Hat scarf or a badge

Hat scarf or a badge

21 Reviews
(4.3)
21 Reviews

Hat scarf or a badge

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Hat scarf or a badge legit?

Hat scarf or a badge has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hat scarf or a badge customer care?

You can contact Hat scarf or a badge customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7760766328

Where is Hat scarf or a badge located?

Hat scarf or a badge is located at address 371 Walton Breck Road, Anfield, Liverpool L4 2RN, UK.

21 Reviews on Hat scarf or a badge

  1. Swany Thared
    5 rating

    Unique Clothing and Merchandise

    Apr 6, 2024

    The pleasant place to get quirky and cool Liverpool FC t-shirts, scarves , pin badges and diverse different things referring to the membership. This is all authentic stuff that you will now not locate everywhere else and is just down the road from Anfield. You really have to go to this little store and Mick the proprietor is a high-quality man who is very useful and will look when you. You also can get all of the stuff online too so no excuses. Can't communicate rather sufficient and the nice of the Tees is notable.

  2. John Hopwood
    4 rating

    Very helpful and Very friendly

    Apr 4, 2024

    Me and my son have presented loads of objects from proper here over the past four years, generally a fantastic style of unique Tee shirts, miles better designs than the LFC ones, outstanding jumpers, scarfs, books and badges are to be had too. Service is 2nd to none. They have an clean to apply internet site and deliver all around the international, If you support LFC then look no similarly !! Very useful and really pleasant, fantastically encouraged.

  3. Razzy
    5 rating

    Excellent Quality and First Class Service

    Apr 4, 2024

    I now personal five HCSOAB t-shirts and that does take me back to the fact, my '5 Times Champions Europe' desires upgrading. It's sad that the Liverbird is patented by using the membership but I do recognize why. It manner that one of my shirts has a gold Liverbird and I notice that at the updated version it is been changed by the shop's brand in red. It's how you operate it reputedly.

    Trying to patent the use of the word Liverpool turned into a step too a long way. I recognize that officials of the membership have visited the store to tell them what is and isn't always criminal. I'm afraid it is all approximately cash in recent times. Anyway, extraordinary exceptional and first elegance service. I desire them all of the high-quality for the future.

  4. Jean Claridge
    5 rating

    Awesome Experience!

    Apr 4, 2024

    A unique thanks to Michelle as we could not get the 2 tea shirts for Paris 2024 online, so we rung the store and Michelle was tremendous, so useful, pleasant, pleasant and proper to her phrase the tea shirts arrived nowadays in Ellon, Aberdeenshire after 2 days top notch, my husband and pal are large fans of LFC, but dont have the risk to get tickets other than hospitality, however will experience sporting their new tea shirts on Tuesday 2d April, true success LFC, Thanks again Michelle you're a famous person.

  5. David Wilsher
    5 rating

    Fantastic Products and Service

    Apr 4, 2024

    I love hat headscarf and a badge. The T shirts I actually have offered have been exceptional. They thoroughly made wash virtually well. The mind and designs at the t-shirt are amazing aswell. Ordered and brought inside 3 days. First magnificence as ever from Mick and Michelle. Excellent charge for cash. Just presently supplied the my fine little little bit of package deal t blouse. Fantastic merchandise. Very proper best and really original designs.

  6. Neil Clark
    5 rating

    Very Good Quality Designs

    Apr 4, 2024

    Promptly acquired The Wall T shirt upon launch. Another brilliantly designed and original shirt. Also visited the shop last weekend and looked at the good sized variety of shirts and merch to be had. Bought 2 extra shirts and performed other stuff.

    Support this brilliant local business who've been there via the outstanding times and also will be there thru different times in contrast to the number of latest sellers who've popped up on social media post Madrid and variety 19. Some of these new dealers might also seem cheaper however their garments aren't of the equal fine.

  7. Dante
    5 rating

    Fully Recommended

    Mar 29, 2024

    I knew them motive of the net and I visited the store with my pals earlier than battering the mancs 7-0. The non-public of the shop changed into really first-rate - that is not anything to be surprised - In my 6th visits to the City of Liverpool I've by no means met an unfriendly scouser.

    Besides this private revel in, the goods are boss and feels better to buy Liverpool associated garments from a local shop as opposed to from nike. Honestly it feels better fine, originality and why not, price as nicely. Fully endorsed and desire to be back soon.

  8. Maria Tynan
    5 rating

    Incredible Experience

    Jan 18, 2024

    I bought a few Liverpool T shirts to give my husband following the fact that he earlier received one from our daughter on Father's Day. He chose the Adidas model since people have commented on the design. I went to the store however it was closed therefore I called to the number. The person I spoke to told me that the place was not open, and the info aren't modified. She inquired if she was closing and j replied "Yes in front of the shop. The woman was incredibly kind to agree to come meet me at the shop since she was in the vicinity. I would like to say a huge managed to buy a couple of T-shirts that I'm satisfied with.

  9. David H.
    5 rating

    Unforgettable Experiences

    Dec 15, 2023

    The very best. I have a few of them, and the workmanship is right. I have been to numerous matches or European vacations with one of Mick's designs. Take one home - you'll not regret the purchase. Get the reds.

  10. Maria Tynan
    2 rating

    An Inconvenient T-Shirt Shopping Experience

    Oct 28, 2023

    I bought a few Liverpool shirts for my husband recently, and let's just say it was kind of a mess. He had this Adidas Liverpool shirt someone gave him one time that he loved - people were always complimenting it and stuff. So I figured I'd grab him some more and i went to the shop but when I got there, it was locked up tight as a drum with a sign saying they were closed.

    I called the number on the door and the lady who answered sounded annoyed that I even asked if they were open. She told me the site hadn't been updated and the store was shut down permanently. Since Id already drove over there, she agreed to meet me even though she was clearly not into it. I guess she happened to be nearby.

    Gotta give props to that lady for coming out even though helping me was probably the last thing she felt like doing. In the end I got the shirts but between the closed store and unhelpful attitude on the phone, the whole experience left a lot to be desired. It was needlessly difficult to get something as simple as a couple t-shirts.

    At least my husband likes them!

  11. Marianne Webster
    1 rating

    I was dissatisfied with the cheap appearance of the digital print

    Jul 5, 2023

    Recently I ordered a custom printed t-shirt from this company called Hsoab. Gotta say, when I opened the package and saw the actual shirt, I was super bummed. The print quality was straight up awful compared to how nice it looked on their website.

    The colors on the real shirt were dull and faded looking, not vibrant like in the pic online and and the details of the design were so blurry you could barely make out what it was supposed to be. It seriously seemed like bait and switch bs to me.

    I get that sometimes there's small differences between the digital preview and the final product. But this was way beyond acceptable in my opinion. The real shirt looked nothing like what I ordered.

    So I reached out to Hsoab to see if I could get my money back or a replacement or something. But their customer service was useless. I sent a bunch of emails and tried to call but never got any response. It was so frustrating feeling ignored when I just wanted the shirt I paid for.

    Basically I'm mad I didn't get what was advertised. And Im even more annoyed that the company won't make it right or even talk to me about it. Super uncool. I'd definitely think hard before ever ordering from them again. And I'd warn others to watch out too in case they get screwed over like I did.

  12. Jason Greer
    1 rating

    Nonexistent customer service

    Jul 1, 2023

    There was no service follow-up from their CS team. I ordered four shirts and was ecstatic when the order arrived, and after it was delivered, I only got 3 of the 4 I had paid for. Then I discovered that one of the shirts I received was not one I had ordered. I emailed the closest to customer support I could locate but haven't heard back from them. Please answer.

  13. Kathy carmack
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service of Hsoab

    Jun 8, 2023

    I ordered a T-shirt yesterday at 10 am to celebrate my husband's birthday in a week. The website stated, 'Order now to be delivered within seven days.' The shirt was delivered by noon this morning! Fantastic customer service, and a high-quality product, just like every other time.

  14. Celeste Billington
    5 rating

    I bought two bets on a Tory T-shirt yet again

    May 10, 2023

    My husband is the only one who wears Hsoab T-shirts. I've been restocking his top ones, and my daughter is also wearing them. I bought two bets on a Tory T-shirt yet again, delivered by Michelle with fantastic service.

  15. Jerry A Hallman
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Hat scarf or a badge

    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently ordered two 'Never Trust a Tory' t-shirts from HSOAB for my husband and daughter, and our service was brilliant. The t-shirts are high quality and have become my husband's new favorites. Plus, we were hand-delivered by Michelle, who was extremely helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend HSOAB to anyone looking for unique and well-made t-shirts.

  16. Sylvia Hampson
    5 rating

    A fantastic range of products designed by two geniuses

    Aug 8, 2022

    Simply the most extensive selection of LFC merchandise you'll see anywhere. —Two geniuses designed a fantastic range of products for people who can appreciate it. We were dressed to the nines in Kyiv as well as in Madrid.

  17. Judy Mason
    5 rating

    Amazing T-shirts

    Jun 22, 2022

    Amazing T-shirts. I'm sure to have around 15 of them from HSOAB right now. They are all of the best quality. According to the saying, "if you know, you know," and you're sure you must go to Mick and Michelle's store on the days of games.

  18. Danny Haddad
    5 rating

    The shirt's materials are fantastic

    Jun 22, 2022

    The delivery to Ireland was swift, and the shirt's materials are fantastic. I love their unique designs since I'm not a big fan of Nike. Nike products. I own some unique t-shirts, and the reds are fantastic sweatshirts that are so comfy. I am going to purchase more T-shirts

  19. David Goulding
    3 rating

    It was so adorable but smelled so bad

    Jun 22, 2022

    The product was exactly as it appeared in the picture. However, the smell was awful! I'm researching how to clean it without damaging it. I'm thinking of soaking the item in detergent, sealing it, and then air-drying it.

  20. Geir Misje
    5 rating

    Quality products, quality businesses, quality people.

    May 12, 2022

    Every aspect of a Hat, Scarf, and Badge is precisely what it should be. High-quality designs that have meaning. This is part of LFC Culture. HSOAB products are a must-have for my three boys and my daughter. Do yourself a favor and visit Mick and Michelle if you're an LFC fan. You will be wearing the same clobber for many years.

  21. Becca Rio
    5 rating

    Great Local Businesses Quickly Received

    Apr 15, 2022

    The Wall T-shirt was quickly received. Another original and brilliant shirt. Last Saturday, I also visited the shop to see the wide range of shirts, merch, and other merchandise. I bought two more shirts and did other things. Michelle and mick were so helpful to me. They are a great local business that has been there through great times and will continue to be there during the tough times.

    This is a far cry from the many new sellers on social media post-Madrid or number 19. Although they may seem cheaper, the quality of their garments is not as good.

Write a review on Hat scarf or a badge

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hat scarf or a badge?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Hat scarf or a badge?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hat scarf or a badge

Hat scarf or a badge aka HSOAB is an independent outlet based in Anfield that stocks a variety of our unique designs and limited edition T-shirts. We offer an alternative to traditional T-shirts.

7760766328
https://hat-scarf-or-a-badge.com
371 Walton Breck Road, Anfield, Liverpool L4 2RN, UK
100 views