doors.nyc

doors.nyc

9 Reviews
(4.1)
9 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is doors.nyc legit?

doors.nyc has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach doors.nyc customer care?

You can contact doors.nyc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 914 491 3754

Where is doors.nyc located?

doors.nyc is located at address 10012 County Road 412, Westerlo, New York, United States.

9 Reviews on doors.nyc

  1. Laurie D.
    1 rating

    Very Frustrated Experience : No Refund

    Feb 14, 2024

    I certainly wanted a long time dating with NYC Doors and More, as we've had trouble locating reliable and consistent contractors for our constructing's ongoing door desires (antique constructing, landmarked, lots of recurring troubles!) but rather I by no means even got out of the gate with them. After paying them a deposit earlier than scheduling, our Super needed to take time without work for a few scientific issues.

    I advised Guy, the owner, that after we were equipped to agenda, I'd be returned in contact. Meanwhile we had a few other work achieved and the contractor that become operating on the ones matters provided to take care of the door maintenance. I recommended Guy of that and with courtesy requested that he refund the $1100 he'd already charged our credit score card. He refused, pronouncing he'd already bought the parts and could not go back them.

    First, it's not going. These components are commonplace and preferred and now not completed unique order. I instructed him that if our $1100 paid for the ones components that we'd take them off his fingers and to permit me recognize while he'd like to drop them off - considering he'd basically stated we owned them. He refused. Then he supplied to refund 1/2 of what was charged.

    I informed him that when you consider that no work become ever scheduled or finished and no goods were ever added, until he may want to show me what I signed that stated "non-refundable" he needed to do the proper element and return our money. He then stopped responding. I'll never know because they're dishonest and that's all I need to know to stay away and convince others to do the same.

  2. Kiana Williams
    5 rating

    An excellent platform

    May 26, 2023

    The online showroom for PR can be extremely helpful to stylists. They can browse for samples online and then get them in the store. It's not just an excellent platform to shop styles from emerging designers.

  3. Schoene floyd
    4 rating

    A fantastic opportunity

    Apr 11, 2023

    Doors NYC is a fantastic opportunity to display your talents! They love being distinctive and allowing everyone to shine. In the heart of Soho, the retail shop is open to all. It is a must-see store go-to.

  4. Tanisha Johnson
    5 rating

    We look forward to the best cooperation in the future.

    Jan 18, 2023

    It's a great pleasure to be an integral part of a highly professional team. For over an entire year of collaboration, we've had many smiles, great content, and a satisfying business result! We thank Doors. NYC for your trust and support, and we look forward to the best cooperation in the future.

  5. Rosamond Howard
    5 rating

    The staff, and it's an ideal opportunity

    Nov 15, 2022

    The wide range of unique and gorgeous clothing will immediately draw customers to the shop by looking at the window displays. I highly recommend checking out the store! It is always a pleasant experience to be taken by the staff, and it's an ideal opportunity to discover more about a variety of inspiring designers from around the globe!

  6. Marilyn Trichon
    2 rating

    We hoped to see more pictures of the product in stores

    Sep 26, 2022

    We hoped to see more pictures of the product in stores or with a user in NYC Post and tag the brand's IG (fundaoera) from the official Instagram account.

  7. Jean Gregory
    5 rating

    It's not just an excellent platform

    Jul 19, 2022

    It's not just an excellent platform to shop for new designs by emerging designers. However, their online PR showroom is an excellent resource for stylists. You can select samples online and then get them in the showroom.

  8. Halat Aqrawi
    5 rating

    The Los Angeles store is a massive success!

    Jul 2, 2022

    Doors. The Los Angeles store is a massive success! They have an incredible collection of artists and designers. We love beauty brands. There are some exciting products.

  9. Charles Bennett
    5 rating

    The fabric is fantastic

    Jun 8, 2022

    I placed an order for a blazer ahead of Christmas, and it took DOORS more than two weeks to get it delivered, which was depressing.

    However, the customer service constantly updated me with the status of my order and even apologized at the time of delivery for any delay.

    I completely understand that there's a gridlock in logistics generally before the holidays, and I was determined to put on the jacket at an evening meal at New Year's.

    The fabric is fantastic. The price was incredibly reasonable, and I love that when I purchase through DOORS, I am helping to support young fashion talents. We will be back!

Write a review on doors.nyc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own doors.nyc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About doors.nyc

Doors. is an online store showroom, PR showroom, and immersive pop-up shop for independent fashion designers, cult brands, and emerging artists based out of New York City. Is constantly seeking out edgy artists and designers who break the rules. Doors. The company's goal is to foster creativity, encourage innovation, and foster talent.

914 491 3754
https://doors.nyc
10012 County Road 412, Westerlo, New York, United States
101 views