Rowe Plastic Surgery

31 Reviews

31 Reviews on Rowe Plastic Surgery

  1. Espinoza Haro
    Jan 4, 2023

    The Office staff was unprofessional.

    The staff at the office and the receptionist at the front desk are horrible. I arrived after confirmation by text. She was rude to me. And she said that I did not confirm. Then they called me. (Which they did not do.) Then I planned a few appts.s with them. They needed to contact me to schedule them again. They then tried to overcharge me for a brand-new Syringe. Suppose you have a full syringe ready to use. It was the first time I used all of my needles. Finally, they changed the laser treatment they wanted to perform on me since they weren’t sure. The Office staff was unprofessional. This is why I will never work there.

  2. Elliot Sherman
    Jan 4, 2023

    The staff is rude

    Don’t go to this establishment. The staff is rude. I called them about two weeks ago, and my friend called me last week. We received the same German woman who was uninformed, rough, and rude. The phone rang, and she hung up on us both. Suppose you’re looking for a fantastic doctor and a great staff, visi,t Jeffrey Frenchman. It was a very unique and pleasant experience. #iwishicouldgiveahalfstar

  3. Jessica Rodger
    Oct 14, 2022

    She always responds to the emails

    Recently I had a reduction of my breasts, and Dr. Norman Rowe did an incredible job with me. If you have any questions or concerns, ask him. You can contact me at Nikkita, who is a great help. She always responds to the emails I send her within 30 mins and take my calls, even when she’s not at the office. The facilities are spotless, and you couldn’t pick an even better spot.

  4. Kirsty Beattie
    Oct 14, 2022

    Do not choose such a plastic surgeon

    Do not choose such a plastic surgeon. When I decided not to go through with the procedure I scheduled with them for various reasons, they did not give me my medical forms and documents I’m entitled to get from them on request. This is in direct infraction of HIPPA Law, and I will immediately take steps to bring them to justice.

  5. Chris Brown
    Oct 12, 2022

    Thank you so much for your help

    The first time I had surgery, it was highly nerve-wracking. However, Dr.Rowe and his team ensured I was in good hands. They kept me up-to-date on all procedures and, in the end, appeared to consider my well-being. I never had to ask about concerns and felt confident that I was treated by caring people. Thank you so much for your help and a successful tendon repair! I highly recommend them.

  6. Greismar Armas
    Oct 12, 2022

    I would highly recommend them to anyone

    My experience was incredible. I had a reduction in my breast. From the consolation to post-op surgery, I felt very at ease. The doctor did an excellent job on my breasts, and I feel much more relaxed and lighter. Lisa and Simone performed a great job being pleasant and pleasant to chat with, and the setting at the clinic in New York is fantastic and makes you feel at home. I love Elizabeth; she’s incredibly kind and accommodating. She can answer all questions and concerns that you may have. She’s lovely. Dr. Rowe and Dr. Pierce were fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you

  7. Gareth Richardson
    Oct 11, 2022

    The most beautiful experience

    The most beautiful experience at my visit to Dr. Norman Rowe’s clinic. The front desk personnel (Simone and the ladies), the nurses, and finally, Dr. Rowe himself is incredible. Initially, I was apprehensive about having surgery to reduce my breasts, but after my initial appointment, I was ready to make a date for my surgery. I am now three weeks post-op, and even while I’m still feeling some discomfort, I’m more content with my decision. Doctor. Rowe and his team clearly explained what was expected before and after the surgery, all the way to my insurance. I would have liked to have taken advantage of the procedure sooner. It was among the best choices I’ve made in my life. Dr. Rowe did a fantastic job.

  8. John Wynnes
    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Rowe and his fantastic team!

    I could not be more pleased with Dr. Norman Rowe and his staff. From the first appointment to the follow-up following my breast reduction surgery, the entire experience was smooth and flawless. I am delighted about the results of the whole procedure. Thank you, Dr. Rowe and his fantastic team!

  9. Kevin Brazier
    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Rowe is an incredible surgeon

    Dr. Rowe is an incredible surgeon. Dr. Rowe and his team have been excellent, from my initial consultation to surgery and recovery. The surgery went very well. I had hoped to be in pain but feeling healthier than ever. The next day, I received a phone email from one nurse asking how I was doing. I thought that it was nice of them to call me back. The recovery process is fantastic; my breasts look amazing as I’m a newson.

  10. John Dobinson
    Oct 9, 2022

    An unorganized nightmare

    An unorganized nightmare. They called twice daily, three times per week for two weeks before the appointment, to confirm. On the day of my work, they had to cancel. She claimed it was an error. However, they decided to call my emergency number twice per week. When the cancellation was made on the date of my appointment, it was due to a mishap as well, they told me. I decided to pull them out.

  11. Dale Stringer
    Oct 7, 2022

    I am extremely grateful to everyone at this clinic!

    I am incredibly grateful to everyone at this clinic! I’ve had a fantastic experience with my breast reduction due to Dr. Schneider, Lisa, Michele, and the other staff members. I had difficulty getting my surgery covered through other clinics and got it covered by this office. I was very at ease and confident with the doctor—Schneider, after having my consult with her. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome of my procedure! I had my surgery one month ago, and Lisa and the rest staff have been accessible at all times to answer any concerns or questions I had following my surgery. The office has been recommended to me by the place to several people. They are incredible!

  12. Josh Waddy
    Oct 7, 2022

    I am thrilled with the results and the experience

    My decision to undergo augmentation of my breasts did not seem easy, but it was one of the best choices I’ve ever made. …..I am very thankful for Dr. Rowe and his staff. From beginning to end, Dr. Rowe’s team was punctual and professional, making the entire process “Easy/Breezy.” They made me feel comfortable about the procedure and explained each step that was to be taken. Dr. Rowe is personable and made me feel comfortable every visit before surgery, on the morning of the surgery, and during subsequent visits. I am thrilled with the results and the experience.

  13. Dan Parkinson
    Oct 6, 2022

    THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON!

    THE BEST PLASTIC SURGEON! Dr. Rowe and his staff are fantastic, friendly, welcoming, and soothing. I’ve been to consultations with various surgeons who performed breast reductions before the talk, a. Noneave the same feeling of confidence and relaxation about the surgery liar. Rowe did. Dr. Rowe sat me down, explained my options, and ensured that I got what I desired. After surgery, the staff was always there if I had any questions, regardless of the time of day, and the subsequent appointments were extremely welcoming. I highly recommend Dr.Rowe and his staff for their work and hospitality. Dr. Rowe did an outstanding job!

  14. John Nolan
    Oct 6, 2022

    they refused to issue a refund

    I do not want to write an awful review since they are charming people; however, when it comes to it, I squandered my money. I paid more than 3000dollars for treatment that was not effective. I contacted them to inquire about a refund or something else, as I had spent for the treatment and didn’t get any results. However, they refused to issue a refund.

  15. Gary Bruce
    Oct 4, 2022

    Dr. Schneider was outstanding!

    I am delighted with the results of my reduction of breasts! I wish I’d completed this earlier! It was a pleasure working with the Rowe Team. I handled everything with my insurance, and it was easy. The surgery was quick and easy. I returned home the very next day. Most of my doctor’s appointments were conducted electronically, which made the process much simpler. Suppose you’ve thought about reducing your breasts, Contact Rowe. Dr. Schneider was outstanding! I am in love with the new look of my breasts!

  16. James Mellor
    Oct 2, 2022

    Beware!

    Beware! This doctor is not a good fit in fillers to your face when you’re not rich or famous. He overcharged me by a few thousand dollars and then spent five minutes pushing an injection of filler into my face to the wrong spot without attempting to customize my treatment. Beautiful office, but poor care! Beware the buyer! A poor choice on my part and was based on rave reviews. I hope to assist at least one person get past this particular dr.

  17. Jonathan Finch
    Oct 1, 2022

    The results are incredible

    It’s hard to express how grateful me in the presence of Dr. Rowe and his staff. I was treated for a breast reduction at the end of August. I was on a strict time frame – I was about to lose my insurance through my parents’ policy in Sept. The office went above and beyond to assist me in getting my insurance back. Tatiana, who was the insurance coordinator, was awe-inspiring and highly accommodating. Simone to the nurses at the reception – Rachel from Lisa on billing everyone was extremely friendly. They made me feel at ease. I picked to see Dr. Rowe because I felt secure with his help.

    Elizabeth Janson is phenomenal. He makes you feel at ease and explains everything clearly and repeatedly. The bedside manner she displays is one of the best I’ve had. She was kind the day before surgery and ensured I was at ease and ready for surgery. Every check-up after was fantastic. The staff is friendly and welcoming, making me feel like a close friend. I suffer from anxiety, and this place is the first place to ease my stress and make me feel more comfortable. The results are incredible. It was the best decision in my life. I would highly recommend Dr. Rowe to anyone.

  18. Peter Larcome
    Oct 1, 2022

    Thank you the Dr. Rowe!

    I underwent a breast reduction procedure with Dr. Rowe. It was by far the best decision I’ve ever made! The results are far superior to what I ever imagined. Doctor. Rowe and everyone on his team were excellent and helpful. Cherrie, my coordinator for insurance, was fantastic. Brooke, my PA working alongside Dr. Rowe, was lovely and accommodating. Also, of course, the other women working at the desk were awe-inspiring! The entire procedure was simple, and I felt comfortable and loved. I can’t even express how thankful I am. Thank you for Dr. Rowe!

  19. Lauren Davis
    Sep 29, 2022

    Most comfortable experience ever

    Most comfortable experience ever. I was so scared and unsure of what the process of reduction in breasts would be like. However, it was worth it. I am also feeling more confident about myself. Thank for, Doctor: Rowe, Simone, and the entire staff, for creating an enjoyable and secure place for me. Excellent work and amazing people will always be a significant benefit!

  20. John Mccallum
    Sep 27, 2022

    What is a waste of time and money

    What is a waste of time and money? Don’t waste your time or money. I have had a gynecomastia procedure five months since the surgery, and no result. It’s the same $9k to get some pain following the process for two months. I had high hopes, but now I’m sad because I’ve been saving this for a long time.

  21. Adrian Watson
    Sep 26, 2022

    Dr. Rowe and his team are genuinely extraordinary

    Dr. Rowe and his team are genuinely extraordinary. I could write an entire article about how fantastic everyone is here, but I’ll keep it short and straightforward. From the ladies in front to Lisa, who is delighted to help me find my ideal surgery time and simplify the entire process. Thank you to Mallory And Elizabeth, who made me feel at ease and relaxed, and for answering all my questions regarding my procedure and Dr.Rowe himself. He is an incredible surgeon and doctor. He made me feel at ease and ease. He’s honest and so skilled. I’m almost two weeks post-op and am beyond satisfied with the outcomes. If you’re searching for an outstanding Doctor and a fantastic team, you’ve come to the right spot! GO HERE!!

  22. Martin Baker
    Sep 23, 2022

    I never once did feel unsafe or uncomfortable

    Dr. Schneider and the whole Rowe team made me feel incredibly at ease throughout the procedure. Reducing my breasts at 17 years old was a bit scary, and I was highly anxious, but I never once did feel unsafe or uncomfortable. Many surgeons were not willing to accept me due to my age. However, my Dr. Rowe team never denied my discomfort or feelings, and we were with me all the process.

  23. Ruth Randall
    Sep 22, 2022

    Absolutely the best experience of my life

    The best experience of my life. I looked into board certification and chose him as my first choice, and he didn’t disappoint. He is a professional and will give you realistic lifestyle expectations. I came in for a Tummy tuck and breast reduction. He said I didn’t require a tummy tuck, so he did a panniculectomy instead. It’s still a little bloated; however, my body is natural, not fake. His staff is fantastic. Thank you, Dr. Rowe. You are genuinely a Picasso.

  24. Sergio Delgado
    Sep 16, 2022

    Excellent Customer service

    Dr. Rowe is a superb surgeon who is a shining example of honesty. He will not perform any surgery that does not meet his criteria for being required. Dr. Rowe is very patient and knows how to be a great surgeon. Doctor. Rowe, thank you so much for your love of my outcome. The staff was exceptional. They always put me first in ensuring I was okay as a patient. Excellent Customer service.

  25. John Day
    Sep 13, 2022

    I am so grateful to have met her

    Dr. Lisa Schneider has just treated me for a cut on my face. I want to start by noting that as soon as I entered Dr. Rowe’s clinic, the entire staff at the office received me with a warm welcome and helped me to feel relaxed and secure. This truly is the ideal team of plastic surgeons! From the warm, friendly, and welcoming receptionists to the caring nurse who was at my side throughout the entire process and Dr. Schneider, who was incredibly competent, knowledgeable, and comforting, I felt secure in the whole process. I called Dr. Rowe’s office because I had heard excellent reviews from other patients. are patients. I am over the moon and happy with the high quality of the work she performed for me. I am so grateful to have met her, and I will certainly be returning if I require any additional procedures shortly.

  26. Victoria Stone
    Sep 12, 2022

    It's totally and unprofessional!

    The first thing you say to the receptionist is the consultation fee and procedure cost! Before the doctor has even seen you! It’s unreal! You can call the clinic to make appointments…

  27. Julia Nicholson
    Sep 5, 2022

    I would recommend to any and everyone!

    I am 6 weeks post op and not one day goes by that I regret my decision to get a tummy tuck and lipo. Dr. Norman Rowe is amazing and so is his staff! Dr. Norman Rowe does great work! He is very thorough and passionate about his patients and only wants to help make them feel more confident about themselves. ry empathetic and understood exactly what I was wanting to achieve. He’s a miracle worker!

  28. Alison Elliot
    Sep 4, 2022

    SHE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY

    My mom was observed at the time by Rissa, her nurse. They charged me 1300 dollars for each breast for fillers for the nipple that were supposed to provide projection but did not. After she had done the first nipple and saw no point, she went with the next nipple but didn’t mention that the nipple failed to take issue. The people who do that are terrible, and it’s not about the money that’s at fault; it’s the principle. They pushed her to admit e path of a breast cancer survivor, and she was very transparent about her experience, so when she decided it wasn’t going to work, she was comfortable with that. DO NOT GO TO RISSA; SHE IS NOT TRUSTWORTHY. THEY ONLY GOT ONE STAR; I HAD TO; IF IT WERE UP TO ME, THEY WOULDN’T HAVE EVEN GOT ONE!

  29. Gail Liddell
    Sep 3, 2022

    I tried to plan a breast reduction

    I tried to plan a breast reduction, and after having been certified, I had my blood drawn for the surgery two weeks later when it came appropriate to arrange my breast reduction. I was turned down because of my age.

  30. Peter Andrews
    Aug 28, 2022

    I love the results!

    Had an augmentation of my breast surgery today. My breasts are stunning, and I’m so grateful! I am delighted with the treatment I received. I love the results! Thank you, Dr. Sergio Perez and Caitlyn Lynch.

  31. Alyson Ellis
    Aug 26, 2022

    This is one of the best places I have ever had any surgery.

    Wonderful experience with Rowe Plastic Surgery. Dr. B is a wonderful surgeon and lovely to speak with at every appointment. The team members are always helpful, kind and caring, thank you . They ensured I had a smooth prep, surgery, and follow-up. Being in the health care profession myself for many years, I certainly appreciate all of you and your attention to detail. Thank you for your incredible service to our community, the patients you serve and the sacrifices you have made to better the lives of your patients. Highly recommended!

Write a review on Rowe Plastic Surgery

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Rowe Plastic Surgery

A plastic surgery practice must fulfill its promises in order to be successful. Its doctors must connect with patients like you to understand what you’re seeking. They must provide realistic options that exceed your expectations. The cosmetic surgeons at Rowe Plastic Surgery specialize in creating a youthful, natural look for you that you’ll love. The board certified physicians employ a patient-centered approach, which means you’re the focus of everything they do. At this one-stop practice, you can get cosmetic surgery, as well as reconstructive surgical procedures, performed by the very best plastic surgeons in New York City and New Jersey. With six locations in the metropolitan area, you can be sure there’s an office near you. We provide a wide variety of services and programs such as: Breast Augmentation Breast Reduction Breast Lift Breast Reconstruction Diep Flap Surgery Tummy Tuck (Abdominoplasty) Gynecomastia Male Breast Reduction Areola Reduction Call today for an initial consultation. Video appointments are available.

(212) 628-7300
[email protected]
https://normanrowemd.com
820 Park Ave # 1b, New York, NY 10021