Xdcdepot.com

Xdcdepot.com

12 Reviews
(1.0)
12 Reviews
Rating (1.0)
star
Poor!
1 Star
12
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Xdcdepot.com legit?

Xdcdepot.com has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Xdcdepot.com customer care?

You can contact Xdcdepot.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 470-207-0770

Where is Xdcdepot.com located?

Xdcdepot.com is located at address 3133 Maple Dr NE Suite 175 Atlanta GA 30305-2503, Atlanta, GA 30305, USA.

12 Reviews on Xdcdepot.com

  1. Kourosh Ghadimi
    1 rating

    Does Not Work

    Feb 7, 2024

    Do no longer purchase this in case you are a framer. Not a unmarried three" nail goes straight all of the way in. I don't know how they sell this on Amazon and I cannot imagine how Milwaukee, a emblem that during time complexly transformed my whole production enterprise chance their reputation with this piece of tool. Maybe it does paintings on brilliant soft wood, but on Doug Fir, it simply DOES NOT WORK. I do no longer endorse this in any respect.

  2. Sharon Lower
    1 rating

    Pure Junk Product

    Jan 29, 2024

    I bought this product believing that it was HamiltonBech It was a good product. It's a total waste. The bagels are supposed to be toasted but it doesn't! The directions tell you to flip it over however the crumb tray is at the bottom, and the only method to access the crumb tray is to flip the unit upside down. This is a terrible product. I'm very disappointed with HamiltonBech.

  3. LMac
    1 rating

    Serious Issue With Water Receptacle For Steaming

    Jan 29, 2024

    The press I purchased was it to be easy to use as well as adequate for the job however, there is one issue: it won't be able to contain steam to hold. The machine leaks horribly, and as the water will immediately flow out of the press when you fill it. I bought one, then contacted the seller, and informed them about the issue and, after about a month of discussions they changed the machine. I just received a brand new model that does exactly the same identical thing. Avoid purchasing this model. There is a problem regarding the receptacle which stores water. My company requested that I take the cord off and mail images and cord at their expense, and it was a distinct one from the original.

  4. Ed. Carnahan
    1 rating

    Poor Quality

    Jan 28, 2024

    It's just a waste of time. It's not as good as the old days. Cheap. The line goes through the trimmer in a matter of minutes. It's impossible to get it through the process of edging one the other side of my driveway without stopping to fill the spool. I can't exchange it now. I hate feeling for purchasing it. Don't buy from them ever again. The battery's life is terrible. Do not waste cash for this trimmer.

  5. Adele
    1 rating

    Battery Won't Click In

    Jan 28, 2024

    I bought the tool in December. It was never thought of as the possibility of having a flawed device. Then, when I try it out, I am unable to push it completely into the trimmer's battery holders. Whatever I try, I'm not able to achieve it to click. On top of that, the protective cover, the screw is not coming out of the slot, so I am unable to secure the cover. I'm not sure I want to need to figure these issues out by using a brand-new device. The battery was charged perfectly. I'm sorry to say that Black and Decker your quality control isn't enough anymore. It's impossible to rate the program because I'm unable to utilize it, and I have passed the return window.

  6. Quincy Charles
    1 rating

    No Warranty Infor. No Instruction Manual

    Jan 28, 2024

    The tool was delivered in a large box and but there was no package. The tool was all there. It was scuffed by a retail label, which said "new". Warranty isn't provided nor is there any instruction guide. The red container from Milwaukee comes and protection Styro. Other additional materials offered by Milwaukee. A huge disappointment throughout the journey. Stay away from the Shady Business and save your dollars. Avoid buying a blower.

  7. Mily Wauke
    1 rating

    Not Recommend This Tool

    Jan 27, 2024

    We purchased this crimper to crimp 500-750. When we purchased the tool, it had dies and a head that is 750mm, we attempted crimping with an Ilsco device, and the tool did not manage to do this. We then contacted ilsco and they pointed at it's UL Crimping Chart available on the Milwaukee website claims that the crimper is able to press up to 350mcm but the sticker inside of the crimper's case states it's able to crimp until 775mcm. I've tried to contact Milwaukee multiple times and I haven't received a definitive answer.

  8. Chris Brown
    1 rating

    Not Impressive Product

    Jan 27, 2024

    I had thought that a Milwaukee might make a great tool, but it's not powered enough and has a slow power-up. This is clearly insignificant compared to the actual fuel milwaukee tools. The battery is not light enough even for a small drill. It's a bit unsure about the battery since it started blinking, which is a sign of a problem. I'm still not to the stage of determining whether it's a problemor not. However, it's not been used for less than five minutes.

  9. Nick Brown
    1 rating

    Disappointed Experience with Dirty Drill

    Jan 27, 2024

    The items are not in good condition. Nothing not right with these items however they stated that it was brand new in an no box, but it was covered with dirt and was scuffed. The drill still functions, but I'm disappointed to find that the drill was dirty and it was scratched. The drill was used extensively. The battery was not able to fit into the drill. Was clearly dropped numerous times. Beware.

  10. Joan Conley
    1 rating

    Cheap Quality

    Jan 24, 2024

    The battery were defective, so I had to purchase a new one It's also pretty fragile. is prone to breaking as the torque increases it splits when it comes to the battery connector. I love that it's less and less abrasive because I use glass, but it's not of the highest high-end quality. I'm guessing that it was used previously. Stay Away from this cheap quality product.

  11. Jenta
    1 rating

    Scam, no shipping and no refund

    Jan 24, 2024

    I ordered wire strippers on Dec 30 and now it's been 24th Jan, and I have not received a shipping tracking and delivery. I asked for a refund and they said it would take 7 business days. Still, there is no response from the XDC at all. Guys stay away from this Shaddy website and save yourself a penny. I would rather try another website but not going to order from this site anytime soon

  12. Victor Joel
    1 rating

    Xdc Depot is just a book site.

    Jan 22, 2024

    I looked on xdcdepot.com on my own. I wanted to buy an outdoor snowman decoration for the holidays. I put the item in my online cart and added my name, home shipping address, phone number, and credit card number. Each time I clicked on the Captcha, I received a message that a fatal error had occurred. I called the website at 470-207-0770, but it was a recorded message about a "Booking Company." xdcdepot.com is not a booking company; they sell products. I suspect this might be a scam site, and they now have my personal information. I immediately canceled that credit card number. If I am ever targeted by fraud, it may be from this website.

Write a review on Xdcdepot.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Xdcdepot.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Xdcdepot.com

XDC Depot is an online store that specializes in selling tools. They offer a range of hand tools and power tools, with a focus on quality and customer service. The website features services like free standard shipping within the continental United States, secure payment processing, and a 30-day money-back guarantee. Customers can browse and purchase products through the online shop, track their orders, and contact customer support for assistance.

Read More
470-207-0770
https://xdcdepot.com/
3133 Maple Dr NE Suite 175 Atlanta GA 30305-2503, Atlanta, GA 30305, USA
157 views