Target.com

Target.com

21 Reviews
(2.1)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.1)
star
Poor!
1 Star
9
2 Star
6
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Target.com legit?

Target.com has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Target.com customer care?

You can contact Target.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (800) 440-0680

Where is Target.com located?

Target.com is located at address Minneapolis, MN, United States.

21 Reviews on Target.com

  1. Itrat Amir
    2 rating

    Horrible Customer Support

    Mar 12, 2024

    The purchaser care become in addition scary. I requested a employee for help with locating a specific item, and they gave me a clean gaze previous to muttering something stressed and leaving. Obviously they cared little or no about helping clients or even essential facts about the shop's layout.

    Discuss the checkout experience. I remained in line for what felt like an unending length of time, simply to be met with a breaking down self-checkout gadget that would not take a look at my matters appropriately. At the point after I at closing discovered how to wave to a worker for assist, they regarded to be irritated and fretful, as though I was hindering them with the aid of asking for help.

  2. Ashlee
    1 rating

    Never Shopping Again

    Mar 12, 2024

    They lie approximately transport instances and deliveries and never ship the product you pay for! I bought a CD and vinyl from target, and they both have to've been here some days in the past. I check the target website, and it says “brought yesterday” and i test UPS, and they say they haven't obtained the package deal inside the community and handiest a label become created. I checked my mailbox and nothing I take a look at my cameras and no UPS delivery man or woman has been near my residence those past days! Never purchasing at this store again.

  3. Charles Fowler
    1 rating

    Unaffected

    May 27, 2023

    Don't promote Transgender clothing for kids. I am sure most of your staff do not want to be a part of the issue. Do not bow to leaders and be unaffected. Ask Budweiser. They would like to reverse the previous 45 days!!

  4. Mariah Hatch
    1 rating

    A political agenda

    May 26, 2023

    I've been an avid Target customer for a long time and was even a cashier in my teen years. Now, I'm 70 and am shopping at Target once more. I'm sick of the businesses with a political agenda. This latest thing from the LBG does not appeal to me. Suppose you're a woman who doesn't want a purse on your swimsuit. Even if I'm not going to riot, I can show you how I'm done with it by not giving Target an additional cent of my cash. Maybe you should have had a lesson learned from Budweiser.

  5. Cathy Santos
    1 rating

    Sucks will be limited

    May 23, 2023

    Express is a name because of a reason. Target is located in Pittsburgh, California. Sucks will be limited to the express lane in operation, and people are buying more than ten things. I waited in the queue for more than 30 hours for three items while those ahead of me purchased a bag. Why should every store of this size be able to open one cash register?

  6. Carol Gephart
    3 rating

    A great shopping experience

    Apr 28, 2023

    Target generally provides a great shopping experience that includes good merchandise. However, I'm becoming exhausted from the "wokeness." For women's clothing currently, there are hu,ge images of models wearing an earring-wearing man and the feminine style that's most likely meant to symbolize an individual who is not gender-neutral. Why? Why? About Pride month. It's a time to target babies with pride clothes or anything else.

  7. Bradley Goldenberg
    1 rating

    The delivery was a bit short

    Apr 27, 2023

    I bought an excellent set of outdoor furniture. The delivery was a bit short, just one chair. We called, and they assured us it would be sent, no problem! Two chairs were sent, and they have been through 15 emails and phone calls to find their other chair. It has been going on for several many weeks. The ridiculous shipping problems and the error should make it easier for the customers.

  8. John Donaldson
    4 rating

    Packaged too tightly

    Apr 23, 2023

    The only issue I have with purchasing online is that certain items I receive are packaged too tightly. Additionally, the site is prolonged. However, other than the speed, I've not had any issues when I stop by Target in my neighborhood to get an order delivered or purchased; they are extremely friendly.

  9. Natalie Reed
    2 rating

    I'm going to avoid

    Apr 11, 2023

    Target is not paying their employees very well for minimum wages or providing them with many shifts that can work for enough hours; they also give a raise of 9 cents. Why 9 cents??? It's like a kick in the face. So you should wait another year for the 9 cents? What's going on at !!!! I'm going to avoid them due to how they treat their employees! Target, you earn an enormous amount of money that you could make way more.

  10. Ashima talwar
    1 rating

    I had to purchase something with nobody present to pay

    Jan 18, 2023

    I had to purchase something with nobody present to pay. There was one cashier and four self-service cash registers. Two lines were stretched halfway across the aisle for cash out. I placed my shopping basket on the aisle. I'm not going to stand for a shop that does not have cashiers to buy the items. What kind of store would do this? It's not fair to customers and definitely not fair to the single cashier trying to achieve his best to be overworked. It was a sham!!

  11. Jim Pedersen
    3 rating

    I have been disappointed with its clothing for a few years.

    Dec 29, 2022

    I enjoy Target; however, I have been disappointed with its clothing for a few years. The clothing sales rep is advertising Little House on the Prarie clothes. So disappointed. It's my 3rd year of not going to Target to shop for clothes.

  12. Steven Lamb
    1 rating

    I visited Target at Westlake Village to buy a coffee maker.

    Dec 29, 2022

    I visited Target at Westlake Village to buy a coffee maker. It was nothing fancy. I noticed Hamilton Beach was on sale, and I purchased it, paying $25+ tax. After I returned home, the box was missing the basket. If the item was defective, then why not declare it obvious? I believe this is a way of cheating the buyer. Extremely frustrated. It's not even worthy of a single star, yet the system will not allow you to leave reviews without it.

  13. Gary Smith
    2 rating

    I don't pay for the items

    Dec 28, 2022

    Fatass $#*! must focus on her diet rather than other people's. What do you mean by that? I don't pay for the items; I am as dumb as $#*! With caca attitude, could you put down your ugly stares at me $#*?

  14. Janelle Babington
    1 rating

    There is no need to worry about what nature of the culture

    Dec 27, 2022

    There is no need to worry about what nature of the culture. But, to successfully run your business, your employees must speak English. What's the purpose of beinbeingyour customers can't even find a primary location for the product since employees can't talk about a bit of English? I was about to leave the shop and go elsewhere if I could not find the item. The consumer isn't accountable for learning a range of languages to visit one of the local stores. Could you do something about it?

  15. Mike Kuechenberg
    5 rating

    This is our top store to purchase food items.

    Dec 26, 2022

    This is our top store to purchase food items. Their merchandise is fresh and neat. I also get my cosmetics from them. Be sure to sign-up via their app to become a part of the target circle. As a member, you will receive loyalty programs from them, like reward points for birthdays and other rewards. Their staff members are very welcoming and welcoming. I will return soon.

  16. Joseph Equale
    2 rating

    It was a bit difficult to complete an online order.

    Dec 25, 2022

    Find an error in the delivery address. It was a bit difficult to complete an online order. I tried several times to alter the app's guidelines, but it didn't work. In a bid to email, message, or call customer service during office hours, but received no response.

  17. Jeff Mantes
    2 rating

    Particularly those who still have a book to read

    Dec 24, 2022

    It's hilarious how the book cost grew when you buy one and take half off the next. I usually buy a few books per year and know the average price for the last few years. Good job, Target. Some people aren't as dumb as you like to think. Particularly those who still have a book to read!

  18. Janet Coleman
    2 rating

    The self-checkout procedure at Target is complex and misleading.

    Dec 23, 2022

    The self-checkout procedure at Target is complex and misleading. After we'd made our purchases, the window asked us to choose a target card to purchase or sign up for an account. The message disappeared when we clicked the 'X' button to end the display. However, a balance of $0.00 was a sign that the purchase was canceled. I tried"Try Again" at the lower right of the screen, and the same box popped up. Then I checked the reader on my card and noticed the "No Thank You button. I pushed it, and I completed my purchase. There are a lot of youngsters and immigrants who shop at Target. This made me think about what number of unsuspecting shoppers have signed up for the card without knowing they don't have to. I felt sorry for the cashier who had to handle angry and rude customers. Target Please stop selling your cards and return to being a customer-centric business.

  19. Mike salwitz
    3 rating

    I am not convinced that any client should wait for this long time

    Dec 22, 2022

    I bought a pair of overalls on the Target website from a different store in my state. It prompts me to spend $5.99 to ship the item. I didn't love the product and returned it to the local shop. I was able to get a full refund and credit card. But I was informed by a knowledgeable Young employee I shouldn't have spent money on shipping as my purchase exceeded $25. I was provided wn an 800 number to dial, which I would do from their parking area. Seven days have passed, and I haven't received my refund. I've made six calls to the company and have spoken with several CSRs. If I could have found a method to avoid paying for shipping, I'd have discovered it. I am not convinced that any client should wait for this long time and contact various Representatives to get their money returned to their accounts promptly.

  20. Candy Rico
    1 rating

    I disliked their procedures.

    Dec 21, 2022

    I bought something from Sacramento SW Store. They requested that I install their app, Target. So far, no issues. When I informed them that I didn't need to install the application and their competitors did not need it, it was just a friendly suggestion they could disregard. The supervisor told me that we are a different company. He cut me off, then went away. CI contacted customer service to let them know about my story. It's a horrible company! They told me that I could take my company elsewhere if I disliked their procedures.

  21. Teresa Lafauci
    5 rating

    They have online chat support to assist with any concerns or issues.

    Dec 19, 2022

    The Target online platform is simple to navigate (especially in the case of the application). They provide free shipping for the low price of just $35. It's easy to meet the requirements! The shipping times are super rapid, sometimes even more than Prime Delivery. I have used Target for my groceries, clothes, and toys (birthday party presents needed last moment! ). It's been an absolute lifesaver! The customer and business team are top-quality. They have online chat support to assist with any concerns or issues.

Write a review on Target.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Target.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Target.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Target.com

Free 2-day shipping on hundreds of thousands of items with orders of $35 or more, free pick-up in-store the same day, and free and easy returns. Get 5% off every day by using your Target Red card.

(800) 440-0680
http://www.target.com
Minneapolis, MN, United States
76 views