VampireFreaks

VampireFreaks

26 Reviews
(3.7)
26 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is VampireFreaks legit?

VampireFreaks has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach VampireFreaks customer care?

You can contact VampireFreaks customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9178196008

Where is VampireFreaks located?

VampireFreaks is located at address 564 Main St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, United States.

26 Reviews on VampireFreaks

  1. Jake Tottenham
    1 rating

    Delivery Disaster

    Dec 14, 2023

    The package did not arrive within the delivery date they gave me. My package was left in the mail and sat in Quebec for the duration of duration.. A terrible service. I don't believe anyone works in this company anymore, seeing that my package did not make advancement.

  2. NOREEN
    1 rating

    THIS PLACE IS A SCAM

    Nov 30, 2023

    I tried to purchase a pair of Tripp NYC pants from Vampire Freaks. They charged me, sent me broken pants, refused to simply exchange them until I got Tripp involved., then proceeded to "ship" me new ones on three different occasions - all with fake UPS tracking numbers. Three months later, no money, no pants. This store is a SCAM. BUYER BEWARE.

  3. Ashley
    1 rating

    Exploring Concerns Surrounding VampireFreaks

    Oct 27, 2023

    VampireFreaks has faced criticism for occasionally mislabeling Metal bands as "Goth," a categorization enthusiasts of both subcultures often dispute. This misattribution has led to concerns of cultural appropriation within the alternative music community. While there have been instances of frustration with this misrepresentation, it's essential to remember that music genres and subcultures can be fluid and subject to interpretation.

    Additionally, there have been claims that VampireFreaks promotes certain body image ideals that could be problematic. Some argue that the platform has sometimes advocated for embracing diverse beauty standards, including different body types, while others feel that it promotes an unhealthy body image. Discussions on this topic often highlight the importance of responsible marketing and consider the potential consequences on individuals' self-esteem and body image.

    Engaging in constructive conversations about these issues is crucial, promoting understanding and tolerance within the alternative subculture community and responsibly addressing any concerns regarding cultural misrepresentation and body positivity.

  4. Mary Reese
    1 rating

    An unintentional advertisement

    Jun 7, 2023

    The shirt is too small. You also put a large logo on the front and all your labels. I do not want to become an unintentional advertisement and cause the art to be destroyed. I'm sending back the shirt and sticker, and I will never purchase anything from you again.

  5. Brenda Groo
    5 rating

    Fantastic company

    May 10, 2023

    Fantastic company. I've ordered from their site for the past few months, and every order was excellent. They offer great discounts with each purchase. There have been times when I had to return items, but even though you have to cover return shipping, it's a straightforward procedure, and they provide return shipping. I was missing an item from an order I received today, so I emailed. They responded and had the item replaced and delivered within an hour.

  6. Cryptico Rodriguez
    3 rating

    The customer support wasn't beneficial

    Apr 18, 2023

    My package didn't arrive initially, and the customer support wasn't beneficial when solving the issue. The box did get given to my neighbor after the time it was stated to me in my email, and I was able to get it delivered.

  7. Joshua Flewelling
    4 rating

    The ordering process was simple

    Apr 15, 2023

    Excellent product. The pants were slightly more extensive than I had hoped for. Carefully packaged and mindful of the customers. The ordering process was simple. However, you had to wait until the following day to confirm receipt and order confirmation.

  8. Jasmine Kelly
    5 rating

    It was shipped very quickly

    Apr 14, 2023

    The experience was great! I bought one item as I've never previously purchased through the site and was unsure of the legitimacy or size. Still, the website is clean and straightforward to use, and my shirt is stunning and of excellent quality, although I haven't used it in a while. They provided me with posters, pins, and music flyers that had exquisite artwork. It came in a stunning customized shipping bag that had its logo as well as the artwork on it. It was shipped very quickly and arrived perhaps seven days.

  9. Amanda Infinity
    5 rating

    A delicate product

    Apr 13, 2023

    The order was delivered very fast. Since I purchased a delicate product, I asked for extra packing material, and everything was neatly packed! When removing the packing materials, I discovered an assortment of sweet freebies! They were more than I expected! They even did a YouTube video about the unboxing process and uploaded it to YouTube. The result - 5/5 Pentacles! We will undoubtedly order from Vampirefreaks and suggest them to friends.

  10. Scott Black
    5 rating

    The customer service was excellent

    Apr 6, 2023

    The customer service was excellent. Hoodie was delivered in a concise duration. Though I thought I had ordered a pullover, received a zippered hoodie, and was considering returning the hoodie to the company, the customer service department responded to my inquiry promptly and was very accommodating. In the end, my daughter decided that she would like the hoodie. She loves it, and this is what matters.

  11. Lane Jones
    4 rating

    It was exactly what I was looking for

    Jan 5, 2023

    It was exactly what I was looking for. I'm hoping their size will fit me. I bought a 3x, and based on their size chart, it is what I would expect to get, but I'll discover. The only reason I chose to give it four stars instead of five is that after I purchased it, I was bombarded with a series of impulse pop-ups. I was not a fan. If I had wanted to buy the items, I would have looked for them.

  12. Shelley Smithwick
    5 rating

    The delivery was smooth

    Dec 17, 2022

    The delivery was smooth! However, I've been unable to leave a review as it's a gift to be given at Christmas! It isn't enjoyable to receive constant notifications to write a review. I can understand and realize it can help; however, I cannot yet laugh.

  13. Iain McNab
    5 rating

    The ordering process was smooth, quick, and speedy...product

    Dec 16, 2022

    The ordering process was smooth, quick, and speedy...product was in excellent condition upon delivery. Additionally, as a bonus, VF is the only one with everything that no one else does, which is why it's an honor to have come across you.

  14. Diana Howel
    1 rating

    I have been a frequent shopper at Vampire Freaks for a while and was never disappointed

    Dec 12, 2022

    I have been a frequent shopper at Vampire Freaks for a while and was never disappointed. I received a fabulous pair of leggings and couldn't wait to wear them. Unfortunately, when I put them on, the crotch seam was split into two places. Within 25 hours of delivery, I contacted Vampire Freaks and provided what they requested; I got an email shortly after telling me they would refund 30% of the cost of the leggings. That all changed 11/19/2022. If you choose to purchase from Vampire Freaks, remember that if the product is defective, they won't do the right thing. I'm taking my business else ware.

  15. Tulip Rembrandt
    5 rating

    I am a huge fan of this kind of establishment.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Super cool store! I am a massive fan of this kind of establishment. From Zipper Head, Philadelphia, to vaudeville and trash in New York and the Alley in Chicago, the store has earned an appropriate spot in the top tier! The service was excellent and flawless! I'm now a Vampire fan!!

  16. Paul Kelly
    5 rating

    I am planning on purchasing more items from this site.

    Dec 5, 2022

    The hoodie was excellent, as were the leggings and hoodie! Also, I loved the fingerless Skeleton gloves! The next day, I wore them, and the hoodie and leggings enthralled everyone I met. I also explained to them where I purchased the leggings from. The items arrived promptly, and I am planning on purchasing more items from this site.

  17. Angela Anderson
    5 rating

    Availability of new products

    Dec 2, 2022

    Availability of new products, quick processing, and shipping times. Plus, when it arrives, you get some free extra goodies! Thanks for the stickers and pen! My niece is going to love her stuff for Christmas.

  18. Gillian King
    5 rating

    The package was delivered quickly

    Dec 1, 2022

    The package was delivered quickly. You informed me about my package. When I first made my purchase, I made a mistake and needed the option of canceling it. It was easy to do this. I asked to be completed, which was accomplished, and I was informed. Thank you

  19. Karen Habian
    5 rating

    The freebies were awesome, too.

    Aug 5, 2022

    I'm in error and ordered the wrong size, and I sent an email message to customer support, which was returned on the same day.

    My order was rescinded, and confirmation was sent to me via email. When I received my order, it was perfect...my sweatshirt was well-made and very soft. I am in love with it.

    It even arrived much earlier than expected! I was extremely pleased with the delivery. The freebies were excellent, too.

  20. Kellie Goss
    5 rating

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this store!

    Aug 4, 2022

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this store! I found some truly unique items, and the Vampire Freaks informed me about my delivery and ensured I received my parcel. I will purchase from Vampire Freaks again!

  21. Graceann Peck
    1 rating

    I'm pretty disappointed

    Aug 1, 2022

    I bought a dress for about $50, which I didn't know that it was on sale (because it was $50 on clearance) for an item that isn't a name brand ?!). I loved the pattern. I was unaware that it wasn't returnable because of this fact.

    It arrived quickly, which was great. However, I purchased the 3x, which was a size too large, as I was concerned that it might run too small. It's stated, however, that it is on the sizing chart instead of right near the price, which is why I didn't notice it.

    It was minimal and thin, low-quality fabric that, when I put it in, the design was snagged and split over my chest. It looked shabby, So I emailed them and demanded a return. They refused because it was in the sale. Okay, m. However, ever damn. The price of $45 is way too high for this article. I'm pretty disappointed.

  22. Phillip Ballinger
    4 rating

    Overall it is really nice!

    Jul 31, 2022

    The time of the shirt's arrival at a perfect time, and perhaps it would be nice if the color of the sweater was somewhat attractive. However, overall it is excellent!

  23. Jeff Leake
    5 rating

    Shipping is completely free

    Jun 22, 2022

    Super fast delivery and loved the extra care included in the package - I received a lot of little goodies to take home for no cost! The most memorable present was the pen syringe pen. It's the most awesome pen I've ever had. Also, the TRIPP pants are more affordable on this site than on the official website because shipping is free! Experience.

  24. Matt Bullard
    4 rating

    The UPS driver was not wearing masks

    Jun 22, 2022

    I was absolutely satisfied except for one issue. Why is there a cash-on-delivery option Why not cash on delivery? Each other courier company allows any duties that are applicable. Be paid in advance of delivery or via the phone using the number of a credit card at the very minimum. I monitor my pick-up of packages from the concierge to keep my neighbors out and avoid COVID.

    This UPS payment-on-delivery ploy placed my health in danger because it forced me to visit the concierge when many people were not wearing masks! The UPS driver was not wearing masks!

  25. Kilhea Jenesse
    5 rating

    Great service!

    May 12, 2022

    VampireFreaks was my first purchase, and it exceeded all my expectations. I ordered an item on April 28th, and it was delivered the next day. It arrived in perfect condition two days later, on April 30th. I would buy from them again.

  26. Daniel Terry
    2 rating

    The jeans in black and white were VERY

    May 9, 2022

    The "jeans" in black and white were very disappointing. These "jeans" are denim. These jeans were called "skinny." These jeans are not very skinny. These are made cheaply...sloppy big loopy stitches, thin fabric.

    These are not meant to be worn as "skinny pants." These fake jeans are costly. These fake jeans are not worth the money.

Write a review on VampireFreaks

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own VampireFreaks?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About VampireFreaks

Gothic clothing, emo clothing, and punk rock apparel. Tripp Pants, Killstar Dresses, and apparel for women and men.

9178196008
https://vampirefreaks.com
564 Main St, Stroudsburg, PA 18360, United States
336 views