The Funnel Guru

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on The Funnel Guru

  1. Robin Preucil
    Jan 18, 2023

    the best quality of service.

    I’ve worked with Steve numerous times, and I am certain that they will provide the highest quality service, the most efficient communication, and the best quality of service.

  2. Bernard Giacoletto
    Dec 19, 2022

    I will be using this service again

    Top-quality customer service. My approvals were completed within a couple of days. They know what they’re doing! I rapid email responses, and they could answer every question I had. I will be using this service again.

  3. Skipper Mclawhorn
    Dec 12, 2022

    I want to thank the Group of The Funnel Guru team for their honesty and integrity

    I want to thank the Group of The Funnel Guru team for their honesty and integrity, as well as fully refunded. Because of personal reasons, I didn’t have time to research Amazon; however, the process was already paid for by me before that and the team, as I didn’t utilize these steps, happily reimbursed my money! Thank you, Funny,l Guru! All the best!

  4. EDWARD KLIBER
    Dec 3, 2022

    They are truly unique

    They quickly responded to my concerns or questions throughout the whole time. They completed the task after three failed attempts and helped me when I required help the most. They are truly unique.

  5. Andrew Carson
    Oct 21, 2022

    GATED AGAIN

    As an Amazon seller, I know how crucial it is to be ungated across the many categories and brands you can. So in February, I chose to utilize their service to remove toys and a brand of premium quality that I was looking to sell. Even though it was expensive, at least 2k on one product, I was satisfied. Now, suddenly, I’m again in the middle of a gate. I emailed them to seek help, considering it had been barely a year since I utilized their services. However, they charged me $500 more to assist me with an issue for which I had already paid $2000. Be cautious and remember that they do not offer any warranty if Amazon decides to stop you once more.

  6. Joy Feldman
    Sep 26, 2022

    I would recommend anyone to employ them for category ungate services

    I want to thank The Funnel Guru, who ungated the sub-category “kids & baby furniture” for me. My account was brand new, and I’d had many rejections before that, but after I enlisted the services of the most experienced team of this kind, “Funnel Guru,” they did not disappoint. They were an efficient and hardworking team that was guiding and communicating throughout. Thanks for all your efforts. I would recommend anyone to employ them for category ungate services.

  7. Stephen Walker
    Jul 19, 2022

    Great and fast service!

    Excellent and fast service! After months of trying to get a brand’s approval, the Funnel Guru posed a few questions and was able to do in just two days. I’m very grateful and would highly recommend the Funnel Guru.

  8. Andie Greer
    Jul 2, 2022

    I am grateful for the funnel expert

    I am grateful for the funnel expert. They are always able to accomplish the task. I’ve been approved by Toys&Games and have just received approval from the brand for UBeesize. I highly recommend anyone who is having problems with becoming un-sealed.

  9. Zach Webster
    Jun 8, 2022

    most notably and professionalism

    The sole provider of ungating services we’ve ever trusted the security of our Amazon accounts too.

    This was the second time that we utilized The Funnel Guru.

    The first time we used it was to get un-ungated from two categories that are the toughest to compete in on Amazon and being ungated in both types within 48 hours, which was during the weekend.

    The second time we tried to contact Steve and his crew to help us get to be ungated in an industry that is viewed and well-known cosmetic brands in the world that we had been denied approval on at least three different occasions.

    It took several attempts, but The Funnel Guru again came through and got us approved the third time.

    They are highly recommended due to their speed in communication, communication, and, most notably, professionalism.

Write a review on The Funnel Guru

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Funnel Guru

We've helped hundreds get selling privileges in restricted categories on Amazon.com. Within 24 hours, the time limit is 24 hours. Amazon sellers' accounts will become removed from regional classes like Beauty Topical toys, toys, dietary supplements, and OTC Pet Supplies.

[email protected]
https://thefunnelguru.com
1200 Beacon Street, Brookline, MA 02446, United States