USA Kilts

USA Kilts

37 Reviews
(4.4)
37 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
30

Q&A

Is USA Kilts legit?

USA Kilts has 37 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach USA Kilts customer care?

You can contact USA Kilts customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 368 8633

Where is USA Kilts located?

USA Kilts is located at address 3389 Schuylkill Rd, Spring City, PA 19475, United States.

37 Reviews on USA Kilts

  1. Lucy Thrasher
    5 rating

    Lovely Customer Service

    Apr 6, 2024

    There become a hiccup after I located my order - the unique weave/weight turned into now not being produced at the moment and I changed into given the choice of cancelling the order or deciding on from the weave/weights they had available inside the equal tartan. Absolutely adorable customer support, helpful guidelines and short shipping as soon as the choice have been made.

    I chatted with a customer service rep that was definitely handling MY case and ensuring I turned into happy with my buy. She went thru all of the fee variations without a strain to pick a more high-priced choice. She said they don’t promote poor nice objects and I should consider that any desire might be an awesome preference. Renewed my religion in on-line buying! LOVE the very last product and would suggest USA Kilts.

  2. Theresa
    4 rating

    Excellent Customer Service with a Minor Hiccup

    Dec 15, 2023

    Top-quality products and a great team. I shaved a star off because they're not perfect, but they are the closest any business can get. Their video clarified that it was possible to call them for a measurement fee on the Kilt. I purchased a PV in the evening. In the morning, I determined that in my diet plan to lose weight, II should reduce my measurements for my Kilt by two inches. When I called them, they were extremely friendly and informed me that the bill I had initially received would still include the original measure. However, it would reflect the measurement I'd called them for.

  3. Edmund Sullivan
    1 rating

    Underwhelming Experience with USA Kilts Sporran Belt

    Oct 28, 2023

    I regretfully bought a black sporran belt from USA Kilts, costing around $35. I hoped this belt would be a more practical alternative to the traditional kilt chains, believing it would help reduce the wear and tear on my kilt fabric. Unfortunately, my experience with this product was far from satisfying. I decided to wear this new accessory to a Scottish Country Dance event last weekend, hoping it would provide some benefit. To my disappointment, it fell short of my expectations.

    Before purchasing, I decided to call the store for some advice, and while I did receive some guidance, it did not make up for the disappointment I felt later. The so-called improvement the belt was supposed to offer was minimal at best. Additionally, while they boast about free shipping, it doesn't make up for the shortcomings of the product itself. I did compare prices on various other websites before making the purchase, and I must admit, I expected more for my $35.

    In light of this experience, I can't help but feel let down by USA Kilts. I had hoped for a much better outcome and would not rate them five stars based on this purchase.

  4. Paul Targonski
    2 rating

    Never be aware of it

    Jun 8, 2023

    Since my hips are too large and my pocket is a bit thin, the kilts they wear could be among the most beautiful, but I'd never be aware of it.

  5. Haiman Hogue
    5 rating

    A trustworthy company

    May 10, 2023

    What makes working for USA Kilts is treating customers like family and having a trustworthy company. Nothing is wrong with their products, and their staff members are genuinely concerned about the people they work with and what they're working on as a business. I have learned a lot through their video, podcasts, and also from their personal lives. There is no perfect person. However, they are close.

  6. Barefoot Piggies
    5 rating

    The kilt hoses are comfortable

    Apr 18, 2023

    My encounter with USA kilts was among the best I've experienced—the videos and website help. The quality of the products is as that you would expect from the US. The kilt hoses are comfortable, and I did not wish to remove them. The pin for the kilt was of excellent quality, and it makes the kilt that it's on look more attractive. It is clear that Rocky and the rest of USA Kilts are passionate about their work and that I am a part of their clan. I will purchase everything I need for my kilts from the company.

  7. Edward montes
    5 rating

    The tartan is gorgeous.

    Apr 17, 2023

    I purchased 2 yards of Sterling Pink tartan PV fabric. The original plan was to create a skirt matching the kilts of my partner's Sterling Grey and Sterling Blue Kilts. I opted to buy the material myself because the man wanted me to own the material. His death occurred before I could order the fabric. The tartan is gorgeous. It's the typical top quality from the USA Kilts PV. I've not had the chance to create the skirt. However, I am sure it's going to be a great skirt.

  8. Allison Simpson
    5 rating

    The artistry was superb

    Apr 15, 2023

    My latest order for Kilt numbers 10 and 11 was made in the company of "Blue." The artistry was superb. Math was spot on. The display of my wrinkles is fantastic for those who want to take a look. My next purchase will be"the "American Dream," and my wife wants to meet me as a Prince Charlie.

  9. Brycelynn Hutson
    5 rating

    The more professional Highland

    Apr 6, 2023

    USA Kilts is superb, and House of Cheviot hose is top-of-the-line. I own a lot and am a regular customer of USAK. The next house I'll purchase is the Lewis "oatmeal." To everyone else, The customer service is fantastic. For Kilt beginners, their education for patients is excellent. For more, the more professional Highland Dress wearer's communication skills are superb.

  10. Dennise Rowen
    5 rating

    Fantastic service

    Jan 26, 2023

    Fantastic service, eager to answer emails and calls, professional craftsmanship, and incredible attention to minor details. It was the first time I had a kilt. My brother and I ordered one called a Weathered Gordon. We were waiting for the fabric to arrive from Scotland because it was one of a kind. The employees from USA Kilts were beneficial as we stayed. I will purchase my next kilt, the kilts from USA Kilts again, and tell everyone I meet to say to them that I bought my dress from USA Kilts, and they should too!!

  11. Martin Frady
    5 rating

    This is a fantastic company with SUPERB support for customers

    Jan 22, 2023

    This is a fantastic company with SUPERB support for customers. Their products are reasonable and top-quality. My packages were delivered the same day, which is highly relaxing when buying items for your wedding! I'll order from the company again.

  12. Chris Marrero
    5 rating

    Thank for your kindness!

    Jan 21, 2023

    This is the second time I have purchased from USA Kilts. I first came across the company when my son was married. They had ordered wedding kilts for the ceremony from USA Kilts. All the guests from different states got precisely what they wanted perfectly and on time! There are so many built-in specifics. These buckles are among the most effective! I ordered a shawl with my husband's kilt to go on an excursion to Scotland. It's beautiful! I appreciate your kindness!

  13. Jenifer Zuniga
    5 rating

    The staff was extremely helpful

    Jan 18, 2023

    I just got my first Kilt, together with a few other accessories. The price was reasonable, and there were numerous tartans to pick from. The staff was accommodating when ordering and promptly responded to my queries. The artistry was exceptional, and I'm incredibly pleased with my new Kilt!

  14. Marco E. Lopez
    5 rating

    Thank you Rocky and USA Kilts.

    Jan 12, 2023

    The moment USA Kilts learned that they could not make kilts, they decided to turn their attention to making masks and their fantastic job. I purchased 50 covers for personnel of Public Works, Police, Administration, and Code Enforcement. The shows are durable and fit very well, and are comfortable. They look lovely, washable, reused repeatedly, and reasonably priced. I am happy with the product and delighted with the America Kilts. They reacted quickly and have brought their top standard of quality to a cause in which they are desperately needed. Thank you, Rocky and USA Kilts.

  15. Edward Vanderwege
    5 rating

    Fantastic job!

    Jan 9, 2023

    Us Kilts did an incredible job getting my order delivered before the deadline! It took just four days from placing my order to getting it delivered to my home. These kilts are top-notch and aren't much more expensive than other kilts. I would recommend us for all of your Scottish requirements! Fantastic job!

  16. Dominic Schiavello
    5 rating

    I would highly would recommend USA Kilts!

    Jan 7, 2023

    I've bought a kilt Argyll vest and other accessories for various occasions, and the experience has been consistently excellent. They could get a rare tartan for me for only a fraction of the cost of other shops. They even made me double-check my kilt's length before the order came in...and it's good they did because it could be too long! I would highly recommend USA Kilts! The craftsmanship and quality are top-notch, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance in ensuring everything is perfect from the beginning.

  17. Brian D Mims
    1 rating

    Awful

    Jan 5, 2023

    After I inquired about the company, I was told I needed to redirect my query to the postal office. Awful. I paid 30 dollars (American) and $10 (American) on shipping for an item that never arrived. Therefore, the thing that is not delivered should be eligible for reimbursement. USA Kilts never bothered to either return my money or even try to recover my money by filing an insurance claim through The US Post Office even when the item was supposed to be covered by the insurance up to 100 dollars US at a minimum].

  18. Paul Erickson
    5 rating

    Customer service has been excellent

    Jan 5, 2023

    Thank you, USA Kilts! Customer service has been excellent. Every person I've spoken to has responded to my inquiries in depth and more. Their products are highly qualified, and my expectations are always exceeded, met, and completed on time. I've placed orders with them several times, from their informal kilt starter kit to mini kilts for women to flashes and sashes, and I'm thrilled with everything.

  19. Dalton Price
    5 rating

    They are amazing. Thank you!!

    Jan 2, 2023

    I purchased an American Heritage casual kilt, my first kilt. It's a great kilt! The artistry is excellent. I'm highly impressed by the quality and customer service of USA KILTS. I'm anticipating ordering the next one! They are amazing. Thank you!!

  20. Claire Bjelland
    5 rating

    I've been using this website for many years

    Dec 17, 2022

    I've been using this website for many years. The service isn't poor. As a man like me, I am always shopping online. I believe the site makes me feel satisfied.

  21. Evgenia Fiksman
    5 rating

    I've had several Kilts made by this shop

    Dec 14, 2022

    I've had several Kilts made by this shop, which are excellent. I love visiting the store and taking measurements, which means there are no errors on my part. You will get the quality you spend for!

  22. Nigel Hasted
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Nov 10, 2022

    Excellent customer service. I made a mistake and ordered two shirts at once. They called me to ask whether I wanted to place the second order. That's a great deal. We are looking eagerly awaiting my husband's kilt. It is expected to be arriving shortly. Excellent videos, too. We have learned so much.

  23. Adam Farnham
    5 rating

    I am extremely satisfied

    Nov 7, 2022

    I am delighted with USA Kilts. Super customer service. I was having issues with my kilt, and they required me to return it and fix it quickly. They replaced it for me with the problem solved. I love the videos and cultural knowledge. I would highly recommend them.

  24. Steve Hinton
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with the quality

    Nov 4, 2022

    I received my order promptly, and the fit is perfect. I am happy with the quality of the items I've bought. I've needed to contact them once regarding an item that was not in stock; however, with the assistance of the staff, we were able to solve the issue promptly. I will undoubtedly continue to use USA Kilts for all my requirements.

  25. Fred Rosa
    5 rating

    Service from the customer was unbeatable

    Aug 8, 2022

    Service from the customer was unbeatable. If my order became delayed in delivery, they arranged for overnight delivery of an entire rental package to ensure that my wedding day was the way I had imagined it to be. And it was.

    I can't say enough praise of this business professionalism, their professionalism, and the speed with which they helped me, particularly Heather, for her kind and outstanding customer service throughout every issue I faced.

  26. Karen Pabst
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 7, 2022

    Excellent service, responds to messages and calls promptly, and they have excellent customer service capabilities. They are willing to assist in any way and to answer any questions.

    My wedding is shortly, and my fiancé purchased Prince Charlie set from them jackets were too small, and they exchanged them within days and expedited the delivery! Worth the price as you're paying for high-quality products and excellent the best service!

  27. Dennis Caratelli
    5 rating

    They offer excellent quality products

    Aug 6, 2022

    They offer excellent quality products and provide a great range of. I've allowed my purchases the time to test them thoroughly and am becoming more content with the choice I made of USA Kilts. They have a great team, and their approach (not pressing a plan) is greatly appreciated.

    The thing that impressed me the most was their willingness to go above and beyond (at an extra cost) and delivers my order sent to me as quickly as possible, not making me feel like I was a burden. I'll be making the next purchase with this company.

  28. Karen Lochmiller
    5 rating

    I love the kilts, gorgeous quality

    Aug 4, 2022

    I love the kilts, exquisite quality, and quick service. As an 82-year-old grandma, I'm thrilled to be leaving them as an inheritance to my children. A timeless item that can be passed down.
    I'm looking forward to my third kilt, which I hope to hold onto until I'm gone (it's the child within me).

  29. Eileen Booriak
    5 rating

    The belt is beautiful and beautifully made

    Aug 3, 2022

    Purchased a wool sash made of lightweight and a clan brooch. The belt is beautiful and beautifully made. The fabric was soft. The clip was solid. It was not made of cheap plastic.

    The item arrived on time and in good condition. The sash was not wrinkled after I removed it from the packaging. The stones it contained didn't look like cheap glue baubles. I am excited to wear them to this year's Highland Games (hopefully). Also, have a question? They will respond quickly.

  30. Jean Hurley
    5 rating

    The excellent service

    Aug 2, 2022

    The only better thing than the standard of merchandise they provide is the caliber of the staff in USA Kilts. Most of the time, I'd say they offer excellent service, and they deliver it.

    After speaking with some of the team via phone, the excellent service is due to people who are engaged and dedicated to ensuring that you are delighted. Well done!

    The ability to hire people like that comes through having an outstanding leader who is a believer in their employees and encourages them to grow.

  31. Melissa James
    5 rating

    I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Aug 1, 2022

    I am happy with this purchase! Its jacket as well as vest are beautiful and are made of top quality. I was cautious with my measurements and am pleased to report that, following the suggestion to purchase one size larger, The sizing is spot on! Thank you so much for the assistance of USA Kilts.

  32. Chris Biggerstaff
    5 rating

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable

    Jun 22, 2022

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable about their products. They also provide excellent suggestions on accessories that complement your Kilt. I highly recommend this company.

  33. Paul Engle
    2 rating

    The process of waiting

    Jun 22, 2022

    It took longer than I anticipated for me to receive my order. This was because they were in the process of waiting on the belts to come from Scotland. It never did arrive. So my order was complete. They did call me to inform me they had no stocks. Why would I want to order another time from them? Why don't I order directly from Scotland by myself?

  34. Robert Ciavone
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed

    Jun 22, 2022

    The size of the swatch is too small. Every other company is consistently more giant.

    This means that I did not find enough tartan to complete my design. I am very disappointed.

  35. Ron Schafer
    3 rating

    I am a very satisfied USA Kilts

    Jun 22, 2022

    I'd like to write an online review. I haven't received my Kilt or the hat. I'm not sure when I'll receive them until February. I am a very satisfied USA Kilts customer. You can coordinate asking for reviews and the order status.

  36. Tom Cochran
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    May 12, 2022

    Rock-solid customer service. I ordered a jacket and vest combo. The coat fit perfectly, but the vest was too small. After two emails and four business days, the vest arrived in my hands, and I was ready to go for my wedding anniversary. USA Kilts is a good company.

  37. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Excellent Customer Service

    Apr 16, 2022

    Straight up, the best online business transaction I have ever experienced. The customer service was prompt and excellent! The customer service team was quick and professional when a supply problem arose. I had the choice to either wait for the supply chain to catch up or choose a replacement. These communications were made between Wednesday and Friday, a few weeks ago.

    The order was received on Monday with all the items ordered. The order was received promptly, with all the items ordered. The items purchased included highland brogues, highland hose flashes, and sporran chains. They fit very well. Many thanks for your outstanding customer service.

Write a review on USA Kilts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own USA Kilts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About USA Kilts

USA Kilts is an American kilt maker who has been creating custom-made men's kilts using authentic clan tartans since 2003. We offer a wide range of dresses, from casual, budget-friendly skirts to the traditional machine-sewn, hand-finished kilt. We offer highland wear from all Celtic countries, including sporrans, Argyll jackets, sporrans, and sporrans and Argyll jackets. USA Kilts proudly makes every product it sells in America, Scotland, England, Ireland, Wales, and Ireland. You are supporting Celtic artisans by purchasing from USA Kilts.

Read More
800 368 8633
https://www.usakilts.com
3389 Schuylkill Rd, Spring City, PA 19475, United States
129 views