Alphabet Deal

Alphabet Deal

35 Reviews
(2.2)
35 Reviews
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
18
2 Star
4
3 Star
5
4 Star
4
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Alphabet Deal legit?

Alphabet Deal has 35 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Alphabet Deal customer care?

You can contact Alphabet Deal customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (888) 720-7242

Where is Alphabet Deal located?

Alphabet Deal is located at address New Jersey, United States.

35 Reviews on Alphabet Deal

  1. Brew
    5 rating

    Best deal I found!

    Apr 6, 2024

    I'd been pricing the lawn kneeler on a bunch of different sites, however I'm satisfied I waited. You supplied the excellent package, i.E. Kneeler WITH pads AND a tool bag, for the pleasant fee by means of some distance. Others are charging more for the pads and device baggage, or their price is better PLUS shipping. I'm always glad with Alphabet Deals. Bought numerous objects from you. Always a terrific price.

  2. Bella Ontau
    2 rating

    Never received a confirmation

    Dec 13, 2023

    It was a relief for me to receive my purchase. I was stressed from the time I purchased it until the day I received it because I did not receive an acknowledgment that my order was placed and nothing to assure me that it had been shipped.

    I'll never order from this website ever, and I will not order from this site again. I'm hoping you fix this issue shortly.

  3. Bella Ontau
    2 rating

    Order Anxiety - Resolution Needed

    Oct 26, 2023

    I felt a deep sense of relief when I finally received my order. The entire process had left me quite anxious, starting from the moment I placed the order and lasting until the package arrived. Throughout this time, I hadn't received any confirmation that my order had been processed, nor any reassuring information regarding its shipment.

    Regrettably, my experience has led me to decide that I won't place any further orders on this website. I sincerely hope that you address and rectify this issue in the future so that other customers do not encounter the same uncertainty and anxiety that I did.

  4. Joberle
    1 rating

    Chronicles of a Frustrating Online Shopping Experience

    Oct 21, 2023

    I placed an order on August 8, 2023. I was eagerly waiting for the order to arrive, but to my disappointment, it never did. Feeling frustrated, I decided to reach out to the company on August 27, 2023. The company finally responded, assuring me they would cancel the order and issue a refund. They mentioned that I should expect a confirmation email with further instructions. Unfortunately, that confirmation email never reached my inbox.

    Frustrated with the lack of communication and progress, I contacted the company again on September 18, 2023. It wasn't until October 3, 2023, that I received a response. The company explained that they were facing technical difficulties, which further delayed the resolution of my issue.

    Today, I sent another email to the company, and their response stated that they are actively working on resolving the problem but require more time. Despite their promises, I have yet to see the refund. At this point, I've lost my patience, and I'm convinced I'll never purchase from this company again.

  5. Mark Krueger
    2 rating

    A few disappointments

    Jun 7, 2023

    I was awestruck by the speed with which my order was completed and sent. But, the glasses appear so low-cost. It's like I bought them from the dollar shop. They're a small amount of cute; honestly, I've had a few disappointments.

  6. Wade Wilson
    4 rating

    Regarding shipping

    May 10, 2023

    The only issue I faced was that the subsequent email that gave me details regarding shipping was sent to junk mail, which meant I had to talk to the support number to find this out. I've never had this happen in a business I bought from.

  7. Irvine Nugent
    4 rating

    Just a couple of swipes

    May 9, 2023

    Have you ever worked in a club or a church kitchen, only to think, "These knives are so dull"? You can't put off sharpening knives right now, but if you use one of these at work, just a couple of swipes, and voila, La is doing the job.

  8. John serrano
    3 rating

    The item is of poor quality

    Apr 17, 2023

    The package was delivered and was received promptly. The item is of poor quality. The left earbud ceases to function within 25-30 minutes. Also, the left earbud requires more extension than the right earbud to reach its total capacity.

  9. Joshua Cruz
    3 rating

    The site is awful

    Apr 14, 2023

    The site is awful. It was a challenge making arrangements to send the diaper bag to my niece as an offer, and my niece got three bags. I did not purchase the yoga pants and the bra. The accommodating over-service rep could cancel the pants and bra, but the diaper bag was already delivered. My niece was forced to go through returning the items. The item she received was fantastic!

  10. Divine Extremities
    3 rating

    Excessively long

    Apr 12, 2023

    The T-shirts I have are only half the size and are in colors I could wear. The shirts are too long and hang halfway through my thighs. I'm an ordinary man who is 5'10 tall, and they're way excessively long. Wireless chargers work well and are a reasonable price.

  11. Carter Thiel
    4 rating

    These pants were delivered quickly

    Apr 6, 2023

    When I saw the sale for two pairs of pants that cost less than $20, I was compelled to try them. These pants were delivered quickly, and I didn't realize that belts were included, which was a pleasant delight. I tried one pair of pants to determine the size. I would have liked to go up a length at the waist. I thought the measurements for the inseam were slightly too long, but I will say that overall I am satisfied.

  12. Kirti Kumawat
    1 rating

    I used a discount coupon that was recognized in my credit card details

    Feb 17, 2023

    I used a discount coupon recognized in my credit card details. However, the confirmation email I received did not include the discount. I tried contacting the customer support team to request a cancellation of my order, but they have not yet gotten back to me.

  13. Vatsal Kant
    1 rating

    I bought an alarm clock that can charge my iPhone but does not recharge it

    Feb 15, 2023

    I bought an alarm clock that can charge my iPhone but does not recharge it. The company altered my rating from 1 star to a five-star on an item. The company has been given a one-star since they changed my review from a single star to a five-star for the thing.

  14. Shahebaz Sain
    1 rating

    This is a very annoying issue

    Feb 14, 2023

    It took six times to pay out. It asks me to set up an account by entering the password, but when I make a password, it doesn't accept it at the time of checkout. This means I have entered my CC details over and over. I tried three different passwords. I finally logged out without creating an account or a password. This is a very annoying issue.

  15. Deepro Bose
    1 rating

    Unbelievable

    Feb 13, 2023

    It was a painful process to review. The process was excruciating, and I wondered if the purchase was worth the cost. Inaccessible to Paypal or input card numbers if the website is not reliable. Do you want me to rate your product before receiving it? Unbelievable.

  16. Chakraborty Debditi
    1 rating

    This is more convenient!

    Feb 11, 2023

    First-time purchases did not offer a discount even after entering the discount code. It was necessary to make a new order. There was no phone number to call your company to correct the error. If I receive two orders, I expect to receive one with N/C. This is more convenient!

  17. Rashi Sinha
    1 rating

    This was a FAIL

    Feb 10, 2023

    Beware that the masks in the image are not what you receive (see their picture). I received four white, four black, and four highly bright tie-dyed. I already have a lot of masks in white and black. Donating the tie-dyed ones to my nieces and nephews is a good idea. This was a failure.

  18. Dhruv Panchal
    1 rating

    No response and sent out an email after 24 hours, but there was no response

    Feb 9, 2023

    I made an order on the number AD -************** that included a coupon code of $5 off. I made the payment via Paypal the confirmation showed $19.99; however, once the payment was processed, the Order Confirmation displayed $24.99 rather than $19.99. I contacted them but no response and sent out an email after 24 hours, but there was no response.

  19. Harminder Singh
    1 rating

    It was my fault that I paid for this item

    Feb 5, 2023

    It was my fault that I paid for this item, It never arrived, nor did I get a confirmation email. I wouldn't recommend purchasing anything from this website. I got their order number, but they tried to deliver it another time but haven't yet received any item.

  20. Rakesh Rocky
    1 rating

    I haven't received an email or tracking number

    Feb 4, 2023

    I made my purchase on April 14th; it's May 4th! I haven't received any tracking information for my product. They've taken my money, and I'll be disputing this in my financial institution. I've emailed twice since then and requested a refund twice. I haven't received an email or tracking number.

  21. Neetu Goyal
    1 rating

    The worst customer service

    Feb 3, 2023

    The worst customer service I have ever experienced! I didn't receive my purchase. When I tried to contact Alphabet Deal, they said they were not accountable. I was looking forward to receiving the item. However, I was required to inform my credit company that the item was never accepted for a refund. I'll purchase the item from a different retailer.

  22. Justino Vazquez
    1 rating

    Horrible expierence!

    Feb 1, 2023

    Horrible experience! I will never shop with the site ever again. I don't recommend this website for shopping online. I've been trying to receive a refund for two months now and for an open-box return. Recurring emails with an excuse each time. These are scammers who want to take your money.

  23. Stella Mary
    1 rating

    Horrible!

    Jan 28, 2023

    Horrible! I made orders for two items but did not receive any of them. I then contacted Alphabet Deals, and they told me there was nothing they could do to help me! The worst customer support I've ever received, and I'm now in debt! Do not buy anything from here!

  24. Yogesh Thaloor
    1 rating

    I would not purchase from this company again

    Jan 26, 2023

    The product I ordered was never delivered since they informed me it was in backorder. I've contacted them 12 times to inquire about the status of my refund, and each time they give me an excuse. I would not purchase from this company again.

  25. Devendar Kasuvojula
    1 rating

    Maybe my issue was a deviation from the standard ordering procedure

    Jan 23, 2023

    All fill-in information needed to be essential and straightforward, but errors popped up frequently. I had to re-enter the order information at least eight times before the order was finally completed. I don't know what caused the problem. I've made multiple purchases on OnLine from various vendors using the same information, and there was an issue. Then, when the "error" message appeared, no specific reason was given, nor what the Site thought was not when I input my information. I was concerned about possible security breaches or using illegal vendors when I entered the credit card details and tried to pay via Amazon. Maybe my issue was a deviation from the standard ordering procedure.

  26. Tanishq Sood
    1 rating

    I returned a product. It's been eight months since I returned the item

    Jan 21, 2023

    I returned a product. It's been eight months since I returned the item. However, they haven't returned my money. Whenever they contact me back, they create a ridiculous $#*! Excuse. They have also ghosted me for the last month. Beware of the buyer. Cheap products that are way over the cost and have the most unprofessional customer service.

  27. Supriya Chourasia
    1 rating

    It's a SCAM, and you'll lose your product and cash.

    Jan 18, 2023

    It's my job to sell, and they got me to list and sell my goods on their site (dropshipping method). They told me that they'd pay me within seven days of when the customer received their order. However, it's been two months since they received their order, and they haven't yet spent any money and have stopped responding to my calls. They have tricked sellers into selling their products and fulfilling orders, but when they are due to pay, they will not answer. Do not sell your goods through Alphabet Deal. It's a SCAM, and you'll lose your product and cash.

  28. Justin Fleming
    1 rating

    This is the most frustrating website

    Jan 4, 2023

    This is the most frustrating website I've ever come across! The majority of the buttons for selection do not work, and it's taken me two days to purchase four items! It's a bit slow. $#*!! I was about to give up, but I'm certain it's affecting your business! The majority of what I was looking for was sold out! It's time to get them removed! It's so frustrating! I'm very unsatisfied! Doubtful I'll do it again!

  29. Hanno Bauer
    3 rating

    I had difficulty finding pictures to send and called a second time.

    Dec 29, 2022

    It was noted on the form to order xxxlarge, and you sent me a considerable amount. I had difficulty finding pictures to send and called a second time. Would you please ensure that they're the correct size? If I can get them back, I'll mail them back to you for a refund. I love them, but I was very dissatisfied. Thank you, Joann Simmons

  30. Elizabeth Najera
    2 rating

    There was no way to see or modify my shopping cart every time

    Dec 29, 2022

    I had to go through this website five times before I completed my transaction. There was no way to see or modify my shopping cart every time; therefore, on the fourth occasion, I had to take out the four things (I just wanted to remove one) and then start again. The issue that prevented me from returning was an unwelcome address on Amazon. I tried changing it but with no results. I am very grateful that you referred me to the links maintained on behalf of Amazon, which I had no idea about. Thank you so much for this!

  31. Ella Skolarz
    3 rating

    I think they are low quality.

    Dec 28, 2022

    The bras were padded thickly. The bra's padding was not mentioned in the specifics. There were strings everywhere, and 2 had small holes. I think they are low quality. I've written to them to return them and receive the refund. I'm just hoping they'll accept my return without causing any problems. You pay for what you get for, I suppose.

  32. Robert Schmitz
    5 rating

    They will get in touch with you within a few minutes

    Dec 27, 2022

    It could take a while to reach out to an agent for customer service, but once you've done it, they will get in touch with you within a few minutes. I communicated through their Facebook profile page and later via email.

  33. Parker Dorothy
    5 rating

    We have been using the services the shop offers for a long time

    Dec 25, 2022

    We have been using the services the shop offers for a long time. The largest selection of products, reasonable prices Friendly, helpful as well as knowledgeable employees. Also, we are delighted with the program of rewards. We are all delighted.

  34. Mike Amendolagine
    4 rating

    Thank you for providing a user-friendly website

    Dec 24, 2022

    Thank you for providing a user-friendly website. Thank you for providing a user-friendly website. Happy to find that your site can inquire if billing occurs at a different address from the delivery address and does not be snobby regarding thank you, never rate five points, only if Brad Pitt or George Clooney meet me in person.

  35. Ann Gastrich
    5 rating

    Fast order processing and quick delivery

    Dec 23, 2022

    Fast order processing and quick delivery. I've purchased several times from this shop. Excellent service and high quality. Everything so far is well. Five stars. I like the look of the site. It is easy and convenient to select the items.

Write a review on Alphabet Deal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Alphabet Deal?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Alphabet Deal

Alphabet Deal offers an all-star online shopping experience where high-quality service and loyalty count. Our Lowest Price Guarantee means that we will match the price of any product on our site if you find it at a lower price than any other online retailer. To sweeten the deal, we will add an extra 10% savings and give you free shipping for the product approved for our price match guarantee. Our only request is that the price match be made at purchase time. The savings are superb, and you can't beat AlphabetDeal.com for all your product needs.

Read More
(888) 720-7242
http://www.alphabetdeal.com
New Jersey, United States
97 views