Hat scarf or a badge

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Hat scarf or a badge

  1. Sylvia Hampson
    August 8th, 2022

    Simply the most extensive selection

    Simply the most extensive selection of LFC merchandise you’ll see anywhere. A fantastic range of products designed by two geniuses. People who can appreciate it. We were dressed to the nines in Kyiv as well as Madrid.

  2. Eric Noreen
    August 6th, 2022

    Highly recommend

    Pre placed an order for the Wall T-shirt. It arrived earlier than we expected, but it’s top-quality and perfectly fitted. Highly recommend.

  3. Cheryln Lawson
    August 1st, 2022

    Highly recommend

    I have bought a variety of t-shirts from this site. Excellent design and high quality. Excellent service every single time. Highly recommend

  4. Sally Hamilton
    July 31st, 2022

    Highly recommend

    I have bought a variety of t-shirts from this site. Excellent design and high quality. Excellent service every single time. Highly recommend

  5. Judy Mason
    June 22nd, 2022

    Amazing T-shirts

    Amazing T-shirts. I’m sure to have around 15 of them from HSOAB right now. They are all of the best quality. According to the saying, “if you know, you know,” and you’re sure you must go to Mick and Michelle’s store on the days of games.

  6. Danny Haddad
    June 22nd, 2022

    The delivery to Ireland was swift

    The delivery to Ireland was swift, and the shirt’s materials are fantastic. I love their unique designs since I’m not a big fan of Nike. Nike products. I own some unique t-shirts, and the reds are fantastic sweatshirts that are so comfy. I am going to purchase more T-shirts

  7. David Goulding
    June 22nd, 2022

    The product was exactly

    The product was exactly as it appeared in the picture. However, the smell was awfuleeeeeeeeeeeeee! I’m researching how to clean it without damaging it. I’m thinking of soaking the item in detergent, sealing it, and then air-drying it.

  8. Geir Misje
    May 12th, 2022

    Quality products

    Quality products, quality businesses, quality people. Every aspect of a Hat, Scarf, and Badge is exactly what it should be. High-quality designs that have meaning. This is part of LFC Culture.

    HSOAB products are a must-have for my three boys and my daughter. Do yourself a favor and visit Mick and Michelle if you’re an LFC fan. You will be wearing the same clobber for many years.

  9. Becca Rio
    April 15th, 2022

    Great Local Businesses Quickly Received

    The Wall T-shirt was quickly received. Another original and brilliant shirt. Last Saturday, I also visited the shop to see the wide range of shirts, merch, and other merchandise. I bought two more shirts and did other things. Michelle and mick were so helpful to me. They are a great local business that has been there through great times and will continue to be there during the tough times.

    This is a far cry from the many new sellers on social media post-Madrid or number 19. Although they may seem cheaper, the quality of their garments is not as good.

Write a review on Hat scarf or a badge

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Hat scarf or a badge

Hat-Scarfs-Or-A Badge is an independent outlet based in Anfield that stocks a variety of our unique designs and limited edition T-shirts. We offer an alternative to traditional T-shirts.

7760766328
[email protected]
https://hat-scarf-or-a-badge.com
371 Walton Breck Road, Anfield, Liverpool L4 2RN, UK