16 Reviews on Shuuk

  1. Fabienne J Nadeau
    Jan 5, 2023

    It was challenging to find the return information

    My wife purchased a pair of boots from this company, but we’ve had a terrible time returning them. It was challenging to find the return information, and when we finally did, the order number wasn’t recognized. We’ve sent an email requesting assistance but have yet to receive a response. When we called, we were told to email because nobody could answer the phone. Additionally, there were hidden fees that were not made clear upfront. While the individual prices of items may appear affordable, the added fees make the overall cost much less reasonable.

  2. Sarah Baron
    Dec 16, 2022

    The quality of the products is top-notch

    The quality of the products is top-notch. One of my favorite things about Shuuk is the vast range of unique and exciting designs. There are cute and fun styles and subtle yet elegant styles. I’d love to see more excellent shoes and jewelry to go with the stunning clothing.

  3. Stephen Miles
    Dec 11, 2022

    I can't express enough praise for Shuuk

    I can’t express enough praise for Shuuk. Shipping to the UK is speedy, and the garments’ caliber is superb. However, this time, the sizing was wrong, and the clothing I purchased was way too large; however, the return process was painless and straightforward. I get 10/10 every time. I would highly recommend this business.

  4. Sonisha Kurian
    Nov 3, 2022

    The items were all adorable

    It was my first purchase, and it did not ship correctly. While they took a while to reply to my initial email asking to help, and four days later, they were able to fix it fast, and all I needed to do was send the package off at the FedEx store to receive an instant credit. My replacement was delivered to my home in three days, which was gorgeous. The items were all adorable. I have a second cart on the go.

  5. Michael Rafferty
    Nov 1, 2022

    I I love everything!

    I’m usually hesitant about buying clothing online, but I saw a lovely blouse at Shuuk, and it was not costly; therefore, I gave them a shot. I am so happy I did. The quality and style are top-quality, the cost was reasonable, and delivered within a couple of days. Since then, I’ve purchased more tops and a cardigan. I I love everything!

  6. Diane Chitwood
    Aug 5, 2022

    The service you provide is fantastic

    The service you provide is fantastic. However, I’m having trouble regarding the garment’s size as you compare them to US sizes. Yours is smaller.

    Some more fabrics aren’t suitable …I prefer cotton, and you use a lot of polyesters. Thanks to you, I received a fantastic coat … Skirt, and two tops that look very nice.

  7. Lisa Worden
    Aug 4, 2022

    Beautiful clothing

    Beautiful clothing. They didn’t specify the size of 12 Uruguay pants are the size of 8 US. It would be helpful to know what size is which. The clothes arrived earlier than anticipated, which is something to consider! My pants fit slightly more snug than I would like, but they are comfortable.

  8. Dawn Montgomery
    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent service and good quality

    Excellent service and good quality. The only issue was when I had to return or exchange something and ended up paying more than what I initially was charged to return the item. Great customer service.

  9. Krista Stephenson
    Aug 3, 2022

    Overall my experience was pleasant.

    The shirt I purchased was a bit less expensive than I expected from the images; however, the shipping was speedy, and it arrived in good condition. The fit was my usual size, and there was no other surprise. Overall my experience was pleasant.

  10. Danielle Wieler
    Aug 2, 2022

    I had initial issues

    I had initial issues reaching customer support because my emails weren’t getting them. But once I made contact, the company did everything to assist me with my return. The quality of the clothing was excellent. Thanks to their actions and kindness, I will use this website again.

  11. Tammy Mooney
    Aug 1, 2022

    I am not unhappy and will purchase from you

    Hi, please provide more information on your clothing ( do they run small, and does it stretch? I’m wearing an XL, and the XL is too small. Otherwise, it was a breeze and quick delivery. I am not unhappy and will purchase from you.

  12. Deb Lienhart
    Jul 31, 2022

    Okay. Three shirts ran fairly small

    Okay. Three shirts ran reasonably small. Two of the kids ran large, and one was a little. It’s hard to determine how the two would work. The prices were so low I gave the shirts out to various women. I’ll hold on to the kid’s shirts for the following year.

  13. Rich Russell
    Jul 24, 2022

    I'm not pleased about the service

    I’m not pleased with the service I have received from this business. I sent them numerous emails asking them to supply me with my Royal Mail return label to be able to return three shirts as they are huge. However, they have not responded to my messages. Please forward my Royal Mail label to me so I can return the shirts. Here is my order number, SK5399.

  14. Kevin Albino
    Jun 22, 2022

    highly cost-effective

    I am a huge fan of this brand. The stitching on the top was a little off in one spot. That’s why the rating was 4 stars, however, overall the clothing is adorable, stylish, and highly cost-effective. The shipping is also quick, which is something I appreciate. This is my favorite secret shop.

  15. Ron Mchugh
    Jun 21, 2022

    products were not available

    The package I received arrived with two missing items. If I hadn’t complained, I would not be able to claim the refund. They stated that those products were not available. Why would they not remove it from their website if they say the products are no longer available? A bit false.

  16. Beth Harris
    May 24, 2022

    Fantastic company

    The top I bought was fast delivered but damaged in transit. I contacted customer service to request a replacement. I was impressed by the top’s quality, fit, and color.

    It was easy to get the replacement top in a matter of days. They are a great company to shop with, and I recommend them to all my friends.

Write a review on Shuuk

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Shuuk

Fashion is a cheaper way to connect with the world.

888 997 4885
[email protected]
https://shuuk.com
1317 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, United States