A.K. RIKK’s

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on A.K. RIKK’s

  1. Cassy Garland
    August 5th, 2022

    I enjoy shopping for clothes

    I enjoy shopping for clothes. Every season, I went to the mall or a clothing store to purchase new clothes for the upcoming season. I like wearing t-shirts or trousers, and I have plenty of shoe pairs. But, when recently, my favorite clothing shop was shut down due to restrictions that were imposed due to coronavirus.

    I began to look for a different clothing shop where I could purchase new clothing. It was a blessing that I discovered this store, and after I looked through the selection available, I bought a couple of t’s and a sweatshirt. Everything arrived on time, and I am happy I found this site.

  2. Valerie Mitchell
    August 4th, 2022

    The package arrived in excellent condition

    The package arrived in excellent condition and was delivered within two days, with a personalized note in the acknowledgment. Personal messages have been added to my purchasing procedure, and it was born in chic packaging.

  3. Barb Cyphert
    August 3rd, 2022

    It's a great service overall

    Beautiful and lavish packaging for the new pair of shoes. It would be great to see some coupon vouchers for first-time buyers on their site. However, I don’t understand all retailers on this. It’s an excellent service overall.

  4. Linda Groton
    August 3rd, 2022

    I was incredibly thrilled with their top-of-the-line service

    I was searching for the exact pair of shoes, which brought me to this website. They were in stock in my size (and I’d checked at every other place). Also, they were on sale for 40 percent off!

    My purchase confirmation was delivered within a matter of minutes, and the delivery and updates were quick! I was incredibly thrilled with their top-of-the-line service. I will purchase at this store in the future!

  5. Carol Dickson
    August 2nd, 2022

    The packaging was excellent

    The website was up to date for ordering. The item was shipped much faster than I expected. The packaging was excellent, and it was exactly like the description. This was my first purchase with the company, and I look forward to shopping and returning.

  6. Courtney Halbert
    August 1st, 2022

    I love Brunello Cucinelli

    I love Brunello Cucinelli? I came across your store via Ben Tobar’s YouTube videos online. I want to give a shout-out to Ben for creating great content. I’ve just made my second order and could not be happier since I received it promptly. I’ll order more from A.K. Rikk’s.

  7. Betty Hardy
    July 30th, 2022

    The ordering and delivery process was easy and quick

    The ordering and delivery process was easy and quick. I’m not a frequent online shopper, so I was worried about the clothes’ fitting and style. Unfortunately, I did not decide to buy the shorts. Happily, my return procedure was as smooth as the buying. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS ALWAYS!

  8. Jill Rhoden
    July 27th, 2022

    Quick shipping, excellent customer service

    Quick shipping, excellent customer service, and when I received my parcel, it included a personal letter thanking me for making my purchase! Overall, I had a great experience and will be shopping here again.

  9. Maureen Cieciuch
    July 26th, 2022

    My new shoes are great

    My new shoes are great. The packaging is gorgeous and elegant. It was a great purchase at a reasonable cost. I can’t think of enough good things about this store’s fast delivery, well-packaged and well-packaged products, and a personalized thank-you note.

  10. Beverly Colyer
    July 25th, 2022

    The website is excellent

    The website is excellent, and it helped me make my wish become a reality when I bought myself a new laptop computer. It offers lucrative mining, quick payouts, and other advantages.

    A dependable firm they are reliable, possesses an official company certificate, fast assistance, and so on. They earned $3,000 on this site over 12 months. Green company is using alternative energy. We wish you the best of earnings and good health!

  11. Paula Alter
    July 21st, 2022

    products is excellent

    I’ve never had an even more attentive “online” store. The employees working at AK Rikk’s are exceptional with their service to customers, and their selection of products is excellent. Despite being nearly a thousand miles away, I will continue to visit the shop.

  12. Terri Thompson
    June 22nd, 2022

    The shipment arrived in perfect state

    The shipment arrived in perfect state, the package was delivered within two days. It also came with a note of personalization in the acknowledgement. Personal notes were included to the purchasing process, and the box was elegant packaging.

  13. Todd warren
    June 22nd, 2022

    the time of order placing and fulfillment

    Contacted a rep over the phone to ask questions about an item advertised on their store online. The customer purchased the item on the internet and instructed the representative to keep the thing. The article was then released to another buyer. The customer was not able to purchase the item—a disappointing experience. The store is the priority, and they have a delay between the time of order placing and fulfillment.

  14. Lalaine Lewis
    May 12th, 2022

    I'm glad I applied

    I love to buy clothes. Every season, I go to the mall or the clothing store to purchase new clothes for the next season. I like to wear t-shirts, jeans or trousers and have many shoe options. Unfortunately, my favorite clothing shop was closing due to restrictions due to coronavirus.

    I began to look for other clothing stores where I could purchase new clothes. After looking through the selection, I was able to order a few t-shirts and a sweatshirt from this company. Everything arrived on time, and I’m glad I applied.

  15. Oliver Moore
    May 3rd, 2022

    The Best Customer Service Ever!

    AK Rikk’s offers some of the most outstanding customer service, if not THE BEST I have ever seen anywhere. AK Rikk’s sent me my code when the promo code for sale didn’t work. They honored the sale price and were more than friendly.

    My package arrived in just two days. The receipt also included a personalized note. It was a nice touch. This place is highly recommended.

Write a review on A.K. RIKK’s

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About A.K. RIKK’s

A.K. A.K. You can shop for hundreds of designer brands. We are tastemakers, cultural connoisseurs, and fashion snobs. Each day, we strive to offer luxury to our guests.

6169573242
[email protected]
https://akrikks.com
6303 28th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI 49546, United States