Hawes & Curtis

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Hawes & Curtis

  1. Shelly Roberson
    August 1st, 2022

    This was my first experience which helped me save PS58

    My first time on the site. It’s the best online store I’ve used to purchase men’s clothes. Easy and quick. I received an amount of discount through Bidding System. This was the first experience that helped me save PS58.
    We are looking forward to getting the suit!

  2. Janet Prideaux
    July 31st, 2022

    somewhat frustrating

    I used the discount feature of the sense cart and was given an exclusive cart code after trying to utilize the coupon; it hasn’t taken any of the discount agreed upon from the purchase. It’s somewhat frustrating to receive an incentive to buy only to find out that the order hasn’t been completed.

  3. Dorothy Furbay
    July 3rd, 2022

    Very poor quality, terrible customer service

    I purchased five shirts on this site around one month ago. And 4 of them were perfect. The dye is yellowing patches on one after just a couple of wears. Therefore, it’s not due to an issue with deodorant or something similar and is a problem with this particular shirt. It’s not a problem with the other ones or any other garments I own.

    They will not acknowledge the issue, and they also refuse to issue either a replacement or refund. Beware the buyer. This is clearly not a premium product or service, regardless of the cost. I’ll definitely be looking to a different place in the future.

  4. Jamie Anderson
    July 3rd, 2022

    I was extremely pleased by the quality

    The two shirts I ordered arrived at the time it was anticipated. I wore one at my daughter’s graduation and was greeted with a lot of praise. I was extremely pleased by the quality and fit, and the colors were exactly as I had hoped.

  5. Renee Bishop
    July 2nd, 2022

    Well done again!

    As a former customer, I knew that the design and quality would be excellent for these shirts. My only issue was which to go with this time. You didn’t disappoint me. I placed an order and received them within three days. The items were delivered on time. Well done again!!

  6. Jason Alexiou
    June 21st, 2022

    It was a bit disappointing

    My purchase was made in good faith, and the delivery was prompt. However, how can a 42-inch jacket get delivered with a length similar to that of the Artful Dodger? I cannot fathom!

    The pants weren’t tight enough and didn’t look good around the seat. I dropped to my knees.

    The color and the material were in line with expectations. It was a bit disappointing, if not a bit confusing regarding the jacket.

  7. Elizabeth Lewis
    June 20th, 2022

    An awful service

    An awful service. I sent the item back a couple of weeks ago but have not received a refund! I contacted your customer service team to replace the item with a smaller size, which was not granted until I got my refund! You know that I’ve returned them, and you have evidence! It’s not your fault that you’re so slow to refund! I’ve already paid for my purchase and lost it until you pay me back.

  8. Cliff Jones
    June 17th, 2022

    The delivery was delayed

    The delivery was delayed, and their tracking numbers weren’t up-to-date. It was re-sold within a week when I didn’t get the entire even though I received it, so I’m returning it only keeping the ties and the shirt.

  9. Badia Katambwa
    June 14th, 2022

    The shipment arrived too delayed

    The shipment arrived too delayed, and their tracking numbers weren’t up-to-date. It was sent again one week later when I didn’t get the entire even though I received it, so I’m returning it just keeping the ties and the shirt.

  10. Ramute Kriugiskiene
    May 28th, 2022

    Hawes & Curtis did an excellent job

    I needed clothing to attend my father’s funeral. I received it lightning-fast even though I ordered the wrong size jacket and shirt. Hawes & Curtis did an excellent job for me.

    They are great in design and tailoring, and the quality and fit of the clothes are excellent. Edward and Mr. Suleyman deserve to be commended for leading a company that they should be proud of. I would highly recommend Hawes & Curtis.

Write a review on Hawes & Curtis

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Hawes & Curtis

Hawes & Curtis has been the British brand of choice for classics since 1913. They specialize in luxury shirts and fine tailoring. This heritage brand is known for its innovative design, outstanding quality, and exceptional value. Hawes & Curtis currently operates 18 stores in the UK and a German store. The flagship store is still located in central London's Jermyn Street. It is well-known for its local shirtmakers.

808 168 1038
[email protected]
https://www.hawesandcurtis.co.uk
3rd floor, 9 Hatton Street, London NW8 8PL, United Kingdom