A.K. RIKK’s

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on A.K. RIKK’s

  1. Clint Palm
    Jan 5, 2023

    My first visit to this store was not enjoyable

    My first visit to this store was not enjoyable due to the unprofessional and rude behavior of the salesperson. Despite being greeted politely, the stylist made incorrect assumptions about my clothing knowledge and fit preferences and even insulted my fashion sense. The selection of jackets was also disappointing, as none of the sizes offered were suitable for me. While I did find a shirt I liked, I would not return to this store due to the poor customer service and overpriced items.

  2. Paul Hardy
    Nov 10, 2022

    Matt Sova is awesome!

    Matt Sova is awesome! He has an eye for detail, honesty, and feedback that will help you look and feel your best for any event. I’ve been fortunate enough to collaborate with him before and to be dressed by him and consider him a friend. You’ll be grateful you did!

  3. Samantha Burgin
    Nov 9, 2022

    The items I received were excellent

    The items I received were excellent. However, I was disappointed that a few things were unavailable even though I could purchase and pay for them on the internet. Only a tiny portion of my purchase was completed because of the massive demand for the inventory sold. I’ll keep shopping at AKs, however. I love it.

  4. Alexander Rankin
    Nov 6, 2022

    A truly fantastic experience!

    A truly fantastic experience! I’m a newcomer to Michigan and have no idea about A.K. Rikk’s. For me, it was a blessing that I read about experiences with the company and decided to give them a go. I made a few online purchases and contacted them for help regarding a query I had concerning the jacket. Matt Sova saved the day by giving me the support I needed, assisting me in purchasing the item via phone, and making sure it was packaged in conjunction with other things. It was an absolute pleasure to speak with you! Excellent customer service, luxurious goods, flawless packaging, and swift delivery. I’m hooked!

  5. Wayne Wolfe
    Nov 5, 2022

    The speedy delivery

    The speedy delivery and the packaging are simply beautiful. It comes in a special box which I’ve saved to keep things. I’m happy with the purchase and will be a repeat customer. I appreciate your help.

  6. Richard Eadon
    Nov 2, 2022

    She was on the right track!

    Bethany was there to accommodate my request for home delivery the next day. I was recuperating from surgery, and the new jewelry pieces cheered me up. She was on the right track!

  7. Tracy Grew
    Nov 1, 2022

    I was happy they kept their service

    They purchased a few items on the internet, which were neatly wrapped and delivered directly to my doorstep by their employees the following business day. I am not close to the store, and all of my purchases were offered for sale at a reasonable price, so I was happy they kept their service standards, despite an order that was priced lower.

  8. Neil Lewis
    Oct 28, 2022

    The ladies are amazing!

    The ladies are extraordinary! I was in search of one specific blouse. It was on the internet. I found it on your gorgeous website. I took a chance…! I received my sound in great packaging! (Great, though…!) I appreciate your help! We will be shopping for more.

  9. Vicky Goodman
    Oct 18, 2022

    I've always been received with respect and compassion

    I’ve always been received with respect and compassion. It’s enjoyable to shop at your lovely boutique. You indeed are the best location to find the latest trends you offer in stores and online. Every time I leave, there is a “pep in my step”Can’t be waiting to visit you to shop for the holidays!

  10. Cassy Garland
    Aug 5, 2022

    I enjoy shopping for clothes

    I enjoy shopping for clothes. Every season, I went to the mall or a clothing store to purchase new clothes for the upcoming season. I like wearing t-shirts or trousers, and I have plenty of shoe pairs. But, when recently, my favorite clothing shop was shut down due to restrictions that were imposed due to coronavirus.

    I began to look for a different clothing shop where I could purchase new clothing. It was a blessing that I discovered this store, and after I looked through the selection available, I bought a couple of t’s and a sweatshirt. Everything arrived on time, and I am happy I found this site.

  11. Valerie Mitchell
    Aug 4, 2022

    The package arrived in excellent condition

    The package arrived in excellent condition and was delivered within two days, with a personalized note in the acknowledgment. Personal messages have been added to my purchasing procedure, and it was born in chic packaging.

  12. Barb Cyphert
    Aug 3, 2022

    It's a great service overall

    Beautiful and lavish packaging for the new pair of shoes. It would be great to see some coupon vouchers for first-time buyers on their site. However, I don’t understand all retailers on this. It’s an excellent service overall.

  13. Linda Groton
    Aug 3, 2022

    I was incredibly thrilled with their top-of-the-line service

    I was searching for the exact pair of shoes, which brought me to this website. They were in stock in my size (and I’d checked at every other place). Also, they were on sale for 40 percent off!

    My purchase confirmation was delivered within a matter of minutes, and the delivery and updates were quick! I was incredibly thrilled with their top-of-the-line service. I will purchase at this store in the future!

  14. Carol Dickson
    Aug 2, 2022

    The packaging was excellent

    The website was up to date for ordering. The item was shipped much faster than I expected. The packaging was excellent, and it was exactly like the description. This was my first purchase with the company, and I look forward to shopping and returning.

  15. Courtney Halbert
    Aug 1, 2022

    I love Brunello Cucinelli

    I love Brunello Cucinelli? I came across your store via Ben Tobar’s YouTube videos online. I want to give a shout-out to Ben for creating great content. I’ve just made my second order and could not be happier since I received it promptly. I’ll order more from A.K. Rikk’s.

  16. Betty Hardy
    Jul 30, 2022

    The ordering and delivery process was easy and quick

    The ordering and delivery process was easy and quick. I’m not a frequent online shopper, so I was worried about the clothes’ fitting and style. Unfortunately, I did not decide to buy the shorts. Happily, my return procedure was as smooth as the buying. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS ALWAYS!

  17. Jill Rhoden
    Jul 27, 2022

    Quick shipping, excellent customer service

    Quick shipping, excellent customer service, and when I received my parcel, it included a personal letter thanking me for making my purchase! Overall, I had a great experience and will be shopping here again.

  18. Maureen Cieciuch
    Jul 26, 2022

    My new shoes are great

    My new shoes are great. The packaging is gorgeous and elegant. It was a great purchase at a reasonable cost. I can’t think of enough good things about this store’s fast delivery, well-packaged and well-packaged products, and a personalized thank-you note.

  19. Beverly Colyer
    Jul 25, 2022

    The website is excellent

    The website is excellent, and it helped me make my wish become a reality when I bought myself a new laptop computer. It offers lucrative mining, quick payouts, and other advantages.

    A dependable firm they are reliable, possesses an official company certificate, fast assistance, and so on. They earned $3,000 on this site over 12 months. Green company is using alternative energy. We wish you the best of earnings and good health!

  20. Paula Alter
    Jul 21, 2022

    products is excellent

    I’ve never had an even more attentive “online” store. The employees working at AK Rikk’s are exceptional with their service to customers, and their selection of products is excellent. Despite being nearly a thousand miles away, I will continue to visit the shop.

  21. Terri Thompson
    Jun 22, 2022

    The shipment arrived in perfect state

    The shipment arrived in perfect state, the package was delivered within two days. It also came with a note of personalization in the acknowledgement. Personal notes were included to the purchasing process, and the box was elegant packaging.

  22. Todd warren
    Jun 22, 2022

    the time of order placing and fulfillment

    Contacted a rep over the phone to ask questions about an item advertised on their store online. The customer purchased the item on the internet and instructed the representative to keep the thing. The article was then released to another buyer. The customer was not able to purchase the item—a disappointing experience. The store is the priority, and they have a delay between the time of order placing and fulfillment.

  23. Lalaine Lewis
    May 12, 2022

    I'm glad I applied

    I love to buy clothes. Every season, I go to the mall or the clothing store to purchase new clothes for the next season. I like to wear t-shirts, jeans or trousers and have many shoe options. Unfortunately, my favorite clothing shop was closing due to restrictions due to coronavirus.

    I began to look for other clothing stores where I could purchase new clothes. After looking through the selection, I was able to order a few t-shirts and a sweatshirt from this company. Everything arrived on time, and I’m glad I applied.

  24. Oliver Moore
    May 3, 2022

    The Best Customer Service Ever!

    AK Rikk’s offers some of the most outstanding customer service, if not THE BEST I have ever seen anywhere. AK Rikk’s sent me my code when the promo code for sale didn’t work. They honored the sale price and were more than friendly.

    My package arrived in just two days. The receipt also included a personalized note. It was a nice touch. This place is highly recommended.

Write a review on A.K. RIKK’s

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About A.K. RIKK’s

A.K. A.K. You can shop for hundreds of designer brands. We are tastemakers, cultural connoisseurs, and fashion snobs. Each day, we strive to offer luxury to our guests.

6169573242
[email protected]
https://akrikks.com
6303 28th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI 49546, United States