ChicWish

ChicWish

45 Reviews
(3.6)
45 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
11
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
11
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is ChicWish legit?

ChicWish has 45 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ChicWish customer care?

You can contact ChicWish customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 415 244 2879

Where is ChicWish located?

ChicWish is located at address Tustin, California, USA.

45 Reviews on ChicWish

  1. Wdyjy
    3 rating

    Common

    Dec 27, 2023

    Not bad not good.

  2. Dione Takens
    1 rating

    Missing Item, Missing Service

    Dec 13, 2023

    I missed an item in my purchase, but it was included in everything except one. I didn't receive any response if I attempted to reach Customer Service. Contacting an actual person who can assist you is almost impossible. After spending fifty euros on that skirt, I waited patiently for a response but never heard back. I'm begging for my refund or the dress. The item's quality is good. However this entire process was not what I expected.

  3. Michala
    1 rating

    Unpleasant Fashion Shopping Experience

    Oct 26, 2023

    I must express my deep disappointment with my recent experience. The initial impression was quite promising, as the pictures showcased exquisite items, and the company projected itself as a purveyor of high-quality fashion apparel. Regrettably, the reality fell short, with the delivered clothing bearing a noticeable drop in quality, reminiscent of products commonly associated with Chinese manufacturing.

    Furthermore, the pricing left me bewildered, as it appeared markedly disproportionate to the subpar quality of the merchandise. To compound the frustration, attempting to initiate a return process became an ordeal. The company inundated me with multiple requests to choose alternative items instead of facilitating a straightforward return. This, in turn, translated to excessive shipping costs for returning the items, leaving me dissatisfied and disheartened with the entire experience.

    In conclusion, I am resolute in avoiding future dealings with this company.

  4. Joyce Witten
    2 rating

    They aren't cheap clothes

    Jun 7, 2023

    The skirt is here; it's lovely smooth, and soft. It took 42 DAYS to get it after I ordered via Chicwish. Chicwish online store is one of the factors that I have given it two ratings of 2. The only problem was that the occasion I needed it was this week. They aren't cheap clothes. Therefore I was expecting a better delivery service. I also ordered two skirts from Chicwish's Amazon store. Chicwish Amazon store. The Amazon order came in 7 days. However, I had to return each dress. The skirts came from the same brand; however, they were made of two different materials -- one was smooth and fluid, while one was rigid and crinkly and essential. Both were returned and even though one was great, the other was terrible. I wish that Amazon had the same items similar to Chicwish. Chicwish online store, as Amazon's shipping and return process, is much more straightforward.

  5. Michelle Kincaid
    1 rating

    Unethical behavior

    May 10, 2023

    You owe me $30.00. I ordered on April 3 and applied the credit to purchase the dress I returned. I paid the difference to my purchase, and they said there was nothing to say about the dress not being in inventory when I ordered. A few days later, you told me that only one blouse came in and sent me 9.87 to purchase the item. It was a credit that you kept and the money I paid to buy the other blouse. You took $39.00 since it was a credit to an item I'd purchased and had returned it as it wasn't fitting. !!!!! What kind of unethical behavior can you expect?

  6. Carla Larson
    1 rating

    A problem with the rescue

    May 9, 2023

    The dress I purchased was two lengths. The sizes are different, so I had to return the dress and request the exchange of one. After receiving an email, I was informed that the replacement was not in stock and it was necessary to repurchase the item, thus paying for it. I returned two dresses at a price too me but received no reimbursement. I didn't receive an email saying the return was accepted and being processed. I needed to call them within 17 days! We were told there was a problem with the rescue until I emailed them all the screenshots of my stored emails and photos of the returned item being received and signed by the recipient! The 7-10 business days return policy is a joke. I finally filed a PayPal dispute, and I t my money back this morning! If you are a good steward of your money, purchase elsewhere. They'd like to give you vouchers and credits. The goods are good, but you can be purchased elsewhere to have a more pleasant shopping experience. Avoid!!! I will not be recommending this to friends and family!

  7. Rudy Nyman
    4 rating

    The material's quality was excellent

    May 6, 2023

    I placed my first order through ChicWish, having a bit of skepticism about their site. However, I was pleasantly surprised when the package arrived sooner than I expected and axactpreciselyt was shown. The material's quality was excellent, with only a couple of loose threads, but I'm not complaining about the about! I'm incredibly pleased with my initial purchase and look forward to purchasing additional items at some point soon.

  8. Tigger Kittens
    1 rating

    So disappointed

    Apr 18, 2023

    My initial (and sole) purchase was not delivered. I was sent an alternative one, and their customer service was friendly, which gave me a sense of optimism since it's an online company. It was (RUCHED long sleeves top Cream) when my order arrived. The fabric is soft and beautiful but has a poor fit, and, most importantly, the top isn't creme! It's a pale yellow, which I hoped to be used to, but could not! The item has been in my closet for a while (worn it only once). I'm depressed, and the images on the site don't make sense! The pictures make it appear like an unnatural beige when it's a hot (and inexpensive look) hue. Many photos in the reviews seem to contain a lot of filtering (the kind that looks like influencers but not the "real people" ones). So disappointed! I have never been back, and this turned me off online brands.

  9. Brooklyn Weber
    5 rating

    An excellent firm

    Apr 17, 2023

    My wife purchased a lovely bottom and skirt for the wedding scheduled for the coming year. We received the dress, but it was not the correct shade. We were concerned that they had erred, but then we looked through our purchase and realized we had purchased the incorwrongr. They did everything to aid us in returning the item and offered us an exchange for the color my wife requested. It is likely to be so short. It's easy to make lemon squeeze—an excellent firm to collaborate with.

  10. Barefoot Fairy
    4 rating

    Quick response

    Apr 15, 2023

    Delivery times. The items arrived in separate parcels, but both were delivered quickly. For all the things, except for the one I was unsure about, I had a problem regarding the delivery. I wrote to them and got an answer very fast. The other parcel was on its journey. Then, later in the afternoon, the box cameexcellentreat service, quick response, and delivery time.

  11. Arnijs Indans
    5 rating

    I experienced no problems

    Apr 14, 2023

    My initial and, thus to date, the only time I've had chicwish was beautiful. I ordered three stunning items and far more than I expected. The delivery time wasn't as quick, but given that the item was shipped from China, it went as planned. The two things arrived with one shipment, while the third one was delivered in a different time frame, but I didn't need to rush the delivery of my items. I cannot speak with their customer support or the return process since I experienced no problems with my purchase and am very pleased.

  12. Barefoot Bunny
    5 rating

    Things are excellent

    Apr 6, 2023

    The clothes are adorable and well-made. I had no problems returning or exchanging; I was in a position to find another item I liked! I suggest you read the size chart before ordering to ensure the item is sized precisely because it's not always the standard size. However, things are excellent!

  13. Elaine Miller
    1 rating

    It was pretty, but it wasn't a good match for my outfit!

    Jan 5, 2023

    It was pretty, but it wasn't a good match for my outfit! The v-neck tank was cheap if you look at the armholes. They did not appear very well-made. The skirts were long, but the quality was okay. We ended up having the items returned. We will update you on it went.

  14. Colin Walton
    5 rating

    My experience with Chicwish was excellent

    Dec 16, 2022

    My experience with Chicwish was excellent, and the product I purchased is of excellent quality and has been meticulously designed with a perfect finish. I would highly recommend purchasing from Chicwish.

  15. Julia Hardy
    4 rating

    I am awestruck by the quality of their merchandise.

    Dec 6, 2022

    I've been shopping with Chicwish since 2017 and have been very pleased with almost everything I've purchased. I am awestruck by the quality of their merchandise. I would like to see them make larger sizes available for all of their items.

  16. Alastair Ponsford
    4 rating

    Overall, it was a good shopping experience

    Nov 8, 2022

    I ordered various dresses for an upcoming event. One dress was delivered within only a couple of days. The remaining three dresses took one year to reach. They are of good quality. The product was excellent. However, I'd consider them to be very small. The product advertises free delivery and return. Shipping is free if you choose store credit or exchange. I was disappointed that I was required to pay for return shipping because I did not choose store credit or exchange. I bought multiple sizes, so I don't need to exchange everything. I must have gone over the return policy, but that was my mistake. Overall, it was a good shopping experience. We will probably shop with them shortly.

  17. Ruth Murray
    5 rating

    I highly recommend purchasing from this website

    Nov 8, 2022

    I highly recommend purchasing from this website. I am happy with the clothes I bought! The quality is excellent, and the clothes are adorable. Customer service was excellent. It took about 18 days for the package to be sent.

  18. Caroline Halloran
    5 rating

    The dress I purchased

    Nov 7, 2022

    The dress I purchased, Beaded Bowknot Split Mermaid Satin Dress with a lace overlay in White (XS Size), was high-end and arrived just about a week. My friends all agreed that it fit perfectly for my event.

  19. Gokhan Yilmaz
    5 rating

    I am impressed by the original items

    Nov 6, 2022

    I am impressed by the original items I came across on this website. I want to add many things, but I don't possess Elon Musk's money. This is the second time I have ordered from this website, and I've had no issues delivering my orders. I am excited to go shopping again. I appreciate your support.

  20. Samantha Bridge
    1 rating

    Awful service!

    Nov 4, 2022

    I purchased four items that I do not like my appearance (They were gorgeous on models on the internet) but I don't like them. One smells like cigarettes. Since I've been trying to return them, I have received no response from customer service. I know I must pay for the return myself, but I'm requesting a returns form ( exactly as written on the site), and after some time since they've taken the time to reply! I finally called the sale instead of customer support, and they gave me an address, and I received my money back! I will not purchase from this store ever again! Awful service!!! It was a nightmare!

  21. Emma Brady
    4 rating

    I'm a bit unhappy

    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm a bit unhappy that my coat came extremely wrinkled when it was taken out of the box. However, the rest of the order was perfect. I was forced to wait for some time due to an item being out of stock. Thank you that it arrived when it did. I was worried.

  22. Jon Holloway
    5 rating

    We will be purchasing other dresses shortly!

    Nov 1, 2022

    I purchased three summer dresses/skirts through ChicWish and was content with them. The colors are similar to what was on the website. The dresses were well-traveled since they didn't stretch or wrinkle in any way. We will be purchasing other dresses shortly!

  23. Vince Hannant
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Oct 27, 2022

    An excellent, reliable company to deal with. Beautiful, stunning, elegant extraordinary, original models suitable for every occasion. They are highly recommended for those who can set the bar very high. Many of their clothes will make it easy to go from work to night out! I purchase most of my needs from them due to their exceptional quality and close attention to minor details.

  24. Alison Narayn
    5 rating

    It's a pleasure to collaborate with!

    Oct 25, 2022

    It's a pleasure to collaborate with you! I love their designs, and their customer support is always on their feet to assist. I am awed by the recent venture into stunning bags and children's clothing. I purchased a gorgeous dress to celebrate the holidays with my daughter.

  25. Alan Whitwood
    5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Oct 23, 2022

    This is my 5th order with Chicwish. Their design and quality are excellent! The delivery and customer service are top-notch. All my colleagues and friends loved Chicwish. It is a must-visit place for an exclusive, stylish outfit and an excellent price-for-value.

  26. Duncan Chadwick
    4 rating

    Excellent quality clothing and truly unique

    Oct 20, 2022

    Excellent quality clothing and genuinely unique. It is a great value for money. The only issue for anyone in the US and shipping can take a long time (2-4 weeks to get your order). In other words, I couldn't suggest my preferred website to shop more strongly.

  27. Elaine Jenkins
    5 rating

    I will highly recommend the shop.

    Oct 16, 2022

    The process of ordering is straight through, and the website is user-friendly. I am awestruck by the possibility of displaying photos of customers in their clothes. Making a decision is so much simpler with this method. The clothes are high-end, and the fabric doesn't appear cheap or feel cheap. It took two weeks for delivery, and my parcel was delivered right to my door. I will highly recommend the shop.

  28. Steeve Mills
    5 rating

    Its website is user-friendly

    Oct 15, 2022

    I've ordered various pieces from Chicwish, and on numerous occasions, I have received multiple colors in the same style. I have found the company's representatives helpful and easy to connect with, its website is user-friendly, and the products are of high-end quality and elegance.

  29. Dennis Murrow
    4 rating

    I purchased an tulle skirt and was pleased

    Oct 14, 2022

    I purchased a tulle skirt and was pleased. It didn't get wrinkled on delivery, looks lovely, and appears high quality. The size S/M - UK 6/8 - was correct and could be slightly small, although some report that it could be different. The only issue I had was that it took three weeks to arrive. If you're prepared for it, I think they're good quality fashionable clothes reasonably priced. For comparison, the same skirt purchased from a brand that is a local UK brand was double the cost, arrived wrinkled, and didn't appear as lovely.

  30. Paul Garrett
    4 rating

    A big fan!

    Oct 11, 2022

    I've been asked many times if I've purchased my clothing, and I am proud to announce that it's on this site. I've been buying from Chicwish since 2019, especially their cardigans and sweaters, because of their high-end quality and moderate price(compared to the high-end stores). Their distinctive designs make their clothes fashion-forward pieces to wear with boring outfits. However, there is room for improvement in delivery, as it can take up to one month for the items to be delivered.

  31. Pete Pacey
    5 rating

    I'm satisfied with the quality of the product!

    Oct 6, 2022

    I was skeptical about the quality of the product as this was the first purchase from Chicwish. But I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order within a short time. The items were well-packaged and packaged neat, not to mention the quality of the material. This has changed my entire impression of the brand. So far, I've made two orders, and everything I ordered was of satisfactory quality, minus the cost, which is slightly higher. Overall, I'm satisfied with the quality of the product!

  32. Lianne Ireland
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this Chickwish.com

    Oct 5, 2022

    I am so happy to have found this website. They have trendy clothing in various colors and sizes with top quality and affordable cost. I bought four skirts and will be purchasing more of them now, ever, in different shades. I'm completely in love with the purchase. I highly recommend this Chickwish.com to all of the beautiful ladies out there!!

  33. Marcelo Rufino
    5 rating

    I purchased one tulle skirt

    Oct 4, 2022

    I purchased one tulle skirt. It was so lovely and flattering that I ordered four more and one for my mom once it arrived—excellent quality. I will purchase it again! I love it.

  34. Andy Redfern
    3 rating

    The difference in lengths was massive

    Oct 3, 2022

    I ordered a dress both in size Small and Medium. The difference in lengths was massive. The small was too snug, as was the middle massive for me. I've begun the return process and returned the dresses to you, but there have been no updates yet.

  35. Ron Hewkin
    4 rating

    Overall, I would recommend chichwish!

    Oct 1, 2022

    I love the modest fashion of clothing that chichwish provides, and the cost is reasonable compared to boutiques selling similar styles. However, it is worth noting that the clothes are decent, if not a bit less than average. I returned clothes after I was not satisfied with the quality of the fabric. Sometimes, the shipping is delayed because of the origin in the international market, but based on my experience of losing a package, the customer service is fair and reliable. Overall, I would recommend which wish!

  36. Cathy Peterson
    4 rating

    I love this brand

    Aug 4, 2022

    I love this brand. I've purchased two dresses and two skirts. The fit and quality of the clothing are fantastic, particularly if you're between sizes 14-16 (UK) and want clothing that flatters your body. There is nothing to add other than that I've bought a few things and am awed by them.

    The only thing that could be improved on is that delivery could be a bit slow and take one month, but other than that, there are no negatives I've experienced.

  37. Jennifer Bell
    1 rating

    They delayed the delivery

    Aug 3, 2022

    They delayed the delivery, which resulted in the dress arriving late because of restocking issues. The dress was initially in stock. They assured us that it would come by the time promised, which was the case. But getting the package is tricky. Numerous emails were sent between them.

    They just refused to refund shipping costs to return the item, as they were not aware that the fault of their own. They did not reimburse the initial shipping charges. When the object was finally delivered, they paid only the price of the article.

  38. Joanne Weaver
    5 rating

    My first experience with the website was a huge success

    Aug 2, 2022

    My first experience with the website was a huge success. I purchased a dress and skirt that were in the sale and arrived earlier than I expected, and they looked exactly as in the photos! I was skeptical when I learned that the garments were from China, but I loved what I received!

  39. Judy Davis
    4 rating

    Very pleased with the purchase.

    Aug 1, 2022

    I am delighted with the purchase. I was initially hesitant, but the items have been of excellent quality. The top I recently purchased was made of a thinner material than I had expected, but it was. However, it was still lovely. My only complaint is that I'm unable to return anything if I have an issue. As it is Australia and there's no guarantee of return that will cover the cost, it's more expensive to return the item than to purchase it. Otherwise, it's a fantastic site.

  40. Nathan Green
    1 rating

    Low-quality clothing

    Jun 22, 2022

    Low-quality clothing at a reasonable cost, comparable to Primark clothes, however, at much higher prices. Closures feel cheap, and materials are not of the highest quality. The cut and design are not the best, and who knows what happens to the returns, most likely landfill - cheap, bad fast fashion. Avoid.

  41. Thomas Jackson
    1 rating

    I needed a speedy service

    Jun 22, 2022

    I purchased an outfit. The shipping cost was outrageous PS18 If I needed it to arrive in less than one week. I paid for it because I was planning an event. The site stated that the dress came from a UK warehouse. This was crucial to me since I needed a speedy service.

    The dress was not delivered. When I called customer service, they informed me that the dress was not in stock and that postage would be charged after it was available.

    I requested a refund and was told it took a minimum of 2 days to complete. The company has not received my money for more than a week, and my purchase hasn't left its "processing" stage.

  42. Chery Bales
    1 rating

    There was no communication

    Jun 22, 2022

    I purchased a beautiful skirt from this business, but when I received it, the dress came with a terrible fish smell. The way it got packed, but I've had nothing like this in my life. After I had returned the skirt for nearly a month, I did not hear back from the company. When I contacted them, I received a reply that said my return was received and they would proceed to return my money. There was no communication, and the service was just awful. Don't ever again.

  43. Louie Raimundi
    5 rating

    Amazing fabric quality

    Jun 22, 2022

    This was my second order from ChicWish! I received my items two weeks after placing my order. I enjoy the articles! Amazing fabric quality. I bought the timeless maxi skirt size small size and an oversized swimsuit. I love the way they look and are feminine. I'm already looking for things for my next purchase!

  44. Donald Delaney
    3 rating

    Purchased an extra-large size, but it's still too small

    Jun 21, 2022

    I should have looked into the time it would take since it was delivered after the date I purchased it for. According to the chart, I also purchased an extra-large size, but it's still too small. I'm not an extra-large in any other way. This skirt is a lot smaller than the actual size. Beautiful, however; I'm hoping for a special occasion to wear this skirt for.

  45. Diana Garcia
    5 rating

    Fantastic material with excellent fit

    Jun 1, 2022

    Hi, I purchased this dress for my daughter's birthday party. It was perfect and the quality of the fabric was excellent.

    I received a lot of compliments from my guests. It's got a little of a slim cut that goes with it.

    F typically increase my size for Midi dresses o create a slimmer appearance. This was perfect. This was my first experience shopping at Chicwish.

    Since then, I have purchased three different dresses this site because i am in love with how the fit is on me.

Write a review on ChicWish

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ChicWish?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ChicWish

Chicwish began its journey to its initial idea of serving the young generation with an edgy fashion while maintaining our high quality and value. Chicwish is a fan of vintage and handcrafted collections while also establishing the online shop as a place for those with an eye for fun and fashionable fashion.

415 244 2879
https://www.chicwish.com
Tustin, California, USA
147 views