Annie Cloth

Annie Cloth

72 Reviews
(2.6)
72 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
29
2 Star
11
3 Star
11
4 Star
5
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Annie Cloth legit?

Annie Cloth has 72 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Annie Cloth customer care?

You can contact Annie Cloth customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Annie Cloth located?

Annie Cloth is located at address Rayleigh, Essex, United Kingdom.

72 Reviews on Annie Cloth

  1. Gail Cassidy
    1 rating

    Birthday Surprise Epic Fail

    Apr 5, 2024

    I ordered an object from this enterprise on March 2nd for a Birthday gift. When I ordered it, it said it would be added round March 12th. It did no longer come till March 27th and left me buying something else for my pal. On their internet site below "region" it says US but it ships from China. DO NOT purchase unless you are willing to attend almost a month for your product! Smoke and mirrors! Stay away from this shady business and save your hard earned money.

  2. Elena Arbelo
    1 rating

    Scammed and Disappointed

    Dec 14, 2023

    None stars! Terrible ethics. I'm not sure the reason they're in business. They'll steal your money in complete blindness. Their merchandise is nothing more than garbage. I'd have liked to know more about their products before purchasing. Please do not believe the policy states that you can order if you balance it within 24 hours. They cannot return your payment. They're located in China; however, if you request return information and authorization, They will tell you they'll offer a reduction for keeping their garbage. They said, "Keep the clothes, and use the fabric to make something else." This is a joke!

  3. Anna
    1 rating

    Order Delays and Address Confusion

    Oct 27, 2023

    On September 21, 2023, I made an order that has yet to be delivered. I utilized the tracking number provided, revealing that the package was routed to Virginia and returned to the sender. I want to emphasize that I provided the correct address in Florida, with the only omission being the apartment number. It's essential to note that our apartment complex features indoor mailboxes, each clearly labeled with our respective names.

    I have maintained a record of all our previous communications and can forward them to you if necessary. We must clarify the situation and acknowledge that the error occurred on your end.

  4. Aaron williams
    3 rating

    It is simple to use

    Jun 7, 2023

    It is simple to use, and many customers get enticed by the vibrant patterns and colors that aren't usually available in other web-based shops. I finally decided to purchase it to prove my doubts regarding the item's authenticity and service. Results: 1.) The color and material differ from the image of the product and are well-stitched but not well-patterned) shipping time ranged from 10-14 days) the tag reads "JustFashionNow which China makes. 4.) I'd not recommend using drying equipment or being near the flame as I'm not sure about the authenticity of the fabric, and the color faded after just one wash, which helped improve the selection. Like other people who are budget conscious, I'd say yes, but not great. The style - is not so great. This site has flash and glamour but without any substance. I was intrigued. I wouldn't buy at Annie's Cloth or any other "hook" front-end name for the products of this company. It's not to mention that it does not have the best reputation regarding how it treats humans.

  5. Travis Burns
    1 rating

    This was highly frustrating

    May 10, 2023

    The links on your website do not are working. It was reported on the internet that I did not have an account. This was highly frustrating. Additionally, the tracking info didn't work for me. It took me a few attempts before I finally managed to speak to any person.

  6. Kelly Mueller
    1 rating

    Refusing to respond

    May 9, 2023

    What I got was not as I had hoped for. The item I received, specifically wa,s described as lighter fluid, soft and supple. It is the most heavy-weight polyester, which has no drape or movement. The only accurate information concerning it is the color. I've repeatedly tried to register/sign in and have received a rejection. I've tried contacting the company, but they're refusing to respond. I spent over $200.00 and had to learn a lesson expensive in frustration.

  7. Sephanie Daney
    2 rating

    Most likely

    May 7, 2023

    Size. I weighed myself and placed an order based on your measurements. The dress and shirt I ordered are too big. I don't want the stress of paying for shipping charges and returning the item. Most likely, I won't purchase from you ever again.

  8. Delaney marie
    2 rating

    The exact dimension

    Apr 18, 2023

    My order was received and in the exact dimension I wanted, but the size was not right, so when I attempted to return it, I ran into difficulties. The company "couldn't find my order." There is also no telephone number I can call to speak to anyone!

  9. Maxwell Martinez
    2 rating

    Very unusual

    Apr 18, 2023

    The products I ordered were cheap, so I wasn't expecting too much and knew it would cost me money and wouldn't be worthwhile, but I decided to take the chance based on photos and descriptions. One item was like the description, it fits perfectly, and I'm pleased with it. It works well and is like the description. However, the fabric is skinny and transparent. The third product is cute. However, the front was sewn to the shoulder. It was very unusual and needed to be reconstructed. The fabric is also thin and stretched out, and wrinkled. Despite the use of wrinkle-free items, I'm in no position to make the top better with a dryer. I'll never purchase from this business ever again. The delivery time is too long as it's coming directly from a ship to China.

  10. Mylena freire
    3 rating

    I'm not experienced

    Apr 17, 2023

    The three dresses I bought didn't appear as they did in the flesh. I don't believe that this is my fault. I'm not experienced in shopping this way. Perhaps it's the material that I wasn't a fan of. Therefore, I'll need to include it in my next search. The pants are amazing! The pants are slightly big but not overly big. Also, I'll be trying smaller sizes the next time, yeah. Thank you for keeping me updated. I enjoyed your service and the delivery time, which was great too.

  11. Luna Bell
    2 rating

    The material's quality

    Apr 15, 2023

    The material's quality did not meet my expectations. I've repeatedly asked them to stop my subscription, and they have destroyed them and informed me that if they continued to get emails from them, I'd post this review. They didn't seem to have any reason to be concerned.

  12. Tamiera Bethea
    2 rating

    Unsuitable

    Apr 11, 2023

    I bought a few pieces of clothing that appeared gorgeous in the photos on the internet. One of the blouses I bought featured a large gap across the chest after I placed it on. The dress I purchased was designed for 6' women and is unsuitable for someone with a standard size. I made purchases believing I could return them if I wanted to. I've tried for weeks to obtain authorization to return the item.

  13. Erica Colleen
    5 rating

    Amazing internet experience.

    Apr 6, 2023

    Amazing internet experience. I was confused about my order, but the customer service was helpful, quick, and efficient. The shipping was also rapid. I'm a quality-conscious snob, and I wouldn't say I like shopping online as you don't know what you'll receive. My dress, however, was not disappointing. I highly recommend this online store to everyone.

  14. Dina Fraenkel
    3 rating

    I am a massive fan of shopping at Annie Cloth!

    Jan 5, 2023

    I am a massive fan of shopping at Annie Cloth! Good quality products and excellent delivery. This is my sole complaint. I placed an order for several items around two months ago and received all except two. It's been approximately 11 months, and I haven't received my items! We'll have to wait to find out what happens. Apart from that, I enjoy shopping at Annie Clothes. The reason I'm so upset over missing items is that one of the items was a birthday present! I explained the situation to my girlfriend, and she understood. She understood it better than I did!

  15. Christine Moore
    3 rating

    I was giving and keeping to charity.

    Dec 16, 2022

    I ordered three pairs of pants and shirts that are supposed to be equal to size 18. Not. Jean's were two to three sizes smaller than the size I was tagged for, and I was hoping they would be more extensive. So disappointed. The shirts aren't curve-friendly and are more suited to straight figures. I was giving and keeping to charity.

  16. GILES GIBSON
    1 rating

    It's a shame since all this delay and confusion could have been prevented.

    Dec 13, 2022

    I'm still waiting to receive my order which I placed on 11-7-2022! It's not even shipped yet! The order is still being processed! I've contacted them... the first time they told me I could receive 10% of the money when I received and kept the order. The second time, they stated that there was a large volume of orders, and they'd send me an email notification when the order was sent...and they would give me 20% of the money in return after receiving it and keeping the order. I'm trying to reach them again, but I have received anything to date. I'm pissed!! I've ordered a snow coat for my girl, and the winter season is here! If I decide to do not to cancel the order, they will retain 15% of the cash! I have told them that they are frauds! So I'll keep on waiting till someone can help me! I had to cancel my order as they weren't sure when the item might be returned in stock. I'm disappointed because they didn't contact me to inform me that the thing was watching longer in availability. They just kept giving me the same old story. Poor customer service. It's a shame since all this delay and confusion could have been prevented.

  17. Claire Creaven
    5 rating

    I like Anniecloth shopping

    Dec 11, 2022

    I like Anniecloth shopping as there are various items to explore and select from. The articles are of good quality at reasonable and sometimes bargain prices. I haven't had any problems with my purchases.

  18. Kerry Sharman
    2 rating

    I've been waiting for an acknowledgment of receipts for items

    Dec 9, 2022

    I've been waiting for an acknowledgment of receipts for items I included in the list of emails I sent out a week ago. I haven't received it yet and was informed the department responsible for handling the return received it and accepted it. I've been purchasing for some time and have never had any issues with returns. If you could help me, I'd appreciate it. Thank you

  19. Peter Horwood
    3 rating

    Several items didn't fit.

    Dec 8, 2022

    Several items didn't fit. The process was confusing to obtain details about returning the items. I finally got the information. And downloaded a return shipping label. I also filled in the information on the package and then mailed the package to USPS in December. 06 2022. The receipt is in my possession, which includes charges for customs. I haven't heard anything other than from Annie Cloth, Annie Cloth, about receiving my refund. Also, I haven't received a single item from the original purchase. If the item hasn't yet been shipped, then please cancel it and charge my credit card my payment of $13.81. I don't require it as a present. I'm getting frustrated with the whole procedure of getting a refund for the returned item.

  20. Rachel Willis
    3 rating

    I don't think that you have done anything wrong

    Nov 16, 2022

    I don't think that you have done anything wrong; the use of Canada Post made a massive issue. I reside in an apartment, and they refuse to deliver a package that can't fit in a letter-sized box. They bring it to the closest Canada Post office and leave me with a note that says I must go to pick it up. Unfortunately, I'm suffering from back pain that stops me from walking long distances, so I cannot collect the package. Other companies can deliver to my home, like UPS or FedEx, and also have me sign it so that they don't leave it unattended in the lobby.

  21. Richard Punt
    1 rating

    This is the most awful company

    Nov 14, 2022

    This is the awful company I've ever dealt with. I made an order, and two days later, I was informed that an item was not in inventory. They messed up the second item, and instead of delivering it, I learned they had canceled it. Poor customer service, apparent inadequate inventory tracking, and not doing anything to correct the is, sit horrible experiences. If I had the chance, I would give them a 5 out of 5.

  22. John Meredith
    3 rating

    Canada Post is a problem

    Nov 12, 2022

    I don't believe you were in any way wrong, but your use of Canada Post made a big issue. I live in an apartment, and they refuse to deliver a package that can't fit into a letter-sized box. They have it to the closest Canada Post office and left me a note stating I need to take it to the post office. Unfortunately, I'm suffering from back pain that stops me from walking long distances. I'm unable to take the package home. Other companies can deliver to my house, like UPS or FedEx. You can also ask me to sign the package, so they don't simply leave the box in the lobby unattended.

  23. Brett Matthews
    5 rating

    The best brand, great customer service.

    Nov 11, 2022

    I was awed by the latest fashions in Anniecloth. Excellent quality, and when you discount it, it's even more valuable. You guys never fail me. I wish to see more quantity. Easy to locate. The best brand and excellent customer service.

  24. Alina Negura
    1 rating

    Do not give this business your business

    Nov 10, 2022

    I was given a ripped item and shoes that weren't the color I had ordered. I was informed that I'd need to pay to return shipping to return the things, even though it wasn't my fault. I was sent a torn shoe and dress that weren't the color I had ordered, and I could prove this with photographs. Beware the buyer! Do not give this business your business. Avoid taking risks. The value isn't there.

  25. Simon Jones
    4 rating

    Discounts plus free shipping is an added benefit

    Nov 9, 2022

    I've been buying from Anniecloth for several years, and they always amaze me with their merchandise. Their clothing is at an affordable price, considering the quality and how fashionable they look. In addition, I purchased products for skin care that really helped my skin get clear at a low cost for products that really cleanse my face. I intend to continue to shop at Anniecloth; they always have excellent deals and discounts, plus free shipping is an added benefit.

  26. Peter Warnes
    2 rating

    BUYER B WARE

    Nov 9, 2022

    I received the five pieces in the specified time of 3-4 weeks. Unfortunately, only two five pieces I received were of acceptable quality. Take note of the sizes. You only have a limited time of 15 days to return. I'm still waiting on the return label, and I have not heard from anyone following my second request. Been concerned, so I'm revising this review. I received a return label; however, it's for CHINA and not for the LA warehouse located in LA. Because you paid back, the company knows you won't pay to ship to CHINA. BUYER B WARE. YOU "BUY IT, YOU OWN IT"

  27. Simon Amos
    1 rating

    They're dishonest

    Nov 8, 2022

    They're dishonest. I purchased two tops that they claimed were cotton. The photos they showed looked like cotton. They sent two sparkling tops made from spandex and polyester. They demand $27 for two tops which cost me $36. They're located in China. Therefore, they pay almost nothing to ship to us. However, we are in the US and must pay them a considerable amount of postage. If you are looking for cheap clothing that is flammable and manufactured in China, This is the place with the right product for you.

  28. Sharon Long
    5 rating

    Poorly constructed clothes made of low-quality material

    Nov 7, 2022

    Poorly constructed clothes made of low-quality material. The catalogs may reflect an individual sample and are of higher quality items. A legitimate company, however, offers,r poor-quality products. Additionally, the return must be made for China as well. The cost for return is higher than the return value of the product.

  29. Steve Preece
    1 rating

    This is among the awful companies

    Nov 6, 2022

    This is among the awful companies I've ever had to deal with. Bad product, bad customer service. It's located in China. Therefore, you cannot communicate with anyone, and they don't even respond to emails. The process of ordering from them is among the dumbest things I'd like to accomplish this year.

  30. Anthony Smith
    1 rating

    Don't buy through Annie Cloth

    Nov 5, 2022

    Don't buy through Annie Cloth. I did not receive my order, and they refused to issue me a refund or exchange. Customer service is awful. If you want a return, they will make the shipping cost.

  31. Mark Collinge
    1 rating

    It was the most horrible experience

    Nov 4, 2022

    It was the most horrible experience I've ever had in an online shop. I purchased more than 500 in clothing. Perhaps one or two items I could put on. The rest was not even close to the items I ordered. They gave me the lowest quality and insane dimensions. They just tossed in whatever they could find. Best of luck in the future. They offered me a tiny fraction of the amount I paid. I told them no. I'm looking for a refund. Why should I take less? I didn't get anything. It's a complete fraud. Don't risk your money. I'm left with a bag of clothes that I'm not wearing. I would love to show you what they brought. It's just so shocking. Take a lesson from my experience. DO NOT SHOP HERE.

  32. Alison Leatherbarrow
    5 rating

    What keeps me loyal is Anniecloth's capability

    Nov 4, 2022

    What keeps me loyal is Anniecloth's capability to reassure its customers are in good hands. A Their tracking number is adequate, and they ensure that they have utilized the discount before they charge the customer. A few days mean a few days to deliver instead of weeks.

  33. Tracey Howe
    2 rating

    The item is marked as 2X, but it is smaller

    Nov 3, 2022

    The item is marked as 2X, but it is smaller. The lower button was missing. I am unable to find a way to upload pictures to exchange the product and receive my money returned.

  34. Geoff Cole
    5 rating

    Highly recommend doing business with them

    Nov 3, 2022

    One of the hummingbird earrings was damaged after my wife opened up the package...since this incident occurred, Anniecloth has reached out and is returning the purchase. They were extremely understanding, and I highly recommend doing business with them.

  35. Jeff Hanna
    5 rating

    It's magical

    Nov 2, 2022

    Anniecloth's swimwear-style bodysuit is extremely powerful. It's almost like a slim armor you put on beneath your clothes. It shapes your body into a beautiful silhouette, and the clothes you put on top reflect the shape it gives. It's magical.

  36. David Cole
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed by this company

    Nov 2, 2022

    I am very disappointed in this company and will never order from them again. None of the products I purchased resembled the pictures they used to promote them. They were not made of the fabric described. The craftsmanship was terrible. I am not sure what I can say about this company. It's a shame, as the images depicted look gorgeous. It's depressing.

  37. Bev Sharpe
    2 rating

    The return procedure was a joke

    Nov 1, 2022

    This website has stunning photos. However, they have less than stellar materials in their items. I bought what seemed like an exquisite summer dress. It turned out to be the most cheesy evening gown. The earrings I purchased were like something out of the "Cracker Jacks" box. The shipping time was about 30 days long, and the return procedure was a joke.

  38. Alexander Cram
    2 rating

    Unsatisfied with the Annie's Cloth products

    Oct 30, 2022

    Unsatisfied with the Annie's Cloth products. It could be improved. It looks like a sheet of white has been cut into short shapes, and then a picture was imprinted on it. The material is fragile. —another pair of pants, which are shorts. Most of my purchases are between sizes large and medium. I received an animal size of pants that are shorts. It's not worth returning. It took me approximately a month to receive the ordered items. Initially, I wrote them a positive review because they break your order into a single package once it's shipped. I've learned the lesson not to purchase from Annie's Cloth. Before you commit your money, consider it before placing an order with this business.

  39. Paul Farrall
    1 rating

    I am very dissatisfied with this purchase

    Oct 28, 2022

    I am extraordinarily dissatisfied with this purchase, the cardigan doesn't look like the picture, and when I took it out of the bag, the buttons fell out. It was a half-cardigan that rests on your back(horrible), and the skirt is also not like the picture. The fabric is not linen and is not the same green as in the photo; it's horrible and has nothing to do with shape. That's the only time I have purchased from this company, and I will tell anyone who listens to me to NEVER BUY FROM THE BUSINESS. The skirt is tacky, awful, and disgusting, do not even touch it.

  40. Deborah Adamson
    1 rating

    BEWARE!

    Oct 25, 2022

    I spent $300+ on the order. It arrived in various packaging, and everything in the package was not as pictured in the images they took. They copied from other websites claiming they were their products. Then they tried to duplicate it in an incredibly wrong way! I demanded a full refund, but they wouldn't offer it. If it seems too good for it to be accurate, it is! DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! OH, and by the way, Stylewe is the same business with an alternative name. I experienced the same issue with them, and their correspondence is the same. BEWARE!

  41. Chris Howard
    1 rating

    Many companies sell the same product under different names, so be careful.

    Oct 24, 2022

    The items shown have an uncanny resemblance to the products you'll get. I knew they were not expensive, but not as affordable as Wish or AliExpress I figured they might not be as bad. I'm not fooling myself; they were so unprofessional, cheap, poorly constructed, and ugly that I placed the entire box in the trash. I've put the financial loss to record the experience. If you've been bitten twice, be cautious. Many companies sell the same product under different names, so be careful.

  42. Jane Brown
    5 rating

    They also need to be more precise in their emails.

    Oct 23, 2022

    Although I have orders in the pipeline, other charges took a while, but I love the jewelry and clothes. Everything was beautifully packaged. You also have to purchase larger sizes due to the Asian sizes, but it's okay—I plan to purchase more items shortly. They also need to be more precise in their emails.

  43. Julie Richards
    1 rating

    Don't purchase from Anniecloth.

    Oct 22, 2022

    Don't purchase from Anniecloth. Some items haven't arrived. Some things have arrived damaged. The ones that are claimed to be cotton are, in fact, polyester. They told me I could not exchange "final sale" items even when they arrived with rumbling seams. I was told that the return center is located in China.

  44. John Rattray
    1 rating

    This is not what they display

    Oct 14, 2022

    It's not even close to what's in Taney's picture. A cheap material scarf that resembles thin fabric that no one would ever want. I could make this better at my home for less than half the price ... Wow, do not buy from them ever. This is not what they display.

  45. Gwenda Kesans
    5 rating

    Love Anniecloth!

    Oct 12, 2022

    Love Anniecloth! Quality fashion at reasonable costs. Their customer service is quick to respond and is always responsive. My shipment was a few days behind, but they reimbursed me for the delay.

  46. Billy Davis
    2 rating

    We're grateful, but we're finished with business.

    Oct 11, 2022

    I'm keeping the final two items I got even though they're neither "cotton blend." The first three I've already donated to charity. Your size is a pain. I would have to raise the hem of every dress (tents). We're grateful, but we're finished with business.

  47. Rhodri Kendall
    1 rating

    The item was not of good in quality

    Oct 8, 2022

    I would advise you to stay away from this website. The item was not of good quality, and the return procedure was nearly impossible. They provided me with a tiny part of the cost in exchange. I would rate them less than one star, if feasible.

  48. Rafal Skarbek
    3 rating

    Be sure to read the essential details!

    Oct 7, 2022

    Be sure to read the essential details! Yes, returns are permitted within a few weeks, but they're not included or free. It's just a hassle to return items that don't work. Also, A blouse described as COTTON was nothing other than cotton. It was POLYESTER. It could be from China. It's a form of cotton. ..... An old pair of cut-off jeans was described as having an embroidery design ....it was applied to the fabric, not embroidered using yarn. The jeans were not returned, so I offered to my DIL to sell them.

  49. Helen Brown
    1 rating

    The return policy is hard and painful

    Oct 6, 2022

    These tops that I purchased were said to be made of cotton or cotton blend. The day they arrived, they weren't even cotton in any way. Furthermore, the return policy is hard and painful.

  50. Shirley Jaffrey
    1 rating

    The item was not as it appeared in the image

    Oct 4, 2022

    When my package arrived, the item was not as it appeared in the image. Additionally, I purchased an XS, which said it would fit a 37.5" bust. It didn't fit. I measured from the right to left armpit with the garment laying flat (17", which would be able to accommodate a 34" bust. I went through the return procedure and was offered a 15 percent discount on a garment I could not wear. I was fortunate only to purchase one shirt, and it was evident that it was better to give the shirt away to a charity. What was that?

Write a review on Annie Cloth

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Annie Cloth?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Annie Cloth

We know that you need custom products, so we have a list of highly skilled suppliers and production houses. We keep in touch with them daily to make sure they meet our high standards.

https://anniecloth.com
Rayleigh, Essex, United Kingdom
125 views