10 Reviews on ChicWish

  1. Cathy Peterson
    August 4th, 2022

    I love this brand

    I love this brand. I’ve purchased two dresses and two skirts. The fit and quality of the clothing are fantastic, particularly if you’re between sizes 14-16 (UK) and want clothing that flatters your body. There is nothing to add other than that I’ve bought a few things and am awed by them.

    The only thing that could be improved on is that delivery could be a bit slow and take one month, but other than that, there are no negatives I’ve experienced.

  2. Jennifer Bell
    August 3rd, 2022

    They delayed the delivery

    They delayed the delivery, which resulted in the dress arriving late because of restocking issues. The dress was initially in stock. They assured us that it would come by the time promised, which was the case. But getting the package is tricky. Numerous emails were sent between them.

    They just refused to refund shipping costs to return the item, as they were not aware that the fault of their own. They did not reimburse the initial shipping charges. When the object was finally delivered, they paid only the price of the article.

  3. Joanne Weaver
    August 2nd, 2022

    My first experience with the website was a huge success

    My first experience with the website was a huge success. I purchased a dress and skirt that were in the sale and arrived earlier than I expected, and they looked exactly as in the photos! I was skeptical when I learned that the garments were from China, but I loved what I received!

  4. Judy Davis
    August 1st, 2022

    Very pleased with the purchase.

    I am delighted with the purchase. I was initially hesitant, but the items have been of excellent quality. The top I recently purchased was made of a thinner material than I had expected, but it was. However, it was still lovely. My only complaint is that I’m unable to return anything if I have an issue. As it is Australia and there’s no guarantee of return that will cover the cost, it’s more expensive to return the item than to purchase it. Otherwise, it’s a fantastic site.

  5. Nathan Green
    June 22nd, 2022

    Low-quality clothing

    Low-quality clothing at a reasonable cost, comparable to Primark clothes, however, at much higher prices. Closures feel cheap, and materials are not of the highest quality. The cut and design are not the best, and who knows what happens to the returns, most likely landfill – cheap, bad fast fashion. Avoid.

  6. Thomas Jackson
    June 22nd, 2022

    I needed a speedy service

    I purchased an outfit. The shipping cost was outrageous PS18 If I needed it to arrive in less than one week. I paid for it because I was planning an event. The site stated that the dress came from a UK warehouse. This was crucial to me since I needed a speedy service.

    The dress was not delivered. When I called customer service, they informed me that the dress was not in stock and that postage would be charged after it was available.

    I requested a refund and was told it took a minimum of 2 days to complete. The company has not received my money for more than a week, and my purchase hasn’t left its “processing” stage.

  7. Chery Bales
    June 22nd, 2022

    There was no communication

    I purchased a beautiful skirt from this business, but when I received it, the dress came with a terrible fish smell. The way it got packed, but I’ve had nothing like this in my life. After I had returned the skirt for nearly a month, I did not hear back from the company. When I contacted them, I received a reply that said my return was received and they would proceed to return my money. There was no communication, and the service was just awful. Don’t ever again.

  8. Louie Raimundi
    June 22nd, 2022

    Amazing fabric quality

    This was my second order from ChicWish! I received my items two weeks after placing my order. I enjoy the articles! Amazing fabric quality. I bought the timeless maxi skirt size small size and an oversized swimsuit. I love the way they look and are feminine. I’m already looking for things for my next purchase!

  9. Donald Delaney
    June 21st, 2022

    purchased an extra-large size, but it's still too small

    I should have looked into the time it would take since it was delivered after the date I purchased it for. According to the chart, I also purchased an extra-large size, but it’s still too small. I’m not an extra-large in any other way. This skirt is a lot smaller than the actual size. Beautiful, however; I’m hoping for a special occasion to wear this skirt for.

  10. Diana Garcia
    June 1st, 2022

    Fantastic material with excellent fit

    Hi, I purchased this dress for my daughter’s birthday party. It was perfect and the quality of the fabric was excellent.

    I received a lot of compliments from my guests. It’s got a little of a slim cut that goes with it.

    F typically increase my size for Midi dresses o create a slimmer appearance. This was perfect. This was my first experience shopping at Chicwish.

    Since then, I have purchased three different dresses this site because i am in love with how the fit is on me.

Write a review on ChicWish

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About ChicWish

Chicwish began its journey to its initial idea of serving the young generation with an edgy fashion while maintaining our high quality and value. Chicwish is a fan of vintage and handcrafted collections while also establishing the online shop as a place for those with an eye for fun and fashionable fashion.

415 244 2879
[email protected]
https://www.chicwish.com
Tustin, California, USA