28 Reviews on USA Kilts

  1. Dennise Rowen
    Jan 26, 2023

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service, eager to answer emails and calls, professional craftsmanship, and incredible attention to minor details. It was the first time I had a kilt. My brother and I ordered one called a Weathered Gordon. We were waiting for the fabric to arrive from Scotland because it was one of a kind. The employees from USA Kilts were beneficial as we stayed. I will purchase my next kilt, the kilts from USA Kilts again, and tell everyone I meet to say to them that I bought my dress from USA Kilts, and they should too!!

  2. Martin Frady
    Jan 22, 2023

    This is a fantastic company with SUPERB support for customers

    This is a fantastic company with SUPERB support for customers. Their products are reasonable and top-quality. My packages were delivered the same day, which is highly relaxing when buying items for your wedding! I’ll order from the company again.

  3. Chris Marrero
    Jan 21, 2023

    Thank for your kindness!

    This is the second time I have purchased from USA Kilts. I first came across the company when my son was married. They had ordered wedding kilts for the ceremony from USA Kilts. All the guests from different states got precisely what they wanted perfectly and on time! There are so many built-in specifics. These buckles are among the most effective! I ordered a shawl with my husband’s kilt to go on an excursion to Scotland. It’s beautiful! I appreciate your kindness!

  4. Jenifer Zuniga
    Jan 18, 2023

    The staff was extremely helpful

    I just got my first Kilt, together with a few other accessories. The price was reasonable, and there were numerous tartans to pick from. The staff was accommodating when ordering and promptly responded to my queries. The artistry was exceptional, and I’m incredibly pleased with my new Kilt!

  5. Marco E. Lopez
    Jan 12, 2023

    Thank you Rocky and USA Kilts.

    The moment USA Kilts learned that they could not make kilts, they decided to turn their attention to making masks and their fantastic job. I purchased 50 covers for personnel of Public Works, Police, Administration, and Code Enforcement. The shows are durable and fit very well, and are comfortable. They look lovely, washable, reused repeatedly, and reasonably priced. I am happy with the product and delighted with the America Kilts. They reacted quickly and have brought their top standard of quality to a cause in which they are desperately needed. Thank you, Rocky and USA Kilts.

  6. Edward Vanderwege
    Jan 9, 2023

    Fantastic job!

    Us Kilts did an incredible job getting my order delivered before the deadline! It took just four days from placing my order to getting it delivered to my home. These kilts are top-notch and aren’t much more expensive than other kilts. I would recommend us for all of your Scottish requirements! Fantastic job!

  7. Dominic Schiavello
    Jan 7, 2023

    I would highly would recommend USA Kilts!

    I’ve bought a kilt Argyll vest and other accessories for various occasions, and the experience has been consistently excellent. They could get a rare tartan for me for only a fraction of the cost of other shops. They even made me double-check my kilt’s length before the order came in…and it’s good they did because it could be too long! I would highly recommend USA Kilts! The craftsmanship and quality are top-notch, and I am incredibly grateful for their assistance in ensuring everything is perfect from the beginning.

  8. Brian D Mims
    Jan 5, 2023

    Awful

    After I inquired about the company, I was told I needed to redirect my query to the postal office. Awful. I paid 30 dollars (American) and $10 (American) on shipping for an item that never arrived. Therefore, the thing that is not delivered should be eligible for reimbursement. USA Kilts never bothered to either return my money or even try to recover my money by filing an insurance claim through The US Post Office even when the item was supposed to be covered by the insurance up to 100 dollars US at a minimum].

  9. Paul Erickson
    Jan 5, 2023

    Customer service has been excellent

    Thank you, USA Kilts! Customer service has been excellent. Every person I’ve spoken to has responded to my inquiries in depth and more. Their products are highly qualified, and my expectations are always exceeded, met, and completed on time. I’ve placed orders with them several times, from their informal kilt starter kit to mini kilts for women to flashes and sashes, and I’m thrilled with everything.

  10. Dalton Price
    Jan 2, 2023

    They are amazing. Thank you!!

    I purchased an American Heritage casual kilt, my first kilt. It’s a great kilt! The artistry is excellent. I’m highly impressed by the quality and customer service of USA KILTS. I’m anticipating ordering the next one! They are amazing. Thank you!!

  11. Claire Bjelland
    Dec 17, 2022

    I've been using this website for many years

    I’ve been using this website for many years. The service isn’t poor. As a man like me, I am always shopping online. I believe the site makes me feel satisfied.

  12. Evgenia Fiksman
    Dec 14, 2022

    I've had several Kilts made by this shop

    I’ve had several Kilts made by this shop, which are excellent. I love visiting the store and taking measurements, which means there are no errors on my part. You will get the quality you spend for!

  13. Nigel Hasted
    Nov 10, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Excellent customer service. I made a mistake and ordered two shirts at once. They called me to ask whether I wanted to place the second order. That’s a great deal. We are looking eagerly awaiting my husband’s kilt. It is expected to be arriving shortly. Excellent videos, too. We have learned so much.

  14. Adam Farnham
    Nov 7, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I am delighted with USA Kilts. Super customer service. I was having issues with my kilt, and they required me to return it and fix it quickly. They replaced it for me with the problem solved. I love the videos and cultural knowledge. I would highly recommend them.

  15. Steve Hinton
    Nov 4, 2022

    I am very pleased with the quality

    I received my order promptly, and the fit is perfect. I am happy with the quality of the items I’ve bought. I’ve needed to contact them once regarding an item that was not in stock; however, with the assistance of the staff, we were able to solve the issue promptly. I will undoubtedly continue to use USA Kilts for all my requirements.

  16. Fred Rosa
    Aug 8, 2022

    Service from the customer was unbeatable

    Service from the customer was unbeatable. If my order became delayed in delivery, they arranged for overnight delivery of an entire rental package to ensure that my wedding day was the way I had imagined it to be. And it was.

    I can’t say enough praise of this business professionalism, their professionalism, and the speed with which they helped me, particularly Heather, for her kind and outstanding customer service throughout every issue I faced.

  17. Karen Pabst
    Aug 7, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service, responds to messages and calls promptly, and they have excellent customer service capabilities. They are willing to assist in any way and to answer any questions.

    My wedding is shortly, and my fiancé purchased Prince Charlie set from them jackets were too small, and they exchanged them within days and expedited the delivery! Worth the price as you’re paying for high-quality products and excellent the best service!

  18. Dennis Caratelli
    Aug 6, 2022

    They offer excellent quality products

    They offer excellent quality products and provide a great range of. I’ve allowed my purchases the time to test them thoroughly and am becoming more content with the choice I made of USA Kilts. They have a great team, and their approach (not pressing a plan) is greatly appreciated.

    The thing that impressed me the most was their willingness to go above and beyond (at an extra cost) and delivers my order sent to me as quickly as possible, not making me feel like I was a burden. I’ll be making the next purchase with this company.

  19. Karen Lochmiller
    Aug 4, 2022

    I love the kilts, gorgeous quality

    I love the kilts, exquisite quality, and quick service. As an 82-year-old grandma, I’m thrilled to be leaving them as an inheritance to my children. A timeless item that can be passed down.
    I’m looking forward to my third kilt, which I hope to hold onto until I’m gone (it’s the child within me).

  20. Eileen Booriak
    Aug 3, 2022

    The belt is beautiful and beautifully made

    Purchased a wool sash made of lightweight and a clan brooch. The belt is beautiful and beautifully made. The fabric was soft. The clip was solid. It was not made of cheap plastic.

    The item arrived on time and in good condition. The sash was not wrinkled after I removed it from the packaging. The stones it contained didn’t look like cheap glue baubles. I am excited to wear them to this year’s Highland Games (hopefully). Also, have a question? They will respond quickly.

  21. Jean Hurley
    Aug 2, 2022

    the excellent service

    The only better thing than the standard of merchandise they provide is the caliber of the staff in USA Kilts. Most of the time, I’d say they offer excellent service, and they deliver it.

    After speaking with some of the team via phone, the excellent service is due to people who are engaged and dedicated to ensuring that you are delighted. Well done!

    The ability to hire people like that comes through having an outstanding leader who is a believer in their employees and encourages them to grow.

  22. Melissa James
    Aug 1, 2022

    I am very pleased with this purchase!

    I am happy with this purchase! Its jacket as well as vest are beautiful and are made of top quality. I was cautious with my measurements and am pleased to report that, following the suggestion to purchase one size larger, The sizing is spot on! Thank you so much for the assistance of USA Kilts.

  23. Chris Biggerstaff
    Jun 22, 2022

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable

    The sales staff is flexible and knowledgeable about their products. They also provide excellent suggestions on accessories that complement your Kilt. I highly recommend this company.

  24. Paul Engle
    Jun 22, 2022

    the process of waiting

    It took longer than I anticipated for me to receive my order. This was because they were in the process of waiting on the belts to come from Scotland. It never did arrive. So my order was complete. They did call me to inform me they had no stocks. Why would I want to order another time from them? Why don’t I order directly from Scotland by myself?

  25. Robert Ciavone
    Jun 22, 2022

    I am very disappointed

    The size of the swatch is too small. Every other company is consistently more giant.

    This means that I did not find enough tartan to complete my design. I am very disappointed.

  26. Ron Schafer
    Jun 22, 2022

    I am a very satisfied USA Kilts

    I’d like to write an online review. I haven’t received my Kilt or the hat. I’m not sure when I’ll receive them until February. I am a very satisfied USA Kilts customer. You can coordinate asking for reviews and the order status.

  27. Tom Cochran
    May 12, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Rock-solid customer service. I ordered a jacket and vest combo. The coat fit perfectly, but the vest was too small. After two emails and four business days, the vest arrived in my hands, and I was ready to go for my wedding anniversary. USA Kilts is a good company.

  28. Anonymous
    Apr 16, 2022

    Excellent Customer Service

    Straight up, the best online business transaction I have ever experienced. The customer service was prompt and excellent! The customer service team was quick and professional when a supply problem arose. I had the choice to either wait for the supply chain to catch up or choose a replacement. These communications were made between Wednesday and Friday, a few weeks ago.

    The order was received on Monday with all the items ordered. The order was received promptly, with all the items ordered. The items purchased included highland brogues, highland hose flashes, and sporran chains. They fit very well. Many thanks for your outstanding customer service.

Write a review on USA Kilts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USA Kilts

USA Kilts is an American kilt maker who has been creating custom-made men's kilts using authentic clan tartans since 2003. We offer a wide range of dresses, from casual, budget-friendly skirts to the traditional machine-sewn, hand-finished kilt. We offer highland wear from all Celtic countries, including sporrans, Argyll jackets, sporrans, and sporrans and Argyll jackets. USA Kilts proudly makes every product it sells in America, Scotland, England, Ireland, Wales, and Ireland. You are supporting Celtic artisans by purchasing from USA Kilts.

800 368 8633
[email protected]
https://www.usakilts.com
3389 Schuylkill Rd, Spring City, PA 19475, United States