12 Reviews on Target.com

  1. ashima talwar
    Jan 18, 2023

    I had to purchase something with nobody present to pay

    I had to purchase something with nobody present to pay. There was one cashier and four self-service cash registers. Two lines were stretched halfway across the aisle for cash out. I placed my shopping basket on the aisle. I’m not going to stand for a shop that does not have cashiers to buy the items. What kind of store would do this? It’s not fair to customers and definitely not fair to the single cashier trying to achieve his best to be overworked. It was a sham!!

  2. Jim Pedersen
    Dec 29, 2022

    I have been disappointed with its clothing for a few years.

    I enjoy Target; however, I have been disappointed with its clothing for a few years. The clothing sales rep is advertising Little House on the Prarie clothes. So disappointed. It’s my 3rd year of not going to Target to shop for clothes.

  3. Steven Lamb
    Dec 29, 2022

    I visited Target at Westlake Village to buy a coffee maker.

    I visited Target at Westlake Village to buy a coffee maker. It was nothing fancy. I noticed Hamilton Beach was on sale, and I purchased it, paying $25+ tax. After I returned home, the box was missing the basket. If the item was defective, then why not declare it obvious? I believe this is a way of cheating the buyer. Extremely frustrated. It’s not even worthy of a single star, yet the system will not allow you to leave reviews without it.

  4. Gary Smith
    Dec 28, 2022

    I don't pay for the items

    Fatass $#*! must focus on her diet rather than other people’s. What do you mean by that? I don’t pay for the items; I am as dumb as $#*! With caca attitude, could you put down your ugly stares at me $#*?

  5. Janelle Babington
    Dec 27, 2022

    There is no need to worry about what nature of the culture

    There is no need to worry about what nature of the culture. But, to successfully run your business, your employees must speak English. What’s the purpose of beinbeingyour customers can’t even find a primary location for the product since employees can’t talk about a bit of English? I was about to leave the shop and go elsewhere if I could not find the item. The consumer isn’t accountable for learning a range of languages to visit one of the local stores. Could you do something about it?

  6. Mike Kuechenberg
    Dec 26, 2022

    This is our top store to purchase food items.

    This is our top store to purchase food items. Their merchandise is fresh and neat. I also get my cosmetics from them. Be sure to sign-up via their app to become a part of the target circle. As a member, you will receive loyalty programs from them, like reward points for birthdays and other rewards. Their staff members are very welcoming and welcoming. I will return soon.

  7. Joseph Equale
    Dec 25, 2022

    It was a bit difficult to complete an online order.

    Find an error in the delivery address. It was a bit difficult to complete an online order. I tried several times to alter the app’s guidelines, but it didn’t work. In a bid to email, message, or call customer service during office hours, but received no response.

  8. Jeff Mantes
    Dec 24, 2022

    Particularly those who still have a book to read

    It’s hilarious how the book cost grew when you buy one and take half off the next. I usually buy a few books per year and know the average price for the last few years. Good job, Target. Some people aren’t as dumb as you like to think. Particularly those who still have a book to read!

  9. Janet Coleman
    Dec 23, 2022

    The self-checkout procedure at Target is complex and misleading.

    The self-checkout procedure at Target is complex and misleading. After we’d made our purchases, the window asked us to choose a target card to purchase or sign up for an account. The message disappeared when we clicked the ‘X’ button to end the display. However, a balance of $0.00 was a sign that the purchase was canceled. I tried”Try Again” at the lower right of the screen, and the same box popped up. Then I checked the reader on my card and noticed the “No Thank You button. I pushed it, and I completed my purchase. There are a lot of youngsters and immigrants who shop at Target. This made me think about what number of unsuspecting shoppers have signed up for the card without knowing they don’t have to. I felt sorry for the cashier who had to handle angry and rude customers. Target Please stop selling your cards and return to being a customer-centric business.

  10. mike salwitz
    Dec 22, 2022

    I am not convinced that any client should wait for this long time

    I bought a pair of overalls on the Target website from a different store in my state. It prompts me to spend $5.99 to ship the item. I didn’t love the product and returned it to the local shop. I was able to get a full refund and credit card. But I was informed by a knowledgeable Young employee I shouldn’t have spent money on shipping as my purchase exceeded $25. I was provided wn an 800 number to dial, which I would do from their parking area. Seven days have passed, and I haven’t received my refund. I’ve made six calls to the company and have spoken with several CSRs. If I could have found a method to avoid paying for shipping, I’d have discovered it. I am not convinced that any client should wait for this long time and contact various Representatives to get their money returned to their accounts promptly.

  11. Candy Rico
    Dec 21, 2022

    I disliked their procedures.

    I bought something from Sacramento SW Store. They requested that I install their app, Target. So far, no issues. When I informed them that I didn’t need to install the application and their competitors did not need it, it was just a friendly suggestion they could disregard. The supervisor told me that we are a different company. He cut me off, then went away. CI contacted customer service to let them know about my story. It’s a horrible company! They told me that I could take my company elsewhere if I disliked their procedures.

  12. Teresa Lafauci
    Dec 19, 2022

    They have online chat support to assist with any concerns or issues.

    The Target online platform is simple to navigate (especially in the case of the application). They provide free shipping for the low price of just $35. It’s easy to meet the requirements! The shipping times are super rapid, sometimes even more than Prime Delivery. I have used Target for my groceries, clothes, and toys (birthday party presents needed last moment! ). It’s been an absolute lifesaver! The customer and business team are top-quality. They have online chat support to assist with any concerns or issues.

Write a review on Target.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Target.com

Free 2-day shipping on hundreds of thousands of items with orders of $35 or more, free pick-up in-store the same day, and free and easy returns. Get 5% off every day by using your Target Red card.

(800) 440-0680
[email protected]
http://www.target.com
Minneapolis, MN, United States