DavidSW

DavidSW

36 Reviews
(4.0)
36 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
4
5 Star
22

Q&A

Is DavidSW legit?

DavidSW has 36 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach DavidSW customer care?

You can contact DavidSW customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4076126465

Where is DavidSW located?

DavidSW is located at address 5285 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, United States.

36 Reviews on DavidSW

  1. Nick Laphen
    5 rating

    After Sale Excellent Customer Service

    Apr 6, 2024

    First time purchase with DavidSW and it met and surpassed my expectancies. The piece turned into higher than advertised and expected. Customer provider and communication earlier than, in the course of and after the sale changed into superb. Jakeel did an remarkable process of operating with me through the whole process. I will genuinely artwork with DSW within the destiny. Very quick transport. Would really do business with again. Highly advise without any reservations.

  2. Tmy Lmbrt
    1 rating

    Questionable Business Ethics

    Dec 15, 2023

    The man was rude when he had a bad meeting. At first, he praised my watch, but the man later tried to pinpoint problems despite the Blancpain having completely fixed it at the atelier. He estimated that it was worth only one of its cost, which is a questionable strategy. It was a good thing that I turned down the invitation; however, it is recommended to be cautious because he could exploit other people to gain personal advantage regardless of whether it's legitimate. Be careful when deciding to do business with the person.

  3. Scott Stambaugh
    1 rating

    Utterly Frustrating Experience with Incompetent Owner and Order Cancellation

    Oct 28, 2023

    The owner of this establishment is a complete imbecile, and I wouldn't even give it a single star. To make matters worse, they dared to charge my card and abruptly cancel my order. I strongly advise against patronizing this place. They exhibit a severe lack of competence in processing orders not only promptly but also capriciously cancel orders without any valid justification.

  4. Diana Cerasoli
    3 rating

    Nothing was visible on the images

    Jun 8, 2023

    Excellent service; however, all the watch photos are generic and don't show any representative of the specific watch. My GMT was poorly scratched when it arrived, but nothing was visible on the images.

  5. Shawn Brasfield
    5 rating

    It was an unforgettable

    May 10, 2023

    Everything was on time and precisely the way I had ordered. I'm happy to thank you for listening to my requirements and fears and giving me the best possible service. It was an unforgettable day.

  6. Jessica Sosa
    5 rating

    Highly communicative

    May 9, 2023

    I purchased my dream VC via DavidSW. The item arrived as promised. Chris and his team were highly communicative from beginning to end, evident, and responsive to issues or concerns. The efficiency of their logistics is excellent and also. I had a feeling of security throughout the entire process that I was in good hands. The piece of my dream! You can buy with complete confidence.

  7. Nicole Hannel
    5 rating

    The customer service is outstanding

    May 7, 2023

    The watch I came across that I was determined to purchase it. It was a matter of a few mouse clicks, and I became the new owner. The process couldn't be more straightforward. The customer service is outstanding because I would like to verify the purchase and give me information on shipping costs and other details.

  8. Amanda Lauxen
    5 rating

    Very accommodating and welcoming

    Apr 18, 2023

    I was immediately welcomed with a warm welcome by Jose, who was very accommodating and welcoming. Jose spent more than an hour with me. He explained all the models I was looking at and answered all my questions. If I purchase another watch, I'll phone Jose to get help.

  9. Elizabeth Schellette
    5 rating

    Excellent suggestions

    Apr 16, 2023

    It was a wonderful trip. The ladies made it very enjoyable despite the current weather. They were accommodating throughout the entire process and offering excellent suggestions and going beyond the call of duty to assist me in finding that perfect outfit.

  10. Monica Imperial
    5 rating

    It was sized perfectly

    Apr 15, 2023

    I bought the blue Sky-Dweller following a conversation with Chris. He was readily available during the night to help me with my concerns and help me complete the purchase. The watch was delivered overnight, and the Customer service was outstanding. It was sized perfectly to my wrist and is ready for me to wear it. Thank you very thank you! I'll purchase another timepiece from DavidSW!

  11. Maddison Fagan
    4 rating

    The great experience

    Apr 6, 2023

    I've bought from DavidSW directly and more recently via Chrono24 in the last month. Both transactions could not have gone more smoothly. They answered my questions promptly and were able to answer all my questions. I purchased the most current watch late on a Friday afternoon, and they went way beyond the call to get it in my hand the next day, on an early Saturday morning! Thank you for the great experience with DavidSW!

  12. Douglas Marcillo
    5 rating

    Outstanding Customer Service at DavidSW

    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently worked with the team at David's, and my experience was exceptional. From start to finish, the process was seamless, and the team was accommodating. Chris and Jose were particularly impressive, answering all of my questions and ensuring a smooth process. The watch arrived in excellent condition the next day, and I look forward to working with David SW. I highly recorecommend it to anyone looking for top-notch customer service and high-quality watches.

  13. Granville Taylor
    5 rating

    I purchased my third item through David Sw

    Nov 26, 2022

    I purchased my third item through David Sw. it was easy interactions with the appropriate assistant. Furthermore, Krista and Jose are outstanding members of the team.

  14. Layne Clements
    5 rating

    The watch was delivered promptly

    Nov 24, 2022

    David seems trustworthy and honest. The watch was delivered promptly and exactly as described on the site. The contact with customer support was professional, as the representative was knowledgeable. I'll use DavidSW shortly if my needs for watches will be required.

  15. Jasmine Desai
    5 rating

    I've had the pleasure of dealing

    Nov 23, 2022

    I've had the pleasure of dealing with David over the years, and he's always been treated honestly, respectfully, and courteously. David always has an extensive range of high-quality items. One of my most popular selling items.

  16. Jack Iskra
    5 rating

    Excellent watch and excellent customer service!

    Nov 18, 2022

    Excellent watch and excellent customer service! I bought a Rolex within two days; it arrived delivered to my door and calibrated to my wrist precisely according to what I requested. I had a few queries that were answered in a matter of minutes. Highly recommend!

  17. Stephen Johnson
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Nov 15, 2022

    I purchased two Rolexes and sold one. I just completed the third time I've dealt with David and his crew—excellent service, excellent fare, price extremely polite, and excellent service. We look to the next experience.

  18. Stan Ogrodnik
    5 rating

    We are a happy customer here.

    Nov 14, 2022

    I purchased the Rolex 1166660 Deepsea Sea dweller D-Blue from DavidSW. They were quick to answer my questions and shipped the watch promptly. It arrived the next day at noon. It's as advertised and stunning. We are a happy customer here.

  19. Becky Seviour
    4 rating

    Negotiation, sales, and the processing of orders were fantastic!

    Nov 7, 2022

    Negotiation, sales, and the processing of orders were fantastic! The problem was that DSW put the order in place so that I could not get it kept at the office of the shipper for me to pick up the next day. Then I had to wait until late in the night to take it to the office after it had been ridden around on the delivery truck all day instead of being ready to be picked up.

  20. Brian Mason
    3 rating

    The salesperson was excellent

    Nov 5, 2022

    The salesperson was excellent. However, the product was overpriced. The moment I realized that I had buyer's remorse, I found the exact watch in brand new condition for $2000 less on a competitor's website.

  21. Tom Cannell
    3 rating

    I wanted my watch to be measured to accommodate my wrist

    Nov 4, 2022

    I wanted my watch to be measured to accommodate my wrist. Because of a holiday, it was sent out from the A.D and was not sized. This was not the fault of David SW. They wanted to get the item to me as soon as they could. I am grateful for the speedy shipping! I am satisfied with the purchase I made from David's.

  22. Steven Leslie
    2 rating

    I'm not sure if I could refer to this particular instance

    Nov 4, 2022

    I'm not sure if I could refer to this particular instance. The watch was scratched and had marks that indicated it was in excellent condition. Shipping was speedy. Typically I wouldn't say I like the hassle of returning a product. If I make a purchase that isn't too big, I will research the business before purchasing more or recommending it to others.

  23. Mark Hilton
    5 rating

    The delivery was speedy.

    Nov 2, 2022

    I'm making my second order through David SW. It was a smooth and seamless transaction with the help of Krista. She was quick to respond to my queries. She's frank and courteous. The delivery was speedy. It is an excellent Rolex OP 41mm, It is unblemished and comes with tags, boxes, and tags.

  24. Greta Kisieliute
    1 rating

    Staffs are awful

    Nov 1, 2022

    I haven't dealt with David himself; however, his staffs are awful. This reminds me of typical bad examples of car salespeople. They'll offer a premium watch and purchase timepieces from you at a meager price than other trustworthy online stores. There is no reason to buy or sell here, in my opinion.

  25. Faye Middleton
    1 rating

    It's not a good fit

    Oct 27, 2022

    The purchased watch would have been my second purchase from DavidSW. A couple of minutes later and informed me that the watching eyen't be sold because the price was incorrect. I'm sure the error was made. H, however, 's not a good fit.

  26. Karen Paulsen
    5 rating

    Shopping experience with David was amazing

    Aug 8, 2022

    The shopping experience with David was amazing. I've been buying watches from David for more than six years. I'm always able to find what I need on the site. The customer service was excellent.

  27. Linda Stark
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    Aug 6, 2022

    The watch arrived quickly and just as I expected. I like the case too! My only complaint is that I would've wanted to pre-sizing it; an email or phone call to determine the size first could have been beneficial. Overall, it was a fantastic experience!

  28. Thomas Dunaway
    5 rating

    Everything went smoothly

    Aug 4, 2022

    I've had two watch sales and purchased the other watch at DavidSW. Everything went smoothly. He mailed me a check the next day after the looks were received. He sent me the watch purchased via next-day shipping after I paid. He also gives a one-year warranty.

  29. Tawny Sheard
    5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Excellent service! Responded to my questions via WhatsApp and provided photos of two watches I wanted to see. The watch is in excellent condition and shipped promptly. I would order from us again!

  30. Lynn Lindsay
    5 rating

    Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

    Aug 1, 2022

    Another seamless and smooth trade was seamless and smooth with David And Krista from DavidSW. The pair were fantastic in sending me photos of the watch and answering all my questions like they do when buying other watches.

    When it boils down to it, that's the reason I chose to deal with David...I am confident that the watch is genuine and well-maintained, and David stands by the eyes he sells. Thank you again, David, as well as Krista!

  31. Glenn Seymour
    4 rating

    Staffs are awful

    Jun 22, 2022

    I did not deal with David himself; however, his staffs are awful. This reminds me of the typical lousy car salesman. They'll offer a premium watch and purchase watches from you at a meager price than other trustworthy online stores. There is no reason to buy or sell here, in my opinion.

  32. Frank Huber
    1 rating

    I wouldn't recommend this seller

    Jun 22, 2022

    The salesperson, Chris, took care of me well. I was delighted with the time I spent with him as well as the customer service he gave me. My issue with the incident is that it took me after two weeks I decided to purchase another piece from DSW.

    When I asked for the value of the {piece (Olex Explore 39 MK2), which I purchased at 11700, I was told the deal was 9000. I'm sure I'm being taken advantage of. I understand that there must be a margin but this retail price is far over compared to other retailers. I suppose it wasn't my mistake for not looking at the other rivals.

    I wouldn't recommend this seller and would recommend anyone looking into Luxury watches to conduct their own research. I have seen other trustworthy sellers offer better quality for the money. My experience with DSW was a complete disappointment, and I will not be doing any business with them again.

  33. Elizabeth Holtz
    3 rating

    Exactly as shown or a description of what will be different on receipt by the customer.

    Jun 22, 2022

    The items on our website must be delivered precisely the way they appear. The watch was shown with all cashback and plastic. I ought to have received this; however, most of the plastic was taken off. I am aware that some ADs take away the plastic before selling it. However, it shouldn't have been on the brand new watch in this instance since it would have shielded the case back from the damage that I overlooked on the initial receipt. It was my fault as I was unaware of the problem. I'm not sure this should have happened anyhow.

  34. Heath Goodson
    4 rating

    Excellent Communication

    Jun 22, 2022

    The process was quick and efficient, with excellent communication. However, it appears that the clasp does not have a screw. The result is that I used a different pin and added it to the watch. I'll send a picture of the clasp and the missing screw. It's a 30-second job to repair. I'm only missing the screw. I'm sure they'll send me one within a few hours away. I have bought several watches from DavidSW, which are excellent to work with.

  35. Armen Essayan
    5 rating

    Customer service is outstanding

    May 12, 2022

    Customer service is outstanding. I was searching for a gift for my partner and wanted a timepiece. Jomashop was almost the right place to buy a watch, but I felt a strong urge to pause. After doing a lot of research, I realized Jomashop was not a trustworthy site to purchase from, especially for large purchases.

    DavidSW had many positive reviews so I kept researching. I found the perfect watch on their website. A few days later, I called the shop. Chris was able to answer all of my questions regarding the watch's dimensions, condition, and warranty. I also had read reviews about how they might work with people on price, depending on the timepiece.

    They were willing to accept my wire money and offered free shipping. They shipped the watch the same day that I wired them the money. It arrived the next day. It arrived in excellent condition. Overall, it was a wonderful experience dealing with DavidSW. I would definitely order again from them!

  36. Ayden
    5 rating

    Chris & David were only too helpful

    Apr 20, 2022

    Chris and David were extremely helpful. I have received several pieces from them to date and am very pleased with everything. They are quick to get things done.

    I can pay and they will ship the item the next day. I have ordered other pieces online from other sellers and waited up until a week before receiving them. Thank you again.

Write a review on DavidSW

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own DavidSW?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About DavidSW

Our products are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and excellent working order. Except where noted, all watches come with original box sets, instructions manuals, serial numbers, and dealer stamped warranty paperwork. Vintage watches are carefully chosen to be in excellent condition and please our clients. Vintage watches are subject to a thorough inspection before being sold. We do NOT sell replica products.

Read More
4076126465
https://davidsw.com
5285 International Drive, Orlando, FL 32819, United States
180 views