Annie Cloth

59 Reviews

59 Reviews on Annie Cloth

  1. Dina Fraenkel
    Jan 5, 2023

    I am a massive fan of shopping at Annie Cloth!

    I am a massive fan of shopping at Annie Cloth! Good quality products and excellent delivery. This is my sole complaint. I placed an order for several items around two months ago and received all except two. It’s been approximately 11 months, and I haven’t received my items! We’ll have to wait to find out what happens. Apart from that, I enjoy shopping at Annie Clothes. The reason I’m so upset over missing items is that one of the items was a birthday present! I explained the situation to my girlfriend, and she understood. She understood it better than I did!

  2. Christine Moore
    Dec 16, 2022

    I was giving and keeping to charity.

    I ordered three pairs of pants and shirts that are supposed to be equal to size 18. Not. Jean’s were two to three sizes smaller than the size I was tagged for, and I was hoping they would be more extensive. So disappointed. The shirts aren’t curve-friendly and are more suited to straight figures. I was giving and keeping to charity.

  3. GILES GIBSON
    Dec 13, 2022

    It's a shame since all this delay and confusion could have been prevented.

    I’m still waiting to receive my order which I placed on 11-7-2022! It’s not even shipped yet! The order is still being processed! I’ve contacted them… the first time they told me I could receive 10% of the money when I received and kept the order. The second time, they stated that there was a large volume of orders, and they’d send me an email notification when the order was sent…and they would give me 20% of the money in return after receiving it and keeping the order. I’m trying to reach them again, but I have received anything to date. I’m pissed!! I’ve ordered a snow coat for my girl, and the winter season is here! If I decide to do not to cancel the order, they will retain 15% of the cash! I have told them that they are frauds! So I’ll keep on waiting till someone can help me! I had to cancel my order as they weren’t sure when the item might be returned in stock. I’m disappointed because they didn’t contact me to inform me that the thing was watching longer in availability. They just kept giving me the same old story. Poor customer service. It’s a shame since all this delay and confusion could have been prevented.

  4. Claire Creaven
    Dec 11, 2022

    I like Anniecloth shopping

    I like Anniecloth shopping as there are various items to explore and select from. The articles are of good quality at reasonable and sometimes bargain prices. I haven’t had any problems with my purchases.

  5. Kerry Sharman
    Dec 9, 2022

    I've been waiting for an acknowledgment of receipts for items

    I’ve been waiting for an acknowledgment of receipts for items I included in the list of emails I sent out a week ago. I haven’t received it yet and was informed the department responsible for handling the return received it and accepted it. I’ve been purchasing for some time and have never had any issues with returns. If you could help me, I’d appreciate it. Thank you

  6. Peter Horwood
    Dec 8, 2022

    Several items didn't fit.

    Several items didn’t fit. The process was confusing to obtain details about returning the items. I finally got the information. And downloaded a return shipping label. I also filled in the information on the package and then mailed the package to USPS in December. 06 2022. The receipt is in my possession, which includes charges for customs. I haven’t heard anything other than from Annie Cloth, Annie Cloth, about receiving my refund. Also, I haven’t received a single item from the original purchase. If the item hasn’t yet been shipped, then please cancel it and charge my credit card my payment of $13.81. I don’t require it as a present. I’m getting frustrated with the whole procedure of getting a refund for the returned item.

  7. Rachel Willis
    Nov 16, 2022

    I don't think that you have done anything wrong

    I don’t think that you have done anything wrong; the use of Canada Post made a massive issue. I reside in an apartment, and they refuse to deliver a package that can’t fit in a letter-sized box. They bring it to the closest Canada Post office and leave me with a note that says I must go to pick it up. Unfortunately, I’m suffering from back pain that stops me from walking long distances, so I cannot collect the package. Other companies can deliver to my home, like UPS or FedEx, and also have me sign it so that they don’t leave it unattended in the lobby.

  8. Richard Punt
    Nov 14, 2022

    This is the most awful company

    This is the awful company I’ve ever dealt with. I made an order, and two days later, I was informed that an item was not in inventory. They messed up the second item, and instead of delivering it, I learned they had canceled it. Poor customer service, apparent inadequate inventory tracking, and not doing anything to correct the is, sit horrible experiences. If I had the chance, I would give them a 5 out of 5.

  9. John Meredith
    Nov 12, 2022

    Canada Post is a problem

    I don’t believe you were in any way wrong, but your use of Canada Post made a big issue. I live in an apartment, and they refuse to deliver a package that can’t fit into a letter-sized box. They have it to the closest Canada Post office and left me a note stating I need to take it to the post office. Unfortunately, I’m suffering from back pain that stops me from walking long distances. I’m unable to take the package home. Other companies can deliver to my house, like UPS or FedEx. You can also ask me to sign the package, so they don’t simply leave the box in the lobby unattended.

  10. Brett Matthews
    Nov 11, 2022

    the best brand, great customer service.

    I was awed by the latest fashions in Anniecloth. Excellent quality, and when you discount it, it’s even more valuable. You guys never fail me. I wish to see more quantity. Easy to locate. The best brand and excellent customer service.

  11. Alina Negura
    Nov 10, 2022

    Do not give this business your business

    I was given a ripped item and shoes that weren’t the color I had ordered. I was informed that I’d need to pay to return shipping to return the things, even though it wasn’t my fault. I was sent a torn shoe and dress that weren’t the color I had ordered, and I could prove this with photographs. Beware the buyer! Do not give this business your business. Avoid taking risks. The value isn’t there.

  12. Simon Jones
    Nov 9, 2022

    discounts plus free shipping is an added benefit

    I’ve been buying from Anniecloth for several years, and they always amaze me with their merchandise. Their clothing is at an affordable price, considering the quality and how fashionable they look. In addition, I purchased products for skin care that really helped my skin get clear at a low cost for products that really cleanse my face. I intend to continue to shop at Anniecloth; they always have excellent deals and discounts, plus free shipping is an added benefit.

  13. Peter Warnes
    Nov 9, 2022

    BUYER B WARE

    I received the five pieces in the specified time of 3-4 weeks. Unfortunately, only two five pieces I received were of acceptable quality. Take note of the sizes. You only have a limited time of 15 days to return. I’m still waiting on the return label, and I have not heard from anyone following my second request. Been concerned, so I’m revising this review. I received a return label; however, it’s for CHINA and not for the LA warehouse located in LA. Because you paid back, the company knows you won’t pay to ship to CHINA. BUYER B WARE. YOU “BUY IT, YOU OWN IT”

  14. Simon Amos
    Nov 8, 2022

    They're dishonest

    They’re dishonest. I purchased two tops that they claimed were cotton. The photos they showed looked like cotton. They sent two sparkling tops made from spandex and polyester. They demand $27 for two tops which cost me $36. They’re located in China. Therefore, they pay almost nothing to ship to us. However, we are in the US and must pay them a considerable amount of postage. If you are looking for cheap clothing that is flammable and manufactured in China, This is the place with the right product for you.

  15. Sharon Long
    Nov 7, 2022

    Poorly constructed clothes made of low-quality material

    Poorly constructed clothes made of low-quality material. The catalogs may reflect an individual sample and are of higher quality items. A legitimate company, however, offers,r poor-quality products. Additionally, the return must be made for China as well. The cost for return is higher than the return value of the product.

  16. Steve Preece
    Nov 6, 2022

    This is among the awful companies

    This is among the awful companies I’ve ever had to deal with. Bad product, bad customer service. It’s located in China. Therefore, you cannot communicate with anyone, and they don’t even respond to emails. The process of ordering from them is among the dumbest things I’d like to accomplish this year.

  17. Anthony Smith
    Nov 5, 2022

    Don't buy through Annie Cloth

    Don’t buy through Annie Cloth. I did not receive my order, and they refused to issue me a refund or exchange. Customer service is awful. If you want a return, they will make the shipping cost.

  18. Mark Collinge
    Nov 4, 2022

    It was the most horrible experience

    It was the most horrible experience I’ve ever had in an online shop. I purchased more than 500 in clothing. Perhaps one or two items I could put on. The rest was not even close to the items I ordered. They gave me the lowest quality and insane dimensions. They just tossed in whatever they could find. Best of luck in the future. They offered me a tiny fraction of the amount I paid. I told them no. I’m looking for a refund. Why should I take less? I didn’t get anything. It’s a complete fraud. Don’t risk your money. I’m left with a bag of clothes that I’m not wearing. I would love to show you what they brought. It’s just so shocking. Take a lesson from my experience. DO NOT SHOP HERE.

  19. Alison Leatherbarrow
    Nov 4, 2022

    What keeps me loyal is Anniecloth's capability

    What keeps me loyal is Anniecloth’s capability to reassure its customers are in good hands. A Their tracking number is adequate, and they ensure that they have utilized the discount before they charge the customer. A few days mean a few days to deliver instead of weeks.

  20. Tracey Howe
    Nov 3, 2022

    The item is marked as 2X, but it is smaller

    The item is marked as 2X, but it is smaller. The lower button was missing. I am unable to find a way to upload pictures to exchange the product and receive my money returned.

  21. Geoff Cole
    Nov 3, 2022

    highly recommend doing business with them

    One of the hummingbird earrings was damaged after my wife opened up the package…since this incident occurred, Anniecloth has reached out and is returning the purchase. They were extremely understanding, and I highly recommend doing business with them.

  22. Jeff Hanna
    Nov 2, 2022

    It's magical

    Anniecloth’s swimwear-style bodysuit is extremely powerful. It’s almost like a slim armor you put on beneath your clothes. It shapes your body into a beautiful silhouette, and the clothes you put on top reflect the shape it gives. It’s magical.

  23. David Cole
    Nov 2, 2022

    I am very disappointed by this company

    I am very disappointed in this company and will never order from them again. None of the products I purchased resembled the pictures they used to promote them. They were not made of the fabric described. The craftsmanship was terrible. I am not sure what I can say about this company. It’s a shame, as the images depicted look gorgeous. It’s depressing.

  24. Bev Sharpe
    Nov 1, 2022

    the return procedure was a joke

    This website has stunning photos. However, they have less than stellar materials in their items. I bought what seemed like an exquisite summer dress. It turned out to be the most cheesy evening gown. The earrings I purchased were like something out of the “Cracker Jacks” box. The shipping time was about 30 days long, and the return procedure was a joke.

  25. Alexander Cram
    Oct 30, 2022

    Unsatisfied with the Annie's Cloth products

    Unsatisfied with the Annie’s Cloth products. It could be improved. It looks like a sheet of white has been cut into short shapes, and then a picture was imprinted on it. The material is fragile. —another pair of pants, which are shorts. Most of my purchases are between sizes large and medium. I received an animal size of pants that are shorts. It’s not worth returning. It took me approximately a month to receive the ordered items. Initially, I wrote them a positive review because they break your order into a single package once it’s shipped. I’ve learned the lesson not to purchase from Annie’s Cloth. Before you commit your money, consider it before placing an order with this business.

  26. Paul Farrall
    Oct 28, 2022

    I am very dissatisfied with this purchase

    I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with this purchase, the cardigan doesn’t look like the picture, and when I took it out of the bag, the buttons fell out. It was a half-cardigan that rests on your back(horrible), and the skirt is also not like the picture. The fabric is not linen and is not the same green as in the photo; it’s horrible and has nothing to do with shape. That’s the only time I have purchased from this company, and I will tell anyone who listens to me to NEVER BUY FROM THE BUSINESS. The skirt is tacky, awful, and disgusting, do not even touch it.

  27. Deborah Adamson
    Oct 25, 2022

    BEWARE!

    I spent $300+ on the order. It arrived in various packaging, and everything in the package was not as pictured in the images they took. They copied from other websites claiming they were their products. Then they tried to duplicate it in an incredibly wrong way! I demanded a full refund, but they wouldn’t offer it. If it seems too good for it to be accurate, it is! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! OH, and by the way, Stylewe is the same business with an alternative name. I experienced the same issue with them, and their correspondence is the same. BEWARE!

  28. Chris Howard
    Oct 24, 2022

    Many companies sell the same product under different names, so be careful.

    The items shown have an uncanny resemblance to the products you’ll get. I knew they were not expensive, but not as affordable as Wish or AliExpress I figured they might not be as bad. I’m not fooling myself; they were so unprofessional, cheap, poorly constructed, and ugly that I placed the entire box in the trash. I’ve put the financial loss to record the experience. If you’ve been bitten twice, be cautious. Many companies sell the same product under different names, so be careful.

  29. Jane Brown
    Oct 23, 2022

    They also need to be more precise in their emails.

    Although I have orders in the pipeline, other charges took a while, but I love the jewelry and clothes. Everything was beautifully packaged. You also have to purchase larger sizes due to the Asian sizes, but it’s okay—I plan to purchase more items shortly. They also need to be more precise in their emails.

  30. Julie Richards
    Oct 22, 2022

    Don't purchase from Anniecloth.

    Don’t purchase from Anniecloth. Some items haven’t arrived. Some things have arrived damaged. The ones that are claimed to be cotton are, in fact, polyester. They told me I could not exchange “final sale” items even when they arrived with rumbling seams. I was told that the return center is located in China.

  31. John Rattray
    Oct 14, 2022

    This is not what they display

    It’s not even close to what’s in Taney’s picture. A cheap material scarf that resembles thin fabric that no one would ever want. I could make this better at my home for less than half the price … Wow, do not buy from them ever. This is not what they display.

  32. Gwenda Kesans
    Oct 12, 2022

    Love Anniecloth!

    Love Anniecloth! Quality fashion at reasonable costs. Their customer service is quick to respond and is always responsive. My shipment was a few days behind, but they reimbursed me for the delay.

  33. Billy Davis
    Oct 11, 2022

    We're grateful, but we're finished with business.

    I’m keeping the final two items I got even though they’re neither “cotton blend.” The first three I’ve already donated to charity. Your size is a pain. I would have to raise the hem of every dress (tents). We’re grateful, but we’re finished with business.

  34. Rhodri Kendall
    Oct 8, 2022

    The item was not of good in quality

    I would advise you to stay away from this website. The item was not of good quality, and the return procedure was nearly impossible. They provided me with a tiny part of the cost in exchange. I would rate them less than one star, if feasible.

  35. Rafal Skarbek
    Oct 7, 2022

    Be sure to read the essential details!

    Be sure to read the essential details! Yes, returns are permitted within a few weeks, but they’re not included or free. It’s just a hassle to return items that don’t work. Also, A blouse described as COTTON was nothing other than cotton. It was POLYESTER. It could be from China. It’s a form of cotton. ….. An old pair of cut-off jeans was described as having an embroidery design ….it was applied to the fabric, not embroidered using yarn. The jeans were not returned, so I offered to my DIL to sell them.

  36. Helen Brown
    Oct 6, 2022

    the return policy is hard and painful

    These tops that I purchased were said to be made of cotton or cotton blend. The day they arrived, they weren’t even cotton in any way. Furthermore, the return policy is hard and painful.

  37. Shirley Jaffrey
    Oct 4, 2022

    the item was not as it appeared in the image

    When my package arrived, the item was not as it appeared in the image. Additionally, I purchased an XS, which said it would fit a 37.5″ bust. It didn’t fit. I measured from the right to left armpit with the garment laying flat (17″, which would be able to accommodate a 34″ bust. I went through the return procedure and was offered a 15 percent discount on a garment I could not wear. I was fortunate only to purchase one shirt, and it was evident that it was better to give the shirt away to a charity. What was that?

  38. Hayley Stevens
    Oct 2, 2022

    they don't offer a refund!

    Extra fabric is in the clothes, and they don’t offer a refund! Worst customer service! It covers up their awful policy and faulty products! Don’t purchase from this business! It can take up to one month or more to receive your order. My order took nearly 30 days. I did not ever receive my entire order. After receiving half of the items weren’t what I wanted or were different from those in the photo and had different styles. Some things had extra fabric inside them, which could be an error in manufacturing or something. The company refuses to accept them back. I was in town working when they showed up, so I didn’t get to see their 15-day return. Now I’m left with discarded clothes that I cannot give away! Spend your money elsewhere! The customer service was highly insensitive and unsupportive despite their poor-quality clothes!

  39. Sue Smith
    Oct 1, 2022

    They are the cheapest Hit

    They are the cheapest Hit, that is. The size of everything is way too small. If you purchase the size of a large, it’s similar to an XXL. If you choose XXL, it’s larger or medium. All the items I ordered were damaged, defective, or too cheap that I wouldn’t wear them. You can save yourself money by advising that they should go for a walk on an uninspiring pier.

  40. Lisa Nathasingh
    Sep 27, 2022

    Most dresses are made of cheap polyester and don't look like the images

    The clothes take a long time to arrive, and then you are shocked at how ugly and unfitting they are and how poor the quality is. Most dresses are made of cheap polyester and don’t look like the images. The sizes are usually petite. The majority of the items I bought were not usable. Some of them were horrible. If you attempt to return items, half of them are declared to be nonrefundable. The ones you can return at your own expense to China. Customer service isn’t available. I was forced to perform an unpaid chargeback on my credit card to receive an amount back since they could not respond to my queries or even provide an address for the return.

  41. Krzysztof Bat
    Sep 26, 2022

    It was supposed to be my summer outfit.

    I was awed by the outfit, but they’re way too large. I was informed that they’re not refundable, and I should have the size I want. I’m extremely dissatisfied and will never buy any product from this company again. I paid about $250, and I have nothing to prove it. It was supposed to be my summer outfit.

  42. Kristina Wilson
    Sep 23, 2022

    I was delighted by everything about my Anniecloth experience.

    Everything that was related to my delivery and order went well. I was able to order the wrong size, so I am currently returning it in exchange for an alternative size. Otherwise, I was delighted by everything about my Anniecloth experience.

  43. Alison Chapman
    Sep 22, 2022

    I am thrilled with all the items

    I am thrilled with all the items I purchased on 8/18/22. I have since received it. They are comfortable and stylish. They arrived in separate packaging (which I suspected was possible). However, it took nearly 1 (1) month to deliver the final item. I received it on 9/15/22. It caused me some confusion when trying to track the order’s fulfillment.

  44. Mark Haseldine
    Sep 20, 2022

    I received my shirt just a couple of days back

    I received my shirt just a couple of days back. I put it on for the first time this morning at church, and I loved it so great! I am in love with the fabric, the color, and the perfect size. One thing that I do not like is that I would prefer that the shipping time wasn’t as long.

  45. Samuel Tuersley
    Sep 16, 2022

    The prices are great but don't be astonished by the poor quality of your boots

    The prices are great but don’t be astonished by the poor quality of your boots. Better Business Bureau says these are fake knockoffs. I would have known that before purchasing one pair of boots that were an unprofessional imitation of the image of the item.

  46. Kayleigh Ashby
    Sep 8, 2022

    The jeans were not stitched

    The jeans were not stitched at the waist for the second time I wore them. One of the tops is too small and too large. The jacket arrived with a terrible smell. The only item of clothing that lived up to the description was the pants with lining.

  47. Candi Collins
    Aug 4, 2022

    An extremely natural

    The round-neck dress that is embroidered is gorgeous. I picked the blue version, and it’s straightforward. It’s a piece I can wear almost anywhere—an extraordinarily natural and natural look with a comfortable fit.

  48. Mandy Farris
    Aug 3, 2022

    I am very pleased with the items

    I am happy with the items I purchased. However, delivery seemed to take a lot of time! Some things appeared minor, and some came with “Dry Clean recommended.” I may need to return them.

  49. Roxanne Lewis
    Aug 2, 2022

    I'm very disappointed

    I’m sure I won’t buy from Anniecloth again as I’m very disappointed by my dress’s quality. It’s not like the dress in the photo that I assumed was a chiffon-type fabric. The material is as cheap as a fabric that I can imagine. I will be donating it to Goodwill because I don’t want to deal when returning it.

  50. Cindy Cotter
    Aug 1, 2022

    Unsatisfied

    The time was too long between when an order was made and when the last item was delivered. Most of the things were of poor bad quality, poorly made, incorrectly sized, or poorly built. The jewelry is delicate. The gold color is worn off of one ring. Unsatisfied.

  51. Kasie Hamilton
    Jul 31, 2022

    I was not happy with the quality

    I was not happy with the quality that the tops came in. They were beautiful. However, the quality of it did not live up to the pictures of the products I purchased.

  52. Gale Duggins
    Jul 29, 2022

    The delivery was very quick

    Never have I made such purchases been this good. Everything is so excellent. I bought a dress last Wednesday and am happy to have it delivered on Sunday. The delivery was speedy, and I have never had a problem with the disappointment I encountered.

  53. Dinah Bartee
    Jul 28, 2022

    The clothes are great!

    The clothes are fantastic! Shipping is way too expensive, so that I won’t order anything else now. AND…it takes far too long to get the product! This has never been an issue with any other business I’ve purchased from.

  54. Janet Emerson
    Jul 27, 2022

    amazing collections and top high-end collections and the best

    Amazing collections and top high-end collections and the best. I love their group, and the round dresses are classy. Much more than any other platform, and they deserve praise.

  55. Donna Niemuth
    Jul 25, 2022

    The website was recommended by my friend

    My friend recommended the website, and I have found many clothes I like. Some floral fabrics are unique, and I just received my first shipment. I’m satisfied with the dress. There are no words to describe its beautiful beauty.

  56. Tom Samuels
    Jun 22, 2022

    scandalous practice and unprofessional

    It was advertised as Birkenstocks. They’re cork and plastic sandals. I requested a refund and received roughly $11 back for a purchase of $30. This is a scandalous practice and unprofessional.

  57. Kevin Becker
    Jun 21, 2022

    The clothes were gorgeous

    The clothes were gorgeous. However, they were in an awkward shape. I’m not sure if this is due to my body type however I believe they were designed for tall, slim ladies, and not for petite curvy women. I’m not thrilled about this. I must return the items all…to China, at my cost. I’m not sure if I would ever solicit assistance from them.

  58. Josephine Fisher
    May 12, 2022

    excellent customer service

    Three different items were purchased from this store recently. Two of the three items arrived within a few days. One was sent by a third party and took longer, but my excellent customer service found him within hours.

    A second package had a missing item. It is now being sent again without any questions. All items (dresses, sweatshirts, and shoes) looked exactly like the online photos. The customer service team was friendly, efficient, professional, and polite.

  59. Sami Urrahman
    May 10, 2022

    company deserve congratulations

    Over the years, I have shopped at many online stores and sites. As you age, your choices become more complex. Shopping is less fun if you aim for style and size every time.

    Fantastic customer service, including the follow-up, returns without hesitation, replacements, and advice, are all provided. As I get comments at work about my clothes, I tell my friends. All those involved in this company deserve congratulations.

Write a review on Annie Cloth

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Annie Cloth

We know that you need custom products, so we have a list of highly skilled suppliers and production houses. We keep in touch with them daily to make sure they meet our high standards.

[email protected]
https://anniecloth.com
Rayleigh, Essex, United Kingdom