Shadows Shop

Shadows Shop

15 Reviews
(4.4)
15 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Shadows Shop legit?

Shadows Shop has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shadows Shop customer care?

You can contact Shadows Shop customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 164 804 9048

Where is Shadows Shop located?

Shadows Shop is located at address Bangladesh.

15 Reviews on Shadows Shop

  1. Milagros Mundo
    5 rating

    A healthy community

    May 26, 2023

    My preferred source for all of my digital needs. Rapid and prompt support, as well as a healthy community. I have been tricked by other shops but taken care of by this store.

  2. Whitney Shiflet
    4 rating

    Excellent reports

    Apr 28, 2023

    These are excellent reports. I want to point out that he is slow to respond. He also took a long time to send me my premium YT account.

  3. Pat Nolan
    5 rating

    Excellent service.

    Apr 4, 2023

    A great subscription at an affordable cost; I was a bit nervous about using the shadow shop as I've never used it before, but it was certainly worth it! Excellent service.

  4. Cody Thompson
    5 rating

    Very affordable and easy to install.

    Apr 2, 2023

    He went out of his way to directly message me on Discord to inform me of some of his Spotify deals. Very affordable and easy to install. There were some issues at the beginning, but Shadow was extremely accommodating and was able to assist me in a big way.

  5. Shelian Dobermans
    5 rating

    It was amaziterrific

    Apr 1, 2023

    I bought a Spotify key, but it did not work; I filed an account, and a week later, I received a DM saying it was activated. It correspondingly took some time to r. Otherwise, it was amaziterrific

  6. Shaela Gee
    5 rating

    Most affordable prices quickly

    Mar 31, 2023

    Excellent service! Highly reliable and trustworthy. They provide top-quality services at the lowest and most affordable prices quickly. Recently, shadows shop has become my primary choice because of its hospitable manner and outstanding service.

  7. Gwen Thinodeaux
    5 rating

    The seller is reliable.

    Mar 28, 2023

    Excellent service. They upgraded my Netflix free account and upgraded to the premium one. I was able to save more than 80 percent. The seller is reliable. Thank you

  8. Jennifer Mortensen
    5 rating

    The best online streaming services

    Mar 27, 2023

    The service is extraordinary. Their behavior is remarkable. And lastly, it is among the best online streaming services in Bangladesh. Therefore, I sincerely request you purchase this site if you are looking for any streaming service anywhere in the globe. Thank you for being so supportive, everyone.

  9. Dalia Salinas
    5 rating

    So far, so good so far with the Spotify account

    Mar 23, 2023

    So far, so good so far with the Spotify account. I was told there was no guarantee, but the premium was eliminated after three weeks. They replaced it quickly, though. I will update my rating if I have any further problems.

  10. Sandra Kabler
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Mar 22, 2023

    It's the second time I've purchased from the shadow shop. The prices and the customer service are excellent, and the quality of their products is high, so I'm glad to buy from them. They are trusted and highly recommended.

  11. Aman Shergill
    1 rating

    Stay away from this seller.

    Jan 18, 2023

    In less than a month of the annual subscription, it was canceled. It is believed that it was due to a change from the provider's side. Beware of this seller. Unreliable. The seller will accept the cash and will not attempt to provide services. Contacted the seller again, following the suggestion in their response here. After disclosing my account details, they removed my account from Shadowshop. There was no response or assistance provided. Stay away from this seller.

  12. Paul Metcalf
    5 rating

    They're trusted and highly recommended

    Sep 26, 2022

    This is my second purchase from Shadow Shop, and their customer service is also excellent. The quality of their products is high, so I'm pleased to purchase from them. They're trusted and highly recommended.

  13. Jeff Donker
    1 rating

    Worst Seller Ever

    Jul 19, 2022

    I purchased 10 Netflix Premium Upgrade Accounts on Lifetime for $25 in May. They ended up not working for a week following. The seller has swindled me with over $200 and has refused to repair any of my accounts deemed a "lifetime warranty."

    I called him, and he informed me that he could not repair any of my upgrades since his provider didn't provide him with more promotions. I waited for a month or more and then asked him to take the 10 Netflix accounts I have when he started selling Netflix upgrades.

    He refused, saying they could not replace previous purchases. He also removed me from his servers.

  14. Tinh Nguyen
    5 rating

    The service was excellent quick and accessible

    Jul 2, 2022

    The service was excellent quick and accessible. I highly recommend and will buy from this seller in the future.

  15. Nayem Akhter
    5 rating

    Excellent team of support

    Jun 8, 2022

    I've been working with Shadow since 2020, and I can be honest, he's the absolute best.

    Shadows Shop is why I'm not failing my schooling and am enjoying my time with friends and having amusement.

    I genuinely appreciate everything Shadow and his excellent team of support do and how they've helped me over the years.

    I love you, Shadow.

Write a review on Shadows Shop

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shadows Shop?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shadows Shop

Shadows Shop ONE-STOP DIGITAL MARKETPLACE

164 804 9048
https://www.shadowsshop
Bangladesh
43 views