Kangen Water

Kangen Water

35 Reviews
(2.6)
35 Reviews

Kangen Water Overview

Enagic International is a Japanese company that sells Kangen Water machines and other water-related products. The company operates as an MLM scheme.

Enagic USA Inc. sells its products through a network of independent distributors who earn commissions based on their sales and other distributors they recruit.

Exciting read: Exposing Darren Ewert and Mike Dreher: Enagic MLM Scam?

Enagic USA Inc. claims to use the latest scientific research and technology to manufacture high-quality water ionizers that transform regular tap water into alkaline water with enhanced levels of hydrogen.

The company is “Certified to several ISO Standards” for quality control and environmental management and holds the Water Quality Association Gold Seal for product certification. It is also a member of the Direct Selling Association.

Enagic International offers several models of Kangen Water systems, each producing alkaline water using an electrolysis process.

The company claims that its Kangen Water systems use the latest scientific research and technology to transform regular tap water into alkaline water with enhanced levels of hydrogen.

Here is a list of the different types of Kangen Water systems offered by Enagic International, along with their approximate prices:

  • SD501: This is the top-of-the-line model with the highest level of electrolysis and price. It is priced at around $5,980.
  • SD501 Platinum: This model is similar to the SD501 but with additional features and a higher price. It is priced at around $7,980.
  • SD501U: This is a mid-range model with a lower price than the SD501 and SD501 Platinum. It is priced at around $4,980.
  • SD501U Platinum: This model is similar to the SD501U but with additional features and a higher price. It is priced at around $6,980.
  • SD501U2: This is an entry-level model with a lower price than the others. It is priced at around $3,980.

It is important to note that these prices are approximate and may vary depending on the location and the specific seller.

Enagic International operates as an MLM company, so the prices for its products may vary depending on the individual distributor.

If you’re considering purchasing a Kangen Water system or any other water-related product, it’s a good idea to consult a healthcare or water quality expert for advice.

We’ve observed that internet reviews of the Kangen Water business can sometimes be manipulated, so seeking professional guidance can provide a more reliable perspective.

Is Enagic Kangen Water good?

There is limited scientific evidence to support the claimed health benefits of Kangen Water or other types of alkaline water.

Some proponents of alkaline water claim that it can neutralize the acid in the body and improve various health conditions, but there is little scientific evidence to support these claims.

Kangen Water pH Levels and Dispensers

Here is a summary of the different pH levels of Kangen water and their respective uses:

  • pH 2.7: This deficient, highly acidic pH level is unsuitable for drinking. However, it can disinfect surfaces and utensils and wash hands to prevent cross-contamination.
  • pH 4.0 to 6.0: This pH range is slightly less acidic and is suitable for gentle cleaning. It is also recommended in beauty regimes, such as hair care and facial cleanses. It can also be used for pet care.
  • pH 7.0: Filtered tepid water with a pH of 7.0 is suitable for various purposes, including cooking, making baby food, taking medicine, and drinking.
  • pH 8.5 to 9.5: This pH range is ideal for drinking and can enhance the flavor of certain foods, such as teas, coffees, stews, and soups. It can also be used to water plants and in the garden.
  • pH 11.0: This is the highest pH level available in most ionizer machines and is suitable for washing fresh foods and vegetables to remove pesticides.

What does Enagic Kangen Water do to your body?

No scientific evidence suggests that Kangen Water or other alkaline water specifically affects the body.

Some preliminary studies have suggested that alkaline water may temporarily affect the urine’s pH. Still, no evidence indicates that it has any lasting impact on the body’s pH or overall health.

The kidneys and other organs tightly regulate the body’s pH, and it is not generally recommended to try to alter the body’s pH through diet or supplements.

Can you drink Kangen Water every day?

Drinking a glass of Kangen alkaline water daily doesn’t significantly affect your health.

If you drink an entire gallon of alkaline water daily, your body will have to work hard to keep its pH stable, so over time, it will produce more digestive juices and gastric enzymes.

There is no specific recommendation for how much Kangen Water or other alkaline water you should drink daily.

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) recommends drinking at least 8 cups (64 ounces) of water daily. However, the specific amount of water a person needs may vary depending on age, sex, weight, and level of physical activity.

Does FDA approve Kangen Water?

Kangen Water is a brand of alkaline water created by using a device referred to as an Ionizer.

The U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) doesn’t assess or approve specific water brands or products like Kangen Water.

The FDA regulates bottled water and other packaged water products to ensure their safety for consumption and adequate identification.

However, the FDA doesn’t specifically review or endorse specific brands or varieties of water that include alkaline water.

Realizing that scientific evidence for the positive health effects of drinking alkaline water is sporadic and inconclusive is vital.

Certain advocates of alkaline water claim it neutralizes acid within the body and helps improve various health issues.

However, there is no scientific evidence to support their claims.

It is generally advised to consume water that is clean and safe to drink.

Hence, the Enagic Kangen Water Machine is not approved by the FDA.

What are the disadvantages of Kangen Water?

There is a lack of research-based evidence supporting the health benefits of Kangen Water and other alkaline drinking water.

The potential negatives that could be associated with the consumption of Kangen Water or other types of alkaline water are:

  1. Cost: Ionizers and other equipment that create alkaline water can cost a lot.
  2. Insufficient evidence of benefits: There isn’t any scientific evidence to support the claims of the health benefits of drinking alkaline water. A few studies have indicated that alkaline water could temporarily alter urine pH. However, it is not proven that it has a long-term impact on the body’s pH or general health.
  3. Potential adverse effects: Research suggests that drinking water with a highly acidic pH (above 9.5) may cause adverse effects on your body. It could, for instance, hinder how well certain medicines as well as nutrients. It can raise the chance of developing kidney stones.
  4. Alternate sources of alkalinity There are many ways to boost the alkalinity in your body, like eating an optimum diet, which includes vegetables and fruits.

Is Kangen Water a MLM scheme?

The company that sells Kangen Water, Enagic International, is founded on the principle of multi-level marketing (MLM).

This means that the company sells its products through a network of independent distributors who earn commissions based on their sales and the sales of other distributors they recruit into the organization.

MLM companies have been controversial because they often hire new members to generate sales rather than sell products to customers.

Some critics have described MLM companies as pyramid schemes, primarily focusing on recruiting new members rather than selling products.

Researching and carefully evaluating any MLM opportunity with Enagic before joining is essential.

*********

Enagic Kangen Water has been heralded as a miracle water that can help improve overall health, improve energy levels, and promote general well-being.

However, there is little scientific evidence to support these claims. Some critics say that the alkaline water produced by the Kangen machine may not be as beneficial as the company claims.

Additionally, the cost of purchasing and maintaining the machine is relatively high, and many believe that other methods of obtaining alkaline water are more cost-effective.

For those looking to improve their health and wellness, it may be best to look into alternative methods of obtaining alkaline water.

Read More
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
20
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Kangen Water legit?

Kangen Water has 35 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Kangen Water customer care?

You can contact Kangen Water customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 261 9500

Where is Kangen Water located?

Kangen Water is located at address Spencer Street, Torrance, CA 90503, United States.

35 Reviews on Kangen Water

  1. Louise Chambers
    5 rating

    Life Transformed

    Dec 28, 2023

    The confidence, courage and a life changing event I've been through, cannot be described in words. My lifestyle has drastically changed since I was in a desk driving the UK in a corporate setting between 5am and 8pm every week for five years to being in my vehicle for the duration of my life, travelling wherever I prefer to travel on my own schedule while running my business. This isn't just a health product. Of course, it is fantastic. What you do with your life can be what really makes it magical.

  2. Farshad Khatabi
    1 rating

    Lost in Translation and Rudeness

    Dec 10, 2023

    I was looking to purchase a refill fluid for my Enagic machine made by this firm. However, I could not locate the item on their website. Thus, I phoned the sales department. They didn't understand English. They clearly couldn't get my attention. After passing the call to a few staff members, they replied that they weren't sure of the fluid's name, so they couldn't enter it into the Webshop search bar. However, you can call the Service department. He tells you. I reached him by phone and asked him precisely the same question. The man replied rudely: this isn't the job I do. You can go to the shop. The man kept repeating himself as the voice of a machine.

    1. Satua

      Bad supply chain

      Dec 22, 2023

      it is more than a week since ordering....the company chose to ship the costly product through low cost logistics service provider....the product is yet to be delivered ..
      ..bad start to a good product.....even for main product, there is so much delay in supply and delivery, one can imagine what would happen to spares...God only can save

  3. Nick
    1 rating

    Kangen water harassment

    Nov 23, 2023

    I'm really disappointed with the way this company has been treating me, especially during such a difficult time in my life. After losing my dad, which has been incredibly hard for me, the last thing I needed was the stress they've added. I've been trying to sort out his estate, and all they seem to care about is getting payment for the LeveLuk Kangen8 my dad bought. I've asked them repeatedly to give me some space and stop bombarding my personal email, but they just won't listen. Their relentless emails have only made my struggle with depression and mental health issues even worse. Now, they're even threatening legal action, which is just unbelievable. I'm at my wit's end and I honestly regret ever dealing with them. I would advise anyone to think twice before purchasing from this company.

  4. Louise
    2 rating

    Balancing the Pros and Cons of Enagic and Its Products

    Oct 22, 2023

    The K8 product has been quite beneficial for some of my health issues. However, I can't wholeheartedly endorse the other products. Enagic, as a company, upholds strong values, offers a range of quality products, and presents an attractive compensation plan. Nevertheless, if you're considering starting a business and selling these products, exercise caution when selecting your upline and support network. Regrettably, Enagic business owners fail to support their team members adequately.

    Many of them lack the necessary sales skills, and despite their claims of providing comprehensive training, they often resort to unscrupulous tactics to recruit people. My experience with support was disappointing; it left me feeling disheartened, especially considering the significant financial investment I made in Enagic and its associated communities.

    These communities pledge assistance but often fall short of providing the requisite support, and the support they do offer may not be well-suited to your needs. Before embarking on a business with Enagic, carefully consider what you expect from a mentor and the commitments they are willing to make to assist you. It's crucial to exercise due diligence before investing substantial money and not be swayed by misleading or inaccurate information.

  5. Uziar
    1 rating

    Kangen water business reviews

    Jul 11, 2023

    Kangen does not have hemp! It's just a pure marketing gimmick for getting good kangen water business reviews, people are printing a lot of money by selling this machine. I am concerned and raising my voice that no one should buy the expensive machine and avoid drinking it. I have been drinking Kangen alkaline water, and I do not see any noticeable difference from what I was drinking tap water.

  6. Ellen Wagner
    1 rating

    No effort

    May 9, 2023

    My machine continually asks me to clean. We've had to return it to the center for service in Toronto. However, they're making no effort to fix or replace the machine.

    1. Ixchel

      May require a DEEP CLEAN!! ....

      May 24, 2023

      This is what machine does - it self cleans - anything more than usual may need 2 b switched of @ wall, & back on again - otherwise it may need a deep clean!! ...

  7. Lata Chan-Wi
    1 rating

    Don't waste your time buying this machine

    May 7, 2023

    I'm not sure if anyone has had cancer after buying this machine but I would love to know because my sister and her husband both got cancer after two years of drinking this water. it's so weird coz they're both healthy people and no cancer in our family

    1. Ixchel

      Great Kangen brought these conditions 2 the fore 4 healing!! .. WAY 2 GO ENAGICS KANGEN!!

      May 24, 2023

      Sounds like they already had cancer - it doesn't just develop over night!! ... its good Enagic kangen water detected these conditions & brought them 2 light!!

  8. Gerald
    1 rating

    Full of marketing and overrated claim

    Apr 17, 2023

    Kangen water executive seems to get a lot of cut from selling a Kangen water machine. They claim a lot of things, and nothing is medically proven. They badass about to cure acidity, diabetes, and blood pressure. I have been drinking all ph water at the described time, but nothing seems to be working. I do not recommend this machine.

  9. Jen
    5 rating

    Kangen water 💧 is the ultimate solution for my acidity

    Mar 21, 2023

    Kangen water really helped me to get my acidic reflux in control. I have had severe reflux after eating homemade food. One of my friends recommended I should purchase a Kangen water machine and drink 11.5 pH water before bed and you know, it really works.

  10. Hiten
    4 rating

    Positive and notable difference in health after drinking Kangen water

    Feb 3, 2023

    I see a notable difference after drinking Kangen water regularly at home and work. I ordered two machines and I feel a viable difference in my body. I do not want to make this review too long but if you have the money go and get it boy. You will see an overall improvement in your body in all key points.

  11. Dhiren
    5 rating

    I have a great health benefits after plugin Kangen water machine

    Feb 1, 2023

    I highly recommend plugging the kangen water machine if you have diabetes, blood pressure and acidity, and skin disease. The services of Enagic are pricy but worth every penny, and they have very timely services to machine and maintenance contract. I have had acidic reflux, and it resolved in 15 days. Now I can grab any cup of tea and alcohol.

  12. John Malon
    1 rating

    No benefits of having Kangen water for 2 months

    Jan 27, 2023

    I got the Kangen water machine from a man touted as the best sales leader in a direct-selling model. He promised me that my acid reflux, which I have had for a few years, would be cured within 15 days if I drank water with a pH of 9.5 regularly and 11.5 occasionally.

    However, after using the machine for two months, I have not seen any significant improvement in my condition. The company also made exaggerated claims about the machine's ability to improve blood pressure and naturally lower sugar levels for people with diabetes. I now realize that the machine is overpriced and ineffective and that its popularity is likely due to the direct selling model and the 15-30% commission given to salespeople.

  13. Surelle Cutler
    1 rating

    Avoid Kangen Water

    Jan 4, 2023

    I recently had a negative experience with Kangen Water and its sales and customer service. I was contacted by a salesperson in India who presented me with two individuals who claimed to have experienced positive health benefits from drinking Kangen water. However, I have doubts about their claims' authenticity and believe that the company may be involved in a multi-level marketing scheme.

  14. Hemang
    1 rating

    Warning: Enagic Kangen Water Machine May Produce Unsafe Water

    Dec 23, 2022

    Dangerous Toxins May Be Present
    The Enagic Kangen Water Machine is marketed as a healthy, alkaline mineral water source. However, the company's website notes that the machine's filtration system may not effectively remove metallic ions, including toxic heavy metals such as mercury, lead, aluminum, and copper. These metals can build up in the body over time and can be harmful to health, with mercury and lead particularly dangerous even in small amounts.

    Salt May Be Present
    In addition to the potential presence of metallic ions, the Kangen water produced by the Enagic machine may also contain salt. Salinity is present to some extent in most tap water, but it can be reduced to safe levels with proper filtration. However, the Enagic machine's filtration system does not appear to effectively reduce sodium levels, potentially posing a risk to individuals who need to monitor their sodium intake.

    Better Filtration Options Available
    To ensure the purity and safety of alkaline ionized water, it is essential to use a water ionizer with multiple filters that have been proven to effectively reduce toxins to safe levels. These may include pre-filters designed to address specific contaminants in the source water and internal filters such as the Vitamin C Ceramic Block and Charged Modified Composite Blend. These technologies have been tested in independent labs and have been shown to reduce the presence of toxins to safe – or even undetectable – levels.

    1. Michelle Janke

      Recommendations?

      Jun 19, 2023

      What would you recommend to use

  15. Manish
    1 rating

    A very hyped product

    Dec 22, 2022

    I got in touch with the sales guy here in India. She came up with two people having diabetes and cancer syndrome. Both the patient communicated well and advocated for me to buy the product. They showed their medical report before and after the effects of consuming Kangen water. Who knows if they all are into the MLM scheme of getting good and believe this entire thing is just hype and has a Physiological impact on the world?

  16. Eric Marzinsky
    5 rating

    The amount of energy I've accumulated is incredible

    Dec 21, 2022

    It's easy to make changes to your Water to Change Your Life. I've taken a drink of Kangen Water for nearly two years, and my life has changed. The amount of energy I've accumulated is incredible. I feel like I'm returning to my teens.

  17. Pamela Parkhurst
    5 rating

    Great quality products

    Dec 21, 2022

    Great quality products. I'm glad I put this money into our health for the long term. The water is excellent. I have a great water source and drink plenty of Kangen water. I can notice the improvement. I am also very passionate about growing my enterprise through Enagic.

  18. John Smith
    5 rating

    I am so grateful for being given this opportunity to experience this technology.

    Dec 21, 2022

    I am so grateful for being given this opportunity to experience this technology. After drinking water for 30 days, I felt more energetic and could sleep more deeply. I've also had many issues with lower back pain, which I later discovered because I was dehydrated. I am now free of lower back pains. The powerful 11.5ph and 2.5ph are very beneficial in the home, and I've decreased the number of chemical cleaners by around 90 percent. Food is also healthier after applying 11.5ph to eliminate unwanted chemical residues. I am awestruck by this new technology and believe every home could benefit from one.

  19. Michelle Kemp
    1 rating

    The customer service is terrible

    Dec 21, 2022

    Don't bother purchasing the device. It's expensive, and the customer service is terrible. I had my unit's power down. Contact the person selling this unit. It took her a long time to respond, after which she stated she was a sale, not a technician. Sales are the name of the person who the customer communicates with. Therefore, poor customer service.

  20. Nathan Ziegler
    5 rating

    Thank you, Enagic!

    Dec 21, 2022

    Thank you, Enagic! Enagic is the most profitable investment and most rewarding business I've ever been involved with! My mother's brain's health has improved tremendously, bringing tears to our family. I have met many excellent medical professionals, scientists, and leaders worldwide thanks to Kangenor Enagic. I am incredibly grateful to be able to positively impact the lives of so many people by using Enagic.

  21. Wendy Brown
    1 rating

    I am unable to connect because of the missing parts.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Teresa Dominguez is in the department of service. She is located in the California office. First off, she's rude, constantly interrupting me when I inquire about a question. I bought the grate maker that cost nearly 4000 dollars. I am unable to connect because of the missing parts. The technician is telling me that I must order a new component.

  22. Chris Myers
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend!

    Dec 21, 2022

    The water is fantastic, and I used to require coffee each morning to wake up but would be dizzy throughout the day. Since drinking Kangen water, I'm just in need of this. My digestion has greatly improved! My nails and hair are more durable and thicker. The plants are happy. I also clean my home with acidic water and wash my veggies with vital alkaline water. I would recommend it!

  23. Allan C Hartsoch
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Dec 20, 2022

    Poor customer service. What can I say? I'm trying to think of something positive for you to share... I'm convinced that there's only one person at the Enagic Warehouse who can understand English and understand over the phone. The machines are fantastic, but services for customers are very inadequate.

  24. Lexie Housh
    1 rating

    I am so unhappy

    Dec 20, 2022

    I am so unhappy. There is a black substance in the water outlet pipe. I thought it was mold, but they said it was " bacteria in the air that the acidic water has sterilized." My machine runs regular e-cleaning every two days and wastes tons of water. It was wasting a lot of water even when operating correctly, but now it's wasting buckets. I would never have purchased it if I knew the amount of water it uses. So very, very, very disappointing. I feel like I'm being ripped off. I would not be able to sell anything that wastes a valuable resource, such as water. It's illegal. It was too costly. The seller made all sorts of claims that were not true regarding health benefits. They are now trying to convince me that the machine's actions are expected. They're treating me like I'm a fool. There are many other options I'd have spent the money on.

  25. Jonathan Richards
    5 rating

    Fantastic Product

    Dec 19, 2022

    It is a fantastic product and an Amazing Team. I'm very grateful to be a part of this positive change. Unfortunately, a few people had issues during their journey to Ionized water. ITheirmentality can be a significant influencer. I'm thrilled with these guys.

  26. Gregory Hindoyan
    1 rating

    It's not worth the hassle from the headquarters and the continual inaccurate information

    Dec 19, 2022

    Anri at The Australian headquarters is the most deceitful liar I've ever encountered. She calls me daily to obtain the information they aren't legally right to ask for. I'm unsure if it is just Asian business ethics or is acceptable to lie, but it's not permitted in the United States. I wouldn't even consider buying the machine because it's not worth the hassle from the headquarters and the continual inaccurate information. I'm taking her as well as this business before the ACCC...

  27. Omar Padilla
    1 rating

    They depend on lies and non-sensical

    Dec 18, 2022

    Magic can be described as an MLM. Through their distributors, they provide myriad statements about what the alkalized water they sell can accomplish, but the truth is quite different. The equipment they offer is too expensive and ineffective, and that's why you'll find lots of people selling new machines for sale below the price Enagic gives them on websites like eBay. You cannot purchase any Enagic products unless you are a distributor. They depend on lies and non-sensical research which are claimed to be true. One example claims that ionizers can alter the PH level within the body.

  28. Vivian Lopez
    1 rating

    Harms the integrity of magic.

    Dec 17, 2022

    The firm has been infiltrated by complete nutters, like Brent Molly and Brent Molly, who are lifestyle hustlers. !! I will file an official complaint to enagic about the offensive content that he posts, telling people to self-suicide if they block him as well as asking the question why are you allowing this? This person is damaging to everyone else, and every word is"F" that enagic sorts such rogue units are delivering. Harms the integrity of magic.

  29. Donna Weatherwalks
    1 rating

    The company is full of falsehoods and scams

    Dec 17, 2022

    The company is full of falsehoods and scams. When I joined Enagic, they made two $1000 payments to deposit money, which left me starving for a week. They then refunded my money. Additionally, Zac shouldn't ever work in the accounting department. He has sent me four emails with different amounts due over two months. .... I'm going to take this company before the ombudsman and also to the A Current Affair for Fraud and not receiving payments.

  30. Scott Goodgion
    5 rating

    We can't get enough praise for this company!

    Dec 16, 2022

    We can't get enough praise for this company! The fact that they're an accredited company with a gold star is a testament to the high quality of the products they create. Ionized water machines are employed in hospitals across Japan and elsewhere, which is a testimony to their credibility. I'm in the UK, and since I purchased my K8, I can declare that I will never again drink tap water. I noticed the benefits to my health within a couple of weeks after switching to Ionised water. Yes, different products are available that are much less expensive; however, you're paying for top quality. When they are correctly looked well, they can last around 25 years. Many people spend more to buy a car that won't last for nearly half the time. There is no value in investing in your health and that and the health of those around you.

  31. Susan Hope
    5 rating

    Extremely beneficial

    Dec 15, 2022

    If I switch my water, it will benefit my and my family's health. It's different from other water. If you're damaging the company, you're losing a lot; you may be disappointed in yourself. You have many failures in your life, and you believe you can't accomplish them. Nothing will be achieved without working. 101% of me will share the advantages of this water

  32. Tracy Fagnant
    4 rating

    I would highly recommend the Enagic K8

    Dec 14, 2022

    Sadly, some individuals here try to put Enagic into a Scam category. While Enagic could appear to be fraud, it's not. I am a brand new customer. I've purchased K8 from the distributor of this product. I am trying to wrap my mind around the service and how everything works; however, I have plenty of help from the individual who gave me the machine. And whenever I have to know something about it or buy something else, Enagic Store people are amiable and helpful. To date, all questions I've put to them have been addressed. For example, I bought something from their shop but did not receive a notification when it was delivered. It's not their fault at all that they use automated messages, and my email address has an anti-spam feature that is free which is the default. This removes spam ( also automatically generated emails) before it gets to my inbox. However, it's possible to disable the filter or have it mark spam as suspicious instead of completely deleting it. Some people may accuse Enagic of not receiving notifications properly; however, it's not Enagic's fault. The reason I give the product 4 stars is that there is always a need for improvement, and also because I'm only one month old; however, I do think that Enagic's K8 water machine is an excellent investment (and not just for drinking water, which is much easier to drink in the required quantities and all other types of water it will create to your needs). Every person should have access to this as it can make your life more enjoyable. The price isn't low, but you will not regret buying this product; you will love it! I would highly recommend the Enagic K8.

  33. Suzie Craig
    5 rating

    Congratulations to Enagic!

    Dec 13, 2022

    Excellent company that is punctual and accurate. The kangen8 device has revolutionized my life. I could not lose weight due to hormonal issues, but by drinking Kangen water, I lost 5kg. I also had no wrinkles on my skin! A condition I've had for a long time before. It's like the cells were younger to accommodate the transformation, and it can relieve the pain that I frequently suffer from a poorly treated tooth! Congratulations to Enagic!

  34. Monica Paiva
    1 rating

    What a shameful way to lead people along

    Dec 10, 2022

    Thank you to all of you for your reviews. I was going to sign up today. The studies have led me to reconsider my decision. I asked my husband to look more into it. He then confronted one of the employees. My husband, admittedly, gave him some personal information regarding the business. The employee became very nastier and rude. Obz isn't happy that they've been caught. So I was charged PS77 for signing up for videos on training and PS5 for posting my ads, which was acceptable for me to take the chance. After I have paid that amount, I'd have to purchase a product that costs at least PS2,500 around. What a shameful way to lead people along. Thank you again for all the reviews. I'd probably had this review if not for your heads up.

  35. Liliana Cardenas
    1 rating

    The worst experiences I've experienced

    Dec 10, 2022

    HR Management and Customer Service manager are terrible—lots of politics and no job security. No growth. I was employed for 2.5 years at this company and had no increment in salary. Don't be a part of this type of business. The worst experiences I've experienced.

Write a review on Kangen Water

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Kangen Water?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Kangen Water

For over 40 years, Japan-based Enagic International has established itself as the foremost manufacturer of alkaline ionizers and water filtration machines globally. With a mission to transform ordinary tap water into pure, healthy, electrolyzed-reduced, and hydrogen-rich drinking water, Enagic has been at the forefront of water ionization technologies since 1974. Merging scientific research with unmatched Japanese craftsmanship, Enagic's Kangen Water® systems have set the standard in enhancing the quality of water around the world. Beyond product excellence, Enagic's direct sales system empowers a global network of passionate independent distributors who advocate for the transformative benefits of Kangen Water in both health and financial aspects. Upholding the highest standards, Enagic International boasts certifications from ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and ISO 13485, emphasizing quality control, environmental management, and product certification.

Read More
866 261 9500
https://www.enagic.com
Spencer Street, Torrance, CA 90503, United States
3846 views