Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

  1. Micky Vonaldo
    December 3rd, 2022

    Sohl is very professional and understanding

    Doctor. The best dentist I’ve ever been to has been through many things in my life. He was able to fix a problem that I was having with my failing implants as well as dentures. No other periodontist or dentist I’ve met with told me that there was nothing more they could help me with. Sohl is very professional and understanding. The staff is professional and welcoming.

  2. Kate Marcantonio
    November 15th, 2022

    I've been very pleased with my pleasant experience.

    Very Secure and Safe Office… I love it! Excellent staff and great service… Dr. Sohl is a seasoned professional who clarifies what the procedure will involve. If I require implants shortly, I would recommend him to me! I’ve been very pleased with my pleasant experience.

  3. Danielle Goodhew
    October 20th, 2022

    I am grateful to Dr. Sohl

    It’s been about a month since I had Dr. Sohl install my permanent teeth. If you’re looking for a fantastic dentist who is highly professional, make sure you go to. Dr. Sohl and his staff are amazing. The office is equipped with the latest technology to ensure flawless implants. I’ve visited a lot of dentists since I moved from Florida twenty-five years ago, and I have yet to meet an expert like Dr. Sohl. I’ve met people who had implants performed by another dentist and complained that their implants aren’t fitting correctly. Implants feel just like natural teeth. I am grateful to Dr. Sohl for actually caring for your patients.

  4. Pat Edgghill
    October 20th, 2022

    Thanks, Dr. Sohl

    I was privileged to have the privilege of being a shadow for Dr. Sohl for an All On Four procedure. He is a highly experienced dentist and, most important of all; he’s humble and a wonderful person. Five stars aren’t sufficient to convey my gratitude to him and his excellent staff. Thanks, Dr. Sohl.

  5. Gwilym Lewis
    October 19th, 2022

    Sohl and his staff were extremely welcoming

    Sohl and his staff were extremely welcoming and ensured an enjoyable and relaxed setting. They were very friendly, and the atmosphere was well-maintained and tastefully decorated. Of course, the professionalism displayed by Dr. Sohl’s office was outstanding! During my first time there, I was treated by a doctor. A fantastic start to what I’m hoping will be a lasting relationship.

  6. Deborah Gibson
    October 19th, 2022

    The staff is competent and welcoming

    Doctor. The best dentist I’ve ever been to and have been through many times in my life. He solved a problem I was experiencing concerning my failing implants and dentures. Every other periodontist or dentist I’ve seen claimed there was anything else they could help me with. Sohl is very professional and understanding. The staff is competent and welcoming.

  7. Ewa Bishop
    October 18th, 2022

    Thank you, Dr. Sohl and his ENTIRE team

    I discovered this dentist through luck of the draw. It’s worth the drive. Everything is in one place. I had my procedure in this clinic on Friday. Seven teeth were extracted, and four implants were put in that same day. I left with a complete set of teeth at the bottom. I have my teeth cleaned by a technician who has shown me the best way to clean my implants and teeth correctly.

    I couldn’t be more pleased with this team. They’re fantastic and treat me like a family member. In addition, the atmosphere inside the office is tranquil, with relaxing music. It isn’t a problem to not hear the ring of phones or hear people talking. This is perfect for those who aren’t fans of dentists. Thank you, Dr. Sohl and his ENTIRE team, for everything you’ve provided me. I truly appreciate it more than you ever realize.
    I’m looking forward to my following tops.

  8. Alina Fumea
    October 17th, 2022

    he assistants and hygienists are highly courteous

    Dr. Sohl was my only sole dentist for more than ten years. His work is up to the art in every aspect. He’s constantly updated with dentistry’s most recent and most efficient tools. I’ve had many jobs and prior dental treatment through Dr. Sohl. Never before have I encountered an incredibly caring and skilled dentist. The assistants and hygienists are highly courteous and professional in every aspect. The atmosphere in the office is tranquil and well-designed. It is a great place to relax in the office and leave smiling as never before!

  9. Tejinder Bath
    October 16th, 2022

    I hope this will help

    Doctor. I was pleasantly surprised by the gorgeous interior and the accommodating, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Sohl was attentive to my remarks and appeared to be able to comprehend my needs. The cleaning of my teeth was excellent! I’m still pondering what you did to make my upper portion appear almost new. The only drawback is, of course, the estimated cost for future treatments. I felt the shock of a bill when the figure of $30,000 was revealed, which was well beyond my budget. I’ll need to settle for having a new upper partial and put implants back on the burner. My experience was positive, and I am looking having a conversation with you. By the way, I found out about the practice of Dr. Sohl when I saw an online advertisement regarding “implants in my area.”
    I hope this will help.

  10. Donald Smith
    October 15th, 2022

    Excellent office

    Excellent office, friendly staff, and Doctor. She is a lovely person. They explained everything to me, including the pricing and alternatives they provide. They should have more capabilities to assist people who need dental care. Barley is a solitary creature, living from paycheck to paycheck. I barely live on S.S.D.I. and cannot afford treatment. If anyone can afford it, I’m sure Dr. Sohl will treat them as excellent dentists.

  11. Anne Randall
    October 14th, 2022

    I'd highly recommend

    I appreciate that Dr. Sohl’s practice is more of a spa than an office for dental work. It always feels like I’m receiving the best treatment while I’m there. I enjoy the tranquil piano music and the video created to help you relax. The staff are incredibly welcoming and, equally crucially, highly proficient in their work. I’m so glad I found Dr. Sohl’s practice. Based on my experience, I’d highly recommend it to anyone considering dental implants within the Stuart region.

  12. Anna Romanenko
    October 14th, 2022

    I was very amazed!

    My encounter is working with Doctor. Sohl and his staff deserves more than five stars! My first appointment to Ms. Rosa Ceballos was handled with care and professionalism. From the examination, digital scans , and even financing, I have to say that I was very amazed! Millie The Dental Assistant has been extremely accommodating and addressed all of my questions. The most important thing is the Doctor is Doctor. Sohl. The Dr. Sohl is beyond kind and has the softest proficient hands. My procedure went smoothly and without any issues. It’s only been three months and even with temporary treatments I’m sure that the smile I’m getting will appear stunning! If you’re looking for a dentist, schedule an appointment today and don’t think further

  13. Chris Moss
    October 14th, 2022

    I highly recommend dentist Dr. Sohl and his very skilled team!

    I’ve wanted to enhance my smile for a long time. Therefore, I searched for the top dentist to treat me in South Florida, Dr. Michael Sohl. I was confident that my treatment was safe since my first visit because the office staff and their equipment’s quality were terrific. With a complete restoration of my teeth, I witnessed Dr. Sohl’s incredible ability, compassion, and professionalism for six weeks. He is truly a pro, and I am incredibly content with the outcome also my beautiful smile! I highly recommend dentist Dr. Sohl and his very skilled team!

  14. Nina Dorian
    October 14th, 2022

    an absolute professional

    The entire staff of Dr. Sohl’s clinic is always accommodating and ready to answer any questions you may have. Our wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sohl for the past 15 years. Sandy, our hygienist, ensures that you are at ease in her chair and can explain each step of the cleaning procedure. Dr. Sohl has dealt with many problems and is an absolute professional.

  15. Douglas Graham
    October 14th, 2022

    I highly recommend him for all your dental requirements

    The doctor. I had pain for two years and had numerous visits to dental surgeons, dentists, and endodontists. My issue was diagnosed as neuralgia, and I was put on a medication that didn’t ease the discomfort—tSohl saw me for an hour-and-a-half consultation, charged me nothing, and listened to me until he could make the diagnosis. Then he extracted my tooth, which was causing the issue, and put in two implants while I was asleep. Dr. Sohl and his team have restored my faith in dentistry. I highly recommend him for all your dental requirements.

  16. Brian Hinnigan
    October 14th, 2022

    my experience enjoyable

    I want to thank Dr. Sohl and his team for everything they’ve accomplished and continue to do to make me an individual, feel comfortable, and feel like a priority. Dr. Sohl is the most amazing dentist I’ve ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is kind, patient, and highly knowledgeable. I was afraid of dentists for most of my life, but Dr. Michael Sohl has calmed me and made my experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Sohl.

  17. Andrew Pheely
    October 14th, 2022

    Thank you for your excellent work!

    I have the utmost respect for Dr. Sohl and his team! It’s been more than a year since my procedure, and all I can say is fantastic team is that they deserve more than five stars! If you require dental implants, ensure that you make an appointment with Dr. Sohl’s office! Thank you for your excellent work! You’ve all helped me have my smile back!

Write a review on Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

Dr. Michael Sohl's dental practice has been transforming patient smiles and lives through dental-facial aesthetics and implant dentistry in Stuart, FL.

772-287-3010
[email protected]
https://www.drsohl.com
853 Southeast Monterey Commons Boulevard, Stuart, FL 34996, USA