Prep Sportswear

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Prep Sportswear

  1. Linda Gravley
    August 5th, 2022

    very friendly and helpful

    I was welcomed by Greg, who was very friendly and helpful. I explained my problem in detail, and Greg was attentive and capable of resolving the problem. To clarify, the issue was not with PrepSportsware; it was with my email service. I am confident that this product will be excellent also!

  2. Alex Franco
    August 3rd, 2022

    The sweatshirt I purchased was smaller than I expected

    The sweatshirt I purchased was smaller than I expected. I could have an online conversation with a customer support person named Anthony, who got a new one in a larger size shipped to me within just a few minutes. Excellent customer service. I will purchase from them again.

  3. Barbara Hinson
    August 2nd, 2022

    I was very impressed with the service

    We’ve made several purchases at Prep Sportswear. My most recent purchase of sweatshirts I purchased was less than I had expected. I called the company and spoke with Anthony. He immediately helped me get an even bigger size. I was very impressed with the service provided by the customer.

  4. Pamela Collins
    August 1st, 2022

    Thanks again!

    Today I spoke to Greg regarding a return. I bought a pair of sweatpants for my son for Christmas, but they were too small for him. I finally managed to get in contact with the company.

    I was unaware that I could not exchange but was shocked to find out they would trade them to a larger size because of custom-made, making me grateful for all your help. I know the son is thrilled too!

  5. Vicky Cayton
    July 31st, 2022

    She was very helpful

    I was able to ask a few questions following the order was placed. I had a chat with Stephanie. She was accommodating. I put off posting this review as I wanted to check out my items before making my post.

    Also, not just was the customer service fast in responding and attentive to my questions; however, the item was also of excellent quality! We struggled with finding.

    Prep Sportswear provided us with numerous options for a reasonable price and with excellent client service… If I require additional gear for collegiate sports, I’ll be coming to Prep Sportswear.

  6. Teresa Nelson
    July 29th, 2022

    Fantastic quality items

    Fantastic quality items and top-quality printing. Everything was at a perfect cost. The only thing I would have liked different was more information regarding order processing and delivery! When I did reach for customer service, the team responded quickly and was extremely accommodating. We will be purchasing through Prep Sportswear again shortly.

  7. Tanya Mansfield
    July 28th, 2022

    I am very pleased by the high quality sweatpants

    I am delighted by the high quality sweatpants I purchased. My son loved the sweatpants. The time it took to get them was not great. There is no way to call or speak to an individual to ask questions. It’s all via chat online.

    The first person I spoke to was vulgar and abruptly cut me off from the chat. The person I talked to after I was kind and understanding even though she promised to reimburse me for my shipping costs. I haven’t yet seen the amount, which was about one month ago.

  8. Joshua Osborne
    July 27th, 2022

    Order Early-Shipping Takes a While!

    My order was delivered even after the Christmas season was over. The fact is, I made my purchase on the 20th of December and knew it wouldn’t arrive until the 25th, and it didn’t come until the 11th of January. It would have been great to have this information available on the day I made my purchase, or at least close to it.

    The items I purchased were greatly appreciated by my husband, even when they arrived not on time—high-quality college sportswear. Just remember to make sure to order it early! I’d highly recommend it.

  9. Beverley Mancine
    July 25th, 2022

    Poor customer service

    I ordered but didn’t hear from you for weeks. I received an email on the day after the order was confirmed- links to verify. There’s no contact number to contact you with questions—poor customer service. The sizes were not what I expected, and two shirts contained glitter or sparkles that were not apparent on the site. I probably won’t be spending any more of my money with you!

  10. Cheryl Jones
    July 21st, 2022

    I experienced a problem with the sweatshirt

    I experienced a problem with the sweatshirt. Stephanie was able to resolve the issue and was able to repair the item. I decided not to order from this particular company until I spoke with Stephanie.

    This is the second sweatshirt that I ordered. The first was of excellent design and precisely what I was looking for. Prep Sportswear handles complaints professionally, and I’m confident that any issues I encounter will be dealt with.

  11. Karen Mickalson
    July 19th, 2022

    Worst customer service ever

    Worst customer service ever. I ordered a hoodie in November. It says it was shipped in December. Since February, it has not arrived. When I contacted them, they said it was my fault. They took my money and, in a recent attempt, assisted. They accused me of being a liar and claimed I received the money, with evidence that I didn’t.

  12. Theresa Harris
    June 22nd, 2022

    Little disappointed

    I was informed that the order would be delivered on December 24th, but it wasn’t. Little disappointed. Also , the SUNY design on one shirt ought to be all caps, however it’s not. It states “Suny” which makes it appear cheap and awful. They’re supposed to be gifts but I’m not sure if I’m going to present them.

  13. Jay Jones
    June 22nd, 2022

    Fast shipping

    Fast shipping. It’s never easy for me to place an order on the internet since I sometimes wear size L, and other times I’m an extra large, based on the brand. It’s a challenge to find shirts that fit. Russell Athletic shirts I ordered correspond to the sizes they listed on their website, and the L fit perfectly.

    It’s a good thing that the Fanthread shirt I purchased runs slightly narrower than the sizes they offered and I’m not going to wear that one. Well as per the words of Meatloaf 2-in-3 isn’t bad.

  14. Sheldon Kawer
    May 12th, 2022

    Greg provided outstanding chat service

    Greg provided excellent chat service. He made sure that I was not disappointed by their promise to deliver a shirt or a hoodie at a particular time. He explained that the items would not be embroidered in less time. He understood my need for these items to be delivered before the recognition event for our soccer players.

    The company has more design options than other companies, and I like many of its logos. He was very patient and willing to answer any questions that I had. My custom order shipped three days after it had been placed. The order was delivered by USPS 2 days later. The quality of the products was excellent.

    Anthony was very responsive regarding my order’s shipment and delivery. Both men were very professional and friendly. They exceeded all my expectations, and I would buy from them again.

  15. Lekara Promise
    May 10th, 2022

    Two sweatshirts were the perfect

    Prep Sportswear items can be costly, which is a shame. Two sweatshirts are perfect. Unfortunately, the two long-sleeved T-shirts were too small and could not be worn.

    Prep Sportswear is a dangerous place to order from. The price is too high when the item doesn’t work as expected and can’t be returned because they are custom-made. With my fingers crossed, I will place another order.

Write a review on Prep Sportswear

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Prep Sportswear

Prep Sportswear is an online marketplace that offers personalized products and connects consumers with the people, places, events, and teams in their lives. Prep Sportswear has stores for High Schools, Colleges, and Pro Sports. It also offers Little Leagues, Vintage Teams, Little Leagues, and Golf Courses.

[email protected]
https://prepsportswear.com
Seattle, WA, United States