Kewlioo

Kewlioo

26 Reviews
(4.1)
26 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
17

Q&A

Is Kewlioo legit?

Kewlioo has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kewlioo customer care?

You can contact Kewlioo customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8888245146

Where is Kewlioo located?

Kewlioo is located at address 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States.

26 Reviews on Kewlioo

  1. Aria MR.
    1 rating

    Poor Quality Heat-Trapping T-Shirt

    Oct 27, 2023

    Subpar quality is what I experienced when I bought the heat-trapping t-shirt during my injury recovery. I purchased it in September, but the product didn't arrive until June. I managed to use it just once, and on my second attempt, I noticed the internal material falling apart. I ended up wasting £47 on this item. When I contacted customer support, they offered no assistance and suggested I purchase another one at a 60% discount. This experience was truly disappointing, and I cannot recommend this product.

  2. Vinni marcano
    2 rating

    Customer support won't assis

    Jun 7, 2023

    Size up! I purchased a size S/M, and it was too large for me. I then contacted customer service to exchange it for size. They also recommend returns and excellent customer service. All I received was a loop through the same questions, their questions after I had answered them the question, but they did not. I tried to resolve my issue up to 50 emails later but gave up. I've just purchased a brand new pair, which is why they asked me to buy a new set, so be aware of the size increase! Customer support won't assist you!!

  3. Mark Levin
    3 rating

    The correct size

    May 10, 2023

    I am not a fan of the fact that you don't provide return shipping for free. The reason for this should be stated before purchase so that you don't end up with two products even though you're offering a discount of 50 percent for the correct size.

  4. Anette Sarenbrant
    5 rating

    It's easy

    May 6, 2023

    Another 5-star experience. Every time I purchase from Kewlioo, it's easy—a simple website and quality items that suit my preferences. The return process was easy to handle, working with Charity returning my item in minutes.

  5. Elina Kaso
    4 rating

    Professional and polite

    May 5, 2023

    Chester, the individual I worked with, was extremely patient and swiftly adjusted my incorrect order. The staff was professional and polite. I was delighted with how quickly my issue was addressed.

  6. Vicki Baldwin
    5 rating

    Professional

    May 4, 2023

    Jill was helpful, professional, and friendly! She solved my problem in only a few minutes. She also was able to get my replacement on her way! There was no question as she completed her service. Customer Service must always be that way! Thank You

  7. Tammy Deese
    5 rating

    Customer service at its best

    May 2, 2023

    When I put in my order, the address for shipping was wrong, and I sent a message to customer service to inform them of the incorrect address, and they provided me with the correct address. I was immediately notified by email confirming that they'd changed my address and that I'll have everything in order! Customer service at its best

  8. Myah Robinson
    4 rating

    It's easy

    Apr 18, 2023

    It's easy to purchase. It was odd that you asked for my personal information on a not HtppsSecure website and my credit card details. I didn't identify any card you asked for. I was forced to surrender an additional bank account to indicate HTTPS -- Secure payments.

  9. Lucia Benítez
    5 rating

    Service are excellent

    Apr 15, 2023

    After I received the item, I turned the device on, and it ran pretty tiny. I quickly contacted customer support and received two agents, Maria and Lauren, in two email messages. They promptly responded and had me a new one requested fast. The guys at your service are excellent—five stars for the product and customer service. Thanks so greatly.

  10. Toetally Girly
    5 rating

    The issue promptly and professionally

    Apr 14, 2023

    I'm not the best when placing an order online, and I made a few errors. However, Charity responded to my email and dealt with the issue promptly and professionally. I'm confident I'll receive my reimbursements for the incorrect orders, and I'll receive the right waist toner.

  11. Dawn Huddleston
    5 rating

    It's always a joy to wear a customer

    Apr 6, 2023

    It's always a joy to wear a customer, even if it was not delivered when they stated it'd arrive, their staff is always there to ensure you receive it. I've been purchasing my Kewlioo products from this company, and I've had no complaints whatsoever, and it's doing what it's supposed to. I was 95kg and am now 84.2kg, and it's working. I am a thrilled mama at the age of 52. Thank you for supporting me in living a healthier life. Thank you. Consider this to be a

  12. Caroline Tillman
    3 rating

    I had some issues with the sizing

    Jan 5, 2023

    My experience with Kewlioo was a bit of a mixed bag. On the one hand, the products were great, and I liked the brand. However, I had some issues with the sizing, and the website was difficult to navigate. Additionally, my friends and teammates were put off by the extended shipping times. Despite these issues, I still order from Kewlioo from time to time because I do enjoy their products.

  13. Philippa Bayfield
    1 rating
    Dec 16, 2022

    They offer the worst customer support experience because they don't take calls, and when you request a return address via chat, they won't change that feature. Instead of paying for return shipping, they attempt to cross-sell other products so that you need to purchase another product. This is the first time I have visited these sites. Find out how to enhance your CX and work with logistic companies to get return coverage. I don't believe you're legally able to sell your products on the internet without having the ability to cover returns.

  14. Fiona Jones
    5 rating

    The customer support was outstanding

    Dec 12, 2022

    The customer support was outstanding. Excellent in responding to and answering my questions regarding returning because the size I purchased was not fitting correctly. The order was successful, and I'm now a regular customer—excellent products at a reasonable price with outstanding customer service.

  15. Steve Sandhu
    5 rating

    I received a shirt that was a little too long.

    Dec 10, 2022

    I received a shirt that was a little too long. After pressing one button, I was in contact with the customer support team, who answered my questions within an hour and then helped until we came up with a satisfactory solution. Excellent customer support.

  16. Christy Patton
    5 rating

    The sauna shirt I purchased was a bit big

    Aug 4, 2022

    The sauna shirt I purchased was a bit big, and I was tempted to swap it out. Instead, I was offered to keep it and get the replacement at no cost for as long as I paid for the Shipping and Handling, which I did with joy. Therefore, there is no reason to fumble around to wait until I can exchange it. Thanks!!

  17. Sheila Caperton
    5 rating

    Kewlioo was fantastic

    Aug 3, 2022

    I bought a pair of shorts and a shirt from Kewlioo for training in the gym. I received my items in good condition and within the timeframe. However, when I tried them on, I realized I had ordered the incorrect size. The team at Kewlioo was fantastic with their service and helped me in arranging for the correct size sent to me.

  18. Susie Moore
    5 rating

    The charity was simply a pleasure

    Aug 3, 2022

    The charity was simply a pleasure to be able to share the love in all aspects of the services provided. It's always a pleasure to interact with people willing to go above and beyond the obligation and perform admirably in the field of diligence.

  19. Cathy Baughman
    5 rating

    I am very impressed with this business already

    Aug 2, 2022

    I am very impressed with this business already. This was my first purchase, and I was rushing to make it. Accessing the site was simple. My most recent order's shipping address was assigned to my friend, and it was delivering it to her. The proper process took under 10 minutes.

  20. Teresa Hargis
    5 rating

    Maria of Customer Service was absolutely accomodating

    Aug 1, 2022

    This is customer service!! Maria of Customer Service was accommodating when I placed my order. I received prompt and professional answers whenever I called about my initial order. Due to this, I made a second order. In addition to that, I got additional discounts.

  21. Joyce Hurley
    5 rating

    Thank you Maria.

    Jul 30, 2022

    When I ordered, I picked size 4XL, and when I made payment for my order, it displayed the size as s/m. I contacted customer support via email, and Maria immediately fixed the issue. I've never had a support department from customer care respond as promptly. Thank you, Maria.

  22. Linda Sowards
    5 rating

    Thank you once again Kewlioo

    Jul 29, 2022

    The guys at your company have an incredible variety of products. And before anyone outside of the Kewlioo circle suggests (oh yes, there are other online shopping sites with similar or similar products), the thing I love about this business is that they communicate with their customers, building a relationship without being overly pushy or keen to please their customers. Thank you once again Kewlioo

  23. Thomas Abbott
    1 rating

    They cannot exchange the items

    Jun 22, 2022

    When I received my goods after receiving them, the three items I purchased were defective after one day of use. They are all showing tears! I paid for things that shouldn't have been doing this, but it did. I contacted customer support and was told that they cannot exchange the items because it is over the 7-day return/exchange period. I believe that's to be a little bit too much BS even though, according to your website, it says it can be returned in 30 days! I cannot return these because I want identical products (without tears)!

  24. Simon Lopez
    3 rating

    However shipping times are not correct for shipping dates

    Jun 22, 2022

    Excellent products! I am a massive fan of this brand as the fit is always spot on and delivers precisely what they claim to do! I love the sauna vests! Amazing! I want to order more, as would my colleagues and friends.
    I also would, but everyone complained about the delivery time, so they've been cut off. However, I will continue to purchase from here and there. Teamwork is excellent, Kowloon. I would like to increase business; however, shipping times are not correct for shipping dates. Cheers!

  25. Mavis Lemafa
    5 rating

    Outstanding Customer Service

    May 12, 2022

    My items arrived too small when I ordered them. Kewlioo's team did a fantastic job following up on my order and provided me with the best customer service. All emails were answered promptly, and all issues were taken care of. We are so grateful!

  26. Derek Johnson
    5 rating

    Thank You

    May 9, 2022

    It's tough to create a survey with text words. I want to express my gratitude to Ms. Jill Miranda. Jill listened to my frustrations through text messages and a long phone call. She was professional and allowed me to vent. Some of it was childish.

    Jill listened to me and listened to my frustrations. She calmly explained Kewiloo's return policy and used a nurturing tone and compassion to calm me down. The attitude of Ms. Miranda that day is why I will continue to buy Kewiloo products.

Write a review on Kewlioo

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kewlioo?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kewlioo

Shop Sauna Vests, Sauna Suits, Shapewear & Much More. Free Shipping Worldwide - Order Yours Today!

8888245146
https://www.kewlioo.com
30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States
126 views