Oddola

Oddola

15 Reviews
(2.5)
15 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

15 Reviews on Oddola

  1. Sherrie Taylor
    1 rating
    Oct 26, 2023

    Difficult Return Process

    The delivery of these items took more than two months from the order date. Unfortunately, they were too snug around the bust, prompting me to opt for a larger size. Despite my persistent efforts, I've encountered significant challenges when initiating a return process, mainly due to a lack of effective communication. I couldn't find a phone number to contact their customer support, leaving me with no choice but to rely on their customer service email. Unfortunately, I've received minimal response from this channel, with the only communication being inquiries about whether I'd prefer to exchange the items rather than facilitate a return.

  2. Deborah Heon
    3 rating
    Jun 7, 2023

    The shipping time was quick

    They are good quality, and the shipping time was quick. The dresses were not what I wanted! Being able to return them is enough of a hassle.

  3. Ryan Leighton
    5 rating
    May 10, 2023

    The measurements are correct

    It took longer than I expected. However, I'm pleased with my purchase. Both tops look the same as they appear on the internet, and the measurements are correct. We appreciate it!

  4. Leslie Perry
    5 rating
    Mar 1, 2023

    I'm pleased about the speed

    The two items arrived in Brisbane sooner than I expected, and I'm pleased about the speed... The dresses are lovely and good quality. I haven't had the chance to wear them. However, I'm looking at the possibility of trying them out on my own! I'm sure I'll require underwear with a skin tone as the material is fragile.

  5. Peter Gosule
    4 rating
    Mar 1, 2023

    The dresses fit nicely. The fabric is lovely

    The dresses fit nicely. The fabric is lovely. I would only suggest that they match the patterns correctly between the front and back on the seams on the sides. This looks like a fragment of randomness as you examine them from the front and back on the sides.

  6. Julie Smith
    5 rating
    Feb 22, 2023

    Very pleased

    I was delighted by the quality of my new top because I'm often skeptical about size and quality when it comes to brands that aren't well-known. The top is very comfortable, it hangs well, and for the cost, it's very excellently made. Very pleased.

  7. Reneece Gholston
    2 rating
    Jan 5, 2023

    Highly disappointed with the quality and customer service

    I purchased seven dresses from this company and was highly disappointed with the quality and customer service. Two dresses were the wrong size, and when I asked for a return label and refund, they offered me a measly $10 instead. The dress I received took six weeks to arrive and was of poor quality compared to what was advertised online. Additionally, when I complained about the poor quality of another dress, the company refused to do anything about it. Save yourself the hassle, and don't buy from this company.

  8. Barry Bush
    1 rating
    Dec 16, 2022

    I bought three items for around $160

    I bought three items for around $160, but I didn't like them. After e-mailing to return them, I got the reply that I could keep the items and also accepted the amount of $45-since returned with a response of no, and my request to return them and receive a full refund, I have received a blank stare. The return policy was not clearly stated at the time of purchase, but it appears that they only offer refunds in the event of faulty goods. Buyers, beware; wish me luck!!

  9. Mark Jutrzenka
    5 rating
    Dec 13, 2022

    I can try them out on my own!

    I received the two items to Brisbane sooner than I expected, and I'm pleased about the speed... The clothes are lovely and of decent quality. I haven't had a chance to wear them; however, I'm looking forward to trying them out on my own! I'm sure I'll require some underwear that matches my skin color since the material is very lightweight.

  10. Maria Bligh
    1 rating
    Dec 11, 2022

    This is a scam.

    This is a scam. They will not allow you to return items regardless of the reason. They could give you a small cash amount to ensure you don't return the item. If you insist on returning the article, the item must be sent to Dubai at your own expense. It can take days for them to reply to emails, and there's no telephone number for customer service. The address for the return on the envelope it was sent in was a business that is not real and was shut down due to fraud.

  11. Louise Keegan
    1 rating
    Dec 9, 2022

    It took a while to get one dress.

    Scammers! Terrible. It took a while to get one dress. The second dress had pockets sewn upside down. The third dress was oversized but not as small as the other dresses, and it fit perfectly. The company won't respond, and I assume they do not respond to email messages... Thus I have one dress that's fine and two I want to return or exchange. However, they won't respond at all. I'm going to try getting a VISA involved to receive a reimbursement. This is a fraud! The company should be reported to the Better Business Bureau.

  12. Tara Ensor
    1 rating
    Dec 5, 2022

    I purchased two gowns for $45.00.

    I purchased two gowns for $45.00. They were made cheaply and did not make sense. I contacted them to request details for returning the dresses as their website states. They initially offered me a refund of $18 but let me keep the dress, and later offered $27 to take the gowns. I'm afraid I've been ripped off. Make sure to read the reviews; I'm so scared! I was mistaken this time and didn't read them.

  13. Rachel Bentley
    1 rating
    Dec 3, 2022

    It took six weeks for my gown to be delivered

    It took six weeks for my gown to be delivered; it was a pity that the material was laughable compared to the pictures on the internet. I've never written a review of the kind like this, as I believe in sending positive, positive vibes out into the world. I don't want anyone else to experience the same experience I did. I also feel disappointed when the dress/clothing is delivered.

  14. Simon hills
    1 rating
    Dec 2, 2022

    I received my pantsuit and dress within a reasonable time.

    I received my pantsuit and dress within a reasonable time. While wearing the pantsuit, the fabric began to pill. After a few years, it became unwearable. We contacted the company, and they'll take no action regarding selling defective products.

  15. Julie Orchard
    1 rating
    Nov 27, 2022

    Do not buy anything from them or LEPYL.COM SCAM!

    By this the way, Lepyl.com clothing is the same business and is also a massive scam. This is the shadiest company. I bought 7 dresses from them—seven dresses—I shadiest two. We were of seven wrong sizes. I wrote them an email, since that's the only way of getting to know about this scammer of a company, and requested the return label and refund on the dresses, they refused and asked for me to return the dress, and they offered the dress for $10 and then asked me if I was happy with it. Do you believe me...keep the dresses because they are ineffective to me. This is a horrible business and chaos in how they treat their customers. Please do not buy anything from them or LEPYL.COM SCAM!

Write a review on Oddola

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Oddola

Ossola offers an online shop. We goal to make your shopping experience as simple as possible. It's unnecessary to relocate to a different location or shop from the comfort of your home. We will bring the items right into your home.

Phone748 287 5871
Websitehttp://www.oddola.com
LocationJohn Street, London, England, UK
total views 45 views