Mobilize Physical Therapy

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Mobilize Physical Therapy

  1. Andy Gibson
    October 14th, 2022

    She is the best!

    I went to Shawnee at the suggestion of a colleague to help with shoulder discomfort. She is the best! Emotionally sensitive, clear, and with a unique method of getting at the root of the issue, helping you improve the healing process incrementally and (vital!) stop further injuries. I finished my PT quickly and continued using the practices she instructed me! I truly knew the exercises and the program.

  2. Brian Haddon
    October 14th, 2022

    Wonderful

    Post-concussion therapy was something I didn’t know existed and completely changed my recovery path. Shawnee was the perfect match in explaining the basics to my level of understanding in medical terms and providing me with actual times and encouragement whenever I needed it. It was simple to make appointments, the facility was tidy, and the staff was warm and friendly. Wonderful.

  3. Rachael Moore
    October 10th, 2022

    high-quality neighborhood-friendly healthcare provider

    I’d describe Mobilize PT as a high-quality neighborhood-friendly healthcare provider. I’m the third patient in my household who has experienced the benefits of their services. I greatly appreciate their professionalism, kindness, expertise, and support for healing. My injury took me a long time to heal, and they were highly committed. I’m so grateful they came up with ways to communicate with us both in-person and online during the covid-19 pandemic to finish my healing process.

  4. Andrew Slim
    October 8th, 2022

    You'll love them!

    Worth every minute and dollar! The team at Mobilize is highly competent, friendly, and enthusiastic. They designed my program according to my specific goals and environment, and we’re committed to helping me learn to complete the exercises correctly. I’m pain-free in my knees and am so grateful I made this investment in myself. You’ll love them!

  5. Elaine Hodgkinson
    October 7th, 2022

    Thank you very much

    They can be described as the best. They identified the cause of my ankle pain initially and have been helping me strengthen my body and improve my balance. They released me from the hospital, and I feel stronger than before my injury. Thank you! Thank you very much.

  6. Teddi B Nedelcu
    October 7th, 2022

    Excellent study

    I have visited several other places in the past for Physical Therapy; this is my absolute favorite treatment that I’ve received. I have observed that the staff are professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent study materials are provided for training at home. This has helped me recover muscle strength after a nerve injury.

  7. Christine Smith
    October 4th, 2022

    excellent healthcare

    Mobilize PT offered excellent healthcare after a foot injury that I sustained. They quickly assessed the damage and set me on the right path for recovery by doing various exercises. They started with a basic routine before increasing the intensity to become more mobile and robust. This is my third time working with Mobilize PT in the past six or so years, and I’m always amazed by their expertise in the best way they can “fix things” and how to develop a strategy to become self-sufficient with my home workout routine.

  8. Alex Hughes
    October 4th, 2022

    I strongly recommend

    After seriously injuring my ankle in a fall, I experienced my initial PT encounter working with Jane in Mobilize. Jane is there every day, working not just on my ankle but on new exercises and stretching techniques I can practice at home. I have seen significant improvement in just a month, and I have confidence again that I can walk without a brace/boot/crutches/etc.! I strongly recommend Jane and the friendly Mobilize PT team to everyone.

  9. Anonymous
    October 3rd, 2022

    Physical Therapy

    A boutique physical therapy clinic specializing in using a whole-person approach for diagnosis and treatment of your condition, pain, and mobility.

    A boutique physical therapy clinic specializing in using a whole-person approach for diagnosis and treatment of your condition. Our Doctors of Physical Therapy provide individualized, one-on-one care to help improve your function, decrease pain, and help you achieve your goals.

Write a review on Mobilize Physical Therapy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Mobilize Physical Therapy

A boutique physical therapy clinic specializing in using a whole-person approach for diagnosis and treatment of your condition. Our Doctors of Physical Therapy provide individualized, one-on-one care to help improve your function, decrease pain, and help you achieve your goals.

206-402-5483
[email protected]
https://mobilizept.com
3515 NE 45th St, Seattle, WA 98105, USA