Yogaste

Yogaste

30 Reviews
(2.5)
30 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
12
2 Star
6
3 Star
3
4 Star
2
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Yogaste legit?

Yogaste has 30 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Yogaste customer care?

You can contact Yogaste customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Yogaste located?

Yogaste is located at address Lemoyne, Pennsylvania, United States.

30 Reviews on Yogaste

  1. Esther Norton
    1 rating

    YOGASTE IS TOTAL SCAM!!

    Apr 6, 2024

    DO NOT BUY The shirts and tanks I obtained had been shapeless, low-cut with thin straps, and tight at the waist. These are genuinely now not healthy for ladies. The pix feel more like decals instead of display screen printing. Their web site says they guarantee fit and fine HOWEVER, after attempting to go back, they nation each revealed object is a custom order and do not receive returns. This agency is a total scam. There is a motive they do now not assist you to submit reviews on their site yet display handiest positive reviews. Lesson discovered!

  2. Susan G.
    1 rating

    Frustration and Challenges with Returning Yogaste

    Oct 27, 2023

    I intended to initiate a return for the five tee shirts I had ordered since they did not fit me. The return request was made within the stipulated 14-day return policy. However, there was some confusion regarding the statement that "all apparel is made to order," which led me to believe it was custom-made. Consequently, when I contacted customer service, I was informed that the items were ineligible for return. To compound the situation, the shirts lacked the necessary tags for return.

    When I attempted to complete a return request on the website, I encountered issues as it could not locate my order. Regrettably, this overall experience left me dissatisfied. Based on my experience, I recommend seeking your yoga attire from an alternative source.

  3. Scott Martin
    2 rating

    Shipped the incorrect size

    Jun 7, 2023

    It took a bit longer than I anticipated, and you shipped the incorrect size. The instructions said I should go up to a larger size, which I made. The form with it contains the word "medium" on it. I received the size small, which is too tiny.

  4. Jordan Laurel
    3 rating

    Hard and brittle

    May 10, 2023

    I've purchased a variety of T-shirts from you in the past. However, this one was hard and brittle. I returned them as I required them to work out urgently, but they were not the same fabric.

  5. Ashley Jones
    1 rating

    A tiny tank top

    Apr 18, 2023

    I picked up a tiny tank top. I was too big. I requested an exchange but was informed that they could only exchange Yoga mats and leggings. This is deceiving since it contradicts what they say on their site.

  6. Kyra Baldwin
    4 rating

    The correct size is a good idea

    Apr 17, 2023

    I'm happy with the product. However, I've read some reviews or comments from customers who claimed that they were too small, so I ordered an extra large dimension than I typically use, and it was too large, and I cannot accept returns on T-shirts. Therefore, I trimmed them down slightly, but they're likely to be a bit too large. I believe ordering the correct size is a good idea since they don't allow the return of items, so that's an inconvenience.

  7. Jessie Coughenour
    1 rating

    Not delivered

    Apr 14, 2023

    I haven't received any of the six items I purchased. We received tracking numbers two weeks ago. However, the item was not delivered. I was trying to give it another chance. I received only the update and movement upon posting a comment on the Facebook post. If I don't get my money or items back, I'll never place a lifetime order to purchase anything else!

  8. Nala Harris
    5 rating

    Process was simple

    Apr 13, 2023

    I love the design! The ordering process was simple. The size was just as I had anticipated. The shirts do not come in the same format. Therefore, the dimensions may differ, but all the items I ordered fit perfectly.

  9. Asian Sunflower
    1 rating

    They did not accept returns

    Apr 6, 2023

    I purchased three T-shirts. I chose a small by the chart for size. The size should have been the 18-inch width. It was measured at 16 inches. That's a total of 4 inches less than what was stated. When I attempted to return them, they did not accept returns because they were customized. On the website, nowhere will they mention this before purchasing. They provide a 30-day return policy. When I requested to return a product, not in line with the size guidelines, they refused to allow me to replace it.

  10. Yogamick
    1 rating

    Same sizes do NOT fit the same and NOT Returanable!!!!

    Mar 1, 2023

    I ordered 2 T-shirts and 3 Tank tops, size L. The T-shirts fit just fine - even a little baggy, but the Tank Tops are too tight to get over my chest. All items are a size Large, but they fit VERY differently. Nowhere on the website did it state that the same sizes will fit very different and since these are not returnable, I am stuck with 3 T-shirts that I cannot wear. I'll never buy from this company again because online stores should offer returns/exchanges, especially when their sizes are so far off. Very bad customer service

  11. Holly Clark
    3 rating

    The merchandise is cute, but the products do not look like the images

    Jan 5, 2023

    The merchandise is cute, but the products do not look like the images. Certain prints were more significant than expected and out of place. Also, the maroon t-shirt was bright cherry red. These yoga pants fell on the thin fabric side. A hole in the shirt that was not correctly stitched. The t-shirt I received came precisely as shown and was of good quality! I was delighted with it; however, it was one of four things. Excellent stuff; you'll be happy if you reduce the expectations bar by a tiny bit.

  12. Tori Walker
    1 rating

    I love the mats and clothes

    Dec 16, 2022

    I made my purchase seven days ago, and I have no tracking number or information that is not related to the survey..this is the 2nd time that I have placed an order! It was the first time in July/June, and I was informed that both items were sold out shortly after I made my order. I was not planning to purchase from this site again, but I decided to give it a one-second chance before unsubscribing and getting rid of your business. Disappointed because I love the mats and clothes

  13. Cory Peterson
    1 rating

    A poor communication

    Oct 21, 2022

    Poor communication and no products were ordered. I placed an order for a t-shirt two weeks ago. My account was debited in just a few minutes,...I did not yet receive confirmation, shipping information, or the purchase status from Yogaste. One of the worst examples of ineffective communication and failures I've encountered in this internet shopping experience over the years. I'm sorry, I like the shirt but would like my money back immediately since the sweater hasn't arrived.

  14. Nicole Chadwick
    5 rating

    The pants are extremely elastic

    Aug 5, 2022

    I am in love with the mat that I bought earlier this year. I am also awestruck by the three yoga pants I bought and also. The pants are incredibly elastic, and the size is perfect for me.

    They fit perfectly, and I like how they look and feel. Make sure you're careful if had sharp nails. You don't want to scratch the fabric.

  15. Cheryl Kohl
    5 rating

    So far I am impressed

    Aug 4, 2022

    So far, I am impressed. I love the color. The git has about three stars. The pants fit well on my hips, but it's a bit lose around the chest. The pants are a little large. It will be interesting to see how strong they will be after washing.

  16. Teresa Gray
    2 rating

    It is a good quality shirt

    Aug 3, 2022

    It is a good quality shirt. Are top-quality. The only problem is when you purchase the shirt and require a smaller size, they won't work with the customer to provide a garment you will be able to wear. The first time I've ordered from an online store that doesn't allow swapping for a different size.

  17. Mary Strawser
    2 rating

    Yogaste has changed the fabric

    Aug 2, 2022

    I own several spandex yoga pants, and I was hoping for the super comfy, soft ones with the gorgeous Yogaste designs. Yogaste has changed its yoga leggings pants' fabric, cut, and fit. I can understand why, as the previous material was extraordinarily skinny and their cut less streamlined, but I still enjoyed these!

    The new ones aren't fitting! The exact size, but they are too short and tight and continue to shrink. Yuck. I can't return this item, which is unacceptable. I'm now done with purchasing from Yogaste.

  18. Jayne Watson
    2 rating

    The quality of the t-shirt and the sizing could be improved

    Aug 1, 2022

    I can understand the reasoning behind your selling out of business. I purchased a small-size shirt, and they're all baggy for my case... So, I think they are men's sizes small, not women's? The neckline on your shirts is tiny... The designs are attractive. However, the quality of the t-shirt and the sizing could be improved.

  19. Judy Weaver
    1 rating

    The tank top I purchased which was not delivered

    Jul 31, 2022

    I ordered three tank tops as well as the mystery T-shirt. I received two tank tops as well as two T-shirts. All items were collected in XL. Tanks tops were too tight and t-shirts too loose.

    The tank top I purchased, which was not delivered, could not be shipped because it was not in stock.

    I was reimbursed for the tank top that was not delivered. I was dissatisfied with the fit of the entire set. I will not purchase them again.

  20. Teresa Swink
    5 rating

    I love these t-shirts

    Jul 29, 2022

    I love these t-shirts. They're of outstanding quality—excellent fabric, soft and sturdy. Fit as expected. We love the colors and the design—fast delivery. I am delighted with my purchase. I'm planning to purchase more.

  21. Katlin Monigold
    2 rating

    Yoga pants were a disaster

    Jul 25, 2022

    Yoga pants were a disaster. The material is light and poorly made, such as being excessively tight around the calves and too loose at the top, and an individual leg seemed different from the other. The tops are thin and cheaply produced.

    The mat was thin and did not look as it was pictured. I am a yoga instructor certified and have never experienced yoga clothes so poorly constructed.

  22. Judy Brown
    2 rating

    Extremely disappointed.

    Jul 24, 2022

    I purchased the size of yoga pants I wear which were so tiny, like thin nylons. They're very stretchy that is not suitable for yoga. I was given the next size without any charge, but they weren't yoga pants. Extremely disappointed.

  23. Deborah Hinkle
    5 rating

    I am also impressed with the company's commitment

    Jul 22, 2022

    Apart from the fact that international shipping is generally a challenge, the order I received was in perfect condition and in the exact items I ordered. I am in love with the T-shirts and leggings, and I am looking to wearing them in my yoga classes. I am also impressed with the company's commitment and support to ensure their customers gratify them.

  24. Mason Scercy
    4 rating

    The package was received and the items are in perfect condition

    Jul 21, 2022

    Post Office handed over the Yogaste package to an incorrect address. I tried to locate my package but with no success. The person who was at the address delivered my package. The box was sealed and ideally in good condition. It was not the blame on Yogaste.

  25. Sharon Tyger
    1 rating

    Absolutely non-existent customer service

    Jul 19, 2022

    Absolutely non-existent customer service and false advertisements Purchased nearly $200 worth on 12/10 , with a promises of delivery date before Christmas on 12/23, but it's 12/30 and not a single thing has been delivered and it is constantly saying that the item is ready for delivery, but no delivery date.

    Contacted customer service four times with no response but they returned a recorded message and no response. Don't expect to receive your merchandise in the dates they promise and they destroyed Christmas gifts because of their lies. I Will never purchase again at Yogaste, they're an rip-off.

  26. Mickey Weber
    1 rating

    Haven't received the items

    Jul 15, 2022

    I bought two adorable tank tops for Black Friday but haven't received the items. Amazon delivers overnight. This is now for a month. The tracking does not change at all. It only says "en route." Since placing my order, I've received numerous emails asking me to evaluate the service. Because I'm still waiting to receive my package, I believe 1 star is pretty accurate.

  27. Carol Hanton
    1 rating

    They shipped the wrong size

    Jun 22, 2022

    I purchased two t-shirts from Yogaste. Despite using their size charts, the shirts were way too large. I was not a fan of the feel of the fabric, and since they weren't fitting, I returned the items. I reached out to Yogaste to request a return, and did you know? They won't accept returns based on my reason.

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from this store. They'll only allow an exchange if the product is damaged or they shipped the wrong size. I'm stuck with the shirt.

  28. George Henderson
    3 rating

    I waited almost three weeks

    Jun 21, 2022

    I waited almost three weeks for the t-shirt that I ordered. After receiving it, I was pleased with the fabric and color, but it was not the right fit. I purchased a 2XL, and the top fitted perfectly, but because it's too long, it did not look right on the bottom. It was too narrow. I will likely keep the shirt and tie it down at the bottom. However, I doubt that I will purchase anything else shortly.

  29. Jessica Jensen
    5 rating

    You can have two mats, one is fine and the other is not

    May 12, 2022

    My wife loved the yoga mat, so I bought one for myself. The rug is two months old and has been seen only a few times. I reached out to customer service.

    They said that the mat had been used for 30 days and that a 20% discount was available on a new full-price carpet. I don't believe I will pay again for a mat with a 30-day life expectancy.

  30. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Fantastic customer service!

    May 10, 2022

    I submitted a review due to the wrong tank color that I had ordered. Yogaste was the one to initiate and keep in touch with me to resolve my issue. They emailed me again, saying sorry, and sent me a tank top.

    I am very, very impressed, Yogaste. It's hard to find customer service that cares, reads reviews and keeps its promises. It's possible! Thank you!

Write a review on Yogaste

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Yogaste?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Yogaste?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Yogaste

Yogaste is an American-owned and operated online retailer of top-quality yoga mats and apparel. All of our clothing is made from our soft style performance fabric. T-shirts, tank tops, and hoodies are all available. All products come with a 100 percent money-back guarantee. We ship from the USA.

https://yogaste.co
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania, United States
238 views