Annie Cloth

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Annie Cloth

  1. Candi Collins
    August 4th, 2022

    An extremely natural

    The round-neck dress that is embroidered is gorgeous. I picked the blue version, and it’s straightforward. It’s a piece I can wear almost anywhere—an extraordinarily natural and natural look with a comfortable fit.

  2. Mandy Farris
    August 3rd, 2022

    I am very pleased with the items

    I am happy with the items I purchased. However, delivery seemed to take a lot of time! Some things appeared minor, and some came with “Dry Clean recommended.” I may need to return them.

  3. Roxanne Lewis
    August 2nd, 2022

    I'm very disappointed

    I’m sure I won’t buy from Anniecloth again as I’m very disappointed by my dress’s quality. It’s not like the dress in the photo that I assumed was a chiffon-type fabric. The material is as cheap as a fabric that I can imagine. I will be donating it to Goodwill because I don’t want to deal when returning it.

  4. Cindy Cotter
    August 1st, 2022

    Unsatisfied

    The time was too long between when an order was made and when the last item was delivered. Most of the things were of poor bad quality, poorly made, incorrectly sized, or poorly built. The jewelry is delicate. The gold color is worn off of one ring. Unsatisfied.

  5. Kasie Hamilton
    July 31st, 2022

    I was not happy with the quality

    I was not happy with the quality that the tops came in. They were beautiful. However, the quality of it did not live up to the pictures of the products I purchased.

  6. Gale Duggins
    July 29th, 2022

    The delivery was very quick

    Never have I made such purchases been this good. Everything is so excellent. I bought a dress last Wednesday and am happy to have it delivered on Sunday. The delivery was speedy, and I have never had a problem with the disappointment I encountered.

  7. Dinah Bartee
    July 28th, 2022

    The clothes are great!

    The clothes are fantastic! Shipping is way too expensive, so that I won’t order anything else now. AND…it takes far too long to get the product! This has never been an issue with any other business I’ve purchased from.

  8. Janet Emerson
    July 27th, 2022

    amazing collections and top high-end collections and the best

    Amazing collections and top high-end collections and the best. I love their group, and the round dresses are classy. Much more than any other platform, and they deserve praise.

  9. Donna Niemuth
    July 25th, 2022

    The website was recommended by my friend

    My friend recommended the website, and I have found many clothes I like. Some floral fabrics are unique, and I just received my first shipment. I’m satisfied with the dress. There are no words to describe its beautiful beauty.

  10. Tom Samuels
    June 22nd, 2022

    scandalous practice and unprofessional

    It was advertised as Birkenstocks. They’re cork and plastic sandals. I requested a refund and received roughly $11 back for a purchase of $30. This is a scandalous practice and unprofessional.

  11. Kevin Becker
    June 21st, 2022

    The clothes were gorgeous

    The clothes were gorgeous. However, they were in an awkward shape. I’m not sure if this is due to my body type however I believe they were designed for tall, slim ladies, and not for petite curvy women. I’m not thrilled about this. I must return the items all…to China, at my cost. I’m not sure if I would ever solicit assistance from them.

  12. Josephine Fisher
    May 12th, 2022

    excellent customer service

    Three different items were purchased from this store recently. Two of the three items arrived within a few days. One was sent by a third party and took longer, but my excellent customer service found him within hours.

    A second package had a missing item. It is now being sent again without any questions. All items (dresses, sweatshirts, and shoes) looked exactly like the online photos. The customer service team was friendly, efficient, professional, and polite.

  13. Sami Urrahman
    May 10th, 2022

    company deserve congratulations

    Over the years, I have shopped at many online stores and sites. As you age, your choices become more complex. Shopping is less fun if you aim for style and size every time.

    Fantastic customer service, including the follow-up, returns without hesitation, replacements, and advice, are all provided. As I get comments at work about my clothes, I tell my friends. All those involved in this company deserve congratulations.

Write a review on Annie Cloth

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Annie Cloth

We know that you need custom products, so we have a list of highly skilled suppliers and production houses. We keep in touch with them daily to make sure they meet our high standards.

[email protected]
https://anniecloth.com
Rayleigh, Essex, United Kingdom