Pain Management NYC

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Pain Management NYC

  1. Janet Garcia
    Jan 4, 2023

    it was a frustrating and dissatisfying experience

    I recently visited a medical office and was highly disappointed with the service. Not only was there a long wait in the waiting room, but the staff and doctors were unprofessional and did not listen to my concerns. They could also not schedule necessary tests that required pre-authorization from my insurance company on the same day. Overall, it was a frustrating and dissatisfying experience.

  2. Philip Whinney
    Oct 20, 2022

    The guy is an master!

    The guy is a master! He is an expert. He developed a novel procedure for my lower back using my disk. Even though I was highly anxious, his treatment was more beneficial than Philip Whinneyanticipated! Thank you very much!

  3. Wendy Brice
    Oct 19, 2022

    I would highly recommend his services for a consultation; he's top-quality.

    The most compassionate and understanding Doctor for pain management I made the privilege of seeing. I’ve been suffering from migraines that enslaved me for hours per week. Thanks to the expertise that is the Doctor Dr. Koutsospyros, I am entirely free of this. Dr. Koutsospyros is highly experienced and treats not only the symptoms but also the root cause. My first appointment was nearly an hour long. I think that due to this kind of method, that Doctor. Koutsospyros was able to assist me efficiently. I would highly recommend his services for a consultation; he’s top-quality.

  4. Glemville Thomas
    Oct 17, 2022

    They were punctual to get me out

    They were punctual to get me out and in, then went out shopping the same day, after several years of being unable to sit long enough to have breakfast! I would have taken it earlier! My back is like it is my own again . . .

  5. Samantha May
    Oct 17, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Each visit is smooth. The staff has always been warm and friendly. Doctors are always thorough each time a procedure is performed. I have never had any issues with shots for pain and highly recommend them.

  6. Peter Brown
    Oct 16, 2022

    I would highly recommend them

    Upon my arrival, I was greeted with a warm smile and politeness. The office, as well as the premises, were clean and tidy. The doctors and technicians who conducted the procedure were extremely lovely and welcoming. I was made to feel in my own home. I would highly recommend them to any of my relatives and friends.

  7. Stanley Smith
    Oct 16, 2022

    It is highly recommended to use the doctor

    I’ve been suffering from back pain for a long time, and it has worsened over the last two months. I could not take the pain anymore, so I reached for Pain Management NYC. My pain specialist was Dr. Koutsospyros, who managed to ease the most intense pain at my first appointment by administering an injection into my back. He also relieved me that most of the pain went away within two weeks. Shortly, I’ll be able to return to running and training. It is highly recommended to use the doctor. Koutsospyros for any pain treatment. Thank you!

  8. Carole Burgess
    Oct 16, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Doc recognized my problem immediately and dealt with problem efficiently in just two sessions. I couldn’t be happier. The clinic is highly efficient. It’s easy to get appointments, no lengthy waiting times, and excellent post-treatment follow-up. The staff is amiable and polite. I highly recommend it.

  9. Rebecca Parker
    Oct 13, 2022

    Dr. Koutsospyros and his team at Pain Management NYC in Astoria

    After a failed arthroscope and a diagnosis of two replacement knees decided to undergo PRP injections. I could walk the same way after three sessions in three days (for the first time in three years)! I know this may not apply to everyone; however, it was a success for me…I’m convinced. I owe my better mobility and physical health to the caring and skilled physician Dr. Koutsospyros and his team at Pain Management NYC in Astoria.

  10. Elaine Phillips
    Oct 13, 2022

    Keep the good work going Doctor

    My lower back treatment appointment went great. The work started on time, and the procedure was highly effortless. The Doctor carried out a revolutionary technique on the lower part of my back with modern technology and material for my back. I would recommend his services as an excellent Lower back surgeon. Keep the good work going, Doctor.

  11. Michael Feeney
    Oct 11, 2022

    He is the most effective pain management

    I’ve been suffering from chronic sciatica-related discomfort for more than 30 years. Still, it hasn’t been diagnosed, left, or treated, despite visiting numerous neurosurgeons, osteopaths, physiotherapists, and GPs. Since my pain had worsened and shifted to different regions and areas, my GP suggested I see this. Following the correct diagnosis at my first appointment, the prescribed medication, and two injections, I’m now virtually pain-free, with more improvement expected when the treatments are in full effect. I am thrilled to be a patient of Dr. Koutsospyros. He is the most effective pain management doctor I have met over the last thirty years.

  12. Stuart Wheatman
    Oct 9, 2022

    The best care for the patient

    The best care for the patient. I was a patient to receive an injection to treat frequent, chronic headaches, and it was a success unlike any other. The doctor made sure I was comfortable during the procedure and even gave me follow-up phone calls the following day—t

  13. Lisa Moore
    Oct 7, 2022

    Dr. Koutsospyros is a great bedside mannerist

    Dr. Koutsospyros is an excellent bedside mannerist. He helped me through the process of having a lumbar discectomy. He left no marks at all. The recovery was under two days, and I immediately returned to normal activities.

  14. Michaela Morris
    Oct 6, 2022

    He did what was impossible

    I was suffering from sciatica pain, and there was no relief until I came across the doctor. Koutsospyros and his team. The procedure he performed for me was very effective. I will forever be grateful to him for his efforts and efficiency! He did what was impossible, and I’m now returning to my life the same way I did before.

  15. Kevin Chappuis
    Oct 5, 2022

    I Love Pain Management NYC!

    I Love Pain Management NYC! I’ve been seeing this location for several years since… top-of-the-line Doctors and top-of-the-line care; personal, effective, and professional!

  16. Melanie Nichols
    Oct 2, 2022

    Highly recommend this location They are amazing

    Miraculous workers in this facility. It made my life more enjoyable: I had a lumbar discectomy. They did not leave any marks on my lower back. The procedure went very well, and I felt more comfortable almost immediately. I was able to go back to work the following day. Highly recommend this location. They are amazing.

  17. Clive Sirju
    Oct 1, 2022

    I strongly suggest Dr. Koutsospyros

    I strongly suggest Dr. Koutsospyros. He is well-versed in his work. He not only helped me with lower back discomfort but also gave me pain-blocking injections that gave me immediate results. The staff is also welcoming and welcoming.

  18. Henry O'Brien
    Aug 25, 2022

    Love everything about this office!

    Dr. Koutsospyros is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He didn’t just adjust my spine, he addressed the weaknesses of my body that were causing me pain and gave me simple exercises to strengthen the weak parts. I am now able to carry and pick up my children without pain, and I feel so much stronger! I am thankful that God led me to go to Dr. Koutsospyros, as God certainly used his care and expertise to heal me!

Write a review on Pain Management NYC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Pain Management NYC

Astoria pain management doctors Dr. Demetrios, Dr. Reyfman, and Dr. Kosharskyy of Pain Management NYC are best in class, top Queens, NY pain specialists. Our pain control clinic provides comprehensive pain care in Astoria, Queens. Our physicians are among the best pain relief doctors in the USA, part of 2016 Olympic Games medical team. As the best pain management doctors, pain specialists offer effective pain treatments available in the USA. Visit our new pain and sports injury clinic in Astoria for high-quality, individualized pain care while utilizing cutting-edge diagnostic and therapeutic procedures. Our Sport Injury Doctors & Pain Management Specialists in Astoria are Ivy League trained sport injury doctors and top-rated pain management specialists specializing in treating any pain-related injuries, including back, hip, shoulder, and neck pain. At our Pain Management NYC , you can make use of the following procedures: Ankle Pain Treatment Hip Pain Treatment Shoulder Injury Treatment Neck Injury Treatment Knee Pain Treatment Wrist Pain Treatment Elbow Pain Treatment Cervical Epidural Steroid Injection Lumbar Epidural Steroid Injection Knee Injection for Osteoarthritis Shoulder Steroid Injections Contact us: (212) 224-9555 Pain Management NYC 23-25 31 Street, Ste 400 Astoria, NY 11105 (718) 998-9880 https://www.painmanagementnyc.com https://pain-management-nyc.business.site Astoria Office: https://www.painmanagementnyc.com/astoria-pain-management Our location on the map: https://g.page/pain-management-nyc-pain-doctors?share Nearby Locations: Astoria | Ditmars Steinway | Jackson Heights | Woodside | Sunnyside | Astoria Heights 11101, 11102, 11103, 11105, 11106 | 11372 | 11377 | 11104 Working Hours: Monday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Tuesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Wednesday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Thursday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Friday: 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM Saturday, Sunday: Closed Payment: cash, check, credit cards.

(718) 998-9880
[email protected]
https://www.painmanagementnyc.com
23-25 31st Street ste 400, Astoria, NY 11105, USA