Stamford Dental Arts

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on Stamford Dental Arts

  1. Joanne Bona
    August 24th, 2022

    I was extremely impressed

    I was highly impressed with how this office features modern technology compared to the other office I had to go to. Laura was accommodating and was able to answer any query I asked. John was the assistant. John was excellent and asked me questions to make my stay enjoyable and less stressed. I would certainly recommend this office to my family and friends.

  2. Miranda Butler
    August 23rd, 2022

    Fantastic experience!

    The dental tech is one of the sweetest people I have ever met. I’ve been going here for a year now and continue to be pleased with the amount of care I receive. Dr and assistant really went over any expectation I could desire to help me remain calm and comfortable. If you want caring people to restore your smile come here , you won’t be disappointed.

  3. Corinna Cripe
    August 20th, 2022

    Excellent Experience

    Excellent Experience…the staff, in general, was friendly and friendly while adhering to all safety procedures of Covid-19. I was awestruck by the advanced technologies and tools. I’ve never experienced that at any other dental clinic. Doctor. Modiri was very experienced and completed my procedure swiftly and without pain. I am thrilled I read all the reviews of positive experiences and came across this practice!

  4. Drew Bishop
    August 19th, 2022

    I will recommend it to my family and friends

    Had the best first-time experience in Stamford dental arts the previous day. The staff and the doctor were amiable. They responded to all my queries. Staff member Sharon was extremely friendly. She made me feel relaxed! I’m extremely satisfied after my first time at this place, and I will recommend it to my family and friends.

  5. Tracy Foster
    August 15th, 2022

    I love my dentist!

    I love this place. I love my dentist! The first time visit to the office was fantastic. Cindy was accommodating with my insurance. Laura was very accommodating to my appointments. During my work, Carol and Dr. Modiri assisted me in the process with ease. My daughter also began Invisalign, which had the most affordable option in the region, and they could work with and even create the payment plan.

  6. Margaret Fisher
    August 13th, 2022

    The staff is always welcoming

    I was apprehensive about the dentist with enthusiasm until I discovered Dr. Modiri and Dr. Zhou. The staff is always welcoming. Carol is always friendly. Thank you for your great work! Thank you for taking excellent dental care for me. I genuinely appreciate it.

  7. John Wallace
    August 7th, 2022

    Another person greeted me

    They use superior technology to test your teeth, which is excellent. The first time I had an appointment for a visit with the dentist. Already he wasn’t even there. Another person greeted me. Another time, the same thing happened after 40 minutes of waiting; however, he stayed for four minutes and tried to sell me bracelets. His team had already contacted me during my first meeting and stated they were not required. We will not be back.

  8. Linda Wobeck
    August 4th, 2022

    Everything about this dental practice is top-of-the-line!

    Been to lots of dentists over the years, but these are the top-of-the-line. Everything about this dental practice is top-of-the-line! The equipment is top of the line, as is the team’s top-of-the-line. Take a look, and you won’t be satisfied!

  9. Travis James
    August 3rd, 2022

    Beware!

    Beware! I only went in to have an annual cleaning, and he performed procedures that he never informed me would not get insurance reimbursement even though I always asked about these out-of-pocket expenses. If insurance wouldn’t cover them, the doctor tried to get me into paying ($1,200!) and then made me wait for 45 minutes for a different procedure but told me the process would not be performed until I had paid the $1200. He could not respond to my questions and then walked off and locked the door. It is a common rule in customer service.

    The customer always has the right. Dr. Modiri is a prime business example of how not to manage customer issues. What’s stopping these doctors/dentists from performing procedures when insurance won’t cover the cost, and they hold you hostage to any future operations required until you can pay? I’m the one who decides on costly out-of-pocket procedures rather than the dentist. The dentist isn’t transparent in any way, and unfortunately, as with many others within the medical service industry in this country, it’s all about cash. Many other dentists are better in the region.

  10. Jonathan Marrero
    August 2nd, 2022

    Dr. Modiri and his associates are frauds!

    Dr. Modiri and his associates are frauds! He suggests Invisalign for all. In the end, he is just trying to earn more money, Request prices for the services they charge for their services, and also the scams they have in their office. His hygienists are novices that aren’t aware of what they’re doing. I had to finish the job after two weeks because they did an awful job. I would not recommend this!

  11. Bruce Long
    August 1st, 2022

    I'd definitely suggest Stamford Dental Arts!

    My experience here was fantastic! The facility is maintained effectively considering COVID and appears very tidy. The doctor. Peter and Sharon were very professional and willing for any questions or dental issues I had. I’d suggest Stamford Dental Arts!

Write a review on Stamford Dental Arts

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Stamford Dental Arts

Located in Stamford, Connecticut, Stamford Dental Arts is a family-friendly dental practice with multiple specialists including family dentist, cosmetic dentist, hygienist, and periodontist. Our dentistry center provides high-quality individualized and truly exceptional dental care. A trusted team of board-certified Stamford dentists Dr. Modiri and Dr. Moghadam delivers highly functional and remarkable esthetic results. As the best-in-class, top dentistry specialists, they provide the most advanced, safest, and time-tested dental treatments. Come see our cutting edge dentistry center in Stamford for highly effective dental care. Individual, personalized attention, and excellent family and cosmetic dentistry are the hallmarks of our dental office. We are located near Stamford High School, the Stamford Mall, and many local attractions. Stamford Dental Arts provides accurate diagnoses and offers the most applicable procedures based on best practices. Whenever you need a dentist, get the best care available. At our Stamford Dental Arts , you can make use of the following procedures: Invisalign Dental Veneers Dental Crowns TMJ Treatment Cosmetic Dentistry Dental Implants Contact Stamford Dental Arts to schedule an appointment. Call ahead for a dental emergency or come in for a regular checkup by calling us at (203) 504-8745. Visit our clinic and observe the difference that it can make in your life and the lives of your family. Stamford Dental Arts 44 Strawberry Hill Ave, Suite 1, Stamford, CT 06902 (203) 504-8745 https://www.stamforddentalarts.com https://stamforddentalarts.business.site Our location on the map: https://goo.gl/maps/Y2YfWteR7rjhUzUT6 Nearby Locations: Ridgeway | Strawberry Hill | Glenbrook | East Side Of Stamford | Downtown 06905 | 06902 | 06906 | 06901, 06905 Working Hours : Monday: 2:00 pm – 8:00 pm Tuesday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Wednesday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Thursday: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm Saturday: CLOSED Sunday: CLOSED Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(203) 504-8745
[email protected]
https://www.stamforddentalarts.com
44 Strawberry Hill Ave suite 1, Stamford, CT 06902, USA