You Go Natural

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on You Go Natural

  1. Joyce Corbin
    August 5th, 2022

    This is an actual overpriced item

    The sleep turban did not look like the one in the commercial. The inner lining is visible when you wrap it. And threads came out right away upon arriving. I also purchased a turban, not a top, which lost its shape after only a few washes and not washing. This is an actual overpriced item and not worth any point.

  2. Penny Reeves
    August 5th, 2022

    A terrible service

    A terrible service. I bought a head wrap and realized it wasn’t fitting, so I returned it to get the right size. I was notified via email that they would not replace, return or offer a refund because it was soiled. I also paid extra to speed up shipping. I will never do that ever again!

  3. Edris French
    August 5th, 2022

    The ordering process was simple

    The ordering process was simple, and the shipping was quick! The scarf, however, isn’t quite as snug around my head, so I can’t wear it for an extended period.

    The scarf also has a slight edge at the top, which bothers me. I went with the largest size, but I think I’m wearing too much hair, the wrong shape for my head, or just a large head.

  4. Jennifer Crianza
    August 5th, 2022

    I am in love with everything

    I am in love with everything I’ve bought. However, they fall out of my scalp (the ones that don’t have any kind that tightens.) The knotted hairbands slide off in the back when I wash my hair, so I tie the knot on the back.

  5. Crystal Dryden
    August 4th, 2022

    I've purchased and am pleased with all the colors

    This is the fifth Halo T-shirt turban I’ve purchased, and I am pleased with all the colors. I like the versatility of turbans. You can put them on with casual or dressy clothes with these turbans. I generally wear a head hat since I have genetic hair loss, but these turbans gave me a new option for my headwear. Initially, it was expensive, but when receiving my very first one, I realized that they were well designed and came with a beautiful satin lining. I’ll order more colors as the weather shifts.

  6. Mitch Crouse
    August 3rd, 2022

    I am in love with this

    I am in love with this. This has helped me out when I’m over time, and the hair needs a lot of attention that takes a long time. My hair is my favorite, but often I do not have time! I would like them to be more affordable to purchase some more! Thanks, YGN!

  7. Kimberly Curry
    August 2nd, 2022

    Wonderful experience.

    Wonderful experience. Excellent customer service. I enjoy supporting our businesses that black entrepreneurs own, and this one is this case because they’re professional and genuinely are concerned about their service to their clients. Keep up the excellent work!

  8. Crystal Johnson
    August 1st, 2022

    I am in love with this wrap!

    I am in love with this wrap! It’s my favorite wrap; however, after a couple of washes, I saw the wrap begin to unravel. I’ve tried putting it back together by myself. However, I haven’t had lasting results. I’d like to hear additional maintenance tips for the wraps! I am still shopping with you every day.

  9. Jessica Lewis
    August 1st, 2022

    I am in love with all of my wraps from Yougonatural

    I am in love with all of my wraps from Yougonatural. The style is fantastic and can be either dressed up or casually. I recently bought the black halo turban for my husband, and he is in love with it. It’s simple to put on for him.

  10. Jenny Sullivan
    August 1st, 2022

    I am extremely satisfied

    I bought two sets of two wraps each. The first one was slightly too small, which is why I decided to make the second purchase and moved into the larger size. I am delighted. It is a little smaller than the standard fitting cap sizes, so be sure to verify before purchasing the size you require.

  11. Dayla Smith
    August 1st, 2022

    I love the headbands and wraps

    I love the headbands and wraps. The designs are stunning, and I’d love to purchase additional… But, there’s one issue I’m having, and it could be my fault. I’m finding that they slide back onto my head, and I’m constantly changing it throughout the day. Are you able to offer any tips for how to keep them in the right place?

  12. Cindy Bower
    July 27th, 2022

    I'll definitely purchase more from You Go Natural

    My shipment arrived within three days. It didn’t fit the way I wanted, so I put in my request for a different turban to be made. It arrived within two days. The service is fantastic. I’m only required to return my old turban before I am to pay for it (lol). I’ll purchase more from You Go Natural.

  13. Mickey Shoffner
    July 25th, 2022

    I'm a big fan!

    I’m a big fan! This turban is very comfortable and fits perfectly. I love that it stays on my head the night and does not leave any wrinkles or lines on my forehead when I wake up in the morning! Naturally, I am happy to be supporting a black-owned business!
    I’m looking forward to having a business relationship again!

  14. Lamont Willams
    June 22nd, 2022

    Overall, a great product

    I believe the idea behind this product is impressive in terms of style and comfort fantastic… that stretch of the men’s turban is what makes it so. When putting the turban on, I would like that you didn’t need to lower it as high on your head to prevent the top from becoming a point, making the charge appear like a cone. I also wish that the tails were not as twisted as the turban so that you didn’t lose your style and could wear it quickly without altering the tone. Overall, a great product. I want to purchase more, but I’m unsure due to these two issues.

  15. Bayu Guntoro
    June 22nd, 2022

    Speedy delivery

    My sister-in-law is going through chemotherapy, and I bought this for her to enhance her hair-care options before and after chemotherapy. It is secure on her hair. It can also be cut in a variety of ways. The headwrap is YGN’s vibrant headband and is an excellent accessory for earrings and makeup, and she’s beautiful to wear! Thank you so much! Speedy delivery.

  16. Anthony Powell
    May 12th, 2022

    It's definitely worth it to purchase

    The t-shirt turban was perfect for me. It is excellent and keeps you cool in hotter temperatures. The silk lining keeps your hair intact, is easy to put on, and looks very fashionable. I ordered it in large as I have lots. I plan to purchase more colors shortly. Get one if you are still hesitant. It’s definitely worth the money.

  17. Nasirah Peters
    May 3rd, 2022

    Disappointed

    For casual or professional occasions, I often wear a turban. Because this is how I dress, I invest in a quality turban. This brand (sign) was a great choice. I purchased several T-shirt turbans in every color, both open and closed. The product’s quality and design disappointed me. The material was poor, and the elastic sewn into the turban was stiff. (I assume that this was also a cheap material).

    Also, the product slides. It was a minor issue that I could accept. I attribute the slide to the satin interior, which I loved. It was affordable. If the owner improved the quality of the fabric, I would buy again. Pay more attention to the appearance and flow of material. They will be returned to me. I’ll keep you updated on the situation.

Write a review on You Go Natural

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About You Go Natural

Pre-Tied Headwraps. No-fuss. No Tutorial. No Tutorial.

4698623003
[email protected]
https://yougonatural.com
United States