Alphabet Deal

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Alphabet Deal

  1. Justin Fleming
    Jan 4, 2023

    This is the most frustrating website

    This is the most frustrating website I’ve ever come across! The majority of the buttons for selection do not work, and it’s taken me two days to purchase four items! It’s a bit slow. $#*!! I was about to give up, but I’m certain it’s affecting your business! The majority of what I was looking for was sold out! It’s time to get them removed! It’s so frustrating! I’m very unsatisfied! Doubtful I’ll do it again!

  2. Hanno Bauer
    Dec 29, 2022

    I had difficulty finding pictures to send and called a second time.

    It was noted on the form to order xxxlarge, and you sent me a considerable amount. I had difficulty finding pictures to send and called a second time. Would you please ensure that they’re the correct size? If I can get them back, I’ll mail them back to you for a refund. I love them, but I was very dissatisfied. Thank you, Joann Simmons

  3. Elizabeth Najera
    Dec 29, 2022

    There was no way to see or modify my shopping cart every time

    I had to go through this website five times before I completed my transaction. There was no way to see or modify my shopping cart every time; therefore, on the fourth occasion, I had to take out the four things (I just wanted to remove one) and then start again. The issue that prevented me from returning was an unwelcome address on Amazon. I tried changing it but with no results. I am very grateful that you referred me to the links maintained on behalf of Amazon, which I had no idea about. Thank you so much for this!

  4. Ella Skolarz
    Dec 28, 2022

    I think they are low quality.

    The bras were padded thickly. The bra’s padding was not mentioned in the specifics. There were strings everywhere, and 2 had small holes. I think they are low quality. I’ve written to them to return them and receive the refund. I’m just hoping they’ll accept my return without causing any problems. You pay for what you get for, I suppose.

  5. Robert Schmitz
    Dec 27, 2022

    they will get in touch with you within a few minutes

    It could take a while to reach out to an agent for customer service, but once you’ve done it, they will get in touch with you within a few minutes. I communicated through their Facebook profile page and later via email.

  6. Parker Dorothy
    Dec 25, 2022

    We have been using the services the shop offers for a long time

    We have been using the services the shop offers for a long time. The largest selection of products, reasonable prices Friendly, helpful as well as knowledgeable employees. Also, we are delighted with the program of rewards. We are all delighted.

  7. Mike Amendolagine
    Dec 24, 2022

    Thank you for providing a user-friendly website

    Thank you for providing a user-friendly website. Thank you for providing a user-friendly website. Happy to find that your site can inquire if billing occurs at a different address from the delivery address and does not be snobby regarding thank you, never rate five points, only if Brad Pitt or George Clooney meet me in person.

  8. Ann Gastrich
    Dec 23, 2022

    Fast order processing and quick delivery

    Fast order processing and quick delivery. I’ve purchased several times from this shop. Excellent service and high quality. Everything so far is well. Five stars. I like the look of the site. It is easy and convenient to select the items.

Write a review on Alphabet Deal

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Alphabet Deal

Alphabet Deal offers an all-star shopping experience online where high-quality service and loyalty count. PRICE MATCH + EXTRA 10% OFF + FREE SHIPPING OUR LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEE MEANS WE WILL MATCH THE PRICE OF ANY PRODUCT ON OUR SITE IF YOU FIND IT AT A LOWER PRICE WITH ANY OTHER ONLINE RETAILER. TO SWEETEN THE DEAL, WE WILL ADD AN EXTRA 10% SAVINGS AND GIVE YOU FREE SHIPPING FOR THE PRODUCT APPROVED FOR OUR PRICE MATCH GUARANTEE. OUR ONLY ASK IS THE PRICE MATCH NEEDS TO BE AT THE TIME OF PURCHASE. SAVINGS ARE SUPER; YOU CAN'T BEAT ALPHABETDEAL.COM FOR ALL YOUR PRODUCT NEEDS.

[email protected]
http://www.alphabetdeal.com
New Jersey, United States