EZcosplay

EZcosplay

44 Reviews
(3.6)
44 Reviews
Rating (3.6)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
14
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is EZcosplay legit?

EZcosplay has 44 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach EZcosplay customer care?

You can contact EZcosplay customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is EZcosplay located?

EZcosplay is located at address 13970 SW 72nd Ave, Portland, OR 97223, USA.

44 Reviews on EZcosplay

  1. Rukia
    1 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Apr 6, 2024

    My fellow cosplayers, especially those beginning out or have a small following, be careful running with EZ. They claim that will help you grow and share your content, acting “great” however it’s a facade and won’t follow thru, specially in case you don’t were given the proper gadget to look expert or massive following.

    I sadly become tricked to post wonderful evaluation like other victims here and others I’ve spoken too, don’t make the same mistake we did and get baited. Know your worth. Atleast DokiDoki stocks your stuff on their story notwithstanding now not their posts. Their sizing is off and material lacks.

  2. Michael Zeno
    1 rating

    Misrepresentation and Poor Craftsmanship

    Dec 13, 2023

    I purchased a custom order, believing this was among the most reputable cosplay businesses, but I was mistaken. For a quick summary, the details for the costume were incorrect. The costume arrived damaged and torn open, and the sole issue I was exposed to was that it had a last reason: the entire thing felt shaky, off, or ripped out, and it was a complete mess with inefficient craftsmanship. And when I complained, all they gave me was a mere $20 back when I had paid $300. I would advise against buying from us unless you're sure of it to be a disaster.

  3. Okugawa Arakkun
    1 rating

    Shortcomings of a Disappointing Cosplay Purchase

    Oct 26, 2023

    I purchased a cosplay outfit, but the quality was quite disappointing. The shoulder design lacked the usual features for comfort and mobility, and the sizing was off by about 6-8 centimeters. Additionally, the length was incredibly inadequate; it was supposed to fit someone between 178-182cm in height, but it was tailored for someone only 155-160cm tall.

    To make matters worse, the cosplay I received was not the one I originally ordered, and the one I wanted disappeared from the selection after I made my purchase. When I attempted to seek a refund or return the item, the seller insisted that they had sent the correct size, even though it was painfully obvious that the outfit was significantly shorter than it should have been.

    This experience has left me highly dissatisfied, and I have no intention of making any future purchases from this seller.

  4. Kerry Oconnor
    2 rating

    A small discount coupon irrespective

    Jun 7, 2023

    This business makes any sense. Costumes have been labeled as having similar sizing, with identical dimensions, but aren't regardless of style, and you then purchase the exact size. The outfit wouldn't fit even when you're three sizes and four inches smaller. If you contact the company about this, they'll say that they're just distinct styles and of identical sizes, which is completely absurd if you're trying to determine the significance of the measurement on clothing. Not to mention that items are sold in the exact sizes; however, they fit differently, regardless of the " style. " That's the only response you'll get from them. They will even offer a small discount coupon irrespective of the fact that you have an entire cosplay you cannot place in the right spot, and you had to cut and modify other ones because they were too big! If that's how they deal with returning customers, then it's no way to be worth the money!

  5. Daisy Hahm
    4 rating

    A wide variety of costumes

    May 10, 2023

    A wide variety of costumes! Design and quality are easy but long-lasting. Costumes are also delivered in the time stated and without hassle. They are a little expensive. A few pieces of jewelry or accessories have broken off, but I can attach them or sew hem them back.

  6. Edward Kucher
    5 rating

    The costume was very well-constructed

    May 9, 2023

    I purchased my first EZCosplay costume. The costume was very well-constructed! It's of good quality, is well-fitting, and arrived quickly! They are highly recommended! Service is fantastic too.

  7. Nicole Vanderpol
    5 rating

    It was of excellent quality

    May 6, 2023

    Initially, I was apprehensive that this costume wouldn't fit me. However, it was proper to sizing and highly comfortable to wear! It took me some time to determine how the dress was meant to look, and once I worked the issue out, it appeared very cute. It's a stunning skirt, and the sleeves have beautiful ombres, and the jewelry was exactly like Yuna's outfits from the game. I was also impressed by the bow on the back is easily attached via tiny tabs. I was thrilled I chose this model when I first tried a Final Fantasy cosplay. It was of excellent quality and at an affordable price. With the help of EZ Cosplay, I could make my dream of cosplaying as a child a real possibility. As with Yuna and I am not left with any regrets.

  8. Rodd Feingold
    5 rating

    The shipping was swift

    May 5, 2023

    I've bought products from EZcosplay several times and am generally happy with each product's quality. I purchased the David Martinez cosplay from them in the past year and received all the good points I've listed. The shipping was swift, and I would recommend their services!

  9. Skyley Millhouse
    4 rating

    It is recommended

    Apr 17, 2023

    It appears to be made well and is intricate. It is recommended to have an appropriate underdress for your costume so that you can stroll easily. One minor flaw could be with the shoulder pads, where the puffy sleeves appear slightly off toward the side. However, I repositioned them using Bobby's pins. Overall, I loved the costume and felt honored to be the first time!

  10. Michael Villarreal
    5 rating

    More gorgeous

    Apr 16, 2023

    Wearing the Wei Wuxian cosplay was incredibly cozy, even for places with a wide stance on my body suc,h as my chest and shoulders. I paid extra for the colors to blend. I'm grateful that EZ cosplay offered the customization option to Wei Wuxian because most other sites do not. Also, I like that this design is distinctive and distinct from similar Wei Wuxian cosplays. I think it is much more gorgeous.

  11. Tanya Gutierrez
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 14, 2023

    spdustrvice, Dominique is one of my favorite characters, and I'm thrilled to wear her costume, and the outfit fits perfectly apart from the socks adjustments. I like the fact that EZcosplay comes with costumes that are unique and difficult to locate characters. I've just made another purchase with them and look forward to receiving it! The shipping and service are speedy, efficient, and excellent customer service.

  12. Gustavo Lujan
    5 rating

    Completely comfortable

    Apr 13, 2023

    "The fabric of this costume is so soft and breathable. All the pieces are of very high quality. I can wear this cosplay for hours and feel completely comfortable. Very easy to wash, and the colors are very bright and accurate to the character. Highly recommend!"

  13. Natasha Kilby
    5 rating

    The fabric is beautiful

    Apr 12, 2023

    The best gift I got for my cosplay demon slayer costume from Ezcosplay. The outfit is fragile and just like the image. The fabric is beautiful, and the whole thing is nicely packed. Medium size fits well to my frame, which is small, and has room to grow.

  14. Curran Manzer
    5 rating

    Wonderful cosplay!

    Feb 23, 2023

    Wonderful cosplay! It came with everything promised, which appeared to be of excellent quality. The only thing I would say is that it did not arrive at the time of the event I was planning to wear it to, even though I had ordered one month ahead. Apart from that, I genuinely love my Mei cosplay! It's just as adorable as the game skin!

  15. Ken Reimund
    4 rating

    The quality is excellent

    Feb 21, 2023

    The quality is excellent, and I would recommend it. However, the wear date isn't beneficial as it wasn't delivered to the time for the event and I was disappointed. Service for customers is excellent; however, sometimes I feel that they're not interested, and their service is not always available 24/7, but they still make amazing cosplays. They should also improve their response to customers and not just ignore them to avoid worries. The cosplay will sit on the shelves for a year, thanks.

  16. Stephen Saporito
    5 rating

    The product was excellent

    Feb 20, 2023

    The product was excellent. However, the website wasn't clear about the time it would take for us to receive it. The item arrived just before the event we required it for. We also paid an extra 28 dollars to expedite shipping and then confirmed the date for our event. The company never stated that we would not be able to receive it before that date, but it took some weeks after our event.

  17. Doug Janeway
    5 rating

    My cosplay was terrific, apart from the sheath included in my package

    Feb 18, 2023

    My cosplay was terrific, apart from the sheath included in my package. It was not very well made and was delivered with no glue. It was difficult for customer service and understanding my problem. Apart from that, my outfit was stunning and a massive hit(Arya Stark Season 8)

  18. Michael Jones
    3 rating

    Most of the money went to the labor cost instead of physical or visual quality

    Feb 17, 2023

    Glass (RotSH) Glass(RotSH) costume overall was less expensive than the amount I paid for it would suggest (and I purchased them at 20% off!). The main reason why I chose to give this one five stars was because of the guns. Of the four items included in the complete costume, the weapons cost nearly 50% of the cost. They were precise in their basic shape and color. However, they were not well-glued and arrived in broken pieces. The gem was faceted, but it was supposed to be smooth, which is detrimental to its appearance and precision. The fan blades aren't open as fully as you would expect; however, the loops that stretch provide an adjustable spring effect. Most of the money went to the labor cost instead of physical or visual quality.

  19. Frank Serravalli
    5 rating

    It is quick and easy to locate products

    Feb 16, 2023

    It is quick and easy to locate products. Easy to find size options. The gloves could have been more durable and placed in a fingerless fashion as per the persona. But, it was a simple modification to make once they were delivered. I was concerned about the cosplay's arrival in time and had significant contact with the EZCosplay. They were very responsive, and the costume even arrived one day before the date of wear I provided with the purchase. Great job. I will remember their name for a professional, well-made, and precise cosplay when I might lack the resources or skills to create it myself.

  20. Cara Prehn
    1 rating

    DHope you can fix the issue.

    Feb 15, 2023

    Disappointed. I am so dissatisfied, and it is a total waste of time the worst company I've ever encountered in my nearly 30 years of existence. I hope you can fix the issue.
    There were issues with the size, and I can't get you to address them because they keep sending me the same message.

  21. Sandra Hedges
    4 rating

    The item was ordered and set to arrive before I requested it

    Feb 14, 2023

    The item was ordered and set to arrive before I requested it. However, it was delivered after the expected date of wear. I would recommend calling sooner than anticipated. Although this is just something I discovered when a friend suggested this website that a friend recommended to him when looking for a wig site for me.

  22. Jane Magner
    4 rating

    The product was excellent, and the service was flawless

    Feb 13, 2023

    The product was excellent, and the service was flawless. It was, however, slightly snug. The fit was too tight, even though my measurements were accurate (we checked them after receiving the item). I'll increase 1 to 1.5" to any measures in the future, which should resolve the problem! Thanks!

  23. East Tennessee
    4 rating

    You pay for what you get.

    Feb 12, 2023

    You pay for what you get. We purchased the Arya Stark wig, a complete disaster, for just $20 and another $20 for quick shipping. Cling the hair back to make it look natural was impossible, and the color was too dark.

  24. Daniel Kellerman
    4 rating

    They've got some fantastic cosplay items and other stuff that you can't find and everywhere else!

    Feb 11, 2023

    They've got some fantastic cosplay items and other stuff that you can't find and everywhere else! I had some issues with dimensions, but they were all sorted out for me by 8-D

  25. Kerry Muino
    3 rating

    The team that responded did it, but I would prefer it wasn't an issue in the first place

    Feb 9, 2023

    The product was made with poor-quality materials, and both products disintegrated and weren't adequately glued. The shipping process was not done correctly (as per the price). We were informed when the package had been "shipping out," notifying me within a week that the shipment was not delivered due to a weight error. I was then charged a higher amount than the established amount. The team that responded did it, but I would prefer it wasn't an issue in the first place.

  26. Mark Jarvis
    4 rating

    From ordering to shipping took some time, but they were well worth the wait

    Feb 7, 2023

    From ordering to shipping took some time, but they were well worth the wait. The costume is customized according to the exact dimensions of my body and is perfect for me. The colors of the fabrics are vibrant and stunning 9/10 would repurchase it. I'll be doing reviews for my Cosplay page shortly (PeachkittyCosplayz)

  27. Allyson Reed
    5 rating

    It was quick and simple to get everything you need

    Feb 5, 2023

    Getting everything you need first experience with cosplay was quick and straightforward. It arrived one month later than I had anticipated, and it wasn't until I asked for help that I learned of the delays. Some corners were not cut. I am looking for more.

  28. Joan A Hopkins
    1 rating

    BE AWARE!

    Feb 4, 2023

    I placed an order for the Red Queen costume plenty of time before my event, allowing time to make any possible adjustments or modifications to the dress. Also, I asked for a change in the measurement within the waistline. After receiving no response from the company for two weeks after I started my search for an update as well as some answers to my concerns. In each email, I received a different response. After three emails, I was informed that my costume would not be available until mid-October. My event date was identified in placing an order as the 5th of October. In my fourth email to them, I asked for the full reimbursement of my $313.59 and a cancellation of my purchase. I ordered one month before the event, and I thought I'd been even plenty of time to process and ship, according to their website... which states two weeks of processing time and two days for express shipping for the $68+ I paid. So, I'm really dissatisfied and highly disappointed with their service. I've started a dispute with PayPal to request a refund of my money. I won't restrain my complaint until I've gotten all my money back! This is a fraud-ridden company with unprofessional practices that don't care about the customer! BE AWARE!

  29. Gary Leininger
    2 rating

    I ordered Katara's iconic costume from Avatar the Last Airbender

    Feb 3, 2023

    I ordered Katara's iconic costume from Avatar the Last Airbender. It arrived yesterday. However, the outfit is blue and purple instead of white and blue. It's perfect (I paid an extra amount to get the right size); however, I'm redesigning the look myself to look like the character in the images they portray it to be. I won't buy from EZ again, and I wouldn't recommend using the pictures they offer to see the actual color scheme. Their return policy states, "We do NOT accept refunds and exchange for the item we didn't do wrong" Therefore, I'm unable to return it either.

  30. Chad Miller
    2 rating

    It was excellent quality

    Feb 2, 2023

    So I purchased their costume. It was excellent quality; however, it was slightly heavier than I had hoped and a bit tight, and it did not come with any means to connect the cape with the outfit. Most of these were minor issues; overall, I was pleased with the company, so I went on to purchase another.

  31. Daniel Valenuela
    4 rating

    Everything was great

    Feb 1, 2023

    Everything was great, except I was unable to check out. I tried it at least 20 times to check out, but it would not load. However, once I was on the payment page, it was simple. If you can make it work for other customers in the future, I would consider it very generous of you.

  32. Ron Renner
    5 rating

    I was able to find almost everything I was searching for

    Jan 27, 2023

    I was able to find almost everything I was searching for. Unlike other sites, I love that the website has cosplays from nearly every series, mainly shows such as Your Turn to Die. I would like you to include cosplays from other series, such as Danganronpa Another and Super Danganronpa Another 2!

  33. Donna Zelman
    4 rating

    Very simple!

    Jan 26, 2023

    Very simple! I purchased a wig to wear for cosplay. Aside from a minor mishap at the start (which I was responsible for, made an error), Black Butler cosplay was awe-inspiring, and an entire website was dedicated to COSPLAY! I love it!

  34. Kerry Doran
    5 rating

    They were awe-inspiring!

    Jan 25, 2023

    I enjoyed the cosplay, and it fitted me very well! I didn't know it was a skirt and top, and that's just as good, mainly since it's elastic. The only thing that could have been better was that the socks were snugger. They were awe-inspiring!

  35. Peter Veres
    5 rating

    I am in love with it!

    Jan 23, 2023

    I purchased a Porcelain Lux Wig here because it was unavailable elsewhere. It took a couple of days to process, but once it was sent, it arrived quickly! The wig is high-quality and conforms to the design of the character. I am in love with it!

  36. Andrea Carpenter
    4 rating

    It was delivered relatively quickly

    Jan 22, 2023

    It was delivered relatively quickly. I received a notice that it was provided, and it was only four days later it was provided. It was shipped quickly and arrived safely and in a bag, but the box inside was torn open. I was worried about the state of the shoes once I noticed that it was opened, but they're excellent, as I'm completely in awe of how gorgeous they are.

  37. Marco Filio
    1 rating

    Avoid this site

    Jan 4, 2023

    After I purchased the site, I was contacted by a scammer trying to obtain my credit card number. It could not have been associated, but it's probably because of the relationship between their data and the message the fraudster was telling me. I suggest you use an alternative website and avoid this site.

  38. Gerry Ranzal
    4 rating

    I would order from ezcosplay again,

    Dec 29, 2022

    Fantastic costume. Looks excellent and conforms to the guidelines that were provided. The costume arrived just three weeks post-Halloween. So there are no five stars, but I'll still be able to wear it again next year, so what's the problem? I would order from ezcosplay again, but I would do it much earlier.

  39. Elwood Belzer
    5 rating

    I am incredibly pleased with the quality of the items

    Dec 29, 2022

    I bought the black and crimson mask Saiyan (clothing) costumes, including Super Saiyan Rose and regular Goku hairstyles. I am incredibly pleased with the quality of the items and the promptness of receiving them. The price was reasonable considering the quality. I did alter a couple of aspects of the costume to make it fit my body much better (arm cuffs) ho; however, I didn't have to change the outfit in any way. The costumes exceeded my expectations and more. I would highly recommend this company to any cosplayer! Below are a few photos of the crimson-masked Saiyan costume, as I haven't yet captured pictures of the black Goku costumes.

  40. Vibha Patel
    1 rating

    The price was way over the top for this shoddy product and service I received

    Dec 27, 2022

    The product isn't in any way what I expected when I placed an order for it. The price was way over the top for this shoddy product and service I received. What is this even? The color, size, design, shape, and material are not in any way like what I was shown on the purchase. This is low-quality FOAM, NOT PVC. To further insult the already lousy situation, this product was damaged and pieces fell off. This is horrible and could be the most awe awful ever experienced the misfortune of buying. I've posted pictures of the item on their site to show the utter chaos of this whole experience. It's not even considering the need to call them three or four times to ensure that the item was received. It isn't perfect.

  41. Vipin sharma
    1 rating

    I am highly dissatisfied with my purchase as well as this site.

    Dec 25, 2022

    I am a Male and got the SSS Lucky bag for $89.99. I was not happy with the contents when I received my package. I thought that, since I purchased the most expensive level of tiered Lucky Bag, t should at the very least receive items worth at least $200 due to the "Up to Value of $399.99" in the description of the product. Instead, I got the Itadori Costume worth 26 dollars on the site and the Ignihyde Idia Shroud Uniform worth $141, a persona I've not had any knowledge of. I was expecting more than one hundred dollars worth of merchandise I've received, and neither did any item on my Wishlist select in any way. Before buying this Lucky Bag, I contacted via Email to ask what the most expensive tied Lucky Bag was worth versus the one with the lowest price. They could not provide any answer. They only said that its value is "significantly more." I am highly dissatisfied with my purchase as well as this site.

  42. Suresh gohel
    4 rating

    I bought the Shinobu demon slayer costume.

    Dec 24, 2022

    I bought the Shinobu demon slayer costume. The quality of the pieces was excellent; the fabric was breathable and light but not transparent and highly comfortable. Any pictures did not accompany the wig, and I was unsure what to expect. Also, the hair was not styled. However, it had plenty of synthetic hair, which I could cut and style.

  43. Hair Porte
    4 rating

    The customer service was excellent.

    Dec 22, 2022

    The customer service was excellent. However, I received my costume late. I was expected to receive it by the beginning of May, but I t arrived three weeks later. The quality is good. I made my purchase based on my measurements, which were still quite significant. The last time I bought the dress, it was too small in certain places and too large in other locations. It was a simple fix, but it wasn't enjoyable. I'm not averse to ordering from this site again because the sales reps are beneficial. However, the service and speed could be improved A lot.

  44. Michael Fanslow
    2 rating

    I bought the costume and the shoes.

    Dec 21, 2022

    I purchased from ezcosplay as they were able to create my custom cosplay, and I was thrilled. I bought the costume and the shoes. However, when they arrived, the shoes were 2 inches too large, and the outfit was too small. When I submitted my measurements, I was confident that I could reach them to fix it. They said that they were sure of the measurements. And they were right on the flat surface of a surface, not human. After I informed them of this, they decided to reimburse me the 30% and instructed me to go to a tailor to have it altered. I'm not sure the quality is worthyworthing to the tailor. They also smell terrible, as if they had a very unpleasant plastic scent. It's safe to say that I won't ever purchase from the primary only reason why I didn't award them a star is because they created my custom costume. However, the overall experience wasn't good.

Write a review on EZcosplay

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own EZcosplay?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About EZcosplay

EZCosplay offers the highest top quality Dulex Cosplay Costumes, anime Cosplay costumes for games like Naruto, Bleach, and Final Fantasy cosplay accessories, masks, props makeup, wigs, makeup, and hot sexy outfits at a cheap cost. We are wholesalers all around the world.

http://www.ezcosplay.com
13970 SW 72nd Ave, Portland, OR 97223, USA
346 views