11 Reviews on DavidSW

  1. Karen Paulsen
    August 8th, 2022

    Shopping experience with David was amazing

    The shopping experience with David was amazing. I’ve been buying watches from David for more than six years. I’m always able to find what I need on the site. The customer service was excellent.

  2. Linda Stark
    August 6th, 2022

    fantastic experience!

    The watch arrived quickly and just as I expected. I like the case too! My only complaint is that I would’ve wanted to pre-sizing it; an email or phone call to determine the size first could have been beneficial. Overall, it was a fantastic experience!

  3. Thomas Dunaway
    August 4th, 2022

    Everything went smoothly

    I’ve had two watch sales and purchased the other watch at DavidSW. Everything went smoothly. He mailed me a check the next day after the looks were received. He sent me the watch purchased via next-day shipping after I paid. He also gives a one-year warranty.

  4. Tawny Sheard
    August 2nd, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Responded to my questions via WhatsApp and provided photos of two watches I wanted to see. The watch is in excellent condition and shipped promptly. I would order from us again!

  5. Lynn Lindsay
    August 1st, 2022

    Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

    Another seamless and smooth trade was seamless and smooth with David And Krista from DavidSW. The pair were fantastic in sending me photos of the watch and answering all my questions like they do when buying other watches.

    When it boils down to it, that’s the reason I chose to deal with David…I am confident that the watch is genuine and well-maintained, and David stands by the eyes he sells. Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

  6. Glenn Seymour
    June 22nd, 2022

    staffs are awful

    I did not deal with David himself; however, his staffs are awful. This reminds me of the typical lousy car salesman. They’ll offer a premium watch and purchase watches from you at a meager price than other trustworthy online stores. There is no reason to buy or sell here, in my opinion.

  7. Frank Huber
    June 22nd, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this seller

    The salesperson, Chris, took care of me well. I was delighted with the time I spent with him as well as the customer service he gave me. My issue with the incident is that it took me after two weeks I decided to purchase another piece from DSW.

    When I asked for the value of the {piece (Olex Explore 39 MK2), which I purchased at 11700, I was told the deal was 9000. I’m sure I’m being taken advantage of. I understand that there must be a margin but this retail price is far over compared to other retailers. I suppose it wasn’t my mistake for not looking at the other rivals.

    I wouldn’t recommend this seller and would recommend anyone looking into Luxury watches to conduct their own research. I have seen other trustworthy sellers offer better quality for the money. My experience with DSW was a complete disappointment, and I will not be doing any business with them again.

  8. Elizabeth Holtz
    June 22nd, 2022

    exactly as shown or a description of what will be different on receipt by the customer.

    The items on our website must be delivered precisely the way they appear. The watch was shown with all cashback and plastic. I ought to have received this; however, most of the plastic was taken off. I am aware that some ADs take away the plastic before selling it. However, it shouldn’t have been on the brand new watch in this instance since it would have shielded the case back from the damage that I overlooked on the initial receipt. It was my fault as I was unaware of the problem. I’m not sure this should have happened anyhow.

  9. Heath Goodson
    June 22nd, 2022

    Excellent Communication

    The process was quick and efficient, with excellent communication. However, it appears that the clasp does not have a screw. The result is that I used a different pin and added it to the watch. I’ll send a picture of the clasp and the missing screw. It’s a 30-second job to repair. I’m only missing the screw. I’m sure they’ll send me one within a few hours away. I have bought several watches from DavidSW, which are excellent to work with.

  10. Armen Essayan
    May 12th, 2022

    Customer service is outstanding

    Customer service is outstanding. I was searching for a gift for my partner and wanted a timepiece. Jomashop was almost the right place to buy a watch, but I felt a strong urge to pause. After doing a lot of research, I realized Jomashop was not a trustworthy site to purchase from, especially for large purchases.

    DavidSW had many positive reviews so I kept researching. I found the perfect watch on their website. A few days later, I called the shop. Chris was able to answer all of my questions regarding the watch’s dimensions, condition, and warranty. I also had read reviews about how they might work with people on price, depending on the timepiece.

    They were willing to accept my wire money and offered free shipping. They shipped the watch the same day that I wired them the money. It arrived the next day. It arrived in excellent condition. Overall, it was a wonderful experience dealing with DavidSW. I would definitely order again from them!

  11. Ayden
    April 20th, 2022

    Chris & David were only too helpful

    Chris and David were extremely helpful. I have received several pieces from them to date and am very pleased with everything. They are quick to get things done.

    I can pay and they will ship the item the next day. I have ordered other pieces online from other sellers and waited up until a week before receiving them. Thank you again.

Write a review on DavidSW

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About DavidSW

Our products are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and excellent working order. Except where noted, all watches come with original box sets, instructions manuals, serial numbers, and dealer stamped warranty paperwork. Vintage watches are carefully chosen to be in excellent condition and please our clients. Vintage watches are subject to a thorough inspection before being sold. We do NOT sell replica products.

4076126465
[email protected]
https://davidsw.com
5285 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, United States