Noname Nerd

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Noname Nerd

  1. Ricki Donnahoe
    August 4th, 2022

    The shipping was completed quickly

    The store offers a compelling reason to buy clothing. It is true that even after multiple washes, the garments still appear new. The shipping was completed quickly. Thanks!

  2. Pamela Carter
    August 3rd, 2022

    I can say that the fabric is highly comfortable

    I have been a member of a Discord group for about three years. It’s a great company that makes fantastic products! I have purchased one of Noname Nerd jerseys as this discord is a sponsor with them. I can say that the fabric is highly comfortable, soft breaths well, and the colors don’t fade or fade!!

  3. Leann Henline
    August 1st, 2022

    I highly recommend them to everyone

    I discovered Noname Nerd just more than one year ago. Since I was a tiny streamer, I didn’t expect much in terms of support from an affiliate program. I was stunned. Noname Nerd has treated me like I were among the best streamers.

    They’ve given me the advice to build my brand and have always helped me with any questions I’ve had. I highly recommend them to everyone, regardless of size, seeking a business concerned about their content creators and their family.

  4. Pauletta Parsons
    July 30th, 2022

    I want to thank NoNamNerd for providing excellent service

    I cannot say enough positive words about this process or interaction and the product quality from NoNameNerd. They’ve been fantastic from beginning to finish (and there’s a lot more to be said). I’m here to keep shopping and buying things I am passionate about wearing and making use of.

    I would suggest that you follow the same path. I want to thank NoNamNerd for providing excellent service. I appreciate this company even while diminishing customer service and quality of products. You’re ahead of others and steadily growing.

  5. Teresa Wilson
    July 29th, 2022

    Noname Nerd is an unintentional blessing

    Noname Nerd is an unintentional blessing. Shopping on their website is easy, providing vital information for people who want to begin creating content. They not only sell merchandise, but they also offer an online blog, Facebook site, podcast, and Discord server to facilitate community interaction.

  6. Tracy Cannon
    July 28th, 2022

    SoTC Gaming is here

    SOTC Gaming is here. Let me assure you that this is a fantastic group of like-minded players out there, providing great information and personal energy all over the globe.

    If you’re not a member yet, try it! There is no better group of people and outreach for norms, nerds, and anyone who wants to be part of the community. Thank you nonnamenerd!

  7. Leonard Fletcher
    July 27th, 2022

    the most wonderful communities

    This is one of the most beautiful communities I’ve experienced working with. They provide lots of things before you purchase anything. In a sea of people searching for NFts, they offer them at no cost. They provided me with an entrance to their store.
    Created a website for me, and never did I feel pressured to purchase any item. But I did buy something.It was customized with my logo on the merchandise. I love them.

  8. Margaret Fuller
    July 25th, 2022

    This has been a fantastic company

    If you’re a nerd, there is a place for you in the Noname Nerd. This has been a fantastic company to meet and collaborate with over the last couple of months. Their products are of high quality, but the community is no less than what they claim to be.

  9. Joan Kasdan
    July 21st, 2022

    The discord channel is extremely helpful and extremely helpful

    The discord channel is beneficial. The Merch website is daunting, but it has plenty to provide! Its podcast, which is free and available, has helped me with a lot of my worries and problems that I faced, in addition to helping to ease the anxiety I was feeling because of the overwhelming task of starting the brand I had created on my channel.

  10. Rose Bisceglia
    July 19th, 2022

    I haven't had any problems with these guys

    I haven’t had any problems with these guys. They are quick to deliver items, any issues are resolved quickly, and they’re generally great to deal with. Their affiliation is easy to understand and clearly stated (I am not affiliated with them at the moment, so there are no payments or other transactions made to write this particular review). Overall, an excellent organization, and I hope it will continue to grow.

  11. Cynthia Stong
    July 18th, 2022

    wonderful community that welcomes everyone.

    Everything I’ve ordered from Noname Nerd, such as general apparel, esports gear, custom-made mugs, and other accessories, all have been top-quality, and I am delighted with the products. They have an excellent team and a wonderful community that welcomes everyone.

  12. Deborah Bolin
    July 15th, 2022

    Keep it up you guys!

    I usually do not write reviews for companies unless I’ve had issues with them; however, this one deserves an honest review. I’ve purchased a variety of items from them and have not had any problems. The quality is excellent. Keep it up, you guys! I wouldn’t trust my business to any other company.

  13. Mark Johnson
    June 22nd, 2022

    Shipping was done promptly

    The store offers a compelling reason to buy clothing. Even after several washes, these garments look fresh and new. Shipping was done promptly. Thanks!

  14. Gregory Catherine
    June 22nd, 2022

    The cutout is too large

    Keycaps that arrived scratched are not fitting on my cherry MX brown switches. The cutout is too large. It is positioned on top of the button but will disappear.

  15. Dustin Plott
    May 12th, 2022

    I purchased a Logo. It was amazing!

    Recently, I ordered a new logo for my WoW guild and an NFT. Both were affordable. The logo is my favorite because you can choose the words and color scheme you would like to associate with it.

    It was simple and easy. It took only a few hours to create four logos for my Guild. My information was already in ShopPay. Thank you for making something that used to be a pain on Fiverr so simple.

  16. Eternal Bake
    May 3rd, 2022

    When I'm on Twitch, my NNN jerseys steal show.

    Someone came to my stream earlier in January and gave my channel a lot of subs. They were all impressed by my jerseys and thought that they looked great. I gave them all my jerseys, and they chose the one I would wear throughout the stream. We are grateful to No Name Nerd, who printed these jerseys, which allow for unforgettable moments and increase viewer engagement.

    Because they thought it was too bad, they chose my limited edition RWB camo 4th July jersey. They talked for 5 minutes about the jerseys, and then they sat down to show them off. You can also check out my nonamenerd.com review (links aren’t allowed in reviews, apparently).

Write a review on Noname Nerd

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Noname Nerd

The Noname Nerd is an online company that offers custom merch to streamers, gamers, and content creators. The Noname Nerd is supported by an online supportive and welcoming community. Their goal is to make nerds feel at home.

9893088600
[email protected]
https://www.nonamenerd.com
8585 Ashland Place, Freeland, MI 48623, United States