GovX

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on GovX

  1. Sarah Kessler
    Jan 18, 2023

    The majority of golf tickets are delivered electronically.

    Do not visit this site. This is a scam. The majority of golf tickets are delivered electronically. They’ll turn it over to you, charge you for shipping, and then have it at the most outrageous and exorbitant price. They claim they will disclose it; however,r I’m afraid I have to disagree. This is a scam, people. Beware of this Govx as an ointment. This is a scammer disguised as a government agency to lure you into a trap. Let us disseminate this information and take this fraud out of business.

  2. Teresa Rose
    Nov 5, 2022

    probably not purchasing more clothing from here

    The item is beautiful and appears fantastic; however, because it is t made in China, I would have purchased it at a lower price elsewhere. Overall good, but I will probably not buy more clothing from here.

  3. Jemmy
    Nov 5, 2022

    Fantastic products

    Fantastic products. Fair prices. It is possible to be a little too overly aggressive when a buyer like me does not take IMMEDIATE action to purchase a new item, not today but yesterday. If you respond in a shorter time, you get a lot of nagging.

  4. David Taylor
    Nov 3, 2022

    Govt is fraud in the world of hotels

    Long story short, the event was postponed for 24 hours at the last minute. I called to inquire whether I could alter the date. I was told that there was an issue. I was told there was an issue and that they’d raise a ticket, but I could not get a response. I called back the next day, and before responding to my concern, the representative tried to convince me to purchase the rental car for the hotel I was staying at, d they also asked whether I had any other occasions I’d like to make reservations for. The first time I was informed later the time frame would be up to 72 hours to get a reply from the hotel to find out whether they’d allow changes, and I was advised no. I was informed that it was a cancellation, and there was no way to rebook or alter the booking.

    Furthermore, it was cheaper by $150 than if I had booked the hotel’s website. The cherry on top, I was asked by the agent whether I’d want to check into the hotel in the city I’m not in so that the reservation wouldn’t be wasted. I was highly disappointed in the overall customer service. I often recommended them to the Vfw and other acquaintances to purchase tickets, but now I’ll be giving warnings instead of encouraging them. Govt is fraud in the world of hotels.

  5. Kim Cuthbert
    Nov 2, 2022

    It cost me $125 to book the room I didn't even stay in.

    I cannot rate this review 0 stars since I used GovX to reserve a hotel room. The system at the hotel would not accept my credit card as an advance payment for the room, even though I had paid for the hotel room. I was not able to stay in the hotel and was not able to get any refund. It cost me $125 to book the room I didn’t even stay in.

  6. Stephen Dines
    Nov 1, 2022

    GovX is an excellent company

    GovX is an excellent company. I receive a lot of t-shirts and bathing suits from them, but my favorite is the patches that come out every month. I try to get it each month. I appreciate the personal touch and where the money is going. Thank you

  7. James Clarkson
    Oct 28, 2022

    Fantastic product

    Fantastic product and has an easy order procedure. Speedy delivery. Viktor wartorn shorts make comfortable all-around shorts. Mag pockets are perfect, and everything is excellent and readily available regardless of the situation, making these my top choice for clothing.

  8. Ele Stevens
    Oct 27, 2022

    it's been excellent

    As long as there isn’t a need to be in contact with the business, it’s been excellent; however, if there is a need for customer service, it’ll Stevenss not all that great. There is a lack of communication and urgency; however, accessing the website, locating products, and placing orders are easy.

  9. Bridget Wilsdon
    Oct 22, 2022

    Horrible experience

    Order #3294678 was made, and the item was shipped; however, it could not be located in the UPS Store. An investigation was initiated for the missing package. A claim was made to the sender of the box. ZERO information was passed on to me in the procedure. I’m not sure if refunds were ever given—horrible experience.

  10. Susan Bailey
    Oct 20, 2022

    Quick and prompt response to my concern and question

    Quick and prompt response to my concern and question. I had placed an order for a large order, and an item called the Patch of the Month. The order was delivered, except for the Patch. I thought of sending an email to support my query and issue. After th after that, look at the point. A support Gov X representative informed me that the Patch isn’t tracked by a Number assigned to it. I am responsible for contacting them if I don’t get it by a specific date. Then, a couple of days after. It arrived in the mail. Patch by mail. * I would have liked to have received this Patch of the Month in my purchase. Instead of being a week later. (Attention to Details)

  11. Gregory Slisz
    Sep 26, 2022

    If I could not give any start

    If I could not give any start, I’d. They claim that you’re getting a bargain, and then they lie! They stated that tickets to an event were $10 cheaper on their site than the total price. I am sorry for not having checked the vendor’s website before making the purchase through GovX. It was cheaper by $90 by using the vendor. GovX’s customer service is the worst. They’ve disconnected me twice and informed me that I couldn’t talk to a supervisor and would be a long waiting if I did. I waited for 45 minutes on the first day. They claim to “review it” to send me an email to blame me for purchasing tickets and then tell me, “ticket closed, no responses to this email will be looked at.”

  12. Charles Grantham
    Jul 19, 2022

    The products we received are lost in transit

    The products we received are lost in transit or were delivered to the wrong place, and, after waiting longer than five days, GovX does not offer any refund. I’ve been in contact three times with customer support, and the issue hasn’t been solved. Amazon offers better customer service, in my opinion. Concerned.

  13. Orlando Montero
    Jul 2, 2022

    GovX's website is easy to navigate with a wide selection of products

    GovX’s website is easy to navigate with a wide selection of products and affordable prices. Regular discounts for follow-up orders are excellent, and so is the traditional ID.me value. One thing I’d like to highlight is that I was sent an email with a GovX free T-shirt. I placed an order but returned the medium and asked for the Large. GovX handled the return; however, I did not receive the Large as an exchange. A minor issue but worth keeping track of since I am a brand new customer who has made more than five orders within the last 45 days.

  14. Anthony Smith
    Jun 8, 2022

    Excellent Prices

    I love the GovX website. Excellent prices, the products are of top high-end, and I generally get what I’m looking for.

    I have found them to provide the best. In my opinion, customer service and delivery are always on time most of the time.

    If there is a delay in shipping, they will always inform me, and that’s very important for me.

    I enjoy participating in”Patch of the month “Patch of the Month.”

    This is a great way to help and support various organizations that assist veterans and their families and the families of first-responders.

Write a review on GovX

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About GovX

Are you able to find it cheaper online? We'll beat any retailer that is authorized. Are you not satisfied? We'll send you a shipping label, and you can return it completely cost-free.

[email protected]
https://www.govx.com
United States