13 Reviews on USA Kilts

  1. Fred Rosa
    August 8th, 2022

    Service from the customer was unbeatable

    Service from the customer was unbeatable. If my order became delayed in delivery, they arranged for overnight delivery of an entire rental package to ensure that my wedding day was the way I had imagined it to be. And it was.

    I can’t say enough praise of this business professionalism, their professionalism, and the speed with which they helped me, particularly Heather, for her kind and outstanding customer service throughout every issue I faced.

  2. Karen Pabst
    August 7th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, responds to messages and calls promptly, and they have excellent customer service capabilities. They are willing to assist in any way and to answer any questions.

    My wedding is shortly, and my fiancé purchased Prince Charlie set from them jackets were too small, and they exchanged them within days and expedited the delivery! Worth the price as you’re paying for high-quality products and excellent the best service!

  3. Dennis Caratelli
    August 6th, 2022

    They offer excellent quality products

    They offer excellent quality products and provide a great range of. I’ve allowed my purchases the time to test them thoroughly and am becoming more content with the choice I made of USA Kilts. They have a great team, and their approach (not pressing a plan) is greatly appreciated.

    The thing that impressed me the most was their willingness to go above and beyond (at an extra cost) and delivers my order sent to me as quickly as possible, not making me feel like I was a burden. I’ll be making the next purchase with this company.

  4. Karen Lochmiller
    August 4th, 2022

    I love the kilts, gorgeous quality

    I love the kilts, exquisite quality, and quick service. As an 82-year-old grandma, I’m thrilled to be leaving them as an inheritance to my children. A timeless item that can be passed down.
    I’m looking forward to my third kilt, which I hope to hold onto until I’m gone (it’s the child within me).

  5. Eileen Booriak
    August 3rd, 2022

    The belt is beautiful and beautifully made

    Purchased a wool sash made of lightweight and a clan brooch. The belt is beautiful and beautifully made. The fabric was soft. The clip was solid. It was not made of cheap plastic.

    The item arrived on time and in good condition. The sash was not wrinkled after I removed it from the packaging. The stones it contained didn’t look like cheap glue baubles. I am excited to wear them to this year’s Highland Games (hopefully). Also, have a question? They will respond quickly.

  6. Jean Hurley
    August 2nd, 2022

    the excellent service

    The only better thing than the standard of merchandise they provide is the caliber of the staff in USA Kilts. Most of the time, I’d say they offer excellent service, and they deliver it.

    After speaking with some of the team via phone, the excellent service is due to people who are engaged and dedicated to ensuring that you are delighted. Well done!

    The ability to hire people like that comes through having an outstanding leader who is a believer in their employees and encourages them to grow.

  7. Melissa James
    August 1st, 2022

    I am very pleased with this purchase!

    I am happy with this purchase! Its jacket as well as vest are beautiful and are made of top quality. I was cautious with my measurements and am pleased to report that, following the suggestion to purchase one size larger, The sizing is spot on! Thank you so much for the assistance of USA Kilts.

  8. Chris Biggerstaff
    June 22nd, 2022

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable about their products. They also provide excellent suggestions on accessories that complement your Kilt. I highly recommend this company.

  9. Paul Engle
    June 22nd, 2022

    the process of waiting

    It took longer than I anticipated for me to receive my order. This was because they were in the process of waiting on the belts to come from Scotland. It never did arrive. So my order was complete. They did call me to inform me they had no stocks. Why would I want to order another time from them? Why don’t I order directly from Scotland by myself?

  10. Robert Ciavone
    June 22nd, 2022

    I am very disappointed

    The size of the swatch is too small. Every other company is consistently more giant.

    This means that I did not find enough tartan to complete my design. I am very disappointed.

  11. Ron Schafer
    June 22nd, 2022

    I am a very satisfied USA Kilts

    I’d like to write an online review. I haven’t received my Kilt or the hat. I’m not sure when I’ll receive them until February. I am a very satisfied USA Kilts customer. You can coordinate asking for reviews and the order status.

  12. Tom Cochran
    May 12th, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Rock-solid customer service. I ordered a jacket and vest combo. The coat fit perfectly, but the vest was too small. After two emails and four business days, the vest arrived in my hands, and I was ready to go for my wedding anniversary. USA Kilts is a good company.

  13. Anonymous
    April 16th, 2022

    Excellent Customer Service

    Straight up, the best online business transaction I have ever experienced. The customer service was prompt and excellent! The customer service team was quick and professional when a supply problem arose. I had the choice to either wait for the supply chain to catch up or choose a replacement. These communications were made between Wednesday and Friday, a few weeks ago.

    The order was received on Monday with all the items ordered. The order was received promptly, with all the items ordered. The items purchased included highland brogues, highland hose flashes, and sporran chains. They fit very well. Many thanks for your outstanding customer service.

Write a review on USA Kilts

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About USA Kilts

USA Kilts is an American kilt maker who has been creating custom-made men's kilts using authentic clan tartans since 2003. We offer a wide range of dresses, from casual, budget-friendly skirts to the traditional machine-sewn, hand-finished kilt. We offer highland wear from all Celtic countries, including sporrans, Argyll jackets, sporrans, and sporrans and Argyll jackets. USA Kilts proudly makes every product it sells in America, Scotland, England, Ireland, Wales, and Ireland. You are supporting Celtic artisans by purchasing from USA Kilts.

800 368 8633
[email protected]
https://www.usakilts.com
3389 Schuylkill Rd, Spring City, PA 19475, United States