B-Wear Sportswear

B-Wear Sportswear

25 Reviews
(3.1)
25 Reviews

B-Wear Sportswear

reviews(3.1)
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
6
2 Star
4
3 Star
5
4 Star
2
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is B-Wear Sportswear legit?

B-Wear Sportswear has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach B-Wear Sportswear customer care?

You can contact B-Wear Sportswear customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 740 322 6076

Where is B-Wear Sportswear located?

B-Wear Sportswear is located at address 1000 5B's Rd. Zanesville, OH 43701.

25 Reviews on B-Wear Sportswear

  1. Barbie Pabst
    1 rating

    Unprofessional Person For Represent

    Apr 6, 2024

    The online purchasing part become great! Easy to discover the products, masses of sizes available, large choice of gadgets, clean checkout and many others. However I by hook or by crook decided on store pickup so I needed to power all of the manner there to choose up my order. My fault, no big deal. There is where the 1 famous person rating comes in.

    I known as to make sure the order turned into there before I drove the hour there, and I talked to significantly the rudest character I suppose I have ever treated. She wasn’t any nicer in individual at the shop either. Very mean, full of mind-set, impolite tone, very impatient. I realize we all have awful days but after seeing her at the shop and the way her coworkers interacted along with her, I get the feeling this is the manner she is. Not a great individual to symbolize this splendid enterprise.

  2. Lisa Gordy
    1 rating

    Unfinished Hems and Quality Concerns

    Dec 13, 2023

    I bought several Baseball-style shirts to wear for the Autumn/Harvest season. I was shocked to find the not-finished hem along the lower part of the shirts. In this case, it tends to fold up, which looks awful and can be annoyingly worn, and keeps rolling upwards. I generally buy these shirts with no hesitation. However, now I must examine the shirt closely to determine the finished edge on the bottom. In other words, I've not had a problem regarding the product's quality. It appears that these were purchased from an alternative supplier since the labels are distinct. I'm sure you won't continue using the supplier for some time.

  3. Dione
    1 rating

    Box Packaging Issue Incompetence

    Oct 26, 2023

    Order on 9.27.2023: A disconcerting discovery awaited me as I retrieved my package today. At first glance, it was evident that the top of the box was partially exposed, with only one side adequately taped down. This left me concerned that someone may have tampered with its contents, potentially removing some or even all of the shirts I had ordered.

    To compound the issue, the bottom of the box was haphazardly sealed, almost inviting trouble. It was loosely taped and had an open gap, allowing my carefully chosen shirts to escape and scatter when I lifted the package from my front door.

    Interestingly, the package bore the label "Packed by: 0123456," a surprising detail, as I've always had excellent experiences with Bwear. They consistently merited five-star ratings for their previous services. Unfortunately, this box's packaging was executed with incompetence that I had never encountered with Bwear before.

    The incident raises concerns about the integrity of the packaging process, and I hope that Bwear will take measures to prevent such issues from recurring.

  4. Denise
    2 rating

    Color Run Woes

    Oct 21, 2023

    I absolutely loved the product, but I was upset that the colors ran after one wash. I purchased a black body and a white-sleeved baseball shirt. After one wash with warm water, the white sleeves were dotted with black dye, and it was everywhere. I'm so disappointed; I've only worn it once. I won't be able to wear it again.

  5. Christian mupati
    1 rating

    Highly disappointed with the quality

    Jun 7, 2023

    I've purchased many hoodies and T-shirts here and suggested them to friends. Today, I was sent five T-shirts I bought. I was highly disappointed with the quality of only one, and that was a pocket tee. The rest were made lightweight and stretched. My favorite store to purchase my shirts but no longer. I will not recommend or buy any more from this site.

  6. Zach Goodale
    1 rating

    No response

    May 10, 2023

    I sent a message to the company that the garments were washed as instructed initially, but the colors bled and damaged the garments. No response on this concern. It's a good thing it wasn't with another outfit, as this incident didn't cause any harm to the other clothes.

  7. Mike Bainbridge
    5 rating

    Easy to wash

    May 10, 2023

    We love the material of the T-shirts and the fitting. They're easy to wash. I always get compliments. My most considerable praise was that my child (30 years older than me) loved my shirts so much that she began buying the same ones from the company! A few of my colleagues purchased after seeing my purchase.

  8. Diana Sinkus
    5 rating

    Quick and helpful

    May 9, 2023

    Your customer service is of the highest quality. Responses are quick and helpful to make sure the client is happy. Your staff is amiable and willing to clarify what they are unclear about. When asked, I'd return for more of your assistance.

  9. Maria Castro
    3 rating

    Personal experience

    May 8, 2023

    My personal experience is that I feel the current items aren't up to the same quality as the previous year. In addition, last year's offerings included more options in the design. I'm disappointed with the selection this year.

  10. Nancy Davis
    3 rating

    Not feel happy

    May 8, 2023

    I discovered the Co. Online by mistake. I loved the look of their items, and so I bought one. It was a sweatshirt I received. However, I did not feel happy when I returned to order it. The fabric and size were less than when I called the first time. It is all about consistency in my book.

  11. Cindy Nicola
    5 rating

    High-end quality

    May 7, 2023

    I've ordered for a while and have always received my things promptly. I often order sports shirts but have also purchased long and short sleeves with plain and printed. These shirts are of high-end quality and clean. I love this brand.

  12. Andrea Portell
    2 rating

    The shirt is impossible

    Apr 17, 2023

    The sizing guide is not accurate. I've purchased many shirts from different places with the exact size I requested, but this one is exceptionally snug. DI was determining if the measurement guide is the same as the shirt is impossible.

  13. Austria Horton
    5 rating

    It's all good

    Apr 15, 2023

    The sweatpants look great. I like that they come with pockets. The T-shirts are comfortable, light, and cozy. They are made from high-quality soft fabrics. The only thing that might enhance their quality would be not having a band on the lower part. I'm not a fan of the bottom bar. I would prefer to have a straight edge. I usually cut the acidity. If you don't, it's okay.

  14. Justice Mitchell
    5 rating

    Ordering online is simple and fast.

    Apr 14, 2023

    B*wear offers a wide range of casual wear to casual wearers for both males and females. I've bought a lot of tops at B*wear and observed that the quality is top-notch, and all were washed thoroughly. B*wear is a well-organized store and is a great place to shop. Ordering online is simple and fast. The range of merchandise is extensive.

  15. Halie Cornelison
    4 rating

    The prices are reasonable

    Apr 11, 2023

    I will continue ordering! The prices are reasonable, and the sizes are correct. I've had a few hooded sweatshirts where pocket seams have been sewn onto crooked—also, a few T-shirts where the design is wrong. However, overall it's an excellent business.

  16. Martins Austin
    3 rating

    The selection is limited

    Apr 6, 2023

    The shirts were reasonably priced, and I would have ordered more. However, I asked that the design be put at the bottom of the shirt. The design on the front may make you uncomfortable wearing it. It appears this is a particular order that is not permitted in this design, which is disappointing. The selection is limited. This is also an issue.

  17. Janet Pickett
    1 rating

    Don't waste your money

    Mar 22, 2023

    Don't waste your money. It's cheap and has a good reason. Excellent customer service. Products were delivered late and cost-effectively manufactured. It's obvious why they shut down all their retail stores a few years ago. Don't stop looking.

  18. Robert Sugg
    2 rating

    I ordered fabulous clothing and sweatshirts with no issue

    Mar 22, 2023

    I ordered fabulous clothing and sweatshirts with no issue; however, when I tried to place another purchase, they denied every single card I had, even though I had cash on every one of them. This drives me angry. In addition, they offer military discounts. I could not even find those on the internet.

  19. Donna Brown
    2 rating

    I haven't received my package yet

    Mar 21, 2023

    I haven't received my package yet, FedEx failed to deliver it, and I'm still waiting to know whether they'll honor this claim r postpone returning the amount I paid for this purchase. This is the first time I did not receive the product; the company wasn't automatically resending the order. I eagerly anticipated the shirts I ordered and would probably call them another time, but if I must pay for a receive, B-wear has taken my business away.

  20. Ken Garcia
    3 rating

    My order was sent to a different person with her name on it

    Mar 17, 2023

    My order was sent to a different person with her name on it, along with my invoice and other items. She needed to reach me via Messenger. I contacted wear, and they relied on her to send me my belongings. It turns out that she was friendly and did exactly what she was told to do. However, it wasn't her duty, and wear should improve its service. I will still order from them as this is the first time this has been the case, and I've placed many items from them.

  21. Albert Beever
    5 rating

    It was an amazing experience!

    Mar 16, 2023

    I just made my second purchase. So excited! I first saw B-Wear's name on a gaming site. I was skeptical about purchasing from this site. Doing some research, I saw nothing but positive things in their reviews. I am so glad I took that leap because it was a risk—the softness of the t-shirts at a very reasonable cost. My shirts arrived in just three days. It was a fantastic experience!

  22. Robbie Gallagher
    4 rating

    Excellent prices on screen-printed and machine-embroidered clothing

    Mar 13, 2023

    Excellent prices on screen-printed and machine-embroidered clothing. Designs for the seasons, along with team and local school logos. Solid color tops can be customized plans. Bit tricky to locate but well worth the effort.

  23. Nancy Darcy
    5 rating

    Love This store

    Mar 12, 2023

    I love This store and the online store too. The sizes aren't the biggest; however, it's fantastic if you choose to size by one measure. The prices are affordable, and they have a wide choice. They have plus sizes too! You must visit this location in person or on the internet. I used to shop at Steve and Barry's, and this is an excellent alternative for me.

  24. Bob Vincent
    3 rating

    I love sweatshirts and shirts!

    Mar 11, 2023

    I love sweatshirts and shirts! I would love to have a BWear near me. I want to try an alternative shipping service. FedEx is a joke. The shipping isn't worth it.

  25. Louis V Liguori
    5 rating

    I was impressed by the college logo clothing range and prices.

    Mar 10, 2023

    Excellent selection of affordable and high-end sports ware such as hoodies, hats, hoodies, and T-shirts. Being someone who doesn't fit well with local "styles," I was impressed by the college logo clothing range and prices.

Write a review on B-Wear Sportswear

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own B-Wear Sportswear?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own B-Wear Sportswear?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About B-Wear Sportswear

B-WEAR SPORTSWEAR, Zanesville, Ohio. Retail Quality Designs at Wholesale Prices. Tees, Raglans, Hoodies, Crew Necks, Hats, Casual Apparel, and more.

740 322 6076
http://www.bwear.com
1000 5B's Rd. Zanesville, OH 43701
181 views