MandM Direct

MandM Direct

58 Reviews
(2.7)
58 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
26
2 Star
5
3 Star
4
4 Star
4
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is MandM Direct legit?

MandM Direct has 58 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach MandM Direct customer care?

You can contact MandM Direct customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is MandM Direct located?

MandM Direct is located at address Clinton Road, Leominster HR6 0SP, United Kingdom.

58 Reviews on MandM Direct

  1. Alexander
    1 rating

    Nightmare Delivery Experience

    Jan 4, 2024

    Haven't yet received my purchase that I placed before Christmas. I've contacted delivery company as I keep getting emails that say it's in my shop, yet I've gone to collect it twice but they've said the package is not in their warehouse. Therefore, based on this I'm able to only rate 1star because I've not received the order until now.

  2. Rob Stevenson
    1 rating

    Scratched Surprises and Return Hassles

    Dec 14, 2023

    I purchased a pair of size ten camel boots for a Christmas present, and after having scratch marks and scratches, I purchased a return label, paid for the return, and then bought a new pair the next morning... Another couple of days later, another pair of camel boots were delivered to me, also scratched and marked; I did not like them as I am for a full-time job and have no time to mess about. I've decided not to purchase returns labels but would give an excellent shout-out to get a free return label to return the boots! There is a clear indication that when products return damaged or defective items that have not been checked, they are being re-inserted into inventory...Ultimately, they needed to get another color as we didn't want the chance of it happening again.

  3. Liz Cassidy
    2 rating

    Shopping Misadventure

    Oct 27, 2023

    I recently purchased a coat advertised as having two zips, but to my disappointment, I overlooked this detail when I made the purchase. Upon receiving the skin, I found one of the zips was unusually stiff and challenging to operate, making it practically unusable. This design flaw seemed utterly ridiculous, and I couldn't see the practicality of having two zips in the first place. What made matters worse was that my son couldn't manage the stubborn zip either. Frustrated, I had no choice but to buy him another coat, which set me back an additional 34 pounds. The skin would have been acceptable without this issue, but the impracticality of the double zips and the inconvenience they caused were significant drawbacks.

  4. Michelle Joubert
    3 rating

    It wasn't a fantastic start

    Jun 7, 2023

    The first order I received with M&M. Shorts arrived with two buttons missing and pockets damaged, which looked like they'd fallen victim to an unintentional stitching machine. Quality control was lacking. We had to take them off for the next day for a holiday, and to be fair, shorts were comfortable. It was OK with the T-shirt that I purchased. It was delivered quickly. It wasn't a fantastic start, but...

  5. Suezette Fonseca
    1 rating

    Very disappointing

    May 10, 2023

    I have purchased M&M several times but felt the most recent order would likely become the final one! I ordered about ten items, and at least half of the products were defective or damaged. I ordered Puma shoes, and the ones I received have a flaw in one pair. I gave my mom underwear set for the bench with both the bottoms and the brittle tops. I purchased trackies with threads from the side, and they were ready to turn into the next hole after cleaning! You will buy quality products. The products are of poor quality, and I Would prefer to buy from a particular brand shortly. Delivery took longer than I expected. Very disappointing.

  6. Shannon Bradley
    1 rating

    Poor quality

    May 9, 2023

    My daughter bought an official Bench tracksuit. It arrives with the Bench rubber logo damaged. I also bought her the Hype sweatshirt and wore it once. Washed at 30°C on an hour's wash, and the Hype logo was gone! I was very disappointed. Then, when I logged into my account and requested to return the item as defective, they asked for an additional payment of PS2.99 for the return! The clothing is of poor quality, and I will never purchase any more from M and M Direct!

  7. Julie Ernest
    1 rating

    Not receive a response

    May 8, 2023

    I bought a pair of Chelsea boots, which appeared to be kicked through the warehouse before being packed, boxed, and delivered to me. I emailed photos to M and m customer service but did not receive a response.

  8. Joshua Sides
    4 rating

    Process is excellent

    May 7, 2023

    The ordering and delivery process is excellent. However, some issues are related to the size consistency of the various clothing. This isn't just a problem with MandM Direct; it seems to be the case across. Now, additional charges for shipping and return costs appear to be rising for most sellers on the internet.

  9. Minnie Ogburn
    1 rating

    I'm incredibly disappointed

    May 6, 2023

    My order was placed on April 28th, and I'm still waiting on my parcel, but I've decided that I would like my purchase returned to me. I'm incredibly disappointed by M and M Direct, as the order was for my son's birthday present. I doubt I'll purchase from them ever again.

  10. Ellie Batton
    1 rating

    The company is fraudulent

    Apr 18, 2023

    If I had the option of giving 0 stars, I'd. The company is fraudulent! I purchased three sweatshirts and three sweatpants with Jack and Jones size S & M but got two hoodies and two pairs of trousers size XL from a business I've never known about. In addition, you must pay PS4.99 to purchase various strange items, but you need to pay PS2.99 for return! Avoid buying through this business. I'm contacting my bank and asking them to investigate further into the scammers. Beware at all times.

  11. Trinity Schiefer
    4 rating

    My experience is excellent.

    Apr 17, 2023

    My experience with m&m is excellent. However, my order was never received after I waited for it. Now it's returned to you, and we are debating whether or not to keep using your service due to the lack of communication.

  12. Katie Williams
    2 rating

    May not be the correct size

    Apr 16, 2023

    I bought a pair of jeans. Size 14- leg 29. This is what was written on the bag that the jeans were packed in and on the tag that came with the jeans. It's a size 14 leg, 31 inches. Make sure to review the whole batch since they may not be the correct size.

  13. Kimberly Davies
    1 rating

    The cheapest and least assessed

    Apr 6, 2023

    I have no idea the location of my property. The cheapest and least assessed courier to deliver my parcel. The tracking system hasn't been updated since the 1st of April. I'm being asked to wait five days to receive an answer from the carrier. If something goes wrong, it's difficult for them to resolve. I can only say that they're quick replies to emails.

  14. Michael Redden
    1 rating

    I recently had a terrible experience

    Jan 5, 2023

    I recently had a terrible experience with an online retailer when I ordered an XL grey gilet but received a pink, medium T-shirt instead. The company expects customers to print out a postage label and return the incorrect item at their own expense, even when it is the company's mistake. To make matters worse, their customer service was unhelpful when I tried to return the item and get a refund and ultimately refused to assist me further. I recommend avoiding this company and looking elsewhere for your online purchases to avoid similar headaches.

  15. Joana Guimaraes
    5 rating

    Excellent delivery service.

    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent delivery service. I received some adorable presents to give as Xmas gifts, and it's a good value for money. Also, keep an eye on where your parcel has been delivered from the company, and update you on the date your package was sent ready for delivery and when it will arrive. There are no complaints from Campany about their items, etc. Delighted customer.

  16. Stuart McGarrick
    2 rating

    I've been waiting since the 6 December to receive my order that has yet to be delivered.

    Dec 14, 2022

    I've been waiting since the 6 December to receive my order that has yet to be delivered. The package contains Christmas gifts. I'm a delighted customer who has spent a lot of money in two years. However, I will miss my opportunity to purchase with your company. Any possibility of receiving this gift before Christmas? I've tried to contact you many times, but you haven't responded.

  17. Rachael Williams
    1 rating

    I attempted to figure out how to return items that weren't suitable.

    Dec 11, 2022

    I attempted to figure out how to return items that weren't suitable. I decided to make another order to get a larger size and also include purchasing a return label to ease the return of the initial order. I've just learned that I am not insured if I use the returns label with the first order. I'm entirely deceived and will never use this company again.

  18. Debbie Ballard
    3 rating

    The products are generally good and reasonably priced

    Dec 6, 2022

    The products are generally good and reasonably priced, but the service is not so much. I returned an item 2 weeks ago due to it being too small. I requested the larger size. I heard nothing, so I called this morning to seek clarification. The first time I called, the phone number with bold lettering at the top of the purchase page did not work and, inexplicably, directed me toward my Tesco credit card. I tried again with a number in small letters and high on the webpage. After waiting and listening to an insignificant music track for 5 minutes, a voice told me the phone call had been closed. I tried it again. The second time, I was finally connected. I was informed that it takes three months to complete returns and that my item wasn't finished. I attempted to find out if it was received and was told the article was not received since it was not processed. I will try again in three weeks. The conversation was over. It wasn't perfect, I thought.

  19. Gerard Waldron
    5 rating

    The goods arrived quickly

    Dec 5, 2022

    The website is easy to negotiate and affordable. The goods arrived quickly and were all put together; they were exactly as described. The WWE has used this site before and plans to use it again.

  20. Rupert Hunte
    1 rating

    I received no reply to the question I had.

    Dec 1, 2022

    The parcel hasn't arrived since I waited eleven days to receive it. I've had no updates on my property. And when I tried to communicate in the chat, I received no reply to the question I had.

  21. Roy Maddison
    5 rating

    I was able to purchase it

    Nov 28, 2022

    I was able to purchase it. The cost was affordable, and the quality of the product was superb. I've ordered shoes from MandM Direct several times and have never been disappointed.

  22. Lee Parsons
    1 rating

    I placed my order 11 days ago, and it's not being shipped

    Nov 28, 2022

    I placed my order 11 days ago, and it's not being shipped. I received a shipment from China faster for PS10. I was required to be charged PS5 for shipping within 3-5 days, and the package has not been shipped as of yet.

  23. Alex Brown
    1 rating

    Very terrible

    Nov 26, 2022

    It's been two weeks since I made my order. I received an email confirming my order the next day but have not received my order. I've had no contact with anyone about this. Very terrible

  24. Pamela Jarman
    5 rating

    Fast delivery

    Nov 25, 2022

    I genuinely enjoy M&M products. Fast delivery, items are perfect and of excellent material. I am always satisfied with every product. A spree's cost can help significantly during this time of year.

  25. Jaspinder Sagoo
    1 rating

    The delivery service even dropped my parcel in front of my home

    Nov 24, 2022

    The delivery service even dropped my parcel in front of my home, and when I came to retrieve it, I found it not there. I've tried to get in touch with ever, and they've advised me to call them to get in touch with them.

  26. Alison Donaldson
    1 rating

    It is time to stop using Evri to deliver orders

    Nov 21, 2022

    It is time to stop using Evri to deliver orders. My order was supposed to arrive 8 hours back... Still waiting. The items are required within 24 hours to be the birthday present, and I'm not putting my hopes on.

  27. Robert Hutton
    4 rating

    I was pleased in general

    Nov 20, 2022

    I was pleased in general. My only complaint is that I would say one item with faded color. This could be a manufacturer error. However, other than that, we hope to maintain good quality for a long time.

  28. James Winter
    5 rating

    They were very accommodating

    Nov 20, 2022

    The company that shipped my parcel, and it wasn't they're the fault. I called them. They responded quickly. They confirmed delivery and a new delivery right after. They were very accommodating. The items are beautiful.

  29. Robin Graham
    1 rating

    Please could you help me with this issue

    Nov 19, 2022

    I'm still waiting to receive my order, and they even told me there'd been a delay, but I haven't heard anything from them. I'm sure it's busy. Time but I've waited for over one week and have I paid for delivery, so please could you help me with this issue

  30. Caroline Chronnell
    1 rating

    We are still waiting for the delivery of our parcel

    Nov 17, 2022

    We are still waiting to deliver our parcel via Evri, as the package was born on 25th November. Finding any exact delivery details or talking to a live customer service rep is impossible. What is the procedure for returning the goods if they were not received?

  31. Peter Mackarel
    5 rating

    I purchased tracksuit pants

    Nov 16, 2022

    I purchased tracksuit pants and returned them for a similar pants brand, New Balance. I was delighted with the purchase. It was delivered promptly by very. I've become acquainted with my delivery man from evil. I'll be returning .. No issues up to this point.

  32. Darren Hanson
    5 rating

    The item arrived on time, so that's a bonus

    Nov 15, 2022

    The item arrived on time, so that's a bonus. A lovely quality product that looks great. Very warm and appears like a professional (if there were one thing I would change, it's that the hood too large) and is a bit heavy on one's eyes. It's a fantastic coat that will work during the winter months.

  33. David Hurd
    1 rating

    Still received no response.

    Nov 12, 2022

    I'm still waiting to receive the items I placed an order for on November 24, 2022. It is a problem with the courier (EVRI), .they have stated. I've spoken to M&M, who are trying to chase this issue; I talked to M&M on November 30. I still received no response.

  34. Steve Wells
    5 rating

    The website is simple

    Nov 11, 2022

    The website is simple. I'm 71 and have no Internet knowledge. I purchased them for my grandson and son, who were highly pleased with the clothes and shoes. The quality is excellent, and the fit was spot on strictly. Three orders later, and I'll return for more.

  35. Anirban Sarma
    5 rating

    The entire experience was top-quality

    Nov 10, 2022

    I was able to purchase a large number of presents for Christmas without ever leaving my comfortable home. The entire experience was top-quality, from a choice of products to top-quality delivery. We will be placing another order soon. Again, I want to thank you.

  36. Hector Myhill
    5 rating

    They have a wide variety of high-quality products at great prices

    Nov 6, 2022

    I've used M&M for a long time, and their service is top best. They have a wide variety of high-quality products at great prices. Delivery is fast and effortless. Returns and exchanges are processed promptly. This is the first website I visit first to purchase clothes, etc.

  37. Stephen Taylor
    5 rating

    I will use MandM again.

    Nov 5, 2022

    The entire purchasing experience, from the site to delivery, was a breeze, and the prices were excellent. I ordered a pair of Skechers for about half the cost that I found elsewhere and a stunning winter coat. The two items were delivered in 2 days and securely packed. I will use MandM again.

  38. Carl Lindsay
    1 rating

    I'm aware that it's illegal to not allow returns on brand new items

    Nov 3, 2022

    I'm aware that it's illegal not to allow returns on brand-new items; legally, you must comply, and refusing to allow customers to return items without having to pay for a return label to be posted and printed is illegal. To me, it's odd, as no other company I've come across has done this. And, possibly, because it's illegal. You're paying PS2.99 plus postage to print a piece of paper; it's your legal obligation to include this for free in the packages you mail out. I'll be looking more into this issue and reporting

  39. Jacqueline wilder
    5 rating

    I will be using M&M shortly.

    Nov 2, 2022

    I ordered sketchers' boots from M&M; however, the color displayed on the website did not correspond to the actual color of the shoes, so I returned the boots. When they received them, M&M quickly offered a refund, which I believe was outstanding customer service. I will be using M&M shortly.

  40. Michael Harvey
    5 rating

    Always received excellent service

    Nov 1, 2022

    I used this company a few years ago and always received excellent service. I discovered it once more and decided to try it over the past month. Great prices and a website that is easy to navigate, even for an older person like me. They always keep you up to date so that you are aware of when your parcel will arrive. Should you check the site before you decide to go elsewhere?

  41. Paul Mclean
    1 rating

    I was charged delivery of PS4.99

    Oct 27, 2022

    I've used MandMdirect twice in less than one week. In both instances, I was charged delivery of PS4.99. Both times I was pleased with the delivery and service items. As I was happy with this website, I wrote customer service asking to upgrade to regular delivery service as I had, within a short period, and paid for the equivalent. However, they refused to accept this request, so I'm not going to buy from them.

  42. Patricia Amato
    5 rating

    Excellent company; keep up the great work.

    Oct 26, 2022

    Every time I shop, it is a beautiful experience with MnM direct. Unique products for an unbelievable price. All items are top quality. Inexpensive styles and items this time, I was able to buy 80 percent of my Xmas shopping through the website. My family and friends will be delighted with the delivery as promised; it took a minimum of 3 days. And is an excellent company; keep up the great work.

  43. Paul Dawson
    5 rating

    It was simple to place an order

    Oct 24, 2022

    It was simple to place an order. I was skeptical about the price as it was low and gorgeous! Excellent quality and perfectly fitted; I wore it when we experienced severe rain. It kept me dry and warm! It's also designed to provide me with something I'm not used to, and the hood fits well without needing accessories like hats or scarves! I would suggest the Trespass longer coat. I purchased the size 14, which is a big busignificantesignificantct for me!

  44. Patrick Carroll
    2 rating

    I wouldn't recommend the site again for future purchases.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Communication was excellent, quick, and easy, ordering shipping the next day and a prompt refund when I wanted it. The prices are beautiful, but the quality of the products was not the best, so I returned the entire purchase (3 different items). Overall, after the second time I've used MandM direct, I wouldn't recommend the site again for future purchases.

  45. Matt Evans
    1 rating

    I'm still waiting on my parcel

    Oct 11, 2022

    I'm still waiting on my parcel from Evri H00JHA0088758440. It's been longer than two weeks, but no parcel had arrived when I entered the tracking number, it stated that I was in the process after almost three weeks, but nothing has changed. I wouldn't recommend

  46. Miss Reynolds
    5 rating

    Handle customer service correctly

    Oct 1, 2022

    After an entire year, I purchased a pair of Hunter wellies that were broken very severely. The direct contact with MandM Direct about this was straightforward; I received an immediate response requesting the items be returned. A refund was given within a couple of days after receipt. No excuses or nitpicks. It was a relief is dealing with a business that understands how to handle customer service correctly.

  47. David Wilson
    4 rating

    We were delighted with the prices and the quality

    Aug 4, 2022

    First time I ordered via M and M directly. We were delighted with the prices and the quality. The sizes were precisely what I ordered. The delivery took a little longer than I expected it to arrive, but I was delighted with the order. I will order from the service again.

  48. Cindy Downen
    2 rating

    It was evidently defective or a factory defect

    Aug 3, 2022

    The Minoti Giraffe t-shirt I bought had two holes in the back, with running ladders that ran down the back of each hole once you took them from the plastic cover.

    My daughter was very unhappy because she had chosen the giraffe t-shirt. It was defective or a factory defect which is not what I had hoped for. It also seemed like an attempt to stitch them by the maker.

  49. Debbie Downs
    5 rating

    The service was fantastic

    Aug 3, 2022

    Again, I cannot complain about the service or products I ordered. The service was high-speed and also at a very reasonable cost. Some items needed to be returned, which was due to me buying the wrong size. But the service was fantastic once again, and the money was back in my account within a few days.
    I have never had any issues with this business or its products.

  50. Brenda Brown
    3 rating

    I paid for speedy delivery

    Aug 2, 2022

    I paid for speedy delivery. I received a message to let me know when it would be delivered. I waited throughout the day.

    To receive a text message to inform me that I wasn't in. Contact m via email and receive a picture of the home two doors down.

    Then, I had to go to town to collect parcels and purchase parking. It would be nice to go into town to pick up some things and save PS7.99. Never again will I purchase from the store.

Write a review on MandM Direct

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own MandM Direct?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About MandM Direct

MandM Direct, Europe's largest online off-price retailer, offers the best brands in Fashion, Sport, and Outdoor at 75% off retail price. We provide top-quality brands at incredible prices, including UGG, New Balance, and Lacoste. We are proud to carry over 150 clothing, footwear, and accessories brands. We have several European websites, including one in the UK. We also deliver to more than 25 countries around the world.

Read More
https://www.mandmdirect.com
Clinton Road, Leominster HR6 0SP, United Kingdom
420 views