D2legacy

D2legacy

13 Reviews
(4.6)
13 Reviews
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is D2legacy legit?

D2legacy has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach D2legacy customer care?

You can contact D2legacy customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is D2legacy located?

D2legacy is located at address United States.

13 Reviews on D2legacy

  1. Ricarda Alleman
    5 rating

    Service is speedy

    May 27, 2023

    I adore your website because your service is speedy, and even the chat online requires a short time with the client. This is an actual business practice, I believe. And, of course, they've created a more entertaining game to participate in.

  2. Eloisa Bermudez
    1 rating

    Dumped all my stuff and left

    May 26, 2023

    Then I asked them to help me transfer, then they dumped all my stuff and left. After they returned, the game would freeze, and I lost over half my belongings and had no time to repair them. So I had to purchase new items. Both purchases required me to wait for more than 12 hours. According to the website, it can take between 20 and 40 minutes.

  3. Ashley Millwee
    5 rating

    The initial experience

    May 22, 2023

    So my initial order was a bit tense. It took me a bit to receive the items I wanted, but they made an effort. I made two more orders on the same day. Pretty all in one day for the products, and I was given an extra few dollars to cover the initial experience. Friendly and a pleasure to speak to. I would recommend it.

  4. Allyson Tarmino
    5 rating

    It's fantastic

    Apr 28, 2023

    I've used d2legacy for my shopping for over ten years, and it's fantastic. I'm pleased that they with their inventory. If anything goes wrong, contact them to clarify and provide a reference number. They'll always do it correctly. Recommend

  5. Seth Jones
    5 rating

    They were able to rush an appointment

    Apr 11, 2023

    They're super quick to ensure everything is set up and on the mule. They were able to rush an appointment for me, and they were done in less than an hour. Act 1 is average, and then hell in Act 4. Thank you for keeping me at the top of your game.

  6. Zulema Lopez
    5 rating

    I appreciate this site.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I appreciate this site. They are the best customer service! Customer service, best prices, and delivery are the most efficient and speediest. I've looked at other websites but have found them not to be reliable. I trust D2legacy to handle and provide me with my billing information, too. I will always choose D2legacy for all of my Diablo requirements.

  7. Monique Rogers
    5 rating

    They do an excellent job

    Dec 19, 2022

    They do an excellent job. They help you locate things, assist with pricing, and ensure that everything is done promptly and rapidly. Their customer service is fantastic. I owe a big hat to them. Jesse, the entire company, is fantastic

  8. Rikerline Milhomme
    5 rating

    Three orders so far 10/10 would recommend them.

    Dec 11, 2022

    To date, I've received nothing but good experiences. The delivery is quick and precise, and often, I receive bonuses that I was not aware of or even asked for, like extra items and high-level runes. I've examined the site for malware and have found no evidence of it—also, a secure and enjoyable shopping experience. Three orders so far 10/10 would recommend them.

  9. James McCarty
    5 rating

    The delivery took about two hours because they were not online

    Dec 6, 2022

    The delivery took about two hours because they were not online. I had a specific request that they fulfilled, and they provided me with various additional items I did not purchase. They gave me around 12 extra items, such as the unit griffons and other things, in addition to other items I bought. Amazingly cheap the items are, plus they provide additional items. Highly recommended, and I have just placed my third order for myself.

  10. Kenneth Monroe
    4 rating

    In general, you were great!

    Sep 26, 2022

    Then it took me just a time to become aware that the chat area was actually on the D2legacy website to set up my D2R pickup; it was not part of the chat area on Bnet. I'm sure you'll be more specific about this. In general, you were great!

  11. Harlon Picker
    5 rating

    First order, very satisfied

    Jul 19, 2022

    First order, very satisfied. I was given a product with incorrect stats. I contacted customer service and received the correct item in just two minutes. Excellent response time in getting my order ready. I'll be ordering again.

  12. Monica Salinas
    5 rating

    It has been a pleasure to use this company several times

    Jul 2, 2022

    It has been a pleasure to use this company several times, and I have had no problems with the delivery or the quality of the items. The sole reason I utilize this service is to ensure I can magically find additional characters to get the necessary equipment. Besides, it's a lot of fun to play a high-level symbol and assist other players in playing the game by giving them equipment. One thing that blizzard can do to improve the Diablo game is to let new characters begin with a tiny amount of gold that they can use to purchase equipment to help make it a little more efficient for characters of lower levels.

  13. Michael Paul
    5 rating

    Great prices!

    Jun 8, 2022

    I received my goods to D2 LOD Eastern Coast Ladder's Lickty Split.

    Make sure that you check your junk mail because this was my experience.

    They offer the most sought-after products.

    They are highly reliable and have no problems with the accuracy of any of my purchases.

    If you make enough purchases and add promotional codes, you can get free items! Also, great prices!

Write a review on D2legacy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own D2legacy?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About D2legacy

Diablo 2 Item store for Legacy and Resurrected games. We offer our services to every aspect of the fantastic game.

https://d2legacy.com
United States
77 views