Red Tuna Shirt Club

36 Reviews

36 Reviews on Red Tuna Shirt Club

  1. Leslie Gardner
    Jan 5, 2023

    I was pleasantly surprised by the Red Tuna

    I was pleasantly surprised by the Red Tuna T-Shirt subscription service. The ordering process was easy, and the shipping was fast, even during the busy holiday season. My husband loves the shirts, and I’ve been impressed by the quality and designs. I was initially planning on giving the subscription as a temporary gift, but it’s been so enjoyable that I’ve decided to let it run. The prices are also very reasonable. I would highly recommend this service to others.

  2. Elizabeth Mates
    Dec 17, 2022

    I am a fan of the gift options.

    I am a fan of the gift options. Red Tuna was recommended to me by a friend of mine. This is a fantastic idea; simple to purchase, has many options, and is easy to stop temporarily or permanently when your wants and needs are met. Who would not want lovely shirts with a touch of background?

  3. Anne Ott
    Dec 14, 2022

    Five years of trouble-free service.

    Since 2017, I think I have had to purchase new ccs, so RT could not draft my cc. I don’t know what caused it. RT had issues with the card they had drawn after that; other drafts never had any problems. Once I’ve figured out why I’m not receiving shirts, I contact them and provide new cc numbers. Instead of opening my account which, which was five years old, they claimed that the report had been closed and that I needed to create a new account. I am confused; I’m looking forward to seeing if they get duplicates. Other than that, five years of trouble-free service.

  4. Loralee Holiman
    Dec 11, 2022

    The shirt arrived in time as it was

    The shirt arrived in time as it was. I was impressed by the quality of the shirt and its screen printing. It was easy to join. I’m excited to receive the next one!

  5. Sam Pockett
    Nov 15, 2022

    The club for red tuna shirts is fantastic

    The club for red tuna shirts is fantastic. However, that doesn’t mean I’ve told everyone I know to join! I have two memberships, and I enjoy being surprised by different shirts every month. The only downside is that the quality of the shirts could be a bit better.

  6. Graham Fisher
    Nov 15, 2022

    Cheap T-shirts

    Cheap T-shirts. It’s not from Charter Companies. They are printed in-house. They are 100 percent cotton and will shrink dramatically. The collar is the Walmart-style neck, 2 inches wide, and no longer worn. I’m not happy.

  7. Helen Macmillan
    Nov 14, 2022

    Excellent service and excellent high-quality shirt

    Senior Branch of Service or not, All my friends and fellow Vets are cherished. Excellent service and excellent high-quality shirt. I received my shirts promptly via your Houston distribution website. But as an Army retired, the phrase “Go Air Force” was utterly indecent. For those who have no gag reflex, it is just a prank.

  8. Danielle Brennan
    Nov 12, 2022

    I want to select the six shirts from a choice instead of setting them

    I want to select the six shirts from a choice instead of setting them. Colors are an option when it comes to pictures on shirts is crucial to me in any case; I’m not a fan of dark-colored that appears hotter in direct sunlight.

  9. Tina Walker
    Nov 9, 2022

    Excellent quality graphics

    Excellent quality graphics, and the delivery was within the time or even ahead of time. The only thing I’d prefer is the XL shirt to be a bit more affluent on the back. Being a large (6’2″) man, the shirt’s tail is too short for me. However, with that said, I enjoy wearing the shirt.

  10. Paula Bygrave
    Nov 8, 2022

    So far, we've received two shirts

    We thought we’d get T-shirts featuring charter boats at the bottom. So far, we’ve received two shirts, and even though they appear to be themed around charter boats, they seem a bit typical. “Touristy”

  11. Yuri Lachello
    Nov 8, 2022

    the quality has plummeted

    I’ve been a club member for more than two years and have received some awesome T-shirts; however, since they changed from Gildan Tee shirts, the quality has plummeted. They appear to shrink more, and the collar can no longer hold its shape and is laid flat.

  12. Jackie Cain
    Nov 5, 2022

    This isn't the finest fabric

    This isn’t the finest fabric, so I made a tiny product from Haiti. I’m worried that it will shrink too much once it is washed. We will test it for another month and check if it is a different grade.

  13. Pat Rutherford
    Nov 5, 2022

    I love the idea

    I like the idea of the shirts, but the heavy-duty cotton has hard to wear. I’ve soaked the shirts throughout the day in seawater and washed them many times, but they’re still stiff. They are not comfy at all. If you could try a more comfortable pure cotton shirt, you will have a top-quality product. The shirt is too stiff for an everyday t-shirt. I love the idea, but I am bored of paying for a challenging t-shirt. Are you feeling the same way?

  14. Lesley Taylor
    Nov 2, 2022

    I did not need the same shirts

    The images are “iron on” I was looking for something other than iron. My son is a member of the same t-shirt club for the same price. The quality of prints ( screening printing) is superior in appearance and feel. I did not need the same shirts as we’d inevitably use the same shirt from time to time.

  15. Annie Murray
    Nov 1, 2022

    I'm able to send you a photo in the event of need.

    The first time I bought a shirt, and wasn’t impressed. It’s thin, and the design on the back of the shirt is 1.5 inches off the center. I’m pretty sure it’s a rescinded shirt. I’m able to send you a photo in the event of need.

  16. Danielle Eagle
    Oct 28, 2022

    I appreciate your dedication to our nation.

    I wanted a T-shirt from Los Cabo, but it had already been retired. The phone rang, and I spoke with an amiable man and got the shirt and two other shirts on my first shipment. The quality is excellent, and the fit is accurate to size. I love the design! I purchased a year’s subscription with my partner in the fishing shirt. We can’t wait for the remainder. Glad I was able to help a veteran too. I appreciate your dedication to our nation.

  17. James Josling
    Oct 26, 2022

    High-quality shirt that will last forever

    I’ve been an active member for many years. A high-quality shirt that will last forever. My only issue is that I have too many shirts since they stay long.

  18. Paul Dalton
    Oct 25, 2022

    low-quality shirts

    I like the concept and the design, however low-quality shirts. One wash and the hems have been tangled and untidy. When I contacted the company, I was told they didn’t know about the issues and asked me to send photos, and I obliged. They never responded to me again, so I decided to cancel. Also, I was told by the business that they have only purchased the top-quality Gildan shirt, which generally has mixed reviews, and they will not be changing.

  19. Hugh Chattin
    Oct 22, 2022

    It was an issue

    Recently, I received a shirt from rivers end Outfitters through you. The sweater had white spots across the grey shirt. It was an issue. I’d like to have my money back or a replacement shirt. Thank you

  20. James Blake
    Oct 21, 2022

    Overall, I am delighted. Keep it up

    I’ve just received the first item, but it was received quickly and is top quality. I love it! If you purchase an extra large, be sure that you are comfortable with the loose fit of your shirt. They fit perfectly. Order and are simple to return or request an x-smaller size. Overall, I am delighted. Keep it up

  21. Pete Woodward
    Oct 18, 2022

    The T-shirts are great, but the quality is not excellent

    The T-shirts are great, but the quality is not excellent. They could offer higher quality T-shirts. They are made of cotton and can’t hold against modern fabric. They must adapt to the times and release some sexy shirts that sit on your body. Similar to the majority of big-name brands of today. It’s a good idea, but don’t buy expensive shirts. Beware.

  22. Rebecca Cove
    Oct 16, 2022

    The company is great

    The company is excellent. I love the shirts they provide with the graphic on them and to discover new spots all over the world that can be added to the bucket list of fishing destinations. Additionally, orders are delivered very quickly. The only downside is that they aren’t the most comfortable material and tend to shrink slightly after washing. Not to say that they’re the most comfortable. However, it would be excellent if they were a bit more comfortable for everyday wear. All in all, fantastic stuff, even though I’ve been on the site for about seven months and purchased several shirts from the site for Christmas gifts.

  23. Sarah Hogg
    Oct 15, 2022

    You can't select what color shirt you'd like

    Two things: Joining the club is on the 30th day of the month. I would get one T-shirt per month that began at the beginning of the month, but you will be charged for another t-shirt on the 1st of the month. You can’t select what color shirt you’d like

  24. Texas Rancher
    Aug 6, 2022

    100% POSITIVE EXPERIENCE! !

    The shirts are the only ones I wear when I don’t have to be “dressed up” and put on a collar. The shirts are of high-end 100% cotton and have great designs. The most important reason I have around thirty of them is that RTSC is Veteran-owned and operated, as well as the personalized customer service.

    My experience with Red Tuna Shirt Co. has been entirely positive. A great company that is attentive to its customers. I am no longer a part of the subscription service. I’ll continue to buy their shirts for another decade! However, I still buy over 12 different shirts a year…sometimes I will purchase a favorite shirt as often as they wear.

  25. Dan Richards
    Aug 4, 2022

    Amazing T-shirts!

    Amazing T-shirts! They are exciting devices for charter fishing across the globe. There are always people who ask about fishing at whatever spot is printed on my back shirt. Always tell them it’s fantastic!

  26. Melanie Schlager
    Aug 2, 2022

    So far, so good

    So far, so good. The first order arrived quickly. The shirts are bright, and the printing looks fantastic. The included card had some background images on each boat or shirt fascinating. I will be trying to keep track after a few items of washing and wears to see how they last.

  27. Jackie Doman
    Aug 1, 2022

    there is a stylish shirt club

    Finally, there is a stylish shirt club I can be a part of. The fashion of the moment is a bit odd, but with red tuna, I feel as if I’m a teenager again (hehe). This is how it is, and what can I suggest but shop there! Four stars for their bizarre website that always confuses me.

  28. Jonosch Busch
    Jul 30, 2022

    the quality of their shirts are amazing

    I’ve been a LOYAL fan since I read more about this company. I’ve worn Guy Harv*y for many years. It’s a great brand, and the quality of their shirts is terrific. The pictures on the shirts are never faded. My only complaint is that I wish they were LONG sleeves and pockets.

  29. Alfredo Lawhorn
    Jul 28, 2022

    The T-shirt is in good condition

    I bought my son a T-shirt I purchased from this website! He’s also a fisherman and is a fan of all kinds of prints! The T-shirt is in good condition, and the quality is excellent)) It appears to be enjoyed wearing! Thanks a lot!

  30. Karen Wilburn
    Jul 26, 2022

    This is a great site

    This is a great site. This is a site I love and visit frequently. I hope that everyone is enjoying this site. It is an important site for men of all ages. Therefore I would advise every male to check out this website.

  31. Margaret Sandler
    Jul 24, 2022

    So far so good!

    I received this membership and have just received my first t-shirt. Love it! So far, so good! Excellent quality shirt, fantastic color, and a great logo. I purchased the extended sleeve package. However, I’m guessing the short sleeves are equally great. I would recommend it!

  32. Cynthia Schmauder
    Jul 24, 2022

    The whole experience was wonderful

    Red Tuna Shirt Club worked with me to design an awesome graphic t-shirt. Austin was extremely kind, and helpful with me. We received a massive package of our t-shirts. The charter vessel we used Shearwater Charters was armed with Tuna’s October 2021 featured t-shirt, and we’re so grateful.

    They sent us two of each color in XL and large sizes, fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided us with the graphic files so that we could use them and get local shirts or can purchase at wholesale prices at Red Tuna. The whole experience was beautiful. We have our subscription and get thrilled when the new tshirt is released.

    These guys run an excellent business, and they were so helpful and friendly. They’ve got the most ethical business practices. We thank you, Red Tuna, for featuring Shearwater Charters and putting together our t-shirt, which we are very proud of. We now can offer merch to our customers.

  33. Marin Vasile
    Jun 22, 2022

    I was very impressed

    I was very impressed by the quality of the shirt as well as the speedy delivery time. ….Great job! I will recommend those I trust to get them to subscribe to this club. Red Tuna shirt club

  34. Harry Wood
    Jun 22, 2022

    the quality has dropped me

    I’ve been a member for more than two years and have received some great shirts, but after I moved away from Gildan T-shirts, the quality has dropped me. They appear to shrink more; the collar doesn’t hold its shape and is laid flat.

  35. Gary Garber
    May 12, 2022

    They are truly unique

    Shopping is difficult because so much of our lives revolve around work. Because I work, I don’t have much time to shop on weekends. Online shopping seemed like the best way to shop. It’s easy to shop online today, thanks to modern technologies.

    I discovered the red tuna shirt club on the internet and decided that I would make some purchases. The quality of the shirts and the politeness shown by managers was genuinely excellent. They were accommodating and informed me about shipping details. They are truly unique.

  36. Curt Paul
    Apr 27, 2022

    Red Tuna Shirt Club - Awesome

    Red Tuna Shirt Club collaborated with me to create a great graphic tee. Austin was very patient and helpful with me. We received a large box containing our t-shirts. We are grateful that Shearwater Charters provided an armed Tuna October 2021 T-shirt.

    They sent us two of each color, one in large and one in XL. This gave us a total of fourteen t-shirts. The best part was that they provided the graphic files so that we could take them to have them made locally, or we could order them wholesale from Red Tuna. It was a fantastic experience. We have our subscription and get excited every time a new T-shirt is delivered.

    Red Tuna, thank you for featuring Shearwater Charters. They ran a great business and were very kind and helpful. They have the best business ethics. We are proud to have this shirt and can now give it to our customers.

Write a review on Red Tuna Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Red Tuna Shirt Club

Red Tuna Shirt Club members get the best t-shirts right at their doorstep. Every month, you'll receive a new shirt from some of the world's best charter boats, marinas, and fishing lodges.

8884111704
[email protected]
https://redtunashirtclub.com
Houston, TX 77005, United States