Bonjourretail.com

Bonjourretail.com

14 Reviews
(3.2)
14 Reviews

Bonjourretail.com

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Bonjourretail.com legit?

Bonjourretail.com has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bonjourretail.com customer care?

You can contact Bonjourretail.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 971 161 1690

Where is Bonjourretail.com located?

Bonjourretail.com is located at address 1, Kasna Road, Block B, Industrial Area, Surajpur Site 4, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India.

14 Reviews on Bonjourretail.com

  1. Sujatha Shetty
    2 rating

    Not Satisfied

    Apr 4, 2024

    It's now not as snug as a regular sock that you wear on a each day foundation. It has those bizarre threads coming outfrom the interior while you positioned it on. I'd advocate you to move to some other product due to the fact this isn't providing you with the expected comfortness. Price-smart we can't truly argue anymore for the reason that they are imparting you. Not recommended.

  2. Danny
    1 rating

    Very Bad Quality

    Apr 4, 2024

    First of all, there's a length difficulty with the socks even in a couple each socks are of various sizes and after simply using them for 1-2 days the stitching started out to take away and the socks tore. I wouldn't propose each person to buy those. Very reasonably-priced nice and Bad pleasant of products used while making it. It offers uncomfortable emotions after sporting it. Not fee for money.

  3. Antima Saxena
    5 rating

    Most Comfortable Sock Ever!

    Apr 4, 2024

    Ordered those socks for work put on and turned into expecting it to be like any other pair that we get in a shop, simply because I changed into being lazy I determined to order on-line. But while the bundle arrived and I attempted it I was surprised by using the level of consolation provided through the pair! The elastic isn't very tight, be aware does it depart any mark. The transition from the sock to the elastic is seamless. Absolutely like it!

  4. Amishi
    1 rating

    Quality very bad

    Feb 16, 2024

    I had been the use of Bonjour Socks seeing that a long term now. Their best has always been one of the great and I always advise my circle of relatives and buddies to apply its products. However, this time the product I obtained is of inferior best. It got torn the first time I wore it. Today simplest I put on and it is tear, product exceptional could be very terrible, and rate too much excessive, I don't advocated to buy this socks, please don't purchase.

  5. Islam Nabi
    3 rating

    Not Much Good as Expected

    Feb 16, 2024

    The item isn't as anticipated. It is just too skinny. A plenty of sweat is being experienced with the product. As far because the cooling is worried, it isn't always in any respect to that expectation. When I evaluate to marketplace, I can get higher than this with much less charge. Like Jockey. So This isn't really worth for cash. In futur I will think THRICE earlier than buying on-line.

  6. Jatinder Malik
    1 rating

    Not Recommended

    Feb 7, 2024

    I ordered this product and as the product description says, it must comprise 3 packs of Bonjour socks. But rather, after I acquired the product it had most effective one pair of socks. Even once you have a alternative from, the delivered packet had best one pair again NOT three pairs. I actually have sent many emails and made many telephone calls but no resolution became furnished from them on this. I would NOT recommended all people to buy this product as I agree with you may additionally emerge as within the equal frustration.

  7. A. Monnappa
    1 rating

    Third class quality

    Dec 13, 2023

    The product is not what I expected. The item in any way. The socks appear cleaned and worn. The socks are not as pictured and are of third-class quality.

  8. Mikaela Rivera
    1 rating

    Poor Quality and High Prices. Bitterly Disappointed

    Oct 26, 2023

    I purchased socks and handkerchiefs from Bonjour, and initially, I thought it was our go-to brand. The quality seemed decent, but that's where the positives end. The prices are considerably higher than other options on the market, and the so-called "worry-free usage" is far from the reality.

    While they may seem like a good product initially, they did not meet my expectations. After just one month of use, the socks and handkerchiefs showed wear and tear. This is not what I expected from a brand that claims to offer quality. The supposed "value for money" was anything but, as I had to replace these items much sooner than anticipated.

    In conclusion, I was sorely disappointed with Bonjour's socks and handkerchiefs. At the same time, they may seem like a good choice initially, but the products' high prices and quick deterioration make them a poor investment. I will be looking elsewhere for better quality and longer-lasting options in the future.

  9. Ritu Dua
    5 rating

    Great experience!

    Jan 5, 2023

    Bonjour is a breeze to shop with, and you can buy it for yourself and your children, and they love it too a great experience and fun to shop together!

  10. Kate Tester
    5 rating

    I really love nearly every product

    Nov 22, 2022

    I love nearly every product of their line ... particularly those loafer socks. I've been wearing these for some time now. The quality of the loafer socks is superior to others brands. The material is breathable.

  11. Susan Huggins
    5 rating

    I am very happy

    Nov 22, 2022

    Bought sporting socks on this site just a few months ago. The comfort and quality of the fabric that was used are truly remarkable! The colors are vivid. I am thrilled. They also offer a range of other beautiful products. Socks are so comfy when working out. The best brand I've come discovered for athletic socks. I've been wearing these for some time now. It's also beautiful.

  12. Delma Cusack
    5 rating

    They are available in Indis' numerous retail stores

    Nov 14, 2022

    Vibrant colors are available for various socks, and sizes are readily available. They are available in Indis' numerous retail stores. The fabric is breathable and has sweat absorption. There is no compromise in the quality of the material.

  13. Graham Perolls
    5 rating

    I can wear it everywhere as it's extremely comfy.

    Nov 9, 2022

    I purchased a Tracksuit a few days ago. I was awed by its design; the color doesn't fade even after washing. I can wear it everywhere as it's incredibly comfy.

  14. Martin Cornbill
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Nov 4, 2022

    I purchased loafers and gym gear from this store about six months ago. They're in excellent maintained condition and feel luxurious when worn. I highly recommend them and would love to purchase them at Bonjour again!

Write a review on Bonjourretail.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bonjourretail.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bonjourretail.com

Bonjour was founded in 1988, with the goal of establishing itself as a one-stop solution for socks, tights, and handkerchiefs, catering to a vast clientele with 100% customer satisfaction.

971 161 1690
http://www.bonjourretail.com
1, Kasna Road, Block B, Industrial Area, Surajpur Site 4, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
121 views