Copper Fit

Copper Fit

23 Reviews
(2.3)
23 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
11
2 Star
4
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Copper Fit legit?

Copper Fit has 23 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Copper Fit customer care?

You can contact Copper Fit customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866-304-4199

Where is Copper Fit located?

Copper Fit is located at address 400 Returns Rd Wallingford, CT 06494.

23 Reviews on Copper Fit

  1. Roberto Calvillo
    5 rating

    Pleasantly Surprised

    Apr 6, 2024

    Bought this logo to provide it a strive. Pleasantly surprised. This sleeve does supply uniform compression. It actions around very little, even after a long day. It has surely helped with the swelling in my knee and does give some support. It is a lot longer than that's exactly what I changed into searching out. Other manufacturers a way too brief and don't stay in region.

    I have used it for every week or two so time will inform on how it continues to carry out or stretch out like others I even have had. I most effective had wash this sleeve and air dry it. I even have noticed other brands bread down very speedy with placing them inside the garments washer. So some distance so suitable.

  2. Jennae Miler
    2 rating

    Not Comfortable or Functional

    Apr 4, 2024

    Not very satisfied with this product. Instructions are outstanding puzzling - pics don't fit product I obtained. Strap by some means wraps around but is scratchy - and it would not assist a good deal to have a t-shirt on underneath it as those packs are quite susceptible and don't cowl the entire shoulder. You ought to shop yourself time and just $30 within the rubbish. Stay away from this shady business.

  3. Valine
    2 rating

    Ridiculous Instructions For Reassembling

    Apr 4, 2024

    I even have it reassembled I suppose it is OK, however I'm pretty positive one wishes a Master's Degree in engineering to place it together. I'm left passed, so had to disassemble it entirely. Boy good day my YA kiddo needed to assist me, and THEY had hassle. They truely have respectable spacial capabilities, in order that must let you know just how ridiculous the commands are.

    Secondly, when you finally do have it collectively and insert the ice/bloodless packs, unless you duct-tape them collectively, they simply slide into one aspect (that is, one atop the alternative). Copper Fit is a reliable emblem in my revel in, so this is unfortunate.

  4. Chrisjule
    4 rating

    Good Products

    Apr 4, 2024

    I lately had ligament reconstruction surgical procedure and ordered this to hold my ankle iced in the course of the night or if I’m taking walks across the residence. The ice packs that include it don’t final too long, however nonetheless do the task! I ended up ordering outside ice packs which can be also larger, in order that they don’t suit into the sleeves for the wrap, but I’m nevertheless able to wrap my ankle absolutely without the ice % falling out/transferring round. Work with what ya got!

  5. Brian Kearney
    5 rating

    Comfortable And Easy to Adjust

    Apr 4, 2024

    I used to have a number of ache in my knee just walking. Using this brace has virtually helped. It appears to maintain the motion of the knee in a single plane so I am now not stressing out the joint. It is very comfortable and easy to regulate. One set of Velcro permits you to set it in location, the second set lets in you to secure it in order that it doesn't slip. There isn't any binding in lower back of the knee. I have a bad latex allergy and other braces have caused extreme itching. I even have had no trouble with this brace.

  6. Tatiana Thompson
    5 rating

    Good Fit and Support

    Apr 4, 2024

    Bought this emblem to give it a strive. Pleasantly amazed. This sleeve does provide uniform compression. It actions around very little, even after an extended day. It has absolutely helped with the swelling in my knee and does provide some help. It is an awful lot longer than which is precisely what I changed into seeking out.

    Other manufacturers a manner too brief and don't stay in place. I actually have used it for per week or so time will tell on the way it maintains to carry out or stretch out like others I even have had. I handiest had wash this sleeve and air dry it. I actually have noticed different brands bread down very fast with setting them in the clothes washing machine.

  7. Marisa
    1 rating

    Very Frustrating To Walk

    Apr 4, 2024

    I've had this sleeve for numerous weeks. I've given that stopped bothering with it. The foremost fail factor is that the pinnacle does not stay in vicinity in case you are the slightest bit energetic. It slips down with each step you are taking and best takes a minute or so to slide several inches, which reduces the compression at the knee itself greatly. The bands at the top and backside have a thin bead of silicone rubber this is meant to hold it in area, however it does now not paintings on the pinnacle at all.

    If you are most effective going to sit down even as wearing the sleeve the compression is effective, and it does sense good. Just on foot across the room causes it to begin slipping down even though. It is very irritating to walk, having it constantly bunched up just above the kneecap. Don't they ever check this stuff?

  8. Nicoleta Micle
    1 rating

    Overhyped and Ineffective

    Oct 26, 2023

    Despite all the hype surrounding this product, it fell woefully short of my expectations. Even a flimsy $13 support I found at the dollar store outperformed this Copper Fit product. I had hoped it would relieve my knee, but it proved ineffective. I want to emphasize that this review is not hastily written; I gave it six weeks of wear, and the results were consistently disappointing.

    The only redeeming qualities I can find in this product are its lightweight nature and the fact that it's comfortable to wear. Unfortunately, that's where the positives end.

  9. Alanna Atkinson
    2 rating

    My Quest for the Ideal Knee Support Solution

    Oct 19, 2023

    The sleeve seemed to give some support, but the elastic band on top felt a bit too tight for my thigh, even though it was sized correctly according to the package guidelines. The issue I was trying this product for was my somewhat 'loose knee' due to cartilage wear, as confirmed by X-rays. I prefer the results I get with something offering more structural reinforcement. Fortunately, I found one that works better for my situation for about $55.

  10. David
    3 rating

    Why I Wouldn't Recommend Buying Copper Fit Ice from Amazon

    Oct 16, 2023

    I purchased the Copper Fit ice before. This time, it's a different material. There's a different color on the inside, and it comes with a foreign patent. Plus, there were two other packages marked large. One of them was one inch bigger in width. When I returned them, I was told there was a $12 per sock fee to ship them back and restock them if the product was picked up at my house by UPS. I wouldn't recommend buying this from Amazon. I would suggest buying it at a local store where you can check the product out firsthand.

  11. Shannon Denton
    5 rating

    All-Day Support and Comfort

    Oct 12, 2023

    I love the Copper Fit brand. The amount of support is just right, it is not too bulky, and the elastic doesn't bind like other brands. I will say they lose their license after about 7-9 weeks of daily wear, but I buy another. I am on my feet all day, and Copper Fit helps to give me the support and stabilization I need.

  12. Luca Spearl
    4 rating

    Finding Relief for My Achy Knees

    Oct 11, 2023

    My knees are still imperfect, but putting this sleeve on in the morning and wearing it all day makes them feel much better and less achy than any other sleeve I have tried. Plus, it is comfortable. I'm a woman, weigh about 208lb, and have very heavy knees and legs, so I got the 3X size, and I'm glad I did because it works perfectly. There's no smell, even though it says menthol. When you first put it on, you can smell it, but as you wear it, the scent fades so that it won't offend anybody. I'm so happy to have found something that relieves me, and I plan to buy a second one for my other knee.

  13. Barry D.
    4 rating

    Reliable Support for My Active Lifestyle

    Oct 8, 2023

    I love the Copper Fit brand. The amount of support is just right, it's not too bulky, and the elastic doesn't bind like other brands. I have to say, they lose their license after about 8-10 weeks of daily wear, but I buy another. I'm on my feet all day, and Copper Fit helps to give me the support and stabilization I need.

  14. Jodie
    1 rating

    Struggles with a Knee Sleeve

    Oct 4, 2023

    I've had Copper Fit sleeve for several weeks now, and I have to say, I've since stopped bothering with it. My central fail point is that the top does not stay in place if I'm even the slightest bit active. It slips down with every step I take and only takes a minute or so to slip several inches, which reduces the compression on my knee significantly. The bands at the top and bottom have a thin bead of silicone rubber intended to keep them in place, but it doesn't work at the top. If I'm only going to sit while wearing the sleeve, the compression is effective and feels good. However, just walking across the room causes it to start slipping down. It's very frustrating to walk, having it constantly bunched up just above my kneecap.

  15. Daniel
    1 rating

    Ineffective Arm Support Sleeve

    Sep 26, 2023

    I just threw $55 out the window. I've noticed no change in my arm. I've worn it for two weeks daily while working and into the evening. Ordering the size by the chart, there isn't enough compression pressure for added support. The only good thing is that it does not irritate my sensitive skin.

  16. Sousn
    2 rating

    Longer Knee Sleeve with Mixed Compression Results

    Sep 22, 2023

    This knee sleeve feels more extended than the other ones I've used before, which I consider a plus. So far, I haven't experienced any issues with it rolling down or sliding down my thigh or leg, unlike some other sleeves I've tried. However, I must admit that it barely compresses my knee. While there is some tightness on my thigh due to the band, it falls short of delivering the knee compression I need. Once it's on, it feels pretty thin, and I can't comment on its durability just yet.

    In summary, I appreciate that it stays in place and doesn't roll down, but it's disappointing that it doesn't offer adequate compression for my knee joint.

  17. Martha
    1 rating

    A Knee Support Product, Not Recommended

    Sep 20, 2023

    I experienced a minor knee injury that needed some support and protection. Unfortunately, the portion above my knee was so tight that I had to remove it after just two hours because it was causing constriction of circulation, swelling, and numbness in my foot. Based on my experience of using it for less than three months, I would not recommend this product to a friend.

  18. Shannon Denton
    1 rating

    I Gave Up on My Knee Sleeve

    Sep 16, 2023

    I've had this sleeve for several weeks and since stopped bothering with it. My central fail point is that the top does not stay in place if I am active. It slips down with every step I take and only takes a minute or so to slip several inches, significantly reducing my knee's compression. The bands at the top and bottom have a thin bead of silicone rubber intended to keep them in place, but it does not work at the top. If I am only going to sit while wearing the sleeve, the compression is effective and feels good. However, just walking across the room causes it to start slipping down, which is frustrating. Walking is very disappointing, having it constantly bunched up just above my kneecap.

  19. Maricel Andes
    1 rating

    Lackluster Knee Support Product

    Sep 14, 2023

    Overall, I didn't find this product very effective for knee support. It feels pretty thin and doesn't provide the support I need. Additionally, it's pretty tight at the top and bottom of the brace, making it uncomfortable for longer-term wear.

  20. Lonnie
    1 rating

    A Customer's Disappointing Journey

    Sep 11, 2023

    My experience with Total Copper Fit was a complete disaster. I ordered one sleeve and was expecting to receive a free one. To my surprise, we ended up receiving four sleeves in total. I called the company and spoke to a representative, explaining that I only wanted two sleeves - one plus the free one. However, she informed me that she couldn't do anything to resolve the situation. It seemed from our conversation that I wouldn't receive any refund or assistance if I returned the entire order.

    This experience left me feeling frustrated and disappointed. The company's advertising appeared deceptive, and the personnel I dealt with were rude and unhelpful. I strongly advise against purchasing anything from this company.

  21. Jean Regan
    1 rating

    Beware of Counterfeit Copper Fit Products

    Sep 7, 2023

    The product I received was very cheaply made, and after wearing it for just four days, it started falling apart. The material is so thin that it doesn't provide any support, and the supposed support bands feel like nothing more than ink on the surface.

    All of this made me wonder if this is a genuine Copper Fit product. So, I decided to use a barcode scanner on the package. To my surprise, the barcode reader reported that the barcode couldn't be found on the internet.

    I can't help but wonder if a legitimate company like Copper Fit should have their barcodes searchable on the internet. From this point forward, I will be scanning EVERYTHING I purchase from Amazon, and if it doesn't trace back to the company that should have manufactured it, I'll be returning it without hesitation.

  22. Johanna Longellow
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory Purchase

    Sep 6, 2023

    I wouldn't recommend buying it! It disappointed me. When I first pulled it from the package, it looked nothing like the picture. It resembled pantyhose cut in half and stitched together with those copper-colored stickers at the top and bottom. I wore it all day, but I didn't feel any difference. I still had that achy feeling; the only thing it seemed to be compressing was the top and bottom parts to hold it in place.

  23. Jennifer Kelly
    1 rating

    Disappointing Shipping Timeframe: Consider Other Options for Timely Delivery

    Aug 12, 2023

    I purchased a pair of these socks, and regrettably, I cannot offer a substantial review. It's been over 11 days since they were shipped to me (I could have practically walked to the warehouse within that time). If you want socks like these delivered within a reasonable timeframe, I suggest searching for an alternative source online.

Write a review on Copper Fit

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Copper Fit?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Copper Fit?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Copper Fit

The Copper Fit Energy Compression Sock with Arch Support Technology is being introduced, presenting a blend of energizing support and advantages derived from graduated compression socks. This innovation comes with the added convenience of the Easy-On/Easy-Off feature, combined with enhanced targeted compression in the arch and ankle regions. This best-selling product has been meticulously crafted to effectively alleviate leg and foot discomfort.

Read More
866-304-4199
https://www.getenergysocks.com/
400 Returns Rd Wallingford, CT 06494
121 views