Zolucky

Zolucky

49 Reviews
(2.8)
49 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
18
2 Star
5
3 Star
6
4 Star
10
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Zolucky legit?

Zolucky has 49 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Zolucky customer care?

You can contact Zolucky customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 216 618 2184

Where is Zolucky located?

Zolucky is located at address High Street North, London, England, UK.

49 Reviews on Zolucky

  1. Nancy Levine
    2 rating

    Very Disappointed in Quality of Clothes

    Apr 6, 2024

    The garb seems stunning in the commercials, however after I acquired it, the fabric of every product changed into the identical - polyester and ? - and attire appeared like nightgowns. I paid for transport, and due to the fact that they deliver from California, I had to pay $20 to retutn, so it ended as much as be an high-priced purchase for clothes I did no longer want.

    Amazon incorporates some Zolucky objects, so I advise you attempt an object from there in case you must so you don't should pay for shipping. Wish I had done that. Sizes are not steady both Customer service turned into accurate and I obtained refund for items bought in a well timed way. Very dissatisfied in excellent of clothes as their patterns are beautiful, however it's no longer what you get.

  2. Vatricia Cannon
    2 rating

    Asking for my ID for refund

    Jan 3, 2024

    I am gonna to shop around this website anytime soon. I'm happy for you to accept and reslve the dispute. However, when I say I intend to return your product, you must give me the third grade excuse and demand a copy of my ID and a photo. I'll be in touch with lawyers regarding the actions you took.

  3. BUBBLES
    1 rating

    Trust me, stay away!

    Jul 22, 2023

    At first glance the clothes seemed cute, good quality, reasonably priced clothes. it's comes at a price however. don't expect anything for up to a month and don't expect your item to look like what you ordered. the color mighty be way off. material looks completely different and definitely cheap. you get what you pay for. oh, and by the time it ships your item will probably be our of stock and you'll be asked if you want to do an exchange for a different item, and this is after you've already waited a month for your stuff to come. only being ????%, only full disclosure here!

  4. Sandy MacKenzie
    2 rating

    The objects do not appear

    Jun 7, 2023

    In-person, the objects do not appear as vibrant as they appear on the site. The fabric material is cheap polyester. I'm not likely to shop on the website again. Designs are printed.

  5. Esther Dezube
    1 rating

    Almost impossible

    May 10, 2023

    I purchased the item. Then I learned that it was out of inventory. Naturally, the process of obtaining contact details is almost impossible. This is a lie. I am so disappointed! I will do everything to buy 'Made in America' items shortly!! Do not ever purchase anything from this business or any overseas company.

  6. Brenda Bracy
    1 rating

    An unflattering dress

    May 9, 2023

    I bought a Zolucky dress. However, I got an unflattering dress from Noracora with no return instructions. I'll need to cancel my credit card provider. It's a fraud that originates in China—using stock images with a different brand name. Then, they will send junk without a way to contact them or return it.

  7. Lucas Rotter
    1 rating

    Customer Service ended the chat abruptly

    May 8, 2023

    Don't buy anything on this site! I purchased an eight-size pair of sneakers. I was given size 40, which is the size of 9 US. The conversion method differs from the standard EU conversion to the US. After that, Customer Service ended the chat abruptly. There were no return directions. They aren't the best quality footwear, in any case. Dump!

  8. Rachel Fishwick
    4 rating

    The colors are stunning and bright

    Apr 17, 2023

    Zolucky contacted me via email every step of the way to ensure that I knew I needed to check my purchase as they arrived and knew they'd be coming in a separate package. I've not tried these on. However, they look similar to what appears on the site. The colors are stunning and bright. I could have looked closer at the fabric's content for one piece, but I'm confident it'll be excellent.

  9. Feet Slave
    4 rating

    I was dissatisfied

    Apr 15, 2023

    The clothes resembled those in photographs. However, many of them were made from less costly polyester material. Some were softer. They all fit; however, one size was just too small, and one was a bit large. Even though I paid more than 100 dollars, I didn't have free shipping as they were on sale. It's a fact I can understand; however, I was dissatisfied.

  10. Samantha Benham
    5 rating

    Beautiful and perfectly

    Apr 14, 2023

    I purchased $170.00 in T-shirts. I received 16 T-shirts in total. They're beautiful and perfectly fit me. The one shirt was too large, so I wanted to return it. However, I offered it to my sister, and it did work perfectly, and she was thrilled with the style. I have gotten rid of my old shirts that were worn out and am now stocked with many new clothes, all ready for the summer. It took around two months to receive all the items, but it's okay as I purchased them in time to wear them in the summer. There have been many comments about my clothes!

  11. Working Heels
    4 rating

    The prices are excellent.

    Apr 12, 2023

    Thank you! I did not require returning anything to get size changes. It takes a little longer than I'd like. However, according to the website, I'm happy with their quality; the size is correct. And, PS, the prices are excellent.

  12. Lash Alchemy
    1 rating

    This isn't advertised

    Apr 11, 2023

    Incorrect sizing. The clothing is more significant than what you are sizing. This isn't advertised as a Chinese firm, or you would be able to have purchased. It is a Chinese firm, and you're accountable for returning the shipment to China.

  13. Karla Cecilia
    1 rating

    The customer has to pay shipping costs

    Apr 6, 2023

    Returns are not what they appear to be. If you want to return the item, you must pay for shipping (that can be found on the home page). However, what hasn't been stated is that returns need to be shipped to China, and the customer has to pay shipping costs, including any and any Chinese taxes, tariffs,s and customs fees, meaning it will cost more to ship than the initial poor quality product. They also offer a 15 percent return and the item. This means you can claim money and give away the garment...what is that.

  14. Friendly Advice
    1 rating

    Friendly Advice For Dissatisfied Zolucky Customers

    Mar 11, 2023

    THIS IS NOT A REVIEW

    For Zolucky Customers in the United States:

    Report the company to the Better Business Bureau (BBB) and the Federal Trade Commission (FTC). Send them both a letter at the same time. Attach any copies of e-mail or written correspondence. Attached are screenshots of any chats. Attach a picture of the package's box or envelope showing the return address. Attach any supporting evidence you have to help your complaint.

    Attach a copy of everything you sent to the BBB and the FTC, along with their response. Hopefully, you will get a reaction from both entities that is satisfactory. If you are dissatisfied with either of their answers, write a letter to your State Attorney General's Office. Please a

    Even if the BBB, FTC, or State Attorney General Office cannot satisfy you, they will have opened a file on this company that might help another potential customer from being scammed.

    Based on some of the reviews I've read, this company functions like Luna Wigs. Let me tell you about them. They also refuse to give refunds. They sell raggedy wigs that look nothing like what is on their website. They are located somewhere in China. You might not figure that out until after you have purchased their inferior merchandise. When you ask for a refund, this is what happens.

    First of all, you can only communicate with them via e-mail. There is no chat box or telephone number. You will go back and forth with someone who might give you one name, then they will provide you with another character later on, but you can tell it is the same person based on their writing style and word usage.

    They use more than one e-mail address. They might ask you to send them some information if they are concerned about helping you. You send them what they ask for,r and it makes no difference because they are pretending to help you knowing that thearen't’t is going to do a thing for you. They will also tell you that the address on the box or envelope containing your order is not the return address.

    They will tell you that they have to give you the return address. Good luck getting that because you never will. Why is that even necessary? The return address should already be on the box or envelope.

    Since they know they will not give you the return address, they will tell you you can keep the garbage merchandise. They will offer you only 10%-20% of the refund as if they are doing you a favor by expecting you to take less than a full refund and keep their worthless merchandise. Duh! Why would they think you would be satisfied with only getting a portion of your money? By the way, you will never get a refund in any amount.

    All you will get is frustration from dealing with them. They will also tell you that it will cost you more in United States dollars to return the package than the amount of the refund you are requesting. That is a lie! Yodidn't't spend an arm and a leg to have it shipped to you in the USA, so why should it cost so much more to return it?

    That makes no sense, but these are the games they play knowing taren'ten’t going to give you any money back. They are hoping at some point that,t you will get tired of playing e-mail tennis with them and give up.

    These scammers are the worst. They sell poor, tacky, raggedy, and just plain cheap merchandise with no intent on giving you a refund of any kinthat'sat’s, even if you get the merchandise at all. Either way, they take your money and disappear. Good luck to anyone pursuing justice.

  15. Amy M
    1 rating

    Poor returns

    Jan 24, 2023

    I received everything I ordered but having difficulty sending items back. Of the shoes I ordered, one pair is too small, and the other team is too big. Then I tried sending them back, but you must send them to China. The post office cost today would be $28. too expensive, so I am going to donate. I will never buy from Zolucky. If I had known it was China, I would of NEVER but the items.

  16. LeeAnne Giessing
    1 rating

    My order

    Jan 13, 2023

    Now I’ve read other reviews after writing my first one. Everyone is having the same problems. No orders delivered, can’t track order, and no return messages to help us out. I’m new so I’m waiting for a message that I’m sure won’t come!

  17. Leeanne Giessing
    1 rating

    My order

    Jan 13, 2023

    I made an order in Nov for a Western sweatshirt and regular shirt. One was a gift and going to another address. Nothing has been delivered to either!!!! It’s now Jan 11. Really? How do u stay in business. I’m worried I’ve been scammed!

  18. Dustin J Crist
    1 rating

    I will not return

    Jan 5, 2023

    The 10% coupon code for shopping did not appear until I was able to utilize it after I had selected three items. I have provided you with my email address and phone number, so I should receive the 10% discount on my purchase. Of course, there's no mail with the code or any other information, and this is the first and only occasion I'll receive from this particular company. If you treat your customers like this, they won't return, and I will not return.

  19. Karen Young
    3 rating

    Ordered weeks ago

    Dec 20, 2022

    I ordered 7 tops weeks ago (second week Nov) and have only received 3 of the 7 items. Two of the items were supposed to be received 2 days ago and haven’t seen those and the other two items are still being “processed”. I’m pretty sure I could have made all 7 tops by now myself and I’m not a seamstress. Very disappointed in the time it takes to receive items.

  20. Cath Etchell
    4 rating

    I'll keep purchasing from ZoLucky.

    Dec 16, 2022

    The product, in general, was good. The color of the base top was lighter than I expected. I would have liked to have a darker blue. However, I'll keep purchasing from ZoLucky.

  21. William KESBY
    5 rating

    I'm sure the products are of good quality

    Dec 12, 2022

    I'm sure the products are of good quality. However, I'll be returning them because they're way too large. I should have listened more to those who claimed they were true to size. Thanks.

  22. Sandra Compton
    4 rating

    I'm happy with all the items I've purchased, that fit well

    Oct 21, 2022

    It's me... I cannot find my way back to something I like, which takes me a long time. I'm not experienced with online shopping. I know the more I practice it, the faster and better I'll be. So far, I'm happy with all the items I've purchased, that fit well.

  23. Amber Garcia
    1 rating

    The rest must go back

    Sep 19, 2022

    I received three packages from the same order. Please provide me with instructions so that I can mail the items back. I'm only looking for two things in the initial order. The rest must go back.

    1. Scott Robyn
      Oct 10, 2022

      Give it up

      You lost 100% of your money.

  24. Deborah Barnes
    1 rating

    Scam, scam!

    Sep 15, 2022

    Scam, scam! Clothes made of plastic are cheap and aren't true to size! I've tried to return five items that I bought for $350.the refund policy for returns is bogus and a scam! Avoid this website! They don't send returns labels and only offer a tiny portion of my money back since they don't have a return policy! This is a terrible site! I've not been able to reach anyone who can help me, so I'm stuck with clothes and shoes that do not fit or aren't exactly the ones I purchased.

    1. Scott Robyn
      Oct 10, 2022

      This person is employed by their company.

      Their return policy is you pay for the returns. Returns cost you 250% more than the price of the items. Got to go to China, and if you don't get a $60 tracking number, they will say them never arrived. They tried to say they didn't arrive, and I had a return number/tracking.

      Cloths are worthless, 2 to 3 times either too big or small, not what is ordered and no matter what, you have to pay for their returns.

      They figure if they only scan less then 1% of the US population, they are multimillionaires. SO, screw Americans. Plus, they will be at war soon so they may as well DUMP all their garbage on the US.

      RUN, HIDE, they sell you garbage.

  25. James Sorey
    5 rating

    Super happy with my experience as well as the communications

    Sep 12, 2022

    When I was informed that my purchase could be delayed because of shipping and staffing issues, I was worried about it not arriving on time. It's not every company that lets you know when something is delayed. I placed my order six weeks before the date I required it. It came one week before when I needed it, and it was perfect! Super happy with my experience as well as the communications.

  26. Tom Sikyta
    5 rating

    I will purchase Zolucky again!

    Sep 8, 2022

    I love my different rompers... I ordered three. Two will fit, but one will be too big. However, it's better to be significant than too small. LOL, It took longer to arrive than I had anticipated; however, I received them in the Post Office today, and I could not be more pleased! I will purchase Zolucky again! Zolucky again! Share

  27. Danny Gregg
    5 rating

    The clothes are gorgeous and unique

    Sep 8, 2022

    The clothes are gorgeous and unique. I am in love with the price and fitting, even though it looks like I may need to exchange some for a bigger size, but for the most part, they're fantastic and unique! My coworker is ordering from you right now as well.

    1. Scott Robyn
      Oct 10, 2022

      They are lying. Don't know who this is writing this article, but you just can't return, exchange.
      You have to pay more than the Items costs to return them. So, you will pay 250% for the same article of clothing.

      Just went through this with this company. Seems like a US based company. NO!!!! 100% in China. They take your money and its luck if you get anything for it.

      The person This is someone working for them. Go ahead, give them your money. You'll

  28. Johnny Craddox
    5 rating

    Everything went smoothly and in time

    Sep 8, 2022

    Everything went smoothly and in time. The dress is lovely; however, I feel the fabric is heavy. It appeared to be a lightweight and airy material in the image, ideal for summer. It's more of an afghan and appears more fall-like than summery.

  29. Kevin Kelly
    5 rating

    I am grateful for the fantastic collection of clothing from your store

    Sep 8, 2022

    I am grateful for the fantastic collection of clothing from your store. I love the look and feel of the clothes—certainly my style. The clothes fit my body perfectly and feel amazing. I always get compliments on my outfit. It's a great satisfaction to shop at a place that produces or sells a great range of clothing for their customers. Thank you!

  30. Michael Lunemann
    5 rating

    These shoes are amazing!

    Sep 7, 2022

    These shoes are amazing! My feet are about a half size smaller, and the majority of the sandals that I purchased this summer slide across one foot...these can hold each foot in just the correct spot, and they are very comfortable. Also, I have high arches, and these are the very relaxing first day I put them on, straight right out of the box was for work, for an entire 9 hours! ....like a slipper!

  31. David Lyons
    3 rating

    It took nearly one month!

    Sep 4, 2022

    I placed my order on the 26th of March for Easter. I received it on the following Monday following Easter! I expected it to be delivered within 3 to 5 business days after the purchase date and take 7-10 days to arrive. It took nearly one month!

  32. Terry Herrington
    3 rating

    I'll wear them as I cannot return them right now.

    Sep 2, 2022

    When I first saw your website online, I thought your tops were adorable! I then ordered a couple of tops. But I was somewhat dissatisfied when I received the items. The material is not what I expected, and the medium size is more significant than usual. I'll wear them as I cannot return them right now.

  33. Paulo Monteiro
    3 rating

    The prices are reasonable

    Sep 2, 2022

    I'm concerned about my orders in the last few weeks. However, I'm still receiving updates regarding shipment (starting just ten days earlier). No package has arrived. My limited research suggested an affiliation with England via the website (as an address to mail and not to return the shipping). The latest update on shipping indicates that the item could be coming from China. The prices are reasonable. However, I have yet to assess whether they are of good quality, if they fulfill, and the overall experience.

  34. William Harney
    4 rating

    I love my graphic t-shirts

    Sep 2, 2022

    When I'm doing my homework, I'm able to wear comfortable clothes. And this shop's shirts certainly are. I love the graphic t-shirts that I purchased from this store. The designs are adorable. I have three cat t-shirts and one that is the size of a coffee cup. They're super cute, and they feel very well-made.

  35. Raymond Edwards
    5 rating

    Everything went smoothly and in time

    Aug 29, 2022

    Everything went smoothly and in time. The dress is beautiful. However, I feel the fabric is quite heavy. It seemed like a lightweight and airy material in the photo, which is perfect for summer. It's more of a knit and looks a bit autumnal but not as summery.

  36. Matthew Hindman
    4 rating

    I was amazed by the total discount

    Aug 27, 2022

    I was amazed by the total discount. Some items had more than fifty percent discount. However, later some of those super-low items didn't show up. I was reimbursed the amount I had paid for the discontinued things.

  37. Eric Hofmann
    4 rating

    The prices are reasonable and the clothing is cute

    Aug 26, 2022

    The prices are reasonable, and the clothing is cute, but the quality isn't top-notch; however, you get what you paid for. I'm not saying that the garments aren't of good quality. However, I've seen a few times that I bought items with loose buttons or pants that didn't have the hole for the switch.

  38. Mark Slavinski
    1 rating

    I would not have placed an order!

    Aug 25, 2022

    The clothes aren't fitting right, and the tags don't specify what materials they are made of. All tags state dry clean, and they are all produced and directly from China which is why it takes some time to receive the order, and then should you want to return the clothing, they will tell you to pay to return the item to China, and if I were aware, I would not have placed an order!

  39. David Mittell
    3 rating

    The price is reasonable

    Aug 24, 2022

    The price is reasonable, and the clothing is cute; however, the quality isn't the best. However, you get the price you paid for, and I'm not saying that garments aren't good quality. However, I've had occasions when I purchased items with loose buttons or pants that didn't have the buttonhole.

  40. Eugene Richardson
    1 rating

    I was waiting on a return label to be delivered to me

    Aug 22, 2022

    I followed directions to return some items, and I was waiting for a return label to be delivered. They informed me today that they had not received any item. The time is now 30 days later, and I have to try returning even though it was stating it expired. I'm waiting for another order and will not purchase any other items if I have not received the return label that I was supposed to receive to return the item.

  41. Marcellus Green
    1 rating

    Extremely poor quality

    Aug 18, 2022

    The quality of the products I bought and delivered to my apartment was inferior. Also, I bought more than ten items. That is why I'm keeping only one object. Additionally, the communication is completely broken. I've been asked multiple times for assistance in getting the return label and am still waiting.

  42. Jon Martin
    1 rating

    The quality was not great

    Aug 16, 2022

    The quality was not excellent. I searched for the company before ordering, stating on the site that it was in the UK. Great. But then I tried to return two items, but they said I needed to pay for shipping products to China. This company is an obfuscator so I won't buy with them again!

  43. Stirling Boyer
    5 rating

    I rate this company as cute. five stars!

    Aug 9, 2022

    Everything I've received thus far, except for one shirt, fits perfectly. I'm still waiting on the dress to arrive before I can return the shirt to see if it doesn't work. I am amazed by how my shirts fit, and I've received numerous compliments from people who saw them. I rate this company as cute. Five stars!

  44. Zohaib Hassan
    2 rating

    I am not happy with one of their offerings

    Aug 9, 2022

    I'm sorry to say I am not happy with one of their offerings. I am pleased with the fabric and the stitching, but with the honest reviews and descriptions of the product, I found that the package I received in the mail wasn't the same as what you have, the ones you posted on your official website. It didn't include support pads, as reviews stated it would contain, and the bottom portion of the fabric appears to be more significant in the photos online compared to what I received.

  45. Pamela Byerley
    1 rating

    I don't receive the labe

    Aug 9, 2022

    I followed directions to return some items, and I was waiting for a return label to be delivered. They informed me today that they had not received any item. The time is now 30 days, and I needed to try returning the things when it stated that it was expired. I'm waiting for another order, and I will not place an order for another item if I don't receive the label I was supposed to receive to return the items.

  46. Debra Jones
    4 rating

    My order was delivered within one week

    Aug 9, 2022

    My order was delivered within one week after ordering...big points! But the Low Heel Christmas lacing-up Pu Boots did not look as good as the ones I saw on the internet. The boot online is described as excellent quality, well-made leather boot. I got a shoe specifically designed for Family Dollar - a complete knockoff. I want to upload a picture of the difference.

  47. Stella Gaylor
    4 rating

    Lightweight and comfortable

    Aug 9, 2022

    Beautiful t-shirts, they're lightweight and comfortable. The stamp is well-made; however, the colors might be different from the one I have. my tees has more dark colors than I have seen in the pictures in the store.

  48. Noreen Taylor
    2 rating

    I've not waited this long to have an order arrive

    Aug 9, 2022

    First, I've not waited this long to have an order arrive. Furthermore, nothing has the appearance advertised for. The items are all thin. Look through material that appears cheap. The shoes have a terrible smell.

    The third issue is that nothing fits. I purchased a larger size than I usually wear, and it's still too small. The most frustrating part is that returning everything to get a refund could take an eternity. We will not be repurchasing anything. I'm sorry.

  49. Robin Morrison
    3 rating

    Loved the Clothes, Sizes are Way Off

    Aug 9, 2022

    I was extremely excited when my packages (9) began to arrive. It took a bit; however, I was updated and not in a rush. When they arrived, I was amazed by their quality fabric and the quality of the work. After that, I began trying the materials on. Bummer. Every single one of them was at most three sizes too big. I wore a size 2X and ordered it.

    I have just submitted the request to return. The size was not even as close. My daughter is enormous, and the size was too big for her. My daughter wears a minor, and they were a little too large....although one could be used. So, I'm trying to return eight of the nine items I purchased. I hope to replace them, and it won't cost me the same amount.

    Although I am in love with the clothes...the designs are stunning... I'm probably not going to purchase from this site again since I broke my policy of only buying at stores so that I can test them out ....and right now, I'm regretful that I cannot wear one of them.

Write a review on Zolucky

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Zolucky?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Zolucky

So lucky is an internationally-based B2C E-commerce platform that specializes in fast fashion. We aim to provide our customers exclusive premium, top quality, and exclusive fashion items from independent designers.

216 618 2184
https://zolucky.com
High Street North, London, England, UK
331 views