Red Tuna Shirt Club

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Red Tuna Shirt Club

  1. Texas Rancher
    August 6th, 2022

    100% POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! !

    The shirts are the only ones I wear when I don’t have to be “dressed up” and put on a collar. The shirts are of high-end 100% cotton and have great designs. The most important reason I have around thirty of them is that RTSC is Veteran-owned and operated, as well as the personalized customer service.

    My experience with Red Tuna Shirt Co. has been entirely positive. A great company that is attentive to its customers. I am no longer a part of the subscription service. I’ll continue to buy their shirts for another decade! However, I still buy over 12 different shirts a year…sometimes I will purchase a favorite shirt as often as they wear.

  2. Dan Richards
    August 4th, 2022

    Amazing T-shirts!

    Amazing T-shirts! They are exciting devices for charter fishing across the globe. There are always people who ask about fishing at whatever spot is printed on my back shirt. Always tell them it’s fantastic!

  3. Melanie Schlager
    August 2nd, 2022

    So far, so good

    So far, so good. The first order arrived quickly. The shirts are bright, and the printing looks fantastic. The included card had some background images on each boat or shirt fascinating. I will be trying to keep track after a few items of washing and wears to see how they last.

  4. Jackie Doman
    August 1st, 2022

    there is a stylish shirt club

    Finally, there is a stylish shirt club I can be a part of. The fashion of the moment is a bit odd, but with red tuna, I feel as if I’m a teenager again (hehe). This is how it is, and what can I suggest but shop there! Four stars for their bizarre website that always confuses me.

  5. Jonosch Busch
    July 30th, 2022

    the quality of their shirts are amazing

    I’ve been a LOYAL fan since I read more about this company. I’ve worn Guy Harv*y for many years. It’s a great brand, and the quality of their shirts is terrific. The pictures on the shirts are never faded. My only complaint is that I wish they were LONG sleeves and pockets.

  6. Alfredo Lawhorn
    July 28th, 2022

    The T-shirt is in good condition

    I bought my son a T-shirt I purchased from this website! He’s also a fisherman and is a fan of all kinds of prints! The T-shirt is in good condition, and the quality is excellent)) It appears to be enjoyed wearing! Thanks a lot!

  7. Karen Wilburn
    July 26th, 2022

    This is a great site

    This is a great site. This is a site I love and visit frequently. I hope that everyone is enjoying this site. It is an important site for men of all ages. Therefore I would advise every male to check out this website.

  8. Margaret Sandler
    July 24th, 2022

    So far so good!

    I received this membership and have just received my first t-shirt. Love it! So far, so good! Excellent quality shirt, fantastic color, and a great logo. I purchased the extended sleeve package. However, I’m guessing the short sleeves are equally great. I would recommend it!

  9. Cynthia Schmauder
    July 24th, 2022

    The whole experience was wonderful

    Red Tuna Shirt Club worked with me to design an awesome graphic t-shirt. Austin was extremely kind, and helpful with me. We received a massive package of our t-shirts. The charter vessel we used Shearwater Charters was armed with Tuna’s October 2021 featured t-shirt, and we’re so grateful.

    They sent us two of each color in XL and large sizes, fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided us with the graphic files so that we could use them and get local shirts or can purchase at wholesale prices at Red Tuna. The whole experience was beautiful. We have our subscription and get thrilled when the new tshirt is released.

    These guys run an excellent business, and they were so helpful and friendly. They’ve got the most ethical business practices. We thank you, Red Tuna, for featuring Shearwater Charters and putting together our t-shirt, which we are very proud of. We now can offer merch to our customers.

  10. Marin Vasile
    June 22nd, 2022

    I was very impressed

    I was very impressed by the quality of the shirt as well as the speedy delivery time. ….Great job! I will recommend those I trust to get them to subscribe to this club. Red Tuna shirt club

  11. Harry Wood
    June 22nd, 2022

    the quality has dropped me

    I’ve been a member for more than two years and have received some great shirts, but after I moved away from Gildan T-shirts, the quality has dropped me. They appear to shrink more; the collar doesn’t hold its shape and is laid flat.

  12. Gary Garber
    May 12th, 2022

    They are truly unique

    Shopping is difficult because so much of our lives revolve around work. Because I work, I don’t have much time to shop on weekends. Online shopping seemed like the best way to shop. It’s easy to shop online today, thanks to modern technologies.

    I discovered the red tuna shirt club on the internet and decided that I would make some purchases. The quality of the shirts and the politeness shown by managers was genuinely excellent. They were accommodating and informed me about shipping details. They are truly unique.

  13. Curt Paul
    April 27th, 2022

    Red Tuna Shirt Club - Awesome

    Red Tuna Shirt Club collaborated with me to create a great graphic tee. Austin was very patient and helpful with me. We received a large box containing our t-shirts. We are grateful that Shearwater Charters provided an armed Tuna October 2021 T-shirt.

    They sent us two of each color, one in large and one in XL. This gave us a total of fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided the graphic files so that we could take them to have them made locally, or we could order them wholesale from Red Tuna. It was a fantastic experience. We have our subscription and get excited every time a new T-shirt is delivered.

    Red Tuna, thank you for featuring Shearwater Charters. They ran a great business and were very kind and helpful. They have the best business ethics. We are proud to have this shirt and can now give it to our customers.

Write a review on Red Tuna Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Red Tuna Shirt Club

Red Tuna Shirt Club members get the best t-shirts right at their doorstep. Every month, you'll receive a new shirt from some of the world's best charter boats, marinas, and fishing lodges.

8884111704
[email protected]
https://redtunashirtclub.com
Houston, TX 77005, United States