19 Reviews on Cotosen

  1. Alford Walker
    September 5th, 2022

    This is the most awful company

    This is an awful company. I’ve been trying to find a number and discover where to return an item or get someone to return an email from the many I’ve sent. I have received no response. Don’t buy something from them.

  2. Thiago Branco
    September 2nd, 2022

    Beware of these scammers and liars

    I’ll try to be as honest as I can. Beware of these scammers and liars. I purchased five shirts, and they were made from cheap materials, the wrong sizes, and the printing on the shirt was sporadic and off-center. I would never have bought from them if I had known they came directly from Hong Kong. My wife told me that I committed a colossal error by not checking reviews about these scammers, and I’m here to inform others of this scam and tell them not to purchase it. Some people even put positive reviews on this site. It’s a FAKE & a SCAM! $100 in the toilet. It’s not going to be the same ever again. What goes around will come around again. It’s a shame on Paypal for handling this group of CROOOKKKSSSS!!

  3. Jeff Williams
    August 31st, 2022

    This is the most unprofessional company

    This is the most unprofessional company ever. Their products are not as advertised on their websites. They claim they accept returns, but when you contact them, they refuse to accept returns and will try to scam you out of the money you paid, and their sizes don’t the size. I would never purchase from them, nor will I ever recommend them.

  4. Ken Boyce
    August 28th, 2022

    the most reliable shopping site

    Hey! You’re at the right spot. Are you searching for the most reliable shopping site on which you can purchase the top products at an affordable cost? I am sure you’ll be delighted.

  5. Nicholas Grispino
    August 25th, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! All six items were not the right size and were too small. I am wearing XL. This is the size I ordered. They’re similar to a Medium. They don’t have a way to contact them by phone, and they never respond to my emails. Just tossed away $110. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM COTON.

  6. Candace J Shultz
    August 24th, 2022

    After waiting four weeks

    After waiting four weeks, just one item I purchased out of five came in. I don’t know what will be required to receive those items, but for now, I’m just looking to get a refund. I’m hoping that it doesn’t take more than a month!

  7. Joseph Kross
    August 22nd, 2022

    I would not recommend this store

    It took more than an entire month to receive the product, and I only received one of the two items I purchased. When I received the delivery confirmation, it indicated that we had received the whole order. When I wrote to them responded with a statement that they could not provide the item. Not accessible to us, and they credited the small amount. We were charged a ridiculous price for a single shirt that was on sale, as well as a costly shipping fee. I would not recommend this store. The shirt we received was small and of poor quality fabric. However, it will cost a lot to return (the customer must pay for the shipping cost for the return).

  8. Greg Cummings
    August 20th, 2022

    I am waiting for a reply

    Sizes vary. The XL-sized size for the pique polo was not an XL. The Henley shirt that was XL was an authentic XL. I contacted the company to inquire if they could replace the shirt. I am waiting for a reply.

  9. Penny Henry
    August 18th, 2022

    Save money and purchase identical products on Amazon

    I received the t-shirt I ordered, and the printing quality was top-notch. The delivery date was a month and several days. They came from China and made me believe that it was a California location company. I ordered XLR T-shirts, but they were too short, and the sleeves were too short, reaching my armpits. You can’t even put it on the pans.

  10. Farrah A Irving
    August 16th, 2022

    Clothes are made of cheap material that come from China

    Clothes are made of cheap materials that come from China. They’ll give you nothing in exchange, except that you keep the items you don’t want. Beware of buyers who wish to return something, the cost of returning it is astronomical. I received $31 for a purchase of $84. Return shipping is required to be first and will cost between $40 and $80.

  11. Regis Hollis
    August 14th, 2022

    It's not as high-quality

    It’s not as high-quality as it appears however it was not the best I’ve found on the internet. My only complaint was that I checked out was AU dollars and then debited in US dollars. The wife tried to claim a refund for the difference but ended up giving up. You’re in trouble if you purchase anything from here and it’s not what you expected.

  12. Brian Carfrey
    August 13th, 2022

    I thought that they were scams

    I thought that they were scams, but it’s not. Although some things aren’t ideal, like a motorcycle helmet, the gloves are excellent. Also, my wife snapped instantly, but here are some great finds and some b, ad, but it’s not a scam. But it takes a little time.

  13. Steve Takacs
    August 13th, 2022

    I made an order for clothes, not prohibited items!

    Hello! I placed an order for a few lovely things (clothes) for my son’s youngest and me a few months ago but haven’t received anything! What’s the matter regarding your delivery service? Is it being delayed by security at the airport? What’s going on? I made an order for clothes, not prohibited items!

  14. Bryan Meredith
    August 13th, 2022

    The clothes arrived about four weeks after ordering

    The clothes arrived about four weeks after ordering. I ordered a two-XL motorcycle jacket. It’s comfortable at best. I am wearing American XL clothing with plenty of space. A lighter jacket was ordered as XL. is there plenty of room? The coat was put on, and I heard threads break at the rear. At 6’1″ 190, it should have been big enough. Make sure you order two sizes larger than you typically wear. This material is generally found in this Asian market, ranging from average to poor. The clothes seem to be made to fit the Asian body. You can order up to three times the size the size you would wear in American clothing.

  15. Mike Russo
    August 11th, 2022

    I was unhappy with its quality merchandise

    Getting my item was a bit worrying since it took approximately four weeks to reach me. I believe that these items are from China. I was unhappy with its quality merchandise. However, overall, I got what I paid for. I’m not going on to criticize them, but the next time, I’ll order from Boscov’s and Macy’s.

  16. Rose Billingsley
    August 9th, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied

    I placed two orders with Cotosen. I received all five items. Just what I wanted to. I love that they have things t could not get from other stores online. They also provide up-to current tracking of my products when they travel through each city before reaching me. I’m extremely satisfied.

  17. Winfred Owens
    August 9th, 2022

    I'm having the exact problem

    I’m having the exact problem. Chinese items are manufactured cheaply, and their XL size fits as a MED. Getting the money I paid back was a pain, and I’ll keep looking for these guys and encourage others to avoid purchasing from them.

  18. Lazaro Rodriguez
    August 9th, 2022

    the last mile delivery is delayed for some unexpected reason

    I purchased from them and received a confirmation email for the order. It stated that I would receive a shipping confirmation after seven days. I received another email confirming that my order was shipped. And then, 4 minutes later, indeed, 4 minutes. Next, I received an email that said, “the last mile delivery is delayed for some unexpected reason.” It’s been two weeks, and I haven’t heard from them. I have just contacted my credit card company. To request a contest or reverse for non-delivery.

  19. Bettie Hopson
    August 9th, 2022

    They're utterly fake! They're so fake.

    I’m not a fan of buying from a no-name online retailer. It’s Chinese-made garbage. How do I know? The shirt that they sent me had the word “When” and “is” together, resulting in the phrase, “When is, “… reminding me of Chandler Bing’s work.

    I asked for a refund, and they replied that I would be required to return the shirt at my expense, and they would exchange it at my cost. For $20, I decided to keep their cheap Chinese-made wares and inform everyone not to buy from this shady shop.

    It seems that extra-large in China isn’t identical to the Extra-Large size in America. The other dimensions were not big enough. Please do yourself a huge benefit and stay clear of it! Evidently, they have viewed this website right now, and they have replied that they’re so sorry for the inconvenience and asked you to give them their order numbers.

    This is because they do not like the negative reviews. I’d already reached them, but they showed ZERO concern about resolving the issue unless it was at my cost. Don’t let the pretentious-sounding replies make you believe otherwise. Beware of reviews with 5-star ratings. Also, beware of 5-star reviews… They’re utterly fake! They’re so fake.

Write a review on Cotosen

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Cotosen

Combining style and functionality, browse the top outdoor brands available now, and you'll remain warm and dry while looking and feeling your best.

525 347 9176
[email protected]
https://www.cotosen.com
Lockhart Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong