Oddola

Oddola

16 Reviews
(2.4)
16 Reviews
Rating (2.4)
star
Poor!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Oddola legit?

Oddola has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Oddola customer care?

You can contact Oddola customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 748 287 5871

Where is Oddola located?

Oddola is located at address John Street, London, England, UK.

16 Reviews on Oddola

  1. Lorna
    1 rating

    Poor Customer Service and Sizing Errors

    Dec 13, 2023

    The company I purchased from is terrible. I bought seven dresses. By the way, Lepyl.com clothing is the same company but also a significant scam. Seven dresses were purchased, as well as two that were of the wrong sizes. I sent them an email, as that's the only method of contacting the scammer of a company, asking for a return label and a reimbursement for the dresses. They refused and asked for me to keep my dresses and would give me $10, and I asked to know if I wanted the offer. Is that me...keep the dress; it's not worth my time. It's a terrible business, shambles at how the company treats customers. Do not buy anything from the company or LEPYL.COM Fraud !!

  2. Sherrie Taylor
    1 rating

    Difficult Return Process

    Oct 26, 2023

    The delivery of these items took more than two months from the order date. Unfortunately, they were too snug around the bust, prompting me to opt for a larger size. Despite my persistent efforts, I've encountered significant challenges when initiating a return process, mainly due to a lack of effective communication. I couldn't find a phone number to contact their customer support, leaving me with no choice but to rely on their customer service email. Unfortunately, I've received minimal response from this channel, with the only communication being inquiries about whether I'd prefer to exchange the items rather than facilitate a return.

  3. Deborah Heon
    3 rating

    The shipping time was quick

    Jun 7, 2023

    They are good quality, and the shipping time was quick. The dresses were not what I wanted! Being able to return them is enough of a hassle.

  4. Ryan Leighton
    5 rating

    The measurements are correct

    May 10, 2023

    It took longer than I expected. However, I'm pleased with my purchase. Both tops look the same as they appear on the internet, and the measurements are correct. We appreciate it!

  5. Leslie Perry
    5 rating

    I'm pleased about the speed

    Mar 1, 2023

    The two items arrived in Brisbane sooner than I expected, and I'm pleased about the speed... The dresses are lovely and good quality. I haven't had the chance to wear them. However, I'm looking at the possibility of trying them out on my own! I'm sure I'll require underwear with a skin tone as the material is fragile.

  6. Peter Gosule
    4 rating

    The dresses fit nicely. The fabric is lovely

    Mar 1, 2023

    The dresses fit nicely. The fabric is lovely. I would only suggest that they match the patterns correctly between the front and back on the seams on the sides. This looks like a fragment of randomness as you examine them from the front and back on the sides.

  7. Julie Smith
    5 rating

    Very pleased

    Feb 22, 2023

    I was delighted by the quality of my new top because I'm often skeptical about size and quality when it comes to brands that aren't well-known. The top is very comfortable, it hangs well, and for the cost, it's very excellently made. Very pleased.

  8. Reneece Gholston
    2 rating

    Highly disappointed with the quality and customer service

    Jan 5, 2023

    I purchased seven dresses from this company and was highly disappointed with the quality and customer service. Two dresses were the wrong size, and when I asked for a return label and refund, they offered me a measly $10 instead. The dress I received took six weeks to arrive and was of poor quality compared to what was advertised online. Additionally, when I complained about the poor quality of another dress, the company refused to do anything about it. Save yourself the hassle, and don't buy from this company.

  9. Barry Bush
    1 rating

    I bought three items for around $160

    Dec 16, 2022

    I bought three items for around $160, but I didn't like them. After e-mailing to return them, I got the reply that I could keep the items and also accepted the amount of $45-since returned with a response of no, and my request to return them and receive a full refund, I have received a blank stare. The return policy was not clearly stated at the time of purchase, but it appears that they only offer refunds in the event of faulty goods. Buyers, beware; wish me luck!!

  10. Mark Jutrzenka
    5 rating

    I can try them out on my own!

    Dec 13, 2022

    I received the two items to Brisbane sooner than I expected, and I'm pleased about the speed... The clothes are lovely and of decent quality. I haven't had a chance to wear them; however, I'm looking forward to trying them out on my own! I'm sure I'll require some underwear that matches my skin color since the material is very lightweight.

  11. Maria Bligh
    1 rating

    This is a scam.

    Dec 11, 2022

    This is a scam. They will not allow you to return items regardless of the reason. They could give you a small cash amount to ensure you don't return the item. If you insist on returning the article, the item must be sent to Dubai at your own expense. It can take days for them to reply to emails, and there's no telephone number for customer service. The address for the return on the envelope it was sent in was a business that is not real and was shut down due to fraud.

  12. Louise Keegan
    1 rating

    It took a while to get one dress.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Scammers! Terrible. It took a while to get one dress. The second dress had pockets sewn upside down. The third dress was oversized but not as small as the other dresses, and it fit perfectly. The company won't respond, and I assume they do not respond to email messages... Thus I have one dress that's fine and two I want to return or exchange. However, they won't respond at all. I'm going to try getting a VISA involved to receive a reimbursement. This is a fraud! The company should be reported to the Better Business Bureau.

  13. Tara Ensor
    1 rating

    I purchased two gowns for $45.00.

    Dec 5, 2022

    I purchased two gowns for $45.00. They were made cheaply and did not make sense. I contacted them to request details for returning the dresses as their website states. They initially offered me a refund of $18 but let me keep the dress, and later offered $27 to take the gowns. I'm afraid I've been ripped off. Make sure to read the reviews; I'm so scared! I was mistaken this time and didn't read them.

  14. Rachel Bentley
    1 rating

    It took six weeks for my gown to be delivered

    Dec 3, 2022

    It took six weeks for my gown to be delivered; it was a pity that the material was laughable compared to the pictures on the internet. I've never written a review of the kind like this, as I believe in sending positive, positive vibes out into the world. I don't want anyone else to experience the same experience I did. I also feel disappointed when the dress/clothing is delivered.

  15. Simon hills
    1 rating

    I received my pantsuit and dress within a reasonable time.

    Dec 2, 2022

    I received my pantsuit and dress within a reasonable time. While wearing the pantsuit, the fabric began to pill. After a few years, it became unwearable. We contacted the company, and they'll take no action regarding selling defective products.

  16. Julie Orchard
    1 rating

    Do not buy anything from them or LEPYL.COM SCAM!

    Nov 27, 2022

    By this the way, Lepyl.com clothing is the same business and is also a massive scam. This is the shadiest company. I bought 7 dresses from them—seven dresses—I shadiest two. We were of seven wrong sizes. I wrote them an email, since that's the only way of getting to know about this scammer of a company, and requested the return label and refund on the dresses, they refused and asked for me to return the dress, and they offered the dress for $10 and then asked me if I was happy with it. Do you believe me...keep the dresses because they are ineffective to me. This is a horrible business and chaos in how they treat their customers. Please do not buy anything from them or LEPYL.COM SCAM!

Write a review on Oddola

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Oddola?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Oddola

Ossola offers an online shop. We goal to make your shopping experience as simple as possible. It's unnecessary to relocate to a different location or shop from the comfort of your home. We will bring the items right into your home.

748 287 5871
http://www.oddola.com
John Street, London, England, UK
106 views