25 Reviews on DavidSW

  1. Douglas Marcillo
    Jan 5, 2023

    Outstanding Customer Service at DavidSW

    I recently worked with the team at David’s, and my experience was exceptional. From start to finish, the process was seamless, and the team was accommodating. Chris and Jose were particularly impressive, answering all of my questions and ensuring a smooth process. The watch arrived in excellent condition the next day, and I look forward to working with David SW. I highly recorecommend it to anyone looking for top-notch customer service and high-quality watches.

  2. Granville Taylor
    Nov 26, 2022

    I purchased my third item through David Sw

    I purchased my third item through David Sw. it was easy interactions with the appropriate assistant. Furthermore, Krista and Jose are outstanding members of the team.

  3. Layne Clements
    Nov 24, 2022

    The watch was delivered promptly

    David seems trustworthy and honest. The watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described on the site. The contact with customer support was professional, as the representative was knowledgeable. I’ll use DavidSW shortly if my needs for watches will be required.

  4. Jasmine Desai
    Nov 23, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of dealing

    I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with David over the years, and he’s always been treated honestly, respectfully, and courteously. David always has an extensive range of high-quality items. One of my most popular selling items.

  5. Jack Iskra
    Nov 18, 2022

    Excellent watch and excellent customer service!

    Excellent watch and excellent customer service! I bought a Rolex within two days; it arrived delivered to my door and calibrated to my wrist precisely according to what I requested. I had a few queries that were answered in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend!

  6. Stephen Johnson
    Nov 15, 2022

    Excellent service

    I purchased two Rolexes and sold one. I just completed the third time I’ve dealt with David and his crew—excellent service, excellent fare, price extremely polite, and excellent service. We look to the next experience.

  7. Stan Ogrodnik
    Nov 14, 2022

    We are a happy customer here.

    I purchased the Rolex 1166660 Deepsea Sea dweller D-Blue from DavidSW. They were quick to answer my questions and shipped the watch promptly. It arrived the next day at noon. It’s as advertised and stunning. We are a happy customer here.

  8. Becky Seviour
    Nov 7, 2022

    Negotiation, sales, and the processing of orders were fantastic!

    Negotiation, sales, and the processing of orders were fantastic! The problem was that DSW put the order in place so that I could not get it kept at the office of the shipper for me to pick up the next day. Then I had to wait until late in the night to take it to the office after it had been ridden around on the delivery truck all day instead of being ready to be picked up.

  9. Brian Mason
    Nov 5, 2022

    The salesperson was excellent

    The salesperson was excellent. However, the product was overpriced. The moment I realized that I had buyer’s remorse, I found the exact watch in brand new condition for $2000 less on a competitor’s website.

  10. Tom Cannell
    Nov 4, 2022

    I wanted my watch to be measured to accommodate my wrist

    I wanted my watch to be measured to accommodate my wrist. Because of a holiday, it was sent out from the A.D and was not sized. This was not the fault of David SW. They wanted to get the item to me as soon as they could. I am grateful for the speedy shipping! I am satisfied with the purchase I made from David’s.

  11. Steven Leslie
    Nov 4, 2022

    I'm not sure if I could refer to this particular instance

    I’m not sure if I could refer to this particular instance. The watch was scratched and had marks that indicated it was in excellent condition. Shipping was speedy. Typically I wouldn’t say I like the hassle of returning a product. If I make a purchase that isn’t too big, I will research the business before purchasing more or recommending it to others.

  12. Mark Hilton
    Nov 2, 2022

    The delivery was speedy.

    I’m making my second order through David SW. It was a smooth and seamless transaction with the help of Krista. She was quick to respond to my queries. She’s frank and courteous. The delivery was speedy. It is an excellent Rolex OP 41mm, It is unblemished and comes with tags, boxes, and tags.

  13. Greta Kisieliute
    Nov 1, 2022

    staffs are awful

    I haven’t dealt with David himself; however, his staffs are awful. This reminds me of typical bad examples of car salespeople. They’ll offer a premium watch and purchase timepieces from you at a meager price than other trustworthy online stores. There is no reason to buy or sell here, in my opinion.

  14. Faye Middleton
    Oct 27, 2022

    it's not a good fit

    The purchased watch would have been my second purchase from DavidSW. A couple of minutes later and informed me that the watching eyen’t be sold because the price was incorrect. I’m sure the error was made. H, however, ‘s not a good fit.

  15. Karen Paulsen
    Aug 8, 2022

    Shopping experience with David was amazing

    The shopping experience with David was amazing. I’ve been buying watches from David for more than six years. I’m always able to find what I need on the site. The customer service was excellent.

  16. Linda Stark
    Aug 6, 2022

    fantastic experience!

    The watch arrived quickly and just as I expected. I like the case too! My only complaint is that I would’ve wanted to pre-sizing it; an email or phone call to determine the size first could have been beneficial. Overall, it was a fantastic experience!

  17. Thomas Dunaway
    Aug 4, 2022

    Everything went smoothly

    I’ve had two watch sales and purchased the other watch at DavidSW. Everything went smoothly. He mailed me a check the next day after the looks were received. He sent me the watch purchased via next-day shipping after I paid. He also gives a one-year warranty.

  18. Tawny Sheard
    Aug 2, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Responded to my questions via WhatsApp and provided photos of two watches I wanted to see. The watch is in excellent condition and shipped promptly. I would order from us again!

  19. Lynn Lindsay
    Aug 1, 2022

    Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

    Another seamless and smooth trade was seamless and smooth with David And Krista from DavidSW. The pair were fantastic in sending me photos of the watch and answering all my questions like they do when buying other watches.

    When it boils down to it, that’s the reason I chose to deal with David…I am confident that the watch is genuine and well-maintained, and David stands by the eyes he sells. Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

  20. Glenn Seymour
    Jun 22, 2022

    staffs are awful

    I did not deal with David himself; however, his staffs are awful. This reminds me of the typical lousy car salesman. They’ll offer a premium watch and purchase watches from you at a meager price than other trustworthy online stores. There is no reason to buy or sell here, in my opinion.

  21. Frank Huber
    Jun 22, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend this seller

    The salesperson, Chris, took care of me well. I was delighted with the time I spent with him as well as the customer service he gave me. My issue with the incident is that it took me after two weeks I decided to purchase another piece from DSW.

    When I asked for the value of the {piece (Olex Explore 39 MK2), which I purchased at 11700, I was told the deal was 9000. I’m sure I’m being taken advantage of. I understand that there must be a margin but this retail price is far over compared to other retailers. I suppose it wasn’t my mistake for not looking at the other rivals.

    I wouldn’t recommend this seller and would recommend anyone looking into Luxury watches to conduct their own research. I have seen other trustworthy sellers offer better quality for the money. My experience with DSW was a complete disappointment, and I will not be doing any business with them again.

  22. Elizabeth Holtz
    Jun 22, 2022

    exactly as shown or a description of what will be different on receipt by the customer.

    The items on our website must be delivered precisely the way they appear. The watch was shown with all cashback and plastic. I ought to have received this; however, most of the plastic was taken off. I am aware that some ADs take away the plastic before selling it. However, it shouldn’t have been on the brand new watch in this instance since it would have shielded the case back from the damage that I overlooked on the initial receipt. It was my fault as I was unaware of the problem. I’m not sure this should have happened anyhow.

  23. Heath Goodson
    Jun 22, 2022

    Excellent Communication

    The process was quick and efficient, with excellent communication. However, it appears that the clasp does not have a screw. The result is that I used a different pin and added it to the watch. I’ll send a picture of the clasp and the missing screw. It’s a 30-second job to repair. I’m only missing the screw. I’m sure they’ll send me one within a few hours away. I have bought several watches from DavidSW, which are excellent to work with.

  24. Armen Essayan
    May 12, 2022

    Customer service is outstanding

    Customer service is outstanding. I was searching for a gift for my partner and wanted a timepiece. Jomashop was almost the right place to buy a watch, but I felt a strong urge to pause. After doing a lot of research, I realized Jomashop was not a trustworthy site to purchase from, especially for large purchases.

    DavidSW had many positive reviews so I kept researching. I found the perfect watch on their website. A few days later, I called the shop. Chris was able to answer all of my questions regarding the watch’s dimensions, condition, and warranty. I also had read reviews about how they might work with people on price, depending on the timepiece.

    They were willing to accept my wire money and offered free shipping. They shipped the watch the same day that I wired them the money. It arrived the next day. It arrived in excellent condition. Overall, it was a wonderful experience dealing with DavidSW. I would definitely order again from them!

  25. Ayden
    Apr 20, 2022

    Chris & David were only too helpful

    Chris and David were extremely helpful. I have received several pieces from them to date and am very pleased with everything. They are quick to get things done.

    I can pay and they will ship the item the next day. I have ordered other pieces online from other sellers and waited up until a week before receiving them. Thank you again.

Write a review on DavidSW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About DavidSW

Our products are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and excellent working order. Except where noted, all watches come with original box sets, instructions manuals, serial numbers, and dealer stamped warranty paperwork. Vintage watches are carefully chosen to be in excellent condition and please our clients. Vintage watches are subject to a thorough inspection before being sold. We do NOT sell replica products.

4076126465
[email protected]
https://davidsw.com
5285 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, United States