You Go Natural

You Go Natural

36 Reviews
(3.6)
36 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
7
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is You Go Natural legit?

You Go Natural has 36 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach You Go Natural customer care?

You can contact You Go Natural customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4698623003

Where is You Go Natural located?

You Go Natural is located at address United States.

36 Reviews on You Go Natural

  1. Sheka
    1 rating

    Worst Experience

    Apr 6, 2024

    This has been the worst enjoy. No one takes the time to read and recognize the emails to apprehend what the purchaser wishes, and appropriate good fortune with getting a reaction. I turned into despatched the wrong item I’ve paid $37.50, after eight emails I sooner or later acquire a delivery label and permitted refund for $26.78, $10 much less than what I’ve paid for the incorrect object being sent out to me, and still no response. This become my first shopping with the business enterprise and closing time.

  2. Julie W
    1 rating

    Do NOT Trust this Business

    Mar 11, 2024

    11/1/2023 - Purchase: Sleep Turban for $48 + $6 shipping
    11/15/2023 – I sent an email asking when it was going to ship. The response was “Due to high demand, our processing time before an order ship was greatly impacted.”
    11/16/2023 – The very next day, I received an email saying it had shipped.
    11/20/2023 – It was delivered. I tried it on following the video instructions and it was so tight that it was painful. I was very disappointed.
    11/22/2023 – I received a return label and dropped it off, and it was picked up by USPS.
    11/25/2023 – Out for delivery, according to tracking but was rescheduled for the next day
    11/27/2023 – Again, delivery was rescheduled. Why?
    11/29/2023 – Delivery of the return was finally received.
    1/17/2024 – I contacted them asking about the refund I had not received.
    2/2/2024 – I finally received a response: “Thank you for returning the turban, I was able to make a few checks on my end and I see that the package was received however it is still in processing and has not yet been inspected. Once inspected you will be notified via email of the approval or denial of the product.”
    I emailed back asking how they could expect patience that long.
    3/6/2024 – Still no refund or any other communication from YGN, I emailed again saying without a refund immediately I would be seeking remedy available to me.
    As of 3/11/2024, there has been no response.

  3. ANGELIA ROSS
    1 rating

    BUYER BEWARE!!!

    Feb 24, 2024

    I PLACED AN ORDER JANUARY 9TH . AS OF TODAY FEB 24TH , NO TRACKING NUMBER, NO ONE ANSWERS
    PHONE, ONLY GENERIC EMAIL. NO PRODUCT. THIS IS A BOGUS COMPANY. CANNOT EVEN REQUEST A REFUND AS IT IS STATING MY ITEM IS STILL NOT PROCESSED. MY MONEY IS LONG GONE BUT STILL NO PRODUCT. IF IT WAS POSSIBLE I WOULD GIVE THIS COMPANY A -NEGATIVE 0. BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, BEWARE, DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY

  4. Robyn Davis
    1 rating

    Return Hassles and Misinformation

    Dec 14, 2023

    Beware of the buyer. So long as you've no problems, the wraps are excellent. If you do have a problem, you'll be fine. After the second time, I placed an order, the wrap was way too big. I returned it and was sent precisely the same product. I was advised to send the item back using the hyperlink. It didn't be able to work after several attempts. After I contacted them, they provided me with an address to return it. When I got the label, I returned the item to the postal office. They apologized for giving me the wrong details but could not accept the defective product back since the item was not within the specified timeframe. It would have fallen within the deadline if I had received the proper return instructions.

  5. Surafel Jeldie
    1 rating

    Deceptive Customer Service and Unjust Return Handling

    Oct 27, 2023

    The customer service experience was quite disappointing, as I encountered issues with their honesty and handling of returns. They seemed determined to hold onto my money and the product I attempted to return.

    I initially bought the green version, thinking it would perfectly complement my bathing suit. However, when I received the product, the shade of green was an absurdly bright and unnatural slime color. I diligently repackaged it and followed the provided return instructions without even trying it on. To my astonishment, I later received an email stating that my return request had been canceled by You Go Natural. Their stated reason was rather baffling: "Items have stains."

    What's genuinely perplexing is that there were no stains on the item, and they didn't even offer to return the product to me.

  6. Rosalyn Holly
    2 rating

    The quality is poor for the price

    Jun 8, 2023

    The women's Infinity Turbans fit well. A total expense as they are incredibly tight on the head, and the main band around the head with satin lining is not long enough. The quality is poor for the price.

  7. Lucy Davison
    5 rating

    Super adorable

    May 10, 2023

    This is an excellent accessory for any hairstyle. I love that this headband has a satin interior, which serves as an extra layer of protection on the inside. Additionally, it's simple to wear and looks super adorable.

  8. Lorelei Favo
    1 rating

    No response

    May 10, 2023

    I purchased the"T-shirt" Turban. It was like a pillowcase; if I wrapped it three times, it became too loose. Four times, it was snug. I contacted customer service. They advised me to email a video. It was sent. It's been two months, and I still haven't gotten a reply. I contacted them once more to inquire about the status. There was no response. You can safely say they are not concerned about my feelings or satisfaction.

  9. Barbara Frost
    1 rating

    No response

    May 9, 2023

    I've purchased over $100 of head wraps from them but haven't received anything. I receive no response if I attempt to contact customer support via email.

  10. Kaeja Hill
    5 rating

    It's adorable

    Apr 18, 2023

    I received my purchase more quickly than I anticipated! I am delighted about my purchase! The wrap design is perfect for almost everything, and it's adorable! Thanks so thank you!!

  11. Beth Damianif
    4 rating

    The quality were excellent.

    Apr 15, 2023

    The shipping and the quality were excellent. I ordered it on March 24 and received it on April 3. I love the color. It's just a tiny head, and the final pulling to wrap it makes it too tight around my head. Perhaps I add a ponytail to my hair for loolooseness

  12. Sylvia bird
    5 rating

    Delivered quickly

    Apr 14, 2023

    My order was delivered quickly, right on time for my vacation in Costa Rica, and my girlfriend liked it after I had donned it. It's incredibly stylish and comfortable, with the liner that helps protect my thighs being the icing on the cake. I'm led, and I will look for additional shades.

  13. Vianey Navarrete
    4 rating

    I couldn't keep it closed

    Apr 6, 2023

    The item was just what I would give four stars, except for the band. In reality, the product took a while to arrive, and I was almost unable to remember. I needed to decide which way to use the extra, so I couldn't keep it closed. Therefore, I twisted it back and then threw it into the wrap. Overall, it's what I requested. Thanks.

  14. David B Simms
    4 rating

    I love these t-shirt turbans!

    Jan 5, 2023

    I love these t-shirt turbans! The various sizes available are a huge plus, and the M/L fit me perfectly even though I was initially worried it wouldn't. I've worn them to the gym and out to dinner and have been happy with how they've held up. They're easy to put on and take off, and I love that they can be worn with both big and minor hair. The only issue I've had is that the turban can slip down on my forehead, but I'm confident I'll figure out how to keep it in place. Overall, I'm thrilled with my purchase and plan to add more of these turbans to my collection in the future.

  15. Hendrik Deen
    5 rating

    It made me feel comfortable and beautiful.

    Dec 17, 2022

    My hair was falling out this year because of health issues and stress, and the T-shirt Bun came in handy. It made me feel comfortable and beautiful. Thank you for saving my life! Can you consider royal blue, red, dark gray, brown, and royal blue as new T-shirt colors? I've got about 20 and have just purchased three new colors, and I am planning to purchase more. I am constantly getting compliments, and I wear them in various ways. Thank you so much, and please keep up the great work!

  16. Charles Tines
    4 rating

    I love the merchandise, and the price is reasonable.

    Dec 7, 2022

    I love the merchandise, and the price is reasonable. I like that the t-shirt buns are available in a variety of sizes, as well. Because I have a tiny scalp and more thin hair, I'd prefer that the turbans have a more secure fit inside the cap since it isn't always tight, so I need to make sure it won't fall off.

  17. Allan Rosenthal
    5 rating

    I recently purchased YGN headbands

    Dec 4, 2022

    I recently purchased YGN headbands. They feature a satin lining and gorgeously soft fabric on the outside. They are stitched perfectly, and I love that they're more prominent in the back. I've had many compliments on these. They add a zing to your hair's style and are a great compliment to any length.

  18. Seattle Customer
    5 rating

    I am a fan of headbands and wraps

    Dec 3, 2022

    I am a fan of headbands and wraps. I have several in my collection right now. I am amazed by how well they fit and also the quality. I haven't yet washed them, but I'm a delighted customer as long as they remain in good shape after the wash without fading or becoming uneven. I'm eager to add more patterns and colors to my collection.

  19. Mary Holderness
    5 rating

    It was my first purchase from this business, and everything was fantastic

    Dec 1, 2022

    It was my first purchase from this business, and everything was fantastic. The delivery was speedy, and I saw it was good quality once I received the item. I like it's comfy to wear throughout the day since I often wear it. In the end, I'll purchase it over and over again.

  20. Joyce Corbin
    1 rating

    This is an actual overpriced item

    Aug 5, 2022

    The sleep turban did not look like the one in the commercial. The inner lining is visible when you wrap it. And threads came out right away upon arriving. I also purchased a turban, not a top, which lost its shape after only a few washes and not washing. This is an actual overpriced item and not worth any point.

  21. Penny Reeves
    1 rating

    A terrible service

    Aug 5, 2022

    A terrible service. I bought a head wrap and realized it wasn't fitting, so I returned it to get the right size. I was notified via email that they would not replace, return or offer a refund because it was soiled. I also paid extra to speed up shipping. I will never do that ever again!

  22. Edris French
    4 rating

    The ordering process was simple

    Aug 5, 2022

    The ordering process was simple, and the shipping was quick! The scarf, however, isn't quite as snug around my head, so I can't wear it for an extended period.

    The scarf also has a slight edge at the top, which bothers me. I went with the largest size, but I think I'm wearing too much hair, the wrong shape for my head, or just a large head.

  23. Jennifer Crianza
    4 rating

    I am in love with everything

    Aug 5, 2022

    I am in love with everything I've bought. However, they fall out of my scalp (the ones that don't have any kind that tightens.) The knotted hairbands slide off in the back when I wash my hair, so I tie the knot on the back.

  24. Crystal Dryden
    5 rating

    I've purchased and am pleased with all the colors

    Aug 4, 2022

    This is the fifth Halo T-shirt turban I've purchased, and I am pleased with all the colors. I like the versatility of turbans. You can put them on with casual or dressy clothes with these turbans. I generally wear a head hat since I have genetic hair loss, but these turbans gave me a new option for my headwear. Initially, it was expensive, but when receiving my very first one, I realized that they were well designed and came with a beautiful satin lining. I'll order more colors as the weather shifts.

  25. Mitch Crouse
    5 rating

    I am in love with this

    Aug 3, 2022

    I am in love with this. This has helped me out when I'm over time, and the hair needs a lot of attention that takes a long time. My hair is my favorite, but often I do not have time! I would like them to be more affordable to purchase some more! Thanks, YGN!

  26. Kimberly Curry
    5 rating

    Wonderful experience.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Wonderful experience. Excellent customer service. I enjoy supporting our businesses that black entrepreneurs own, and this one is this case because they're professional and genuinely are concerned about their service to their clients. Keep up the excellent work!

  27. Crystal Johnson
    4 rating

    I am in love with this wrap!

    Aug 1, 2022

    I am in love with this wrap! It's my favorite wrap; however, after a couple of washes, I saw the wrap begin to unravel. I've tried putting it back together by myself. However, I haven't had lasting results. I'd like to hear additional maintenance tips for the wraps! I am still shopping with you every day.

  28. Jessica Lewis
    5 rating

    I am in love with all of my wraps from Yougonatural

    Aug 1, 2022

    I am in love with all of my wraps from Yougonatural. The style is fantastic and can be either dressed up or casually. I recently bought the black halo turban for my husband, and he is in love with it. It's simple to put on for him.

  29. Jenny Sullivan
    5 rating

    I am extremely satisfied

    Aug 1, 2022

    I bought two sets of two wraps each. The first one was slightly too small, which is why I decided to make the second purchase and moved into the larger size. I am delighted. It is a little smaller than the standard fitting cap sizes, so be sure to verify before purchasing the size you require.

  30. Dayla Smith
    5 rating

    I love the headbands and wraps

    Aug 1, 2022

    I love the headbands and wraps. The designs are stunning, and I'd love to purchase additional... But, there's one issue I'm having, and it could be my fault. I'm finding that they slide back onto my head, and I'm constantly changing it throughout the day. Are you able to offer any tips for how to keep them in the right place?

  31. Cindy Bower
    5 rating

    I'll definitely purchase more from You Go Natural

    Jul 27, 2022

    My shipment arrived within three days. It didn't fit the way I wanted, so I put in my request for a different turban to be made. It arrived within two days. The service is fantastic. I'm only required to return my old turban before I am to pay for it (lol). I'll purchase more from You Go Natural.

  32. Mickey Shoffner
    5 rating

    I'm a big fan!

    Jul 25, 2022

    I'm a big fan! This turban is very comfortable and fits perfectly. I love that it stays on my head the night and does not leave any wrinkles or lines on my forehead when I wake up in the morning! Naturally, I am happy to be supporting a black-owned business!
    I'm looking forward to having a business relationship again!

  33. Lamont Willams
    3 rating

    Overall, a great product

    Jun 22, 2022

    I believe the idea behind this product is impressive in terms of style and comfort fantastic... that stretch of the men's turban is what makes it so. When putting the turban on, I would like that you didn't need to lower it as high on your head to prevent the top from becoming a point, making the charge appear like a cone. I also wish that the tails were not as twisted as the turban so that you didn't lose your style and could wear it quickly without altering the tone. Overall, a great product. I want to purchase more, but I'm unsure due to these two issues.

  34. Bayu Guntoro
    5 rating

    Speedy delivery

    Jun 22, 2022

    My sister-in-law is going through chemotherapy, and I bought this for her to enhance her hair-care options before and after chemotherapy. It is secure on her hair. It can also be cut in a variety of ways. The headwrap is YGN's vibrant headband and is an excellent accessory for earrings and makeup, and she's beautiful to wear! Thank you so much! Speedy delivery.

  35. Anthony Powell
    5 rating

    It's definitely worth it to purchase

    May 12, 2022

    The t-shirt turban was perfect for me. It is excellent and keeps you cool in hotter temperatures. The silk lining keeps your hair intact, is easy to put on, and looks very fashionable. I ordered it in large as I have lots. I plan to purchase more colors shortly. Get one if you are still hesitant. It's definitely worth the money.

  36. Nasirah Peters
    2 rating

    Disappointed

    May 3, 2022

    For casual or professional occasions, I often wear a turban. Because this is how I dress, I invest in a quality turban. This brand (sign) was a great choice. I purchased several T-shirt turbans in every color, both open and closed. The product's quality and design disappointed me. The material was poor, and the elastic sewn into the turban was stiff. (I assume that this was also a cheap material).

    Also, the product slides. It was a minor issue that I could accept. I attribute the slide to the satin interior, which I loved. It was affordable. If the owner improved the quality of the fabric, I would buy again. Pay more attention to the appearance and flow of material. They will be returned to me. I'll keep you updated on the situation.

Write a review on You Go Natural

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own You Go Natural?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About You Go Natural

Pre-Tied Headwraps. No-fuss. No Tutorial. No Tutorial.

4698623003
https://yougonatural.com
United States
100 views