Noname Nerd

Noname Nerd

26 Reviews
(4.2)
26 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Noname Nerd legit?

Noname Nerd has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Noname Nerd customer care?

You can contact Noname Nerd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9893088600

Where is Noname Nerd located?

Noname Nerd is located at address 8585 Ashland Place, Freeland, MI 48623, United States.

26 Reviews on Noname Nerd

  1. Jonathan Isaac
    5 rating

    Printing Awesome Jerseys

    Apr 6, 2024

    Thank you No Name Nerd for printing fantastic jerseys that enable top notch moments like this to occur and decorate normal viewer engagement in fashionable. During one in all my streams in advance in January someone got here in a talented my channel a ton of subs. As a thankyou I were given out all of my jerseys and let them choose which one I'd wear for the rest of the stream. They were impressed with my jerseys and concept all of them seemed cool.

  2. Robert Miller
    1 rating

    Lack of Personalized Service and Support from Noname Nerd

    Oct 27, 2023

    Noname Nerd fails to deliver the personalized service we desperately seek online. They claim to assist with product creation, but their support is unreliable when addressing events and updates. It's frustrating that we have to rely on them as their staff remains largely anonymous, and their network of streamers is far from impressive.

  3. Rachel Cherian
    4 rating

    It's a very positive

    Jun 8, 2023

    I recently joined the affiliate program. It's a very positive message saying they're here to support you. It seems like a great bunch of people already.

  4. Elizabeth Wisler
    4 rating

    Not doing good

    May 10, 2023

    I'm trying to figure out the underlying cause and not doing good so far. I'm a senior citizen but not the most up-to-date. It's time to act. Let's get going!

  5. Mishanda Hundley
    1 rating

    Not single shots

    Apr 18, 2023

    Avoid purchasing the downloaded single-shots; they're not single shots; they suggest suggestions with no specifics! Not even a map. I received one that said it had puzzles, but there weren't any! I just told puzzle ideas and not the actual workings of these puzzles! I was entirely out of my comfort zone.

  6. Kylie Jade
    5 rating

    Speedy responses and professional help

    Apr 17, 2023

    After I enrolled in Noname Need, I was utterly speechless at my experience. I've received no gifts. Firstly, I haven't seen another nft company offering free not's, so the fact that they do speaks for itself. The client service is fantastic, with speedy responses and professional help. You have to know that I've recommended it to some of my acquaintances, and they, too, love it, so If you're not part of the Noname Nerd Society, I'm unsure how to sign up today!

  7. Hadley Johnson
    5 rating

    The material was top-quality

    Apr 15, 2023

    I've been a member of No Name Nerd for a lengthy time. Since then, the organization has grown so. It was for me to be part of the same nerdy community. Then I received my first jersey after I completed the missions. The material was top-quality, and the colors haven't changed even today. I've tried a variety of their items, and all that I ordered was of the highest quality.

  8. Mariana Osorio
    5 rating

    It was very comfortable

    Apr 11, 2023

    The Premium Longsleeve is Top Notch. Its color is a rich true hue. Text and images look like they are part of the shirt without the pressure-on style. It was my first wearing it all week; it was very comfortable.

  9. Psycho Pandora
    1 rating

    I was completely ripped off

    Apr 6, 2023

    Do not purchase the one-shots that are downloaded. They are not one-shots. They are simply suggestions without any information! There isn't even a map. I received the one that claimed to contain puzzles, but there were no! I just suggested puzzle ideas but not the actual workings of them! I was completely ripped off.

  10. Erica Sallahian
    1 rating

    Overall, a frustrating and unsatisfactory experience.

    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently purchased a keycap for my cherry MX brown switches, but upon arrival, it was scratched and did not fit properly. The cutout was too large, causing the keycap to sit atop the button rather than securely attach. Overall, a frustrating and unsatisfactory experience.

  11. Ricki Donnahoe
    5 rating

    The shipping was completed quickly

    Aug 4, 2022

    The store offers a compelling reason to buy clothing. It is true that even after multiple washes, the garments still appear new. The shipping was completed quickly. Thanks!

  12. Pamela Carter
    5 rating

    I can say that the fabric is highly comfortable

    Aug 3, 2022

    I have been a member of a Discord group for about three years. It's a great company that makes fantastic products! I have purchased one of Noname Nerd jerseys as this discord is a sponsor with them. I can say that the fabric is highly comfortable, soft breaths well, and the colors don't fade or fade!!

  13. Leann Henline
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them to everyone

    Aug 1, 2022

    I discovered Noname Nerd just more than one year ago. Since I was a tiny streamer, I didn't expect much in terms of support from an affiliate program. I was stunned. Noname Nerd has treated me like I were among the best streamers.

    They've given me the advice to build my brand and have always helped me with any questions I've had. I highly recommend them to everyone, regardless of size, seeking a business concerned about their content creators and their family.

  14. Pauletta Parsons
    5 rating

    I want to thank NoNamNerd for providing excellent service

    Jul 30, 2022

    I cannot say enough positive words about this process or interaction and the product quality from NoNameNerd. They've been fantastic from beginning to finish (and there's a lot more to be said). I'm here to keep shopping and buying things I am passionate about wearing and making use of.

    I would suggest that you follow the same path. I want to thank NoNamNerd for providing excellent service. I appreciate this company even while diminishing customer service and quality of products. You're ahead of others and steadily growing.

  15. Teresa Wilson
    5 rating

    Noname Nerd is an unintentional blessing

    Jul 29, 2022

    Noname Nerd is an unintentional blessing. Shopping on their website is easy, providing vital information for people who want to begin creating content. They not only sell merchandise, but they also offer an online blog, Facebook site, podcast, and Discord server to facilitate community interaction.

  16. Tracy Cannon
    5 rating

    SoTC Gaming is here

    Jul 28, 2022

    SOTC Gaming is here. Let me assure you that this is a fantastic group of like-minded players out there, providing great information and personal energy all over the globe.

    If you're not a member yet, try it! There is no better group of people and outreach for norms, nerds, and anyone who wants to be part of the community. Thank you nonnamenerd!

  17. Leonard Fletcher
    5 rating

    The most wonderful communities

    Jul 27, 2022

    This is one of the most beautiful communities I've experienced working with. They provide lots of things before you purchase anything. In a sea of people searching for NFts, they offer them at no cost. They provided me with an entrance to their store.
    Created a website for me, and never did I feel pressured to purchase any item. But I did buy something.It was customized with my logo on the merchandise. I love them.

  18. Margaret Fuller
    5 rating

    This has been a fantastic company

    Jul 25, 2022

    If you're a nerd, there is a place for you in the Noname Nerd. This has been a fantastic company to meet and collaborate with over the last couple of months. Their products are of high quality, but the community is no less than what they claim to be.

  19. Joan Kasdan
    5 rating

    The discord channel is extremely helpful and extremely helpful

    Jul 21, 2022

    The discord channel is beneficial. The Merch website is daunting, but it has plenty to provide! Its podcast, which is free and available, has helped me with a lot of my worries and problems that I faced, in addition to helping to ease the anxiety I was feeling because of the overwhelming task of starting the brand I had created on my channel.

  20. Rose Bisceglia
    5 rating

    I haven't had any problems with these guys

    Jul 19, 2022

    I haven't had any problems with these guys. They are quick to deliver items, any issues are resolved quickly, and they're generally great to deal with. Their affiliation is easy to understand and clearly stated (I am not affiliated with them at the moment, so there are no payments or other transactions made to write this particular review). Overall, an excellent organization, and I hope it will continue to grow.

  21. Cynthia Stong
    5 rating

    Wonderful community that welcomes everyone.

    Jul 18, 2022

    Everything I've ordered from Noname Nerd, such as general apparel, esports gear, custom-made mugs, and other accessories, all have been top-quality, and I am delighted with the products. They have an excellent team and a wonderful community that welcomes everyone.

  22. Deborah Bolin
    5 rating

    Keep it up you guys!

    Jul 15, 2022

    I usually do not write reviews for companies unless I've had issues with them; however, this one deserves an honest review. I've purchased a variety of items from them and have not had any problems. The quality is excellent. Keep it up, you guys! I wouldn't trust my business to any other company.

  23. Mark Johnson
    5 rating

    Shipping was done promptly

    Jun 22, 2022

    The store offers a compelling reason to buy clothing. Even after several washes, these garments look fresh and new. Shipping was done promptly. Thanks!

  24. Gregory Catherine
    1 rating

    The cutout is too large

    Jun 22, 2022

    Keycaps that arrived scratched are not fitting on my cherry MX brown switches. The cutout is too large. It is positioned on top of the button but will disappear.

  25. Dustin Plott
    5 rating

    I purchased a Logo. It was amazing!

    May 12, 2022

    Recently, I ordered a new logo for my WoW guild and an NFT. Both were affordable. The logo is my favorite because you can choose the words and color scheme you would like to associate with it.

    It was simple and easy. It took only a few hours to create four logos for my Guild. My information was already in ShopPay. Thank you for making something that used to be a pain on Fiverr so simple.

  26. Eternal Bake
    5 rating

    When I'm on Twitch, my NNN jerseys steal show.

    May 3, 2022

    Someone came to my stream earlier in January and gave my channel a lot of subs. They were all impressed by my jerseys and thought that they looked great. I gave them all my jerseys, and they chose the one I would wear throughout the stream. We are grateful to No Name Nerd, who printed these jerseys, which allow for unforgettable moments and increase viewer engagement.

    Because they thought it was too bad, they chose my limited edition RWB camo 4th July jersey. They talked for 5 minutes about the jerseys, and then they sat down to show them off. You can also check out my nonamenerd.com review (links aren’t allowed in reviews, apparently).

Write a review on Noname Nerd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Noname Nerd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Noname Nerd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Noname Nerd

The Noname Nerd is an online company that offers custom merch to streamers, gamers, and content creators. The Noname Nerd is supported by an online supportive and welcoming community. Their goal is to make nerds feel at home.

9893088600
https://www.nonamenerd.com
8585 Ashland Place, Freeland, MI 48623, United States
49 views