Bestshop Usa

Bestshop Usa

28 Reviews
(3.3)
28 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
0
3 Star
2
4 Star
7
5 Star
10

28 Reviews on Bestshop Usa

  1. Mick clarke
    1 rating
    Oct 28, 2023

    Frustrating Experience with Incompetent Delivery Services

    I ordered three items and, after an excruciatingly long wait, spent countless frustrating hours checking their so-called tracking site, Track872, which provided daily updates that only fueled my irritation. Finally, the long-anticipated day for delivery arrived, but, as expected, nothing materialized. It's baffling how these individuals manage to rest peacefully at night, given the utter lack of accountability and responsibility they display.

    I'm astounded by the apparent inertia on the part of authorities, as this issue seems to have persisted for several agonizing years, as evidenced by the plethora of similar complaints on this platform. The frustrating pattern of poor service and non-existent deliveries is a testament to the utter disregard this company has for its customers.

  2. Suzan Burch
    3 rating
    Jun 8, 2023

    It's certainly not ideal

    I am enjoying my time working for this business. It's certainly not ideal. I encountered some difficulties with the packages. Managers helped me resolve all the issues. No firm will offer you cash for free. My point is that it is a simple task with high-quality funds. In this case, you'll be compensated for what you do. This is something I appreciate.

  3. Shane Smith
    1 rating
    May 10, 2023

    No response

    This is a SCAM. Avoid ordering items from the site. There is no tracking number. No response to email. True Ripoff company.

  4. Joao Román
    1 rating
    Apr 18, 2023

    An entire year.

    They have me working for them for nearly an entire year. After Christmas, they didn't pay me for a month and waited until New Year's, basically 2 Pay periods. They didn't pay me or tell me that I owed them 687.

  5. Valentina Amores
    1 rating
    Apr 6, 2023

    Will not answer any phone calls

    This company employed me for three years, but they ghosted me. They didn't even pay me the full amount of a check or a complete review. Will not answer any phone calls, texts, or emails—three years of being loyal and this. Don't be a waste of time or create a headache.

  6. Kenneth L Wells
    1 rating
    Jan 5, 2023

    They're not mailing labels to you on the parcels

    The company is not rated five stars by me. They're not mailing labels to you on the parcels. I've received only three packages, and for the three packages, I had issues. Since I didn't have titles for my packages, I stored the boxes as there was no address where they could be delivered. The next day, they emailed me saying they would call the police since I didn't send packages, but they didn't give me the addresses to deliver the packages. This is why I decided to make it clear I was going to contact the police since they were threatening me and refused to provide me with the information they were supposed to.

  7. Brian Pettitt
    4 rating
    Nov 5, 2022

    It was a good experience

    My story begins with a gift I ordered for my husband, which was not delivered on time. I am always happy to receive what I've been promised and when I didn't receive the package, I contacted the company and requested compensation. The team was professional as they were friendly and arranged for payment for the late delivery and the actual item I purchased. While the service may be far from perfect, it was a good experience, and I was able to get what I expected.

  8. Hayley Ellis
    1 rating
    Nov 4, 2022

    Don't buy any item

    What they sent me after I asked for a refund. Don't buy any item - Scam: Hello, don't think about it; place the deer's feet into the hole and then fix it with sticky water. It's fixed. :

  9. Mary Dorsey
    5 rating
    Nov 2, 2022

    I was impressed by the quality of the service.

    Recently, I came across Best Shop USA on the Internet. Are you tired of waiting for a package for months? Sometimes you aren't even aware that you purchased something online. Additionally, when you buy an item for someone else, you would like to get the item in time. For this kind of business, it is most lucrative to purchase delivery of smaller-sized items as delivery times are quick. I was impressed by the quality of the service. I like it when it's swift and straightforward.

  10. Christopher Walker
    3 rating
    Nov 1, 2022

    This might be a blousychoicewrongr you.

    I worked for two years. I decided to switch to another company because I needed more cash. The company pays on time and is honest; thank you, Mr. Groom, for that. But I would like to earn more. This job is excellent for those who need to make more or if you are spending most of your time at home. If you're a busy person and are not home for the majority of the day as I am, this might be a blousychoicewrongr you.

    1. Joy
      Feb 5, 2023

      Hi what company are u working with if u don’t mind me asking?

  11. Catherine Lopez
    1 rating
    Aug 8, 2022

    Beware of this firm

    Beware of this firm. They robbed credit cards and used your address to deliver the items to you.
    Their website is fake. They are also seeking employees. However, there isn't a button to sign up as a customer. Where do they get clients? Not. They are fraudsters.

  12. Kathy Hawkins
    5 rating
    Aug 7, 2022

    This job is a good fit for me

    I had been looking for a second job for some time, and they wrote me. After that, I completed the application, and they called me to confirm the information. The position is now in place, and everything is in order. Thank you! This job is a good fit for me to earn an extra source of income.

  13. Mary Torbenson
    4 rating
    Aug 6, 2022

    I enjoy my job

    I've been as a courier here for about six months. I enjoy my job. You are paid fairly, with no delays, and completely covered expenses. The work process is contingent on the number of packages you create. It is also possible to combine my studies with work and studying, which is a significant plus.

  14. Melissa Rodeffer
    4 rating
    Aug 5, 2022

    Due to the tense situation following Covid 19

    Due to the tense situation following Covid 19, I was forced to earn additional money. When I was working at my first job, the pay was not stable. The Second job I had at Best Shop helped me. I worked part-time jobs in the beginning, but I am now considering a full-time position.

  15. Lisa Quinn
    5 rating
    Aug 4, 2022

    The company didn't employ me for very long

    The company didn't employ me for very long. But I'm planning to return shortly since I'm shifting right now. I told the manager of this in advance. After three days, the day was Monday. They were paid, and everything was perfect.

  16. Mirela Mecaj
    5 rating
    Aug 3, 2022

    I highly recommend this business

    I have been working here for a couple of months. So far, everything has been satisfactory. I receive my payments every two weeks, a decent pay-check, and get to meet lovely people. My colleagues were friendly to me and assisted me initially. Therefore, I highly recommend this business.

  17. Judy Bonicelli
    4 rating
    Aug 2, 2022

    The support team solves all issues within a matter of minutes!

    There are a lot of conflicting reviews; however, for me, it's quite a good company. I have been working for eight months now, and I like it. My payment is timely, and the support team solves all issues within a matter of minutes!

  18. Joe Sener
    5 rating
    Aug 1, 2022

    I was impressed by the quality of the services

    Recently, I discovered Best Shop USA on the Internet. Are you tired of waiting for a package for months? You may aren't even aware that you bought something from somewhere.

    Additionally, when you purchase an item for someone else, you'd like to get the gift promptly. For this kind of business, it is most lucrative to buy delivery of small-sized products as delivery times are quick.

    I was impressed by the quality of the services. I like it when it's quick and easy to understand.

  19. Carol Wanda
    4 rating
    Jul 31, 2022

    I am completely happy!

    I was in desperate search of a job at the start of COVID. I am genuinely grateful that I received the job offer. It saved my life. I have been working for over six months now. The payments are all paid in full and timely. I am thrilled!

  20. Kathy Gordon
    5 rating
    Jul 29, 2022

    I am happy with everything at present.

    I am in my second month of working at the office. The work isn't too hard, and I'm paid on time. It is also practical that I don't have to work and get to work! I am happy with everything at present.

  21. Becky Dwyer
    5 rating
    Jul 28, 2022

    Very responsible delivery company

    Very responsible delivery company. I have worked with them three or four times, and all my packages were delivered safely and on time. I would highly suggest Best Shop USA for cooperation. Good job!

  22. Stephen Terra
    5 rating
    Jul 24, 2022

    The prices were reasonable

    Affordable clothing at a reasonable price is what the Hsi store can provide. I wanted to purchase clothing in bulk as I decided to begin all over from scratch, and this store helped me significantly since I received 90% of my dress from it. There was so much to pick from, and the prices were reasonable.

  23. Linda Luker
    4 rating
    Jul 22, 2022

    Best Shop USA employed me for about 1.5 years

    Best Shop USA employed me for about 1.5 years. It was pretty frustrating since I was forced to spend my time in the evening, and they were able to assist me! There were a few miscommunications throughout my tenure, and I had to reach out to support numerous times to solve them.

  24. Joan Brown
    5 rating
    Jul 17, 2022

    The best shop USA was fantastic

    A package was shipped via NYC in the direction of IA. The best shop USA was fantastic. I received constant tracking, and the parcel arrived just a few days before the scheduled date.

    Best Shop USA was less expensive than the most affordable service. I'll recommend Best shop USA again.

  25. Joel Theisen
    1 rating
    Jun 22, 2022

    This is very questionable

    I was employed here and received packages for which I had to create new labels. I wasn't paid for, and the goods weren't exactly what their invoice stated. This is very questionable. It's also true that I was never compensated for work that I performed and the packages I delivered...

  26. Mark Perrault
    1 rating
    Jun 22, 2022

    The company is fraudulent

    The company is fraudulent, and they used me to receive packages and then ship them to clients, I presume to buy them. Sometimes they had me ship packages to Amazon, which seemed odd. A few days ago, they had sent me a box I didn't receive and then informed me they would notify the authorities. I've been employed by the company for about a month and received several payments.

    I was disgusted. They also gave me a ceiling fan that they were sending to a person who lived near I do, and a police officer showed up at my door and said they had found out that this fan was bought using a stolen credit card. There is an investigation underway regarding this horrific incident. I'd say this business is a fraud. It is possible to work for them, and they could keep your name off the list and pay to your satisfaction.

    However, what they're doing isn't right. Since this incident occurred to me, two more packages showed up at my door as they would from the top shop, but typically, they're under the names of other people and delivered directly to you. So I've attempted to get in touch with them since the packages came up. Still, suddenly I have trouble logging into the employee portal from which I can process the packets and even access the login site for employees. It's very suspicious. Do yourself a favor and stay clear.

  27. Veronica Angelica
    4 rating
    May 12, 2022

    This is a great company to work for

    This company has been my regular customer for over two years. All my parcels arrived safely. There were some delays, but it wasn't that important for me. Everything is fine overall. It is a great company to work for. L!

  28. Eugene
    5 rating
    Apr 21, 2022

    Enjoy everything

    The company has been my employer for over two years. I enjoy everything. I can work, spend time with my family, and do homework. Payments are made weekly and received on time. It is easy to do the job, but it is also essential to be attentive and responsible.

    The company offers training. Although I've heard many negative reviews about Best Shop USA from others, I have been there for years and can recommend the company.

Write a review on Bestshop Usa

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Bestshop Usa

Our Company provides procurement services for consumer line goods to international customers who buy from online shops, including Amazon, BestBuy, and eBay. We offer these services due to the low prices, variety, and high quality of consumer products.

Phone3343160818
Websitehttp://www.bestshop-usa.store
LocationDharma Life Sciences LLC, New York, Dharma Life Sciences LLC, 340 Madison Ave, NY, 10173, United States
total views 206 views