UProfit Trader

24 Reviews

24 Reviews on UProfit Trader

  1. Delia Lopez
    Jan 18, 2023

    The experience I have had with Uprofit is excellent

    The experience I have had with Uprofit is excellent. The customer service is speedy both in the evaluation aspect as well as the fund trader side. The process of paying out is generally 48hrs after the date the request for payment was made via email. Uprofit is a legitimate business, and I highly recommend it.

  2. Ruth Whittaker
    Nov 2, 2022

    They have changed a simple rule on the contract to use it

    It’s good at first, and they’re all accommodating. However, on the other hand, on my live account, it’s not the case. They have changed a simple rule on the contract to use it against me and close my account life, in addition to taking down all my comments from their websites and blocking me from their official and unofficial pages and their YouTube channel. This is why I’m switching to a more reputable and reliable firm.

  3. Marco Olocco
    Oct 28, 2022

    I passed the eval

    I passed the eval, but I cannot get anyone to reply to my emails to confirm that I have given and move me on to the next stage of the process.

  4. Lorraine Davis
    Oct 19, 2022

    I've never experienced before

    This is my first evaluation that has been successful for the future as well as the procedure of getting an account that is live-funded is something I’ve never experienced before. UProfit’s staff members UProfit have been responsive and supportive of my transition from evaluation to life.

  5. Daniel Walsh
    Oct 17, 2022

    It was a pleasure to work with Profit

    It was a pleasure to work with Profit. The evaluation process with Uprofit was straightforward. The entire process was completed within three days. We are eagerly awaiting the payout Process—top high marks to Profit.

  6. Di
    Oct 16, 2022

    Disappointement and stealing.

    I started trading for this company in 2020, and I have been funded by them and made a small withdrawal after I had spent more than 3000$ buying evaluations and failed them; I tried their affiliate program after the company owner suggested this option to me, and I Did well.

    After a year of hard work, since I had good traffic focused on trading with profit, I made more than 80$/month in commissions. Still, I have not been able to withdraw anything because of a 300$ limit Wich is shady and inappropriate in today’s world,,, affiliate programs.

    I emailed the affiliate manager asking him to withdraw my earnings. That dépassed 150$ at that moment, but he refused and was in such pain without mentioning the tiny percentage I have for every sale, and dozens declined; after a few weeks, I stopped my traffic and demanded my earnings, but I got excuses or ignorance, this week I tried to redemanding my wages and if that my affiliate account with them get declined and when I contact the affiliate manager called Erik he tried at first to deny any past relation.

    But when I faced him with emails, conversations, and proofs, he changed his mind. After a few emails, he proposed to désactivat my account and withdraw my earnings on the next 5th of the month; I tried to contact the owner she blocked me.

    Now I need my payments urgent and not after, but it seems that what we Heard in several testimonials is true. Those companies are there to rip your pockets in every way. There is no such thing called funding and helping traders, I have proof of what I’m saying, and anyone can review them if they want.

    I am still demanding profit affiliate program withdraw my earnings of 155$ now as possible, and I will keep asking for no limit because this is the only thing I will be doing for the following days.

    1. Di
      Oct 17, 2022

      Sorry this was a mistake of me.

      I’m the owner of this review and i dénonce all what i said there, i was just angry and a big misunderstanding between me and the affiliation team, uprofit still a home for me honestly, and i demande the admins to remove this review.

    2. Di
      Oct 17, 2022

      This is was a mistake

      I’m the owner of this review and i regret what i have said there, i was angry and misunderstanding between me and the affiliation team, at the end uprofit was a home for me for a time, to be honest one of the best funding company if you are a real trader.

  7. Simon Clift
    Oct 15, 2022

    Excellent experience thus far

    The excellent experience thus far. This is my first experience dealing with a prop business. Support is highly accommodating and accommodating, and taking withdrawals is quick and easy. We are looking forward to opening a new account.

  8. Tony Sculley
    Oct 13, 2022

    No active P&L trailing drawdown!

    I am happy to note that Profit does not have an active drawdown for trailing. The only drawdown for trailing will be determined at the close of the day. A continuous P&L drawdown that follows does not make sense for my trading strategy. The only problem is that the daily loss limit should be enough to stop accounts for the day and not be a fail-safe feature. Apart from that, I give you two thumbs up!

  9. Janine Screen
    Oct 11, 2022

    Worst customer service ever

    Worst customer service ever. Their software failed to notify me of a violation. My dashboard displayed no rules violated, and I did not receive any warning about a practice that was not in compliance. My account indicated when the limit for daily transactions had been exceeded, but just after the commissions. However, everything was green, and they stated, “no rules broken.” I continued to trade and completed my trade, only to have them say that the rule was not in compliance. In hindsight, I can accept that I ought to have checked with them, but since there aren’t any notifications and my dashboard displays no rules violated, you’d believe it was in order. I was a massive fan before his b, ut it’s an act of deceit on their part. They have no accountability and claim that it functioned just as it should.

  10. Angela Upjohn
    Oct 11, 2022

    Look at the fine print, as there are many rules and conditions!

    Look at the fine print, as there are many rules and conditions! Response time and service are excellent. Do not like that during the assessment period; you are required to keep daily stop-loss; however, once you have the “live” account, if you reach your daily limit of failure, they will end your account. You will then have to pay a LARGE amount to restart. L

  11. Sarah Leach
    Oct 8, 2022

    The experience with Uprofit so far has been fairly satisfactory

    The experience with Profit so far has been fairly satisfactory. It is quick to reply to emails and help resolve any problems. It would be nice to put trades longer, and not need to exit and stop all trades every day. Overall, a great experience. I hope it improves as time passes.

  12. Joel Ambler
    Oct 8, 2022

    I'm unhappy

    I’m unhappy with how Uprofit manages the review process once an evaluation has been completed. I completed the process the day that preceded an automatic renewal of my monthly bill, although I had notified the previous day, and the system reported that it was completed. They required a waiting period of 24 hours period, during which the billing process was automated. They responded that I was responsible for acknowledging an additional 24 hours window during the evaluation process. The terms and conditions don’t mention this. Ultimately, I was required to pay for an extra month’s worth of service due to an unintentional process, which is the sole responsibility of profit and not the customer.

  13. Aleski Zeti
    Oct 8, 2022

    The commissions are far too high

    The commissions are far too high. Come on, $5 a contract. This isn’t going to be successful if you’re a scalper. It would help if you lowered the daily limit on losses if they earned these high commissions. The trader will be racking up more commissions than you make. They don’t care about the trader. Choose a different combination.

  14. Simon Lumley
    Oct 6, 2022

    I was able to pass my combine

    I was able to pass my combine, but there were times when the program wouldn’t allow me to add more orders for specific days, and this wasn’t rectified at the time of my getting my pass or even knowing that I passed; however, I had a few times when I had the potential to be a star but was not permitted to because of these problems.

  15. Sharon Monteath
    Oct 5, 2022

    I experienced numerous software issues

    I have had two reviews where I experienced numerous software issues. One evaluation was that I had to cancel my account on my first day, but not me. Support is quick in responding, but they aren’t as attentive or open.

  16. Robert Hammond
    Oct 3, 2022

    poor customer service

    I have passed the course and did not receive the contract. I called and emailed them, and they were, of course, poor customer service. After leaving a message and trying to contact them several times, there was no response. I eventually got the contract, and they asked me to alter the review; otherwise, they won’t consider reviewing the contract and will not fund me. I still think they could have handled the scenario differently, but I’ll be open to them. I’ll change my opinion depending on how the situation goes.

  17. Kerri Bowden
    Oct 1, 2022

    The website is slow to navigate

    1. The website is slow to navigate because it can take a while to scroll through the time to click tabs, and it doesn’t display real-time updates of your trades. 2. There isn’t 24/7 customer support that can close any trade when NinjaTrader isn’t responding when you need to close the trade. 3. Resets can be counterproductive as they create a more welcoming environment if the customer or trader can sustain a maximum loss in a day or week. Upon reaching that limit, a trader has to wait until the following week to resume trade instead of paying for the reset. Counterproductive.

  18. Patricia Forrest
    Sep 29, 2022

    Support will not limit the warranty from the server's side either

    I wanted to know. One of the most reliable evaluating firms with no significant payout limitations. Same issue I’ve experienced with TickTickTrader I’ve had to cancel numerous accounts funded because of the scaling rule that doesn’t appear in the evaluation. There isn’t a grace period to comply with this rule, and if you sign a second contract by accident, our account is wiped out within a microsecond. Support will not limit the warranty from the server’s side either.

  19. David Cannon
    Sep 26, 2022

    Everything went smoothly and swiftly!

    I would love to express my gratitude to UProfit for giving me this chance to be a member of the UProfit family. I completed the 50k challenge and am waiting to get my account live. The process and all questions were dealt with quickly and efficiently, so congratulations on your support side! While waiting, I completed another 50k challenge and have a few more days for that. Everything went smoothly and swiftly!

  20. Willie Wood
    Sep 19, 2022

    Thank you

    It’s been great so far. After submitting the response, one support agent is available in just a few minutes. You are confident that they’re well-prepared and will continue to follow your exact request until you get your answer. Thank you

  21. Karla Pomarico
    Jul 19, 2022

    No active P&L trailing drawdown!

    I am pleased to see that Profit doesn’t have an active trailing drawdown. The only drawdown for trailing will be determined at the time of day. A running P&L trailing drawdown doesn’t make sense for my trading strategy.

    My only concern is that the daily loss limit should be enough to stop you from trading for the entire day and not be a fail-safe feature. Apart from that, I’m giving you two thumbs-up!

  22. Chris Holzhausen
    Jul 2, 2022

    the exceptional service provided by their support team

    Profit is a reliable business with a capable front office. I have recommended it to all of my daytrader buddies. I’ve always been a fan of Profit because of the exceptional service provided by their support team, as well as the honesty and tenacity to resolve issues that only daytraders can comprehend.

    Their payment method is among the most reliable that is available. I’d like them to keep this level of transparency throughout the years to come. I want to work with them for many years to come.

  23. Roman Staryh
    May 20, 2022

    fantastic platform

    Profit was a fantastic platform.

    I passed my exams without any issues.

  24. Marco Molina
    Apr 28, 2022

    Great customer service and a great evaluation program

    Profit has been a great support system. They helped me when I needed it and answered all my questions. You can become a disciplined and profitable trader with their evaluations.

    I feel very comfortable with their honesty and am happy to be a part of the live trader’s group. I look forward to staying with them for a while.

Write a review on UProfit Trader

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About UProfit Trader

Profit is a financial technology company based in Texas. Day traders are evaluated in real-time. Traders who pass our evaluation are granted a trading account to trade futures contracts in financial markets with the company's capital.

8445004776
[email protected]
http://uprofittrader.com
Sugar Land, TX 77479, United States