11 Reviews on Shuuk

  1. Diane Chitwood
    August 5th, 2022

    The service you provide is fantastic

    The service you provide is fantastic. However, I’m having trouble regarding the garment’s size as you compare them to US sizes. Yours is smaller.

    Some more fabrics aren’t suitable …I prefer cotton, and you use a lot of polyesters. Thanks to you, I received a fantastic coat … Skirt, and two tops that look very nice.

  2. Lisa Worden
    August 4th, 2022

    Beautiful clothing

    Beautiful clothing. They didn’t specify the size of 12 Uruguay pants are the size of 8 US. It would be helpful to know what size is which. The clothes arrived earlier than anticipated, which is something to consider! My pants fit slightly more snug than I would like, but they are comfortable.

  3. Dawn Montgomery
    August 4th, 2022

    Excellent service and good quality

    Excellent service and good quality. The only issue was when I had to return or exchange something and ended up paying more than what I initially was charged to return the item. Great customer service.

  4. Krista Stephenson
    August 3rd, 2022

    Overall my experience was pleasant.

    The shirt I purchased was a bit less expensive than I expected from the images; however, the shipping was speedy, and it arrived in good condition. The fit was my usual size, and there was no other surprise. Overall my experience was pleasant.

  5. Danielle Wieler
    August 2nd, 2022

    I had initial issues

    I had initial issues reaching customer support because my emails weren’t getting them. But once I made contact, the company did everything to assist me with my return. The quality of the clothing was excellent. Thanks to their actions and kindness, I will use this website again.

  6. Tammy Mooney
    August 1st, 2022

    I am not unhappy and will purchase from you

    Hi, please provide more information on your clothing ( do they run small, and does it stretch? I’m wearing an XL, and the XL is too small. Otherwise, it was a breeze and quick delivery. I am not unhappy and will purchase from you.

  7. Deb Lienhart
    July 31st, 2022

    Okay. Three shirts ran fairly small

    Okay. Three shirts ran reasonably small. Two of the kids ran large, and one was a little. It’s hard to determine how the two would work. The prices were so low I gave the shirts out to various women. I’ll hold on to the kid’s shirts for the following year.

  8. Rich Russell
    July 24th, 2022

    I'm not pleased about the service

    I’m not pleased with the service I have received from this business. I sent them numerous emails asking them to supply me with my Royal Mail return label to be able to return three shirts as they are huge. However, they have not responded to my messages. Please forward my Royal Mail label to me so I can return the shirts. Here is my order number, SK5399.

  9. Kevin Albino
    June 22nd, 2022

    highly cost-effective

    I am a huge fan of this brand. The stitching on the top was a little off in one spot. That’s why the rating was 4 stars, however, overall the clothing is adorable, stylish, and highly cost-effective. The shipping is also quick, which is something I appreciate. This is my favorite secret shop.

  10. Ron Mchugh
    June 21st, 2022

    products were not available

    The package I received arrived with two missing items. If I hadn’t complained, I would not be able to claim the refund. They stated that those products were not available. Why would they not remove it from their website if they say the products are no longer available? A bit false.

  11. Beth Harris
    May 24th, 2022

    Fantastic company

    The top I bought was fast delivered but damaged in transit. I contacted customer service to request a replacement. I was impressed by the top’s quality, fit, and color.

    It was easy to get the replacement top in a matter of days. They are a great company to shop with, and I recommend them to all my friends.

Write a review on Shuuk

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Shuuk

Fashion is a cheaper way to connect with the world.

888 997 4885
[email protected]
https://shuuk.com
1317 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, United States