Yogaste

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Yogaste

  1. Nicole Chadwick
    August 5th, 2022

    The pants are extremely elastic

    I am in love with the mat that I bought earlier this year. I am also awestruck by the three yoga pants I bought and also. The pants are incredibly elastic, and the size is perfect for me.

    They fit perfectly, and I like how they look and feel. Make sure you’re careful if had sharp nails. You don’t want to scratch the fabric.

  2. Cheryl Kohl
    August 4th, 2022

    So far I am impressed

    So far, I am impressed. I love the color. The git has about three stars. The pants fit well on my hips, but it’s a bit lose around the chest. The pants are a little large. It will be interesting to see how strong they will be after washing.

  3. Teresa Gray
    August 3rd, 2022

    It is a good quality shirt

    It is a good quality shirt. Are top-quality. The only problem is when you purchase the shirt and require a smaller size, they won’t work with the customer to provide a garment you will be able to wear. The first time I’ve ordered from an online store that doesn’t allow swapping for a different size.

  4. Mary Strawser
    August 2nd, 2022

    Yogaste has changed the fabric

    I own several spandex yoga pants, and I was hoping for the super comfy, soft ones with the gorgeous Yogaste designs. Yogaste has changed its yoga leggings pants’ fabric, cut, and fit. I can understand why, as the previous material was extraordinarily skinny and their cut less streamlined, but I still enjoyed these!

    The new ones aren’t fitting! The exact size, but they are too short and tight and continue to shrink. Yuck. I can’t return this item, which is unacceptable. I’m now done with purchasing from Yogaste.

  5. Jayne Watson
    August 1st, 2022

    the quality of the t-shirt and the sizing could be improved

    I can understand the reasoning behind your selling out of business. I purchased a small-size shirt, and they’re all baggy for my case… So, I think they are men’s sizes small, not women’s? The neckline on your shirts is tiny… The designs are attractive. However, the quality of the t-shirt and the sizing could be improved.

  6. Judy Weaver
    July 31st, 2022

    The tank top I purchased which was not delivered

    I ordered three tank tops as well as the mystery T-shirt. I received two tank tops as well as two T-shirts. All items were collected in XL. Tanks tops were too tight and t-shirts too loose.

    The tank top I purchased, which was not delivered, could not be shipped because it was not in stock.

    I was reimbursed for the tank top that was not delivered. I was dissatisfied with the fit of the entire set. I will not purchase them again.

  7. Teresa Swink
    July 29th, 2022

    I love these t-shirts

    I love these t-shirts. They’re of outstanding quality—excellent fabric, soft and sturdy. Fit as expected. We love the colors and the design—fast delivery. I am delighted with my purchase. I’m planning to purchase more.

  8. Katlin Monigold
    July 25th, 2022

    Yoga pants were a disaster

    Yoga pants were a disaster. The material is light and poorly made, such as being excessively tight around the calves and too loose at the top, and an individual leg seemed different from the other. The tops are thin and cheaply produced.

    The mat was thin and did not look as it was pictured. I am a yoga instructor certified and have never experienced yoga clothes so poorly constructed.

  9. Judy Brown
    July 24th, 2022

    Extremely disappointed.

    I purchased the size of yoga pants I wear which were so tiny, like thin nylons. They’re very stretchy that is not suitable for yoga. I was given the next size without any charge, but they weren’t yoga pants. Extremely disappointed.

  10. Deborah Hinkle
    July 22nd, 2022

    I am also impressed with the company's commitment

    Apart from the fact that international shipping is generally a challenge, the order I received was in perfect condition and in the exact items I ordered. I am in love with the T-shirts and leggings, and I am looking to wearing them in my yoga classes. I am also impressed with the company’s commitment and support to ensure their customers gratify them.

  11. Mason Scercy
    July 21st, 2022

    The package was received and the items are in perfect condition

    Post Office handed over the Yogaste package to an incorrect address. I tried to locate my package but with no success. The person who was at the address delivered my package. The box was sealed and ideally in good condition. It was not the blame on Yogaste.

  12. Sharon Tyger
    July 19th, 2022

    Absolutely non-existent customer service

    Absolutely non-existent customer service and false advertisements Purchased nearly $200 worth on 12/10 , with a promises of delivery date before Christmas on 12/23, but it’s 12/30 and not a single thing has been delivered and it is constantly saying that the item is ready for delivery, but no delivery date.

    Contacted customer service four times with no response but they returned a recorded message and no response. Don’t expect to receive your merchandise in the dates they promise and they destroyed Christmas gifts because of their lies. I Will never purchase again at Yogaste, they’re an rip-off.

  13. Mickey Weber
    July 15th, 2022

    haven't received the items

    I bought two adorable tank tops for Black Friday but haven’t received the items. Amazon delivers overnight. This is now for a month. The tracking does not change at all. It only says “en route.” Since placing my order, I’ve received numerous emails asking me to evaluate the service. Because I’m still waiting to receive my package, I believe 1 star is pretty accurate.

  14. Carol Hanton
    June 22nd, 2022

    they shipped the wrong size

    I purchased two t-shirts from Yogaste. Despite using their size charts, the shirts were way too large. I was not a fan of the feel of the fabric, and since they weren’t fitting, I returned the items. I reached out to Yogaste to request a return, and did you know? They won’t accept returns based on my reason.

    I wouldn’t recommend purchasing from this store. They’ll only allow an exchange if the product is damaged or they shipped the wrong size. I’m stuck with the shirt.

  15. George Henderson
    June 21st, 2022

    I waited almost three weeks

    I waited almost three weeks for the t-shirt that I ordered. After receiving it, I was pleased with the fabric and color, but it was not the right fit. I purchased a 2XL, and the top fitted perfectly, but because it’s too long, it did not look right on the bottom. It was too narrow. I will likely keep the shirt and tie it down at the bottom. However, I doubt that I will purchase anything else shortly.

  16. Jessica Jensen
    May 12th, 2022

    You can have two mats, one is fine and the other is not

    My wife loved the yoga mat, so I bought one for myself. The rug is two months old and has been seen only a few times. I reached out to customer service.

    They said that the mat had been used for 30 days and that a 20% discount was available on a new full-price carpet. I don’t believe I will pay again for a mat with a 30-day life expectancy.

  17. Anonymous
    May 10th, 2022

    Fantastic customer service!

    I submitted a review due to the wrong tank color that I had ordered. Yogaste was the one to initiate and keep in touch with me to resolve my issue. They emailed me again, saying sorry, and sent me a tank top.

    I am very, very impressed, Yogaste. It’s hard to find customer service that cares, reads reviews and keeps its promises. It’s possible! Thank you!

Write a review on Yogaste

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Yogaste

Yogaste is an American-owned and operated online retailer of top-quality yoga mats and apparel. All of our clothing is made from our soft style performance fabric. T-shirts, tank tops, and hoodies are all available. All products come with a 100 percent money-back guarantee. We ship from the USA.

[email protected]
https://yogaste.co
Lemoyne, Pennsylvania, United States