GovX

GovX

21 Reviews
(2.7)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
8
2 Star
2
3 Star
4
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is GovX legit?

GovX has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach GovX customer care?

You can contact GovX customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is GovX located?

GovX is located at address United States.

21 Reviews on GovX

  1. Stephani
    2 rating

    Not Good Experience

    Mar 12, 2024

    I known as for several days in a row to exchange my reservations however waited over an hour on every occasion & still in no way talked to anybody. I did the call lower back approach & turned into about to talk to a person but theh couldnt no longer alternate my reservation & told me I had to just maintain calling. I then requested an e mail to get assist but they could not help me either. After attending to the motel they charge me again for the room because they stated it become never payed for.

  2. Jenifer
    1 rating

    GWL Cheaper To Book Directly

    Mar 12, 2024

    I determined that it was $30/night less expensive to book at once with Great Wolf Lodge (in spite of expenses). However, the GOVX listing for the identical region and suite package deal had a "Best Rate Guaranteed" label on it. I referred to as GOVX customer support and become informed, "Sorry," and that they can not go any lower at the fee. For my seek, it wasn't cheaper, and there has been the extra risk of not being capable of cancel.

  3. Aurore Chestier
    3 rating

    I was unsuccessful

    May 27, 2023

    The jacket is lovely but ran small on my body; perhaps a more significant size is sufficient. I tried to follow your return policy, but I was unsuccessful. I decided to give up! I love your jacket; however,e return policy did not allow me to enter the details. It's a fantastic jacket. I love GovX and would like to return the coat for a larger size. My 20-year-old son loves the jacket. However, the skin is my thanks.

  4. Rachel Austin
    2 rating

    Credit is not provided

    May 26, 2023

    The credit was insufficient for my purchase, and I couldn't exchange it for a new item. The returned product arrived, or if I get my recent purchase? I do not plan on buying additional items if credit is not provided. The thing was a gift from a friend offered to me and did not meet the guidelines of my agency. I decided to swap it for a regulated product and needed to shell out an extra amount for the correct item.

    1. R Johnston want phone # to join
      Sep 24, 2023

      Ok

  5. Courtney Webbe
    4 rating

    It was great

    May 23, 2023

    I purchased Oakley sunglasses. They are incredibly bright and can detect depth. My wife tried them on but refused to return them, so I bought an additional pair... It was great! The delivery was a bit slow, with multiple emails to confirm the delivery on the following day, but the delivery was repeatedly late. It finally arrived in good quality.

  6. Hernandez Law
    1 rating

    This is not a veteran-friendly company

    Apr 28, 2023

    The first time I bought from this company was for an Alice Cooper concert. They canceled my tickets the day of the show and said they did not. The venue even contacted customer service and confirmed that the tick wets had been compensated. Govex refused to refund the ticket money even though they said they could see the order. I gave them another chance and ordered a pair of boots; now they say no charge was ever made. If you have money to give away, use this site, they have stolen over 400 dollars from me. This is not a veteran-friendly company. I have reported them to everyone I can, including the police. Don't bother contacting them; it will be your fault, and they will talk to you like you are a piece of crap. Stay away at all costs. You will find better deals on other websites. Oh, by the way, customer service is not in the States. I got a guy out of India.

  7. Alexa Stone
    1 rating

    The customer service is terrible

    Apr 11, 2023

    Beware of this business as it's an undercover profit-making machine employing our book as their cover as a counterfeit Robin Hood company. They're stealing from veterans and emergency responders. The customer service is terrible. They offer sales and no assistance if there's any issue with the order, particularly if you're a disabled vet and can't travel. They say, hey, you can cancel if you do not like it. Nuff to say, I'm done when I receive my refund.

  8. Sarah Kessler
    1 rating

    The majority of golf tickets are delivered electronically.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Do not visit this site. This is a scam. The majority of golf tickets are delivered electronically. They'll turn it over to you, charge you for shipping, and then have it at the most outrageous and exorbitant price. They claim they will disclose it; however,r I'm afraid I have to disagree. This is a scam, people. Beware of this Govx as an ointment. This is a scammer disguised as a government agency to lure you into a trap. Let us disseminate this information and take this fraud out of business.

  9. Teresa Rose
    3 rating

    Probably not purchasing more clothing from here

    Nov 5, 2022

    The item is beautiful and appears fantastic; however, because it is t made in China, I would have purchased it at a lower price elsewhere. Overall good, but I will probably not buy more clothing from here.

  10. Jemmy
    5 rating

    Fantastic products

    Nov 5, 2022

    Fantastic products. Fair prices. It is possible to be a little too overly aggressive when a buyer like me does not take IMMEDIATE action to purchase a new item, not today but yesterday. If you respond in a shorter time, you get a lot of nagging.

  11. David Taylor
    1 rating

    Govt is fraud in the world of hotels

    Nov 3, 2022

    Long story short, the event was postponed for 24 hours at the last minute. I called to inquire whether I could alter the date. I was told that there was an issue. I was told there was an issue and that they'd raise a ticket, but I could not get a response. I called back the next day, and before responding to my concern, the representative tried to convince me to purchase the rental car for the hotel I was staying at, d they also asked whether I had any other occasions I'd like to make reservations for. The first time I was informed later the time frame would be up to 72 hours to get a reply from the hotel to find out whether they'd allow changes, and I was advised no. I was informed that it was a cancellation, and there was no way to rebook or alter the booking.

    Furthermore, it was cheaper by $150 than if I had booked the hotel's website. The cherry on top, I was asked by the agent whether I'd want to check into the hotel in the city I'm not in so that the reservation wouldn't be wasted. I was highly disappointed in the overall customer service. I often recommended them to the Vfw and other acquaintances to purchase tickets, but now I'll be giving warnings instead of encouraging them. Govt is fraud in the world of hotels.

  12. Kim Cuthbert
    1 rating

    It cost me $125 to book the room I didn't even stay in.

    Nov 2, 2022

    I cannot rate this review 0 stars since I used GovX to reserve a hotel room. The system at the hotel would not accept my credit card as an advance payment for the room, even though I had paid for the hotel room. I was not able to stay in the hotel and was not able to get any refund. It cost me $125 to book the room I didn't even stay in.

  13. Stephen Dines
    5 rating

    GovX is an excellent company

    Nov 1, 2022

    GovX is an excellent company. I receive a lot of t-shirts and bathing suits from them, but my favorite is the patches that come out every month. I try to get it each month. I appreciate the personal touch and where the money is going. Thank you

  14. James Clarkson
    5 rating

    Fantastic product

    Oct 28, 2022

    Fantastic product and has an easy order procedure. Speedy delivery. Viktor wartorn shorts make comfortable all-around shorts. Mag pockets are perfect, and everything is excellent and readily available regardless of the situation, making these my top choice for clothing.

  15. Ele Stevens
    4 rating

    It's been excellent

    Oct 27, 2022

    As long as there isn't a need to be in contact with the business, it's been excellent; however, if there is a need for customer service, it'll Stevenss not all that great. There is a lack of communication and urgency; however, accessing the website, locating products, and placing orders are easy.

  16. Bridget Wilsdon
    1 rating

    Horrible experience

    Oct 22, 2022

    Order #3294678 was made, and the item was shipped; however, it could not be located in the UPS Store. An investigation was initiated for the missing package. A claim was made to the sender of the box. ZERO information was passed on to me in the procedure. I'm not sure if refunds were ever given—horrible experience.

  17. Susan Bailey
    3 rating

    Quick and prompt response to my concern and question

    Oct 20, 2022

    Quick and prompt response to my concern and question. I had placed an order for a large order, and an item called the Patch of the Month. The order was delivered, except for the Patch. I thought of sending an email to support my query and issue. After th after that, look at the point. A support Gov X representative informed me that the Patch isn't tracked by a Number assigned to it. I am responsible for contacting them if I don't get it by a specific date. Then, a couple of days after. It arrived in the mail. Patch by mail. * I would have liked to have received this Patch of the Month in my purchase. Instead of being a week later. (Attention to Details)

  18. Gregory Slisz
    1 rating

    If I could not give any start

    Sep 26, 2022

    If I could not give any start, I'd. They claim that you're getting a bargain, and then they lie! They stated that tickets to an event were $10 cheaper on their site than the total price. I am sorry for not having checked the vendor's website before making the purchase through GovX. It was cheaper by $90 by using the vendor. GovX's customer service is the worst. They've disconnected me twice and informed me that I couldn't talk to a supervisor and would be a long waiting if I did. I waited for 45 minutes on the first day. They claim to "review it" to send me an email to blame me for purchasing tickets and then tell me, "ticket closed, no responses to this email will be looked at."

  19. Charles Grantham
    3 rating

    The products we received are lost in transit

    Jul 19, 2022

    The products we received are lost in transit or were delivered to the wrong place, and, after waiting longer than five days, GovX does not offer any refund. I've been in contact three times with customer support, and the issue hasn't been solved. Amazon offers better customer service, in my opinion. Concerned.

  20. Orlando Montero
    4 rating

    GovX's website is easy to navigate with a wide selection of products

    Jul 2, 2022

    GovX's website is easy to navigate with a wide selection of products and affordable prices. Regular discounts for follow-up orders are excellent, and so is the traditional ID.me value. One thing I'd like to highlight is that I was sent an email with a GovX free T-shirt. I placed an order but returned the medium and asked for the Large. GovX handled the return; however, I did not receive the Large as an exchange. A minor issue but worth keeping track of since I am a brand new customer who has made more than five orders within the last 45 days.

  21. Anthony Smith
    5 rating

    Excellent Prices

    Jun 8, 2022

    I love the GovX website. Excellent prices, the products are of top high-end, and I generally get what I'm looking for.

    I have found them to provide the best. In my opinion, customer service and delivery are always on time most of the time.

    If there is a delay in shipping, they will always inform me, and that's very important for me.

    I enjoy participating in"Patch of the month "Patch of the Month."

    This is a great way to help and support various organizations that assist veterans and their families and the families of first-responders.

Write a review on GovX

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own GovX?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About GovX

Are you able to find it cheaper online? We'll beat any retailer that is authorized. Are you not satisfied? We'll send you a shipping label, and you can return it completely cost-free.

https://www.govx.com
United States
980 views