11 Reviews on Kewlioo

  1. Christy Patton
    August 4th, 2022

    The sauna shirt I purchased was a bit big

    The sauna shirt I purchased was a bit big, and I was tempted to swap it out. Instead, I was offered to keep it and get the replacement at no cost for as long as I paid for the Shipping and Handling, which I did with joy. Therefore, there is no reason to fumble around to wait until I can exchange it. Thanks!!

  2. Sheila Caperton
    August 3rd, 2022

    Kewlioo was fantastic

    I bought a pair of shorts and a shirt from Kewlioo for training in the gym. I received my items in good condition and within the timeframe. However, when I tried them on, I realized I had ordered the incorrect size. The team at Kewlioo was fantastic with their service and helped me in arranging for the correct size sent to me.

  3. Susie Moore
    August 3rd, 2022

    The charity was simply a pleasure

    The charity was simply a pleasure to be able to share the love in all aspects of the services provided. It’s always a pleasure to interact with people willing to go above and beyond the obligation and perform admirably in the field of diligence.

  4. Cathy Baughman
    August 2nd, 2022

    I am very impressed with this business already

    I am very impressed with this business already. This was my first purchase, and I was rushing to make it. Accessing the site was simple. My most recent order’s shipping address was assigned to my friend, and it was delivering it to her. The proper process took under 10 minutes.

  5. Teresa Hargis
    August 1st, 2022

    Maria of Customer Service was absolutely accomodating

    This is customer service!! Maria of Customer Service was accommodating when I placed my order. I received prompt and professional answers whenever I called about my initial order. Due to this, I made a second order. In addition to that, I got additional discounts.

  6. Joyce Hurley
    July 30th, 2022

    Thank you Maria.

    When I ordered, I picked size 4XL, and when I made payment for my order, it displayed the size as s/m. I contacted customer support via email, and Maria immediately fixed the issue. I’ve never had a support department from customer care respond as promptly. Thank you, Maria.

  7. Linda Sowards
    July 29th, 2022

    Thank you once again Kewlioo

    The guys at your company have an incredible variety of products. And before anyone outside of the Kewlioo circle suggests (oh yes, there are other online shopping sites with similar or similar products), the thing I love about this business is that they communicate with their customers, building a relationship without being overly pushy or keen to please their customers. Thank you once again Kewlioo

  8. Thomas Abbott
    June 22nd, 2022

    they cannot exchange the items

    When I received my goods after receiving them, the three items I purchased were defective after one day of use. They are all showing tears! I paid for things that shouldn’t have been doing this, but it did. I contacted customer support and was told that they cannot exchange the items because it is over the 7-day return/exchange period. I believe that’s to be a little bit too much BS even though, according to your website, it says it can be returned in 30 days! I cannot return these because I want identical products (without tears)!

  9. Simon Lopez
    June 22nd, 2022

    however shipping times are not correct for shipping dates

    Excellent products! I am a massive fan of this brand as the fit is always spot on and delivers precisely what they claim to do! I love the sauna vests! Amazing! I want to order more, as would my colleagues and friends.
    I also would, but everyone complained about the delivery time, so they’ve been cut off. However, I will continue to purchase from here and there. Teamwork is excellent, Kowloon. I would like to increase business; however, shipping times are not correct for shipping dates. Cheers!

  10. Mavis Lemafa
    May 12th, 2022

    Outstanding Customer Service

    My items arrived too small when I ordered them. Kewlioo’s team did a fantastic job following up on my order and provided me with the best customer service. All emails were answered promptly, and all issues were taken care of. We are so grateful!

  11. Derek Johnson
    May 9th, 2022

    Thank You

    It’s tough to create a survey with text words. I want to express my gratitude to Ms. Jill Miranda. Jill listened to my frustrations through text messages and a long phone call. She was professional and allowed me to vent. Some of it was childish.

    Jill listened to me and listened to my frustrations. She calmly explained Kewiloo’s return policy and used a nurturing tone and compassion to calm me down. The attitude of Ms. Miranda that day is why I will continue to buy Kewiloo products.

Write a review on Kewlioo

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Kewlioo

Shop Sauna Vests, Sauna Suits, Shapewear & Much More. Free Shipping Worldwide - Order Yours Today!

8888245146
[email protected]
https://www.kewlioo.com
30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, United States