Glasses USA

Glasses USA

8 Reviews
(1.1)
8 Reviews
Rating (1.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Glasses USA legit?

Glasses USA has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Glasses USA customer care?

You can contact Glasses USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 844 244 1186

Where is Glasses USA located?

Glasses USA is located at address United States.

8 Reviews on Glasses USA

  1. Josh Hearing
    1 rating

    Customer Service Frustration

    Feb 14, 2024

    Terrible customer service - they don’t answer and that they gained’t respond on your emails. It takes way longer than they say for everything to manifest. My glasses that I bought have been “never made” and they have in no way despatched me money lower back for money back when I submitted a request for the refund. It’s insane that they have been by no means surely shipped or made at all and I received’t get cash lower back it’s ridiculous.

  2. Anton Tokarev
    1 rating

    No Reason To Give More Than One Star

    Feb 14, 2024

    My son’s glasses broke while playing basketball, and we determined to reserve him two pairs - sports and normal ones. The internet site suggests a production time of approximately 3 days + shipping, I paid for the quickest one, considering that I expected to receive the glasses inside per week, and become geared up to overpay. As of nowadays, nine days have surpassed and the glasses have no longer even been produced but.

    My son is going to school without glasses and performs basketball the identical way. No updates in connection with this - nothing unusual. When looking to touch via chat and email, only a chat bot is unable to resolve the trouble. There is certainly no motive to give it a couple of superstar.

  3. O'Connor
    1 rating

    Very Disappointing

    Feb 14, 2024

    Glasses order on maintain for over a week. There isn't any way to talk to an actual individual. All 3 strategies, phone, email, and chat are computerized and useless. This is sort of laughable, responding to a terrible assessment the automatic employer reaction recommends I move returned to the equal lame manner that doesn’t paintings. Now I sincerely recognise they don’t provide a rattling about resolving client issues!

  4. Allo Herman
    1 rating

    False Advertisements

    Jan 23, 2024

    I've tried to become one of the customers at GlassesUSA however I've experienced no issues when it comes to their web address. I've received emails from them that offer discounts ranging that range from x% off total price from half-price frames up to 60% off of lenses. No matter what I did to access these, I've always received 30% off of lenses when I used the discount coupon. The only way to get that was substituting that code with those included found in their emails for sales. There is no trust in this business because it seems they only send fraudulent advertisements.

  5. Maha Mahrous
    1 rating

    Only texting. Nothing else.

    Jan 23, 2024

    It's the first time that I have ordered my contact lenses through Glasses USA. I tried one pair of contacts but couldn't take on the discomfort. However, this is an entirely new prescription from my optometrist. I had the option of returning to the Dr. who gave me an entirely new prescription using a other kind of contact lenses.

    I reached out to the customer service of the company to change my lenses and were told that because I got the box opened, I would not be able to exchange or exchange with a brand new prescription. So, I'm now forced to discard more than $150 worth of contacts.

    For all the companies I worked with for more than 10 years, I've been permitted to switch and return and they would only charge from the amount of the opened or used pair that failed to work. I will never go through them again. It's also a hassle to talk to a real person.

    They communicate only by texting, which will seldom enough to get you to the purpose or issue you're calling regarding unless you're prepared to pay to CC and place an purchase.

  6. Mogensen
    1 rating

    No Customer Support Unusual Chatbot Support

    Jan 20, 2024

    I bought glasses for my mother because her current prescription isn't sufficient and she isn't able to clearly see. Because of some issue, the order has been on the production line for 10 days and there has been no any real explanation of how or when the glasses are done...when I try to contact customer support, all I receive is chatbots who are unable to assist. I thought the site was speedy and reliable as there were no issues previously, but I could have hopped on or else and had glasses already...now I'm left with no idea what their'soon will be and there is there is no contact information for assistance. My mom is in the meantime cannot be seen...

  7. Angela Gaeta
    1 rating

    Difficulty in Communication and Resolution with Eyeglass Order

    Dec 20, 2023

    It was extremely difficult to communicate or converse with a live person for resolution of my concern. While seeking to exchange my lenses in exchange for an exchange, I was asked by numerous times to take the alternative or store credit in lieu of the money I requested. I had the exact same prescription (exactly the same as was prescribed by my physician) but my glasses still were not correct. They were extremely blurry. One pair of glasses was made completely wrong I had placed an order for 1 regular lens and one pair of glasses for the same frame. I received two pair of glasses with that frame. Once I had gotten to the screen where I could print the return label, and then sending my glasses to the manufacturer, I was being asked to take the credit or offer an exchange. Finally, I received an exchange, but it was much more complicated than it ought to be. I'll never order next time.

  8. Carolyn Talmadge
    2 rating

    Unsatisfied with the experience.

    Jun 28, 2023

    The order process was flawless excellent selection, checkout process, etc. My problem is that the exchange with GlassesUSA and UPS did not work (I ordered the expedited delivery). UPS created the label but did not receive the package. Then when I tried to get in touch, I was stuck in a tangle of phone trees and chatbots. It was a nightmare to speak to someone! After finally getting an individual on chat, I was told their "resolution" was to send an email request for a return. It's not my intention to get my money back; I'd like to have my contact information!

Write a review on Glasses USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Glasses USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Glasses USA

Glasses USA, founded in 2009, is the largest online eyewear retailer based in New York, offering various affordable, high-quality house and name brands, including Prada, Oakley, Ray-Ban, and Gucci. They aim to make quality glasses accessible, serving over 2 million customers. The website features easy sizing and prescription selection, a virtual try-on option, and detailed product descriptions. They also support numerous charities, with initiatives like "Pink Glasses" for breast cancer awareness and "Pride Glasses" for LGBTQ+ support. Free US shipping, international shipping, and a 365-day warranty are offered.

Read More
844 244 1186
https://www.reviewopedia.com
United States
93 views