to buy real t-shirts rather than the “tops” I buy from Gran Cru and I hope that they are satisfied with your merchandise. The promotional aspect was a wonderful aspect, however the quality was not up to par for me. I am a small-business proprietor and would not be happy with this transaction.Sorry for being so harsh but I’m glad you asked. I’ll be asking for information about returning at minimum one top.

  23. Wolfgang Bohm
    May 12th, 2022

    fantastic customer service

    TWO-DAY was a special day for me as a second-grade teacher. I wanted to purchase shirts for my students, and so I did. This company is fantastic. A mother who had worked with them previously recommended this company to me. I sent them an email and received a reply within 24 hours.

    Their professionalism and fantastic customer service made this an enjoyable and easy experience. They were able to help me with any questions I had about the shirt design and provided all the necessary assistance. Their flexibility and excellent communication skills made 2nd graders extremely happy on a particular day. They are a great team, and I can’t recommend them highly enough.

  24. Lillian Mitchell
    April 28th, 2022

    I love Tiny Little Monster

    Tiny Little Monster is a great company to work with. I have bought it five times from them. However, my most recent order was plagued by strange issues with the print. Although the proof was tremendous, and they suggested that there might be issues printing multiple colors, the image looked distorted.

    It almost seemed like it had bubbled. The shirts are still good, but the faces in the image are very distorted in various ways on each shirt. This should have been noticed during printing or perhaps fixed at printing.

Write a review on Tiny Little Monster

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Tiny Little Monster

One shirt. You can order as many as you like. You can order anything between. Tiny Little Monster is available to assist you. We are a small independent printing shop that specializes in custom apparel orders. Our highly trained designers and printers use the latest design, direct-to-garment printing, and traditional screen printing techniques to deliver high-quality, eye-catching printed apparel that will help you and your family/team/band/friends/whatever stands out. From the crowd! Tiny's team is friendly, creative, hardworking, and fun. We'd love the opportunity to help with your next apparel order.

3144496900
[email protected]
https://tinylittlemonster.com
7220 Murdoch Ave, Shrewsbury, MO 63119, United States