Newchic.com

57 Reviews

57 Reviews on Newchic.com

  1. Stephen Butters
    Jan 25, 2023

    Excellent bags

    Excellent bags, but not big enough to meet my requirements (I bring many things when traveling). I was forced to return them, and they gave me the money back; they were good communicators and provided excellent service. I’m now ready to place my next purchase… I’d certainly recommend them. Thanks a lot again! 🙂

  2. Junior Person
    Jan 23, 2023

    They tracked down my order and provided a refund

    I recently bought shoes from a brand new chic. It took them a while to arrive; however, I was contacted quickly when I emailed them about it. They tracked down my order and provided a refund. However, I received my shoes that day. I am incredibly pleased with my new pair of shoes and the excellent service!

  3. Livia Reeder
    Jan 22, 2023

    I've had a mixed experience

    Many of us have seen the proliferation of mail-order clothes business advertisements on Facebook. Some of them are cheap and easily manufactured,d but suitable for a few summers. I’ve had a mixed experience–lovely dresses, but a poor fit. So I’ve been forced to sell some beautiful things. I believe that NewChic offers sensible, reliable sizes, and I’m speaking as a healthy, full-figured woman whose clothes tend to extend over the bust. Maybe it’s that they offer the “flowing” type of garment they have; however, my experience has been great.

  4. Kenneth Koshinski
    Jan 21, 2023

    They also have products of high quality.

    My first order went missing in shipping. However, customer service made another order within a few hours. Work out the problem with them, and they’ll solve it. They also have products of high quality.

  5. Gwynn Browne
    Jan 21, 2023

    I ordered leggings three weeks ago and haven’t received any confirmation that my purchase was even delivered. I learned it was from China, so I assumed it might take a while. I tried to contact them to find out whether it was shipped, but they didn’t respond. Another time I used paypal to file a claim, but I am still waiting to hear from the seller. We will never use them again. Please respond to my email to let me know what’s happening…

  6. Nelson Grospe
    Jan 20, 2023

    There is no mention of a timetable unless you go into your fake site.

    Where’s my purchase? Your business will not receive any companies in the United States if I help. Christmas gifts purchased 3+ weeks before Christmas must have been sent. There is no mention of a timetable unless you go into your fake site.

  7. James Johnson
    Jan 20, 2023

    I was able to get prompt customer service

    I was able to get prompt customer service provided by a customer service representative named Rebecca. She was able to assist me in resolving my problems with my order. I want to express my gratitude to her for all the support and assistance I received during my experience. I’m planning on purchasing from this business within the next few months. I would recommend their services to my family and friends. Thank Rebecca. Rebecca. Sincerely Brenda Williams

  8. Margret Frazier
    Jan 20, 2023

    Very professional in communication

    So I ordered and made a mistake with my email address. I couldn’t make my order work. Customer service, particularly Rebecca, solved my issue in just a couple of emails. Very professional in communication and resolving my problem. She also kept me informed of my order status. Thank YOU, Rebecca! I am eager to see my shoes.

  9. Sergey Tarima
    Jan 19, 2023

    The two pairs of shoes are well-made

    The two pairs of shoes are well-made. They fit well and are exactly like the pictures cute. I did need to contact the seller to inquire about the delivery status since there was no tracking number – it was promptly replied to, and the shoes were delivered two days after.

  10. Loudarren Mongcupa
    Jan 18, 2023

    It's shameful!

    How do you know that they were worn? You won’t return them. They arrived three weeks late and were not worn as they were small, and I would never put them on my skin. You’re taking money from customers and not only selling a product that is not worth it, but your attempt to contact the customers’ customer service is an insult. It’s shameful!

  11. Edward Leach
    Jan 18, 2023

    DO NOT BUY!

    I purchased a size two dress that was more of an 18. I contacted customer service, and it took 2 days to two-ply. It was sent out to me. However, it wasn’t my name or purchase. The instructions were utterly unreadable. I finally got the information and must pay return shipping costs – $16, with no tracking number. The first class is $33 higher than the cost of a dress. DO NOT BUY!

  12. Carman Geeah
    Jan 17, 2023

    they were extremely helpful

    I didn’t receive the handbag I had ordered, and when I tried to contact Stella, I could talk to Stella; they were extremely helpful in resolving my issues and kept me in contact throughout the entire time.

  13. Mary Grogan
    Jan 16, 2023

    NewChic was a pleasure to work with

    NewChic was a pleasure to work with. I faced a challenge with my order, and my issue was solved within a week. Customer Service took the time to listen, examine and resolve my issue. My problem was resolved with ease. I’m also delighted with the products I’ve ordered thus far. I think I’ve placed nine orders to date! I would recommend this business to everyone.

  14. Gregg Vanbourgondien
    Jan 15, 2023

    I am thrilled with the product and would order it again

    I bought an item from the new chic via an account on Facebook as it was exactly what I wanted. A lot of negative feedback; however, I thought I’d try it. However, my wait took around three weeks, making me nervous that the order was not coming. After getting in touch with mew chic, they assured me that my purchase was in the process and, as it turned out, excellent I am thrilled with the product and would order it again. Be aware that this time keep in mind that it may take a couple of weeks

  15. Thomas Proctor
    Jan 14, 2023

    Becky is from Beavercreek!

    I placed an order for two pairs of shoes and got them yesterday. I was thrilled to receive them since they’re entirely different from those I have seen in stores selling shoes. They’re unique and fit perfectly. I’m excited to put them on. Becky is from Beavercreek! I’m sure I’ll get numerous compliments.

  16. Janelle Ross
    Jan 14, 2023

    This was undoubtedly an aggregate experience. I will not use this company ever again.

    I purchased three things… I received one that was fine… I never received the second and third items after they reimbursed my money for them. I contacted them via email, and they informed me I wanted them to return the shoe. And they provided me with a diffcomplicatedress to pay using paypal. There was no mention of an additional $2.00 fee because that address is international. This was undoubtedly an aggregate experience. I will not use this company ever again.

  17. Dawn Franklin
    Jan 9, 2023

    I purchased two items as well as paid for air-parcel shipping

    I purchased two items as well as paid for air-parcel shipping. I received an email that said an error in their system led to them being mailed to standard shipping. I could not get my money back in exchange for the shipping via air. Three weeks later, my credit card was compromised after I made a payment online with my credit card. I’m pretty sure this company gave me my credit card, as I haven’t utilized it since.

  18. Zak Hodges
    Jan 7, 2023

    Customer service was extremely accommodating

    Customer service was extremely accommodating when I had concerns concerning my order. They corrected the mistake I’d made by accident. The delivery time is a bit longer than usual, but not enough to raise any worries. Everything I purchased arrived “as advertised,” and I wasn’t disappointed with any item. I would buy NEW CHIC in the future.

  19. Bernard E Holloway
    Jan 4, 2023

    The quality of the shirt was poor

    The quality of the shirt was poor, and the size wasn’t precisely the measurements. It was more significant than the proper size. The design on the sweater felt poor and could fall off if used to wash several times. I am very disappointed and will likely never purchase from you. If a refund were easy, I’d take it off in a beat. The shirt was thrown away in the closet and will likely never be worn again. It was also priced over for the quality we received. 20+ dollars for something less than the price of $2 at a flea market similar to a flea market.

  20. David Dalke
    Jan 4, 2023

    Thank you, NewChic!

    I purchased a pair of cute boots and put them on to wear in winter with a black quilted top. They’re precisely in North American sizing and are incredibly comfortable, attractive, and straightforward to remove and put on. Also, the price and communicate,tion with the vendor, NewChic, were excellent. I highly recommend this vendor, and I will undoubtedly purchase from NewChic in the future. Thank you, NewChic!

  21. Anthony Mcmillon
    Jan 4, 2023

    Despite the time-consuming delivery

    Despite the time-consuming delivery, I am thrilled with the pair of shoes I bought through NewChic. The customer service is excellent if you need to ask any questions. I’m sure I’ll be a repeat customer.

  22. Sean Delahanty
    Jan 3, 2023

    The communication with the seller was swift and easy

    Does the dress I purchased in the same style as Eileen Fisher’s? No. However, is it a good value? Yes, for less than 20 dollars, I’ve found what I’ve been looking for. If you realize it is true that an American is about 50% bigger than many Asians and purchase the correct size based on the chart of sizes and you’ll be satisfied. The communication with the seller was swift and easy to track the delivery once I figured out how to use it.

  23. Sylvia Childress
    Jan 2, 2023

    Beware of the buyer

    After waiting for nearly an entire month to receive my order that arrived with my package was an unsatisfactory plethora of thin, poor quality visible fabric, unfitting clothes; when I requested to return the items, I was told that as the shipping cost would be prohibitive to ship back to China, I must “keep them or give them to friends” If I didn’t like them. Terrible, with horrible service and horrible quality. Beware of the buyer.

  24. Elizabeth Jackson
    Jan 1, 2023

    We love the products that appeal possible for us.

    Specific packages can be tracked, but others aren’t, which can be stressful since I love knowing the location of my boxes. One package arrived quickly and was tracked. The other came on the 20th of January without following updates for two weeks. I’m still waiting for another package that has had no updates for five days. Other than that, it’s from the US. If tracking were more precise, I’d give it a higher rating. We love the products that appeal possible for us.

  25. Tammie Wetherell
    Dec 31, 2022

    Great service

    I purchased two pairs of leather loafer shoes. One couple arrived in perfect condition and was well-made and comfortable. The second pair was not delivered in the mail. However, customer service quickly responded to my emails and credited the money back to my account. Great service.

  26. Linda Hattaway
    Dec 29, 2022

    I hope to use your site frequently if satisfied with the makeup.

    It was a bit difficult to fill in the address field for shipping, but aside from that, it’s fun. I am looking to try the lip glosses once they arrive. I haven’t purchased new makeup since I was a kid, so I am incredibly thrilled! I hope to use your site frequently if satisfied with the makeup.

  27. Yalda Rezaei
    Dec 29, 2022

    We are very happy with this experience!

    I recently purchased the cutest shoes from Socofy. I bought them to pair with a retro-style dress for my wedding. They were stunning, as shown in color, design, and ext,remelexceptionallyde! The first time I put them on, I could wear them comfortably throughout the day without foot pain or blisters. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes I’ve ever owned! We are delighted with this experience! These are my favorite pair of shoes, and I’d buy the same brand from Newchic in the future.

  28. Stacie R Dewolfe
    Dec 29, 2022

    excellent customer service from this company

    I called the company because I am in Canada regarding items that hahaveot been shipped yet. I was contacted immediately and stated that they’d refund or reship them again. In the afternoon, the packages arrived, and I also sent mn email—excellent customer service from this company.

  29. James Hacken
    Dec 28, 2022

    I'm looking at an ongoing and enjoyable relationship with NewChic.

    My first purchase with NewChic, and I’m delighted! The order was delivered quickly, and I love the dress! I’ll be ordering more items shortly. I’m looking at an ongoing and enjoyable relationship with NewChic.

  30. Susan Bonomo
    Dec 27, 2022

    This is not the most efficient method of conducting business

    The site didn’t permit promotion items “due to panther demic”; it took a while to confirm the address, which hasn’t been an issue with any other website. The amount changed last moment after I had paid. I’m assuming it was due to shipping, or perhaps you didn’t utilize the coupons. It took me so long to submit t the address that I only paid the total amount and left. This is not the most efficient method of conducting business, but hopefully, your product is worth the time and effort. Thanks

  31. Michele Epperson
    Dec 27, 2022

    I highly recomb mending it

    The items came exactly as I had expected to receive them and like they appear in the images. They seem to be good quality and fit my needs perfectly. They were on time, and a slight delay was due to Post Offices in the area. Communication with customer service via email and live chat was excellent and quick. Thanks to them, my purchase was found and traced to the local post office, which was not notified of my order. This was my first experience purchasing from New Chic, and I was extremely pleased with the result. I’ll be placing more orders in the future, and I highly recomb mending it.

  32. Marion Winter
    Dec 26, 2022

    They also deliver within a reasonable amount of time.

    The NewChic website is always simple to navigate and discover what you are looking for. I purchase the majority of my bras through NewChic. The bras are of the highest quality and have plenty of sizes that are difficult to come by. They come with broad straps and backs, yet they are still feminine,y and,e xy They also deliver within a reasonable amount of time. I’m not even shopping elsewhere for bras after I’ve discovered NewChic. I would highly recommend NewChic.

  33. Dennis Bogott
    Dec 25, 2022

    I'll do more makingases through you shortly

    Good quality and reasonable price, it arrived promptly, with nicelovelyric and not the flimsy polyester that everyone else is sending me! So far, sogo od! If it doesn’t rip or become damaged quickly when washed, I’ll make more cases through you shortly! So far

  34. Jason McEwen
    Dec 24, 2022

    The website appears legitimate, and after reading many reviews,

    The website appears legitimate, and after reading many reviews, I’ve decided to try it. But, it stated that first-time customers would receive 15% off when they signed up. However, there was a catch: you had to reach an amount of money before the percentage could be applied, which I thought was somewhat shady. So, naturally, I,e cided to sign up.

  35. Teresa Collins`
    Dec 23, 2022

    The excellent experience thus far on the site

    First time I’ve ordered. We are from Singapore here. The excellent experience thus far on the site. I’m hoping that my purchase will arrive promptly and in good order. I am a fan of the Cash on Delivery option, particularly for those new to the business like us. It helps build confidence. After this one is in good shape, I’ll be thrilled to buy another time using my credit card!

  36. Dean Fowler
    Dec 22, 2022

    This was my first purchase and will be the final order from NewChic

    A price of just $13 “expedited shipping” on an in-stock item that takes 3-4 weeks to arrive at the location is unacceptable. Particularly for a present. It is evident from my research after I purchased that I’m not the only person to have this experience. The inoperable “24/7 live chat” is an attempt to appear like a responsive business. This was my first purchase and will be the final order from NewChic. Buyers Beware!

  37. Victoria Jackson
    Dec 21, 2022

    The grip socks came earlier than I had anticipated I had hoped

    The grip socks came earlier than I had anticipated I had hoped, which was a pleasant surprise. But I did receive an email informing me that my order would be delivered to local distribution centers and that I would have taken it to the center to pick it up. This was a bit of a hassle, as there was no mention of this included when I made the purchase. Despite a message to the contrary, the item was delivered to me as expected. The grip socks aren’t as big as I imagined, but they are not overly uncomfortable.

  38. Sofia Rodriguez
    Dec 20, 2022

    It took me some time before I realized

    The site can be confusing to navigate and does not save your previous search to make it work again. It requires you to type it all over again. It’s very annoying and unpleasant to shop here at times. Also, I got confused with my shopping cart. I tried to get rid of things I did not wish to buy today but could not. It took me some time before I realized that ityouust you have to decide the items you are buying for this particular occasion.

  39. Aaron Shalom
    Dec 20, 2022

    I've placed two orders through this business

    I’ve placed two orders through this business. The first one took a while to get to me, and when I contacted them, they replied quickly. Some products were tiny, but I’ve been delighted with the purchased items.

  40. James Bocchi
    Dec 19, 2022

    Never again will I purchase anything without first checking reviews!

    I wish I had gone through the testimonials. I wouldn’t have ever ordered from them. I purchased several round mandalas in different colors for gifts. The ones I received were identical colors. I also ordered eight gorgeous bras. I received only six, which were minor. I was unaware that they came from China which is always significantly smaller. I found their email saying you need to get in touch with them before returning. It’s been repeated emails. The most recent one stated that I should measure and take pictures for evidence. I replied that it was becoming inconvenient to return small items (I’m 38 DDD and ordered 40E to be secure). Their 40E is our 36C! Never again will I purchase anything without first checking reviews!

  41. Felicia Joffrion
    Dec 18, 2022

    I placed an order for the slip-on waterproof bootie.

    I placed an order for the slip-on waterproof bootie. I received an email stating informing me that the item was not ordered. Please let them know what I was planning to do. I told them that I would sit and wait. Then they came, and I was in love with the show looked. I am thrilled that I didn’t have to cancel my order. My job is in the marina; they’re fur-lined with an excellent tread and waterproof. I’ve been wearing the shoes every day since I received them. The upper part is a quilted nylon. They are easy to clean. I purchased the size six and can wear a thick sock with these. I’m a size 6; stick with your size and don’t get any bigger.

  42. Teresa Watkins
    Dec 17, 2022

    I purchased boots in December

    You’re buying items marked down, and it’s coming made in China! If you’re not looking to pay a premium to ship it, you have to be prepared for it takes a long time to arrive at your door! Don’t be a negative review simply because you didn’t do the research.

  43. World Tech
    Dec 17, 2022

    We are constantly getting different versions of this

    It’s been over two months since I placed an order for an autumn jacket for men from NewChic.com Surprise me, Surprise, I haven’t received the jacket. We’ve reached out to their customer service department and have received the same answer. We are constantly getting different versions of this:

  44. James Morgan
    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent, highly recommended

    I placed an order for two items in December, and it seemed to take time to reach Crete. I reached out to NewChic, and they responded immediately and were very helpful, telling me to delay the delivery for one week. Within a couple of days, my package was delivered. I got the bag I love since it’s compact, stylish and everything fits. My husband owned a money clip made of leather that also could hold his cards. Excellent, highly recommended.

  45. Ken Gomez
    Dec 14, 2022

    excellent service from an online store such as NewChic!

    Sony has been incredible! My boots were not in stock, and she asked me whether I would like a refund. I agreed; however, a few days later, I was forced to cancel my Visa debit card because it was compromised. The refund wouldn’t have been processed because the card was altered. Therefore, I emailed her to let her know what had transpired. She contacted me with a message saying that the boots I was interested in were available and she could make a new order. I’ll be receiving my shoes! I’ve never experienced an immediate response or excellent service from an online store such as NewChic! I came across the advertisement for the shop on Facebook and am grateful to have discovered it. I’ve made two purchases from NewChic, and I am amazed at the speed with which my order is delivered. My first pair of boots are perfect! I’m sure the second pair will be just as good! It is death purchasing from NewChic!

  46. Homich Sandoval
    Dec 13, 2022

    Thank you to Sony

    Thank you to Sony, who immediately provided me with information after I sent an email to New Chic regarding the status of my shipment. The responses were quick. I was initially worried about purchasing the item from overseas, but the product arrived in good condition, and the customer service provided by Sony was outstanding.

  47. Daniel Mnoz
    Dec 13, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    I purchased two bags, but when I received only one( the second one arrived two weeks after). I was anxious and wrote to customer support. Excellent support was received from Rebecca, and I stayed in contact until I received the second bag. Excellent customer service.

  48. Lenell Grove
    Dec 12, 2022

    the package was delivered late

    The images of the items they sell do not correspond to those they sell. I bought a Sexy front Zipper Wireless Breathable Sports Bras Embroidery Thin Yoga Bra and a sexy Breathable Seamfree Wireless Bra Gather Adjustable Soft Bra; however, the first one did not have a tag. I paid more for shipping, but the package was delivered late. It was easy to throw my money into the garbage.

  49. Melvin Mercado
    Dec 11, 2022

    I am a delighted customer.

    I had placed an order for winter boots, which were long overdue. I reached out to NewChic by email to follow up on demand. They provided a refund right there and after that. The refund was processed after 12hrs. After that, the boots were received, and I was informed that I had ordered an additional pair as a replacement. They handled the refund for cancellations and everything else. I would highly suggest NewChic to anyone purchasing clothes on the internet. By the way, they are top design and are precisely described on the page for ordering. I am a delighted customer.

  50. Travis Durant
    Dec 11, 2022

    I enjoyed the shoes

    I recently purchased an item of footwear from New Chic, and then they began to fall apart the next day. They were on for only several hours before the seams split. According to what I’ve read, it will be tough to return the shoes. I decided to give the company another chance because I enjoyed the shoes. I sent numerous emails back and back and forth. I suppose I’ll accept the amount we know and keep you posted on the process of returning my mail if I have any

  51. Stephanie Johnston
    Dec 10, 2022

    they stopped responding to the emails

    I bought shoes (a size bigger than usual by using their charts), which were too small. I reached out to them, and they said they’d send me a bigger shoe for money, something I was willing to do. However, they could not figure out how to charge my account for a “few dollars more,” and after eight attempts to work in their dealings, they stopped responding to the emails. Crazy! I paid for them and am left with a pair of much too small shoes.

  52. Susan E Merrill
    Dec 8, 2022

    I could have done better research!

    I could have done better research! There are a few items back-ordered, but I don’t know how long. They took payments for all things, including those that were back-called! Unethical! In the ordering process, there was no way to have them mentioned back before orderedducts. I want to cancel rather than wait, but no details are given. Also, the items were shipped, but no tracking number, and I hadn’t received a response when I called them!

  53. Timothy J Collins
    Dec 7, 2022

    I still do not have my refund.

    I placed an order for a pair of shoes, only to discover that they had been back-ordered after I had completed my purchase. I wouldn’t have placed an order had I known. I immediately removed the money from my account, even though they did not have any products to offer and did not inform me before the deadline. A reliable company does not debit your card until items have been shipped. I sent an email to ask the company to cancel my purchase on a Saturday. I received a quick response on Monday morning, saying they would return my orders and provide a refund. It’s an entire month later, and I still do not have my refund.

  54. Dolores Dewitt
    Dec 6, 2022

    This is my first day with them. We may order more in different shades.

    I saw an advertisement saw the ad Facebook for shoes for women. They seemed cute and comfortable. I placed my order on the 6, and they were delivered on the 18th. I was not surprised. One reviewer commented that shoes run tiny. They are tight for wide feet; however, they’ll stretch with wear. I’m glad I bought the next size in full They’re comfortable and fit well. I’m pleased with the style. This is my first day with them. We may order more in different shades.

  55. Rex Rymers
    Dec 6, 2022

    I was extremely pleased

    First, I was extremely pleased with the pair of shoes I purchased. Still, I am exincrediblyleased with the service provided by Newchic… quick responses to my questions and willingness to provide details and assistance. Top company, excellent staff members. Thank you immensely for your ahelpNewchic.

  56. Daniel White
    Dec 5, 2022

    I was amazed by her reply.

    After receiving my bras, I had a few questions about the sizing. When I spoke to Beatrice in customer service, I was amazed by her reply. They offered to exchange my purchase for larger sizes but did not ask me to ship my original investment back. The suggestion was to give smaller sizes to friends and family members for gifts or give them to a shelter for the less. I’m not sure why it is; however, it is an exciting idea for a company.

  57. Josue Perez
    Dec 4, 2022

    I am happy with them that I'm planning to purchase more items.

    I was thinking about where my earrings were since they took such a long time to arrive; I repeatedly wrote Newchic, and every time, they came through. And now they have been delivered, and I am happy with them that I’m planning to purchase more items.

Write a review on Newchic.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Newchic.com

Shop for the latest trendy clothing online. We provide the most fashionable and high-quality clothing bags, dresses, jewelry, shoes, and more fashion-related items for you. Low prices and fast shipping

[email protected]
http://www.newchic.com
Hong Kong