Firehouse Shirt Club

Firehouse Shirt Club

33 Reviews
(4.1)
33 Reviews

Firehouse Shirt Club

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is Firehouse Shirt Club legit?

Firehouse Shirt Club has 33 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Firehouse Shirt Club customer care?

You can contact Firehouse Shirt Club customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Firehouse Shirt Club located?

Firehouse Shirt Club is located at address United States.

33 Reviews on Firehouse Shirt Club

  1. Thomas Sivley
    1 rating

    Very Disappointing !! Not Happy

    Apr 6, 2024

    The shirt great sucks. I ordered an XL and XL shirts in shape me flawlessly. The blouse is to quick and the fabric feels reasonably-priced like you're promoting a low high-quality blouse for high-quality fees. I am cancelling my subscription and finding every other organization that does the same component. Very disillusioned. Also, the shirt you advertised once I signed up became pronouncing it turned into the Edmond Railyard in which I were given a few PA fireplace blouse. Not happy at all.

  2. Andi
    1 rating

    Repeated Delays and Lack of Communication

    Dec 14, 2023

    This is the third time the patch hasn't come in within 12 days in three months. I've sent an email and left messages. I haven't received a response. The company has been a complete displeasure. I've canceled my membership and will file a dispute with my credit provider.

  3. Cristina Gauker
    1 rating

    Patch Delivery Concerns

    Oct 27, 2023

    I want to express my concerns regarding my recent experiences with Firehouse Shirt Club service. It seems that there have been some issues that I would like to discuss. Firstly, I've noticed that receiving the patches I've ordered appears to be somewhat delayed, especially considering that payment is taken promptly. In contrast, another club I belong to manages to ship out their items shortly after receiving payment, which is a more efficient approach.

    Additionally, last month, there was a significant problem with how the item was shipped, resulting in the patch being lost. This was quite disappointing and frustrating. To make matters worse, this month, the patch I received was much smaller than expected or agreed upon.

    I'm growing increasingly concerned about the level of service I'm receiving, and I'm contemplating canceling my membership if these issues are not addressed promptly. I believe it's in both of our interests to resolve these matters and improve the overall experience for your customers.

  4. Audrey Warren
    1 rating

    Customer service wasn't helpful

    Jun 8, 2023

    The first order was shipped within a couple of days. 2nd month they failed to fulfill within the same month. I was charged on January 5th. They could not deliver an item until the close of that month. Debra from customer service wasn't helpful and told me it's not unusual for them to be one month behind. However, she would not even give me the same response to various questions, copying and pasting the exact answer to the first question. I would not recommend this business. They claim firefighters create them, but I am sure I wouldn't treat my siblings or brothers like that.

  5. Carlye Owens
    4 rating

    Can't see the design

    May 10, 2023

    I signed up for signing up for the company'willll keep buying T-shirts from Firehouse Shirt Club. My 6th shirt and the design and service from the customer are excellent. My only issue is that you can't see the design before you purchase and can remove yourself for a period if you aren't happy with it. I signed up for Twi

  6. Megan Turner
    5 rating

    It would be fantastic

    May 8, 2023

    I bought my husband a year's worth of service last Christmas. Our son is four and loves matching the size of his dad, which is why it would be fantastic for them to have kid sizes that were the same for both! He's so fond of them that he's requested I continue the subscription next year!

  7. Lafee tish
    5 rating

    An excellent encounter

    Apr 18, 2023

    I've gone on the phone with different organizations regarding missing products, and it can take weeks or even months to find a solution. I had an excellent encounter with customer support because I received my package but did not have patches. I called the customer service department, and they responded quickly and promptly delivered the patch I needed and received it just a few days later.

  8. Jessica Duschl
    5 rating

    Simple to navigate

    Apr 15, 2023

    It was my first experience purchasing from your firm. And I could not be happier. The site was simple to navigate and also noticeable. Check-out was even more straightforward. When I decided to join, I could receive a brand new shirt each month. The new shirt came promptly.

  9. Brittany Blackwell
    5 rating

    The shirt is fantastic

    Apr 14, 2023

    I chose the Pond shirt. The shirt is fantastic, but I'm unclear about how iron sharpens iron. Either way, I'm happy to join the group! A performance shirt is an ideal choice.

  10. Victoria Soles
    5 rating

    I got the package quickly

    Apr 12, 2023

    It's like I ordered at the last minute and was afraid I would not receive it in time; however, I got the package quickly. I bought this subscription as a present for my husband's birthday. He enjoyed it and is eager to see what he receives next month.

  11. Brenda McClain
    5 rating

    Fantastic team that works to implement

    Apr 6, 2023

    They are of high quality, and the fit is Excellent. !!!! They're comfortable fitting but adaptable to change along with you. They're durable materials. I'm looking forward to the latest station they're launching this month. The shirts' fantastic artwork lasts long and doesn't get worn out. I like the stickers they include, the article on the fire department, and their background. They are amazing! And well worth the price. I have been a member for several years and am glad I signed up with FHS. This is a great idea. It is great to see our number of members grow. Fantastic team that works to implement this. Thank you! !!!! !

  12. James Temme
    2 rating

    Cheaply Made Shirts

    Jan 5, 2023

    Unfortunately, the shirts from this company are poorly constructed and don't hold up well to even minimal wear. It's a shame because the designs are appealing, but the low quality of the shirts is a significant drawback. The designs are great, but the fabric is cheap and prone to fraying and developing holes. Additionally, the shirts tend to shrink after just one wash and dry cycle, so those who need a tall size may be out of luck.

  13. Garden Girl
    5 rating

    I loved the variety of t-shirts available each month.

    Dec 17, 2022

    I loved the variety of t-shirts available each month. The little stickers that came inside were a great addition. We enjoyed reading the background stories from the stations throughout the nation. We looked forward to it each month.

  14. Elizabeth Danforth
    5 rating

    I purchased this item for my daughter

    Dec 11, 2022

    I purchased this item for my daughter, aspiring to become a firefighter. She is thrilled with it. Every month, she finds something new to read or delight in. It's lovely to learn about firehouses from around the world.

  15. Roland Bahm
    5 rating

    I love this company

    Dec 6, 2022

    I love this company. It was initially an early Christmas present for my son. I'd give it one year. It's been three years since then, and I will continue. My son loves it. Top quality T-shirts. If you know anyone who is working in the fire service, they'll enjoy it. Service to customers is excellent as well.

  16. John Tebbutt
    5 rating

    They are excellent

    Nov 2, 2022

    I am always looking at my shirt with anticipation. They are excellent, and I love learning about the station's history. This has helped my Department. Come up with ideas for our stations ' mascot and logo.

  17. Angie Dale
    5 rating

    It was a total surprise!

    Oct 23, 2022

    I have never been a fan of that "subscription boxes" gimmick, but I enjoy collecting fire department shirts, so I decided to give it a go. As soon as I got my box, I was surprised by the weight, and once I took it out, I could see why it was so heavy for one shirt. It's a heavy weight that will last longer and is made well. The poster included with it was interesting until I looked it up and discovered it was an informational sheet about the department in which the shirt was created. It was a total surprise!

    The fact is it's not just that I receive a great shirt, but I also get to read about my sisters and brothers working. I'm only wondering whether the sticker will be different when the next one arrives. What if I didn't refer to the sticker in addition? That's right; you receive T-shirts, posters, and a sticker that has found an appropriate spot on my travel cup. If you've made it to this point and haven't subscribed, I suggest you quit reading and make it happen! Make sure to stop reading and subscribe!

  18. Lynn Rowe
    5 rating

    Outstanding program

    Aug 8, 2022

    Outstanding program. I signed up just a little too long ago. However, the shirts I received were great. Excellent quality and graphics right on. There was a question I wanted to be answered, and the staff reached me by phone. They followed up with an email. Excellent customer support. I would recommend this service to anyone who enjoys the fire service...

  19. Joann Gonzalez
    3 rating

    Excellent delivery

    Aug 6, 2022

    Excellent delivery, fantastic graphic for the most part. However, the shirt's size and quality are a bit sloppy. Most of them are unstitched. The cut is too short for tucking into.

  20. Marlene Beeson
    5 rating

    Top quality, exactly as size

    Aug 5, 2022

    Top quality, precisely as size. My department has several employees who have memberships, including the Chief of our department. I love that they are water-wicking too.

    I also appreciate that you don't focus on one particular area or only on "Big City" Departments.

  21. Cynthia Cross
    5 rating

    I am very happy to receive the latest FD monthly shirts

    Aug 5, 2022

    I am thrilled to receive the latest FD monthly shirts. The only thing that makes me unhappy is that it was 36plus months ago, when I began my monthly purchases, I was informed that your designers were working on an item for my department. However, after two to three meetings, I didn't hear from you guys regarding making it happen again.

  22. Julie Klingforth
    5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    Aug 5, 2022

    I've been buying Firehouse Shirts for a while and am currently. My son loves the shirt every month! We've never had a problem with the shirt! Excellent Service!

  23. Julia Huezo
    5 rating

    I really enjoy being part of this group

    Aug 4, 2022

    I enjoy being part of this group and am looking forward to receiving my shirts every month. They always have good quality and unique designs!

    These stickers that I put on my helmets always prompt questions from the fire ground, and I always remind them that if I don't tell them to be an active member of the club, you're not getting in! The history sheet of the department is always helpful information.

  24. Deborah Mosa
    5 rating

    Excellent product and excellent customer service

    Aug 3, 2022

    Excellent product and excellent customer service. I was informed about patches. In addition to T-shirts, I called and got things altered so that I could purchase patches to add to my collection.

  25. Aline Prata
    4 rating

    They are of excellent quality

    Jul 31, 2022

    I am in love with the tops. They are of excellent quality. It's getting increasingly repetitive as I own it, even using the same shirt color. Since joining, since the beginning of time. Two shirts are ordered each month. I am rating it four stars because they skip the sticker every month, which is an added benefit!

  26. Faye Bartlett
    5 rating

    The Firehouse shirt club is most popular!

    Jul 27, 2022

    The Firehouse shirt club is the most popular! They did a fantastic job in supporting our department and celebrating our 150th birthday. We can't express enough how wonderful they've been and the quality of the product they created.

  27. Crystal Douglas
    5 rating

    I've had a wonderful time with you all

    Jul 25, 2022

    I've had a wonderful time with you all. I love the shirts I receive each month. It's an incredible design, and it's great to know the details about that department! Excellent service and great product!

  28. Ronald Wooten
    5 rating

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is totally amazing!

    Jul 19, 2022

    The Firehouse Shirt Club is fantastic! I'm always excited when it is time for my new shirt to be delivered! The only issue I have is I do not want to wear them. ....I want to keep them! I tried to convince my wife's permission to purchase two each month...one for me to put on and another to collect...she rejected me! Well, I tried! Keep going strong, And thanks for the great shirt!!

  29. Alex Landesco
    5 rating

    Purchased as a gift to my fiance

    Jul 15, 2022

    It was purchased as a gift to my fiance , who is a firefighter by profession. The guy loves it. We love the tiny stickers that have been placed on the interior doors of our trailer. We love listening to the stories about every t-shirt. I'd certainly recommend

  30. Tammy Long
    1 rating

    It's not a great start

    Jun 22, 2022

    On 11/17, I placed an order to be a member of club12/2 and. Received email that stated order to be shipped (though the website explains that the shirt is charged on the 5th day of the month and delivered at the time of the)
    On 12/5 Received an email informing me that I had purchased 2nd t-shirt from the club.
    12/10, I was asked what my rating is for the club.
    12/11. I haven't received the first shirt.
    It's not a great start.

  31. Chris Murzanski
    3 rating

    Don't receive any notification

    Jun 22, 2022

    Sometimes, I get an order processed and shipped but don't receive any notification. Also, they aren't sealed as well as they could be because my previous order ended up to being utterly wet due the weather and our postal incompetence

  32. Andrea Smith
    5 rating

    Great experience

    May 12, 2022

    This club was a great experience. I couldn't wait to receive the next mailing. The shirts are high quality, and the designs are unique. Unfortunately, I was forced to cancel my subscription due to financial reasons. I hope to be able to rejoin the program shortly.

  33. Josh Delph
    5 rating

    It is an excellent

    Apr 30, 2022

    It is a great program. Since 1978, I've been a volunteer Fire Fighter and have helped to build my own Fire Company to a Pierce Rescue, New Pierce Tanker, and coming in August, a New Pierce Engine.

    We don't currently have a new T-shirt for all of those, but I would have sent it. You provide this service, and I love seeing all the T-shirts from active Fire Companies in America. Thanks!

Write a review on Firehouse Shirt Club

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Firehouse Shirt Club?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Firehouse Shirt Club?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Firehouse Shirt Club

It was founded in 2011 and is the original shirt club for firefighters. We are firefighters, and we pack, ship, and print everything in-house. Every month, you'll receive a shirt from your local firehouse. All types of stations, departments, and crews are featured here in the United States and around the globe. We turn a portion of your membership into a donation that goes directly to the people we feature. This amount is more than $250,000. Thanks to our growing membership, we are proud to announce Firehouse Overhaul's launch this year.

Read More
https://www.firehouseshirtclub.com
United States
189 views