The Funnel Guru

The Funnel Guru

15 Reviews
(4.8)
15 Reviews
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is The Funnel Guru legit?

The Funnel Guru has 15 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Funnel Guru customer care?

You can contact The Funnel Guru customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is The Funnel Guru located?

The Funnel Guru is located at address 1200 Beacon Street, Brookline, MA 02446, United States.

15 Reviews on The Funnel Guru

  1. Justyna Czapiga
    5 rating

    Remarkable professionalism

    May 27, 2023

    Frustrated with the brand's approval process on the Amazon seller account, We were close to dropping the ball after several attempts and several cases open through Amazon Support. This was when we contacted the Funnel Guru. Their staff displayed remarkable professionalism, solving the issue in just two days! Their efficient communication and clearness made the entire process much smoother. The Funnel Guru is an excellent resource for any business having similar challenges.

  2. Belman Salihovic
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    May 26, 2023

    I requested that they get an un-categorized category for me grocery items for my business in the USA -- All Tech Accessory and they were highly professional and cooperative; I will certainly collaborate with them in the future #thefunnelguru

  3. Cristy Jordan
    5 rating

    The most types possible is essential

    May 21, 2023

    With the help of Steve and the Funnel Guru, my company had been ungated across categories within less than five days. If you want to grow your Amazon company, accessing the most types possible is essential. Suppose you're looking to put the trust of a team to help you get your business ungated. The Funnel Guru team is that.

  4. Judy Zeigler
    5 rating

    High top quality

    Apr 28, 2023

    The Funnel Guru team is shining ahead of its rivals due to its speedy service and high top quality. Excellent service. I would highly recommend it.

  5. Thomas Coulthard
    5 rating

    Excellent support and positive results

    Apr 28, 2023

    Steve and his staff are fantastic! We've been trying to remove ourselves from the brand for over two months. There was an invoice and confirmation letter from the brand. However, Amazon refused to accept our account. I tried contacting the Funnel Guru in the last possibility. I didn't believe anyone could get us unlocked to that point. I called the company on a Saturday. They contacted me throughout the weekend, and I became ungated by Wednesday morning: excellent support and positive results. I would highly recommend Funnel Guru for all your Amazon difficulties.

  6. Kendra Harrison
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Apr 11, 2023

    I have recently utilized The Funnel Guru to obtain ungagged in four categories and four brands, and as I had hoped, I got utterly ungated within two days. They're highly professional and th, and eir services are excellent. They helped me save time and effort at an affordable cost. I cannot thank them enough.

  7. Robin Preucil
    5 rating

    The best quality of service.

    Jan 18, 2023

    I've worked with Steve numerous times, and I am certain that they will provide the highest quality service, the most efficient communication, and the best quality of service.

  8. Bernard Giacoletto
    5 rating

    I will be using this service again

    Dec 19, 2022

    Top-quality customer service. My approvals were completed within a couple of days. They know what they're doing! I rapid email responses, and they could answer every question I had. I will be using this service again.

  9. Skipper Mclawhorn
    5 rating

    I want to thank the Group of The Funnel Guru team for their honesty and integrity

    Dec 12, 2022

    I want to thank the Group of The Funnel Guru team for their honesty and integrity, as well as fully refunded. Because of personal reasons, I didn't have time to research Amazon; however, the process was already paid for by me before that and the team, as I didn't utilize these steps, happily reimbursed my money! Thank you, Funny,l Guru! All the best!

  10. EDWARD KLIBER
    5 rating

    They are truly unique

    Dec 3, 2022

    They quickly responded to my concerns or questions throughout the whole time. They completed the task after three failed attempts and helped me when I required help the most. They are truly unique.

  11. Andrew Carson
    2 rating

    GATED AGAIN

    Oct 21, 2022

    As an Amazon seller, I know how crucial it is to be ungated across the many categories and brands you can. So in February, I chose to utilize their service to remove toys and a brand of premium quality that I was looking to sell. Even though it was expensive, at least 2k on one product, I was satisfied. Now, suddenly, I'm again in the middle of a gate. I emailed them to seek help, considering it had been barely a year since I utilized their services. However, they charged me $500 more to assist me with an issue for which I had already paid $2000. Be cautious and remember that they do not offer any warranty if Amazon decides to stop you once more.

  12. Joy Feldman
    5 rating

    I would recommend anyone to employ them for category ungate services

    Sep 26, 2022

    I want to thank The Funnel Guru, who ungated the sub-category "kids & baby furniture" for me. My account was brand new, and I'd had many rejections before that, but after I enlisted the services of the most experienced team of this kind, "Funnel Guru," they did not disappoint. They were an efficient and hardworking team that was guiding and communicating throughout. Thanks for all your efforts. I would recommend anyone to employ them for category ungate services.

  13. Stephen Walker
    5 rating

    Great and fast service!

    Jul 19, 2022

    Excellent and fast service! After months of trying to get a brand's approval, the Funnel Guru posed a few questions and was able to do in just two days. I'm very grateful and would highly recommend the Funnel Guru.

  14. Andie Greer
    5 rating

    I am grateful for the funnel expert

    Jul 2, 2022

    I am grateful for the funnel expert. They are always able to accomplish the task. I've been approved by Toys&Games and have just received approval from the brand for UBeesize. I highly recommend anyone who is having problems with becoming un-sealed.

  15. Zach Webster
    5 rating

    Most notably and professionalism

    Jun 8, 2022

    The sole provider of ungating services we've ever trusted the security of our Amazon accounts too.

    This was the second time that we utilized The Funnel Guru.

    The first time we used it was to get un-ungated from two categories that are the toughest to compete in on Amazon and being ungated in both types within 48 hours, which was during the weekend.

    The second time we tried to contact Steve and his crew to help us get to be ungated in an industry that is viewed and well-known cosmetic brands in the world that we had been denied approval on at least three different occasions.

    It took several attempts, but The Funnel Guru again came through and got us approved the third time.

    They are highly recommended due to their speed in communication, communication, and, most notably, professionalism.

Write a review on The Funnel Guru

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Funnel Guru?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Funnel Guru

We've helped hundreds get selling privileges in restricted categories on Amazon.com. Within 24 hours, the time limit is 24 hours. Amazon sellers' accounts will become removed from regional classes like Beauty Topical toys, toys, dietary supplements, and OTC Pet Supplies.

https://thefunnelguru.com
1200 Beacon Street, Brookline, MA 02446, United States
215 views