Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
9
3 Star
5
4 Star
20
5 Star
34

Q&A

Is Temu Legit and Safe?

Temu is a legitimate and safe online shopping platform that connects customers with suppliers to purchase competitive products. They have a legit site and mobile app, and customer reviews can be found on reputable reviews websites.

How Does Temu Make Money?

Temu generates revenue through commissions earned from suppliers for facilitating transactions. They may also earn income from advertising and partnerships.

Why Is Temu So Cheap?

Temu offers competitive prices by working directly with wholesalers, eliminating intermediary costs. Their online platform also allows for efficient operations and cost savings.

Does Temu Employ Child Labor?

No, Temu does not use child labor in its day-to-day operation. There is no credible evidence suggesting that Temu uses child labor.

72 Reviews on Temu

  1. Christal S.
    1 rating

    Temu Will Fake Apologize..NO HELP

    Jan 29, 2024

    Placed an order on the 12 of Feb, they split my order. Didn't receive my baby's birthday/Christening stuff..still contacting by the 28th of Feb. Temu Rep only apologies they do nothing. They'll apologize here to with no help. No supervisor, no phone, no items, no money...just mental stress...The Temu apology is fake just for public to see you apologize but do nothing, save it.

  2. Christal
    1 rating

    Temu Will Fake Apologize..NO HELP

    Jan 29, 2024

    Placed an order on the 12 of Feb, they split my order. Didn't receive my baby's birthday/Christening stuff..still contacting by the 28th of Feb. Temu Rep only apologies they do nothing. They'll apologize here to with no help. No supervisor, no phone, no items, no money...just mental stress...The Temu apology is fake just for public to see you apologize but do nothing, save it.

  3. Reply from Temu
    Feb 2, 2024

    Hello Christal, thank you for shopping with us and we are sorry you are experiencing difficulties with your recent orders. Temu is an e-commerce company that connects consumers with a network of merchandise partners, manufacturers and brands with the mission to empower consumers to live their best lives. You can track your shipping status and see your expected delivery date directly in the Temu app or on Temu.com. If the tracking status is not updated for 15 days, you can request a full refund and keep your items when they arrive. If your order arrives later than the estimated delivery date, you will receive Temu credits as a sign of appreciation for your patience. Finally, if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos, you will be offered a full refund under Temu's Purchase Protection program (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu Team

    Read More
  4. Jaria
    5 rating

    Temu.com atsauksmes

    Jan 5, 2024

    Absolutely loving my Christmas decorations from Temu! The jingle bells and colorful lights are stunning, adding a perfect touch to my festive setup. Delivery took a week, but the excitement was worth it. Overall, a fantastic experience!

  5. Reply from Temu
    Feb 17, 2024

    Hi Jaria, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu Team

  6. David
    2 rating

    Buyer Beware

    Dec 29, 2023

    Some of the items are legitimate items that are overstock, some are cheap knockoffs so beware. Do not play their games for coupons and free stuff it's a scam that you can not win it seems for the first couple of days that you have a chance take fishland for example I start off with 5 5gram bags of food to collect fish, by day 4 and 70% it's 12 5 g feedings per at day 7 and 89.2% it is 1200g per fish each fish equaling 2 cents at 91 % it is 1500g per fish equaling 1 cent even with purchases and adding friends you stand no chance of winning anything it's a scam so do not bother. So buyer beware with purchases some are really good buys but a lot are cheap knock offs and their games are scams to rope in others with 0 real incentive. We tried and tested items side by side with legitimate items and 12 people participated to be referrals the games are straight pyramid schemes, to give up your contacts list.

    1. Temu
      Jan 2, 2024

      Hello David, thank you for participating in our promotional activities and we are sorry that you are experiencing difficulties with your rewards. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. Please contact us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat, so we can help you investigate your rewards issue right away. Best wishes, Temu team

  7. Michael O’Mahoney
    2 rating

    Questionable Quality and Unwanted Emails from Temu

    Nov 21, 2023

    I recently purchased dog toys from Temu, and while the delivery was on schedule, I was disappointed with the quality of the products. I specifically chose toys intended for strong chewers, opting for those with sewn-on eyes rather than fixed ones. Unfortunately, the rate fell short of my expectations.

    The toys, despite being affordable, exhibited subpar craftsmanship. To my dismay, some of them had plastic screws for eyes that screwed into a plastic fixing inside the toy's head. This design posed a significant safety risk for pets, especially those prone to chewing. It's not only impractical but also potentially dangerous.

    Moreover, my experience was marred by the barrage of daily unsolicited emails. The frequency of these messages led me to delete the Temu app, and I've decided not to patronize their services in the future. A combination of poor product quality and an overwhelming volume of spammy emails has left me with a negative impression of my overall customer experience with Temu.

  8. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello, thank you for shopping on Temu! Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are sorry that you are not satisfied with some of your items. We implement strict policies and control measures to ensure product quality and accurate product descriptions. If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). For detailed return instructions, please visit https://www.temu.com/return-and-refund-policy.html. To manage your notification settings, please go to "Settings" in your Temu app or on Temu.com, select "Notifications" and then "Edit" to adjust preferences for alerts. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  9. Kathy
    2 rating

    Not a happy person

    Nov 20, 2023

    both of my daughter's bought me beads cases and the tabs are breaking off plus one daughters sent 2 case back cause the was cracked and they are saying they did not receive them back bill I know they did they sent the return lable so it's there fault if not got back to them

  10. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello Kathy, thank you for reaching out to us. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. We appreciate you giving us another chance to serve you. Best wishes, Temu Team

  11. Dee
    3 rating

    Where is my order THIS TIME???

    Sep 2, 2023

    I have ordered twice . Each time I have received an email saying that my package has arrived. Both times...it HASN'T! They say they will refund or replace but when you opt for replace, they say that the items are no longer in stock. I've learned my lesson!! Never Again!

    1. Everly
      Sep 3, 2023

      Hello, thank you for reaching out and we are sorry that you are experiencing difficulties with your order. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority and we are constantly working to improve our service quality.

      If you wouldn't mind sending your order ID and a screenshot of your review details to me at https://share.temu.com/AHyNhQvNXVA, I would be happy to look into this issue for you right away. Best wishes, Everly

  12. James Tomkins
    3 rating
    Aug 29, 2023

    some items were out of stock and some items were nothing like the photo. they do have a large variety and reasonable prices. fun looking thru the offered items

    1. Layton.wang
      Sep 12, 2023

      Hello James Tomkins, thank you for shopping on Temu (tee-moo)!

      Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are sorry that you are not satisfied with some of your items. We implement strict policies and control measures to ensure product quality and accurate product descriptions. If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund." For detailed return instructions, please visit https://www.temu.com/return-and-refund-policy.html. The first return for each order is free and you can choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method or as Temu credits. Temu credits will appear in your Temu credit balance within 3 minutes and can be used immediately. If you choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method, please allow 5-14 business days for it to appear since timing depends on your financial institution. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat.

      Best wishes,
      Layton.wang

  13. Mansur
    5 rating

    Incredible temu, delivery ok for Australia!

    Aug 28, 2023

    I browsed and bought from Temu to explore their offerings as one of my cousins from Canada recommended Temu, specifically looking at different items. The products I chose were satisfactory but not outstanding. The sizing of the things I ordered was off, and they didn't match the product images. The delivery process took longer than expected, as I ordered from Australia, but on the whole, the experience was incredible.

    1. Layton.wang
      Aug 30, 2023

      Dear Mansur,

      I hope this email finds you well. I would like to begin by expressing our sincere apologies for the inconveniences you faced during your recent shopping experience with Temu. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we deeply regret that your experience did not meet your expectations or our own high standards.

      We understand the importance of receiving products that match your expectations and fit perfectly. We are truly sorry for the discrepancies you encountered with the sizing of the items you ordered and the variations from the product images.If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund."

      Most of our packages arrive between 7-15 business days. Thank you so much for your patience. If the tracking status is not updated for 15 days, you can request a full refund and keep your items when they arrive. If your order arrives later than the estimated delivery date, you will receive a $5 credit (for standard shipping) or $13 credit (for express shipping) as a sign of appreciation for your patience.

      Thank you for giving us the opportunity to address your concerns. We look forward to serving you better in the future.

  14. Veronica Isaacs
    5 rating

    I have no issue with Temu since year

    Aug 27, 2023

    I keep hearing how Temu is a scam, but I’ve been ordering things from them for almost a year and have had no issues. I’ve had to return a few things, but for the most part they instantly issue a credit without returning anything. I’ve even been given a $5 credit a couple of times because my order was delivered a day late. I know most if not all items are from China, but what isn’t. People still shop at Walmart and almost everything they sell is made in China. I also hear that China watches everything we do through the Temu site, the government can do the same on a lot more then a shopping site. Until we can buy ALL or only USA made, Temu gets a 👍 from me.

    1. Dee
      Sep 2, 2023

      If you can GET your items...good. This is the 2nd time I have been told my package was delivered when it wasn't. They said they would replace but when I tried they always say my items are out of stock!
      My refund is not what I paid either!

  15. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  16. AUS
    4 rating

    Temu Australia Review

    Aug 27, 2023

    I tried out Temu Australia to compare their t-shirts and heels with Shein. The T-shirts were not as good as Shein's in quality, and the heels I ordered were much too big and looked different from the product picture. The delivery process was slower with Temu Australia, but overall, it wasn't a bad experience.

    1. David

      Buyer Beware

      Dec 29, 2023

      Some of the items are legitimate items that are overstock, some are cheap knockoffs so beware. Do not play their games for coupons and free stuff it's a scam that you can not win it seems for the first couple of days that you have a chance take fishland for example I start off with 5 5gram bags of food to collect fish, by day 4 and 70% it's 12 5 g feedings per at day 7 and 89.2% it is 1200g per fish each fish equaling 2 cents at 91 % it is 1500g per fish equaling 1 cent even with purchases and adding friends you stand no chance of winning anything it's a scam so do not bother. So buyer beware with purchases some are really good buys but a lot are cheap knock offs and their games are scams to rope in others with 0 real incentive. We tried and tested items side by side with legitimate items and 12 people participated to be referrals the games are straight pyramid schemes, to give up your contacts list.

  17. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund." If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  18. Jenny
    5 rating

    Pleasantly surprised, Temu Canada!

    Aug 22, 2023

    I just got my first order from Temu, Canada I must say, I’m extremely happy, with everything I received. Canvas Shoes were great, and true to size, as were the clothes. I’ll buy more, thanks Temu 👍🏻

  19. Reply from Temu
    Feb 17, 2024

    Hello Jenny, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don’t hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu Team

  20. Ronnie Jones
    5 rating

    So far a feedback of 150%

    Aug 21, 2023

    I have been buying from them for over 4 Months. Shipping was on time with every order. Products were as stated, and several professional sound equipment items were purchased. Audio control mixer. Mics. Headphones Wall clocks for my studio. So far, no problems. I will keep on buying from them.

    Ronnie

    1. Dee
      Sep 2, 2023

      I am glad you can get your items. This is the 2nd time ordering from them...and the 2nd time they have informed me that my shipment had arrived when it hadn't. They say they will replace or refund, but everything I ask them to replace I am told that the product(s) are out of stock. I am not sure the refund is right either.

  21. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  22. Brianna Maher
    2 rating

    Missing pieces

    Aug 17, 2023

    In my order I had a Lego set that did not have everything in it, it was missing pieces and was missing minifigures and had custom items in it when I was promised a literal version

  23. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello Brianna, thank you for reaching out and we are sorry that you are experiencing difficulties with your orders. If you have missing items from your orders, you may apply for a refund by messaging us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Simply type "missing item" into the chat, select the item from your order that is missing, and follow the directions on the screen to complete your refund application. You can choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method or as Temu credits. Temu credits will appear in your Temu credit balance within 3 minutes and can be used immediately. If you choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method, please allow 5-14 business days for it to appear since timing depends on your financial institution. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  24. Carol Hedley
    2 rating

    Not a review just a question 🙋‍♀️

    Aug 17, 2023

    What are you people on about telling me I have a free gift 🎁 what free gift? I don’t consider 00.04 cents to be a gift?
    I don't understand how this site works but if I get many more msgs I'll unsubscribe unless you can explain.
    I'm 70 your grandmothers age.. I deserve respect & not being bombarded with SMS messages.

  25. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello, thank you for participating in our promotional activities and we are sorry that you are experiencing difficulties with your rewards. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. To manage your notification settings, please go to "Settings" in your Temu app or on Temu.com, select "Notifications" and then "Edit" to adjust preferences for alerts. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  26. Yaya
    5 rating

    Happy and Satisfied, CA and Aus Reviews of Temu are also great

    Aug 9, 2023

    Temu is on point! I ordered $500 worth of items and had the complete order, nothing missing, within a week! They are LEGIT and they have done a great job in correcting customer complaints. Temu is my shopping place! They have definitely proven themselves to be very efficient and have excelled in making their business great! Thank you Temu! Happy and satisfied customer.

    PS: highly recommend!

  27. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  28. Stacey Madden
    5 rating

    Love Temu

    Aug 9, 2023

    I have made 4 orders with Temu and have no complaints at all. Delivery has always been pretty quick. I have mainly ordered make up and jewellery and small storage boxes and have been more than happy with my purchases. For what you get the prices are very good and free delivery suites me fine. Will I order again? yes I definitely will.

    1. Lyn Knight
      Oct 11, 2023

      I ordered end of September inAustralia still haven’t received any goods? What giveff see

  29. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  30. Susan dresser
    1 rating

    Never received items ordered 3months ago

    Jul 28, 2023

    I ordered 2 pair knockoff shoes 3 months ago. Money was deducted from my credit card but items never received albeit coming from china. Never received any type of notification or ability to trace.

  31. Scarrier05
    5 rating

    Happy Overall

    Jul 16, 2023

    I have ordered literally hundreds of items from Temu so far. I have only needed to return about 4 items due to quality issues. I have loved everything else I have purchased. This doesn’t mean that everything is HIGH quality. It isn’t but this is expected because you DO get what you pay for. The quality is almost always appropriate for the price. They also have things I’ve never even seen and I have so much fun ordering things I never even knew I wanted or needed.

    I am concerned because I have four orders that have been paid but have not shipped BUT they notified me right away and said if they don’t arrive by the date it said, they will give me $5 credit. This is simply IF they arrive late! So we will see. Two of my packages were lost and Temu refunded me the money before I even knew they were missing. This was incredible! The packages showed up and they said to keep the items free of charge! I feel this company tries very hard to satisfy its customers. I will update if anything goes wrong with my four orders but so far- I am happy! I do recommend to ALWAYS check the reviews from other customers who have bought certain items. They are very helpful and honest. They give a good insight to the quality and sizing.

    Also, I bought four pairs of shoes - great quality - true to size! Love them.

  32. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  33. Jordan
    5 rating

    Awesome Shoes and credits from Temu

    Jun 28, 2023

    I am a frequent customer of Temu for both personal and business purposes. Although shipping may take some time, I find it worthwhile. One of the cool aspects of Temu is its responsive customer service. If an item is out of stock, they promptly refund your money and provide additional credit.

    They offer frequent shopping credits, which is a nice bonus. I have found that their $18 shoes surpass the quality and comfort of even my $100 branded shoes. I am a loyal customer of Temu and always check their offerings first whenever I need something. I am submitting this review of my shoes after using 23 days and hence go for their shoes and bang the branded shoes.

  34. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  35. David Sheehy
    5 rating

    Temu one stop shop

    Jun 6, 2023

    I have ordered I lot of gadgets, tools, clothes, footwear, pants, underwear, bra's leggings all at great prices, and only a couple of times didn't arrive on time and I got five dollars off my next order but it usually ships before the said date some stuff my be cheap but you get what you pay for and most stuff is really good. Like I said never had troubles with this company but I see a lot of reviews go by that aren't so good, but I noticed a lot is due to size, people have to pay attention to the size charts like a pair of underwear med in size you probably have to buy them in XL to fit you. Once they even gave me my money back on a whole order that was lost and if it showed up it was free and it did a week late.

  36. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  37. Chiara
    5 rating

    Good app

    Jun 1, 2023

    Temu app where you can find everything at very very affordable prices. Fast shipping and they update you on all tracks. By entering the code 422649820 in the search bar (the one with the lens), you will be a platinum customer, and you will have the opportunity to choose 2 gifts among those up for grabs (smartwatch, hair straightener, hair dryer, clothes, dyson airwrap type hair dryer, gopro type action cam, vacuum cleaner, camera for children, photo printer, etc.). It is worth downloading. Seeing is believing.

  38. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  39. Stephen J. grant
    5 rating

    Temu-after almost 100 items purchased

    May 9, 2023

    I am loving this new app. Delivery has been above average, most parcels are small enough to fit in the mailbox. For the price I pay on average, the quality is as good or better than items I have bought for more money. I look forward to my texts from Temu. They always have something new, on sale, or clearance and they know what I like!!

  40. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  41. Stephen Campbell
    5 rating

    Makes my room so pretty at night <3

    Apr 28, 2023

    This starry projector light is not a need but definitely a want!! So happy that its exactly like how it was described online because it makes my nights so much prettier and brighter. It produces so much light that its actually impressive and the remote makes it fairly easy to control. The temu reviews are positive and i see why

  42. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  43. Melinda Erkelens
    4 rating

    A better understanding

    Apr 25, 2023

    So far, a 4. There is no clothing or shoes ordered, only kitchen and gadget things like that... I'll be sure to go back and review the items after I have a better understanding of the design and usefulness of the gadgets. The first order was placed on the site today. It could be my go-to for trinkets, golf tees, and other things! So damn cheap. Let's find out what the quality is once I have received my very first package for $130.00

  44. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  45. Barry Dougherty
    3 rating

    A customer service representative

    Apr 24, 2023

    The items I've purchased from Temu. My biggest issue has been getting rid of a couple, but they did deliver to the size. I tried following the instructions on returns and then got a credit. No luck so far. I want to order it once more if I can contact a customer service representative.

    1. Chuck
      Apr 26, 2023

      Hello Barry, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is the most important to us and we are constantly working to improve our service quality.

      If you don't mind sending us your problem, please email me at [email protected], message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat, or call us (1-888-495-8368) so we can help you resolve this issue as soon as possible. Best wishes, Chuck

  46. Jeannie Walker
    2 rating

    It was a mistake to purchase

    Apr 21, 2023

    The shoes aren't a good fit for cheap China. The dresses are lovely. The price I received in my initial email from them was less than what I searched for. I called them, but it was a mistake to purchase from them. The item looked great on the computer, but at a meager price, so I had to throw them away. I made a mistake. Be mindful of the fact that you get the value you pay for. Do not buy shoes. It's a pity!!

    1. Scarrier05
      Jul 16, 2023

      I love the shoes I’ve bought from them. Four pairs so far. Three pairs are exceptional quality and one pair is mediocre but still fine for the price. I just wouldn’t wear them to work in all day. I would suggest to check reviews. Customers put pictures up so you can see what they look like in person. Some items are complete knock offs or even fakes- the thing to remember is Temu is a platform. You can often find the same product through a different vendor and the quality is better. I was given refunds on a few items. I explained the advertisement was misleading and the product was not as advertised. I was given a full refund for the item and didn’t have to return it.

    2. Julie Young

      I bought shoes love them

      May 26, 2023

      ordered a pair of runners were 10.97 think, got a price adjustment of 2.50 and when arrived loved them. good quality but did need at add an arch support also purchased from Teum
      have ordered 18 times, great prices for balloons, love their earrings, have so many now and have 3 dresses that I love

    3. Chuck
      Apr 26, 2023

      Hello Jeannie, thank you for your feedback and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Customer satisfaction is the most important to us and we are constantly working to improve our service quality.

      If you don't mind sending us your problem, please email me at [email protected], message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat, or call us (1-888-495-8368) so we can help you resolve this issue as soon as possible. Best wishes, Chuck

  47. Randy Workman
    2 rating

    I'm not yet satisfied

    Apr 20, 2023

    I'm not yet satisfied with the experience. I will likely be one of the new customers trying the online retailer. I made my purchase and was scheduled to receive it, and I only see that the order is delayed. Also, I was given a credit of $5. This won't alter my mind to make this my first and last purchase.

  48. Reply from Temu
    Dec 29, 2023

    Hello Randy, thank you for shopping with us and we are sorry you are experiencing difficulties with your recent orders. If your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos, you will be offered a full refund under Temu's Purchase Protection program (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). We greatly appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration to improve our logistics experience. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu Team

    Read More
  49. Johnny Grant
    4 rating

    Great for doing nothing at home

    Mar 27, 2023

    Personally I wear these when I’m just lounging at home. V comfortable and the fit is also pretty good and loose. The length of the shorts are also really nice but I wish that it was delivered faster. The fabric is also kind of stiff and hard but im okay with that

  50. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  51. Adam Powell
    4 rating

    Decent gloves

    Mar 27, 2023

    Never really expected a lot from cleaning gloves as long as they managed to protect my skin so I don’t really have anything to say about these bc they’re pretty effective I guess. They don’t really fit perfectly on my hands but that’s to be expected with a lot of cleaning gloves. I do like the color tho :)

  52. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  53. Arian North
    4 rating

    Great blender

    Mar 27, 2023

    I was really excited to get this because I’ve been looking forward to making smoothie bowls with my kids for the longest time :) While the lid doesn’t exactly fit into the machine (like I have to really push it down and make sure its secured before doing anything), it still gets the job done and we just laugh about the possibility of splashing smoothie chunks everywhere <3 So many fun times so thanks Temu!

  54. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello Arian, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are glad you found some items you love. If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund." The first return for each order is free and you can choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method or as Temu credits. Temu credits will appear in your Temu credit balance within 3 minutes and can be used immediately. If you choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method, please allow 5-14 business days for it to appear since timing depends on your financial institution. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  55. Robie Parson
    4 rating

    More relaxed now

    Mar 27, 2023

    Got this for my back thats constantly aching so i roll it out at the end of every day and it helps release all the tension. One thing though is that its a bit harder than I expected from a foam roller….duh I expected it to feel like foam but this one felt a bit harder than that so what I do is I just don’t go as hard on it. Still gets the job done so I’m happy

  56. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  57. Carl Greene
    4 rating

    Great hair removal but short battery

    Mar 23, 2023

    You should def buy this if youre over having to go to the salon for a laser bc this lets you do all that by yourself at home but the one thing that i did notice is that the battery doesnt last v long. I kinda gave up and just leave it plugged everytime i use it but its still much cheaper than going to a professional.

  58. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  59. Christian Kelly
    4 rating

    An okay purchase…p satisfied

    Mar 23, 2023

    I like that these razors come with a lot of extra heads so that you don’t constantly have to buy a new one every time….before I realized that they probs include a lot of extra heads bc of how quickly the blades get dull. Not too mad about it especially with the bargain prices these were sold at but don’t expect them to last too long.

  60. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello Christian, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are glad you found some items you love. If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund." The first return for each order is free and you can choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method or as Temu credits. Temu credits will appear in your Temu credit balance within 3 minutes and can be used immediately. If you choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method, please allow 5-14 business days for it to appear since timing depends on your financial institution. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

    Read More
  61. Leonie Ferguson
    4 rating

    Amazing blanket but delivery was meh

    Mar 23, 2023

    The blanket itself is super thick and fluffy and comfy and everything I’d want in a blanket but the delivery was late and that made me feel very :/ like tbh i dont really get why temu things take 2 weeks to get delivered but i just think abt the free shipping + the cheap prices + my cuddly new blanket to calm myself down.

  62. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello Leonie, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are happy that you enjoy the items in your order. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  63. Ryan Dowd
    4 rating

    Eventually passed the doggy test

    Mar 23, 2023

    Just gotta say that I thought it was a p good bed because it was big and fluffy and soft but our little pup didn’t really take to it immediately. Have lost track of how much he snubbed this bed but he eventually warmed up to it I guess and sleeps on it now (sometimes). Idk maybe it was the strong smell that came with it but that’s what you get sometimes with new things.

  64. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  65. Jacky Piper
    4 rating

    Does what I need it to do

    Mar 23, 2023

    This duffel bag has a lot of space in it which helps when you have kids running around like me and never know what you’re going to need, especially when traveling. I will say tho that the zipper doesn’t open and close as smoothly as I’d like but it’s a decent bag to bring on your vacations.

  66. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  67. Andy Bailey
    4 rating

    Okay shorts

    Mar 22, 2023

    Was expecting more tbh but that’s on me for thinking i could get quality and price from Temu. really thought that the denim would feel much softer idk it looked like it would in the picture but maybe i just need to run it through the wash a couple of times???? Stiffish fabric aside, it fits p well tho! Good for the price!

  68. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  69. Adam Macleod
    4 rating

    P good denim

    Mar 22, 2023

    I really liked the wash bc it ain’t too dark or too light but I gotta say that it feels kinda loose in some places which I wasn’t expecting but I guess you can’t really win all the time with jeans. Finding a pair that fits amazingly is p much impossible for me but i still hoped that this would….but not too mad about it because my friend said I still looked fire so its still def a keeper ;)

  70. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  71. Bell Warren
    4 rating

    The light is ayt but the adhesive strip was 😐

    Mar 22, 2023

    Waddled on over to Temu because I was in need of a new lamp for my study desk and I didn’t wanna spend a lot for a light. Finally got it delivered and was about to install it but the adhesive strip literally gave up on me. Idk if it was the material of my desk or if it was really the adhesive strip but I ended up having to get some new adhesive from the store just to stick it on. The light 10/10 works tho so no complaints!

  72. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  73. Eve Nolan
    4 rating

    The delivery tho D:

    Mar 22, 2023

    Pretty satisfied with my polaroid camera ngl like the fact that it comes directly from Fujifilm reassured me a lot and I’m just out here trying to take as many pics as possible because it’s so fun lmao but my only issue was the delivery time -_- I know that Temu tells you to expect your item like in 2 weeks or smth but my order was delivered a little over that which im not too angry about esp because they gave me some credit to make up for it but still. But i guess it ain’t the worse thing in the world considering that this camera is fr my newest obsession 🙂

  74. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 4-star experience! We are happy that you enjoy the items in your order. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  75. Andrew Hamilton
    4 rating

    Items are okay i guess

    Mar 22, 2023

    My friend kept talking about Temu and how the products are super good and super cheap so I decided to buy a sports bra just to see if she was right. I mean….it’s okay but certainly not the b e s t. She was right when she said everything is hella cheap here and its certainly not the worst thing I’ve ever tried on but I’ve definitely had better from them more expensive brands. Was overall a pretty good purchase but make sure that you don’t expect luxury quality especially with the prices :>

  76. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  77. Grace Millman
    4 rating

    A Pleasant Surprise

    Mar 20, 2023

    Admittedly, I've only had one experience with Temu, but I will order from them again. My items arrived in a timely manner, and none was damaged or disappointing. I wish there was a way to like or favourite items as that would be very convenient. I find their website a little chaotic, but nothing really off-putting. In no way is Temu a scam. I will continue to order from their website, not their app because I believe it to be less intrusive. I would caution against ordering expensive items, though. Keep it budget-friendly, stress-free and fun.

  78. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for your recognition. We are honored to serve you and we are thrilled that you like the products we offer. We hope to be able to continuously offer the best shopping experience to our customers on Temu. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  79. Katherine nofal
    4 rating

    Belated gifts for my granddaughter

    Mar 5, 2023

    I loved the two sets of Lacey socks that did arrive here on time from FedEx. The crochet gloves w embroidered flowers were sweet. They were out of black. Otherwise, it would have been nice to have it for my girls. Even though they were a tad thin, I paid a reasonable price, but at least I didn’t have to make them.

    I ordered discounted necklace pieces that my Grandchildren & I can hang pendants on. The price was fantastic. It was a great price for so many. So it was a lucky find. I spent a lot for my budget & if I had the money to spend, I would have ordered the green snake pin for $1.88, 10 pairs of the 925 authentic freshwater pearl drop earrings & the 60 pairs of earring wires for the low price of .71 cents for all.

    Where else can you buy genuine tiger eye strand beads for jewelry making for future craft projects? To me, this is the wholesale price. I ordered the boho vintage print beanie cap for my granddaughter @ $3.77 w elastic, but it was substituted for a scarf-like wrap of different colors & nature & will not use it at all. I wanted the floral crochet gloves in blue w flowers, but they were out of stock. All in all, I have recommended this TUMU site to a business & my friends.

    1. Chuck
      Mar 5, 2023

      Hello Katherine, thank you for shopping on Temu and sharing your 4-star experience with us! We are glad you found some items you love. If you are not satisfied with any items you receive, you may apply for a refund within 90 days of purchase. Temu's Purchase Protection program offers full refunds if your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). To apply for a refund, login to the Temu app or Temu.com with the account used for your order, open the "Your orders" page, and click "Return/Refund." The first return for each order is free and you can choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method or as Temu credits. Temu credits will appear in your Temu credit balance within 3 minutes and can be used immediately. If you choose to receive your refund back to your original payment method, please allow 5-14 business days for it to appear since timing depends on your financial institution. If you need further assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat, email us at [email protected], or call us at 1-888-480-8368. Best wishes, Chuck

  80. Ruth
    3 rating
    Feb 26, 2023

    I keep seeing people get it for free but I always have to share it to get it for free which doesn’t always work. And it takes a long time for me to get stuff before they have a limited amount of time of gifts which I find very annoying

    1. Chuck
      Mar 5, 2023

      Hello Ruth, thank you for reaching out and we are sorry you are having trouble with one of the promotions. There may be details in the promo terms and conditions that are missed in your current order. Could you please message us on our Temu.com or Temu app live chat, email [email protected], or call us at 1-888-480-8368 so that we can help you look into this issue right away? Best wishes, Chuck

  81. John
    5 rating

    Good DEAL!

    Feb 23, 2023

    They gave a lot of coupons and discount and flash sale so i always manage to snag a bargain, i read a lot of reviews on the items and also sizing that helps.

  82. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  83. Adam Bower
    5 rating

    Got my item safe and sound like what they put on the sites

    Feb 21, 2023

    I ordered a pair of home sandals and kitchen items and they arrived safely on the 11th day within what they promised!!! And whats most important is they look like the pictures sooo im satisfied

  84. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  85. Rita
    5 rating

    One stop shop

    Feb 13, 2023

    Got everything i needed in temuand the site is pretty great! There’s a lot of products there so it’s not easy to check thru everything but the search bar helps to find the things i need. I love that i can buy a bunch of things without having to move froom one shop to another so i’m really glad that temu has so many products. :) :) :) Their really legittt!

  86. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are so glad you've been enjoying your experience so far. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance and we are constantly working to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

  87. Chuck
    5 rating
    Jan 26, 2023

    Hello Bobby, thank you for shopping with Temu. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we are sorry that you haven't been satisfied by your experience so far. Temu is an online marketplace that offers quality merchandise from the world's top suppliers and brands to consumers at wholesale prices. We work with UPS and USPS to ensure that your order is delivered timely and efficiently. We try to be transparent about expected delivery times. So, on every product page, you will find the percentage of orders that arrive within the estimated delivery time for you to plan accordingly. You can track your order directly in the Temu app or on Temu.com. If your items do not arrive, arrive damaged, or do not match the description or photos, you will be offered a full refund under Temu's Purchase Protection program (https://www.temu.com/temu-purchase-protection.html). If you wouldn't mind sending your order ID and a screenshot of your review details to me at [email protected], I would be happy to look into this issue for you right away. Best wishes, Chuck

  88. Latisha G
    5 rating

    Very impressed with Temu

    Jan 25, 2023

    I advice everyone who doesn't know about Temu yet to try it and you won't regret. Ever since I found this company, I don't shop anywhere else. Their items and prices are fantastic. No matter what you may be looking for, TEMU has it. The jewelry is so beautiful and sparkly. I recommend them highly.

  89. Reply from Temu
    Feb 18, 2024

    Hello, thank you for shopping with us and sharing your 5-star experience! We are happy that you are pleased with your items. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we constantly strive to improve our service quality. If you need any assistance, please don't hesitate to message us through Temu.com or Temu app live chat. Best wishes, Temu team

Write a review on Temu

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Temu

Temu is an e-commerce company that connects consumers with millions of merchandise partners, manufacturers and brands with the mission to empower them to live their best lives. Temu is committed to offering the most affordable quality products to enable consumers and merchandise partners to fulfill their dreams in an inclusive environment. Temu was founded in Boston, Massachusetts in 2022.

Read More
(888) 495-8368
https://www.temu.com
31 St James Ave, Boston, MA 02116, United States
12483 views