Zdigitizing

Zdigitizing

23 Reviews
(3.5)
23 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Zdigitizing legit?

Zdigitizing has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Zdigitizing customer care?

You can contact Zdigitizing customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Zdigitizing located?

Zdigitizing is located at address 607 Deemer Pl #431, New Castle, DE 19720, United States.

23 Reviews on Zdigitizing

  1. Dioganys Bryant
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    Apr 6, 2024

    I can't say sufficient approximately Zdigitizing, those men are right at what they do! "they've got the best customer service" & the fastest turn round time I've ever experienced.... I'm a small enterprise owner trying to make it in all this craziness however with Zdigitizing I have knowledgeable, expert, and really beneficial people that could get me what I want. I could suggest them to all of us in a heartbeat.

  2. Jodie
    5 rating

    Exceptional Prompt Quality Service!!

    Apr 4, 2024

    My first-time experience has been extraordinary! I am usually skeptical after I try new corporations for brand new offerings, mainly from online contacts I find from boards/google searches, however this agency become very activate in their responses, they quoted competitive precise prices, and worked very quickly!

    I stay in Fort Washington, MD and these offerings are difficult to discover in individual in my region. Turn round time turned into very unexpected. Especially around my unique requests. The design I acquired was lovely! Very well performed, they provide first-rate paintings for a remarkable fee. I am happy and could without a doubt go back to them regularly for what I need.

  3. Dioganys Mimi
    5 rating

    Very Professional and Helpful

    Apr 4, 2024

    I can't say sufficient about Zdigitizing, those guys are exact at what they do! "they've got the nice customer service" & the quickest flip around time I've ever skilled.... I'm a small enterprise owner looking to make it in all this craziness however with Zdigitizing I have informed, professional, and really beneficial human beings that can get me what I need. I would advocate them to anyone in a heartbeat.

  4. Zaryab Imran
    1 rating

    Extremely Disappointing

    Mar 29, 2024

    Their best is extraordinarily disappointing. I furnished them with the Nature’s Path Organic emblem for digitization on the left chest of polos. The density turned into so excessive that it ended in Bird Nesting, ruining all the 12 shirts. I become charged $18 for what I remember a subpar process. Additionally, I found they're not primarily based within the US; alternatively, they function from Pakistan, relying on newbie individuals running from home without an in-house digitizing department.

  5. Aymi Amber
    1 rating

    Regrettable Digitizing Experience with ZDigitizing

    Oct 26, 2023

    ZDigitizing failed to meet my expectations when digitizing my design. Their lack of attention to detail and precision resulted in a flawed replica. Slow service, subpar quality, and unhelpful customer support make them unsuitable for digitizing needs. They have not recommended it at all!

  6. Joseph DiBiagio
    4 rating

    The quality is fantastic

    Jun 7, 2023

    I love this sweater to pieces and am so happy to wear it in front of everybody when it arrives delivered. The quality is fantastic, and the material is so soft ! !! I barely ever get it off in the present.

  7. Genny Holmes
    5 rating

    A great job packaging

    May 10, 2023

    I adore embroidering, and this software has helped me in my endeavor. The product also has improved my workflow and is incredibly advantageous to my small company. The quality of the products is high, as is their customer service. Helpful. Also, they did a great job packaging. Overall, I am incredibly content. It is a product I would certainly recommend to my stitching acquaintances. Thanks so much for this.

  8. Brad Knighten
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    May 9, 2023

    Zdigitizing's sales representative was beneficial. They presented the production sheet to ensure that the colors and smoothness for every necessary png file were converted to DST files that will be used to embroider. The embroiderer was charged $65 for converting png/AI files to DST formats, but digitizing charges just $20 for each file. The price will depend on the size, I'm betting. However, mine was a reasonable price. Fantastic customer service.

  9. Magiic Muchacha
    5 rating

    A complimentary appraisal

    Apr 17, 2023

    I purchased a Rolex 126710BLRO at DavidSW and had an excellent purchasing experience with them, which included getting the watch adequately sized and having the time right for my specific time zone (exceptional detail. I was curious about what they could have done this) as well as a complimentary appraisal. Recommend buying from DavidSW, without a doubt.

  10. Caribbean Solez
    5 rating

    The price is exceptionally high

    Apr 15, 2023

    The price is exceptionally high as well as the timing is exact. The craftsmanship is superb, and the original timepiece can be constructed well. I am impressed with how quickly they responded and the services they offer their clients. Well done

  11. Chloe Jones
    5 rating

    Well With The Support

    Apr 12, 2023

    I'm So New & Paranoid About This Digitizing Design, Zdigitizing Has Always Answered An Came Through On Time EverytimeConfident As Well With The Support Chat On The Site. Subscription Services Offered Are The Way To Go. Look Into Them

  12. Raymond Mulligan
    4 rating

    So I'm not sure what they'll stitch

    Mar 1, 2023

    So far, the experience has been positive. I received a prompt response, and the cost was well-priced. This being said. I haven't received my DST files as of yet. So I'm not sure what they'll stitch.

  13. Robin Magid
    1 rating

    Time and money - Waist materials!

    Mar 1, 2023

    I sent them several documents that I wanted to digitalize my brand. Still, they couldn't complete the task, so they sent me a simple text outline to digitize for it to be simpler for them, but they could not finish the job correctly! It seems like they don't know what they're doing! Time and money - Waist materials!

  14. Nitiana Mann
    1 rating

    Do not bother with this company

    Feb 27, 2023

    I was promised a photo conversion to a .dst file within 24 hours. There was plenty of time to get the custom stitching I wanted for a planned celebration. Three days later, and 46 emails after the 24-hour time frame promised, without a reply email, I am feeling extremely disappointed. Do not bother with this company.

  15. Kelly Carver
    4 rating

    We have used your latest pieces which are top-quality

    Feb 26, 2023

    We have used your latest pieces which are top-quality. We are now able to use your product in the shortest time possible. However, I did not consider it desirable for your reaction price. However, you must ensure that it was.

  16. Mike Roberts
    1 rating

    DST files were incorrect

    Feb 23, 2023

    After four or five times of Zeedigitizing admitting, they had a problem with theirs.DST files were incorrect, and then I just sent another defective one. We eventually wrote off the money we'd squandered on Zeedigitizing and then had our artwork digitally digitized by a different online vendor who did it right the first go.

  17. Anthony Ristine
    4 rating

    Top quality and high-end designs

    Feb 21, 2023

    Top quality and high-end designs. They also provide custom machine embroidery patterns. A great site to convert your logo following digitization into the format required by machines. Certified and guaranteed service. Reduced price.

  18. Aaron Johnston
    3 rating

    The embroidery was quick and looked great

    Feb 19, 2023

    The embroidery was quick and looked great. The problem is that the file containing the logo I wanted to place on my shirt appeared more significant than I anticipated. The logo is a lot large and renders the shirt unwearable. Along with the person I hired to design the logo, it was a terrible experience. Ensure that the dimensions are verified and double-checked if you've done anything.

  19. Anthem Arizona
    2 rating

    I was not expecting much

    Jan 4, 2023

    I was not expecting much. I experienced a negative encounter with the product, but it was not simple to make. They have refunded me the service cost, which I am grateful for. However, I'm still angry over the way it was handled.

  20. Steve Royce
    3 rating

    The quality of the design is good.

    Dec 16, 2022

    The quality of the design is good. It's a simple procedure from one service for converting an image into an electronic file. The first offer is excellent; however, when I tried to avail their web page, they could not accept the offer." Be aware! The offer is available only for the first order of new customers. This means you can purchase as many designs as you like to have them digitized for the first order."

  21. Matthew Higginson
    5 rating

    I love accessories.

    Dec 10, 2022

    I love accessories. I am always able to discover stores on the internet offering fashionable accessories. I purchased bracelets and necklaces to show my personality and wondered about the prices here. This was my final choice, and I think it was the best. I've paid 1/10th of my monthly income and am happy to see this outcome. Also, I'd like to mention that the delivery was speedy; I received my items in a couple of days, all thanks to the fantastic service offered by this company. It's a good thing it should be noted.

  22. Parviz Fazelipour
    5 rating

    Much appreciated.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Zdigitizing was awe-inspiring the first time I tried Zdigitizing for the first time. They were quick, and the work they did was flawless. I needed to contact Zdigitizing to request the feature I wanted to add to my design, and they were very responsive, and this was on the weekend! Thank you, Zdigitizing, for caring about your customers and their requirements for embroidery!! Much appreciated.

  23. Anthony West
    1 rating

    Don't shop with Zdigitizing! Must be out of China!

    Nov 27, 2022

    Don't shop with Zdigitizing! It must be out of China! It took longer than they promised. Unsatisfactory product shoes for the house and refunds were difficult, if not impossible! I'm in the middle of the return process, and they are asking for photos of the package, the product in the box, and the final image. They're not adequately measured! This is the sign of a fraudster! My husband didn't shop online and purchased these! I always read reviews before buying anything from companies that aren't listed on Amazon!

Write a review on Zdigitizing

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Zdigitizing?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Zdigitizing

Zdigitizing has offered custom machine embroidery digitizing and vector services of top quality since 1998. You need to send us your logo's image file, and we'll send you the image after it has been digitized to the appropriate machine file format, like DST, pes, or any other form.

https://zdigitizing.com
607 Deemer Pl #431, New Castle, DE 19720, United States
254 views