Lands’ End UK

Lands’ End UK

29 Reviews
(3.2)
29 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
5
4 Star
6
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Lands’ End UK legit?

Lands’ End UK has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lands’ End UK customer care?

You can contact Lands’ End UK customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 376 7974

Where is Lands’ End UK located?

Lands’ End UK is located at address Lands' End, Lands End Way, Oakham, UK.

29 Reviews on Lands’ End UK

  1. Carole Johnson
    1 rating

    Unable to Return Items

    Apr 6, 2024

    I received gadgets a number of which I needed to go back. Using labels furnished I went to put up workplace and paid £3:49 to return my parcel.A few days later the parcel become introduced back to me! I contacted your customer support who told me I couldn't have included the bar codes and subsequently she agreed to send new return labels as I stated I would not pay go back postage once more. Nothing has arrived.

    I located duplicate label sent at the start went to Evri outlet but bar codes nevertheless not known so I still have items and feature not received refund. I now am going to Post Office can pay once more to go back so I can get my cash again I am but very dissatisfied with your service and will in no way purchase your items once more.

  2. Andrew
    1 rating

    Bad Experience with Delivery Services

    Dec 14, 2023

    The package hasn't yet been delivered. I called your delivery firm today, but they've never responded. They said they tried delivery three times. This is even though there was always an individual in the room when they claimed to have tried delivery.

  3. Janet Crowe
    1 rating

    Sizing Issue with Land's End UK

    Oct 27, 2023

    Persistent issue. I've had a consistent problem with Land's End sizing. I haven't ordered from them much in the past, and I don't plan to do so in the future. Their attempt to convert American sizing to UK sizing has been unsuccessful. Even using their sizing converter calculator, I have yet to receive anything that fits me properly.

  4. Stephanie Hancock
    2 rating

    Unhappy with the quality

    Jun 7, 2023

    The delivery and packing were quick and easy, and there was no issue. The actual clothes, 2x Cardigans, are not of the standard high-end quality I'm used to from Lands End. The garments are made from poor-quality fabric prone to the crease, and the label doesn't appear to be sewn correctly into the neckband. I'm. Unable to see the material's content since it is written in Chinese writing. I'll keep these cardigans. However, I am unhappy with the quality of them.

  5. Mckay Wilson
    3 rating

    The item was sent back

    May 10, 2023

    The item was sent back. The product is beautiful but far too large! I usually wear XXL. I'm thinking to find the right size for this product, I'd have required either an M or an S. I was also awed by the prices, excellent reduction of the price initially quoted, but when I looked it up later that day, the reduced price increase by 50 percent. You never know when you can purchase at Lands End as prices go up and down. A lot of emails are sent are also a problem since they are delivered almost every day, and the messages become irrelevant. Even so, the times I receive something that is of excellent high quality.

  6. Ellyse Monette
    1 rating

    Awful and highly synthetic

    May 9, 2023

    They were among the worst purchase I've purchased through Lands End. The material was awful and highly synthetic. The fabric was very different from the image on the internet. They were massive! A lot wider and thigh than the pants that the model was wearing. Ugh! I could not imagine the same thing happening to me! I had to cancel another pair I was waiting for in stock.

  7. Therese Haas
    4 rating

    A rapid turnaround

    May 8, 2023

    Clothing is reasonably priced. They are well-made and offered in various sizes for most individuals. My only complaint is that the delivery service took almost a week to deliver the order despite Lands End turning the charge into a rapid turnaround.

  8. Ashley Greene
    1 rating

    Delivery was not excellent

    May 7, 2023

    The quality of the garment is superb, and it arrived in good condition, even wrapped in plastic. Delivery was not excellent. The package was placed over the gate. The parcel was left at a time when we were out of town. Time and no one was home, and the property remained in our yard all day on a rainy day.

  9. Maricela Jimenez
    4 rating

    Speedy and efficient

    May 6, 2023

    The ordering process and the delivery were speedy and efficient. They function to act as an insulation layer underneath V-necks. I'll be keeping them. However, they're not as good as the ones in the white silk polo I purchased from the seller. They're much lighter. They aren't as smooth and are prone to crease during washing when folded them in small wash bags. They sag and won't remain in their place. The white version has a definite see-through. It's hard to imagine what these tops can fit, and that's unsatisfactory for such high-end clothing. In the workplace, I have to wear a scarf to hold the necks of polo shirts on the right track, since I must look professional and professional.

  10. Ashley demotta
    1 rating

    The style is different

    Apr 18, 2023

    The delivery was on time, as always; however, I was disappointed with the design of the slim starfish pants. I have four pairs; however, the style is different, and they are no longer fitting. The hips are too baggy. Unfortunately, they had to be returned.

  11. Alicia Johnson
    4 rating

    Excellent quality

    Apr 17, 2023

    I bought products in the Lands End sale - I got them within just a few days. The two tops I ordered are high-end, and the colors and fitting are like the description. I also bought a gilet, and the zip closure was rugged. It was the opposite, unlike the usual zips, in that you needed to put the left side of the zip into the right side. It was ideal for people with left hands. However, I had difficulty getting stuck many times as I tried to get the zip and eventually did not want to buy the gilet. Overall, it's a fantastic piece with a red CLC, which is excellent quality for the price.

  12. Natalya Shumsky
    4 rating

    I greatly appreciated

    Apr 15, 2023

    The initial line for my address wasn't included on the delivery label, which delayed my package's arrival. The issue was resolved, and I received an email that I greatly appreciated and thanked. I'm thrilled about my new jumper and am grateful for the possibility of these issues happening.

  13. Robyn Bradford
    4 rating

    A good selection

    Apr 12, 2023

    Top quality clothes, specifically Pima cotton products. Since I'm 5'3", I appreciate that there is a chance to purchase small-length clothes. A good selection, but higher priced than other stores online; however, the quality of the fabric is not expensive. One star was taken off due to the speed of delivery—service and return of goods excellent.

  14. Local Trashymom
    3 rating

    Not readily available

    Apr 11, 2023

    The length of Jeans I wanted were not readily available in my size. The majority of your ranges of them do not extend beyond the 26-inch length. Is there 27-and-a-half or 28 inches? I did not offer to buy these for me. I will use my gift card, and don't bother looking through the items you sell again.

  15. Shaigh Leigh
    3 rating

    They're pretty smal

    Apr 6, 2023

    They're not wrong. However, they're pretty small. I purchased size five and received an item with size seven printed on them. Maybe American size? But they indeed appear to be more like a size 4. I can wear them with no socks for a while until they (hopefully) expand a bit. They were also on sale, so returning them wasn't worth the effort and cost.

  16. Sonja Terrell
    1 rating

    Inefficient Customer Service at Lands' End

    Jan 5, 2023

    Lands' End's customer service was disappointing in my recent experience. Despite confirming my correct address for a return label, the label was printed with the incorrect house number, causing confusion and delays in the return process. When I called customer service again to address the issue, I was assured that the mistake had been corrected, but the wrong address still collected the parcel. It took multiple attempts and intercepting the courier to resolve the issue. Compared to a previous experience where I had spoken directly to a Lands' End employee, and the problem was efficiently resolved, it seems that issues are now handled by a call center with less satisfactory results.

  17. Sharon Price
    5 rating

    I purchased the fabric!

    Dec 16, 2022

    Simply the finest corduroy jeans...lovely and 'proper' thick corduroy with a luxurious texture...lovely cozy. (Unlike the thin needle cord). The fit is excellent, with no tight thighs or skimpy thighs. Ideal length with a real 31ins. It was so good that I purchased another pair. I was so happy that a friend suggested Lands End, as I have looked for the perfect warm corduroy for casual trousers or jeans for years. I was also thrilled they were in stock when I purchased the fabric!

  18. Caroline Jones
    5 rating

    A top company.

    Dec 11, 2022

    A top company. I adore Landsend as I have been a loyal customer for several years. Good quality, reliable products include T-shirts that do not shrink after a single wash, various lengths of dresses, trousers, and more. Landsend has a wide selection of different sizes of waistbands for women as well as T-short measurements that are suitable for tall men. I purchase all my husband's T-shirts here because no other company can match them.

  19. Terry Andersen
    4 rating

    Excellent quality products

    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent quality products. Ordering, exchanges/returns, and refunds are handled quickly and efficiently. Sometimes, my sizing may be a bit hit and miss, but it's not an issue of significant importance.

  20. Anna Williams
    5 rating

    The products were delivered quickly according to the update

    Aug 2, 2022

    The products were delivered quickly, according to the update. The quality was excellent. However, the sizing was not as good as other retailers I had used. From now on, I'll be aware of this and place an order according to the size.

  21. Janet Simmons
    5 rating

    I am happy to order from Landsend again.

    Aug 2, 2022

    I purchased a few shirts for my husband, but they were too large. I had them repacked, returned the shirts, and then placed another order. Posting was simple, and the refund was received within a couple of days. The delivery was fast, and I am happy to order from Landsend again.

  22. Ruby Stanford
    5 rating

    We are very pleased with the high quality of the products

    Jul 29, 2022

    We are delighted with the high quality of the products and excellent customer service. I called to inquire whether I could return for an alternative size. The phone was answered quickly, the caller responded promptly, and the issue was resolved without having to be moved around.

    The order was swiftly made and delivered through the return postal. The person on the phone was beneficial. It simply returned the product via the local post office, and an exchange for the item and postage was sent to my PayPal account a few days later. I will certainly return.

  23. Shawn Webster
    5 rating

    I've been a customer for around 20 odd years.

    Jul 29, 2022

    I find lands to be efficient, and their products are of good value. They are also willing to make changes or refunds. I've been a customer for around 20 odd years.

  24. Beth Schramm
    5 rating

    The trainers are incredibly comfortable

    Jun 22, 2022

    I am thrilled to be able to purchase sizes 9 of shoes that will fit me! I am so happy to have shoes that fit me! US size 11 fits equivalent to UK 9.9 and EU 43. Lands End has a good variety of styles. I purchased a pair of navy loafers and a colorful pair of trainers last week. The slugs are noisy while I am walking. However, I'm sure they will disappear once I've put them on. The trainers are incredibly comfortable. I purchased some bright laces to replace my white ones.

  25. Douglas Falkner
    3 rating

    25% in import duty

    Jun 22, 2022

    I've been an Landsend customer for several years prior to this purchase. With the additional 25% in import duty and additional VAT in the form of Landsend UK is no longer an alternative. Therefore, if I ever need to utilize Landsend again, it will be through Landsend Germany. Welkom bij brexit meneer.

  26. David Kaplan
    3 rating

    I am still waiting for an answer!

    Jun 22, 2022

    Two pairs of trousers were purchased and both the of the same size. One pair was a great fit, and the other has a 6" gap in the waist. It's not a good enough quality control. I am still waiting for an answer!

  27. Suzanne Bradford
    5 rating

    Quality clothes, a secure, snug fit, and affordable costs

    Jun 22, 2022

    Lands End offers a wide selection of clothing Petite length, different from other companies that provide little or none for customers of 5'3" or more negligible. Quality clothes, a secure, snug fit, and affordable costs.

  28. Willie Wilkins
    1 rating

    The item was not returned for a refund

    Jun 21, 2022

    Not a good return experience! The customer service representative was rude and not helpful! We will never purchase from them again. The item was not returned for a refund, even though Evri tracking indicated that the return was received five days prior...

  29. Gayle Roberts
    5 rating

    Brilliant customer service

    May 31, 2022

    I was only 5'6" tall and weighed 118 pounds, so I wasn't sure what size to order. I tried tugless swimsuits in the normal UK size 12.

    They were slightly too big, but they were right lengthwise. The normal UK size 10 was too small for me.

    After talking with a woman at Land's End's customer service department, I got the brilliant idea of trying the Long tugless size 10. It would work, she too thought so.

    It's amazing, but the tugless Long size 10 (UK), is just right for me.

    Although I'm not tall enough to need a Long, the two swimsuits I now own are perfect for me.

    If you're unsure like me, take your dress size and add Long to the tugless models.

Write a review on Lands’ End UK

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lands’ End UK?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lands’ End UK

Lands' End has been creating beautiful clothes since 1963. They combine understated elegance with practical features with the best in comfort. Available in sizes Petite 8 through Plus 30. Shop online at Lands End UK, the best place to find quality clothing for the whole family.

800 376 7974
https://www.landsend.co.uk
Lands' End, Lands End Way, Oakham, UK
106 views