Lands’ End UK

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Lands’ End UK

  1. Terry Andersen
    August 4th, 2022

    Excellent quality products

    Excellent quality products. Ordering, exchanges/returns, and refunds are handled quickly and efficiently. Sometimes, my sizing may be a bit hit and miss, but it’s not an issue of significant importance.

  2. Anna Williams
    August 2nd, 2022

    The products were delivered quickly according to the update

    The products were delivered quickly, according to the update. The quality was excellent. However, the sizing was not as good as other retailers I had used. From now on, I’ll be aware of this and place an order according to the size.

  3. Janet Simmons
    August 2nd, 2022

    I am happy to order from Landsend again.

    I purchased a few shirts for my husband, but they were too large. I had them repacked, returned the shirts, and then placed another order. Posting was simple, and the refund was received within a couple of days. The delivery was fast, and I am happy to order from Landsend again.

  4. Ruby Stanford
    July 29th, 2022

    We are very pleased with the high quality of the products

    We are delighted with the high quality of the products and excellent customer service. I called to inquire whether I could return for an alternative size. The phone was answered quickly, the caller responded promptly, and the issue was resolved without having to be moved around.

    The order was swiftly made and delivered through the return postal. The person on the phone was beneficial. It simply returned the product via the local post office, and an exchange for the item and postage was sent to my PayPal account a few days later. I will certainly return.

  5. Shawn Webster
    July 29th, 2022

    I've been a customer for around 20 odd years.

    I find lands to be efficient, and their products are of good value. They are also willing to make changes or refunds. I’ve been a customer for around 20 odd years.

  6. Beth Schramm
    June 22nd, 2022

    The trainers are incredibly comfortable

    I am thrilled to be able to purchase sizes 9 of shoes that will fit me! I am so happy to have shoes that fit me! US size 11 fits equivalent to UK 9.9 and EU 43. Lands End has a good variety of styles. I purchased a pair of navy loafers and a colorful pair of trainers last week. The slugs are noisy while I am walking. However, I’m sure they will disappear once I’ve put them on. The trainers are incredibly comfortable. I purchased some bright laces to replace my white ones.

  7. Douglas Falkner
    June 22nd, 2022

    25% in import duty

    I’ve been an Landsend customer for several years prior to this purchase. With the additional 25% in import duty and additional VAT in the form of Landsend UK is no longer an alternative. Therefore, if I ever need to utilize Landsend again, it will be through Landsend Germany. Welkom bij brexit meneer.

  8. David Kaplan
    June 22nd, 2022

    I am still waiting for an answer!

    Two pairs of trousers were purchased and both the of the same size. One pair was a great fit, and the other has a 6″ gap in the waist. It’s not a good enough quality control. I am still waiting for an answer!

  9. Suzanne Bradford
    June 22nd, 2022

    Quality clothes, a secure, snug fit, and affordable costs

    Lands End offers a wide selection of clothing Petite length, different from other companies that provide little or none for customers of 5’3″ or more negligible. Quality clothes, a secure, snug fit, and affordable costs.

  10. Willie Wilkins
    June 21st, 2022

    The item was not returned for a refund

    Not a good return experience! The customer service representative was rude and not helpful! We will never purchase from them again. The item was not returned for a refund, even though Evri tracking indicated that the return was received five days prior…

  11. Gayle Roberts
    May 31st, 2022

    brilliant customer service

    I was only 5’6″ tall and weighed 118 pounds, so I wasn’t sure what size to order. I tried tugless swimsuits in the normal UK size 12.

    They were slightly too big, but they were right lengthwise. The normal UK size 10 was too small for me.

    After talking with a woman at Land’s End’s customer service department, I got the brilliant idea of trying the Long tugless size 10. It would work, she too thought so.

    It’s amazing, but the tugless Long size 10 (UK), is just right for me.

    Although I’m not tall enough to need a Long, the two swimsuits I now own are perfect for me.

    If you’re unsure like me, take your dress size and add Long to the tugless models.

Write a review on Lands’ End UK

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Lands’ End UK

Lands' End has been creating beautiful clothes since 1963. They combine understated elegance with practical features with the best in comfort. Available in sizes Petite 8 through Plus 30. Shop online at Lands End UK, the best place to find quality clothing for the whole family.

800 376 7974
[email protected]
https://www.landsend.co.uk
Lands' End, Lands End Way, Oakham, UK