Rowe Plastic Surgery

Rowe Plastic Surgery

37 Reviews
(3.4)
37 Reviews

Rowe Plastic Surgery

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
13
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
22

Q&A

Is Rowe Plastic Surgery legit?

Rowe Plastic Surgery has 37 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Rowe Plastic Surgery customer care?

You can contact Rowe Plastic Surgery customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (212) 628-7300

Where is Rowe Plastic Surgery located?

Rowe Plastic Surgery is located at address 820 Park Ave # 1b, New York, NY 10021.

37 Reviews on Rowe Plastic Surgery

  1. Leah G.
    1 rating

    Worst Customer Care

    Apr 5, 2024

    I got here to this office on January 4th for lip injections, after best approximately months they were completely long past. I got here lower back in as I even have had them several times and had never had this take place before however they attempted to persuade me my frame just metabolized the product fast even though that had never passed off earlier than??

    They had photos and agreed with me that there were no visible injections left however nonetheless had been now not inclined to fix their mistake and desired me to pay for an entire new syringe ($850) to which I asked in the event that they absolutely disappear once more how do I know you will fix the mistake if you're now not doing it this time?!

    Eventually they convinced me to get them with the aid of telling me I needed two syringes and I may want to get one without spending a dime so I went ahead and did as they encouraged and I appearance horrible. I even have called several times however they're extraordinarily rude and unhelpful at the smartphone. They do not care approximately their patients or correcting their errors in any respect.

    I'm in ache, extraordinarily swollen, and I look too ridiculous to go away the residence. They are not willing to present any advice on how to decrease swelling both, they may not have the doctor call me, and they may be snarky and unhelpful on the phone. DONT GO HERE TRUST ME!!

    If they cannot handle a easy manner like this I can not believe having a chief procedure carried out here. Worst customer care ever, horrible way to run a commercial enterprise. I cannot say enough terrible matters definitely. The client is usually right coverage sincerely does no longer observe right here. They deal with me like I'm silly and wrong while in reality they simply do not care approximately their purchaser

  2. Nicholas Bonanno
    1 rating

    Furthest and Bad Place

    Dec 31, 2023

    If you're looking for out-of-network doctors and a doctor's office that can take care of you, then this is the most difficult spot. If you're from your own the pocket to get a prosedure, and the cost isn't a concern that's fine, but if you are planning to submit any claim to your insurance provider, you should be aware. It took me three months in order to have my claims approved and after they had been submitted accepted, they made a request for 20k instead of 3k, which is the amount that was the cost of the procedure.

    It's impossible to get the full payment from my insurance company regardless of how many calls I made to the office to resolve the issue, they simply said that they were investigating the issue and they blew me away. As a firefighter, I'm not rich and this 3k that's sitting on my credit cards afflict my life.

    They behaved as if they could handle all of it (as they opened the doors to the operating room to get me to pull out my credit card in order to pay them while I lay naked on a chair, waiting for my food to be prepared). They did a great job of making sure that they were paid but didn't behave for me when it came the time to get my claim filed.

    We are still fighting with the incorrect fees and prosedure codes that I have with my insurance. Actually, there were two places that required stitches. One appears flawless, however another month later, I'm still suffering from the bump, and there is a slight discomfort. I'm not sure if my procedure was not expensive enough for them to pay attention however I'm not sure I received a good deal from the doctors.

  3. Tony Krohn
    1 rating

    Warning About Unethical Tactics and Hidden Fees

    Dec 10, 2023

    They quickly convince you to join and then give you false information. They require you to send photos so they can determine the body's requirements to be covered by insurance. They decided I wasn't eligible and then tried to charge me $500 for a no-cost consultation. The focus is on the cash. I was disappointed because I felt they had my best interests, but they cared about their money. SCAM PROFESSIONALS! I'm a web designer planning to challenge them to a test in case they want to take advantage of me.

  4. Andrea Genne
    1 rating

    Poor Filler Experience Warning

    Oct 22, 2023

    I would say, "I advise you to steer clear! This doctor did a poor job on my face with fillers, and it felt like he only cared about celebrities or the wealthy. He overcharged me by a few thousand dollars and barely spent 5 minutes with me, hastily injecting a clump of filler into the wrong area without bothering to personalize my treatment. While the office was undeniably beautiful, the care I received was abysmal. Consider yourself warned! I regret my decision, as I initially based it on all those glowing reviews. I sincerely hope my experience can assist at least one person in avoiding this doctor."

  5. Johnny Sousa
    1 rating

    A no-cost consultation

    Jun 7, 2023

    They're swift to make you feel welcome and to give you a bunch of false information. They ask you to submit photos so they can determine the body's requirements in insurance, and then they found out I was not a suitable candidate and then tried to cost me 500$ to have a no-cost consultation. It's all about cash. I felt betrayed as I thought they had my best interests but focused on the money. SCAM PROFESSIONALS! I'm a web designer and will test them with a stress test in case they want to get me out of my money.

  6. Hannah hester
    5 rating

    The process was fast and straightforward

    Apr 6, 2023

    I went to see Brooke for the first time having lips fillers, and she made my experience 10/10. When I first came in for the consultation, I didn't know what my lips required. Brooke recommended I begin with a half syringe and an inverse lip based on the shape of my lips naturally. I was impressed that she didn't make any suggestions that were too crazy and listened to my concerns to maintain my natural lips. They came out exactly as they should appear! The process was fast and straightforward, and everyone in the office was accommodating and welcoming :) I'll be returning!

  7. Espinoza Haro
    2 rating

    The Office staff was unprofessional.

    Jan 4, 2023

    The staff at the office and the receptionist at the front desk are horrible. I arrived after confirmation by text. She was rude to me. And she said that I did not confirm. Then they called me. (Which they did not do.) Then I planned a few appts.s with them. They needed to contact me to schedule them again. They then tried to overcharge me for a brand-new Syringe. Suppose you have a full syringe ready to use. It was the first time I used all of my needles. Finally, they changed the laser treatment they wanted to perform on me since they weren't sure. The Office staff was unprofessional. This is why I will never work there.

  8. Elliot Sherman
    1 rating

    The staff is rude

    Jan 4, 2023

    Don't go to this establishment. The staff is rude. I called them about two weeks ago, and my friend called me last week. We received the same German woman who was uninformed, rough, and rude. The phone rang, and she hung up on us both. Suppose you're looking for a fantastic doctor and a great staff, visi,t Jeffrey Frenchman. It was a very unique and pleasant experience. #iwishicouldgiveahalfstar

  9. Jessica Rodger
    5 rating

    She always responds to the emails

    Oct 14, 2022

    Recently I had a reduction of my breasts, and Dr. Norman Rowe did an incredible job with me. If you have any questions or concerns, ask him. You can contact me at Nikkita, who is a great help. She always responds to the emails I send her within 30 mins and take my calls, even when she's not at the office. The facilities are spotless, and you couldn't pick an even better spot.

  10. Kirsty Beattie
    1 rating

    Do not choose such a plastic surgeon

    Oct 14, 2022

    Do not choose such a plastic surgeon. When I decided not to go through with the procedure I scheduled with them for various reasons, they did not give me my medical forms and documents I'm entitled to get from them on request. This is in direct infraction of HIPPA Law, and I will immediately take steps to bring them to justice.

  11. Chris Brown
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your help

    Oct 12, 2022

    The first time I had surgery, it was highly nerve-wracking. However, Dr.Rowe and his team ensured I was in good hands. They kept me up-to-date on all procedures and, in the end, appeared to consider my well-being. I never had to ask about concerns and felt confident that I was treated by caring people. Thank you so much for your help and a successful tendon repair! I highly recommend them.

  12. Greismar Armas
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them to anyone

    Oct 12, 2022

    My experience was incredible. I had a reduction in my breast. From the consolation to post-op surgery, I felt very at ease. The doctor did an excellent job on my breasts, and I feel much more relaxed and lighter. Lisa and Simone performed a great job being pleasant and pleasant to chat with, and the setting at the clinic in New York is fantastic and makes you feel at home. I love Elizabeth; she's incredibly kind and accommodating. She can answer all questions and concerns that you may have. She's lovely. Dr. Rowe and Dr. Pierce were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

  13. Gareth Richardson
    5 rating

    The most beautiful experience

    Oct 11, 2022

    The most beautiful experience at my visit to Dr. Norman Rowe's clinic. The front desk personnel (Simone and the ladies), the nurses, and finally, Dr. Rowe himself is incredible. Initially, I was apprehensive about having surgery to reduce my breasts, but after my initial appointment, I was ready to make a date for my surgery. I am now three weeks post-op, and even while I'm still feeling some discomfort, I'm more content with my decision. Doctor. Rowe and his team clearly explained what was expected before and after the surgery, all the way to my insurance. I would have liked to have taken advantage of the procedure sooner. It was among the best choices I've made in my life. Dr. Rowe did a fantastic job.

  14. John Wynnes
    5 rating

    Dr. Rowe and his fantastic team!

    Oct 10, 2022

    I could not be more pleased with Dr. Norman Rowe and his staff. From the first appointment to the follow-up following my breast reduction surgery, the entire experience was smooth and flawless. I am delighted about the results of the whole procedure. Thank you, Dr. Rowe and his fantastic team!

  15. Kevin Brazier
    5 rating

    Dr. Rowe is an incredible surgeon

    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Rowe is an incredible surgeon. Dr. Rowe and his team have been excellent, from my initial consultation to surgery and recovery. The surgery went very well. I had hoped to be in pain but feeling healthier than ever. The next day, I received a phone email from one nurse asking how I was doing. I thought that it was nice of them to call me back. The recovery process is fantastic; my breasts look amazing as I'm a newson.

  16. John Dobinson
    1 rating

    An unorganized nightmare

    Oct 9, 2022

    An unorganized nightmare. They called twice daily, three times per week for two weeks before the appointment, to confirm. On the day of my work, they had to cancel. She claimed it was an error. However, they decided to call my emergency number twice per week. When the cancellation was made on the date of my appointment, it was due to a mishap as well, they told me. I decided to pull them out.

  17. Dale Stringer
    5 rating

    I am extremely grateful to everyone at this clinic!

    Oct 7, 2022

    I am incredibly grateful to everyone at this clinic! I've had a fantastic experience with my breast reduction due to Dr. Schneider, Lisa, Michele, and the other staff members. I had difficulty getting my surgery covered through other clinics and got it covered by this office. I was very at ease and confident with the doctor—Schneider, after having my consult with her. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome of my procedure! I had my surgery one month ago, and Lisa and the rest staff have been accessible at all times to answer any concerns or questions I had following my surgery. The office has been recommended to me by the place to several people. They are incredible!

  18. Josh Waddy
    5 rating

    I am thrilled with the results and the experience

    Oct 7, 2022

    My decision to undergo augmentation of my breasts did not seem easy, but it was one of the best choices I've ever made. .....I am very thankful for Dr. Rowe and his staff. From beginning to end, Dr. Rowe's team was punctual and professional, making the entire process "Easy/Breezy." They made me feel comfortable about the procedure and explained each step that was to be taken. Dr. Rowe is personable and made me feel comfortable every visit before surgery, on the morning of the surgery, and during subsequent visits. I am thrilled with the results and the experience.

  19. Dan Parkinson
    5 rating

    THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON!

    Oct 6, 2022

    THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON! Dr. Rowe and his staff are fantastic, friendly, welcoming, and soothing. I've been to consultations with various surgeons who performed breast reductions before the talk, a. Noneave the same feeling of confidence and relaxation about the surgery liar. Rowe did. Dr. Rowe sat me down, explained my options, and ensured that I got what I desired. After surgery, the staff was always there if I had any questions, regardless of the time of day, and the subsequent appointments were extremely welcoming. I highly recommend Dr.Rowe and his staff for their work and hospitality. Dr. Rowe did an outstanding job!

  20. John Nolan
    1 rating

    They refused to issue a refund

    Oct 6, 2022

    I do not want to write an awful review since they are charming people; however, when it comes to it, I squandered my money. I paid more than 3000dollars for treatment that was not effective. I contacted them to inquire about a refund or something else, as I had spent for the treatment and didn't get any results. However, they refused to issue a refund.

  21. Gary Bruce
    5 rating

    Dr. Schneider was outstanding!

    Oct 4, 2022

    I am delighted with the results of my reduction of breasts! I wish I'd completed this earlier! It was a pleasure working with the Rowe Team. I handled everything with my insurance, and it was easy. The surgery was quick and easy. I returned home the very next day. Most of my doctor's appointments were conducted electronically, which made the process much simpler. Suppose you've thought about reducing your breasts, Contact Rowe. Dr. Schneider was outstanding! I am in love with the new look of my breasts!

  22. James Mellor
    1 rating

    Beware!

    Oct 2, 2022

    Beware! This doctor is not a good fit in fillers to your face when you're not rich or famous. He overcharged me by a few thousand dollars and then spent five minutes pushing an injection of filler into my face to the wrong spot without attempting to customize my treatment. Beautiful office, but poor care! Beware the buyer! A poor choice on my part and was based on rave reviews. I hope to assist at least one person get past this particular dr.

  23. Jonathan Finch
    5 rating

    The results are incredible

    Oct 1, 2022

    It's hard to express how grateful me in the presence of Dr. Rowe and his staff. I was treated for a breast reduction at the end of August. I was on a strict time frame - I was about to lose my insurance through my parents' policy in Sept. The office went above and beyond to assist me in getting my insurance back. Tatiana, who was the insurance coordinator, was awe-inspiring and highly accommodating. Simone to the nurses at the reception - Rachel from Lisa on billing everyone was extremely friendly. They made me feel at ease. I picked to see Dr. Rowe because I felt secure with his help.

    Elizabeth Janson is phenomenal. He makes you feel at ease and explains everything clearly and repeatedly. The bedside manner she displays is one of the best I've had. She was kind the day before surgery and ensured I was at ease and ready for surgery. Every check-up after was fantastic. The staff is friendly and welcoming, making me feel like a close friend. I suffer from anxiety, and this place is the first place to ease my stress and make me feel more comfortable. The results are incredible. It was the best decision in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Rowe to anyone.

  24. Peter Larcome
    5 rating

    Thank you the Dr. Rowe!

    Oct 1, 2022

    I underwent a breast reduction procedure with Dr. Rowe. It was by far the best decision I've ever made! The results are far superior to what I ever imagined. Doctor. Rowe and everyone on his team were excellent and helpful. Cherrie, my coordinator for insurance, was fantastic. Brooke, my PA working alongside Dr. Rowe, was lovely and accommodating. Also, of course, the other women working at the desk were awe-inspiring! The entire procedure was simple, and I felt comfortable and loved. I can't even express how thankful I am. Thank you for Dr. Rowe!

  25. Lauren Davis
    5 rating

    Most comfortable experience ever

    Sep 29, 2022

    Most comfortable experience ever. I was so scared and unsure of what the process of reduction in breasts would be like. However, it was worth it. I am also feeling more confident about myself. Thank for, Doctor: Rowe, Simone, and the entire staff, for creating an enjoyable and secure place for me. Excellent work and amazing people will always be a significant benefit!

  26. John Mccallum
    1 rating

    What is a waste of time and money

    Sep 27, 2022

    What is a waste of time and money? Don't waste your time or money. I have had a gynecomastia procedure five months since the surgery, and no result. It's the same $9k to get some pain following the process for two months. I had high hopes, but now I'm sad because I've been saving this for a long time.

  27. Adrian Watson
    5 rating

    Dr. Rowe and his team are genuinely extraordinary

    Sep 26, 2022

    Dr. Rowe and his team are genuinely extraordinary. I could write an entire article about how fantastic everyone is here, but I'll keep it short and straightforward. From the ladies in front to Lisa, who is delighted to help me find my ideal surgery time and simplify the entire process. Thank you to Mallory And Elizabeth, who made me feel at ease and relaxed, and for answering all my questions regarding my procedure and Dr.Rowe himself. He is an incredible surgeon and doctor. He made me feel at ease and ease. He's honest and so skilled. I'm almost two weeks post-op and am beyond satisfied with the outcomes. If you're searching for an outstanding Doctor and a fantastic team, you've come to the right spot! GO HERE!!

  28. Martin Baker
    5 rating

    I never once did feel unsafe or uncomfortable

    Sep 23, 2022

    Dr. Schneider and the whole Rowe team made me feel incredibly at ease throughout the procedure. Reducing my breasts at 17 years old was a bit scary, and I was highly anxious, but I never once did feel unsafe or uncomfortable. Many surgeons were not willing to accept me due to my age. However, my Dr. Rowe team never denied my discomfort or feelings, and we were with me all the process.

  29. Ruth Randall
    5 rating

    Absolutely the best experience of my life

    Sep 22, 2022

    The best experience of my life. I looked into board certification and chose him as my first choice, and he didn't disappoint. He is a professional and will give you realistic lifestyle expectations. I came in for a Tummy tuck and breast reduction. He said I didn't require a tummy tuck, so he did a panniculectomy instead. It's still a little bloated; however, my body is natural, not fake. His staff is fantastic. Thank you, Dr. Rowe. You are genuinely a Picasso.

  30. Sergio Delgado
    5 rating

    Excellent Customer service

    Sep 16, 2022

    Dr. Rowe is a superb surgeon who is a shining example of honesty. He will not perform any surgery that does not meet his criteria for being required. Dr. Rowe is very patient and knows how to be a great surgeon. Doctor. Rowe, thank you so much for your love of my outcome. The staff was exceptional. They always put me first in ensuring I was okay as a patient. Excellent Customer service.

  31. John Day
    5 rating

    I am so grateful to have met her

    Sep 13, 2022

    Dr. Lisa Schneider has just treated me for a cut on my face. I want to start by noting that as soon as I entered Dr. Rowe's clinic, the entire staff at the office received me with a warm welcome and helped me to feel relaxed and secure. This truly is the ideal team of plastic surgeons! From the warm, friendly, and welcoming receptionists to the caring nurse who was at my side throughout the entire process and Dr. Schneider, who was incredibly competent, knowledgeable, and comforting, I felt secure in the whole process. I called Dr. Rowe's office because I had heard excellent reviews from other patients. are patients. I am over the moon and happy with the high quality of the work she performed for me. I am so grateful to have met her, and I will certainly be returning if I require any additional procedures shortly.

  32. Victoria Stone
    1 rating

    It's totally and unprofessional!

    Sep 12, 2022

    The first thing you say to the receptionist is the consultation fee and procedure cost! Before the doctor has even seen you! It's unreal! You can call the clinic to make appointments...

  33. Julia Nicholson
    5 rating

    I would recommend to any and everyone!

    Sep 5, 2022

    I am 6 weeks post op and not one day goes by that I regret my decision to get a tummy tuck and lipo. Dr. Norman Rowe is amazing and so is his staff! Dr. Norman Rowe does great work! He is very thorough and passionate about his patients and only wants to help make them feel more confident about themselves. ry empathetic and understood exactly what I was wanting to achieve. He's a miracle worker!

  34. Alison Elliot
    1 rating

    SHE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY

    Sep 4, 2022

    My mom was observed at the time by Rissa, her nurse. They charged me 1300 dollars for each breast for fillers for the nipple that were supposed to provide projection but did not. After she had done the first nipple and saw no point, she went with the next nipple but didn't mention that the nipple failed to take issue. The people who do that are terrible, and it's not about the money that's at fault; it's the principle. They pushed her to admit e path of a breast cancer survivor, and she was very transparent about her experience, so when she decided it wasn't going to work, she was comfortable with that. DO NOT GO TO RISSA; SHE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY. THEY ONLY GOT ONE STAR; I HAD TO; IF IT WERE UP TO ME, THEY WOULDN'T HAVE EVEN GOT ONE!

  35. Gail Liddell
    2 rating

    I tried to plan a breast reduction

    Sep 3, 2022

    I tried to plan a breast reduction, and after having been certified, I had my blood drawn for the surgery two weeks later when it came appropriate to arrange my breast reduction. I was turned down because of my age.

  36. Peter Andrews
    5 rating

    I love the results!

    Aug 28, 2022

    Had an augmentation of my breast surgery today. My breasts are stunning, and I'm so grateful! I am delighted with the treatment I received. I love the results! Thank you, Dr. Sergio Perez and Caitlyn Lynch.

  37. Alyson Ellis
    5 rating

    This is one of the best places I have ever had any surgery.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Wonderful experience with Rowe Plastic Surgery. Dr. B is a wonderful surgeon and lovely to speak with at every appointment. The team members are always helpful, kind and caring, thank you . They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. Being in the health care profession myself for many years, I certainly appreciate all of you and your attention to detail. Thank you for your incredible service to our community, the patients you serve and the sacrifices you have made to better the lives of your patients. Highly recommended!

Write a review on Rowe Plastic Surgery

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Rowe Plastic Surgery?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Rowe Plastic Surgery

A plastic surgery practice must fulfill its promises in order to be successful. Its doctors must connect with patients like you to understand what you’re seeking. They must provide realistic options that exceed your expectations. The cosmetic surgeons at Rowe Plastic Surgery specialize in creating a youthful, natural look for you that you’ll love. The board certified physicians employ a patient-centered approach, which means you’re the focus of everything they do. At this one-stop practice, you can get cosmetic surgery, as well as reconstructive surgical procedures, performed by the very best plastic surgeons in New York City and New Jersey. With six locations in the metropolitan area, you can be sure there’s an office near you. We provide a wide variety of services and programs such as: Breast Augmentation Breast Reduction Breast Lift Breast Reconstruction Diep Flap Surgery Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty) Gynecomastia Male Breast Reduction Areola Reduction Call today for an initial consultation. Video appointments are available.

Read More
(212) 628-7300
https://normanrowemd.com
820 Park Ave # 1b, New York, NY 10021
273 views