MandM Direct

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on MandM Direct

  1. David Wilson
    August 4th, 2022

    We were delighted with the prices and the quality

    First time I ordered via M and M directly. We were delighted with the prices and the quality. The sizes were precisely what I ordered. The delivery took a little longer than I expected it to arrive, but I was delighted with the order. I will order from the service again.

  2. Cindy Downen
    August 3rd, 2022

    It was evidently defective or a factory defect

    The Minoti Giraffe t-shirt I bought had two holes in the back, with running ladders that ran down the back of each hole once you took them from the plastic cover.

    My daughter was very unhappy because she had chosen the giraffe t-shirt. It was defective or a factory defect which is not what I had hoped for. It also seemed like an attempt to stitch them by the maker.

  3. Debbie Downs
    August 3rd, 2022

    the service was fantastic

    Again, I cannot complain about the service or products I ordered. The service was high-speed and also at a very reasonable cost. Some items needed to be returned, which was due to me buying the wrong size. But the service was fantastic once again, and the money was back in my account within a few days.
    I have never had any issues with this business or its products.

  4. Brenda Brown
    August 2nd, 2022

    I paid for speedy delivery

    I paid for speedy delivery. I received a message to let me know when it would be delivered. I waited throughout the day.

    To receive a text message to inform me that I wasn’t in. Contact m via email and receive a picture of the home two doors down.

    Then, I had to go to town to collect parcels and purchase parking. It would be nice to go into town to pick up some things and save PS7.99. Never again will I purchase from the store.

  5. Regina Spurlock
    August 1st, 2022

    Disgustingly treated

    I’m still waiting for half my purchase. I ordered two pairs of shoes/trainers and three clothing packs. The boots were delivered, but there were no clothes. They told me that nothing could be done until I submitted the forms. I don’t believe it’s my fault that I’ve had my order ruined by someone else, but I’ve needed to cancel plans for two weekends because the clothes haven’t been delivered. I’ll not return until I get my refund, nor will my relatives. Disgustingly treated

  6. Kim Garrett
    August 1st, 2022

    Overall, I'm pleased with my experience

    I discovered the M&M website easy to navigate through and was able to find the items I needed quickly. The process of placing an order was quick and easy, and my items arrived in just five days. Overall, I’m pleased with my experience.

  7. Patricia Jackson
    July 30th, 2022

    Unbelievable Jeff

    M and M Directs ‘ products are excellent, and I have always been a fan of their products. The issue they face in the present is the organization they work with to ship their products.

    My order was classified as delivered but left in the middle of a block of flats. There is no picture of the parcel, only a photo of the intercom system for the flat block. Unbelievable Jeff.

  8. Karen Robinson
    July 29th, 2022

    I am incredibly dissatisfied

    I placed an order about two weeks ago but was on vacation for the weekend. I received a message to confirm the purchase was in the Cooperative store. After returning to my home, I went to pick it up and was informed by the store that there was no parcel at the store.

    I have sent several emails, and their phone lines are down. I am constantly rejected with the same excuses about why I’m waiting for my parcel to be delivered. As a regular customer, I am incredibly dissatisfied with the absence of customer support and must now consider whether I’ll ever return to this site. It’s not an issue of rocket science. I’d like to either ship my order or refund my purchase.

  9. Tena Lowry
    July 29th, 2022

    they don't have the option of replacing my order

    I purchased a set of three Lyle and Scott T-shirts for men. Did I receive a pair of women’s trainers or shoes? How did MandM direct be able to get it wrong? I contacted MandM direct and was informed that they don’t have the option of replacing my order. I was required to obtain an authorization code for return through email to return the incorrect item and was then instructed to order again what I wanted.

    Thank you, but no, thank you. I decided to purchase T-shirts elsewhere. However, I’ve purchased from MandM several times and have had no problems. I’ll be wary of ordering from them shortly. What could have come up next?

  10. Mike Robbins
    June 22nd, 2022

    the drop-off point was excruciating!

    I was required to return a product that cost PS2.99, which is reasonable, but getting it back to the drop-off point was excruciating!

    The places that should have an option to print labels didn’t, so we drove about MK for over an hour to send it back, and I would have preferred to send it by myself at the postal office. The refund was, in fairness, received in five working days, despite the shipping time.

  11. William Rankins
    June 21st, 2022

    They have excellent customer service

    M&M is a fan of this online sports store. They have excellent customer service. The delivery and customer service are top-of-the-line. They are always eager and willing to resolve any issues, and their refund process is swift and effective also. We highly suggest M&M. Great value for the money.

  12. Mark Prosser
    May 24th, 2022

    issue a refund

    You are held hostage by them because they use a substandard delivery service who aren’t fit for purpose.

    They fail to deliver on time, then refuse to deliver at all! You can cancel your order while the goods are still not delivered.

    However, MandM won’t issue a refund until Evri confirms that the parcel is still in their possession.

    This is a disgusting behavior from a company that should be more respectful of customers.

    I was forced to file a claim through my credit cards firm. MandM is not something I would use again.

Write a review on MandM Direct

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About MandM Direct

MandM Direct, Europe's largest online off-price retailer, offers the best brands in Fashion, Sport, and Outdoor at 75% off retail price. We provide top-quality brands at incredible prices, including UGG, New Balance, and Lacoste. We are proud to carry over 150 clothing, footwear, and accessories brands. We have several European websites, including one in the UK. We also deliver to more than 25 countries around the world.

[email protected]
https://www.mandmdirect.com
Clinton Road, Leominster HR6 0SP, United Kingdom