SANE Solution

SANE Solution

16 Reviews
(1.7)
16 Reviews
Rating (1.7)
star
Poor!
1 Star
12
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is SANE Solution legit?

SANE Solution has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SANE Solution customer care?

You can contact SANE Solution customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 347 979-1735

Where is SANE Solution located?

SANE Solution is located at address 60 W 2nd Ave #100 Spokane, WA 99201.

16 Reviews on SANE Solution

  1. Deborah Miths
    5 rating

    Very Effective and Useful Supplement

    Apr 6, 2024

    It’s great been 2 weeks. I ordered them for my husband . He said he started out feeling higher earlier than he started them but has felt a awesome deal better after the ones 2 weeks. I in reality have observed a difference in his everyday fitness. His coughing and phlegm has improved, he sleeps better now. His temper is better. He will hold to take them in hopes of development daily. Highly encouraged.

  2. Timothy Swanson
    1 rating

    Order received that I did not place.

    Mar 27, 2024

    I have no idea where this company got my information to send an order. I did not order or request any information. Site it difficult to navigate to return unopened orders. There are multiple addresses used to return the items. It looks like it might have gone through Amazon, but I wasn't viewing any information on this item when visiting Amazon. I'm attempting to get information on how they processed an order I didn't place.

  3. Sondra Y.
    1 rating

    Unauthorized Debits and Email Scam

    Dec 9, 2023

    I did not even purchase this item! I put in my credit card details, looked over the reviews, and then proceeded to pull my credit card info, but I did not click the send button or any other. I was astonished when the merchandise showed up and then moved debit my Card, not once three times, but not twice. I was shocked! I returned the product but have not opened it since like I mentioned, I never ordered it! The company put two transactions back on my account; however, they've not yet delivered the most significant payment to me, and as I stated, I didn't have to purchase it! Beware, this could be an e-mail scam!!

  4. Kathy Thompson
    1 rating

    Check Bottle Information!

    Oct 20, 2023

    Ensure that you read all the information on the bottles if you order from this company. I ordered Vitaae from their website, and the bottle clearly stated 45 units, but the ones I received had only thirty. When I contacted them, they said they were in the process of changing the website. It's funny that I receive three or four emails daily trying to sell me something, but they can't provide accurate information about their product.

  5. Nancy petersen
    1 rating

    Mold in Vitamin Supplements

    Oct 17, 2023

    I'm terrified to find MOLD growing inside my vitamin supplement! Did THEY have a BAD BATCH???? I listened to every word of the exciting and convincing talk when I was introduced to VITAAE. I didn't expect to have any reason not to be happy with this purchase, But I cannot bring myself to swallow another capsule!!!

    I have a bottle where the capsules have gone dark as if they were wet and molded. I will not take them, and I will not open the other bottles, which still sit in my cupboard. I haven't listened to any more lectures from SANE Solution.

    SANE Solutions is challenging to get a hold of through email, and I can't find a phone number. They seem more interested in sales than in customer service. Dangerous to buy from them.

    I'm unhappy in Alaska!!!

  6. Conny Veronica
    1 rating

    Nauseous after taking it

    Oct 13, 2023

    The product hasn't done anything for me except make me nauseous after I take it unless I've eaten quite a bit, which I don't want to do. There was no change at all. I am returning the product.

  7. Joyce
    5 rating

    A Subtle Yet Significant Transformation with Speech Articulation

    Oct 9, 2023

    I have a friend who is almost 82 years old. She has a caregiver, and I noticed she has difficulty articulating words from her brain to verbal. I thought, "What the heck, let me try." So it took about three weeks, but there was a difference. I was more engaged, and although I struggled to articulate at times, I would easily say things. The big difference I noticed was that my awareness of myself was more intact.

    After one month of taking it, I thought, "Let's see what happens after I run out." Well, it's been about a month now, and only in the last two weeks have I noticed myself regress to my struggles again. So, with that being said, I will reorder. It may not work for everyone, but the difference was subtle but significant at the same time.

  8. Maria
    2 rating

    A Frustration-Filled Journey with Sane Solution

    Oct 4, 2023

    I haven't even finished my first bottle and despise my WeightLoss journey. I'm feeling miserable that with Exercise, this path seems utterly impossible!! My meat-heavy life's journey is only worsening with your product. Thank you and your Company/SaneSolution for nothing!

  9. Daniel
    1 rating

    SANE's So-Called 'Unconditional' Guarantee

    Sep 27, 2023

    I guarantee customer satisfaction," offering an unconditional money-back guarantee. However, that's far from the truth! If you decide to purchase anything from them, be prepared to bear the cost because you won't be getting anything back. They seem to be making up their own rules as they go along.

    Even if you don't have any empty bottles to return, you might only receive $15 back. And if it's been over 60 days since your purchase, you might receive a mere $15 credit voucher to buy more of their products. (If it didn't work the first time and you asked for a refund, why would you want more, even with a $15 credit?) To make matters worse, none of these special conditions were visible or mentioned at the time of ordering. So, it's safe to say that their so-called "unconditional" guarantee isn't very unconditional!

  10. Rebecca
    1 rating

    Deceptive Tactics of SANE Solution Lying Liars

    Sep 24, 2023

    This stuff doesn't do what they claim, and when I wanted my money back (Because The SANE Solution said it was "guaranteed"), they pulled out the oldest trick in the book: "You didn't read the fine print - you have to return the empty bottles to get a full refund."

  11. Silvia
    3 rating

    Restoring My Voice and Clarity

    Sep 17, 2023

    I am thrilled with how fast this product works. I sang in multiple Concert Choirs, and I was scared that my singing days were gone for good as I was plagued for months with constant phlegm flowing into my throat. It was an unending laryngitis, and I had no voice.

    So, I came upon this product, which was a godsend gift. Within a month, the phlegm is almost gone, and I can start to sing again and have a clear voice. I will keep taking this product as my occasional brain fog and forgetfulness have also stopped. I highly recommend Vitaae!

  12. Rebecca
    1 rating

    Scam And Frod Company Known As SANE Solution

    Sep 14, 2023

    I placed my order back in July, and I paid $120 for the package that I still haven't received. When I contacted the company, they insisted that the package had been delivered. They directed me to get in touch with DHL, and DHL, in turn, told me to contact USPS.

    I followed their instructions and reached out to USPS, only for them to inform me that the package had been returned to Sane Solutions. Frustratingly, when I called Sane Solutions, they finally admitted that, indeed, the package had been returned to them.

    Now, I'm seeking a refund of $30, excluding the shipping costs, for the products that I never received. When I called them again and requested to speak to a supervisor, all they provided me with was an email address. It's incredibly infuriating!

  13. Amanda Jean
    1 rating

    Deceptive Charges ,Beware of SANE Solution

    Sep 12, 2023

    I don't think this company deserves any stars at all. I clicked on an ad for SANESolution, and before I even entered my private information, such as my bank account number, they charged my account $54.95. I managed to get out of it before proceeding any further, but that was a scam. I strongly advise against letting this company take your money!

  14. Ramona
    1 rating

    Price Adjustment Policy Frustration

    Sep 7, 2023

    I placed an order for eight bottles for $320, and the next day, they ran a special for $260.00. Instead of just letting me get a price adjustment, they want me to return the product for a refund after I receive it. How incredibly stupid. I could have been a lifetime customer.

  15. Haron Rea
    1 rating

    Poor Marketing Practices and Limited Supply

    Sep 6, 2023

    I decided to order a bottle of Luminae for weight loss. It cost me $65, and with the $8.20 shipping fee, the total came to nearly $57. I had assumed this would be enough for a month's supply, but to my surprise, when the package arrived, I found only 20 capsules in the bottle, which would last me just two weeks if taken daily as recommended.

    I can't say that the company was dishonest in their advertisement because the number of capsules was shown in a picture on the front of the bottle, albeit in tiny print. It made me realize I needed to be more cautious about their marketing practices.

    It turns out that to get a month's supply of the capsules, I would have to purchase two bottles. Even if the capsules work for me, I won't purchase more from this company. Their deceptive marketing practices have eroded my trust in them.

  16. David Walton
    1 rating

    Disheartening Experience with SaneSolution Products

    Aug 15, 2023

    I decided to try out products from SaneSolution. Their website strongly encouraged customers to make purchases through their Amazon presence, so that's exactly what I did. Both on the SaneSolution.com website and during their online infomercial, they emphasized that customers had up to 12 months to return the products if they didn't see any results. Intrigued by this promise, I followed their recommended dosages for the first two bottles of each product. Unfortunately, I didn't experience any positive changes with the four products.

    Feeling disappointed and somewhat frustrated, I contacted Sane to request a refund. Their response was rather matter-of-fact: they explained that they do not offer refunds for purchases made through Amazon. This left me feeling taken aback and a bit deceived. It seemed like a deliberate tactic – by guiding customers to buy on Amazon, they knew that the 30-day window for returns would expire before you could honestly assess the effectiveness of their products.

    In light of this situation, I decided to take action. I'm pursuing a claim through Amazon's A-Z return policy, which seems to be the best recourse for anyone who feels this company has scammed them. I strongly recommend going this route if you are in a similar predicament.

    As for the products themselves, I can't say I had a positive experience. I did not see any weight loss benefits, but I also experienced issues like constipation. Additionally, the products didn't seem to contribute to improved gut health with beneficial flora, nor did they alleviate brain fog or mucus-related problems. Given my overall experience, I would advise against purchasing from SaneSolution.

Write a review on SANE Solution

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SANE Solution?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SANE Solution

The SANESolution program is founded upon the contemporary understanding that weight gain and diabetes do not indicate character flaws. These health conditions represent an elevated Setpoint Weight triggered by the consumption of inSANE foods and the cycle of yo-yo dieting. Endorsement for the SANE plan comes exclusively from esteemed medical professionals at Ivy League Medical Schools, Johns Hopkins, the Mayo Clinic, the Cleveland Clinic, and UCLA. It has been substantiated through clinical evidence and the experiences of more than 100,000 success stories, demonstrating its efficacy in "unclogging" one's hormones, brain, and digestive system. The outcome is reduced Setpoint Weight, leading to seamless and enduring weight loss and enhanced protection against diabetes. By utilizing patented postbiotics and supplements for cognitive well-being, individuals are provided with a comprehensive strategy for achieving the wellness goals they have long pursued.

Read More
347 979-1735
https://sanesolution.com/
60 W 2nd Ave #100 Spokane, WA 99201
244 views