D2legacy

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on D2legacy

  1. Zulema Lopez
    Jan 18, 2023

    I appreciate this site.

    I appreciate this site. They are the best customer service! Customer service, best prices, and delivery are the most efficient and speediest. I’ve looked at other websites but have found them not to be reliable. I trust D2legacy to handle and provide me with my billing information, too. I will always choose D2legacy for all of my Diablo requirements.

  2. Monique Rogers
    Dec 19, 2022

    They do an excellent job

    They do an excellent job. They help you locate things, assist with pricing, and ensure that everything is done promptly and rapidly. Their customer service is fantastic. I owe a big hat to them. Jesse, the entire company, is fantastic

  3. Rikerline Milhomme
    Dec 11, 2022

    Three orders so far 10/10 would recommend them.

    To date, I’ve received nothing but good experiences. The delivery is quick and precise, and often, I receive bonuses that I was not aware of or even asked for, like extra items and high-level runes. I’ve examined the site for malware and have found no evidence of it—also, a secure and enjoyable shopping experience. Three orders so far 10/10 would recommend them.

  4. James McCarty
    Dec 6, 2022

    The delivery took about two hours because they were not online

    The delivery took about two hours because they were not online. I had a specific request that they fulfilled, and they provided me with various additional items I did not purchase. They gave me around 12 extra items, such as the unit griffons and other things, in addition to other items I bought. Amazingly cheap the items are, plus they provide additional items. Highly recommended, and I have just placed my third order for myself.

  5. Kenneth Monroe
    Sep 26, 2022

    In general, you were great!

    Then it took me just a time to become aware that the chat area was actually on the D2legacy website to set up my D2R pickup; it was not part of the chat area on Bnet. I’m sure you’ll be more specific about this. In general, you were great!

  6. Harlon Picker
    Jul 19, 2022

    First order, very satisfied

    First order, very satisfied. I was given a product with incorrect stats. I contacted customer service and received the correct item in just two minutes. Excellent response time in getting my order ready. I’ll be ordering again.

  7. Monica Salinas
    Jul 2, 2022

    It has been a pleasure to use this company several times

    It has been a pleasure to use this company several times, and I have had no problems with the delivery or the quality of the items. The sole reason I utilize this service is to ensure I can magically find additional characters to get the necessary equipment. Besides, it’s a lot of fun to play a high-level symbol and assist other players in playing the game by giving them equipment. One thing that blizzard can do to improve the Diablo game is to let new characters begin with a tiny amount of gold that they can use to purchase equipment to help make it a little more efficient for characters of lower levels.

  8. Michael Paul
    Jun 8, 2022

    great prices!

    I received my goods to D2 LOD Eastern Coast Ladder’s Lickty Split.

    Make sure that you check your junk mail because this was my experience.

    They offer the most sought-after products.

    They are highly reliable and have no problems with the accuracy of any of my purchases.

    If you make enough purchases and add promotional codes, you can get free items! Also, great prices!

Write a review on D2legacy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About D2legacy

Diablo 2 Item store for Legacy and Resurrected games. We offer our services to every aspect of the fantastic game.

[email protected]
https://d2legacy.com
United States