Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

22 Reviews
(4.5)
22 Reviews

Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS legit?

Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS customer care?

You can contact Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 772-287-3010

Where is Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS located?

Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS is located at address 853 Southeast Monterey Commons Boulevard, Stuart, FL 34996, USA.

22 Reviews on Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

  1. George Cuebas
    4 rating

    A Sincere and Skilled Haven for Smiles

    Dec 10, 2023

    My wife and I love this dental office. He is sincere and is a fantastic dental surgeon. We have referred many patients to visit them. The quality of work and trust is exceptional.

  2. Ashley Swanson
    1 rating

    Dental surgery and Bank Troubles.

    Oct 22, 2023

    If I could give this place no stars, I would. This place gave me felony charges! I'm down in Stuart, taking care of my father until his final wish, that he gets to die in his own home. I decided to get dental work, and my father would pay for it. They get their check, my costly surgery.

    Meanwhile, unbeknownst to me, homeless people have moved into my home up north and run up all my bills. While I'm on a flight to handle that, the bank refuses to cash the check for the dentist. I tell them I'll take it when I get back. PNC bank and their relentless security - next on my cyber warfare.

  3. Jaime Gerard
    5 rating

    Happy to recommend

    May 9, 2023

    Dr. Sohl and his team have restored my faith in dentistry. I had pain for two years and had numerous visits to dental surgeons, dentists, and endodontists. My issue was diagnosed as nerve pain, and I was put on a treatment that did not alleviate the discomfort—the doctor. Sohl saw me for one and a half hours, did not charge me anything or time, and took my concerns until his diagnosis. After that, he removed the tooth that was affected and placed two implants while I was asleep. I will be happy to recommend him for all your dental issues.

  4. Becca snyder
    5 rating

    I had the most beautiful experience

    Apr 6, 2023

    Dr. Sohl and his office are fantastic. I had the most beautiful experience. I highly recommend it to anyone who's not visited the dentist previously. They're warm, accommodating, and accommodating. I'm no longer worried about visiting the dentist now. They have exceeded my expectations to achieve the perfect smile. Thank you to everyone on the team at the office.

  5. David Bell
    1 rating

    He's careless unthinking and does not often talk

    Jan 4, 2023

    It was among the most traumatic experiences in my life. The doctor is charging astronomical prices for a poor job. If you're concerned about your teeth or are considering implants, please avoid time, money, and suffering. I went through an entire year of suffering with him and discovered that one of his implants must be removed as it was very near my nasal. I saw the X-rays that day, and it, an s clear. I have now developed an infection due to the poor quality of his work. Two implantologists agreed with me on this issue. This was extremely troubling to discover, yet it's the truth. He's careless unthinking and does not often talk, particularly to his patients. He had promised to take out one of my teeth while I was suffering from a toothache, but he never fulfilled his promise. I developed an infection couple of days later, and he didn't tell me that it was gone disappear. He demands that you pay upfront for everything to make you become a patient who is a captive. I implore you not to visit this dentist only to go through the same experience.

  6. Micky Vonaldo
    4 rating

    Sohl is very professional and understanding

    Dec 3, 2022

    Doctor. The best dentist I've ever been to has been through many things in my life. He was able to fix a problem that I was having with my failing implants as well as dentures. No other periodontist or dentist I've met with told me that there was nothing more they could help me with. Sohl is very professional and understanding. The staff is professional and welcoming.

  7. Kate Marcantonio
    5 rating

    I've been very pleased with my pleasant experience.

    Nov 15, 2022

    Very Secure and Safe Office... I love it! Excellent staff and great service... Dr. Sohl is a seasoned professional who clarifies what the procedure will involve. If I require implants shortly, I would recommend him to me! I've been very pleased with my pleasant experience.

  8. Danielle Goodhew
    5 rating

    I am grateful to Dr. Sohl

    Oct 20, 2022

    It's been about a month since I had Dr. Sohl install my permanent teeth. If you're looking for a fantastic dentist who is highly professional, make sure you go to. Dr. Sohl and his staff are amazing. The office is equipped with the latest technology to ensure flawless implants. I've visited a lot of dentists since I moved from Florida twenty-five years ago, and I have yet to meet an expert like Dr. Sohl. I've met people who had implants performed by another dentist and complained that their implants aren't fitting correctly. Implants feel just like natural teeth. I am grateful to Dr. Sohl for actually caring for your patients.

  9. Pat Edgghill
    5 rating

    Thanks, Dr. Sohl

    Oct 20, 2022

    I was privileged to have the privilege of being a shadow for Dr. Sohl for an All On Four procedure. He is a highly experienced dentist and, most important of all; he's humble and a wonderful person. Five stars aren't sufficient to convey my gratitude to him and his excellent staff. Thanks, Dr. Sohl.

  10. Gwilym Lewis
    5 rating

    Sohl and his staff were extremely welcoming

    Oct 19, 2022

    Sohl and his staff were extremely welcoming and ensured an enjoyable and relaxed setting. They were very friendly, and the atmosphere was well-maintained and tastefully decorated. Of course, the professionalism displayed by Dr. Sohl's office was outstanding! During my first time there, I was treated by a doctor. A fantastic start to what I'm hoping will be a lasting relationship.

  11. Deborah Gibson
    5 rating

    The staff is competent and welcoming

    Oct 19, 2022

    Doctor. The best dentist I've ever been to and have been through many times in my life. He solved a problem I was experiencing concerning my failing implants and dentures. Every other periodontist or dentist I've seen claimed there was anything else they could help me with. Sohl is very professional and understanding. The staff is competent and welcoming.

  12. Ewa Bishop
    5 rating

    Thank you, Dr. Sohl and his ENTIRE team

    Oct 18, 2022

    I discovered this dentist through luck of the draw. It's worth the drive. Everything is in one place. I had my procedure in this clinic on Friday. Seven teeth were extracted, and four implants were put in that same day. I left with a complete set of teeth at the bottom. I have my teeth cleaned by a technician who has shown me the best way to clean my implants and teeth correctly.

    I couldn't be more pleased with this team. They're fantastic and treat me like a family member. In addition, the atmosphere inside the office is tranquil, with relaxing music. It isn't a problem to not hear the ring of phones or hear people talking. This is perfect for those who aren't fans of dentists. Thank you, Dr. Sohl and his ENTIRE team, for everything you've provided me. I truly appreciate it more than you ever realize.
    I'm looking forward to my following tops.

  13. Alina Fumea
    5 rating

    He assistants and hygienists are highly courteous

    Oct 17, 2022

    Dr. Sohl was my only sole dentist for more than ten years. His work is up to the art in every aspect. He's constantly updated with dentistry's most recent and most efficient tools. I've had many jobs and prior dental treatment through Dr. Sohl. Never before have I encountered an incredibly caring and skilled dentist. The assistants and hygienists are highly courteous and professional in every aspect. The atmosphere in the office is tranquil and well-designed. It is a great place to relax in the office and leave smiling as never before!

  14. Tejinder Bath
    4 rating

    I hope this will help

    Oct 16, 2022

    Doctor. I was pleasantly surprised by the gorgeous interior and the accommodating, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable staff. Sohl was attentive to my remarks and appeared to be able to comprehend my needs. The cleaning of my teeth was excellent! I'm still pondering what you did to make my upper portion appear almost new. The only drawback is, of course, the estimated cost for future treatments. I felt the shock of a bill when the figure of $30,000 was revealed, which was well beyond my budget. I'll need to settle for having a new upper partial and put implants back on the burner. My experience was positive, and I am looking having a conversation with you. By the way, I found out about the practice of Dr. Sohl when I saw an online advertisement regarding "implants in my area."
    I hope this will help.

  15. Donald Smith
    4 rating

    Excellent office

    Oct 15, 2022

    Excellent office, friendly staff, and Doctor. She is a lovely person. They explained everything to me, including the pricing and alternatives they provide. They should have more capabilities to assist people who need dental care. Barley is a solitary creature, living from paycheck to paycheck. I barely live on S.S.D.I. and cannot afford treatment. If anyone can afford it, I'm sure Dr. Sohl will treat them as excellent dentists.

  16. Anne Randall
    5 rating

    I'd highly recommend

    Oct 14, 2022

    I appreciate that Dr. Sohl's practice is more of a spa than an office for dental work. It always feels like I'm receiving the best treatment while I'm there. I enjoy the tranquil piano music and the video created to help you relax. The staff are incredibly welcoming and, equally crucially, highly proficient in their work. I'm so glad I found Dr. Sohl's practice. Based on my experience, I'd highly recommend it to anyone considering dental implants within the Stuart region.

  17. Anna Romanenko
    5 rating

    I was very amazed!

    Oct 14, 2022

    My encounter is working with Doctor. Sohl and his staff deserves more than five stars! My first appointment to Ms. Rosa Ceballos was handled with care and professionalism. From the examination, digital scans , and even financing, I have to say that I was very amazed! Millie The Dental Assistant has been extremely accommodating and addressed all of my questions. The most important thing is the Doctor is Doctor. Sohl. The Dr. Sohl is beyond kind and has the softest proficient hands. My procedure went smoothly and without any issues. It's only been three months and even with temporary treatments I'm sure that the smile I'm getting will appear stunning! If you're looking for a dentist, schedule an appointment today and don't think further

  18. Chris Moss
    5 rating

    I highly recommend dentist Dr. Sohl and his very skilled team!

    Oct 14, 2022

    I've wanted to enhance my smile for a long time. Therefore, I searched for the top dentist to treat me in South Florida, Dr. Michael Sohl. I was confident that my treatment was safe since my first visit because the office staff and their equipment's quality were terrific. With a complete restoration of my teeth, I witnessed Dr. Sohl's incredible ability, compassion, and professionalism for six weeks. He is truly a pro, and I am incredibly content with the outcome also my beautiful smile! I highly recommend dentist Dr. Sohl and his very skilled team!

  19. Nina Dorian
    5 rating

    An absolute professional

    Oct 14, 2022

    The entire staff of Dr. Sohl's clinic is always accommodating and ready to answer any questions you may have. Our wife and I have been patients of Dr. Sohl for the past 15 years. Sandy, our hygienist, ensures that you are at ease in her chair and can explain each step of the cleaning procedure. Dr. Sohl has dealt with many problems and is an absolute professional.

  20. Douglas Graham
    5 rating

    I highly recommend him for all your dental requirements

    Oct 14, 2022

    The doctor. I had pain for two years and had numerous visits to dental surgeons, dentists, and endodontists. My issue was diagnosed as neuralgia, and I was put on a medication that didn't ease the discomfort—tSohl saw me for an hour-and-a-half consultation, charged me nothing, and listened to me until he could make the diagnosis. Then he extracted my tooth, which was causing the issue, and put in two implants while I was asleep. Dr. Sohl and his team have restored my faith in dentistry. I highly recommend him for all your dental requirements.

  21. Brian Hinnigan
    5 rating

    My experience enjoyable

    Oct 14, 2022

    I want to thank Dr. Sohl and his team for everything they've accomplished and continue to do to make me an individual, feel comfortable, and feel like a priority. Dr. Sohl is the most amazing dentist I've ever had the pleasure of visiting. He is kind, patient, and highly knowledgeable. I was afraid of dentists for most of my life, but Dr. Michael Sohl has calmed me and made my experience enjoyable. I highly recommend Dr. Michael Sohl.

  22. Andrew Pheely
    5 rating

    Thank you for your excellent work!

    Oct 14, 2022

    I have the utmost respect for Dr. Sohl and his team! It's been more than a year since my procedure, and all I can say is fantastic team is that they deserve more than five stars! If you require dental implants, ensure that you make an appointment with Dr. Sohl's office! Thank you for your excellent work! You've all helped me have my smile back!

Write a review on Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Michael Sohl, DDS

Dr. Michael Sohl's dental practice has been transforming patient smiles and lives through dental-facial aesthetics and implant dentistry in Stuart, FL.

772-287-3010
https://www.drsohl.com
853 Southeast Monterey Commons Boulevard, Stuart, FL 34996, USA
151 views