Dolls Kill

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Dolls Kill

  1. Carlos Zedillo
    Jan 4, 2023

    I will continue to expand my collection by using them

    I placed an order. Once I processed my payment, I discovered I had incorrectly put in the shipping address. I immediately emailed customer support and informed them of my problem. In the email, I provided the correct address to which I needed my order shipped. Within an hour, or less, I received a reply, and everything was rectified. The person who helped me was beneficial and sorted out my issue. I appreciate your support! They are incredible both with their products as well as their customer service. I will continue to expand my collection by using them.

  2. John Armstrong
    Dec 29, 2022

    I learned about their history of discrimination against minorities, drug marketing, and plagiarism

    I bought a dress, some ripped tights from their brand WIDOW, and a strappy look from Club Exx. I of sneakers from Azalea Wang, some more oversized fishnet tights (which didn’t even arrive along with the rest of my order), and a leather spiked leather. The items were all medium and still fit as an extra tiny. The shoes are high heels. However, they’re not designed to provide the women’s 8 1/2. they are more like an eight and do not help my bottom feet well. There wasn’t any cushioning for ease of wearing but a rigid and astrangely-curvedsole. This dress is so tiny; I needed to fight to put it on my shoulders. Its size was not way medium. It was as if it were an extra small size! I’m trying to return all of it. I’m incredibly dissatisfied with the absurd sizing. I even tried the size chart, but it was still tiny. The shoes specifically look like they were made of cheap materials. Could you not buy from them? It was before I learned about their history of discrimination against minorities, drug marketing, and plagiarism. This is truly pathetic.

  3. John N Lewellyn
    Dec 29, 2022

    I am a massive fan of this host brand

    I am a massive fan of this host brand. It’s one of my top stores to shop in. With a wide range of styles, Their customer care is fantastic. They’ll always solve any issues in a time-bound way. Recently, I’ve been frequenting the store and won’t be ever stopping! I’d highly recommend dolls kill to my friends of mine whom I’ve had previously.

  4. Sheila Dechant
    Dec 27, 2022

    I placed an order for a top hat with a dark stain across its front.

    I enjoy some of the products they sell and have had some perfect items, but I placed an order for a top hat with a dark stain across its front. I emailed them but got no reply. Then I bought the pink heel and noticed small brown spots on the spikes of the heel. They’re not terrible stains, but I’m left with no idea how to take them out.

  5. Michael Geisinger
    Dec 26, 2022

    Half of my package was damaged or not in the correct size

    Half of my package was damaged or not in the correct size. I and I had to wait two months for a response to my return, where they could not locate the package and demanded I show photos of the damage, which they didn’t tell me to do in the first place. Then they cost me $7 plus change to complete the return. This is a total scam with your money. Don’t bother.

  6. ravindra patel
    Dec 25, 2022

    I'm not going to do this again

    It’s been more than ten days, and I still do not have my order or delivery date. I’m saying this as my purchase was expected to be delivered two days prior. I waited all day, but nothing occurred. Customer service is non-responsive. I’m not going to do this again.

  7. Esfandiar Ansari
    Dec 24, 2022

    We thank you so much for making shopping enjoyable.

    Everyone knows A is content when it’s a black box or bag day. The customer service provided by DK goes far beyond. Always on the ball if UPS delays, always responding as if they were human, and addressing any issue or concern. And I’m addicted to clothes. We thank you so much for making shopping enjoyable.

  8. Feizal Zavahir
    Dec 23, 2022

    Make sure you have a return procedure that is easy to follow

    Dolls kill is one of the sites that have the same level of reliability. The shipping is fast, and I’ve had hardly any issues with my order. The sale section can lead to you finding bargains too. The reason you get four stars is that you want a return; they’ll either charge you for shipping or provide credit for the store, which is fine when you require an alternative size. Make sure you have a return procedure that is easy to follow!

Write a review on Dolls Kill

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dolls Kill

Dolls Kill is an online store that reflects the rebellious spirit and attitude and a little of goth, punk rock, glam, and festival fashion. Check out the latest trends and get free shipping anywhere in the world.

[email protected]
http://www.dollskill.com
San Francisco, CA, United States