27 Reviews on Zolucky

  1. Amber Garcia
    September 19th, 2022

    The rest must go back

    I received three packages from the same order. Please provide me with instructions so that I can mail the items back. I’m only looking for two things in the initial order. The rest must go back.

  2. Deborah Barnes
    September 15th, 2022

    Scam, scam!

    Scam, scam! Clostbs made of plastic are cheap and aren’t true to size! I’ve tried to return five items that I bought for $350.the refund policy for returns is bogus and a scam! Avoid this website! They don’t send returns labels and only offer a tiny portion of my money back since they don’t have a return policy! This is a terrible site! I’ve not been able to reach anyone who can help me, so I’m stuck with clothes and shoes that do not fit or aren’t exactly the ones I purchased.

  3. James Sorey
    September 12th, 2022

    Super happy with my experience as well as the communications

    When I was informed that my purchase could be delayed because of shipping and staffing issues, I was worried about it not arriving on time. It’s not every company that lets you know when something is delayed. I placed my order six weeks before the date I required it. It came one week before when I needed it, and it was perfect! Super happy with my experience as well as the communications.

  4. Tom Sikyta
    September 8th, 2022

    I will purchase Zolucky again!

    I love my different rompers… I ordered three. Two will fit, but one will be too big. However, it’s better to be significant than too small. LOL, It took longer to arrive than I had anticipated; however, I received them in the Post Office today, and I could not be more pleased! I will purchase Zolucky again! Zolucky again! Share

  5. Danny Gregg
    September 8th, 2022

    The clothes are gorgeous and unique

    The clothes are gorgeous and unique. I am in love with the price and fitting, even though it looks like I may need to exchange some for a bigger size, but for the most part, they’re fantastic and unique! My coworker is ordering from you right now as well.

  6. Johnny Craddox
    September 8th, 2022

    Everything went smoothly and in time

    Everything went smoothly and in time. The dress is lovely; however, I feel the fabric is heavy. It appeared to be a lightweight and airy material in the image, ideal for summer. It’s more of an afghan and appears more fall-like than summery.

  7. Kevin Kelly
    September 8th, 2022

    I am grateful for the fantastic collection of clothing from your store

    I am grateful for the fantastic collection of clothing from your store. I love the look and feel of the clothes—certainly my style. The clothes fit my body perfectly and feel amazing. I always get compliments on my outfit. It’s a great satisfaction to shop at a place that produces or sells a great range of clothing for their customers. Thank you!

  8. Michael Lunemann
    September 7th, 2022

    These shoes are amazing!

    These shoes are amazing! My feet are about a half size smaller, and the majority of the sandals that I purchased this summer slide across one foot…these can hold each foot in just the correct spot, and they are very comfortable. Also, I have high arches, and these are the very relaxing first day I put them on, straight right out of the box was for work, for an entire 9 hours! ….like a slipper!

  9. David Lyons
    September 4th, 2022

    It took nearly one month!

    I placed my order on the 26th of March for Easter. I received it on the following Monday following Easter! I expected it to be delivered within 3 to 5 business days after the purchase date and take 7-10 days to arrive. It took nearly one month!

  10. Terry Herrington
    September 2nd, 2022

    I'll wear them as I cannot return them right now.

    When I first saw your website online, I thought your tops were adorable! I then ordered a couple of tops. But I was somewhat dissatisfied when I received the items. The material is not what I expected, and the medium size is more significant than usual. I’ll wear them as I cannot return them right now.

  11. Paulo Monteiro
    September 2nd, 2022

    The prices are reasonable

    I’m concerned about my orders in the last few weeks. However, I’m still receiving updates regarding shipment (starting just ten days earlier). No package has arrived. My limited research suggested an affiliation with England via the website (as an address to mail and not to return the shipping). The latest update on shipping indicates that the item could be coming from China. The prices are reasonable. However, I have yet to assess whether they are of good quality, if they fulfill, and the overall experience.

  12. William Harney
    September 2nd, 2022

    I love my graphic t-shirts

    When I’m doing my homework, I’m able to wear comfortable clothes. And this shop’s shirts certainly are. I love the graphic t-shirts that I purchased from this store. The designs are adorable. I have three cat t-shirts and one that is the size of a coffee cup. They’re super cute, and they feel very well-made.

  13. Raymond Edwards
    August 29th, 2022

    Everything went smoothly and in time

    Everything went smoothly and in time. The dress is beautiful. However, I feel the fabric is quite heavy. It seemed like a lightweight and airy material in the photo, which is perfect for summer. It’s more of a knit and looks a bit autumnal but not as summery.

  14. Matthew Hindman
    August 27th, 2022

    I was amazed by the total discount

    I was amazed by the total discount. Some items had more than fifty percent discount. However, later some of those super-low items didn’t show up. I was reimbursed the amount I had paid for the discontinued things.

  15. Eric Hofmann
    August 26th, 2022

    The prices are reasonable and the clothing is cute

    The prices are reasonable, and the clothing is cute, but the quality isn’t top-notch; however, you get what you paid for. I’m not saying that the garments aren’t of good quality. However, I’ve seen a few times that I bought items with loose buttons or pants that didn’t have the hole for the switch.

  16. Mark Slavinski
    August 25th, 2022

    I would not have placed an order!

    The clothes aren’t fitting right, and the tags don’t specify what materials they are made of. All tags state dry clean, and they are all produced and directly from China which is why it takes some time to receive the order, and then should you want to return the clothing, they will tell you to pay to return the item to China, and if I were aware, I would not have placed an order!

  17. David Mittell
    August 24th, 2022

    The price is reasonable

    The price is reasonable, and the clothing is cute; however, the quality isn’t the best. However, you get the price you paid for, and I’m not saying that garments aren’t good quality. However, I’ve had occasions when I purchased items with loose buttons or pants that didn’t have the buttonhole.

  18. Eugene Richardson
    August 22nd, 2022

    I was waiting on a return label to be delivered to me

    I followed directions to return some items, and I was waiting for a return label to be delivered. They informed me today that they had not received any item. The time is now 30 days later, and I have to try returning even though it was stating it expired. I’m waiting for another order and will not purchase any other items if I have not received the return label that I was supposed to receive to return the item.

  19. Marcellus Green
    August 18th, 2022

    extremely poor quality

    The quality of the products I bought and delivered to my apartment was inferior. Also, I bought more than ten items. That is why I’m keeping only one object. Additionally, the communication is completely broken. I’ve been asked multiple times for assistance in getting the return label and am still waiting.

  20. Jon Martin
    August 16th, 2022

    The quality was not great

    The quality was not excellent. I searched for the company before ordering, stating on the site that it was in the UK. Great. But then I tried to return two items, but they said I needed to pay for shipping products to China. This company is an obfuscator so I won’t buy with them again!

  21. Stirling Boyer
    August 9th, 2022

    I rate this company as cute. five stars!

    Everything I’ve received thus far, except for one shirt, fits perfectly. I’m still waiting on the dress to arrive before I can return the shirt to see if it doesn’t work. I am amazed by how my shirts fit, and I’ve received numerous compliments from people who saw them. I rate this company as cute. Five stars!

  22. Zohaib Hassan
    August 9th, 2022

    I am not happy with one of their offerings

    I’m sorry to say I am not happy with one of their offerings. I am pleased with the fabric and the stitching, but with the honest reviews and descriptions of the product, I found that the package I received in the mail wasn’t the same as what you have, the ones you posted on your official website. It didn’t include support pads, as reviews stated it would contain, and the bottom portion of the fabric appears to be more significant in the photos online compared to what I received.

  23. Pamela Byerley
    August 9th, 2022

    I don't receive the labe

    I followed directions to return some items, and I was waiting for a return label to be delivered. They informed me today that they had not received any item. The time is now 30 days, and I needed to try returning the things when it stated that it was expired. I’m waiting for another order, and I will not place an order for another item if I don’t receive the label I was supposed to receive to return the items.

  24. Debra Jones
    August 9th, 2022

    My order was delivered within one week

    My order was delivered within one week after ordering…big points! But the Low Heel Christmas lacing-up Pu Boots did not look as good as the ones I saw on the internet. The boot online is described as excellent quality, well-made leather boot. I got a shoe specifically designed for Family Dollar – a complete knockoff. I want to upload a picture of the difference.

  25. Stella Gaylor
    August 9th, 2022

    lightweight and comfortable

    Beautiful t-shirts, they’re lightweight and comfortable. The stamp is well-made; however, the colors might be different from the one I have. my tees has more dark colors than I have seen in the pictures in the store.

  26. Noreen Taylor
    August 9th, 2022

    I've not waited this long to have an order arrive

    First, I’ve not waited this long to have an order arrive. Furthermore, nothing has the appearance advertised for. The items are all thin. Look through material that appears cheap. The shoes have a terrible smell.

    The third issue is that nothing fits. I purchased a larger size than I usually wear, and it’s still too small. The most frustrating part is that returning everything to get a refund could take an eternity. We will not be repurchasing anything. I’m sorry.

  27. Robin Morrison
    August 9th, 2022

    Loved the Clothes, Sizes are Way Off

    I was extremely excited when my packages (9) began to arrive. It took a bit; however, I was updated and not in a rush. When they arrived, I was amazed by their quality fabric and the quality of the work. After that, I began trying the materials on. Bummer. Every single one of them was at most three sizes too big. I wore a size 2X and ordered it.

    I have just submitted the request to return. The size was not even as close. My daughter is enormous, and the size was too big for her. My daughter wears a minor, and they were a little too large….although one could be used. So, I’m trying to return eight of the nine items I purchased. I hope to replace them, and it won’t cost me the same amount.

    Although I am in love with the clothes…the designs are stunning… I’m probably not going to purchase from this site again since I broke my policy of only buying at stores so that I can test them out ….and right now, I’m regretful that I cannot wear one of them.

Write a review on Zolucky

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Zolucky

So lucky is an internationally-based B2C E-commerce platform that specializes in fast fashion. We aim to provide our customers exclusive premium, top quality, and exclusive fashion items from independent designers.

216 618 2184
[email protected]
https://zolucky.com
High Street North, London, England, UK