Firehouse Shirt Club

22 Reviews

22 Reviews on Firehouse Shirt Club

  1. James Temme
    Jan 5, 2023

    Cheaply Made Shirts

    Unfortunately, the shirts from this company are poorly constructed and don’t hold up well to even minimal wear. It’s a shame because the designs are appealing, but the low quality of the shirts is a significant drawback. The designs are great, but the fabric is cheap and prone to fraying and developing holes. Additionally, the shirts tend to shrink after just one wash and dry cycle, so those who need a tall size may be out of luck.

  2. Garden Girl
    Dec 17, 2022

    I loved the variety of t-shirts available each month.

    I loved the variety of t-shirts available each month. The little stickers that came inside were a great addition. We enjoyed reading the background stories from the stations throughout the nation. We looked forward to it each month.

  3. Elizabeth Danforth
    Dec 11, 2022

    I purchased this item for my daughter

    I purchased this item for my daughter, aspiring to become a firefighter. She is thrilled with it. Every month, she finds something new to read or delight in. It’s lovely to learn about firehouses from around the world.

  4. Roland Bahm
    Dec 6, 2022

    I love this company

    I love this company. It was initially an early Christmas present for my son. I’d give it one year. It’s been three years since then, and I will continue. My son loves it. Top quality T-shirts. If you know anyone who is working in the fire service, they’ll enjoy it. Service to customers is excellent as well.

  5. John Tebbutt
    Nov 2, 2022

    They are excellent

    I am always looking at my shirt with anticipation. They are excellent, and I love learning about the station’s history. This has helped my Department. Come up with ideas for our stations ‘ mascot and logo.

  6. Angie Dale
    Oct 23, 2022

    It was a total surprise!

    I have never been a fan of that “subscription boxes” gimmick, but I enjoy collecting fire department shirts, so I decided to give it a go. As soon as I got my box, I was surprised by the weight, and once I took it out, I could see why it was so heavy for one shirt. It’s a heavy weight that will last longer and is made well. The poster included with it was interesting until I looked it up and discovered it was an informational sheet about the department in which the shirt was created. It was a total surprise!

    The fact is it’s not just that I receive a great shirt, but I also get to read about my sisters and brothers working. I’m only wondering whether the sticker will be different when the next one arrives. What if I didn’t refer to the sticker in addition? That’s right; you receive T-shirts, posters, and a sticker that has found an appropriate spot on my travel cup. If you’ve made it to this point and haven’t subscribed, I suggest you quit reading and make it happen! Make sure to stop reading and subscribe!

  7. Lynn Rowe
    Aug 8, 2022

    Outstanding program

    Outstanding program. I signed up just a little too long ago. However, the shirts I received were great. Excellent quality and graphics right on. There was a question I wanted to be answered, and the staff reached me by phone. They followed up with an email. Excellent customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone who enjoys the fire service…

  8. Joann Gonzalez
    Aug 6, 2022

    Excellent delivery

    Excellent delivery, fantastic graphic for the most part. However, the shirt’s size and quality are a bit sloppy. Most of them are unstitched. The cut is too short for tucking into.

  9. Marlene Beeson
    Aug 5, 2022

    Top quality, exactly as size

    Top quality, precisely as size. My department has several employees who have memberships, including the Chief of our department. I love that they are water-wicking too.

    I also appreciate that you don’t focus on one particular area or only on “Big City” Departments.

  10. Cynthia Cross
    Aug 5, 2022

    I am very happy to receive the latest FD monthly shirts

    I am thrilled to receive the latest FD monthly shirts. The only thing that makes me unhappy is that it was 36plus months ago, when I began my monthly purchases, I was informed that your designers were working on an item for my department. However, after two to three meetings, I didn’t hear from you guys regarding making it happen again.

  11. Julie Klingforth
    Aug 5, 2022

    Excellent Service!

    I’ve been buying Firehouse Shirts for a while and am currently. My son loves the shirt every month! We’ve never had a problem with the shirt! Excellent Service!

  12. Julia Huezo
    Aug 4, 2022

    I really enjoy being part of this group

    I enjoy being part of this group and am looking forward to receiving my shirts every month. They always have good quality and unique designs!

    These stickers that I put on my helmets always prompt questions from the fire ground, and I always remind them that if I don’t tell them to be an active member of the club, you’re not getting in! The history sheet of the department is always helpful information.

  13. Deborah Mosa
    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellent product and excellent customer service

    Excellent product and excellent customer service. I was informed about patches. In addition to T-shirts, I called and got things altered so that I could purchase patches to add to my collection.

  14. Aline Prata
    Jul 31, 2022

    They are of excellent quality

    I am in love with the tops. They are of excellent quality. It’s getting increasingly repetitive as I own it, even using the same shirt color. Since joining, since the beginning of time. Two shirts are ordered each month. I am rating it four stars because they skip the sticker every month, which is an added benefit!

  15. Faye Bartlett
    Jul 27, 2022

    The Firehouse shirt club is most popular!

    The Firehouse shirt club is the most popular! They did a fantastic job in supporting our department and celebrating our 150th birthday. We can’t express enough how wonderful they’ve been and the quality of the product they created.

  16. Crystal Douglas
    Jul 25, 2022

    I've had a wonderful time with you all

    I’ve had a wonderful time with you all. I love the shirts I receive each month. It’s an incredible design, and it’s great to know the details about that department! Excellent service and great product!

  17. Ronald Wooten
    Jul 19, 2022

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is totally amazing!

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is fantastic! I’m always excited when it is time for my new shirt to be delivered! The only issue I have is I do not want to wear them. ….I want to keep them! I tried to convince my wife’s permission to purchase two each month…one for me to put on and another to collect…she rejected me! Well, I tried! Keep going strong, And thanks for the great shirt!!

  18. Alex Landesco
    Jul 15, 2022

    Purchased as a gift to my fiance

    It was purchased as a gift to my fiance , who is a firefighter by profession. The guy loves it. We love the tiny stickers that have been placed on the interior doors of our trailer. We love listening to the stories about every t-shirt. I’d certainly recommend

  19. Tammy Long
    Jun 22, 2022

    It's not a great start

    On 11/17, I placed an order to be a member of club12/2 and. Received email that stated order to be shipped (though the website explains that the shirt is charged on the 5th day of the month and delivered at the time of the)
    On 12/5 Received an email informing me that I had purchased 2nd t-shirt from the club.
    12/10, I was asked what my rating is for the club.
    12/11. I haven’t received the first shirt.
    It’s not a great start.

  20. Chris Murzanski
    Jun 22, 2022

    don't receive any notification

    Sometimes, I get an order processed and shipped but don’t receive any notification. Also, they aren’t sealed as well as they could be because my previous order ended up to being utterly wet due the weather and our postal incompetence

  21. Andrea Smith
    May 12, 2022

    great experience

    This club was a great experience. I couldn’t wait to receive the next mailing. The shirts are high quality, and the designs are unique. Unfortunately, I was forced to cancel my subscription due to financial reasons. I hope to be able to rejoin the program shortly.

  22. Josh Delph
    Apr 30, 2022

    It is an excellent

    It is a great program. Since 1978, I’ve been a volunteer Fire Fighter and have helped to build my own Fire Company to a Pierce Rescue, New Pierce Tanker, and coming in August, a New Pierce Engine.

    We don’t currently have a new T-shirt for all of those, but I would have sent it. You provide this service, and I love seeing all the T-shirts from active Fire Companies in America. Thanks!

Write a review on Firehouse Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Firehouse Shirt Club

It was founded in 2011 and is the original shirt club for firefighters. We are firefighters, and we pack, ship, and print everything in-house. Every month, you'll receive a shirt from your local firehouse. All types of stations, departments, and crews are featured here in the United States and around the globe. We turn a portion of your membership into a donation that goes directly to the people we feature. This amount is more than $250,000. Thanks to our growing membership, we are proud to announce Firehouse Overhaul's launch this year.

[email protected]
https://www.firehouseshirtclub.com
United States