VampireFreaks

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on VampireFreaks

  1. Karen Habian
    August 5th, 2022

    The freebies were awesome, too.

    I’m in error and ordered the wrong size, and I sent an email message to customer support, which was returned on the same day.

    My order was rescinded, and confirmation was sent to me via email. When I received my order, it was perfect…my sweatshirt was well-made and very soft. I am in love with it.

    It even arrived much earlier than expected! I was extremely pleased with the delivery. The freebies were excellent, too.

  2. Kellie Goss
    August 4th, 2022

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this store!

    I’m thrilled to have discovered this store! I found some truly unique items, and the Vampire Freaks informed me about my delivery and ensured I received my parcel. I will purchase from Vampire Freaks again!

  3. Graceann Peck
    August 1st, 2022

    I'm pretty disappointed

    I bought a dress for about $50, which I didn’t know that it was on sale (because it was $50 on clearance) for an item that isn’t a name brand ?!). I loved the pattern. I was unaware that it wasn’t returnable because of this fact.

    It arrived quickly, which was great. However, I purchased the 3x, which was a size too large, as I was concerned that it might run too small. It’s stated, however, that it is on the sizing chart instead of right near the price, which is why I didn’t notice it.

    It was minimal and thin, low-quality fabric that, when I put it in, the design was snagged and split over my chest. It looked shabby, So I emailed them and demanded a return. They refused because it was in the sale. Okay, m. However, ever damn. The price of $45 is way too high for this article. I’m pretty disappointed.

  4. Phillip Ballinger
    July 31st, 2022

    overall it is really nice!

    The time of the shirt’s arrival at a perfect time, and perhaps it would be nice if the color of the sweater was somewhat attractive. However, overall it is excellent!

  5. Jeff Leake
    June 22nd, 2022

    shipping is completely free

    Super fast delivery and loved the extra care included in the package – I received a lot of little goodies to take home for no cost! The most memorable present was the pen syringe pen. It’s the most awesome pen I’ve ever had. Also, the TRIPP pants are more affordable on this site than on the official website because shipping is free! Experience.

  6. Matt Bullard
    June 22nd, 2022

    The UPS driver was not wearing masks

    I was absolutely satisfied except for one issue. Why is there a cash-on-delivery option Why not cash on delivery? Each other courier company allows any duties that are applicable. Be paid in advance of delivery or via the phone using the number of a credit card at the very minimum. I monitor my pick-up of packages from the concierge to keep my neighbors out and avoid COVID.

    This UPS payment-on-delivery ploy placed my health in danger because it forced me to visit the concierge when many people were not wearing masks! The UPS driver was not wearing masks!

  7. Kilhea Jenesse
    May 12th, 2022

    Great service!

    VampireFreaks was my first purchase, and it exceeded all my expectations. I ordered an item on April 28th, and it was delivered the next day. It arrived in perfect condition two days later, on April 30th. I would buy from them again.

  8. Daniel Terry
    May 9th, 2022

    The jeans in black and white were VERY

    The “jeans” in black and white were very disappointing. These “jeans” are denim. These jeans were called “skinny.” These jeans are not very skinny. These are made cheaply…sloppy big loopy stitches, thin fabric.

    These are not meant to be worn as “skinny pants.” These fake jeans are costly. These fake jeans are not worth the money.

Write a review on VampireFreaks

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About VampireFreaks

Gothic clothing, emo clothing, and punk rock apparel. Tripp Pants, Killstar Dresses, and apparel for women and men.

9178196008
[email protected]
https://vampirefreaks.com
564 Main St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, United States