Hardaddy

34 Reviews

34 Reviews on Hardaddy

  1. Mary Thompson
    September 19th, 2022

    I'm waiting for the return of an item that wasn't made in the correct size

    H15 is a discount code for H15 that I’m not sure if it worked, and four items purchased are supposed to be free shipping on the site is not a good experience for checkout. Also, I’m waiting for the return of an item that wasn’t made in the correct size.

  2. Bill Grane
    September 15th, 2022

    I'm waiting for an exchange

    H15 is a discount code for H15 that I’m not sure if it worked, and the four items I purchased were supposed to be free shipping on the website isn’t a great experience to checkout. Also, I’m waiting for an exchange for an item that wasn’t made in the correct size.

  3. Mark Taylor
    September 9th, 2022

    The customer service is terrible

    Could you not buy anything from them? The customer service is terrible. You can’t speak to a live representative. There’s no actual tracking number to track when they ship your products. They send your items in separate packages (so they can claim). I haven’t received your ordered items after several weeks. Don’t order anything from them.

  4. Lou Pasetes
    September 4th, 2022

    Additionally, I'm waiting on an exchange for an item that was not the correct size

    H15 is a discount code for H15 that I’m not sure if it worked, and four items purchased are supposed to be free shipping on the site is not a good experience for checkout. Additionally, I’m waiting on an exchange for an item that was not the correct size.

  5. Evelyn Wirth
    August 31st, 2022

    She informed me that the product was fantastic

    I am not a fan of buying new clothes since everything that can have to do with the expenditure of money is a source of discontent for me. However, I do have my wife, and she loves dressing up in stylish clothes. She keeps me shopping for new clothes, and I wouldn’t say I like them. Recently, she decided to buy some clothing for me by herself, with no need for my presence. It was an unexpected gift. She opted for this online store and purchased several boxes of clothes. In reality, she ordered two packs of clothing due to the sheer amount of clothes to count. The lady who bought the clothes made me write this review as she enjoyed the whole experience of shopping here. She informed me that the product was fantastic.

  6. Carolyn Wilson
    August 27th, 2022

    I'm satisfied with the service

    I’m satisfied with the service you’re offering, but if you created the shirts using cotton or rayon instead of polyester, I’d like to be willing to pay more. Your search bar could use some more specific assistance. There was a shirt that you owned that read “cocktails served here” I entered those exact words, included cocktails, and also added retro and mid-century, but the shirt didn’t show up. I would have purchased it if I had been successful in finding it. When I searched for some midcentury-style shirts not were any clothes found. However, there are a lot of clothes. The only thing is to become more particular. A lot of other options appear when you type in the search term. Thanks.

  7. Milton Banas
    August 26th, 2022

    Overall, very good

    Everything was fine. The photos are great. Overall, very good. The discounting was clear and stimulating, — it helped keep me motivated. I came across the Pride collection, and we are grateful to you for this. I think I’ll come back to look at flash sales after I’ve built an outfit for summer.

  8. Bobby Perez
    August 8th, 2022

    The website isn't user-friendly

    The website isn’t user-friendly. Prices change frequently. Shipping is confusing. I would like to know the items by price, mainly when it is necessary to pay a bit more to save money. Select All Items Under $19.99; everything was less than $19.99.

    Three for $60 is an absurd deal. Buy 3 for the price of $60; however, only certain items. What is the reason why Flash Sale shirts not be included in this offer?

  9. Falk Jennifer
    August 6th, 2022

    I'm happy with the look of them

    I like the fact that the images depict both sides of the shirt. It is also possible to zoom out to reveal the specifics. I bought five just a little time ago. They arrived, and I’m happy with the look of them. I wore one today and have had several people comment on how cute it was.

  10. Delores Myrman
    August 5th, 2022

    Thank you so much

    As a professional entertainer, I’m always seeking something new and unique regarding music ties or elegant fashion shirts. This has been my only location to look. Sometimes, I am lucky to discover an item in a second-hand shop. However, not in the way of typical retail. They are not available in stores. I live near Big D, Dallas, Texas. There is no stock. Thank you so much.
    I am looking forward to receiving my order within about ten working days. Suppose.

  11. Onte Faitalia
    July 21st, 2022

    It's difficult to provide an opinion right now

    It’s challenging to provide an opinion right now. There’s a reason that certain clothes are tiny and that’s a problem! I’m hoping that my dad’s product, a t-shirt for my dad, won’t be too big! Some companies I buy from, particularly in China.

  12. Nelson Berrios
    July 21st, 2022

    The hawaiian shirts look amazing

    The Hawaiian shirts look amazing. My only suggestion is for customers to be able to choose any of the designs for the shirt color they’d otherwise picked. For example, Cross or flag on an “ANY” shirt.

  13. Rebecca Barnett
    July 21st, 2022

    This is your first and final purchase from me

    You provided free shipping until I utilized the HD15 coupon that your website provided me. Fifteen percent off $99 or more is not less than $79…the minimum to receive free shipping. Therefore, your 15% discount was transformed into a 5% discount after you added $10.90 in shipping costs using your discount code. Poor form. This is your first and final purchase from me.

  14. Karen Nourse
    July 21st, 2022

    it was not too expensive

    This is my second time buying from you. I was initially nervous because the process was a bit slow, and I was unsure if I would get the item; however, it did arrive, and I was happy. The hat I ordered was not as big as I had hoped I would get. However, it was not too expensive, and I didn’t need to be concerned about it.

  15. Buff Bowen
    July 21st, 2022

    I'm pleased with what you're offering

    I’m pleased with what you’re offering, but if I produced the shirts with cotton or rayon rather than polyester, I’d like to spend more. Additionally, your search bar requires more specific guidance. There was a shirt that you owned, and it read “cocktails served here” I used the exact words, added cocktails, and added retro and mid-century, and the shirt didn’t appear.

    I would have purchased it if I had been able to locate it. When I entered some midcentury-style shirts, not any of them came up, but there were a lot of clothes. A lot of other options appear when you enter the search term. It’s just that you need to become more particular.

  16. Debra Frakes
    July 21st, 2022

    I've spent a lot of time searching for the best way

    I’ve spent a lot of time searching for the best way I can find the lowest price on this website. Pricing is incredibly frustrating/confusing because just when I think I’ve got enough shirts to get one “free,” I realize the last one was on “sale,” therefore, I’ve negated my savings?! (Why are Flash “sales” when they reject the entire concept that “buy more” deals?!)

    What caused me to consider giving the item a “1” rating (and I remain skeptical that I’m too generous, given the frustration I’ve experienced in the last few weeks) can be traced to the way I typed in the email I used to sign up with (agreeing to receive emails, something I don’t like at all costs) only because the website claimed I’d be eligible for 15% off… however, after three days the discount code has never been sent to me?

    In all honesty, I was tempted to cancel the entire order; however, after spending four days on the site today, I’m not going to have time in vain to find a different gift to buy for Father’s Day for my husband. (I’m just hoping the shirts will be worth the effort, time, frustration, and money I’ve spent!)

  17. Rodney Snyder
    July 21st, 2022

    I had no option to input one

    They gave me three different discount codes. However, I couldn’t find the right place to enter any of them. There was a discount 32% code, a 15% discount code, and an offer for free shipping; however, I had no option to input one. I clicked on and entered my payment information, and when I realized it, I was able to place my order, and I could not cancel it.

  18. David Wagner
    July 21st, 2022

    I'm not satisfied

    I ordered the shirts and jacket. Order #HBTQH00106818. The other shirt I called was my son’s (5X), and the other was to me (2x). My size is perfect, but 5X was similar to an XL! The jacket fits as a medium. The return had to be sent to China? Seriously? I want to order more, but I am unsure about the size. I’m out of $80, and I’m not satisfied. My friends love my shirt and wanted to know where I purchased it. However, I’m not able to recommend your business.

  19. Gerri Barrick
    July 21st, 2022

    taking it away is a scam and bait and switch

    I only placed the order due to my qualification in the free shipping program. My total, including tax, was less than $84. After I made a payment to the site, it added a shipping fee of over $11, bringing my total to more than I was willing to pay. It then advised me to spend more money to get the free shipping I already had the chance to qualify for. I tried to cancel the order, but instead, it was accepted.

    I am an elderly person with Social Security. I want to receive the complimentary shipping I was given and am eligible for, as well as my original purchase of less than $84, or I need the order to be canceled and an entire refund. I was not a fan of the more significant amount. I can’t afford the higher amount.

    I am not able to afford the higher amount. But then taking it away is a scam and bait and switch. I want to receive free shipping and reduce the cost or make the order canceled and give me an entire refund.

  20. Gerald Zimbardi
    July 21st, 2022

    It's a bit confusing and frustrating

    I received an email informing me to click the link to receive the discount coupon. When I attempted to redeem the coupon, I was informed that I could not use that coupon for any listed shirts because they were all reduced in price. I do not understand why you sent me that email containing the shirt’s address doesn’t allow me to use the discount coupon.

    If you send me an email with a message telling me that I am entitled to discounted prices and provide an online link to the shirts and I click on the link, I should be able to apply the discount you offered on the shirts you sent me. It’s a bit confusing and frustrating.

  21. Linda Douglas
    July 21st, 2022

    It took about a month for the two shirts to be delivered

    It took about a month for the two shirts to be delivered. I kept receiving notices that they were on the road, so I was so excited to receive the shirts, they looked fabulous on the internet, but boy was I deceived. I’m an oversized person and ordered 3x to make sure they fit me in a style I liked. The fabric was made of tissue paper.

    They were labeled 3x. However, they were the largest size, and they were barely covering my belly of mine. It’s a joke. Do yourself a favor, and go to a retailer and choose items you can feel and taste. I am waiting for my refund after having to pay for return shipping. Don’t be fooled by these people.

  22. Remona Desrosiers
    July 21st, 2022

    It was very disappointing

    The link on the website through Facebook did not allow me to shop since there was no icon for “my cart.’ I needed to bring the connection using my browser and then go shopping again. Additionally, the coupon code I received via Facebook did not work after I had placed an order. However, I was unable to get it back through Facebook. I think it was HD19. However, I am unsure if I remembered the correct code since I could not locate the offer. Thus, I didn’t get my 20% discount. It wasn’t enjoyable.

  23. Robert Frazier
    July 21st, 2022

    It's pretty good

    It’s pretty good; however, when choosing a pair of shorts, I would select one color, and if it appeared out of stock, it would change to a different color when I placed the order but show the larger image of the paint’s not available. I had to rectify it before adding it to my cart. I’m seeing that many are not noticing this issue and returning uncolored products.

  24. Janet Ruggiero
    July 21st, 2022

    Websites that aren't as smooth

    Websites that aren’t as smooth. A shady collection of email addresses with promises of discounts. You’ll discover if you have spent more than $90. They also gather your email address when you provide feedback. They’ll sell your data, so you should use a disposable email.

    They’ll be using it to provide “customer care,” another junk email to sell products that aren’t as effective as they appear.

  25. Jordan Torres
    July 21st, 2022

    False advertising First

    False advertising First, the Ad for purchasing three or more shirts was a 50 discount – I bought four, and no deal was applied for 50. 2. Ad stated free shipping on orders of more than $79; however, even though my total purchase was $88, I was cost $9.70 to ship. I’m not sure what you’re doing. I’ll need to wait and determine if the material of the shirts is any decent.

  26. Debra Giwoyna
    July 21st, 2022

    I've already ordered one shirt

    I’ve already ordered one shirt. It took about one week to receive. It is fragile and must be handled with care. But that’s what I was expecting. I just ordered three additional.

    Reasonable price, good quality, and shipping are acceptable. The style and fit are excellent. Cool tops. The purchase is worth it but not five stars.

  27. Linda Henry
    July 20th, 2022

    I'm still a little confused

    The cost of this item increased from the price of 77 dollars to 86 bucks when I purchased it. I thought I would get free shipping and a 30% discount using the HD30 coupon you gave me, and I also ordered two shirts about 10 minutes ago. I’m still a little confused. But I like your stuff.

  28. Doug Vanhorn
    July 19th, 2022

    Awesome hardaddy hawaiian shirts!

    After placing an order for a few Hawaiian shirts from Hardaddy, I began worrying about whether I would get my order due to several reviews that said it was a fraud. In addition, the website seemed to offer discounts that I didn’t initially receive in my purchase.

    When I received an email that said my order was being processed, I tried to cancel my order and expressed my concern. They replied that they’d try to stop delivery but later stated that they could not do this and provided tracking details.

    In addition, I asked why there wasn’t a discount. For the next few days, I could monitor the shipment, and they could offer the correction and then refund part of the purchase cost to be in line with the discount I believed I was entitled to.

    To the tracking details, I received the shirts I ordered earlier than anticipated, and I’m pleased with the shirts. However, I’ve not had any refund of the cost of the purchase. I’m searching for another one right now.

    Another time I wrote Hardaddy and asked about the refund for Hawaiian shirts. I was informed that it would be completed in a hurry, and in a matter of days, I was able to credit my statement.

    I was a bit skeptical about whether I would not receive any emails from this business. But they did show up for me, and I’ll purchase from them again.

  29. Grady
    July 4th, 2022

    Poor quality and size error.

    I ordered a XXL and recieved a shirt too small. Perhapse and 4X would have been suitable. Dissapointed and will not order again. Returning shirt would cost me the freight. Not worth the time you wait or the money. Poor quality.

  30. Lorne Weeter
    June 22nd, 2022

    Everything was fine

    Everything was fine. The photos are excellent. Overall, very good. The discounting was simple and very stimulating — it helped keep me motivated. I noticed a Pride collection, and we are grateful for the opportunity to purchase it. I’m sure I’ll return to check out flash sales after I’ve built an essential summer outfit.

  31. Robert
    June 12th, 2022

    The quality of clothings was too bad!

    Don’t spend your money! Absolutely a scam! I first noticed that delivery took three weeks since they don’t carry the product in the US. They ship from China. Then, I was shocked when I saw the bag. The shirt is skinny and could have cost around $2 to create.

    Literally! It’s almost the size, and I’ll grant them this… however, I tried it on, shook my head, and then tossed it into the garbage can. The material was reminiscent of one of the cheap costumes for Halloween we had as a child. Hilarious.

    These guys are swindlers. I was aware of the dangers and pitfalls of purchasing from one of these amateur sites, however, despite my best judgment, I went ahead with it, and I’m to anyone thinking of doing it… Please don’t do it! I cannot think of anyone in their right mind to think there was any merit in this shirt.

  32. Bobby T
    June 11th, 2022

    Chinese products

    I purchased five shirts. For each one, the size was off by a few inches. Usually, I wear a large but ordered an extra-large. The actual size is lower than the size of a small. It was impossible even to press. The description of the materials was also incorrect. They claimed they were a blend of cotton. However, they were 100% made of fiber.

    If you want to return something, you’ll have to send it back to China at the expense of yourself. You’re not sure if they’ll refund any money until they have received the shirts from China. A terrible experience and I’m now losing over $100 on five shirts I cannot wear.

  33. Dwane Lay
    May 12th, 2022

    This is a great product

    Fun merchandise. Great prices. This is a great product. I’ll use it again. However, I hope it arrives before Christmas. Standard shipping takes between 10-20 days and 17 days. Do your best. I hope spending more on the STANDARD shipping won’t stop me from receiving my gifts on time for Christmas. You can count on me. Thanks! Maggie

  34. Anonymous
    May 11th, 2022

    All arrived quickly

    Everything arrived on time. It is better than I expected. Although it’s not as high quality as a Tommy Bahama $120 shirt, I can still get five to six of these shirts, and they look just the same. These $25 shirts are hard to find.

    You can wash them at home, so dry cleaning is not required. Dry cleaning is what I prefer. You can buy one item and decide later if you want more. However, you can return the items. I have never had to do this.

Write a review on Hardaddy

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Hardaddy

Summer life is beyond the city limits. It opens us up to the outdoors, the coast, the suburbs, and the natural world. We believe in a more independent fashion expression in 21st-century cities, and we want to bring back the summer atmosphere from the mountains and oceans. The Aloha Spirit, which is "feeling the charm and warmth of the sincerity," can be extracted and embraced by embracing and pulling the Aloha Spirit. Her daddy is devoted to combining the Aloha Spirit and the enthusiasm for fashion for everyday apparel.

[email protected]
https://hardaddy.com
Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong