Shuuk

Shuuk

26 Reviews
(3.2)
26 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
7
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Shuuk legit?

Shuuk has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shuuk customer care?

You can contact Shuuk customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 997 4885

Where is Shuuk located?

Shuuk is located at address 1317 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, United States.

26 Reviews on Shuuk

  1. Roger Meachem
    4 rating

    Return Programmed Need Improvement

    Apr 6, 2024

    We offered items of clothing. They arrived however had been velvet no longer the corduroy defined within the ad, then the real trouble commenced. We printed out the returns label however the local DHL save refused to just accept them.

    Shuuk gave us a Take-it-or-depart-it option of traveling an hour or extra to a DHL collection web site in their preference or us arranging with DHL ourselves for a group or us retaining the objects. We would not suggest this corporation.

    Happy to speak further with them - that'd make the fourth occasion. Following this review the cash has been refunded and so I've changed the overview to 4 stars. Thanks Shuuk. Hopefully the go back programme may be advanced.

  2. Pauline Pton
    1 rating

    Sizing Woes and Quality Concerns

    Dec 14, 2023

    Incorrect size sent. I'm unhappy because I had written the company to modify my order to change it from medium size to large. They corrected my order. I called the company within five minutes after placing my order. The order was delivered, and they provided a medium. It was not worth returning because the item was not what I was expecting. The material was fragile. I received two medium sweatshirts, though they were the same size but were a different size. One was broader and narrower, while the other was larger and shorter. It's not about cms. It's three inches of difference. They fit in two different sizes. I won't be buying from this company again.

  3. Soleil
    1 rating

    Hidden Fees and Unfair Rating Pressure

    Oct 27, 2023

    In my initial review, I noted that the price points were reasonable. However, I gave a low rating due to the presence of hidden fees, which hurt my overall experience. Shortly after my review, the company's manager contacted me on the same day, inquiring about my low rating. They mentioned that they were a startup and offered to issue a refund for a product I had purchased in exchange for an improved rating. I received several follow-up emails from them on August 4, 5, and 11. I chose to disregard some of these messages. In contrast, in response to others, I clarified that my original rating was an honest reflection of my personal experience, and I had no intention of being influenced to change it. I firmly declined any negotiation regarding my rating.

    However, on August 18, the company publicly responded to my review on this platform. Their response alleged that my rating was harmful and inaccurate and that I had not responded to any of their emails up to that point. This portrayal is entirely misleading and unfair. I am revisiting this platform to emphasize that, in my experience, not only does this company impose hidden fees, but they have also demonstrated a willingness to make a customer feel guilty for leaving a low rating. Furthermore, they have audaciously attempted to portray the customer as dishonest. This experience has left me deeply dissatisfied, and I have no intention of ever utilizing their services again.

  4. Ronda Pope
    1 rating

    Inaccessible to Customer Service

    Jun 7, 2023

    Inaccessible to Customer Service for arranging an exchange. Jeans come in two sizes on 2twodifferent labels! They aren't fitting! I have contacted Shuuk three times by email, on Whatsapp, and even called, but these communication methods have resulted in any results! Inferior customer service. I recommend only purchasing if you know precisely what size you require!

  5. Farren Henry
    1 rating

    Limited mobility

    May 10, 2023

    Sending the wrong size, your return system can't be used without a printer. I'm a handicapped pensioner who has limited mobility. I brought it to my local post office, but it couldn't be scanned. I sent it to Royal Mail, and the printer wouldn't even watch. I require the correct size printer. You sent me the wrong size. I do not need this, and this will be on Facebook with all my relatives and friends.

  6. Nikki Scott
    1 rating

    Terrible customer service

    Apr 18, 2023

    It is impossible to reach Customer Service to schedule the return. Jeans come in two sizes and two labels! They aren't fitting! I have contacted Shuuk three times by email, on Whatsapp, and even called, but no communication methods have been successful! Terrible customer service. I recommend only ordering if you are sure of the size you require!

  7. Valentina Borsa
    2 rating

    No instructions

    Apr 17, 2023

    I purchased my regular jeans, size 29 (UK12), but they were two sizes smaller than I expected despite the labels indicating the proper size. They went directly to a charity shop marked size 8. I did not return them because there were no instructions for replacing them.

  8. Arlene Lewis
    5 rating

    Excellent fit and gorgeous fabric.

    Apr 15, 2023

    The ordering process was straightforward! The package arrived in time, and the kids were thrilled with their new T-shirts! The Spiderman T-shirt with gloves was a massive success with my four-year daughter! Also, I loved my Lyocell button-up shirt dress. Excellent fit and gorgeous fabric. It was a perfect size too. I highly recommend it.

  9. Bryanna Marie
    4 rating

    The material is high quality.

    Apr 13, 2023

    The item arrived sooner than expected, and the shirt was exactly as stated on the site. It's well made, and the material is high quality. It was only a little bit sloppy in size (based on reviews) that was smaller than I would have liked.

  10. Josselin Trujillo
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 6, 2023

    I bought an item for myself as a present, which I gave her only three weeks later on her anniversary. The thing came with a damaged zip, so I expected to see a little fight. But there was no issue. I contacted customer support, and after providing images of the license, a replacement was suggested and sent out the following day. It was our first order, but not the final one. Excellent customer service. Thank you, Shuuk.

  11. Fabienne J Nadeau
    1 rating

    It was challenging to find the return information

    Jan 5, 2023

    My wife purchased a pair of boots from this company, but we've had a terrible time returning them. It was challenging to find the return information, and when we finally did, the order number wasn't recognized. We've sent an email requesting assistance but have yet to receive a response. When we called, we were told to email because nobody could answer the phone. Additionally, there were hidden fees that were not made clear upfront. While the individual prices of items may appear affordable, the added fees make the overall cost much less reasonable.

  12. Sarah Baron
    5 rating

    The quality of the products is top-notch

    Dec 16, 2022

    The quality of the products is top-notch. One of my favorite things about Shuuk is the vast range of unique and exciting designs. There are cute and fun styles and subtle yet elegant styles. I'd love to see more excellent shoes and jewelry to go with the stunning clothing.

  13. Stephen Miles
    5 rating

    I can't express enough praise for Shuuk

    Dec 11, 2022

    I can't express enough praise for Shuuk. Shipping to the UK is speedy, and the garments' caliber is superb. However, this time, the sizing was wrong, and the clothing I purchased was way too large; however, the return process was painless and straightforward. I get 10/10 every time. I would highly recommend this business.

  14. Sonisha Kurian
    5 rating

    The items were all adorable

    Nov 3, 2022

    It was my first purchase, and it did not ship correctly. While they took a while to reply to my initial email asking to help, and four days later, they were able to fix it fast, and all I needed to do was send the package off at the FedEx store to receive an instant credit. My replacement was delivered to my home in three days, which was gorgeous. The items were all adorable. I have a second cart on the go.

  15. Michael Rafferty
    5 rating

    I I love everything!

    Nov 1, 2022

    I'm usually hesitant about buying clothing online, but I saw a lovely blouse at Shuuk, and it was not costly; therefore, I gave them a shot. I am so happy I did. The quality and style are top-quality, the cost was reasonable, and delivered within a couple of days. Since then, I've purchased more tops and a cardigan. I I love everything!

  16. Diane Chitwood
    3 rating

    The service you provide is fantastic

    Aug 5, 2022

    The service you provide is fantastic. However, I'm having trouble regarding the garment's size as you compare them to US sizes. Yours is smaller.

    Some more fabrics aren't suitable ...I prefer cotton, and you use a lot of polyesters. Thanks to you, I received a fantastic coat ... Skirt, and two tops that look very nice.

  17. Lisa Worden
    4 rating

    Beautiful clothing

    Aug 4, 2022

    Beautiful clothing. They didn't specify the size of 12 Uruguay pants are the size of 8 US. It would be helpful to know what size is which. The clothes arrived earlier than anticipated, which is something to consider! My pants fit slightly more snug than I would like, but they are comfortable.

  18. Dawn Montgomery
    4 rating

    Excellent service and good quality

    Aug 4, 2022

    Excellent service and good quality. The only issue was when I had to return or exchange something and ended up paying more than what I initially was charged to return the item. Great customer service.

  19. Krista Stephenson
    4 rating

    Overall my experience was pleasant.

    Aug 3, 2022

    The shirt I purchased was a bit less expensive than I expected from the images; however, the shipping was speedy, and it arrived in good condition. The fit was my usual size, and there was no other surprise. Overall my experience was pleasant.

  20. Danielle Wieler
    4 rating

    I had initial issues

    Aug 2, 2022

    I had initial issues reaching customer support because my emails weren't getting them. But once I made contact, the company did everything to assist me with my return. The quality of the clothing was excellent. Thanks to their actions and kindness, I will use this website again.

  21. Tammy Mooney
    3 rating

    I am not unhappy and will purchase from you

    Aug 1, 2022

    Hi, please provide more information on your clothing ( do they run small, and does it stretch? I'm wearing an XL, and the XL is too small. Otherwise, it was a breeze and quick delivery. I am not unhappy and will purchase from you.

  22. Deb Lienhart
    3 rating

    Okay. Three shirts ran fairly small

    Jul 31, 2022

    Okay. Three shirts ran reasonably small. Two of the kids ran large, and one was a little. It's hard to determine how the two would work. The prices were so low I gave the shirts out to various women. I'll hold on to the kid's shirts for the following year.

  23. Rich Russell
    2 rating

    I'm not pleased about the service

    Jul 24, 2022

    I'm not pleased with the service I have received from this business. I sent them numerous emails asking them to supply me with my Royal Mail return label to be able to return three shirts as they are huge. However, they have not responded to my messages. Please forward my Royal Mail label to me so I can return the shirts. Here is my order number, SK5399.

  24. Kevin Albino
    4 rating

    Highly cost-effective

    Jun 22, 2022

    I am a huge fan of this brand. The stitching on the top was a little off in one spot. That's why the rating was 4 stars, however, overall the clothing is adorable, stylish, and highly cost-effective. The shipping is also quick, which is something I appreciate. This is my favorite secret shop.

  25. Ron Mchugh
    2 rating

    Products were not available

    Jun 21, 2022

    The package I received arrived with two missing items. If I hadn't complained, I would not be able to claim the refund. They stated that those products were not available. Why would they not remove it from their website if they say the products are no longer available? A bit false.

  26. Beth Harris
    5 rating

    Fantastic company

    May 24, 2022

    The top I bought was fast delivered but damaged in transit. I contacted customer service to request a replacement. I was impressed by the top's quality, fit, and color.

    It was easy to get the replacement top in a matter of days. They are a great company to shop with, and I recommend them to all my friends.

Write a review on Shuuk

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shuuk?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Shuuk?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shuuk

Fashion is a cheaper way to connect with the world.

888 997 4885
https://shuuk.com
1317 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804, United States
115 views