MandM Direct

45 Reviews

45 Reviews on MandM Direct

  1. Michael Redden
    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently had a terrible experience

    I recently had a terrible experience with an online retailer when I ordered an XL grey gilet but received a pink, medium T-shirt instead. The company expects customers to print out a postage label and return the incorrect item at their own expense, even when it is the company’s mistake. To make matters worse, their customer service was unhelpful when I tried to return the item and get a refund and ultimately refused to assist me further. I recommend avoiding this company and looking elsewhere for your online purchases to avoid similar headaches.

  2. Joana Guimaraes
    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent delivery service.

    Excellent delivery service. I received some adorable presents to give as Xmas gifts, and it’s a good value for money. Also, keep an eye on where your parcel has been delivered from the company, and update you on the date your package was sent ready for delivery and when it will arrive. There are no complaints from Campany about their items, etc. Delighted customer.

  3. Stuart McGarrick
    Dec 14, 2022

    I've been waiting since the 6 December to receive my order that has yet to be delivered.

    I’ve been waiting since the 6 December to receive my order that has yet to be delivered. The package contains Christmas gifts. I’m a delighted customer who has spent a lot of money in two years. However, I will miss my opportunity to purchase with your company. Any possibility of receiving this gift before Christmas? I’ve tried to contact you many times, but you haven’t responded.

  4. Rachael Williams
    Dec 11, 2022

    I attempted to figure out how to return items that weren't suitable.

    I attempted to figure out how to return items that weren’t suitable. I decided to make another order to get a larger size and also include purchasing a return label to ease the return of the initial order. I’ve just learned that I am not insured if I use the returns label with the first order. I’m entirely deceived and will never use this company again.

  5. Debbie Ballard
    Dec 6, 2022

    The products are generally good and reasonably priced

    The products are generally good and reasonably priced, but the service is not so much. I returned an item 2 weeks ago due to it being too small. I requested the larger size. I heard nothing, so I called this morning to seek clarification. The first time I called, the phone number with bold lettering at the top of the purchase page did not work and, inexplicably, directed me toward my Tesco credit card. I tried again with a number in small letters and high on the webpage. After waiting and listening to an insignificant music track for 5 minutes, a voice told me the phone call had been closed. I tried it again. The second time, I was finally connected. I was informed that it takes three months to complete returns and that my item wasn’t finished. I attempted to find out if it was received and was told the article was not received since it was not processed. I will try again in three weeks. The conversation was over. It wasn’t perfect, I thought.

  6. Gerard Waldron
    Dec 5, 2022

    The goods arrived quickly

    The website is easy to negotiate and affordable. The goods arrived quickly and were all put together; they were exactly as described. The WWE has used this site before and plans to use it again.

  7. Rupert Hunte
    Dec 1, 2022

    I received no reply to the question I had.

    The parcel hasn’t arrived since I waited eleven days to receive it. I’ve had no updates on my property. And when I tried to communicate in the chat, I received no reply to the question I had.

  8. Roy Maddison
    Nov 28, 2022

    I was able to purchase it

    I was able to purchase it. The cost was affordable, and the quality of the product was superb. I’ve ordered shoes from MandM Direct several times and have never been disappointed.

  9. Lee Parsons
    Nov 28, 2022

    I placed my order 11 days ago, and it's not being shipped

    I placed my order 11 days ago, and it’s not being shipped. I received a shipment from China faster for PS10. I was required to be charged PS5 for shipping within 3-5 days, and the package has not been shipped as of yet.

  10. Alex Brown
    Nov 26, 2022

    Very terrible

    It’s been two weeks since I made my order. I received an email confirming my order the next day but have not received my order. I’ve had no contact with anyone about this. Very terrible

  11. Pamela Jarman
    Nov 25, 2022

    Fast delivery

    I genuinely enjoy M&M products. Fast delivery, items are perfect and of excellent material. I am always satisfied with every product. A spree’s cost can help significantly during this time of year.

  12. Jaspinder Sagoo
    Nov 24, 2022

    The delivery service even dropped my parcel in front of my home

    The delivery service even dropped my parcel in front of my home, and when I came to retrieve it, I found it not there. I’ve tried to get in touch with ever, and they’ve advised me to call them to get in touch with them.

  13. Alison Donaldson
    Nov 21, 2022

    It is time to stop using Evri to deliver orders

    It is time to stop using Evri to deliver orders. My order was supposed to arrive 8 hours back… Still waiting. The items are required within 24 hours to be the birthday present, and I’m not putting my hopes on.

  14. Robert Hutton
    Nov 20, 2022

    I was pleased in general

    I was pleased in general. My only complaint is that I would say one item with faded color. This could be a manufacturer error. However, other than that, we hope to maintain good quality for a long time.

  15. James Winter
    Nov 20, 2022

    They were very accommodating

    The company that shipped my parcel, and it wasn’t they’re the fault. I called them. They responded quickly. They confirmed delivery and a new delivery right after. They were very accommodating. The items are beautiful.

  16. Robin Graham
    Nov 19, 2022

    please could you help me with this issue

    I’m still waiting to receive my order, and they even told me there’d been a delay, but I haven’t heard anything from them. I’m sure it’s busy. Time but I’ve waited for over one week and have I paid for delivery, so please could you help me with this issue

  17. Caroline Chronnell
    Nov 17, 2022

    We are still waiting for the delivery of our parcel

    We are still waiting to deliver our parcel via Evri, as the package was born on 25th November. Finding any exact delivery details or talking to a live customer service rep is impossible. What is the procedure for returning the goods if they were not received?

  18. Peter Mackarel
    Nov 16, 2022

    I purchased tracksuit pants

    I purchased tracksuit pants and returned them for a similar pants brand, New Balance. I was delighted with the purchase. It was delivered promptly by very. I’ve become acquainted with my delivery man from evil. I’ll be returning .. No issues up to this point.

  19. Darren Hanson
    Nov 15, 2022

    The item arrived on time, so that's a bonus

    The item arrived on time, so that’s a bonus. A lovely quality product that looks great. Very warm and appears like a professional (if there were one thing I would change, it’s that the hood too large) and is a bit heavy on one’s eyes. It’s a fantastic coat that will work during the winter months.

  20. David Hurd
    Nov 12, 2022

    Still received no response.

    I’m still waiting to receive the items I placed an order for on November 24, 2022. It is a problem with the courier (EVRI), .they have stated. I’ve spoken to M&M, who are trying to chase this issue; I talked to M&M on November 30. I still received no response.

  21. Steve Wells
    Nov 11, 2022

    The website is simple

    The website is simple. I’m 71 and have no Internet knowledge. I purchased them for my grandson and son, who were highly pleased with the clothes and shoes. The quality is excellent, and the fit was spot on strictly. Three orders later, and I’ll return for more.

  22. Anirban Sarma
    Nov 10, 2022

    The entire experience was top-quality

    I was able to purchase a large number of presents for Christmas without ever leaving my comfortable home. The entire experience was top-quality, from a choice of products to top-quality delivery. We will be placing another order soon. Again, I want to thank you.

  23. Hector Myhill
    Nov 6, 2022

    They have a wide variety of high-quality products at great prices

    I’ve used M&M for a long time, and their service is top best. They have a wide variety of high-quality products at great prices. Delivery is fast and effortless. Returns and exchanges are processed promptly. This is the first website I visit first to purchase clothes, etc.

  24. Stephen Taylor
    Nov 5, 2022

    I will use MandM again.

    The entire purchasing experience, from the site to delivery, was a breeze, and the prices were excellent. I ordered a pair of Skechers for about half the cost that I found elsewhere and a stunning winter coat. The two items were delivered in 2 days and securely packed. I will use MandM again.

  25. Carl Lindsay
    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm aware that it's illegal to not allow returns on brand new items

    I’m aware that it’s illegal not to allow returns on brand-new items; legally, you must comply, and refusing to allow customers to return items without having to pay for a return label to be posted and printed is illegal. To me, it’s odd, as no other company I’ve come across has done this. And, possibly, because it’s illegal. You’re paying PS2.99 plus postage to print a piece of paper; it’s your legal obligation to include this for free in the packages you mail out. I’ll be looking more into this issue and reporting

  26. Jacqueline wilder
    Nov 2, 2022

    I will be using M&M shortly.

    I ordered sketchers’ boots from M&M; however, the color displayed on the website did not correspond to the actual color of the shoes, so I returned the boots. When they received them, M&M quickly offered a refund, which I believe was outstanding customer service. I will be using M&M shortly.

  27. Michael Harvey
    Nov 1, 2022

    always received excellent service

    I used this company a few years ago and always received excellent service. I discovered it once more and decided to try it over the past month. Great prices and a website that is easy to navigate, even for an older person like me. They always keep you up to date so that you are aware of when your parcel will arrive. Should you check the site before you decide to go elsewhere?

  28. Paul Mclean
    Oct 27, 2022

    I was charged delivery of PS4.99

    I’ve used MandMdirect twice in less than one week. In both instances, I was charged delivery of PS4.99. Both times I was pleased with the delivery and service items. As I was happy with this website, I wrote customer service asking to upgrade to regular delivery service as I had, within a short period, and paid for the equivalent. However, they refused to accept this request, so I’m not going to buy from them.

  29. Patricia Amato
    Oct 26, 2022

    excellent company; keep up the great work.

    Every time I shop, it is a beautiful experience with MnM direct. Unique products for an unbelievable price. All items are top quality. Inexpensive styles and items this time, I was able to buy 80 percent of my Xmas shopping through the website. My family and friends will be delighted with the delivery as promised; it took a minimum of 3 days. And is an excellent company; keep up the great work.

  30. Paul Dawson
    Oct 24, 2022

    It was simple to place an order

    It was simple to place an order. I was skeptical about the price as it was low and gorgeous! Excellent quality and perfectly fitted; I wore it when we experienced severe rain. It kept me dry and warm! It’s also designed to provide me with something I’m not used to, and the hood fits well without needing accessories like hats or scarves! I would suggest the Trespass longer coat. I purchased the size 14, which is a big busignificantesignificantct for me!

  31. Patrick Carroll
    Oct 21, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend the site again for future purchases.

    Communication was excellent, quick, and easy, ordering shipping the next day and a prompt refund when I wanted it. The prices are beautiful, but the quality of the products was not the best, so I returned the entire purchase (3 different items). Overall, after the second time I’ve used MandM direct, I wouldn’t recommend the site again for future purchases.

  32. Matt Evans
    Oct 11, 2022

    I'm still waiting on my parcel

    I’m still waiting on my parcel from Evri H00JHA0088758440. It’s been longer than two weeks, but no parcel had arrived when I entered the tracking number, it stated that I was in the process after almost three weeks, but nothing has changed. I wouldn’t recommend

  33. Miss Reynolds
    Oct 1, 2022

    handle customer service correctly

    After an entire year, I purchased a pair of Hunter wellies that were broken very severely. The direct contact with MandM Direct about this was straightforward; I received an immediate response requesting the items be returned. A refund was given within a couple of days after receipt. No excuses or nitpicks. It was a relief is dealing with a business that understands how to handle customer service correctly.

  34. David Wilson
    Aug 4, 2022

    We were delighted with the prices and the quality

    First time I ordered via M and M directly. We were delighted with the prices and the quality. The sizes were precisely what I ordered. The delivery took a little longer than I expected it to arrive, but I was delighted with the order. I will order from the service again.

  35. Cindy Downen
    Aug 3, 2022

    It was evidently defective or a factory defect

    The Minoti Giraffe t-shirt I bought had two holes in the back, with running ladders that ran down the back of each hole once you took them from the plastic cover.

    My daughter was very unhappy because she had chosen the giraffe t-shirt. It was defective or a factory defect which is not what I had hoped for. It also seemed like an attempt to stitch them by the maker.

  36. Debbie Downs
    Aug 3, 2022

    the service was fantastic

    Again, I cannot complain about the service or products I ordered. The service was high-speed and also at a very reasonable cost. Some items needed to be returned, which was due to me buying the wrong size. But the service was fantastic once again, and the money was back in my account within a few days.
    I have never had any issues with this business or its products.

  37. Brenda Brown
    Aug 2, 2022

    I paid for speedy delivery

    I paid for speedy delivery. I received a message to let me know when it would be delivered. I waited throughout the day.

    To receive a text message to inform me that I wasn’t in. Contact m via email and receive a picture of the home two doors down.

    Then, I had to go to town to collect parcels and purchase parking. It would be nice to go into town to pick up some things and save PS7.99. Never again will I purchase from the store.

  38. Regina Spurlock
    Aug 1, 2022

    Disgustingly treated

    I’m still waiting for half my purchase. I ordered two pairs of shoes/trainers and three clothing packs. The boots were delivered, but there were no clothes. They told me that nothing could be done until I submitted the forms. I don’t believe it’s my fault that I’ve had my order ruined by someone else, but I’ve needed to cancel plans for two weekends because the clothes haven’t been delivered. I’ll not return until I get my refund, nor will my relatives. Disgustingly treated

  39. Kim Garrett
    Aug 1, 2022

    Overall, I'm pleased with my experience

    I discovered the M&M website easy to navigate through and was able to find the items I needed quickly. The process of placing an order was quick and easy, and my items arrived in just five days. Overall, I’m pleased with my experience.

  40. Patricia Jackson
    Jul 30, 2022

    Unbelievable Jeff

    M and M Directs ‘ products are excellent, and I have always been a fan of their products. The issue they face in the present is the organization they work with to ship their products.

    My order was classified as delivered but left in the middle of a block of flats. There is no picture of the parcel, only a photo of the intercom system for the flat block. Unbelievable Jeff.

  41. Karen Robinson
    Jul 29, 2022

    I am incredibly dissatisfied

    I placed an order about two weeks ago but was on vacation for the weekend. I received a message to confirm the purchase was in the Cooperative store. After returning to my home, I went to pick it up and was informed by the store that there was no parcel at the store.

    I have sent several emails, and their phone lines are down. I am constantly rejected with the same excuses about why I’m waiting for my parcel to be delivered. As a regular customer, I am incredibly dissatisfied with the absence of customer support and must now consider whether I’ll ever return to this site. It’s not an issue of rocket science. I’d like to either ship my order or refund my purchase.

  42. Tena Lowry
    Jul 29, 2022

    they don't have the option of replacing my order

    I purchased a set of three Lyle and Scott T-shirts for men. Did I receive a pair of women’s trainers or shoes? How did MandM direct be able to get it wrong? I contacted MandM direct and was informed that they don’t have the option of replacing my order. I was required to obtain an authorization code for return through email to return the incorrect item and was then instructed to order again what I wanted.

    Thank you, but no, thank you. I decided to purchase T-shirts elsewhere. However, I’ve purchased from MandM several times and have had no problems. I’ll be wary of ordering from them shortly. What could have come up next?

  43. Mike Robbins
    Jun 22, 2022

    the drop-off point was excruciating!

    I was required to return a product that cost PS2.99, which is reasonable, but getting it back to the drop-off point was excruciating!

    The places that should have an option to print labels didn’t, so we drove about MK for over an hour to send it back, and I would have preferred to send it by myself at the postal office. The refund was, in fairness, received in five working days, despite the shipping time.

  44. William Rankins
    Jun 21, 2022

    They have excellent customer service

    M&M is a fan of this online sports store. They have excellent customer service. The delivery and customer service are top-of-the-line. They are always eager and willing to resolve any issues, and their refund process is swift and effective also. We highly suggest M&M. Great value for the money.

  45. Mark Prosser
    May 24, 2022

    issue a refund

    You are held hostage by them because they use a substandard delivery service who aren’t fit for purpose.

    They fail to deliver on time, then refuse to deliver at all! You can cancel your order while the goods are still not delivered.

    However, MandM won’t issue a refund until Evri confirms that the parcel is still in their possession.

    This is a disgusting behavior from a company that should be more respectful of customers.

    I was forced to file a claim through my credit cards firm. MandM is not something I would use again.

Write a review on MandM Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About MandM Direct

MandM Direct, Europe's largest online off-price retailer, offers the best brands in Fashion, Sport, and Outdoor at 75% off retail price. We provide top-quality brands at incredible prices, including UGG, New Balance, and Lacoste. We are proud to carry over 150 clothing, footwear, and accessories brands. We have several European websites, including one in the UK. We also deliver to more than 25 countries around the world.

[email protected]
https://www.mandmdirect.com
Clinton Road, Leominster HR6 0SP, United Kingdom