Firehouse Shirt Club

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Firehouse Shirt Club

  1. Lynn Rowe
    August 8th, 2022

    Outstanding program

    Outstanding program. I signed up just a little too long ago. However, the shirts I received were great. Excellent quality and graphics right on. There was a question I wanted to be answered, and the staff reached me by phone. They followed up with an email. Excellent customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone who enjoys the fire service…

  2. Joann Gonzalez
    August 6th, 2022

    Excellent delivery

    Excellent delivery, fantastic graphic for the most part. However, the shirt’s size and quality are a bit sloppy. Most of them are unstitched. The cut is too short for tucking into.

  3. Marlene Beeson
    August 5th, 2022

    Top quality, exactly as size

    Top quality, precisely as size. My department has several employees who have memberships, including the Chief of our department. I love that they are water-wicking too.

    I also appreciate that you don’t focus on one particular area or only on “Big City” Departments.

  4. Cynthia Cross
    August 5th, 2022

    I am very happy to receive the latest FD monthly shirts

    I am thrilled to receive the latest FD monthly shirts. The only thing that makes me unhappy is that it was 36plus months ago, when I began my monthly purchases, I was informed that your designers were working on an item for my department. However, after two to three meetings, I didn’t hear from you guys regarding making it happen again.

  5. Julie Klingforth
    August 5th, 2022

    Excellent Service!

    I’ve been buying Firehouse Shirts for a while and am currently. My son loves the shirt every month! We’ve never had a problem with the shirt! Excellent Service!

  6. Julia Huezo
    August 4th, 2022

    I really enjoy being part of this group

    I enjoy being part of this group and am looking forward to receiving my shirts every month. They always have good quality and unique designs!

    These stickers that I put on my helmets always prompt questions from the fire ground, and I always remind them that if I don’t tell them to be an active member of the club, you’re not getting in! The history sheet of the department is always helpful information.

  7. Deborah Mosa
    August 3rd, 2022

    Excellent product and excellent customer service

    Excellent product and excellent customer service. I was informed about patches. In addition to T-shirts, I called and got things altered so that I could purchase patches to add to my collection.

  8. Aline Prata
    July 31st, 2022

    They are of excellent quality

    I am in love with the tops. They are of excellent quality. It’s getting increasingly repetitive as I own it, even using the same shirt color. Since joining, since the beginning of time. Two shirts are ordered each month. I am rating it four stars because they skip the sticker every month, which is an added benefit!

  9. Faye Bartlett
    July 27th, 2022

    The Firehouse shirt club is most popular!

    The Firehouse shirt club is the most popular! They did a fantastic job in supporting our department and celebrating our 150th birthday. We can’t express enough how wonderful they’ve been and the quality of the product they created.

  10. Crystal Douglas
    July 25th, 2022

    I've had a wonderful time with you all

    I’ve had a wonderful time with you all. I love the shirts I receive each month. It’s an incredible design, and it’s great to know the details about that department! Excellent service and great product!

  11. Ronald Wooten
    July 19th, 2022

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is totally amazing!

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is fantastic! I’m always excited when it is time for my new shirt to be delivered! The only issue I have is I do not want to wear them. ….I want to keep them! I tried to convince my wife’s permission to purchase two each month…one for me to put on and another to collect…she rejected me! Well, I tried! Keep going strong, And thanks for the great shirt!!

  12. Alex Landesco
    July 15th, 2022

    Purchased as a gift to my fiance

    It was purchased as a gift to my fiance , who is a firefighter by profession. The guy loves it. We love the tiny stickers that have been placed on the interior doors of our trailer. We love listening to the stories about every t-shirt. I’d certainly recommend

  13. Tammy Long
    June 22nd, 2022

    It's not a great start

    On 11/17, I placed an order to be a member of club12/2 and. Received email that stated order to be shipped (though the website explains that the shirt is charged on the 5th day of the month and delivered at the time of the)
    On 12/5 Received an email informing me that I had purchased 2nd t-shirt from the club.
    12/10, I was asked what my rating is for the club.
    12/11. I haven’t received the first shirt.
    It’s not a great start.

  14. Chris Murzanski
    June 22nd, 2022

    don't receive any notification

    Sometimes, I get an order processed and shipped but don’t receive any notification. Also, they aren’t sealed as well as they could be because my previous order ended up to being utterly wet due the weather and our postal incompetence

  15. Andrea Smith
    May 12th, 2022

    great experience

    This club was a great experience. I couldn’t wait to receive the next mailing. The shirts are high quality, and the designs are unique. Unfortunately, I was forced to cancel my subscription due to financial reasons. I hope to be able to rejoin the program shortly.

  16. Josh Delph
    April 30th, 2022

    It is an excellent

    It is a great program. Since 1978, I’ve been a volunteer Fire Fighter and have helped to build my own Fire Company to a Pierce Rescue, New Pierce Tanker, and coming in August, a New Pierce Engine.

    We don’t currently have a new T-shirt for all of those, but I would have sent it. You provide this service, and I love seeing all the T-shirts from active Fire Companies in America. Thanks!

Write a review on Firehouse Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Firehouse Shirt Club

It was founded in 2011 and is the original shirt club for firefighters. We are firefighters, and we pack, ship, and print everything in-house. Every month, you'll receive a shirt from your local firehouse. All types of stations, departments, and crews are featured here in the United States and around the globe. We turn a portion of your membership into a donation that goes directly to the people we feature. This amount is more than $250,000. Thanks to our growing membership, we are proud to announce Firehouse Overhaul's launch this year.

[email protected]
https://www.firehouseshirtclub.com
United States