VampireFreaks

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on VampireFreaks

  1. Lane Jones
    Jan 5, 2023

    It was exactly what I was looking for

    It was exactly what I was looking for. I’m hoping their size will fit me. I bought a 3x, and based on their size chart, it is what I would expect to get, but I’ll discover. The only reason I chose to give it four stars instead of five is that after I purchased it, I was bombarded with a series of impulse pop-ups. I was not a fan. If I had wanted to buy the items, I would have looked for them.

  2. Shelley Smithwick
    Dec 17, 2022

    The delivery was smooth

    The delivery was smooth! However, I’ve been unable to leave a review as it’s a gift to be given at Christmas! It isn’t enjoyable to receive constant notifications to write a review. I can understand and realize it can help; however, I cannot yet laugh.

  3. Iain McNab
    Dec 16, 2022

    The ordering process was smooth, quick, and speedy...product

    The ordering process was smooth, quick, and speedy…product was in excellent condition upon delivery. Additionally, as a bonus, VF is the only one with everything that no one else does, which is why it’s an honor to have come across you.

  4. Diana Howel
    Dec 12, 2022

    I have been a frequent shopper at Vampire Freaks for a while and was never disappointed

    I have been a frequent shopper at Vampire Freaks for a while and was never disappointed. I received a fabulous pair of leggings and couldn’t wait to wear them. Unfortunately, when I put them on, the crotch seam was split into two places. Within 25 hours of delivery, I contacted Vampire Freaks and provided what they requested; I got an email shortly after telling me they would refund 30% of the cost of the leggings. That all changed 11/19/2022. If you choose to purchase from Vampire Freaks, remember that if the product is defective, they won’t do the right thing. I’m taking my business else ware.

  5. Tulip Rembrandt
    Dec 8, 2022

    I am a huge fan of this kind of establishment.

    Super cool store! I am a massive fan of this kind of establishment. From Zipper Head, Philadelphia, to vaudeville and trash in New York and the Alley in Chicago, the store has earned an appropriate spot in the top tier! The service was excellent and flawless! I’m now a Vampire fan!!

  6. Paul Kelly
    Dec 5, 2022

    I am planning on purchasing more items from this site.

    The hoodie was excellent, as were the leggings and hoodie! Also, I loved the fingerless Skeleton gloves! The next day, I wore them, and the hoodie and leggings enthralled everyone I met. I also explained to them where I purchased the leggings from. The items arrived promptly, and I am planning on purchasing more items from this site.

  7. Angela Anderson
    Dec 2, 2022

    Availability of new products

    Availability of new products, quick processing, and shipping times. Plus, when it arrives, you get some free extra goodies! Thanks for the stickers and pen! My niece is going to love her stuff for Christmas.

  8. Gillian King
    Dec 1, 2022

    The package was delivered quickly

    The package was delivered quickly. You informed me about my package. When I first made my purchase, I made a mistake and needed the option of canceling it. It was easy to do this. I asked to be completed, which was accomplished, and I was informed. Thank you

  9. Karen Habian
    Aug 5, 2022

    The freebies were awesome, too.

    I’m in error and ordered the wrong size, and I sent an email message to customer support, which was returned on the same day.

    My order was rescinded, and confirmation was sent to me via email. When I received my order, it was perfect…my sweatshirt was well-made and very soft. I am in love with it.

    It even arrived much earlier than expected! I was extremely pleased with the delivery. The freebies were excellent, too.

  10. Kellie Goss
    Aug 4, 2022

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this store!

    I’m thrilled to have discovered this store! I found some truly unique items, and the Vampire Freaks informed me about my delivery and ensured I received my parcel. I will purchase from Vampire Freaks again!

  11. Graceann Peck
    Aug 1, 2022

    I'm pretty disappointed

    I bought a dress for about $50, which I didn’t know that it was on sale (because it was $50 on clearance) for an item that isn’t a name brand ?!). I loved the pattern. I was unaware that it wasn’t returnable because of this fact.

    It arrived quickly, which was great. However, I purchased the 3x, which was a size too large, as I was concerned that it might run too small. It’s stated, however, that it is on the sizing chart instead of right near the price, which is why I didn’t notice it.

    It was minimal and thin, low-quality fabric that, when I put it in, the design was snagged and split over my chest. It looked shabby, So I emailed them and demanded a return. They refused because it was in the sale. Okay, m. However, ever damn. The price of $45 is way too high for this article. I’m pretty disappointed.

  12. Phillip Ballinger
    Jul 31, 2022

    overall it is really nice!

    The time of the shirt’s arrival at a perfect time, and perhaps it would be nice if the color of the sweater was somewhat attractive. However, overall it is excellent!

  13. Jeff Leake
    Jun 22, 2022

    shipping is completely free

    Super fast delivery and loved the extra care included in the package – I received a lot of little goodies to take home for no cost! The most memorable present was the pen syringe pen. It’s the most awesome pen I’ve ever had. Also, the TRIPP pants are more affordable on this site than on the official website because shipping is free! Experience.

  14. Matt Bullard
    Jun 22, 2022

    The UPS driver was not wearing masks

    I was absolutely satisfied except for one issue. Why is there a cash-on-delivery option Why not cash on delivery? Each other courier company allows any duties that are applicable. Be paid in advance of delivery or via the phone using the number of a credit card at the very minimum. I monitor my pick-up of packages from the concierge to keep my neighbors out and avoid COVID.

    This UPS payment-on-delivery ploy placed my health in danger because it forced me to visit the concierge when many people were not wearing masks! The UPS driver was not wearing masks!

  15. Kilhea Jenesse
    May 12, 2022

    Great service!

    VampireFreaks was my first purchase, and it exceeded all my expectations. I ordered an item on April 28th, and it was delivered the next day. It arrived in perfect condition two days later, on April 30th. I would buy from them again.

  16. Daniel Terry
    May 9, 2022

    The jeans in black and white were VERY

    The “jeans” in black and white were very disappointing. These “jeans” are denim. These jeans were called “skinny.” These jeans are not very skinny. These are made cheaply…sloppy big loopy stitches, thin fabric.

    These are not meant to be worn as “skinny pants.” These fake jeans are costly. These fake jeans are not worth the money.

Write a review on VampireFreaks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About VampireFreaks

Gothic clothing, emo clothing, and punk rock apparel. Tripp Pants, Killstar Dresses, and apparel for women and men.

9178196008
[email protected]
https://vampirefreaks.com
564 Main St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, United States