Red Tuna Shirt Club

Red Tuna Shirt Club

44 Reviews
(3.8)
44 Reviews

Red Tuna Shirt Club

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
5
3 Star
7
4 Star
5
5 Star
22

Q&A

Is Red Tuna Shirt Club legit?

Red Tuna Shirt Club has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Red Tuna Shirt Club customer care?

You can contact Red Tuna Shirt Club customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8884111704

Where is Red Tuna Shirt Club located?

Red Tuna Shirt Club is located at address Houston, TX 77005, United States.

44 Reviews on Red Tuna Shirt Club

  1. Diyovwi
    4 rating

    Wonderful Experience

    Apr 6, 2024

    I even have a awesome enjoy with their customer support , and shopping one among Red Tuna shirt for my sister's birthday became the best selection I actually have made up to now , because the first-class is fantastic and their shipping device is one of the high-quality to this point . The customer service is incredible and I might be looking ahead to place any other order for the Red Tuna shirts because of the tremendous best it have .

  2. Mike Cardinale
    3 rating

    Concerns About Durability and Size

    Dec 14, 2023

    This doesn't look like the most durable fabric; it is a tiny product from Haiti. It's a bit worrying that it could become too small once washed. I will give it another month to see if the quality is different.

  3. Donato Lupinacci
    1 rating

    Stained Shirt, Broken Promises, and Limited Selection

    Oct 28, 2023

    I had a truly awful experience with this company. I ordered a shirt, and when it finally arrived, it was stained! I was disgusted with the quality of their product.

    To make matters worse, I contacted their customer service, and they assured me that someone would look into the issue. But guess what? No one ever did! It's like they just ignored my complaint and hoped I would forget about it.

    It's also worth mentioning that their selection is pitiful. They only seem to have one shirt color with different prints on it. It's a joke! I expected a bit more variety when I placed my order.

    Ultimately, this was a complete waste of my time and money. I feel like this company has flat-out ripped me off. Save yourself the trouble and steer clear of this place.

  4. Reeta
    5 rating

    Elegant design

    Oct 21, 2023

    Their colours are so cool, personality shine after wearing shirts.

  5. David Ramirez
    3 rating

    It is an uninspiringly small item

    Jun 8, 2023

    This doesn't look like the finest fabric. It is an uninspiringly small item from Haiti. I'm afraid that when it is washed, it could appear too tiny. We will test it for another month and check if it is a different grade.

  6. Amy Mcauliffe
    5 rating

    Both of excellent high

    May 10, 2023

    I've only received one package up to now. The order included a shirt and the top hat (the cap was an extra). They are both of excellent high-end. As a man with a bucket head, these top hats fit perfectly, even in the last spot. I would like to see the long sleeve tops with hoods. My wife loves the top and plans to sleep in it when I'm not wearing it and looking forward to the next delivery and contemplating changing to long sleeves.

  7. Kitty Soles
    5 rating

    Quality is amazing

    Apr 18, 2023

    The shirts we've bought have been from Academy Sports before, and they're the one shirt that is perfect for my husband in size 3X! I was thrilled to find this brand, and I jumped right on it! QUALITY IS AMAZING

  8. Amelia Rose
    5 rating

    The fantastic quality

    Apr 6, 2023

    I was introduced to the company through a friend of mine. I was amazed by how fast my first order arrived and the fantastic quality of the shirt. I signed up for the monthly shirts and am excited for the coming months!

  9. Leslie Gardner
    5 rating

    I was pleasantly surprised by the Red Tuna

    Jan 5, 2023

    I was pleasantly surprised by the Red Tuna T-Shirt subscription service. The ordering process was easy, and the shipping was fast, even during the busy holiday season. My husband loves the shirts, and I've been impressed by the quality and designs. I was initially planning on giving the subscription as a temporary gift, but it's been so enjoyable that I've decided to let it run. The prices are also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this service to others.

  10. Elizabeth Mates
    5 rating

    I am a fan of the gift options.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I am a fan of the gift options. Red Tuna was recommended to me by a friend of mine. This is a fantastic idea; simple to purchase, has many options, and is easy to stop temporarily or permanently when your wants and needs are met. Who would not want lovely shirts with a touch of background?

  11. Anne Ott
    1 rating

    Five years of trouble-free service.

    Dec 14, 2022

    Since 2017, I think I have had to purchase new ccs, so RT could not draft my cc. I don't know what caused it. RT had issues with the card they had drawn after that; other drafts never had any problems. Once I've figured out why I'm not receiving shirts, I contact them and provide new cc numbers. Instead of opening my account which, which was five years old, they claimed that the report had been closed and that I needed to create a new account. I am confused; I'm looking forward to seeing if they get duplicates. Other than that, five years of trouble-free service.

  12. Loralee Holiman
    5 rating

    The shirt arrived in time as it was

    Dec 11, 2022

    The shirt arrived in time as it was. I was impressed by the quality of the shirt and its screen printing. It was easy to join. I'm excited to receive the next one!

  13. Sam Pockett
    4 rating

    The club for red tuna shirts is fantastic

    Nov 15, 2022

    The club for red tuna shirts is fantastic. However, that doesn't mean I've told everyone I know to join! I have two memberships, and I enjoy being surprised by different shirts every month. The only downside is that the quality of the shirts could be a bit better.

  14. Graham Fisher
    1 rating

    Cheap T-shirts

    Nov 15, 2022

    Cheap T-shirts. It's not from Charter Companies. They are printed in-house. They are 100 percent cotton and will shrink dramatically. The collar is the Walmart-style neck, 2 inches wide, and no longer worn. I'm not happy.

  15. Helen Macmillan
    5 rating

    Excellent service and excellent high-quality shirt

    Nov 14, 2022

    Senior Branch of Service or not, All my friends and fellow Vets are cherished. Excellent service and excellent high-quality shirt. I received my shirts promptly via your Houston distribution website. But as an Army retired, the phrase "Go Air Force" was utterly indecent. For those who have no gag reflex, it is just a prank.

  16. Danielle Brennan
    2 rating

    I want to select the six shirts from a choice instead of setting them

    Nov 12, 2022

    I want to select the six shirts from a choice instead of setting them. Colors are an option when it comes to pictures on shirts is crucial to me in any case; I'm not a fan of dark-colored that appears hotter in direct sunlight.

  17. Tina Walker
    4 rating

    Excellent quality graphics

    Nov 9, 2022

    Excellent quality graphics, and the delivery was within the time or even ahead of time. The only thing I'd prefer is the XL shirt to be a bit more affluent on the back. Being a large (6'2") man, the shirt's tail is too short for me. However, with that said, I enjoy wearing the shirt.

  18. Paula Bygrave
    3 rating

    So far, we've received two shirts

    Nov 8, 2022

    We thought we'd get T-shirts featuring charter boats at the bottom. So far, we've received two shirts, and even though they appear to be themed around charter boats, they seem a bit typical. "Touristy"

  19. Yuri Lachello
    2 rating

    The quality has plummeted

    Nov 8, 2022

    I've been a club member for more than two years and have received some awesome T-shirts; however, since they changed from Gildan Tee shirts, the quality has plummeted. They appear to shrink more, and the collar can no longer hold its shape and is laid flat.

  20. Jackie Cain
    3 rating

    This isn't the finest fabric

    Nov 5, 2022

    This isn't the finest fabric, so I made a tiny product from Haiti. I'm worried that it will shrink too much once it is washed. We will test it for another month and check if it is a different grade.

  21. Pat Rutherford
    3 rating

    I love the idea

    Nov 5, 2022

    I like the idea of the shirts, but the heavy-duty cotton has hard to wear. I've soaked the shirts throughout the day in seawater and washed them many times, but they're still stiff. They are not comfy at all. If you could try a more comfortable pure cotton shirt, you will have a top-quality product. The shirt is too stiff for an everyday t-shirt. I love the idea, but I am bored of paying for a challenging t-shirt. Are you feeling the same way?

  22. Lesley Taylor
    3 rating

    I did not need the same shirts

    Nov 2, 2022

    The images are "iron on" I was looking for something other than iron. My son is a member of the same t-shirt club for the same price. The quality of prints ( screening printing) is superior in appearance and feel. I did not need the same shirts as we'd inevitably use the same shirt from time to time.

  23. Annie Murray
    3 rating

    I'm able to send you a photo in the event of need.

    Nov 1, 2022

    The first time I bought a shirt, and wasn't impressed. It's thin, and the design on the back of the shirt is 1.5 inches off the center. I'm pretty sure it's a rescinded shirt. I'm able to send you a photo in the event of need.

  24. Danielle Eagle
    5 rating

    I appreciate your dedication to our nation.

    Oct 28, 2022

    I wanted a T-shirt from Los Cabo, but it had already been retired. The phone rang, and I spoke with an amiable man and got the shirt and two other shirts on my first shipment. The quality is excellent, and the fit is accurate to size. I love the design! I purchased a year's subscription with my partner in the fishing shirt. We can't wait for the remainder. Glad I was able to help a veteran too. I appreciate your dedication to our nation.

  25. James Josling
    5 rating

    High-quality shirt that will last forever

    Oct 26, 2022

    I've been an active member for many years. A high-quality shirt that will last forever. My only issue is that I have too many shirts since they stay long.

  26. Paul Dalton
    1 rating

    Low-quality shirts

    Oct 25, 2022

    I like the concept and the design, however low-quality shirts. One wash and the hems have been tangled and untidy. When I contacted the company, I was told they didn't know about the issues and asked me to send photos, and I obliged. They never responded to me again, so I decided to cancel. Also, I was told by the business that they have only purchased the top-quality Gildan shirt, which generally has mixed reviews, and they will not be changing.

  27. Hugh Chattin
    1 rating

    It was an issue

    Oct 22, 2022

    Recently, I received a shirt from rivers end Outfitters through you. The sweater had white spots across the grey shirt. It was an issue. I'd like to have my money back or a replacement shirt. Thank you

  28. James Blake
    4 rating

    Overall, I am delighted. Keep it up

    Oct 21, 2022

    I've just received the first item, but it was received quickly and is top quality. I love it! If you purchase an extra large, be sure that you are comfortable with the loose fit of your shirt. They fit perfectly. Order and are simple to return or request an x-smaller size. Overall, I am delighted. Keep it up

  29. Pete Woodward
    2 rating

    The T-shirts are great, but the quality is not excellent

    Oct 18, 2022

    The T-shirts are great, but the quality is not excellent. They could offer higher quality T-shirts. They are made of cotton and can't hold against modern fabric. They must adapt to the times and release some sexy shirts that sit on your body. Similar to the majority of big-name brands of today. It's a good idea, but don't buy expensive shirts. Beware.

  30. Rebecca Cove
    5 rating

    The company is great

    Oct 16, 2022

    The company is excellent. I love the shirts they provide with the graphic on them and to discover new spots all over the world that can be added to the bucket list of fishing destinations. Additionally, orders are delivered very quickly. The only downside is that they aren't the most comfortable material and tend to shrink slightly after washing. Not to say that they're the most comfortable. However, it would be excellent if they were a bit more comfortable for everyday wear. All in all, fantastic stuff, even though I've been on the site for about seven months and purchased several shirts from the site for Christmas gifts.

  31. Sarah Hogg
    2 rating

    You can't select what color shirt you'd like

    Oct 15, 2022

    Two things: Joining the club is on the 30th day of the month. I would get one T-shirt per month that began at the beginning of the month, but you will be charged for another t-shirt on the 1st of the month. You can't select what color shirt you'd like

  32. Texas Rancher
    5 rating

    100% POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! !

    Aug 6, 2022

    The shirts are the only ones I wear when I don't have to be "dressed up" and put on a collar. The shirts are of high-end 100% cotton and have great designs. The most important reason I have around thirty of them is that RTSC is Veteran-owned and operated, as well as the personalized customer service.

    My experience with Red Tuna Shirt Co. has been entirely positive. A great company that is attentive to its customers. I am no longer a part of the subscription service. I'll continue to buy their shirts for another decade! However, I still buy over 12 different shirts a year...sometimes I will purchase a favorite shirt as often as they wear.

  33. Dan Richards
    5 rating

    Amazing T-shirts!

    Aug 4, 2022

    Amazing T-shirts! They are exciting devices for charter fishing across the globe. There are always people who ask about fishing at whatever spot is printed on my back shirt. Always tell them it's fantastic!

  34. Melanie Schlager
    5 rating

    So far, so good

    Aug 2, 2022

    So far, so good. The first order arrived quickly. The shirts are bright, and the printing looks fantastic. The included card had some background images on each boat or shirt fascinating. I will be trying to keep track after a few items of washing and wears to see how they last.

  35. Jackie Doman
    4 rating

    There is a stylish shirt club

    Aug 1, 2022

    Finally, there is a stylish shirt club I can be a part of. The fashion of the moment is a bit odd, but with red tuna, I feel as if I'm a teenager again (hehe). This is how it is, and what can I suggest but shop there! Four stars for their bizarre website that always confuses me.

  36. Jonosch Busch
    5 rating

    The quality of their shirts are amazing

    Jul 30, 2022

    I've been a LOYAL fan since I read more about this company. I've worn Guy Harv*y for many years. It's a great brand, and the quality of their shirts is terrific. The pictures on the shirts are never faded. My only complaint is that I wish they were LONG sleeves and pockets.

  37. Alfredo Lawhorn
    5 rating

    The T-shirt is in good condition

    Jul 28, 2022

    I bought my son a T-shirt I purchased from this website! He's also a fisherman and is a fan of all kinds of prints! The T-shirt is in good condition, and the quality is excellent)) It appears to be enjoyed wearing! Thanks a lot!

  38. Karen Wilburn
    5 rating

    This is a great site

    Jul 26, 2022

    This is a great site. This is a site I love and visit frequently. I hope that everyone is enjoying this site. It is an important site for men of all ages. Therefore I would advise every male to check out this website.

  39. Margaret Sandler
    5 rating

    So far so good!

    Jul 24, 2022

    I received this membership and have just received my first t-shirt. Love it! So far, so good! Excellent quality shirt, fantastic color, and a great logo. I purchased the extended sleeve package. However, I'm guessing the short sleeves are equally great. I would recommend it!

  40. Cynthia Schmauder
    5 rating

    The whole experience was wonderful

    Jul 24, 2022

    Red Tuna Shirt Club worked with me to design an awesome graphic t-shirt. Austin was extremely kind, and helpful with me. We received a massive package of our t-shirts. The charter vessel we used Shearwater Charters was armed with Tuna's October 2021 featured t-shirt, and we're so grateful.

    They sent us two of each color in XL and large sizes, fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided us with the graphic files so that we could use them and get local shirts or can purchase at wholesale prices at Red Tuna. The whole experience was beautiful. We have our subscription and get thrilled when the new tshirt is released.

    These guys run an excellent business, and they were so helpful and friendly. They've got the most ethical business practices. We thank you, Red Tuna, for featuring Shearwater Charters and putting together our t-shirt, which we are very proud of. We now can offer merch to our customers.

  41. Marin Vasile
    5 rating

    I was very impressed

    Jun 22, 2022

    I was very impressed by the quality of the shirt as well as the speedy delivery time. ....Great job! I will recommend those I trust to get them to subscribe to this club. Red Tuna shirt club

  42. Harry Wood
    2 rating

    The quality has dropped me

    Jun 22, 2022

    I've been a member for more than two years and have received some great shirts, but after I moved away from Gildan T-shirts, the quality has dropped me. They appear to shrink more; the collar doesn't hold its shape and is laid flat.

  43. Gary Garber
    5 rating

    They are truly unique

    May 12, 2022

    Shopping is difficult because so much of our lives revolve around work. Because I work, I don't have much time to shop on weekends. Online shopping seemed like the best way to shop. It's easy to shop online today, thanks to modern technologies.

    I discovered the red tuna shirt club on the internet and decided that I would make some purchases. The quality of the shirts and the politeness shown by managers was genuinely excellent. They were accommodating and informed me about shipping details. They are truly unique.

  44. Curt Paul
    5 rating

    Red Tuna Shirt Club - Awesome

    Apr 27, 2022

    Red Tuna Shirt Club collaborated with me to create a great graphic tee. Austin was very patient and helpful with me. We received a large box containing our t-shirts. We are grateful that Shearwater Charters provided an armed Tuna October 2021 T-shirt.

    They sent us two of each color, one in large and one in XL. This gave us a total of fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided the graphic files so that we could take them to have them made locally, or we could order them wholesale from Red Tuna. It was a fantastic experience. We have our subscription and get excited every time a new T-shirt is delivered.

    Red Tuna, thank you for featuring Shearwater Charters. They ran a great business and were very kind and helpful. They have the best business ethics. We are proud to have this shirt and can now give it to our customers.

Write a review on Red Tuna Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Red Tuna Shirt Club?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Red Tuna Shirt Club

Red Tuna Shirt Club members get the best t-shirts right at their doorstep. Every month, you'll receive a new shirt from some of the world's best charter boats, marinas, and fishing lodges.

8884111704
https://redtunashirtclub.com
Houston, TX 77005, United States
355 views